StarStarStarStarStar Every time I visit Stratford Dental I am always greeted and treated with the utmost... — Renate D.

Every time I visit Stratford Dental I am always greeted and treated with the utmost professionalism. Dr. Evans is a great dentist and always does his utmost best to solve any problem and find the best possible solution for the issue at hand. They all treat you like family. As a matter of fact, every time someone in my circle of friends is looking for a dentist I tell people to visit Dr. Evans office. Well this is my story for this time and I am sticking to it. I am blessed to be a patient! Thanks.

Feb 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience that's why I keep coming back.  — Jeff U.

Always a good experience that's why I keep coming back.

Jan 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Care and concern  — Xavier G.

Dr. Evans always takes the time to ensure all my dental needs are addressed, I like the extra effort that is put into that care.

Jan 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar More disappointing news regarding dental health made me disappointed and cranky. Sorry. — Mary Ellen R.

More disappointing news regarding dental health made me disappointed and cranky. Sorry.

Jan 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE THERE IS SO NICE!  — Melissa R.

EVERYONE THERE IS SO NICE!

Jan 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The dential hygenist was excellent and worked hard to do a good job — Larry W.

The dential hygenist was excellent and worked hard to do a good job. I really appreicate her efforts.

Jan 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere — James K.

The way my wife and I are always welcomed by all of your staff makes it actually enjoyable to go to the dentist, and I have to say that never happened to me at least before I starting coming to Stratfor Dental for my dental care.

Jan 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was all that could be hoped for. Very professional. — Timothy K.

Everyone was all that could be hoped for. Very professional.

Jan 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental service — Norman K.

My experience with Dr. Evans and his staff is always very good.

Jan 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental service — Norman K.

My experience with Dr. Evans and his staff is always very good.

Jan 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It is very comfortable and a light atmosphere..I mean it's a dentist office with no fear — James M.

It is very comfortable and a light atmosphere..I mean it's a dentist office with no fear. That's like a unicorn

Dec 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I would love to see blankets added to your exceptional service — Diane B.

I would love to see blankets added to your exceptional service. So many people need a little more comfort when at the dentist, due to their fears and anxieties, and I believe a blanket would be the perfect comfortable touch.

Dec 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Courtney, my dental hygienist, was excellent. — Stephen H.

Courtney, my dental hygienist, was excellent. Very professional, but also very personal. Also, it is always a much better experience when there are no dental problems.

Dec 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar no one would explain how much it would cost before the procedure. It cost more than I could afford — Mercedes D.

no one would explain how much it would cost before the procedure. It cost more than I could afford. I did not have the option to turn down the service.

Dec 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, excellent care. Would highly recommend Dr Evens. Staff is outstanding — Marie P.

Excellent service, excellent care. Would highly recommend Dr Evens. Staff is outstanding. I admire Dr Evens because he has Christian values. He runs his practice as he practices his faith in life. He is a wonderful example of how we should live our lives in harmony with our Business practices. He has been Blessed and so are we,his patients.

Dec 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Evans was great as he always is. — Dan H.

Dr. Evans was great as he always is.

Nov 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience as always with friendly staff — Pam H.

A great experience as always with friendly staff. A great solution to a necessary but often dreaded exam!

Nov 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience — Mark H.

Everyone in the office is always very friendly, professional, and welcoming. I don't understand why people don't like coming to the dentist!

Nov 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great as usual,friendly, professional,and caring. You are a great blessing. — John P.

Everyone was great as usual,friendly, professional,and caring. You are a great blessing.

Nov 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Courtney explained everything she was doing very professional. Everyone is great!  — Mary H.

Courtney explained everything she was doing very professional. Everyone is great!

Nov 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always great! — Miriam E.

Everyone is always great!

Oct 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff.. and awesome service.. — Ramon T.

Great staff.. and awesome service..

Oct 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar If think the Technician was very knowledgeable and did a very good job of explaining everything... — Emily M.

If think the Technician was very knowledgeable and did a very good job of explaining everything that was going to be done and while she was doing it.

Oct 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything it's perfect at straford Dental. You cant get better service anywhere else — Alfredo O.

Everything is perfect at straford Dental. You cant get better service anywhere else. The staff is very friendly.

Oct 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Straford Dental is the most courteous and professional dental office I have ever been to! They... — Alan L.

Straford Dental is the most courteous and professional dental office I have ever been to! They really know how to treat their customers and deliver the highest quality dental services.

Oct 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Vanessa was a new hygienist for me. She did a very good job. — Mary Ellen R.

Vanessa was a new hygienist for me. She did a very good job.

Oct 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone (from reception to dental hygienist to Dr — Elizabeth G.

Everyone (from reception to dental hygienist to Dr. Evans) was very professional and did a great job.

Oct 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar A routine cleaning — Daniel M.

As always, very clinical, superior equip., and professional personnel.

Sep 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was to my expectations God bless you  — Olga M.

Everything was to my expectations God bless you

Sep 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist worked very hard to remove the stains from my front teeth, i really appreciate her... — Larry W.

The hygienist worked very hard to remove the stains from my front teeth, i really appreciate her hard work.

Sep 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love you all! You are the best! — Gail E.

I love you all! You are the best!

Sep 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Michael S.

Great job by Dr.Evans team.

Sep 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love my new crown! The shade is perfect and I have to say it looks better than my other teeth:) — Kelly C.

I love my new crown! The shade is perfect and I have to say it looks better than my other teeth:)

Sep 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My hygentist was new and it was one of the best cleanings I've had!  — Amanda B.

My hygentist was new and it was one of the best cleanings I've had!

Aug 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Courtney cleaned & checked my teeth. She did a Great job ! — James S.

Courtney cleaned & checked my teeth. She did a Great job !

Aug 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was SO NICE! Felt very comfortable! — Melissa R.

Everyone was SO NICE! Felt very comfortable!

Aug 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change a thing, In some cases people go to the dentist because of a perceived emergency... — Thomas R.

I wouldn't change a thing, In some cases people go to the dentist because of a perceived emergency and in the staff at Dr. Evan's office has always been confidant, reassuring and professional in helping their clients through these times.

Aug 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Evans and his team are wonderful! — Patsy W.

Dr Evans and his team are wonderful!

Aug 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth were so happy when I left' — Kim M.

My teeth were so happy when I left'

Aug 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Servces — Tho N.

Excellent dental services. I always feel welcomed and comfortable during the visit. I feel no pain or experience no issue for any of my dental procedures. Dr. Brian is really a good experienced dentist.

Jul 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I would not change a thing — James K.

I would not change a thing. I was saying to my wife after our appointment on Saturday it is such a pleasant experience going to your office. The people are all professional and friendly!

Jun 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Courtney is excellent at her job. Everyone at your office is professional and friendly.  — John C.

Courtney is excellent at her job. Everyone at your office is professional and friendly.

Jun 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is always extremely nice, pleasant and welcoming — Dean S.

Everyone in the office is always extremely nice, pleasant and welcoming. I cannot remember the name of the young lady who worked on me but she was excellent; always telling me exactly what was happening and mindful of any discomfort

Jun 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar excellent  — Donna P.

The best staff and Dentist ever.

Jun 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I hate to complain but the teeth cleaning with Vanessa was painful. Yikes!!! — Laurie G.

I hate to complain but the teeth cleaning with Vanessa was painful. Yikes!!!

Jun 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was courteous and professional. — Terry E.

The entire staff was courteous and professional.

Jun 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I reffered a new pt Stephanie hopefully she will come in. I love Dr. Evans, he is the best! — Jason I.

I reffered a new pt Stephanie hopefully she will come in. I love Dr. Evans, he is the best!

May 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Courtney was amazing and I will request her as my hygienist every time — Nicole C.

Courtney was amazing and I will request her as my hygienist every time. I was very impressed with how thorough she was and explaining everything that she was doing. I would highly recommend your practice to anyone. You should be very proud of the staff you have put together. When you have good leadership and a good working environment you can tell. Thank you Dr. Evans for everything.

May 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from beginning to end — Timothy L.

Inga at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. Courtney was pleasant and knowledgeable, and explained every step of the cleaning thouroughly and clearly. Dr. Evans was very professional and explained the next steps for any dental procedures that I needed. Overall a great experience.

May 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing everything and everybody were great. See you later to make appointment.  — Janet M.

Nothing everything and everybody were great. See you later to make appointment.

May 22, 2015