StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing but good things to say, — Alexis W.

I have nothing but good things to say,

Apr 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the visit was great — Dan H.

I thought the visit was great. Certainly gained an appreciation for the water pick as Carrie cleaned my teeth old school, which was a bit painful.

Apr 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I encounter during my visits are friendly and courteous — Anne P.

Everyone I encounter during my visits are friendly and courteous. Inga is especially helpful and Dr. Evans is also very friendly and informative.

Apr 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful. — Gail E.

Everything was wonderful.

Apr 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Most amazing staff EVER!!!!! — Emily M.

Most amazing staff EVER!!!!!

Apr 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I really did not like having a substitute that was only there one day — Alma R.

I really did not like having a substitute that was only there one day. She only left my fluoride treatment in for 1 minute. I told her that it was to be 4 min. She had to ask the other hygenist. So she had to redo the flouride again. She was not as gentle.

Mar 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind, courteous and pleasant. — Jackie W.

Everyone was kind, courteous and pleasant.

Mar 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service — Miriam E.

It's always a pleasure to come for a visit.

Mar 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Really liked the new fill-in hygienist.  — Richard P.

Really liked the new fill-in hygienist.

Mar 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy the easy going atmosphere, and smiling faces :) — Theresa S.

I enjoy the easy going atmosphere, and smiling faces :)

Mar 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change a thing! All of the people in your office are so friendly, and make going to the... — James K.

I wouldn't change a thing! All of the people in your office are so friendly, and make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.

Mar 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Still confused on pricing vs insuarnce.  — Christi S.

Still confused on pricing vs insuarnce.

Mar 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Hi All.....I love your office and staff. At this time I have no complaints — Linda T.

Hi All.....I love your office and staff. At this time I have no complaints. You all do an excellent Job....Many Thanks....Linda Turner

Mar 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff is very friendly and professional.  — Christine S.

All of the staff is very friendly and professional. I appreciate how everything is explained thoroughly and my questions are answered.

Feb 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Stratford Dental — Alan L.

I am totally pleased with the courtesy and professionalism shown by all staff and personnel at Stratford. The systems and equipment are all state if the art!

Feb 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar You all are GREAT ! Keep up the good work!  — Mairi B.

You all are GREAT ! Keep up the good work!

Feb 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and very pleasant — Rhonda H.

Everyone is friendly and very pleasant. They always make you feel comfortable and are very thorough at explaining what they are doing and why they are doing it.

Feb 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all for accommodating my last minute schedule change, and for the entire office knowing... — Connie P.

Thank you all for accommodating my last minute schedule change, and for the entire office knowing I had to get in-out for my proceeding appointment! I felt like a very special client...and I am grateful for you all! Connie Palmer

Feb 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and cheerful staff. Good customer service.  — Susan H.

Excellent and cheerful staff. Good customer service. I've been going to Dr Evans for years and I've always been treated well

Feb 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley is awesome!!! Except for the waterboarding incident of coarse...lol. — Fabio V.

Ashley is awesome!!! Except for the waterboarding incident of coarse...lol.

Feb 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star understaffed do to an employee not showing up for work...hopefully issue gets resolved — Ed W.

understaffed do to an employee not showing up for work...hopefully issue gets resolved

Feb 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have used Dr — Liliana G.

I have used Dr. Evan's service for more than 17 years and I can say that their service has improved from good to better to even better. When I think that there is nothing else new they can do, they surprise me with new tools and services.

Feb 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The best service! The best Doctor! The best staff! — Monica K.

There is nothing to improve because I get the best service at Dr Evans's office you can possibly imagine!!! Great experience every time!!!

Feb 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Courtney is absolutely amazing! It was my daughters first appointment and Courtney made her feel... — Devin R.

Courtney is absolutely amazing! It was my daughters first appointment and Courtney made her feel right at home and that is was a fun experience. She is the best!

Feb 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar An extra special thank you to Ashley for giving me Vaseline to apply on my very chapped lips — James S.

An extra special thank you to Ashley for giving me Vaseline to apply on my very chapped lips. It made opening my mouth much easier during my cleaning.

Feb 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very good dentist  — Tho N.

Dr. Brian Evans is one of my favorite dentists. I am very pleased with his conscientious taking care of my teeth. I would recommend him to anyone whom I know.

Feb 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My technician was the best I have ever had — Richard F.

My technician was the best I have ever had. She explained everything and why she was doing certain measurements during the process.

Feb 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Emily at the front desk was kind and helpful! The Dentist was not — Natalie D.

Emily at the front desk was kind and helpful! The Dentist was not. I had asked some questions that he made to seam irrelevant. I am not a dentist. I do not know what needs to be done. I showed up in pain, and the concern for immediate treatment or relief of, was not addressed! For the initial New Patient appointment, I was under the impression of: meeting the dentist, exam and X-rays, I was NOT informed a cleaning was to take place prior to. I will NOT be coming back and I will NOT be paying for the X-Rays that were taken for I am extremely disappointed with the lack of concern for, not only the Pain I am experiencing, but the lack of information I received. I walked out not knowing an order of importance in the 4/5 different teeth that need, I'm sure around- 5-6k worth of work. Oh, and a tip- you can change the wall color in your waiting room. Hideous.

Jan 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff was amazing, courteous and politeOlga — Olga M.

Your staff was amazing, courteous and polite Olga

Jan 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I've never had my check-up done by Courtney. I thought she was polite, friendly, and professional — Marjorie O.

I've never had my check-up done by Courtney. I thought she was polite, friendly, and professional. Going forward, I'd like to be scheduled with her instead of Ashley.

Jan 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was very good - calm, gentle, patient, didn't talk too much. Dr — Julie V.

The hygienist was very good - calm, gentle, patient, didn't talk too much. Dr. Evans, great, as usual.

Jan 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar ...And Another reason — James M.

I recently reviewed Dr. Evans Dentistry. I tried to remember all of the people and things that made it special, but I forgot to mention...Inga. Inga's smile when you first walk in the door is immediately disarming, comforting, and welcoming all at the same time. She smiles so much that you cannot help to smile back. You forget you are at a dentist and almost think your there to hang out. She reminds me of a quote from National Lampoon's Vacation movie when Clark Griswald says "...we are going to have so much fun, they are going to have to surgically remove the smiles from our faces!"

Jan 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Is Emily ever unhappy? She is always smiling when I come in and leave, and when you call on the... — James M.

Is Emily ever unhappy? She is always smiling when I come in and leave, and when you call on the phone, you can tell she answers the phone with a smile! Do you remember that old Sales adage? Also, Courtney is OUTSTANDING. I always leave feeling like I spent time with a friend versus being tortured by a Dental Hygentist (sp?). My overall experience with the Dr. Evans dentist practice has been sensational.

Jan 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit as always! — Marilyn M.

Pleasant visit as always!

Jan 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Stratford Dental are wonderful. Always helpful and caring.  — Patsy W.

The team at Stratford Dental are wonderful. Always helpful and caring.

Jan 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff are awesome. — Alicia C.

The whole staff are awesome.

Jan 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar This survey was for dental but I filled it out with sleep diagnosis in mind — John E.

This survey was for dental but I filled it out with sleep diagnosis in mind. Maybe the form could include that language as well. The staff was great, prepared and focused on a wonderful experience. I love the Bible in the waiting room. Sometimes we need God to do miracles to lower our dental bills! Just kidding! Thanks for the wonderful experience.

Jan 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar there grrrrreat!! — Giovonnie G.

had and awesome and friendly appoinment

Dec 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing to suggest. We always get excellent service from Dr. Evans and his staff. — Norman K.

I have nothing to suggest. We always get excellent service from Dr. Evans and his staff.

Dec 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! — Norman K.

We have always appreciated the competent and friendly service we get from Dr. Evans and his staff!

Dec 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star Survey — Inita D.

I always get best of care during my visit.

Dec 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change a thing. I am very pleased with every phase of my appointments on Saturday. — James K.

Don't change a thing. I am very pleased with every phase of my appointments on Saturday.

Dec 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Additional service — Nancy E.

I think I would like a mani-pedi while my teeth are being cleaned. Could you arrange that?

Dec 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Vanessa was very nice. For just covering a maternity leave she seems part of the regular team.  — Tiffany I.

Vanessa was very nice. For just covering a maternity leave she seems part of the regular team.

Dec 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Courtney couldn't have been nicer.  — Susan M.

Courtney couldn't have been nicer.

Nov 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Super great people — Monica K.

Everybody was so kind and sweet!!! They made me feel great! I loved them all!

Nov 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star Satisfied customer — Ann H.

Everyone was friendly and courteous. There were a lot of things done. I only wish I knew what the total cost was going to be before everything was done. Hopefully my insurance will cover it.

Nov 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Martin Ellens — Martin E.

Everyone is very nice! Dr Evans has a great group of employees! They all are very knowledgeable. I perfer to work with Ashley because she knows how I like my teeth cleaned. If you want a deep cleaning Ashley is the best ;). I highly recommend Dr Evans and his staff.

Oct 31, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Long-term patient — Sandra E.

Have always felt comfortable and welcome during my visits. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Evans great.

Oct 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar No changes. It's always friendly, efficient and professional there. So, perfect. — Barbara N.

No changes. It's always friendly, efficient and professional there. So, perfect.

Oct 26, 2014