StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was very good - calm, gentle, patient, didn't talk too much. Dr — Julie V.

The hygienist was very good - calm, gentle, patient, didn't talk too much. Dr. Evans, great, as usual.

Jan 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar ...And Another reason — James M.

I recently reviewed Dr. Evans Dentistry. I tried to remember all of the people and things that made it special, but I forgot to mention...Inga. Inga's smile when you first walk in the door is immediately disarming, comforting, and welcoming all at the same time. She smiles so much that you cannot help to smile back. You forget you are at a dentist and almost think your there to hang out. She reminds me of a quote from National Lampoon's Vacation movie when Clark Griswald says "...we are going to have so much fun, they are going to have to surgically remove the smiles from our faces!"

Jan 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Is Emily ever unhappy? She is always smiling when I come in and leave, and when you call on the... — James M.

Is Emily ever unhappy? She is always smiling when I come in and leave, and when you call on the phone, you can tell she answers the phone with a smile! Do you remember that old Sales adage? Also, Courtney is OUTSTANDING. I always leave feeling like I spent time with a friend versus being tortured by a Dental Hygentist (sp?). My overall experience with the Dr. Evans dentist practice has been sensational.

Jan 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit as always! — Marilyn M.

Pleasant visit as always!

Jan 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Stratford Dental are wonderful. Always helpful and caring.  — Patsy W.

The team at Stratford Dental are wonderful. Always helpful and caring.

Jan 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff are awesome. — Alicia C.

The whole staff are awesome.

Jan 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar This survey was for dental but I filled it out with sleep diagnosis in mind — John E.

This survey was for dental but I filled it out with sleep diagnosis in mind. Maybe the form could include that language as well. The staff was great, prepared and focused on a wonderful experience. I love the Bible in the waiting room. Sometimes we need God to do miracles to lower our dental bills! Just kidding! Thanks for the wonderful experience.

Jan 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar there grrrrreat!! — Giovonnie G.

had and awesome and friendly appoinment

Dec 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing to suggest. We always get excellent service from Dr. Evans and his staff. — Norman K.

I have nothing to suggest. We always get excellent service from Dr. Evans and his staff.

Dec 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! — Norman K.

We have always appreciated the competent and friendly service we get from Dr. Evans and his staff!

Dec 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star Survey — Inita D.

I always get best of care during my visit.

Dec 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change a thing. I am very pleased with every phase of my appointments on Saturday. — James K.

Don't change a thing. I am very pleased with every phase of my appointments on Saturday.

Dec 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Additional service — Nancy E.

I think I would like a mani-pedi while my teeth are being cleaned. Could you arrange that?

Dec 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Vanessa was very nice. For just covering a maternity leave she seems part of the regular team.  — Tiffany I.

Vanessa was very nice. For just covering a maternity leave she seems part of the regular team.

Dec 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Courtney couldn't have been nicer.  — Susan M.

Courtney couldn't have been nicer.

Nov 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Super great people — Monica K.

Everybody was so kind and sweet!!! They made me feel great! I loved them all!

Nov 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star Satisfied customer — Ann H.

Everyone was friendly and courteous. There were a lot of things done. I only wish I knew what the total cost was going to be before everything was done. Hopefully my insurance will cover it.

Nov 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Martin Ellens — Martin E.

Everyone is very nice! Dr Evans has a great group of employees! They all are very knowledgeable. I perfer to work with Ashley because she knows how I like my teeth cleaned. If you want a deep cleaning Ashley is the best ;). I highly recommend Dr Evans and his staff.

Oct 31, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Long-term patient — Sandra E.

Have always felt comfortable and welcome during my visits. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Evans great.

Oct 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar No changes. It's always friendly, efficient and professional there. So, perfect. — Barbara N.

No changes. It's always friendly, efficient and professional there. So, perfect.

Oct 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit — Dan H.

Another great visit. Was surprised I did not have my regular hygenist, but enjoyed talking to Ashley.

Oct 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Ambiance enhancements that would relax patience during stressful visits. Aquariums are nice — Rudy P.

Ambiance enhancements that would relax patience during stressful visits. Aquariums are nice

Oct 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly, and professional staff. Thank you! — Tara Y.

Excellent, friendly, and professional staff. Thank you!

Oct 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change a thing! — Cynthia D.

Dr. Evans is an exceptional dentist. I was seen on an emergent basis, in need of a root canal after losing a filling. Not only was my root canal completed in just one visit, the procedure was also ABSOLUTELY PAINLESS. Dr. Evans possesses a winning combination of professionalism, patience and compassion. He provides outstanding care and has my highest regard and recommendation. Thank you Dr. Evans!

Oct 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar New girl tried to take x-ray , she took a pic of the wall.never put camera on me . LOL — Jody M.

New girl tried to take x-ray , she took a pic of the wall. never put camera on me . LOL

Oct 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and very efficient — Paul L.

Everyone is always so friendly and very efficient

Sep 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was very nice to talk with. It is always a pleasure to see everyone — Miriam E.

My hygienist was very nice to talk with. It is always a pleasure to see everyone. Thanks for the great care.

Sep 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Inga and Kelly are always very pleasant and it was nice to chat with both of them. — Alma R.

Inga and Kelly are always very pleasant and it was nice to chat with both of them.

Sep 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar As much as I am working on my fears of coming to the dentist Ashley made me feel very comfortable — Elizabeth S.

As much as I am working on my fears of coming to the dentist Ashley made me feel very comfortable. I really appreciate the compassion Ashley and Dr. Evans show while I am there. The front office staff always goes above and beyond to be friendly and nice as well. If it wasn't for the great staff I probably would never even go to the dentist.

Sep 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The whole office were and are always terrific — Alicia C.

The whole office were and are always terrific

Sep 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is always very pleasant! — Susan S.

everyone is always very pleasant!

Sep 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar In coming here 16 plus years it never even feels like a dental appointment,,,like visiting close... — Dean S.

In coming here 16 plus years it never even feels like a dental appointment,,,like visiting close family, thanks to all !!

Aug 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The girls in the office are friendly and always have a smile on their faces.  — Susan M.

The girls in the office are friendly and always have a smile on their faces.

Aug 4, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar New Smile — Caroline B.

Thanks to Dr Evans and George for making this stressful visit LESS stressful.

Aug 4, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific treatment . . . a painless root canal !Felt absolutely no discomfort — Andrew S.

Terrific treatment . . . a painless root canal ! Felt absolutely no discomfort. Great techniques and tools.

Aug 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Always perfect — Carli V.

I have been coming to Stratford Dental basically since I've had teeth. Everyone is wonderful and I will continue to come see Dr. Evans and his staff.

Aug 2, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly : )  — Yasmeen K.

Everyone was extremely friendly : )

Jul 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I was glad to get an appointment for an evaluation after my accident so quickly — Xavier G.

I was glad to get an appointment for an evaluation after my accident so quickly. I'm looking forward to having my teeth repaired.

Jul 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar you guys are the best -wouldn't change a thing ! — Mairi B.

you guys are the best -wouldn't change a thing !

Jul 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great place.  — Todd E.

You guys all did a really nice job. Thanks.

Jun 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care — Norman K.

Partly because I have healthy teeth, I suppose, but in any case, I don't find going to the dentist to be a fearful event, and I appreciate Dr. Evans' proactive approach to my dental health.

Jun 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar summary comments — Karen Y.

I have moved to Elgin and should probably find a local dentist but I would miss coming to Stratford Dental and seeing everyone. Also I feel Dr. Evans and staff are always using the latest in dental procedures.

Jun 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Wifi — Thomas P. M.

Free wifi would be nice.

Jun 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Courtney was incredible! Had I know just how well she does her job, I wouldn't have waited so long... — David W.

Courtney was incredible! Had I know just how well she does her job, I wouldn't have waited so long to get an appointment. I will request her from now on.

Jun 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley is the best!!! Ashley is gentle, kind, understanding, patient  — Russell K.

Ashley is the best!!! Ashley is gentle, kind, understanding, and patient.

Jun 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Ashleigh was fantastic as always. — Paul L.

Ashleigh was fantastic as always.

Jun 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Skip's cleaning appointment — Charles L.

Hygienist Courtney is the best!

Jun 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar One visit crown work was impressive.  — Gerald H.

One visit crown work was impressive.

Jun 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and caring staff — Mary H.

very professional and caring staff

Jun 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Your team — Miguel A.

Your team. You have now is fantastic and they are very professional. The environment is fantastic and very welcoming as soon as you walk in .

Jun 7, 2014