StarStarStarStarStar My hygentist was new and it was one of the best cleanings I've had!  — Amanda B.

My hygentist was new and it was one of the best cleanings I've had!

Aug 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Courtney cleaned & checked my teeth. She did a Great job ! — James S.

Courtney cleaned & checked my teeth. She did a Great job !

Aug 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was SO NICE! Felt very comfortable! — Melissa R.

Everyone was SO NICE! Felt very comfortable!

Aug 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change a thing, In some cases people go to the dentist because of a perceived emergency... — Thomas R.

I wouldn't change a thing, In some cases people go to the dentist because of a perceived emergency and in the staff at Dr. Evan's office has always been confidant, reassuring and professional in helping their clients through these times.

Aug 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Evans and his team are wonderful! — Patsy W.

Dr Evans and his team are wonderful!

Aug 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth were so happy when I left' — Kim M.

My teeth were so happy when I left'

Aug 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Servces — Tho N.

Excellent dental services. I always feel welcomed and comfortable during the visit. I feel no pain or experience no issue for any of my dental procedures. Dr. Brian is really a good experienced dentist.

Jul 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I would not change a thing — James K.

I would not change a thing. I was saying to my wife after our appointment on Saturday it is such a pleasant experience going to your office. The people are all professional and friendly!

Jun 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Courtney is excellent at her job. Everyone at your office is professional and friendly.  — John C.

Courtney is excellent at her job. Everyone at your office is professional and friendly.

Jun 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is always extremely nice, pleasant and welcoming — Dean S.

Everyone in the office is always extremely nice, pleasant and welcoming. I cannot remember the name of the young lady who worked on me but she was excellent; always telling me exactly what was happening and mindful of any discomfort

Jun 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar excellent  — Donna P.

The best staff and Dentist ever.

Jun 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I hate to complain but the teeth cleaning with Vanessa was painful. Yikes!!! — Laurie G.

I hate to complain but the teeth cleaning with Vanessa was painful. Yikes!!!

Jun 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was courteous and professional. — Terry E.

The entire staff was courteous and professional.

Jun 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I reffered a new pt Stephanie hopefully she will come in. I love Dr. Evans, he is the best! — Jason I.

I reffered a new pt Stephanie hopefully she will come in. I love Dr. Evans, he is the best!

May 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Courtney was amazing and I will request her as my hygienist every time — Nicole C.

Courtney was amazing and I will request her as my hygienist every time. I was very impressed with how thorough she was and explaining everything that she was doing. I would highly recommend your practice to anyone. You should be very proud of the staff you have put together. When you have good leadership and a good working environment you can tell. Thank you Dr. Evans for everything.

May 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from beginning to end — Timothy L.

Inga at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. Courtney was pleasant and knowledgeable, and explained every step of the cleaning thouroughly and clearly. Dr. Evans was very professional and explained the next steps for any dental procedures that I needed. Overall a great experience.

May 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing everything and everybody were great. See you later to make appointment.  — Janet M.

Nothing everything and everybody were great. See you later to make appointment.

May 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Just love this dentist office. The staff treats me like family ;) ;)  — Allyson C.

Just love this dentist office. The staff treats me like family ;) ;)

May 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is professional, pleasant, and courteous .  — Jim P.

The entire staff is professional, pleasant, and courteous .

May 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was at their usually A+ performance.  — Dan D.

The entire staff was at their usually A+ performance.

May 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The new hygienist is still getting used to the set up — Pam H.

The new hygienist is still getting used to the set up. She needs to make sure that she considers the patient's comfort at all times. She left the xray machine right next to my cheek while she left to check the shot and reached over my head to move something. She also left the light close when the exam was over. Time will help.

May 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have spent a small fortune on my dental and oral health and was disappointed that I saw a... — Mary Ellen R.

I have spent a small fortune on my dental and oral health and was disappointed that I saw a hygenist on her first day at my last cleaning. I know they need to gain experience but perhaps someone with fewer concerns and history would have been a better candidate.

May 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My suggestion is that when your interviewing for a new person an evaluation sheet should be give... — Marie P.

My suggestion is that when your interviewing for a new person an evaluation sheet should be give after there visit immetiatelyand they should rate the new person doing a working interview. Who would know better then the client having the work done. I for the first time ever was disappointed with my cleaning and experience but never with the entire staff. I consider you all a family that I come to visit. I love you and will continue to sing your praises.

May 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Waited forty minutes in chair before my procedure. — Paul L.

Waited forty minutes in chair before my procedure.

Apr 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. Thanks for staying current on  — Brian E.

It was a great experience. Thanks for staying current on the latest technology. Thanks to Courtney for a great experience.

Apr 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing but good things to say, — Alexis W.

I have nothing but good things to say,

Apr 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the visit was great — Dan H.

I thought the visit was great. Certainly gained an appreciation for the water pick as Carrie cleaned my teeth old school, which was a bit painful.

Apr 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I encounter during my visits are friendly and courteous — Anne P.

Everyone I encounter during my visits are friendly and courteous. Inga is especially helpful and Dr. Evans is also very friendly and informative.

Apr 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful. — Gail E.

Everything was wonderful.

Apr 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Most amazing staff EVER!!!!! — Emily M.

Most amazing staff EVER!!!!!

Apr 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I really did not like having a substitute that was only there one day — Alma R.

I really did not like having a substitute that was only there one day. She only left my fluoride treatment in for 1 minute. I told her that it was to be 4 min. She had to ask the other hygenist. So she had to redo the flouride again. She was not as gentle.

Mar 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind, courteous and pleasant. — Jackie W.

Everyone was kind, courteous and pleasant.

Mar 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service — Miriam E.

It's always a pleasure to come for a visit.

Mar 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Really liked the new fill-in hygienist.  — Richard P.

Really liked the new fill-in hygienist.

Mar 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy the easy going atmosphere, and smiling faces :) — Theresa S.

I enjoy the easy going atmosphere, and smiling faces :)

Mar 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change a thing! All of the people in your office are so friendly, and make going to the... — James K.

I wouldn't change a thing! All of the people in your office are so friendly, and make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.

Mar 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Still confused on pricing vs insuarnce.  — Christi S.

Still confused on pricing vs insuarnce.

Mar 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Hi All.....I love your office and staff. At this time I have no complaints — Linda T.

Hi All.....I love your office and staff. At this time I have no complaints. You all do an excellent Job....Many Thanks....Linda Turner

Mar 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff is very friendly and professional.  — Christine S.

All of the staff is very friendly and professional. I appreciate how everything is explained thoroughly and my questions are answered.

Feb 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Stratford Dental — Alan L.

I am totally pleased with the courtesy and professionalism shown by all staff and personnel at Stratford. The systems and equipment are all state if the art!

Feb 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar You all are GREAT ! Keep up the good work!  — Mairi B.

You all are GREAT ! Keep up the good work!

Feb 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and very pleasant — Rhonda H.

Everyone is friendly and very pleasant. They always make you feel comfortable and are very thorough at explaining what they are doing and why they are doing it.

Feb 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all for accommodating my last minute schedule change, and for the entire office knowing... — Connie P.

Thank you all for accommodating my last minute schedule change, and for the entire office knowing I had to get in-out for my proceeding appointment! I felt like a very special client...and I am grateful for you all! Connie Palmer

Feb 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and cheerful staff. Good customer service.  — Susan H.

Excellent and cheerful staff. Good customer service. I've been going to Dr Evans for years and I've always been treated well

Feb 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley is awesome!!! Except for the waterboarding incident of coarse...lol. — Fabio V.

Ashley is awesome!!! Except for the waterboarding incident of coarse...lol.

Feb 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star understaffed do to an employee not showing up for work...hopefully issue gets resolved — Edward W.

understaffed do to an employee not showing up for work...hopefully issue gets resolved

Feb 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have used Dr — Liliana G.

I have used Dr. Evan's service for more than 17 years and I can say that their service has improved from good to better to even better. When I think that there is nothing else new they can do, they surprise me with new tools and services.

Feb 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The best service! The best Doctor! The best staff! — Monica K.

There is nothing to improve because I get the best service at Dr Evans's office you can possibly imagine!!! Great experience every time!!!

Feb 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Courtney is absolutely amazing! It was my daughters first appointment and Courtney made her feel... — Devin R.

Courtney is absolutely amazing! It was my daughters first appointment and Courtney made her feel right at home and that is was a fun experience. She is the best!

Feb 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar An extra special thank you to Ashley for giving me Vaseline to apply on my very chapped lips — James S.

An extra special thank you to Ashley for giving me Vaseline to apply on my very chapped lips. It made opening my mouth much easier during my cleaning.

Feb 15, 2015