StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff makes you feel welcomed and appreciated. — Jim P.

The entire staff makes you feel welcomed and appreciated.

Apr 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Service — Tho N.

I feel good when I get out of the Dental office. They really do a good job taking care of my teeth.

Apr 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is super friendly and professional. — Jacob D.

Staff is super friendly and professional.

Apr 7, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first visit!  — Tara Y.

Excellent thorough first visit. Friendly staff, professional, and great site. I was very impressed and pleased with my visit with the Stratford Dental Clinic.

Apr 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar P Hager — Pam H.

Friendly people at a place where a "necessary evil" takes place!

Mar 31, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Ladies and gentleman I have found myself an amazing dentist!  — James K.

I would highly recomend Stratford dental to everyone and anyone looking for a quality practice, an extreamly friendly and inviting atmosphere and a very organized, proffesoinal team of employees. From the first time you walk in their doors you are treated like family and greeted with smiles and given their utmost attention. They not only offer great dental expertese but they get to know you and you make new friends. They explain each part of the proccess of what they can offer you in detail leaving you with no questions unanswered. A trip to the dentist tends to be nerve racking but Ashleigh took great care of me making me feel very comfortable and relaxed. I was then passed to the very capable hands of Dr. Brian Evans who continued the amazing culture of the team being very friendly and easy to talk to and understand. I feel confident I am in great hands and will continue to use Stratford dental. Thanks guys!

Mar 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is always very friendly!! Any and all questions are answered immediatley and in... — Andrew K.

Your staff is always very friendly!! Any and all questions are answered immediatley and in detail! I actually look forward to going to the Dentist!!

Mar 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Hi Kelly, It was great seeing you. Enjoy your new position. Rudy — Rudy G.

Hi Kelly, It was great seeing you. Enjoy your new position. Rudy

Mar 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Evans is great! He always explains what he is doing and why — Patsy W.

Dr Evans is great! He always explains what he is doing and why. Courtney does a great job cleaning my teeth.

Mar 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very professional — Mary H.

everyone was very professional

Mar 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist! — Terry Lynn H.

Everyone is very nice and informative. I know I am in good hands!

Mar 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Courtney was fantastic as always. — Paul L.

Courtney was fantastic as always.

Mar 2, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was excellent, I really appreciated Dr. Evans and team taking care of me. — Larry W.

My visit was excellent, I really appreciated Dr. Evans and team taking care of me.

Feb 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Drill and Fill — Thomas G.

Root Canal procedure painless. Thanks Dr. E. -TG

Feb 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Laurie G.

Love that you have the latest technology and it is so state of the art!

Feb 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and extremely helpful! Best dental office I have ever been to! — Anthony G.

Everyone is always friendly and extremely helpful! Best dental office I have ever been to!

Feb 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Continued Excellence — Evelyn M.

As always, everyone was friendly and helpful and I love Dr. Evans who always greets you with a smile and makes you feel totally comfortable.

Feb 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on staff is professional and friendly — Christine S.

Everyone on staff is professional and friendly. Things are always explained fully and if I have any questions they are always answered.

Feb 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very Good — Leah P.

The service was very good and the team members were very thorough and friendly.

Feb 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar SurveyResponse — Sandra E.

I'm a patient for several years - just keep coming back :0)

Feb 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. and Staff — Sue G.

All is great except the above # 7 comment

Feb 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great, happy, and positive environment! I forget I'm at the dentist.. — Vivian R.

Such a great, happy, and positive environment! I forget I'm at the dentist... I'm confident during every visit that I'm getting the best care possible. Vivian :)

Feb 7, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Ed Cook — Edward C.

Always a good experience when we are in.

Feb 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar everything regarding my visit was great!! — Raymond W.

everything regarding my visit was great!!

Feb 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is always pleasant! — Susan S.

everyone is always pleasant!

Feb 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! — Jameson R.

Rachel and I are so appreciative of your team.

Feb 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Always good to explain services and costs upfront. — Luanne W.

Always good to explain services and costs upfront.

Feb 2, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Each visit is like visiting my fan club. My mother, for sure, feels the same way — Sandra D.

Each visit is like visiting my fan club. My mother, for sure, feels the same way. Excellent dentistry and awesome personal attention. I wish I had 100 people to refer to this wonderful place.

Jan 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Overall Great as always — Cheryl W.

Always a pleasure seeing everyone - feeling like family - been going to Stratford Dental for years....

Jan 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service and great dental care — Mike S.

Great service by Dr. Evans and his team.

Jan 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Our family Loves Ashley! — Maria S.

Our family Loves Ashley. She is always friendly and sociable and makes you feel comfortable. She is always prepared for you and is knowledgeable in your past history along with making sure you understand any current issues that you might have. We never leave the chair not understanding what we need to do to make things better. A perfect personality to have in your practice.

Jan 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I've had a horrible fear of going to the dentist since I was little — Elizabeth S.

I've had a horrible fear of going to the dentist since I was little. It has been very challenging for me to come and stick with my appointments. The last two visits I have come with have been very reassuring. Ashley goes above and beyond to make it comfortable while I'm there. Also, the office staff is so friendly. Everyone is so sweet and nice. Dr. Evans is very nice and comforting as well. He always smiles and makes sure everything is okay. I couldn't be happier with the office.

Jan 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Routine Cleaning and check up — Renate D.

I was treated professionally and after my check was extremely pleased with the results of my exam. I really like coming to Stratford Dental. The staff is always very friendly and helpful. Hopefully I can refer someone in the future.

Jan 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Evans and his staff exceed expectations every time I go. I am grateful. — Robin R.

Dr. Evans and his staff exceed expectations every time I go. I am grateful.

Jan 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I Like Dr. Evans and the people that work with him ! — John C.

These people are friendly, fast and knowledgeable !

Jan 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent work — Donna Jean M.

The latest equip. and care possible.

Jan 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience! Everyone was great! — Bryan A.

Awesome Experience! Everyone was great!

Jan 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Trusted Dental Care — Jim B.

We value and appreciate the professionalism, courtesy, and expertise of the entire staff at Stratford Dental.

Jan 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. I am glad to find this dental practice for my dental care — Tho N.

Excellent service. I am glad to find this dental practice for my dental care. Special thanks to Courtney and Dr. Brian for their doing good job on my last visit and their friendly service.

Dec 25, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Stratford Dental — Linda B.

excellent dental care provided by very professional staff.

Dec 23, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Kourtney always takes very good care of me when I am there. She is gentle and caring. — Patricia M.

Kourtney always takes very good care of me when I am there. She is gentle and caring.

Dec 14, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Ashleigh was awesome...like always! I LOVE her!!! — Michael P.

Ashleigh was awesome...like always! I LOVE her!!!

Dec 14, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is always polite and positive — Steve J.

The entire staff is always polite and positive

Dec 14, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley's great and the office staff always greet me by name and are very friendly and efficient — Dean S.

Ashley's great and the office staff always greet me by name and are very friendly and efficient. I am in and out quickly but with care and personal attention.

Dec 14, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar A+ — Paul G.

5 stars all the way around!

Dec 12, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Evans — Thomas J. M.

The staff and Dr. Evans were,as usual, thoughtful and explained every part of the procedure.

Dec 8, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team — Patsy W.

Dr Evans and team are the best!

Nov 25, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Good service  — Zoe Z.

Very welcoming staff, and very organized

Nov 25, 2013


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone I met during my appointment was courteous and professional — Anne P.

Everyone I met during my appointment was courteous and professional. I felt it was a very thorough exam and I will definitely recommend the practice to friends and family.

Nov 25, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, warm, comfortable and friendly team — Diane B.

Dr. Evans and his team continue to hit all the high notes for patient care and comfort. My visit was no exception. I left with a bright, clean smile on my face! Thank you!

Nov 24, 2013