StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly : )  — Yasmeen K.

Everyone was extremely friendly : )

Jul 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I was glad to get an appointment for an evaluation after my accident so quickly — Xavier G.

I was glad to get an appointment for an evaluation after my accident so quickly. I'm looking forward to having my teeth repaired.

Jul 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar you guys are the best -wouldn't change a thing ! — Mairi B.

you guys are the best -wouldn't change a thing !

Jul 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great place.  — Todd E.

You guys all did a really nice job. Thanks.

Jun 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care — Norman K.

Partly because I have healthy teeth, I suppose, but in any case, I don't find going to the dentist to be a fearful event, and I appreciate Dr. Evans' proactive approach to my dental health.

Jun 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar summary comments — Karen Y.

I have moved to Elgin and should probably find a local dentist but I would miss coming to Stratford Dental and seeing everyone. Also I feel Dr. Evans and staff are always using the latest in dental procedures.

Jun 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Wifi — Thomas P. M.

Free wifi would be nice.

Jun 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Courtney was incredible! Had I know just how well she does her job, I wouldn't have waited so long... — David W.

Courtney was incredible! Had I know just how well she does her job, I wouldn't have waited so long to get an appointment. I will request her from now on.

Jun 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley is the best!!! Ashley is gentle, kind, understanding, patient  — Russell K.

Ashley is the best!!! Ashley is gentle, kind, understanding, and patient.

Jun 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Ashleigh was fantastic as always. — Paul L.

Ashleigh was fantastic as always.

Jun 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Skip's cleaning appointment — Charles L.

Hygienist Courtney is the best!

Jun 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar One visit crown work was impressive.  — Gerald H.

One visit crown work was impressive.

Jun 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and caring staff — Mary H.

very professional and caring staff

Jun 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Your team — Miguel A.

Your team. You have now is fantastic and they are very professional. The environment is fantastic and very welcoming as soon as you walk in .

Jun 7, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley is always friendly, upbeat and gentle! — Diane B.

Ashley is always friendly, upbeat and gentle!

May 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar You are all a great team. — Mary Ellen R.

You are all a great team.

May 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Faithful Patient of Dr. Brain Evans  — Liliana G.

I have been a patient of Dr. Evans for nearly 17 years. Throughout these years due to job demands, I have moved to several locations, changed homes, changed medical doctors, but not Dr. Evan’s service. Dr. Evans has taken the best care of my teeth, making sure they stay healthy as I age. I trust his judgment 100%. On every visit, it surprises me how he and his staff are in touch with the latest dental care technology. I recently had a root-canal/ crown job on a molar and he was precise, my recovery was painless, and all was done within 2 visits. He and his friendly staff are truly committed to his practice.

May 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning visit — Caroline B.

As always, this visit was a pleasant one

May 4, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied patient — Al G.

Good job see ya in 3 months.

May 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar HAPPY & SATISFIED PATIENT — Al G.

KEEP UP THE GREAT AND PROFESSIONAL VISITS

May 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar excellent choice — Olga M.

In spite of my fears, I felt relaxed and secure. Thank you, God bless you

Apr 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for 15 years now and am very pleased. — Dan H.

I have been a patient for 15 years now and am very pleased.

Apr 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the West — Lester V.

Stratford dental is the best in the western suburbs

Apr 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive and responsive to every need. — Howard S.

Attentive and responsive to every need. From office assistants and manager to the hygienist and the superior dentist, dr. Brian Evans, a professional, caring attitude prevails throughout the visit. The staff makes it a pleasure to receive high quality care.

Apr 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Top of the Profession — Nancy E.

Dr. Evans keeps up with advances in dentistry. His equipment is the latest out there and he uses it well. He has a staff that couldn't be friendlier or more professional....

Apr 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Top of the Profession — Nancy E.

Dr. Evans keeps up with advances in dentistry. His equipment is the latest out there and he uses it well. He has a staff that couldn't be friendlier or more professional....

Apr 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff makes you feel welcomed and appreciated. — Jim P.

The entire staff makes you feel welcomed and appreciated.

Apr 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Service — Tho N.

I feel good when I get out of the Dental office. They really do a good job taking care of my teeth.

Apr 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is super friendly and professional. — Jacob D.

Staff is super friendly and professional.

Apr 7, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first visit!  — Tara Y.

Excellent thorough first visit. Friendly staff, professional, and great site. I was very impressed and pleased with my visit with the Stratford Dental Clinic.

Apr 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar P Hager — Pam H.

Friendly people at a place where a "necessary evil" takes place!

Mar 31, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Ladies and gentleman I have found myself an amazing dentist!  — James K.

I would highly recomend Stratford dental to everyone and anyone looking for a quality practice, an extreamly friendly and inviting atmosphere and a very organized, proffesoinal team of employees. From the first time you walk in their doors you are treated like family and greeted with smiles and given their utmost attention. They not only offer great dental expertese but they get to know you and you make new friends. They explain each part of the proccess of what they can offer you in detail leaving you with no questions unanswered. A trip to the dentist tends to be nerve racking but Ashleigh took great care of me making me feel very comfortable and relaxed. I was then passed to the very capable hands of Dr. Brian Evans who continued the amazing culture of the team being very friendly and easy to talk to and understand. I feel confident I am in great hands and will continue to use Stratford dental. Thanks guys!

Mar 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is always very friendly!! Any and all questions are answered immediatley and in... — Andrew K.

Your staff is always very friendly!! Any and all questions are answered immediatley and in detail! I actually look forward to going to the Dentist!!

Mar 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Hi Kelly, It was great seeing you. Enjoy your new position. Rudy — Rudy G.

Hi Kelly, It was great seeing you. Enjoy your new position. Rudy

Mar 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Evans is great! He always explains what he is doing and why — Patsy W.

Dr Evans is great! He always explains what he is doing and why. Courtney does a great job cleaning my teeth.

Mar 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very professional — Mary H.

everyone was very professional

Mar 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist! — Terry Lynn H.

Everyone is very nice and informative. I know I am in good hands!

Mar 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Courtney was fantastic as always. — Paul L.

Courtney was fantastic as always.

Mar 2, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was excellent, I really appreciated Dr. Evans and team taking care of me. — Larry W.

My visit was excellent, I really appreciated Dr. Evans and team taking care of me.

Feb 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Drill and Fill — Thomas G.

Root Canal procedure painless. Thanks Dr. E. -TG

Feb 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Laurie G.

Love that you have the latest technology and it is so state of the art!

Feb 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and extremely helpful! Best dental office I have ever been to! — Anthony G.

Everyone is always friendly and extremely helpful! Best dental office I have ever been to!

Feb 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Continued Excellence — Evelyn M.

As always, everyone was friendly and helpful and I love Dr. Evans who always greets you with a smile and makes you feel totally comfortable.

Feb 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on staff is professional and friendly — Christine S.

Everyone on staff is professional and friendly. Things are always explained fully and if I have any questions they are always answered.

Feb 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very Good — Leah P.

The service was very good and the team members were very thorough and friendly.

Feb 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar SurveyResponse — Sandra E.

I'm a patient for several years - just keep coming back :0)

Feb 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. and Staff — Sue G.

All is great except the above # 7 comment

Feb 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great, happy, and positive environment! I forget I'm at the dentist.. — Vivian R.

Such a great, happy, and positive environment! I forget I'm at the dentist... I'm confident during every visit that I'm getting the best care possible. Vivian :)

Feb 7, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Ed Cook — Edward C.

Always a good experience when we are in.

Feb 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar everything regarding my visit was great!! — Raymond W.

everything regarding my visit was great!!

Feb 5, 2014