StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff - very friendly and helpful.  — Kim P.

Great office staff - very friendly and helpful.

Oct 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good work — Eric J.

I never have to wait long to get in!

Oct 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Office — C.W. J.

Professional care, very comfortable office, all personnel very courteous, friendly.

Oct 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Can't imagine a better dental practice! — Suryani M.

Extremely gentle and understanding! Dr Losee and his team helped me overcome my (irrational) fear of dentists! I am from Singapore and I would always find excuses to skip my dental visits. When I moved here two years ago, my husband dragged me to see Dr Losee. He and his team were kind, understanding and extremely gentle. They offered options to calm me down during long and complicated procedures. They are also encouraging and warm. I definitely recommend everyone to choose Dr Losee and his team for their dental needs!

Oct 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great first appt. My daughter had no cavities and the staff and dentist were so kind.  — Alexis V.

I had a great first appt. My daughter had no cavities and the staff and dentist were so kind.

Oct 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever — Jannelle W.

Kilee is amazingly good at remembering details and making one feel comfortable. Was nice to know that she takes the time to take notes and remember our family. Dr Losee was great, as usual. Bev and Pat are always friendly when I come in and always know who I am, helps that I'm there so much!!!:)

Oct 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar DR LOHSEE — Ruth H.

Every one from first telephone contact had only my concerns and well being the only thing on their mind.

Oct 4, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Even though I no longer work in the area (live in Sandy and work in Murray), the trip to Lehi is... — Stephen M.

Even though I no longer work in the area (live in Sandy and work in Murray), the trip to Lehi is worth it because of the excellent care I get for Dr. Losee. I have had some bad experiences over the years, and it is really nice to have a dentist that uses cutting edge technology, offers (but never pushes) all types of services, and truly cares about his patients. Dentists are like mechanics...when you find a good one that you can trust, you stay with them.

Sep 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff! — Jimena B.

I am really impressed by their personalise service. I cant believe how they remembered me and my husbands name everytime we go there. They all do a wonderful job in a very warm environment. Thank you!

Sep 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff! — Jimena B.

I am really impressed by their personalise service. I cant believe how they remembered me and my husbands name everytime we go there. They all do a wonderful job in a very warm environment. Thank you!

Sep 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I was a patient of Dr — Tamera K.

I was a patient of Dr. Losee until I moved to Seattle, WA in 2006, he did all my family dental work and did a beautiful job on my front teeth, we moved back to Salt Lake City in 2012 . We started seeing a dentist that was closer to our home and took our dental plan but I never felt as comtrouble as I did with Dr. Losee, I have a deep fear of dental work and he always helped me feel at ease, when our dentist sold his practice, and I needed to get major work done I only wanted Dr. Losee to do it. I feel at ease knowing he will do a good job and put me at ease.

Sep 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — MaryLou W.

I have been going to Thanksgiving Point Dental for 7 years. Friendly atmosphere and excellent service.

Sep 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Valgardson goes above and beyond. Very professonional and thoughtful — James R.

Dr. Valgardson goes above and beyond. Very professonional and thoughtful. I have already posted him as a recommendation on our Traverse Mountain community facebook site.

Sep 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar 5!!!!! This was definately a 5 — Jason N.

5!!!!! This was definately a 5 visit Thank you for your wonderful staff and Dr. Losee. I am grateful for your office and providing me the BEST Dental experience I have had...EVER!

Sep 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is kind and accommodating to our entire family — India B.

Everyone at the office is kind and accommodating to our entire family. All of my children have such positive experiences every time they enter your office that they look forward to their next appointments. Don't change a thing!

Sep 7, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and knowledgeable and took the time to answer all my questions — Josh P.

The staff was friendly and knowledgeable and took the time to answer all my questions. The dentist went over the xrays in detail with me and showed me spots of concern. He was kind and made me feel comfortable.

Sep 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar These guys really know how to treat a patient!  — Brittany S.

These guys really know how to treat a patient! They are so friendly, the whole staff calls you by name and they always ask me how my school/ business is going. As a marketing major I praise them for their unique customer interaction! The dentists are all wonderful and the entire staff is always so happy!

Sep 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff at Dr. Losee's office!  — Tyson R.

I love the staff at Dr. Losee's office! Such a great experience for all of us.

Sep 4, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive — Charlotte J.

I love the service I receive at Thanksgiving Point Dental.

Aug 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar TP Dental is the best ever! — Blair L.

I recently had 2 crowns done on teeth that had broken from large silver fillings. Dr. Valgardson and his team were very gentle, caring, and professional. My appointment was quick and easy and my temps feel great. I am looking forward to going back to finish my movie and get my permanent crowns. Thanks and I'll be back.

Aug 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Been going for years — Annette B.

My family had been patients here for years and there has never been any problem that wasn't addressed immediately by the staff. My kids have liked it from a young age, eventhough the office isn't specific to children. Never had to wait long for my appointments. Recently used the new dentist(Valgardson) for my son's extraction and found him attentive and capable.

Aug 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I really like all the staff. 5 — Lynda S.

I really like all the staff. Prompt, professional, friendly, skilled

Aug 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Having visited a number of dentists over the course of the years, my wife and I would rate... — Vance S.

Having visited a number of dentists over the course of the years, my wife and I would rate ThanksGiving Point Dental as the very best we have experienced. The entire staff is friendly, competent and efficient. We love it. Thanks especially to Dr. Losee. Vance Standifird

Aug 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar High quality friendly atmosphere — Marianne L.

Dr. Losee does a great job and makes you feel very comfortable. The office staff is so friendly and knowledgeable and since they have been there for a long time they make you feel like and old friend. I would recommend you give them a try you won't be disappointed.

Aug 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I am very impressed with Dr — Heather R.

I am very impressed with Dr. Losee! In the past I have always had anxiety about going to the dentist but not anymore! Dr. Losee is good and making sure you feel comfortable at all times and you know what to expect. He even follows up with you once you have left his office. Dr. Losee goes above and beyond!

Aug 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Valgardson and the team did an awesome job. Thanks! ! — Herman B.

Dr. Valgardson and the team did an awesome job. Thanks! !

Aug 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar it's an excellent visit like alwaysI will not go to another dentist cuz a lot of them don't care... — Barnaby D.

it's an excellent visit like alwaysI will not go to another dentist cuz a lot of them don't care about how much pain they put you in and theehse guys doI've never had a bad experiencethey always treat you excellentand they don't treat you different from any of the other patientsit's a great staff they got over there everybody's excellent they're all niceI

Aug 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Lawrence L.

Each and every person, from office staff to assistants are remarkable people who make that extra effort to care for the patients. And Dr. Lossee goes that same extra step to call his patients at night to make sure they are doing well following a procedure. This group is simply the best!

Aug 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are simply the best. Great service and I always enjoy coming in. — Joshua W.

You guys are simply the best. Great service and I always enjoy coming in.

Aug 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar It was very good. Didn't get stabbed in the gums...hahaha — Matt M.

It was very good. Didn't get stabbed in the gums...hahaha. it was great this time

Jul 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar This is the most professional and friendly dentist office.  — Sheila B.

This is the most professional and friendly dentist office I've ever been to! They are also fast. I never have a long wait in the waiting room or in the dentist chair. They get me right in and right out.

Jul 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar We will be back for sure. We highly recommend Thanksgiving Point dental — Don S.

We will be back for sure. We highly recommend Thanksgiving Point dental. Friendliness and professionalism at it's best.

Jul 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice — Laura H.

I have been going to Thanksgiving Point Dental since a friend recommended them 14 years ago. The staff is always friendly and professional and the work I have had done has been first-rate.

Jul 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've ever gone to — Dave W.

Great dentists, staff, and office.

Jul 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office — Carol W.

I always love going to this office. They are really good at putting me at ease. I used to get really anxious before visiting any dentist. At this office they do a great job at making me comfortable every appointment. The staff is really friendly and warm.

Jul 4, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!! — Kylie A.

Couldn't be happier with our experience!! Love thanksgiving point dental!!

Jun 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I had a weird situation with my insurance and I was worried that I was going to have to find... — Joseph H.

I had a weird situation with my insurance and I was worried that I was going to have to find another Dentist. But Pat from Thanksgiving point Dental really worked with me and we were able to get it all sorted out so that I didn't have to change dentists. I was so happy about that.

Jun 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar SemiAnnual Visit June 2014 — Richard C.

Excellent care and concern for my dental health.

Jun 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good, but slow on my visit. — Andrea A.

They are great, and I will definitely be returning. They are very friendly. My husband had gone in about two weeks earlier, and they all remembered him by name. The cleaning was gentle, and the dentist walked me through pictures and x-rays to explain everything. However, they didn't call me back until about 15 minutes after my appointment was supposed to start. After the assistant took all the pictures, I waited another 10 minutes or so for the hygienist. When she was done, I waited quite a while for the dentist. The appointment was my initial one with them, but I was there for almost 2 hours!

Jun 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star First visit — David G.

I guess I was hoping to hear options for my entire dental needs but everyone was very pleasant and professional!

Jun 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable. Everything that was being done was communicate to me before it happened — Garth A.

I felt very comfortable. Everything that was being done was communicate to me before it happened. Very friendly staff.

Jun 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning for young child — Skyley W.

Great experience with my young daughter!

May 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office I have ever been to — Derek K.

This is the best dental office I have ever been to. My family and I will come to this office forever. We are very happy here!

May 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the expertise and friendliness of everyone that works in the clinic — Don B.

Very pleased with the expertise and friendliness of everyone that works in the clinic. The personal attention to one's comfort and dental needs was the highlight of the visit.

May 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff — Deedee O.

I have really bad anxiety, and going to the dentist is something I always dread. I've been putting off going for years due to having a very terrible dentist in my youth, despite the damage its done to my teeth. I was embarrassed and nervous to come in, but the staff was so understanding, kind and helpful. Despite that I have a lot of work to do, I look forward to having this team on my side.

May 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff is always friendly and prompt. Everyone here is professional yet personable.  — Amy B.

The Staff is always friendly and prompt. Everyone here is professional yet personable.

May 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at Thanksgiving Point Dental. Staff and Drs. are the BEST! — Mary Ann J.

I always have a great experience at Thanksgiving Point Dental. Staff and Drs. are the BEST!

May 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit.  — Nathan N.

Really positive experience.

May 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have been to — Aubree L.

Dr Losee and his staff are so wonderful and attentive. The gals up front know who I am when I walk in and are always sweet and positive. The assistants and hygienists are skilled and kind as well. Beautiful office, very well managed.

May 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars, amazing care, great atmosphere for myself and my family.  — Jamey B.

5 stars, amazing care, great atmosphere for myself and my family.

May 8, 2014