StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my new dentist!! — Brenda R.

Very friendly office, and professional

Feb 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love the ladies at the front desk. They are professional, friendly, helpful.. — Nathan O.

We absolutely love the ladies at the front desk. They are professional, friendly, helpful...everything you'd want for your staff. They make the experience positive from beginning to end! Thank you ladies!

Feb 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience ever! — Meghan J.

I HATE the dentist. My mouth is a weak spot for me. I didnt feel uncomfortable or ready to gag the entire time. they constantly updated me on what was going on, gave me realistic time frames for each wait, and were very thorough. great staff, great dr! I will be a forever patient!

Jan 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was sweet and caring. Dental work can be intimidating and they helped my son and daughter  — Dallin M.

Everyone was sweet and caring. Dental work can be intimidating and they helped my son and daughter be as comfortable as possible.

Jan 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I called my Dentist he was out of town I had a bad toothache I could not wait overnight I then... — Dennis J.

I called my Dentist he was out of town I had a bad toothache I could not wait overnight I then called my partners Dentist they were out of town also. I guess they were all on a cruise. Then I talked with a friend who refer me to Thanksgiving Point Dentist They worked me right in they were amazing! Guess who is my new Dentist! BAM!😎

Jan 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience. Very professional staff and thorough dental exam.  — Mary T.

Fantastic experience. Very professional staff and thorough dental exam.

Jan 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You guys have always been more then kind to me. — James M.

You guys have always been more then kind to me.

Jan 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I would give 5 star for their excellent service especially to Dr — Elisa E.

I would give 5 star for their excellent service especially to Dr. Lossee.

Jan 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Damian R.

Friendly office staff and timely

Jan 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter hadn't been into the dentist in a long time since she had braces on — Kiana V.

My daughter hadn't been into the dentist in a long time since she had braces on. The apt was fine but what upset her was the staff not understanding her gag reflex even though she mentioned this prior to x-rays. I wish that the staff was more understanding of this or had been super sensitive to this and that this was her first visit in a long time.

Dec 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Love thanksgiving point dental. Everyone is so friendly and nice — Tamra M.

Love thanksgiving point dental. Everyone is so friendly and nice. My only gripe is the wait for the dentist after the hygentist was through. But overall good experience.

Dec 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy J.

Dr. Lossee & staff are amazing! Best ever!

Dec 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar A Perfect Dental Office — Connie S.

My visit to Thanksgiving Dental was incredible! I was treated so well by everyone I came in contact with. The office is very clean, professional and friendly. I will refer all my friends here.

Dec 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience! — Shaun M.

As a Utah County native I had high hopes for a place with the Thanksgiving Point namesake and they did not disappoint! I was a little uneasy about the visit, not having visited a dentist in about 5 or 6 years, but the staff was amazing, polite and inquisitive on helping to answer my questions. I really felt at home and felt even better when the staff asked me if I wanted cost estimates for treatments they didn't force me into while under the drill. I love Thanksgiving Point! Thanks for the great experience!

Dec 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thanksgiving Point Dental is tops — Don S.

Thanksgiving Point Dental is absolutely the most friendly, professional, and caring dental practice I have ever had the pleasure to deal with. Thanks to all there. Don S.

Dec 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Such great staff!I am so grateful for the dentists and staff at Thanksgiving Point Dental — Shera H.

Such great staff! I am so grateful for the dentists and staff at Thanksgiving Point Dental. They have made what could be a very scary and painful experience wonderful every single time. They greet me by name, they follow up after a procedure, they ask about my family, and they are highly skilled. Dr. Losee and Dr.Valgardsen are knowledgable and friendly, but most importantly really care. I love Thanksgiving Point Dental.

Nov 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I adore this dental office! I only wish that you took my new dental insurance (Anthem) — Emily L.

I adore this dental office! I only wish that you took my new dental insurance (Anthem). I am so sad that I'll have to find a new dentist.

Nov 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Going to your office is such a pleasure. Thank you for making our dental experiences so enjoyable. — Terry T.

Going to your office is such a pleasure. Thank you for making our dental experiences so enjoyable.

Nov 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Such a wonderful dental office — Jhena S.

Such a wonderful dental office. I had an emergency and they were able to squeeze me in that day! All the staff was very friendly and helpful! I am so glad I found them and will keep going back to them!

Nov 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful visit. Kilee and Dr. Loosee are the best! — Michael S.

Always a wonderful visit. Kilee and Dr. Loosee are the best!

Nov 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar They're The Best! — Cynthia F.

Dr. Losee is a highly skilled and progressive dentist and I always know I am in good hands in his care. He does beautiful work and his office staff and assistants are kind and professional as well. Thanks to all of you!

Nov 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar They're The Best! — Cynthia F.

There are a few things that are just critical when you move to a new location--finding a good mechanic and dentist are right at the top of that list, and I sure found that at Thanksgiving Point Dental. Dr. Losee does the best work and has the most informative, professional and caring way of working with patients. I always know I can trust him and his staff and know that I am in good hands there. His office staff and assistants are excellent, professional and kind as well.

Nov 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar 5 definitely! I've never been in a dental or medical facility where I am greeted and treated with... — Holly N.

5 definitely! I've never been in a dental or medical facility where I am greeted and treated with such kindness and respect. The dentists are both friendly and approachable so talking to them or asking questions about anything you need, is comfortable and answered in a knowledgeable way. I recommend Dr. Lossee, Dr. Valgardsen, and the rest of the great team to anyone who's looking for a comfortable and thorough dental experience!

Nov 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My experience — Camille M.

Most professional and compassionate dental office I have ever been too! I would absolutely recommend Dr. Losee and his team to anyone!

Nov 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to  — Katherin D.

Dr. Losse is a wonderful dentist. Every appointment I have had has been great. Great dentist and staff.

Nov 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thanksgiving Point Dental is the absolute best! Five Stars! — Rachel E.

Thanksgiving Poing Dental is the best! We live about 20 minutes away, but we'd drive even further to get their amazing services! They are always welcoming, kind and professional. Not to mention my family and I have received the best dental care ever since going here! Dr. Valgardson is so kind and concerned with giving you the best most comfortable care possible! He even called later that night after my root canal to make sure I was feeling okay! To me, that's truly caring for your patients. I can't say enough good about thanksgiving point dental!

Nov 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I've dealt with has been excellent. I give them 5 stars. — Shawn J.

Everyone I've dealt with has been excellent. I give them 5 stars.

Nov 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love Thanksgiving Point dental for their great staff and wonderfully warm feeling office,... — Jannelle W.

I love Thanksgiving Point dental for their great staff and wonderfully warm feeling office, especially being that it is a dental office and they typically aren't warm feeling!!!

Nov 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Five stare rating because Thanksgiving Pount Dental is awesome in every way! — Griffen W.

Five stare rating because Thanksgiving Pount Dental is awesome in every way!

Nov 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar We have been with this office since we moved here in 2006 — Kathryn T.

We have been with this office since we moved here in 2006. Also I have referred several friends and they like everyone and the beautiful office.

Oct 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Honestly I have nothing to say but AMAZING!!!!!!!I always count on a great experience with the... — Cameron H.

Honestly I have nothing to say but AMAZING!!!!!!! I always count on a great experience with the office. Dr. Losee amazing job as usual!

Oct 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar BEST PLACE EVERY! Everyone should go here!  — Maddie H.

BEST PLACE EVERY! Everyone should go here!

Oct 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual! — C.W. J.

Excellent service as usual!

Oct 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Losee so attentive and painless with pullng one tooth and then the implant — Shirley K.

Dr. Losee so attentive and painless with pullng one tooth and then the implant. Could't ask for a better dentist. He has excellent staff - so very warm and cheerful.

Oct 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar 5 - Awesome practice one of the best around.  — Cody H.

5 - Awesome practice one of the best around.

Oct 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar We love Thanksgiving Point dental! — Stephanie E.

We love Thanksgiving Point dental!

Oct 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love Thanksgiving Point Dental! — Jay G.

I love Thanksgiving Point Dental! My cleanings are "fast and friendly" experiences, which I appreciate very much. I highly recommend them.

Oct 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice! — Ronald R.

This office knows how to treat its patients. I was made to feel welcome and treated very respectfully. Staff is friendly and provides exceptional dental care. First visit made between jobs with no coverage and they provided a discount for services. If they are contracted with my new insurance carrier I will definitely be back to this office.

Oct 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate Dr. Losee's expert dental care. Dr — Catherine M.

Appreciate Dr. Losee's expert dental care. Dr. Losee and his staff are always concerned for a patient's comfort and well being! Every effort is made to make sure your care and dental plan is well understood. Very special place!

Oct 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office EVER!!! — Tate W.

I actually like going to the dentist because of how great this office is! I don't love finding out that I have cavities, but who does right! I would recommend this office to anyone looking to have a good dental experience.

Oct 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office — Jake W.

We love Thanksgiving Point Dental. The staff is so friendly and helpful.

Oct 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience — Mark B.

I don't have anything to say but positive things about this office and employees. The staff was very friendly, personable, and professional. I got to watch TV while my teeth were cleaned. Even my 3 year old didn't mind her visit.

Oct 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff at Dr. Losee's office makes it easy to go to the Denist. Very good care . — Judie C.

The Staff at Dr. Losee's office makes it easy to go to the Denist. Very good care .

Oct 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible office for my families dental needs- prefessional, genuine and loving staff! We live... — Terra C.

Incredible office for my families dental needs- prefessional, genuine and loving staff! We live and appreciate Thanksgiving Point Dental!

Oct 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great initial experience, i had poor experiences with local dentists — Jeremy B.

Great initial experience, i had poor experiences with local dentists. Very polite, professional and courteous team. I would recommend to friends and family!

Sep 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Thanksgiving Point Dental is very friendly and professional — Fae L.

Everyone at Thanksgiving Point Dental is very friendly and professional. They go out of their way to make their patients feel comfortable and well-informed. Even my grandchildren look forward to their visits to Thanksgiving Point Dental!

Sep 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experience  — Fae L.

Thanksgiving Point Dental always makes me feel very welcomed and that they are happy to see me. Everyone is very friendly and professional. Even my grandchildren look forward to their dental visits to Thanksgiving Point Dental!

Sep 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best practice i've been to. Very positive and lots of smiles throughout — Allison F.

Best practice i've been to. Very positive and lots of smiles throughout. The time is taken to answer all questions and i never felt rushed.

Sep 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar long wait — Zoe T.

I was on time for my appointment. I had to wait 25 minutes to be called back, just for teeth cleaning. A person came 15 minutes after me and was called back immediately. It took almost 2 hours from the time I got there until I was finished.

Sep 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar 4 i would prefer to have the hygenist do the whole cleaning the tech polishing was fast and a... — Melanie W.

4 i would prefer to have the hygenist do the whole cleaning the tech polishing was fast and a little sloppy kept hitting my gums.

Sep 10, 2015