StarStarStarStarStar We will be back for sure. We highly recommend Thanksgiving Point dental — Don S.

We will be back for sure. We highly recommend Thanksgiving Point dental. Friendliness and professionalism at it's best.

Jul 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice — Laura H.

I have been going to Thanksgiving Point Dental since a friend recommended them 14 years ago. The staff is always friendly and professional and the work I have had done has been first-rate.

Jul 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've ever gone to — Dave W.

Great dentists, staff, and office.

Jul 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office — Carol W.

I always love going to this office. They are really good at putting me at ease. I used to get really anxious before visiting any dentist. At this office they do a great job at making me comfortable every appointment. The staff is really friendly and warm.

Jul 4, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!! — Kylie A.

Couldn't be happier with our experience!! Love thanksgiving point dental!!

Jun 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I had a weird situation with my insurance and I was worried that I was going to have to find... — Joseph H.

I had a weird situation with my insurance and I was worried that I was going to have to find another Dentist. But Pat from Thanksgiving point Dental really worked with me and we were able to get it all sorted out so that I didn't have to change dentists. I was so happy about that.

Jun 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar SemiAnnual Visit June 2014 — Richard C.

Excellent care and concern for my dental health.

Jun 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good, but slow on my visit. — Andrea A.

They are great, and I will definitely be returning. They are very friendly. My husband had gone in about two weeks earlier, and they all remembered him by name. The cleaning was gentle, and the dentist walked me through pictures and x-rays to explain everything. However, they didn't call me back until about 15 minutes after my appointment was supposed to start. After the assistant took all the pictures, I waited another 10 minutes or so for the hygienist. When she was done, I waited quite a while for the dentist. The appointment was my initial one with them, but I was there for almost 2 hours!

Jun 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star First visit — David G.

I guess I was hoping to hear options for my entire dental needs but everyone was very pleasant and professional!

Jun 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable. Everything that was being done was communicate to me before it happened — Garth A.

I felt very comfortable. Everything that was being done was communicate to me before it happened. Very friendly staff.

Jun 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning for young child — Skyley W.

Great experience with my young daughter!

May 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office I have ever been to — Derek K.

This is the best dental office I have ever been to. My family and I will come to this office forever. We are very happy here!

May 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the expertise and friendliness of everyone that works in the clinic — Don B.

Very pleased with the expertise and friendliness of everyone that works in the clinic. The personal attention to one's comfort and dental needs was the highlight of the visit.

May 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff — Deedee O.

I have really bad anxiety, and going to the dentist is something I always dread. I've been putting off going for years due to having a very terrible dentist in my youth, despite the damage its done to my teeth. I was embarrassed and nervous to come in, but the staff was so understanding, kind and helpful. Despite that I have a lot of work to do, I look forward to having this team on my side.

May 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff is always friendly and prompt. Everyone here is professional yet personable.  — Amy B.

The Staff is always friendly and prompt. Everyone here is professional yet personable.

May 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at Thanksgiving Point Dental. Staff and Drs. are the BEST! — Mary Ann J.

I always have a great experience at Thanksgiving Point Dental. Staff and Drs. are the BEST!

May 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit.  — Nathan N.

Really positive experience.

May 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have been to — Aubree L.

Dr Losee and his staff are so wonderful and attentive. The gals up front know who I am when I walk in and are always sweet and positive. The assistants and hygienists are skilled and kind as well. Beautiful office, very well managed.

May 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars, amazing care, great atmosphere for myself and my family.  — Jamey B.

5 stars, amazing care, great atmosphere for myself and my family.

May 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is top notch — Anthony B.

Your office is top notch. Every person in the office I come in contact with is absolutely great! I would definitely recommend to everyone to utilize your office for their dental needs.

May 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar great first visit — Mylee B.

Very difficult child very patient staff!!

May 7, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff was excellent!  — Weston S.

Office staff was excellent!

May 7, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Losee is the best. — Benjamin V.

If you were to Visit Dr Losee you have the best care. Although I give him 5 starts I can't say the same for his assistant who never called me to explain my son's cavities? being he is only 5 years old he should have been more sensitive in his care. a five year old doesn't know anything about what to look for, plus he is a minor so the parent should be there during the final check. It's a good dental care just need to show the new Desntist to be more careful.

May 4, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very professioanally in every respect. Thank you, Gary Evans — Gary E.

I was treated very professioanally in every respect. Thank you, Gary Evans

May 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office!!!! Everyone is so friendly, caring and attentive — Audrey B.

I love this office!!!! Everyone is so friendly, caring and attentive. I'm going to need extensive work done in the future and Dr. Losee has been wonderful at keeping me appraised of the current situation with my teeth, while Pat is helping with how to best utilize my benefits. I truly feel like family every time I visit. :)

May 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly, & thourough  — Candice M.

I was referred to Thanksgiving Point Dental by 2 different friends & I was not disappointed! Everyone was very professional & friendly. They took more x-rays then I've ever had taken before & even pictures of me & my teeth. Dr V explained more to me about my teeth/bite than any dentist I have ever been to. I felt well-informed & like an active participant in the whole process. I was very impressed by my whole experience. I would recommend them to anyone.

Apr 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star The service is good here — Chante K.

The service is good here. The wait was a little longer than usual, but I was still in and out in an hour.

Apr 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best dental office, staff, and doctors I have ever experienced! They are so kind and... — Ryan L.

By far the best dental office, staff, and doctors I have ever experienced! They are so kind and always asking how they can make me more comfortable. I'll be so sad if I ever have to move away!

Apr 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Just a friendly and quality dental experience — Christopher D.

Just a friendly and quality dental experience. This office is the best and I know I will get great care for my teeth.

Apr 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! The staff is way nice every time I'm there — Eric C.

I love this office! The staff is way nice every time I'm there. Bev and Pat always take care of me and ask me how things are going. The hygienists are great and friendly. Both Dr. Losee and Dr. Vandgardsen are awesome know their stuff! No pain ever and always a good visit. I used to hate the dentist but since going here, I make sure a be there every 6 months. Plus I get to watch SportsCenter when I go.. AWESOME OFFICE!!

Apr 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff in Dr. Losee Office is the best — Judie C.

The Staff in Dr. Losee Office is the best. Makes you feel so at ease, very professional , but of course they were taught and trained by the very best...Dr. Losee.

Apr 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great serious for a man with serious dental problems — Ronald A.

I have had dental problems over 60 years and I present unusual problems for any dentist. I've had numerous dentists over that time period, including a brother-in-law. I required sinus lifts and bone implant in preparation for what turned out to be 10 dental implants. Some failed because of my poor bone structure, but Dr. Losee guaranteed his work and made sure the job was done properly without additional charges, though it cost him a few thousand dollars, personally. My latest work was done by Dr. Valgardson to my total satisfaction. Both dentists have great personalities, go the extra mile, are very competent.

Apr 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great serious for a man with serious dental problems — Ronald A.

I have had dental problems over 60 years and I present unusual problems for any dentist. I've had numerous dentists over that time period, including a brother-in-law. I required sinus lifts and bone implant in preparation for what turned out to be 10 dental implants. Some failed because of my poor bone structure, but Dr. Losee guaranteed his work and made sure the job was done properly without additional charges, though it cost him a few thousand dollars, personally. My latest work was done by Dr. Valgardson to my total satisfaction. Both dentists have great personalities, go the extra mile, are very competent.

Apr 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great serious for a man with serious dental problems — Ronald A.

I have had dental problems over 60 years and I present unusual problems for any dentist. I've had numerous dentists over that time period, including a brother-in-law. I required sinus lifts and bone implant in preparation for what turned out to be 10 dental implants. Some failed because of my poor bone structure, but Dr. Losee guaranteed his work and made sure the job was done properly without additional charges, though it cost him a few thousand dollars, personally. My latest work was done by Dr. Valgardson to my total satisfaction. Both dentists have great personalities, go the extra mile, are very competent.

Apr 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great service for a man with serious dental problems — Ronald A.

I have had dental problems over 60 years and I present unusual problems for any dentist. I've had numerous dentists over that time period, including a brother-in-law. I required sinus lifts and bone implant in preparation for what turned out to be 10 dental implants. Some failed because of my poor bone structure, but Dr. Losee guaranteed his work and made sure the job was done properly without additional charges, though it cost him a few thousand dollars, personally. My latest work was done by Dr. Valgardson to my total satisfaction. Both dentists have great personalities, go the extra mile, are very competent.

Apr 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I have had dental problems over 60 years and I present unusual problems for any dentist — Ronald A.

I have had dental problems over 60 years and I present unusual problems for any dentist. I've had numerous dentists over that time period, including a brother-in-law. I required sinus lifts and bone implant in preparation for what turned out to be 10 dental implants. Some failed because of my poor bone structure, but Dr. Losee guaranteed his work and made sure the job was done properly without additional charges, though it cost him a few thousand dollars, personally. My latest work was done by Dr. Valgardson to my total satisfaction. Both dentists have great personalities, go the extra mile, are very competent. My teeth are a dentist's nightmare, but they treat me like family and visiting them has been my pleasure.

Apr 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a great experience at Thanksgiving Point Dental and so have my children and... — Debra T.

I have always had a great experience at Thanksgiving Point Dental and so have my children and grandchildren! It is a pleasant atmosphere, always professional and personal.

Apr 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar the dental assistant, I think Sadie, got fluoride all over my front lips — Sharon D.

the dental assistant, I think Sadie, got fluoride all over my front lips. It would be nice when she is working on the front of my mouth if she would move my top lip and not polish and get fluoride on it- thanks!

Apr 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I walked into the dentist office and was greeted with a friendly smile — Katherin D.

I walked into the dentist office and was greeted with a friendly smile. I feel at home when I am there. DR. Losee and wonderful staff always do a fantastic job!

Apr 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I have a special needs daughter — Crystal T.

I have a special needs daughter. The team at Thanksgiving Point Dental are so kind and treat her so great!!

Apr 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly — Eric J.

The staff is kind and will greet you with a smile! thanks

Apr 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dentist Office ever!!!!! — Kathryn T.

This has been my dentist office for years and I will refer anyone to them.

Apr 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are truly awesome! My kids love coming to the dentist! Thank you for always working... — Bradley A.

You guys are truly awesome! My kids love coming to the dentist! Thank you for always working with us financially. You truly have a patient for life!

Apr 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar What an amazing place for children to receive dental care — Brahm B.

What an amazing place for children to receive dental care. The staff are kind and welcoming to our entire family and make each individual feel like their dental health is important. My children look forward to their dental check ups!

Apr 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit! I didn't have to wait long to be seated for my cleaning, and I was out and on... — Jay G.

I had a great visit! I didn't have to wait long to be seated for my cleaning, and I was out and on my way within 45 minutes.

Mar 31, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Alysha F.

I am a returning customer - please see other review - DITTO - They are GREAT

Mar 31, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I have been patients of Thanksgiving Point Dental for years and have greatly... — C.W. J.

My wife and I have been patients of Thanksgiving Point Dental for years and have greatly appreciated the outstanding care.

Mar 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've been to! — April A.

I came in for something urgent and they got me in right away, little to no wait in the front office, everyone was friendly and remembered me by name, the doctor explained the procedure well, did a wonderful job, and was very understanding about my unique circumstance. I would recommend Thanksgiving Point Dental to anyone.

Mar 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Always A pleasant experience to visit your office. Dr — Lon J.

Always A pleasant experience to visit your office. Dr.Losee is the best and has a great friendly staff.Five Stars

Mar 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great staff. Very welcoming and courteous and caring. Both drs — Christie B.

Such a great staff. Very welcoming and courteous and caring. Both drs. Were very nice and I was treated very well by both of the! Very organized office as well, I would HIGHLY recommend this dental office proudly!!!! Christie B.

Mar 28, 2014