StarStarStarStarStar Love the entire staff — Karen R.

Everyone is so kind and welcoming. Makes for a great visit everytime.

Apr 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I AM IN MY 70 THIS IS THE BEST EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE THANK YOU SO MUCH — Ruth H.

I AM IN MY 70 THIS IS THE BEST EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE THANK YOU SO MUCH

Apr 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Quite frankly, I've lived all over the country and this is probably the best dentist office I've... — Roger F.

Quite frankly, I've lived all over the country and this is probably the best dentist office I've every visited.

Apr 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good experience — Alyson T.

Friendly staff, although I didn't know where to go when I first walked in. No one greeted me immediately- I actually greeted them. My dental hygienist and her assistant were very friendly and did a great job of cleaning my teeth and doing my exam quickly. I guess I wish I had been given more information about the follow up procedures they wanted me to get. I didn't know how urgent it was and I had to ask on specifics for pricing and after that I didn't feel comfortable asking more questions. It was a good experience overall, but not excellent.

Apr 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVED MY HYGIENIST!! I explained my fear of dental work and how sensitive my gums are and she... — Skyler H.

I LOVED MY HYGIENIST!! I explained my fear of dental work and how sensitive my gums are and she made the whole cleaning worry free and pain free. I couldn't believe when she told me I was done. I had no problem scheduling my next exam. Dr. Losee and the front office staff were so willing to work with me and make sure I could get all my dental work done while maximizing my insurance and making it affordable for me. I LOVE YOU GUYS! I am so happy I switched to Dr. Losee!

Apr 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit, and I was very impressed! They made me feel like I was their most... — Angenette I.

This was my first visit, and I was very impressed! They made me feel like I was their most important patient!

Apr 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated the call I received the night of my visit. It was Dr.  — Autumn D.

I really appreciated the call I received the night of my visit. It was Dr. Blair Losee asking how I was feeling with the numbness worn off. He instructed me on a few things I could do to make sure I was comfortable as well as safe. I have enjoyed all of my visits so far :)

Apr 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar from a mom and 3 year old.  — Rashael D.

Great facility! Welcoming and friendly enviroment. They always take time to get to know you. Work in a timely manner. Gentle and great care!

Mar 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar from a mom and 3 yer — Rashael D.

Great facility! Welcoming and friendly enviroment. They always take time to get to know you. Work in a timely manner. Gentle and great care!

Mar 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and love that Dr. Luci calls to check up on you. — Brenda C.

Always friendly and love that Dr. Luci calls to check up on you.

Mar 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best dentist visit of my life — Jonathon A.

This was the best dentist visit of my life. I have always had a fear of going to the dentist and the staff and Dr. Valgardson were extremely comforting and patient. I expected the experience to be painful because it always was with my old dentist, but Dr. Valgardson made sure that I was properly numb and comfortable. I will continue to go here and I recommend to anyone that has a fear of dentists to give Thanksgiving Pointe Dental a try.

Mar 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Thanksgiving Point Dental to all my family and friends — Josh T.

I recommend Thanksgiving Point Dental to all my family and friends. I live in downtown Salt Lake and make the commute to Lehi over finding another dentist that may be closer, Dr. Losee and his team are that good!

Feb 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Jimena B.

I would recommend this place to all my family and friends. They take a great care of me and they are very friendly. I trust them

Feb 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star The only part of the visit I did not like was having someone else fill out my history and medical... — Angelique D.

The only part of the visit I did not like was having someone else fill out my history and medical information. I would prefer to do that myself and it would have taken less time. I understand it is done as a customer service but I would rather fill out my own information it seems like a waste of the staff's time. Everyone was very friendly and very professional. It was a great experience minus the above mentioned complaint

Feb 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excelent visit — Bev A.

Everything was excellent during my visit. The staff was very friendly but knowledgeable. I would recommend Dr Losee to everyone.

Feb 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I received 5-star treatment! Efficient, friendly, pain-free dentistry — Terry T.

I received 5-star treatment! Efficient, friendly, pain-free dentistry. I don't know how it can get any better than that...

Feb 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Nobody.. — Karen B.

really likes going to the dentist, but TPD makes it as pleasant as it can be. Everyone there knows the business and carries it out with efficiency and kindness.

Feb 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — Tyler C.

I had a great first visit to Thanksgiving Point Dental. They were excellent and I am excited to have them taking care of my teeth.

Jan 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar This time was a much better visit. Hygienist were very gentle. Couple items to improve — Matt M.

This time was a much better visit. Hygienist were very gentle. Couple items to improve. First I didn't get my tooth brush from my check up. Maybe they forgot or maybe you have your policy. Second I'm surprised you don't have safety glasses. Sometimes during cleanings, stuff can splash into my eyes. That's all. You guys are great.

Jan 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent! — Laura H.

I have been a patient for about 14 and have always been pleased with the staff and the care I recieve.

Jan 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Most comfortable dental office & experience I have ever had & I don't love dentists but this was a... — Joan R.

Most comfortable dental office & experience I have ever had & I don't love dentists but this was a happy exception--5 star experience.

Jan 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Bev is awesome so nice and great with the kids — Wyatt J.

Bev is awesome so nice and great with the kids

Jan 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Danielle F.

Everybody in the office was very friendly. They really went the extra mile to make me feel comfortable and relaxed.

Jan 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Surpassed My Expectations — Jason O.

Though there was cleaning and drilling going on, I didn't feel a thing and was able to just sit back and calmly wath Iron Man on the ceiling mounted screen. My only complaint was that I didn't get to finish the movie.

Jan 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly. I couldn't ask for more! — Jay G.

Fast and friendly. I couldn't ask for more!

Jan 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Bev is the heart and soul of your operation - she makes everyone feel welcomed and important — Lawrence L.

Bev is the heart and soul of your operation - she makes everyone feel welcomed and important. Each of your technicians are friendly, competent and delightful to be around. My thanks to Whitney for making my last visit a joy. Dr. Losee is great - I've never met a dentist like him who goes out of his way to call everyone of his patients he does work on to check on their progress in the evening following a procedure. Altogether - these guys are the best!

Jan 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time to your office and I had a great experience. Dr — Kolter E.

It was my first time to your office and I had a great experience. Dr. Valguardson was very professinal and the staff was great! We will be switching over our whole family from Greenwood Dental to Thanksgiving Point! Thanks

Jan 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar You all know I'm one of your biggest fans! Even with my anxiety with dental offices, you guys are... — Debra T.

You all know I'm one of your biggest fans! Even with my anxiety with dental offices, you guys are the best!

Jan 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing as always!! First dentist that my whole family loves and looks forward to going to see!!  — Chelsea A.

Amazing as always!! First dentist that my whole family loves and looks forward to going to see!!

Dec 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star Sadie still did the same thing with the prophy- she didn't move our upper lip when she was working... — Sharon D.

Sadie still did the same thing with the prophy- she didn't move our upper lip when she was working on the front. We told her about it last time we were in and she did exactly the same thing this time as well. If it is too hard for her to figure out, please don't have our family members have her for our assistant in the future. She is nice and otherwise does a good job, we just really don't like to have our top lips vibrating.:) it is very annoying- thanks.

Dec 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar 5 — Lisa P.

The ladies that work there, were very kind and caring. I met Dr. Losee for the first time, he knows what he's doing, and I felt comfortable to have him work on my teeth 😁

Nov 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience. Great Office! — Mary Ann J.

I always have a good experience. Great Office!

Nov 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar It's like visiting old friends — Janelle Y.

I have been seeing Dr. Lossee and his staff for a couple of years and I never get tired of coming. They treat me with respect and do a fantastic job with my dental care. I love entering the office and they know who I am and greet me by name before I say anything. The staff is so friendly, nice, and willing to answer any questions I have. I will always be a patient here! I highly recommend them!

Nov 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing care  — Jessica A.

My visit was fantastic! Everyone there treated me like I had known them for years even though we just met! It didn't feel like I was just another patient, it was a lot more personal and the staff actually made conversation with me and wanted to know about my life and my family. It was very refreshing and eased my anxiety a lot. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone.

Nov 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Feel like a member of the family now. Fun to see everyone. Ready for the implant to heal — Ronald A.

Feel like a member of the family now. Fun to see everyone. Ready for the implant to heal

Nov 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental clinic from the front office to the dental practitioners. Dr — Jon J.

Outstanding dental clinic from the front office to the dental practitioners. Dr. Losee has offered me the best dental experience of my life. He knows what he is doing and is very competent and thorough. He takes the time to explain what is going on with my teeth and surrounding areas. He leads me through what I can expect as he is doing the corrective work. His voice is very warm and soothing. He uses technology to enhance my dental experience from digital x-rays, ceiling visual aids, and text and email reminders of my appointments. His office respects me as a client and values my opinion. The front end staff works with me on scheduling and insurance billing. Everything goes smoothly. I would highly recommend Thanksgiving Point Dental to anyone seeking dental services.

Nov 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I left other practices just because of a lack of comfort I felt there — Kyrk W.

I left other practices just because of a lack of comfort I felt there. I have found that comfort here. Thank you!

Nov 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Thanksgiving Point Dental has wonderful dentists and staff! I went in to get my cleaning, and... — Katherin D.

Thanksgiving Point Dental has wonderful dentists and staff! I went in to get my cleaning, and everyone there is so friendly! They made sure I felt comfortable. I always enjoy going to Thanksgiving Point Dental.

Oct 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff - very friendly and helpful.  — Kim P.

Great office staff - very friendly and helpful.

Oct 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good work — Eric J.

I never have to wait long to get in!

Oct 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Office — C.W. J.

Professional care, very comfortable office, all personnel very courteous, friendly.

Oct 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Can't imagine a better dental practice! — Suryani M.

Extremely gentle and understanding! Dr Losee and his team helped me overcome my (irrational) fear of dentists! I am from Singapore and I would always find excuses to skip my dental visits. When I moved here two years ago, my husband dragged me to see Dr Losee. He and his team were kind, understanding and extremely gentle. They offered options to calm me down during long and complicated procedures. They are also encouraging and warm. I definitely recommend everyone to choose Dr Losee and his team for their dental needs!

Oct 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great first appt. My daughter had no cavities and the staff and dentist were so kind.  — Alexis V.

I had a great first appt. My daughter had no cavities and the staff and dentist were so kind.

Oct 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever — Jannelle W.

Kilee is amazingly good at remembering details and making one feel comfortable. Was nice to know that she takes the time to take notes and remember our family. Dr Losee was great, as usual. Bev and Pat are always friendly when I come in and always know who I am, helps that I'm there so much!!!:)

Oct 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar DR LOHSEE — Ruth H.

Every one from first telephone contact had only my concerns and well being the only thing on their mind.

Oct 4, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Even though I no longer work in the area (live in Sandy and work in Murray), the trip to Lehi is... — Stephen M.

Even though I no longer work in the area (live in Sandy and work in Murray), the trip to Lehi is worth it because of the excellent care I get for Dr. Losee. I have had some bad experiences over the years, and it is really nice to have a dentist that uses cutting edge technology, offers (but never pushes) all types of services, and truly cares about his patients. Dentists are like mechanics...when you find a good one that you can trust, you stay with them.

Sep 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff! — Jimena B.

I am really impressed by their personalise service. I cant believe how they remembered me and my husbands name everytime we go there. They all do a wonderful job in a very warm environment. Thank you!

Sep 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff! — Jimena B.

I am really impressed by their personalise service. I cant believe how they remembered me and my husbands name everytime we go there. They all do a wonderful job in a very warm environment. Thank you!

Sep 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I was a patient of Dr — Tamera K.

I was a patient of Dr. Losee until I moved to Seattle, WA in 2006, he did all my family dental work and did a beautiful job on my front teeth, we moved back to Salt Lake City in 2012 . We started seeing a dentist that was closer to our home and took our dental plan but I never felt as comtrouble as I did with Dr. Losee, I have a deep fear of dental work and he always helped me feel at ease, when our dentist sold his practice, and I needed to get major work done I only wanted Dr. Losee to do it. I feel at ease knowing he will do a good job and put me at ease.

Sep 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — MaryLou W.

I have been going to Thanksgiving Point Dental for 7 years. Friendly atmosphere and excellent service.

Sep 18, 2014