StarStarStarStarStar Always great — Ricardo C.

What can we say when we receive a very professional treatment!!! Thanks

Jul 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Tenille M.

Great friendly staff and wonderful Service

Jul 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Visit — Kelly M.

Everyone at Thanksgiving Dental -- from Bev to Pat to Bailey to Natalie and the Doctor himself were knowledgeable, friendly and helpful! In addition their office is clean, high-tech and comfortable! Thank you!!

Jul 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable, well organized and professional — Wendy G.

I have been a patient for over 15 years and will continue to go even though I no longer have dental insurance

Jul 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star satisfied patient for 15 years — Wendy G.

I have been going to Thanksgiving Point Dental for 15 years, have had routine as well as specialty work done. I will continue to go even though I have no dental insurance.

Jul 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience, everyone is so friendly. I feel treated like family! — Margaret L.

Always a wonderful experience, everyone is so friendly. I feel treated like family!

Jun 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist office! — Kari B.

Friendly staff. Quick and efficient. Great with kids! Highly recommend!

Jun 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar great dental care!  — Carol S.

I appreciate the through dental care that I get at your office.

Jun 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Love the service here! Thank you!  — Taleece H.

Love the service here! Thank you!

Jun 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Wait time between cleaning and meeting with dentist is too long. — Stephanee E.

Wait time between cleaning and meeting with dentist is too long.

Jun 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love Thanksgiving point dental. I always feel welcomed and cared about by the staff — Malory W.

I love Thanksgiving point dental. I always feel welcomed and cared about by the staff. If you are looking for a great dental office, look no further!

Jun 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Losee was my dentist for s few years. I was sad when we moved away — Vanice J.

Dr. Losee was my dentist for s few years. I was sad when we moved away. I never got the treatment that I recieved from Thanksgiving Point Dentsl. When we moved back, there was no doubt that this is the office I would continue to see. Their service, kindness, and professionalism can not be beat!! I live in Orem now and it is worth the drive!

Jun 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience  — Arianna C.

They're friendly and calm, which always helps a dentist appointment go smoother.

May 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I can never say enough good about Dr. Losee and his staff. Dr — Virginia L.

I can never say enough good about Dr. Losee and his staff. Dr. Losee is a perfectionist and does his best work possible and he knows and cares about his patients.

May 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Treated us like Stars — Gavin L.

Thanksgiving Point Dental treated my family like we were the only patients they had. They always make sure we feel special before, during and after our visit.

May 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have lived in my neighborhood for 9 years and their office is close to my neighborhood — Kathryn T.

I have lived in my neighborhood for 9 years and their office is close to my neighborhood. I love all the people that are in Dr.Losee's office. I give everybody and the office a 5 star rating. My husband had cancer when we moved here and when we started going to Dr. Losee he was very good treating him considering his condition.

May 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit this month — Tyler C.

I had a great visit this month. We were able to go over all the details of my oral health and everything was very thorough. I left confident that I was in good health. Thanks Thanksgiving Point Dental!

May 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly dentist and comfortable office — Kate A.

The dentist was kind and even shook my hand. It was nice to feel comfortable before hearing the scary drilling sound when having teeth worked on. It's nice to know they care about my comfort after not being to the dentist in over 5 years!! Great staff ... Very friendly and efficient

May 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't ask for a better experience. Friendly, courtious, and professional. — Don S.

Couldn't ask for a better experience. Friendly, courtious, and professional.

May 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Visits — TJ F.

I've been with Thanksgiving Point Dental for many years and I have always been taken care of and felt like a valuable customer. One thing I enjoy is they accept many different dental insurances and are knowledgeable about each one and what that particular one covers and doesn't cover. They want to take care of you and give you the best value.

May 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental visit — Chante K.

My visits are always good.

May 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff, Great Hygienist — Kalon M.

Friendly Staff, Great Hygienist. The only wierd thing was that the dentist seemed to have a pediatric bedside manner. When asked to turn to the side I got a "Good job" instead of something more typical for adults like, "Thanks you."

Apr 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thanksgiving Point Dental is the best practice I have ever been to — Cameron H.

Thanksgiving Point Dental is the best practice I have ever been to. I was referred to this office and I will never go anywhere else! WOW this is not a joke! Bailey, Kari, Dr. Losee are AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Highly Recommend to anyone!

Apr 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Love the entire staff — Karen R.

Everyone is so kind and welcoming. Makes for a great visit everytime.

Apr 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I AM IN MY 70 THIS IS THE BEST EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE THANK YOU SO MUCH — Ruth H.

I AM IN MY 70 THIS IS THE BEST EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE THANK YOU SO MUCH

Apr 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Quite frankly, I've lived all over the country and this is probably the best dentist office I've... — Roger F.

Quite frankly, I've lived all over the country and this is probably the best dentist office I've every visited.

Apr 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good experience — Alyson T.

Friendly staff, although I didn't know where to go when I first walked in. No one greeted me immediately- I actually greeted them. My dental hygienist and her assistant were very friendly and did a great job of cleaning my teeth and doing my exam quickly. I guess I wish I had been given more information about the follow up procedures they wanted me to get. I didn't know how urgent it was and I had to ask on specifics for pricing and after that I didn't feel comfortable asking more questions. It was a good experience overall, but not excellent.

Apr 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVED MY HYGIENIST!! I explained my fear of dental work and how sensitive my gums are and she... — Skyler H.

I LOVED MY HYGIENIST!! I explained my fear of dental work and how sensitive my gums are and she made the whole cleaning worry free and pain free. I couldn't believe when she told me I was done. I had no problem scheduling my next exam. Dr. Losee and the front office staff were so willing to work with me and make sure I could get all my dental work done while maximizing my insurance and making it affordable for me. I LOVE YOU GUYS! I am so happy I switched to Dr. Losee!

Apr 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit, and I was very impressed! They made me feel like I was their most... — Angenette I.

This was my first visit, and I was very impressed! They made me feel like I was their most important patient!

Apr 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated the call I received the night of my visit. It was Dr.  — Autumn D.

I really appreciated the call I received the night of my visit. It was Dr. Blair Losee asking how I was feeling with the numbness worn off. He instructed me on a few things I could do to make sure I was comfortable as well as safe. I have enjoyed all of my visits so far :)

Apr 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar from a mom and 3 year old.  — Rashael D.

Great facility! Welcoming and friendly enviroment. They always take time to get to know you. Work in a timely manner. Gentle and great care!

Mar 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar from a mom and 3 yer — Rashael D.

Great facility! Welcoming and friendly enviroment. They always take time to get to know you. Work in a timely manner. Gentle and great care!

Mar 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and love that Dr. Luci calls to check up on you. — Brenda C.

Always friendly and love that Dr. Luci calls to check up on you.

Mar 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best dentist visit of my life — Jonathon A.

This was the best dentist visit of my life. I have always had a fear of going to the dentist and the staff and Dr. Valgardson were extremely comforting and patient. I expected the experience to be painful because it always was with my old dentist, but Dr. Valgardson made sure that I was properly numb and comfortable. I will continue to go here and I recommend to anyone that has a fear of dentists to give Thanksgiving Pointe Dental a try.

Mar 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Thanksgiving Point Dental to all my family and friends — Josh T.

I recommend Thanksgiving Point Dental to all my family and friends. I live in downtown Salt Lake and make the commute to Lehi over finding another dentist that may be closer, Dr. Losee and his team are that good!

Feb 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Jimena B.

I would recommend this place to all my family and friends. They take a great care of me and they are very friendly. I trust them

Feb 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star The only part of the visit I did not like was having someone else fill out my history and medical... — Angelique D.

The only part of the visit I did not like was having someone else fill out my history and medical information. I would prefer to do that myself and it would have taken less time. I understand it is done as a customer service but I would rather fill out my own information it seems like a waste of the staff's time. Everyone was very friendly and very professional. It was a great experience minus the above mentioned complaint

Feb 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excelent visit — Bev A.

Everything was excellent during my visit. The staff was very friendly but knowledgeable. I would recommend Dr Losee to everyone.

Feb 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I received 5-star treatment! Efficient, friendly, pain-free dentistry — Terry T.

I received 5-star treatment! Efficient, friendly, pain-free dentistry. I don't know how it can get any better than that...

Feb 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Nobody.. — Karen B.

really likes going to the dentist, but TPD makes it as pleasant as it can be. Everyone there knows the business and carries it out with efficiency and kindness.

Feb 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — Tyler C.

I had a great first visit to Thanksgiving Point Dental. They were excellent and I am excited to have them taking care of my teeth.

Jan 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar This time was a much better visit. Hygienist were very gentle. Couple items to improve — Matt M.

This time was a much better visit. Hygienist were very gentle. Couple items to improve. First I didn't get my tooth brush from my check up. Maybe they forgot or maybe you have your policy. Second I'm surprised you don't have safety glasses. Sometimes during cleanings, stuff can splash into my eyes. That's all. You guys are great.

Jan 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent! — Laura H.

I have been a patient for about 14 and have always been pleased with the staff and the care I recieve.

Jan 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Most comfortable dental office & experience I have ever had & I don't love dentists but this was a... — Joan R.

Most comfortable dental office & experience I have ever had & I don't love dentists but this was a happy exception--5 star experience.

Jan 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Bev is awesome so nice and great with the kids — Wyatt J.

Bev is awesome so nice and great with the kids

Jan 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Danielle F.

Everybody in the office was very friendly. They really went the extra mile to make me feel comfortable and relaxed.

Jan 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Surpassed My Expectations — Jason O.

Though there was cleaning and drilling going on, I didn't feel a thing and was able to just sit back and calmly wath Iron Man on the ceiling mounted screen. My only complaint was that I didn't get to finish the movie.

Jan 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly. I couldn't ask for more! — Jay G.

Fast and friendly. I couldn't ask for more!

Jan 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Bev is the heart and soul of your operation - she makes everyone feel welcomed and important — Lawrence L.

Bev is the heart and soul of your operation - she makes everyone feel welcomed and important. Each of your technicians are friendly, competent and delightful to be around. My thanks to Whitney for making my last visit a joy. Dr. Losee is great - I've never met a dentist like him who goes out of his way to call everyone of his patients he does work on to check on their progress in the evening following a procedure. Altogether - these guys are the best!

Jan 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time to your office and I had a great experience. Dr — Kolter E.

It was my first time to your office and I had a great experience. Dr. Valguardson was very professinal and the staff was great! We will be switching over our whole family from Greenwood Dental to Thanksgiving Point! Thanks

Jan 7, 2015