StarStarStarStarStar Just a friendly and quality dental experience — Christopher D.

Just a friendly and quality dental experience. This office is the best and I know I will get great care for my teeth.

Apr 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! The staff is way nice every time I'm there — Eric C.

I love this office! The staff is way nice every time I'm there. Bev and Pat always take care of me and ask me how things are going. The hygienists are great and friendly. Both Dr. Losee and Dr. Vandgardsen are awesome know their stuff! No pain ever and always a good visit. I used to hate the dentist but since going here, I make sure a be there every 6 months. Plus I get to watch SportsCenter when I go.. AWESOME OFFICE!!

Apr 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff in Dr. Losee Office is the best — Judie C.

The Staff in Dr. Losee Office is the best. Makes you feel so at ease, very professional , but of course they were taught and trained by the very best...Dr. Losee.

Apr 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great serious for a man with serious dental problems — Ronald A.

I have had dental problems over 60 years and I present unusual problems for any dentist. I've had numerous dentists over that time period, including a brother-in-law. I required sinus lifts and bone implant in preparation for what turned out to be 10 dental implants. Some failed because of my poor bone structure, but Dr. Losee guaranteed his work and made sure the job was done properly without additional charges, though it cost him a few thousand dollars, personally. My latest work was done by Dr. Valgardson to my total satisfaction. Both dentists have great personalities, go the extra mile, are very competent.

Apr 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great serious for a man with serious dental problems — Ronald A.

I have had dental problems over 60 years and I present unusual problems for any dentist. I've had numerous dentists over that time period, including a brother-in-law. I required sinus lifts and bone implant in preparation for what turned out to be 10 dental implants. Some failed because of my poor bone structure, but Dr. Losee guaranteed his work and made sure the job was done properly without additional charges, though it cost him a few thousand dollars, personally. My latest work was done by Dr. Valgardson to my total satisfaction. Both dentists have great personalities, go the extra mile, are very competent.

Apr 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great serious for a man with serious dental problems — Ronald A.

I have had dental problems over 60 years and I present unusual problems for any dentist. I've had numerous dentists over that time period, including a brother-in-law. I required sinus lifts and bone implant in preparation for what turned out to be 10 dental implants. Some failed because of my poor bone structure, but Dr. Losee guaranteed his work and made sure the job was done properly without additional charges, though it cost him a few thousand dollars, personally. My latest work was done by Dr. Valgardson to my total satisfaction. Both dentists have great personalities, go the extra mile, are very competent.

Apr 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great service for a man with serious dental problems — Ronald A.

I have had dental problems over 60 years and I present unusual problems for any dentist. I've had numerous dentists over that time period, including a brother-in-law. I required sinus lifts and bone implant in preparation for what turned out to be 10 dental implants. Some failed because of my poor bone structure, but Dr. Losee guaranteed his work and made sure the job was done properly without additional charges, though it cost him a few thousand dollars, personally. My latest work was done by Dr. Valgardson to my total satisfaction. Both dentists have great personalities, go the extra mile, are very competent.

Apr 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I have had dental problems over 60 years and I present unusual problems for any dentist — Ronald A.

I have had dental problems over 60 years and I present unusual problems for any dentist. I've had numerous dentists over that time period, including a brother-in-law. I required sinus lifts and bone implant in preparation for what turned out to be 10 dental implants. Some failed because of my poor bone structure, but Dr. Losee guaranteed his work and made sure the job was done properly without additional charges, though it cost him a few thousand dollars, personally. My latest work was done by Dr. Valgardson to my total satisfaction. Both dentists have great personalities, go the extra mile, are very competent. My teeth are a dentist's nightmare, but they treat me like family and visiting them has been my pleasure.

Apr 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a great experience at Thanksgiving Point Dental and so have my children and... — Debra T.

I have always had a great experience at Thanksgiving Point Dental and so have my children and grandchildren! It is a pleasant atmosphere, always professional and personal.

Apr 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar the dental assistant, I think Sadie, got fluoride all over my front lips — Sharon D.

the dental assistant, I think Sadie, got fluoride all over my front lips. It would be nice when she is working on the front of my mouth if she would move my top lip and not polish and get fluoride on it- thanks!

Apr 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I walked into the dentist office and was greeted with a friendly smile — Katherin D.

I walked into the dentist office and was greeted with a friendly smile. I feel at home when I am there. DR. Losee and wonderful staff always do a fantastic job!

Apr 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I have a special needs daughter — Crystal T.

I have a special needs daughter. The team at Thanksgiving Point Dental are so kind and treat her so great!!

Apr 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly — Eric J.

The staff is kind and will greet you with a smile! thanks

Apr 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dentist Office ever!!!!! — Kathryn T.

This has been my dentist office for years and I will refer anyone to them.

Apr 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are truly awesome! My kids love coming to the dentist! Thank you for always working... — Bradley A.

You guys are truly awesome! My kids love coming to the dentist! Thank you for always working with us financially. You truly have a patient for life!

Apr 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar What an amazing place for children to receive dental care — Brahm B.

What an amazing place for children to receive dental care. The staff are kind and welcoming to our entire family and make each individual feel like their dental health is important. My children look forward to their dental check ups!

Apr 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit! I didn't have to wait long to be seated for my cleaning, and I was out and on... — Jay G.

I had a great visit! I didn't have to wait long to be seated for my cleaning, and I was out and on my way within 45 minutes.

Mar 31, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Alysha F.

I am a returning customer - please see other review - DITTO - They are GREAT

Mar 31, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I have been patients of Thanksgiving Point Dental for years and have greatly... — C.W. J.

My wife and I have been patients of Thanksgiving Point Dental for years and have greatly appreciated the outstanding care.

Mar 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've been to! — April A.

I came in for something urgent and they got me in right away, little to no wait in the front office, everyone was friendly and remembered me by name, the doctor explained the procedure well, did a wonderful job, and was very understanding about my unique circumstance. I would recommend Thanksgiving Point Dental to anyone.

Mar 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Always A pleasant experience to visit your office. Dr — Lon J.

Always A pleasant experience to visit your office. Dr.Losee is the best and has a great friendly staff.Five Stars

Mar 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great staff. Very welcoming and courteous and caring. Both drs — Christie B.

Such a great staff. Very welcoming and courteous and caring. Both drs. Were very nice and I was treated very well by both of the! Very organized office as well, I would HIGHLY recommend this dental office proudly!!!! Christie B.

Mar 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable at thanksgiving point dental, but what I really appreciate is that my... — Jannelle W.

I feel very comfortable at thanksgiving point dental, but what I really appreciate is that my children like going as well. The staff is very friendly and helpful. They always know my name and ask about my family. I would recommend Thanksgiving Point dental to anyone seeking a positive dental experience.

Mar 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist!!! — Gavin L.

The staff at Thanksgiving Point did a great job with me and my family of helping us feel comfortable and relaxed. Love the TVs on the ceiling.

Mar 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I love the friendly staff! They always greet me and make me feel comfortable — Jann C.

I love the friendly staff! They always greet me and make me feel comfortable. They always remember what is happening in my life and always ask how things are going in my life. I would definitely give them a 5 star rating and refer them to my friends!

Mar 7, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful. Very nice staff and comfortable surroundings — Aly H.

Everything was wonderful. Very nice staff and comfortable surroundings. Loved watching a movie while getting my teeth cleaned.

Mar 7, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I had broken a tooth on Sunday and Dr. Losee got me in before patients the very next morning — Debra T.

I had broken a tooth on Sunday and Dr. Losee got me in before patients the very next morning. He did a rush on my retainer so I had it by that afternoon and could go to work the next morning. I was so thankful that they were able to accommodate my needs. Thanks to everyone for your care and concern. Debby Tedeschi

Mar 2, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellant! 5 star — Brenda C.

I always have an excellent experience, the staff makes you feel so welcomed.

Feb 22, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar We love the staff at Dr. Losee's office. Such a pleasant place to be! — Josh R.

We love the staff at Dr. Losee's office. Such a pleasant place to be!

Feb 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Thanksgiving Point Dental- Dr — Katherin D.

Thanksgiving Point Dental- Dr. Blair Losee and Staff are wonderful! Every time I go in for a cleaning, cavities, or fillings I am always happy with my results! The staff is super friendly and the doctors explain everything in great detail.

Feb 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Thank you Dr Valgardson — Jake B.

5 Thank you Dr Valgardson

Feb 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic — Brittain C.

Makes me feel like it's my birthday on Christmas every time I go in.

Feb 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is always so warm and welcoming. Very seldom have I had to wait more than a few mins — Cindy R.

Your staff is always so warm and welcoming. Very seldom have I had to wait more than a few mins. If I do have to wait then its is always explained to me of the reason. Your office is always clean and inviting..

Feb 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice. I love getting a new toothbrush and a prize and not having any cavities.  — Allyson P.

Everyone is very nice. I love getting a new toothbrush and a prize and not having any cavities.

Feb 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I love Thanksgiving Point Dental! — Jillian P.

Everyone in the office is so nice to me every time I go. They make me feel comfortable and I love getting my teeth cleaned!

Feb 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar 5 — Jillian P.

Everyone in the office is so nice to me each time I come. They make me feel comfortable and I love getting me teeth cleaned!

Feb 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Thanksgiving Point Dental — Sean E.

Very organized, kind, and knowledgeable staff. The facilities are very clean, well-designed, with the latest dental technology to make one's dental exams, cleanings, and procedures a positive experience.

Feb 7, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar We really like Bev at the front desk! — Elizabeth L.

We really like Bev at the front desk! . . . as well as everyone else!!

Feb 4, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — Stephanie E.

Great job, we love coming to your office.

Feb 2, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star Appointment took too long for just a cleaning — Heidi B.

I have generally been pleased with your dental service and everyone is very nice. I was disappointed with this visit, however, because I had an appointment at 4:00 pm, and wasn't taken back for almost 30 minutes. Then I waited a long time while I was in the chair as well. I finally got done at 5:15 pm and all I had done was a cleaning.

Feb 2, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thorough check up — Fred S.

Generally pleased; friendly staff; good doctors

Jan 31, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Of course the dentist's office is usually not a destination of choice, but your team does a great... — Scott W.

Of course the dentist's office is usually not a destination of choice, but your team does a great job of keeping me informed and treating me like an old friend. It does NOT go unnoticed. Your team is great! Thanks.

Jan 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience looking forward to making Thanksgiving Point Dental my permanent dental... — Peggy S.

Wonderful experience looking forward to making Thanksgiving Point Dental my permanent dental provider.

Jan 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Bev A.

The staff is always friendly and makes me feel like one of the family

Jan 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar  — Don S.

A five for sure. As a first time patient I was very impressed and will definitely spread the word.

Jan 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Exemplary service — Russ D.

Everything went well and every person I spoke to was nice and efficient. Best dental visit I have had in a really long time.

Jan 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar amazing dental practice — Ashton M.

I was referred to this dental office from a friend and it was the best decision to come here! Absolutely love the staff and the dentists! Thank you guys!

Jan 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Curtis H.

I have recommended many people and will continue to do so. My experience with Thanksgiving Point Dental has always been positive.

Jan 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Valgardson is so good with kids! — Parker V.

I was very impressed by Dr. Valgardson. My 3 year old son loves going to the dentist. He is so good with kids and is very kind and gentle with them. The next time I took my daughter in my 3 year old wanted to get in the chair again for his turn. He loves Dr. V and asks when it will be time to go the dentist again. Amazing! Definitely recommending Dr. Valgardson to everyone I know.

Jan 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit — Cynthia C.

Continue to get great dental care from the team.

Jan 18, 2014