StarStarStarStarStar We love ABC — Kale R.

The fun, colorful atmosphere, and engaging waiting area put my kids at ease. The hygienist was super friendly, and comforting and the Dentist really explained things well to my son, who had never been before. Thanks for a great experience!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love ABC pediatric dentistry. The staff are ... — Nallini R.

We love ABC pediatric dentistry. The staff are so kind and caring and help children that may have a fear of the dentist feel at ease. I know we get the best care possible and we can't say enough about all the things we love about the staff and dentist.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was my daughters first dentist appointment s... — Rozilynn E.

It was my daughters first dentist appointment so she was crying but the staff was super friendly and made sure that she was taken care of. Very informative and reassuring. I would highly recommend all of my friends and family today come here

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love ABC! — Kierland J.

Love abc pediactic dentistry! My daughter always loves going there to play with toys, color, and get a prize after her appointment!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment and staff — David M.

Our son has never felt so comfortable in a dentist office as he did here. He loved the videos, the fun colors, the friendly staff. He has a sensitive gag reflex and everyone was very patient and understanding. They explained everything they were going to do to both us and my son before they did it. I loved how happy he was and how excited he is for his next visit.

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly patient and understanding staff — Brooks M.

Our son is on the Autism spectrum and, as such, is very sensitive to new situations/experiences/environments. The staff here was absolutely amazing with him and super patient. I loved that he had people who were kind, patient, and understanding of his situation.

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Taking my kids here was the best decision I've ... — Evelyn N.

Taking my kids here was the best decision I've made! I so wish I had been taken to a place like this as a kid, and maybe I wouldn't be so scared of the dentist today. The hygienists and dentist are just pros at keeping my nervous kids calm, and certainly know their stuff, too. If we move away, I'd drive all the way up here to keep going here!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Dental Assistant Ryan, was so great with al... — Suzette W.

The Dental Assistant Ryan, was so great with all 3 of my kids. Super friendly. Very clean office.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar friendly dental assistant — Henry W.

friendly dental assistant

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be better! — LANDON G.

Dr Vest is so caring and helpful! He does great work!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful, and accommodating. We have ... — Kenzie C.

Friendly, helpful, and accommodating. We have always respected Dr. Allen and he has always taken great care of my children. He is clear in his communication with us. We trust him.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff — Zoe H.

My daughter had a cavity filled, you guys were great. Very friendly, fast and pain free. She is never afraid to go to the dentist because you make it as fun as possible. Thank you!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Son's first dental visit — Jace C.

This was my son's first trip to the dentist. We love this place. The staff was so friendly and the dentist himself did great with our son.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a great environment for kids! We love brin... — Tucker A.

What a great environment for kids! We love bringing our kids here. Thanks for being so caring and fun!!

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office!!  — Mya A.

Great office! Kind staff and dentists. Our daughter had an accident, broke her tooth and cut her lip. They were able to get her right in and fixed up.

Jul 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Preston T.

Love ABC! The staff is very friendly and I am very pleased with the kind and gentle care they provide.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service in an Amazing Space! — Jenna W.

All of the staff was positive and pleasant! They work really well with kids and are great at explaining the cleaning and tools they use, to help the kids feel more comfortable. The facility is so clean and fun! Bright colors and very kid-friendly.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy mom — Bryson W.

I appreciate being able to get in first thing in the morning, and get my son taken care of.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit — Emree B.

We were pleasantly surprised to see a welcome message to our kids at the entrance on our first visit. Staff was was friendly and kind. It was an overall excellent experience.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit — Mason B.

We were pleasantly surprised to see a welcome message to our kids at the entrance on our first visit. Staff was was friendly and kind. It was an overall excellent experience.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — Atticus H.

Very clean and fun facility for the kids. Professional and accommodating staff.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So great!  — Max G.

Amazing atmosphere, and the staff made my nervous 3 year old feel right at home!

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terikk M.

We love going to ABC Pediatric dentist. They are always kind and gentle making sure my child is comfortable and safe!

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fun atmosphere for the kids, Efficient care — Hyrum M.

Fun activities and atmosphere. I felt like the cleaners knew what they were doing. They shaded my kids' faces when they turned on the lights. One noticed my four-year-old squinting and gave her a pair of sunglasses to wear. They moved through my 6 kids efficiently, but with care. My kids came away with good brushing tips and they made time to do sealants on two of my kids' molars so we didn't have to come back.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist office — LOGAN J.

I love this dentist office

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick easy and painless for all involved. — Damon C.

Quick easy and painless for all involved.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Pediatric Dentist in Cache Valley!My... — Evie K.

Excellent Pediatric Dentist in Cache Valley! My kids and their feelings are always the priority at ABC Dentistry! My kids feel comfortable and at ease when going to the dentist. Very thorough cleaning and the staff always keeps me informed.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, fun and professional. — Rylie Q.

I was nervous to bring my 2 year old for her first cleaning but the sweet assistant Sidney was great. She made my daughter comfortable and it went very easily. The Doctor was nice and explained things well. We will defiantly be using this office for our girls.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love how thoughtful Dr. Vest and his... — Tayla G.

Absolutely love how thoughtful Dr. Vest and his hygienists are!! Super excited to get her spacer off but not so much about preparing to fix her under bite! Overall great experience for both my kiddos!!!

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great. My kids love going to th... — Everett H.

Everything went great. My kids love going to the dentist at ABC Pediatric Dentistry, and actually look forward to it!

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ABC is amazing!! — Bailee B.

Amazing place, dentist and staff. My girls love it!!

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — DAMIEN H.

We love ABC Pediatric Dentistry! They are amazing.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Allen and his staff are so incredible. I lo... — Emelia N.

Dr. Allen and his staff are so incredible. I love that he provides knowledgeable information to me when I have questions or concerns. I will always go to him for all of my girls teeth. He cares so much about his patients!

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love visiting ABC. — Jace T.

My kids love visiting ABC. The employees are always friendly and upbeat with them. They love to play in the waiting room and then watch movies in the ceiling while getting their teeth clean. They also love seeing the fish in the huge tank. Thanks ABC!

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love APC Pediatric Dentistry!  — Siel H.

We love APC Pediatric Dentistry! The check in process is easy, the appointments are quick, the staff are gentle, patient, and friendly. The big fish tank is a great attraction. Our kids genuinely look forward to going to the dentist :)

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love APC Pediatric Dentistry!  — Sylian H.

We love APC Pediatric Dentistry! The check in process is easy, the appointments are quick, the staff are gentle, patient, and friendly. The big fish tank is a great attraction. Our kids genuinely look forward to going to the dentist :)

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Visit I've Had — Cailin M.

My kids all left with good feelings about going to the dentist. Great experience for them. And I was so amazed that they got all 4 kids in and out in 45 minutes!

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, fun office, awesome dentists. — Emmett C.

Great staff, fun office, awesome dentists.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for a wonderful experience! — Haidyn A.

We were very pleased with Haidyn's visit. She can't stop talking about her experience, which she loved so much! She was nervous going since it was her first visit but her nerves calmed very quickly. She now says she wishes she could go to the dentist every day and says she wants to be a deltal hygienist when she grows up. Thanks for making her experience great!

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I wish I had dentists like this growing up!  — Rya K.

I wish I had dentists like this growing up! They are always so cheerful and happy to help. Plus all the entertainment helps kids to think they're not at the dentist!

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love coming to the dentist!  — Carter G.

My boys love coming to the dentist! It is always a fun and pleasant experience for them.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional experience  — Jack N.

We were blown away! We'd been dreading taking our little boy in, as he's extremely anxious in new situations, especially medical settings. We were expecting a traumatic experience, but the dental assistant/hygienist was absolutely incredible. She was unbelievably patient, kind, and gentle, and had so many skills up her sleeve to get our boy to cooperate. She didn't seem the least bit irritated at how much time and effort it was taking to get him to comply. She had a contingency plan for all of his behaviors. And then the dentist was just as incredibly kind, patient, and skillful. He didn't seem rushed and assuaged our embarrassment by letting us know how normal this kind of behavior is in this situation. He managed to gain some trust, comfort him, and get the job done without traumatizing him. I can't rave enough about how amazing the personnel, facilities, and overall experience was. I wish I'd had this place when I was a kid!

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Kurt Vest!!! And all his staff! They ar... — Bentlee P.

We love Kurt Vest!!! And all his staff! They are the best!!!

Dec 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My son always has a wonderful experience at ABC... — Noah A.

My son always has a wonderful experience at ABC!! Thanks!!!

Dec 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff and Doctor Allen provide ex... — Ava V.

As always the staff and Doctor Allen provide exceptional care and help my kids feel safe. Any anxiety they feel going to the dentist is quickly gone after we get there.

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Yesterday was my daughter's first visit to ABC ... — Violet C.

Yesterday was my daughter's first visit to ABC and we loved it! Dr. Allen and his staff are all so kind of were so good with my 4 year old! Highly recommended!

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough  — BRIDGER W.

Dr. Allen did a very thorough job in checking possible causes of tooth pain. He helped educate us in the process. We left feeling very confident in his recommendations.

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!!! — Jaxon J.

I am blown away at how amazing their experience was. I expected the absolute worst and it was the complete opposite. I will be recommending this to every mom I know! Fabulous office staff and a beautiful facility.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Friendly and helpful staff. — Lucy A.

Great experience! Friendly and helpful staff.

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience — Brooklyn D.

Awesome staff, you can tell that they really care about each patient.

Nov 29, 2016