StarStarStarStarStar  — Preston T.

Love ABC! The staff is very friendly and I am very pleased with the kind and gentle care they provide.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service in an Amazing Space! — Jenna W.

All of the staff was positive and pleasant! They work really well with kids and are great at explaining the cleaning and tools they use, to help the kids feel more comfortable. The facility is so clean and fun! Bright colors and very kid-friendly.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy mom — Bryson W.

I appreciate being able to get in first thing in the morning, and get my son taken care of.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit — Emree B.

We were pleasantly surprised to see a welcome message to our kids at the entrance on our first visit. Staff was was friendly and kind. It was an overall excellent experience.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit — Mason B.

We were pleasantly surprised to see a welcome message to our kids at the entrance on our first visit. Staff was was friendly and kind. It was an overall excellent experience.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — Atticus H.

Very clean and fun facility for the kids. Professional and accommodating staff.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So great!  — Max G.

Amazing atmosphere, and the staff made my nervous 3 year old feel right at home!

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terikk M.

We love going to ABC Pediatric dentist. They are always kind and gentle making sure my child is comfortable and safe!

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fun atmosphere for the kids, Efficient care — Hyrum M.

Fun activities and atmosphere. I felt like the cleaners knew what they were doing. They shaded my kids' faces when they turned on the lights. One noticed my four-year-old squinting and gave her a pair of sunglasses to wear. They moved through my 6 kids efficiently, but with care. My kids came away with good brushing tips and they made time to do sealants on two of my kids' molars so we didn't have to come back.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist office — LOGAN J.

I love this dentist office

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick easy and painless for all involved. — Damon C.

Quick easy and painless for all involved.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Pediatric Dentist in Cache Valley!My... — Evie K.

Excellent Pediatric Dentist in Cache Valley! My kids and their feelings are always the priority at ABC Dentistry! My kids feel comfortable and at ease when going to the dentist. Very thorough cleaning and the staff always keeps me informed.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, fun and professional. — Rylie Q.

I was nervous to bring my 2 year old for her first cleaning but the sweet assistant Sidney was great. She made my daughter comfortable and it went very easily. The Doctor was nice and explained things well. We will defiantly be using this office for our girls.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love how thoughtful Dr. Vest and his... — Tayla G.

Absolutely love how thoughtful Dr. Vest and his hygienists are!! Super excited to get her spacer off but not so much about preparing to fix her under bite! Overall great experience for both my kiddos!!!

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great. My kids love going to th... — Everett H.

Everything went great. My kids love going to the dentist at ABC Pediatric Dentistry, and actually look forward to it!

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ABC is amazing!! — Bailee B.

Amazing place, dentist and staff. My girls love it!!

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — DAMIEN H.

We love ABC Pediatric Dentistry! They are amazing.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Allen and his staff are so incredible. I lo... — Emelia N.

Dr. Allen and his staff are so incredible. I love that he provides knowledgeable information to me when I have questions or concerns. I will always go to him for all of my girls teeth. He cares so much about his patients!

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love visiting ABC. — Jace T.

My kids love visiting ABC. The employees are always friendly and upbeat with them. They love to play in the waiting room and then watch movies in the ceiling while getting their teeth clean. They also love seeing the fish in the huge tank. Thanks ABC!

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love APC Pediatric Dentistry!  — Siel H.

We love APC Pediatric Dentistry! The check in process is easy, the appointments are quick, the staff are gentle, patient, and friendly. The big fish tank is a great attraction. Our kids genuinely look forward to going to the dentist :)

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love APC Pediatric Dentistry!  — Sylian H.

We love APC Pediatric Dentistry! The check in process is easy, the appointments are quick, the staff are gentle, patient, and friendly. The big fish tank is a great attraction. Our kids genuinely look forward to going to the dentist :)

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Visit I've Had — Cailin M.

My kids all left with good feelings about going to the dentist. Great experience for them. And I was so amazed that they got all 4 kids in and out in 45 minutes!

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, fun office, awesome dentists. — Emmett C.

Great staff, fun office, awesome dentists.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for a wonderful experience! — Haidyn A.

We were very pleased with Haidyn's visit. She can't stop talking about her experience, which she loved so much! She was nervous going since it was her first visit but her nerves calmed very quickly. She now says she wishes she could go to the dentist every day and says she wants to be a deltal hygienist when she grows up. Thanks for making her experience great!

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I wish I had dentists like this growing up!  — Rya K.

I wish I had dentists like this growing up! They are always so cheerful and happy to help. Plus all the entertainment helps kids to think they're not at the dentist!

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love coming to the dentist!  — Carter G.

My boys love coming to the dentist! It is always a fun and pleasant experience for them.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional experience  — Jack N.

We were blown away! We'd been dreading taking our little boy in, as he's extremely anxious in new situations, especially medical settings. We were expecting a traumatic experience, but the dental assistant/hygienist was absolutely incredible. She was unbelievably patient, kind, and gentle, and had so many skills up her sleeve to get our boy to cooperate. She didn't seem the least bit irritated at how much time and effort it was taking to get him to comply. She had a contingency plan for all of his behaviors. And then the dentist was just as incredibly kind, patient, and skillful. He didn't seem rushed and assuaged our embarrassment by letting us know how normal this kind of behavior is in this situation. He managed to gain some trust, comfort him, and get the job done without traumatizing him. I can't rave enough about how amazing the personnel, facilities, and overall experience was. I wish I'd had this place when I was a kid!

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Kurt Vest!!! And all his staff! They ar... — Bentlee P.

We love Kurt Vest!!! And all his staff! They are the best!!!

Dec 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My son always has a wonderful experience at ABC... — Noah A.

My son always has a wonderful experience at ABC!! Thanks!!!

Dec 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff and Doctor Allen provide ex... — Ava V.

As always the staff and Doctor Allen provide exceptional care and help my kids feel safe. Any anxiety they feel going to the dentist is quickly gone after we get there.

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Yesterday was my daughter's first visit to ABC ... — Violet C.

Yesterday was my daughter's first visit to ABC and we loved it! Dr. Allen and his staff are all so kind of were so good with my 4 year old! Highly recommended!

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough  — BRIDGER W.

Dr. Allen did a very thorough job in checking possible causes of tooth pain. He helped educate us in the process. We left feeling very confident in his recommendations.

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!!! — Jaxon J.

I am blown away at how amazing their experience was. I expected the absolute worst and it was the complete opposite. I will be recommending this to every mom I know! Fabulous office staff and a beautiful facility.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Friendly and helpful staff. — Lucy A.

Great experience! Friendly and helpful staff.

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience — Brooklyn D.

Awesome staff, you can tell that they really care about each patient.

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We loved the atmosphere and the staff. You were... — Paislee K.

We loved the atmosphere and the staff. You were all so patient with my scared little ones and helped them feel loved and welcome!! So thank you very much! We are excited for our next visit!

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My son had the best experience ever!!!  — Kelten K.

Dr. Allen and his staff including the Office and Scheduling are super friendly and answered all questions I had. My sons experience yesterday was amazing. He was scared at first but he was able to calm down and did so good and stayed so calm while getting his tooth pulled. I am switching my sons Dentist to Dr. Allen cause our experience was the best. Thanks to Dr. Allen and his assistants for being so wonderful to my son.

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This place is AMAZING!!! I wish my kids could go ... — Sven B.

This place is AMAZING!!! I wish my kids could go there every day - it's THAT good!! Can't wait until our next appointment. My 5 yr old and 2 year old BOTH loved it! ABC knows how to make it less scary and more fun!

Oct 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tynlee M.

All the staff & dentist are very friendly & helpful. If you ever have questions they are willing to answer them. Great people!!!

Sep 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff & dentist are very friendly & helpf... — Tayeson M.

All the staff & dentist are very friendly & helpful. If you ever have questions they are willing to answer them. Great people!!!

Sep 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and helpful!... — David W.

Everyone was so nice and helpful!

Aug 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't say enough nice things about this dentist.  — Audrey Z.

The staff was extremely nice and friendly. The dental assistant was very patient with my daughter. The dentist ahnswered all the questions I had and provided me with helpful information regarding my toddlers teeth.

Jul 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love bringing my kids to ABC Pediatric. The doctor and office staff are amazing and I would rec... — Benjamin K.

I love bringing my kids to ABC Pediatric. The doctor and office staff are amazing and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a Dentist

Jul 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!... — Olivia S.

My kids were so content. This was the easiest dental visit I've ever had with three young kids. Thanks so much!

Jun 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING staff! Works so well to keep children calm and not have them scared!... — Alexah B.

AMAZING staff! Works so well to keep children calm and not have them scared!

Jun 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience! I loved how kind Dr Allan was. He definitely makes teeth his priority, and eve... — Abby N.

Amazing experience! I loved how kind Dr Allan was. He definitely makes teeth his priority, and even skipped his lunch to help my daughters chipped tooth. I am extremely thankful for him and their staff for the kindness they showed towards my daughter and even my other two who weren't even being seen that day. Everyone is just so nice and helpful. We won't be going anywhere else!

Jun 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so friendly. My kids LOVE going there!... — Ryder M.

The staff is always so friendly. My kids LOVE going there!

Jun 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Duncan M.

This was my first time at this office. I had my two children, ages 2 and 4. My 4 yr old was really hesitant so I sat with my 2 year old and they showed her all the things they would use on her teeth and let her touch them. My son started to come around and actually went first and was fantastic for every aspect! My 2 year old was pretty scared so we had to hold her for the look and fluoride, but overall I don't think I could be more impressed with how well the staff did.

May 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar They are amazing. They got my little girl in the last minute and took great care of her. Very ... — Addison S.

They are amazing. They got my little girl in the last minute and took great care of her. Very friendly staff and amazing building.

May 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We love the all the staff and how friendly they are!!!!... — Bella N.

We love the all the staff and how friendly they are!!!!

May 4, 2016