StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Abrew's office offers wonderful service — Adam V.

I have been visiting Dr. Abrew's dental facilities for more than 3 years. I highly recommend him and his staff. We most recently started taking our toddler to have his teeth cleaned.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Abrew made it easy for me to SAY YES to tee... — Joshua C.

Dr. Abrew made it easy for me to SAY YES to teeth cleaning, and Invisalign. If you want a Doctor that is intelligent and also does a great job at making you feel comfortable, then this practice is it.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A visit to the dentist ... — Richard W.

A visit to the dentist is not on many people's Top 10 list for things to do. That anxious feeling many of us have doesn't stand in the way of a completely pleasant and professional experience with Dr. Abrew and his outstanding staff. I was seen on time and treated with kindness and respect. I asked for and received answers to my dental questions, with every procedure handled flawlessly and without any discomfort. Dr. Abrew runs a solid practice!

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Surprised and pleased with what Dr. Abrew did t... — Beverly A.

Surprised and pleased with what Dr. Abrew did to not only improve by bite but also straighten my teeth!

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great and Friendly Service Made Me Smile! — Carol S.

Dr. Joseph Abrew is an amazing dentist. I transfered to him when we moved to Vacaville after 30 years with my former dentist. I did lots of research before I decided to try Dr. Abrew. I have been so thankful that I chose him. He and his team are warm, professional, and thorough. He has to latest equipment to make a visit interactive and explanatory. I was especially surprised and happy that he collaborated with my prior dentist when I was in transition. Every visit to his office has been great. The office staff sends me reminders and texts about upcoming appointments. I really appreciate having such great dental care here in Vacaville! Dr. Abrews' and his team makes me smile!

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Crystal D.

The people are very professional and the atmosphere in the office it's very content. You will feel welcome and at the end of your visit much better about yourself

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist with REAL Solutions!! — Cecily H.

Finally!! A nice dentist with REAL answers and solutions!!! I've had so many issues with dentists, but Dr. Abrew is not only professional...but he understands indepth dental science and provides sensible lasting solutions!!! His staff is so nice and very knowledgeable as well. Thank you Dr. Abrew and staff for taking the time to figure out a solution I've needed for a decade!!!

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Abrew is the best dentist. EVER! — Nancy N.

Dr.Abrew is the best dentist. EVER!

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Abrew and staff are the greatest!!!. — Susan C.

From the moment I walked into Dr. Abrew's office I was very impressed. Everyone was happy to see me, and made me feel comfortable. Having my teeth cleaned was actually enjoyable. You can tell that all of the staff enjoy being there. Dr. Abrew did a complete exam of my teeth, and we made some decisions on future care. This was a good change of pace from some other dental offices.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Benjamin R.

Superb Experience! Excellent Time! Can't Wait Until Next Visit!

Jan 20, 2017