StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so great! They are thorough... — Lyndie G.

Everyone is always so great! They are thorough, professional, and personable.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience at Dr. McLachlan's off... — LOREEN M.

Always a good experience at Dr. McLachlan's office! Friendly staff and quick service. Dr. McLachlan has answers for everything and is always complete in his exam. I refer all my friends here.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well. I am very happy with Gra... — Leland M.

Everything went well. I am very happy with Grandview Dental and Dr. McLachlan.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated being seen on such short notice. ... — Amber F.

I appreciated being seen on such short notice. Thank you Dr. McLachlan for the thorough oral exam and explanation of my nagging tooth pain. Very pleasant front desk staff.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great visit. — LYNN S.

A great visit with some new tips to get my teeth into even better shape.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice facility and great people. They do great w... — Charles Z.

Nice facility and great people. They do great work and I have confidence that they will continue to do so.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wow!Wow!Wow!πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ — Phindile M.

The service I got at Grandview Dental was excellentπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ. I can't fault Grandview Dental on anything.The staff there is caring and friendly, I just felt at home. You get to watch Netflix for free πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ while the dentist is working on you teeth. Thank you!Thank you!

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  — Daniel G.

Amazing crew, made me feel comfortable and and at ease, explained the process and what was needed up front, what to expect and how it would all be done. Very impressed

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always like going to the dentist — Robert W.

I always like going to the dentist and my latest visit to Dr. McLachlan was no exception. My teeth are all clean and I had a great experience.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always coming back — Stacey S.

Ever since my first visit, I knew I would always cone back here. Dr Mclachlan and his staff always make everything so comfortable for me. They even remember my name when I walk in the door. When I am there, I feel like their most important patient.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful every time I go. Would hig... — Michelle L.

Friendly and helpful every time I go. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a great experience.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is never a struggle to get my kids to go to ... — CARRIE C.

It is never a struggle to get my kids to go to the dentist. This is because Dr. McLachlan and his staff are incredible. They make us all feel at ease no matter the procedure. The office is clean, comfortable and we've never had to wait - not once in eight years! I'd recommend them to anyone.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful family practice. — Cole W.

Wonderful family practice. Nice staff and excellent dental care.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen on time and had a professional exper... — Dick L.

I was seen on time and had a professional experience. Thanks.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Grandview Dental is a great! — Anna J.

Grandview Dental is a great! The staff there is always friendly and very good at explaining things. They are always considerate of my needs and make sure I am as comfortable as possible. They don't ever force me to do something I don't want and always have time for me in their schedule.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Charlee did a great job. Kudos for a good clean... — Christopher J.

Charlee did a great job. Kudos for a good cleaning!

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patient review — Henry C.

Adam McLachlan and his team are caring, professional, and available. Both of my son's have needed some extra attention and care with their dental needs and they have gone above and beyond in helping them. I have been impressed that Dr. McLachlan will personally return phone calls when it is needed. I am so glad we switched to Grandview Dental.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are awesome and I wish open on Sats! — Yesenia V.

You guys are awesome and I wish open on Sats!

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Broken tooth — Douglas B.

I broke a piece of my tooth and they fit me in the next day to make a temporary repair which solved my issue and eliminated a somewhat painful situation. Made an appointment to make a permanent fix the tooth at a later date.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Truly Supreme — Malissa R.

I received a recommendation for Dr. McLachlan's office from a friend, and am so glad I decided to come in! Everything about my visit was absolutely wonderful. The day before, the receptionist and I played phone tag all day while she figured out my insurance. An insurance mixup on my part led to a lot of work on her part, but she was so kind and helpful through the whole process! Their communication is fantastic! I've never had a hygienist explain my dental situation in so much detail- usually they just tell me everything is good, or that I have a cavity, and I have to take their word for it. But she showed me all my xrays and explained everything It felt so good to be informed, and I left feeling completely taken care of! I'll even be moving to a different county later this year, but will come back just for dental visits. They are THAT good. When I find a good dentist, I like to keep them. Thank you!

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and friendly people! Have helped me s... — ASHLEY L.

Very kind and friendly people! Have helped me so much in such a little amount of time. Very thankful.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review of Dr. McLachlan DDS et.al. — Alan K.

The professionalism demonstrated by this dentist and his staff was outstanding. The equipment used was state of the art and was used efficiently and effectively. It was a please for me and my wife to be under their care.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very professional. — LYNN S.

Great staff, very professional. Always give excellent suggestions to improve my dental health.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love your office.  — Amanda S.

I love your office. Everyone is very nice and accommodating. You help ease any fears or worries I had and made me feel comfortable! That's all anyone can ak for in a doctor!

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience.  — Stacey H.

Everyone who works there is so freaking nice, its wonderful. Charlee is so personable and really makes you feel comfortable and in good hands. Great smiles, good advice/tips and a swift and thorough appointment every time. My teeth feel so good after each time I leave there. I highly recommend Grandview Dental.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly... first time in 48 year... — Lisa M.

Professional, friendly... first time in 48 years I don't mind going to the dentist!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Dr Mclachan's! No ... — Rebecca P.

Always a great experience at Dr Mclachan's! No one likes going to the dentist but his office makes it an easy experience.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly staff.  — Jerry T.

Great and friendly staff.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental office in the valley — JASON A.

I've been coming to Grandview and Dr. McLachlan for several years now and his office has the friendliest and most efficient staff of any dental office I've visited.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stuart M.

Everyone is friendly and professional. I enjoy my visit to the dentist office.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcome even in my wheelchair and... — Charleen C.

I always feel welcome even in my wheelchair and with my pacemaker you make sure I am treated correctly.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was really awesome experience. Stuff is so ... — Jesus M.

It was really awesome experience. Stuff is so helpful. They answer all my question

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly and highly professional ser... — WILLIAM E.

Excellent, friendly and highly professional service.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Valerie L.

as always, staff are caring and informative, Dr. M. does gentle, skilled work. I would recommend them ANYTIME

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super dentist with a great team of professional... — Gavin C.

Super dentist with a great team of professionals! My son has a complicated situation and he is always concerned about his progress and how to find solutions for his treatment.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Sugarhouse Area Dentist — Henry C.

Dr. McLachlan is a great dentist with a fabulous team of professionals!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Lisa J.

As always, I had an amazing experience at Grandview Dental. Charlee is amazing and takes the time to really get to know her patients. Dr. McLachlan is so easy to talk to and makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist and the staff were extremely friend... — Kristan J.

The dentist and the staff were extremely friendly and competent. We came to this dentist after an insurance change and after being with the same dental office for over 30 years so..very reluctantly and we were all pleasantly surprised. Very happy with our new family dentist.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. McLachlan for 3 ye... — ROBERT F.

I have been a patient of Dr. McLachlan for 3 years and have always been satisfied with the level of care I received and the explanations of the procedures to be performed. The staff also has always been very courteous and helpful.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mclachlan and his team are professional and... — William L.

Dr. Mclachlan and his team are professional and I appreciate that they are always on time. My biannual cleanings are always under 40 minutes and I never wait on them.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Honest, trustworthy, familar dental practice wh... — Frank K.

Honest, trustworthy, familar dental practice where everyone knows your name.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar After living in SLC for 7 years, this is the fi... — Cameron F.

After living in SLC for 7 years, this is the first office I make it a point to return to. They give me good advice, are amazingly friendly, and make the dentist approachable.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cares about your teeth! — Bruce P.

I've had a LOT of work done over the last couple of years and one of the things that I like best about Dr. McLachlan is that he tries very hard to SAVE your teeth (unlike other dentists I've had that just drill them out and put in crowns). I was scheduled for a root canal and crown a while back and after he got the tooth cleaned up, the tooth was still intact and in good shape so he just put in a filling instead--saved the tooth, and reduced a $2000 bill to about $40. Not a single problem since. It is really nice to see someone who cares about health over money!

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience! — Jeffrey B.

Another great experience!

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist!! Takes very good care of yo... — Vicki Y.

Excellent Dentist!! Takes very good care of you. HIs staff members are all awesome, from the moment to you walk in the door they are there to help. Ive never had to wait past my appt time.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Completely satisfied — LYNN S.

Once again, I was extremely satisfied. My hygienist , Charliee, made sure I was completely comfortable and she and Dr. M. Took the time to answer all my questions.

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar These guys are great. I have never had a bad ex... — Charles Z.

These guys are great. I have never had a bad experience there and feel that they have my best interests in mind.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great local dentist. — Kathy F.

We are so glad to have a great dentist in our neighborhood. Our visits there have been complete and very patient oriented. A very good staff. We'll be back for sure.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thoughtful and excellent service! — Michelle L.

Thoughtful and excellent service!

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mclachlan and his staff are very profession... — ROBERT F.

Dr. Mclachlan and his staff are very professional yet personable and friendly. Even though a trip to the dentist can be stressful, the office atmosphere is very relaxing. I have been a patient of Dr. Mclochlan for about 4 years and I would recommend Dr. Mclochlan to anyone who needs to see a dentist.

Mar 6, 2017