StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience, Great Office — Michael D.

Dr. Haddad and his staff were very impressive. Everyone was extremely friendly and good at their job. I will definitely be returning to him for my dental care and will refer him to everyone I know

Jun 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, knowledgeable team of friendly and supportive professionals. — Pheona R.

Great service, knowledgeable team of friendly and supportive professionals.

May 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for three years — Linell G.

I have been a patient for three years. I have been totally pleased with the work my family and I have received. Dr. H. is amazing! The staff is very professional, warm and treat you like family.

Apr 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Kathryn P.

The office is modern and clean and I've always been seen in a timely manner. Dr. Haddad and his staff are extremely kind and professional and I can't recommend this practice enough!

Apr 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care.  — Anne B.

The best dental care. I always feel like I am treat as a special guest not just a patient. The caring staff explains everything and always makes sure you are comfortable. I recommend Dr. Haddad to everyone who asks me.

Apr 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been using Dr. Haddad since he started in Somerset. I would not use anyone else. — Mara S.

My family has been using Dr. Haddad since he started in Somerset. I would not use anyone else.

Mar 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care — Cindy B.

Dr. Haddad was extremely gentle and comforting during my procedure. Not to mention he called me personally later that day to check up on my progress, an experience I have never had with any doctor/dentist before. The care is absolutely above satisfactory and I will recommend Dr. Haddad to anyone needing dental care.

Mar 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Haddad and his team are the best! Professional, thorough, caring and friendly — Mary G.

Dr Haddad and his team are the best! Professional, thorough, caring and friendly. I always enjoy my visits as I know I am in such good hands and they make you feel like family. Keep up the fantastic work!

Mar 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haddad and his team go above and beyond to make sure your experience is enjoyable — Cecilia D.

Dr. Haddad and his team go above and beyond to make sure your experience is enjoyable. Whether it's a cleaning, or a procedure, I can rest assured the night before that I will be properly taken care of. I go in with no stress or anxiety and leave with no pain. I am so grateful for all of the help, advice and patience that Dr. Haddad and his team have given me.

Mar 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar like family — Marisol F.

I feel like I'm entering a friend's home when I go to the office. They feel like family.

Mar 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar the entire office staff is excellent — Carol D.

the entire office staff is excellent. they do very well dealing with special needs patients making them feel comfortable and getting the job done as quickly as possible.I would never go anywhere else!

Mar 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that Dr Haddad will provide the care and results that he has been overwhemingly recommended... — Pamela W.

I feel that Dr Haddad will provide the care and results that he has been positively and overwhemingly recommended by my friends and his patients. I look forward to the experience.

Mar 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous,professional, informative and a delight to visit a dentist.... hard as it may seem! — Emile H.

Courteous,professional, informative and a delight to visit this dentist.... hard as it may seem!

Mar 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I spent a lot of time with Amy she was great! Everyone was very nice, awesome first visit, looking... — Carl B.

I spent a lot of time with Amy she was great! Everyone was very nice, awesome first visit, looking forward to my next visit. Thank you

Feb 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It was a wonderful surprise to have Tami back — Theresa W.

It was a wonderful surprise to have Tami back. All of the hygienist do a great job but she always seems to do an exceptional job. Also thank you Dr Haddad for everything you have done.

Feb 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My family is switching from another dental practice to this one closer to home — Maitreya P.

My family is switching from another dental practice to this one closer to home. April at the front desk helped me with appointment setup and the paperwork for new patients. She is extremely professional and polite. Amy was my hygienist and I told her this is the best cleaning I have had ever. She took time and explained everything. She was very thorough. I would recommend this dental practice to everyone.

Feb 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so friendly from the time you walk in to when you leave!  — Jasmine B.

The staff is always so friendly from the time you walk in to when you leave!

Feb 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly and patient staff — Maitreya P.

We recently switched from another dentist to Dr. Haddad's office for my family. I am extremely impressed with the quality of service, the patience in the staff to properly take care of you and explain everything, and provide the best cleaning I have ever experienced in all these years. Amy is my hygienist and she is simply amazing. My 10 yr old son was raving about his visit when he got home and when he went to school next day to tell his friends and teachers.

Feb 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I came in on an emergency visit and was taken care of promptly and with friendly service.  — Kathy P.

I came in on an emergency visit and was taken care of promptly and with friendly service.

Feb 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was exactly like it always has been,first class, friendly, and professional. — Vernon W.

My experience was exactly like it always has been, first class, friendly, and professional.

Feb 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Haddad is very gentle, very efficient and very good at what he does — Elizabeth D.

Doctor Haddad is very gentle, very efficient and very good at what he does.Also his staff is great .Thank You all.

Feb 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Due to weather there was a wait but this was not an issue. As always everything was excellent — Kenneth D.

Due to weather there was a wait but this was not an issue. As always everything was excellent.Your staff is still #1

Feb 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Personnel and service was great as always.  — Michael S.

Personnel and service was great as always.

Feb 3, 2015