StarStarStarStarStar Rating as always is "5' star. Excellent. Gong t... — Mother Marie Q.

Rating as always is "5' star. Excellent. Gong to the dentist is like visiting friends.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Klostermyer and her dental assistant were v... — Wendy E.

Dr. Klostermyer and her dental assistant were very kind and professional.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and great dentistry! — Kathryn M.

Excellent service and great dentistry!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding experience — Pamela B.

After moving to Richmond we were on the lookout for a new dentist. Our first dentist experience didn't go well, therefore we were very glad we were introduced to Dr. Ursula Klostermyer and Advanced Dentistry of Richmond. All my family has been going to her ever since and we absolutely love it. VERY knowledgeable, friendly, soothing, and caring environment, which we so appreciate.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Once again, the entire staff was friendly ... — Chester R.

Once again, the entire staff was friendly and professional. Dia is an excellent hygienist. And, Dr. Klostermyer's care was kind, caring and thorough. Always impressed! Chester.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Angela C.

The Hygienist and Dentist here are amazing. They made me feel so welcomed and took care of all my needs and questions.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dentist — Marie C.

I am so thankful for the great dentistry performed at Advanced Dentistry of Richmond. Dr. Klostermyer and her staff are the best!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, thorough, very professional services... — Norval S.

Excellent, thorough, very professional services by very nice people.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ursula Klostermyer is the best! She is very... — Toofan N.

Dr. Ursula Klostermyer is the best! She is very kind, intelligent and professional.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always leave with a beautiful smile. Thank yo... — Allan W.

I always leave with a beautiful smile. Thank you for fitting me in for an appointment so quickly. Call me when it's time for me to come see you again.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Sravan S.

It was a very good experience.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE this group of wonderful professional ladie... — Julie H.

LOVE this group of wonderful professional ladies!

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant first visit! — Dana L.

Very pleasant first visit!

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Superb dentist/Prosthodontisr - great experienc... — Michael M.

Superb dentist/Prosthodontisr - great experience

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly — Angel H.

Very professional and friendly

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work by Dr. Klostermyer. I've always ... — Michael W.

Excellent work by Dr. Klostermyer. I've always been impressed by her professionalism and skill.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist, hygienist and entire team!! ... — Rebecca M.

Excellent dentist, hygienist and entire team!! Always on time with the BEST service! Have happily recommended to family and friends!

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Making me smile — George K.

Thanks again for the excellent dental care , attention and detailed explanation of procedures before and after . All of office staff make each visit pain free and apprehension free with the ease with which can discuss my issues concerns . I highly recommend Dr KlostermyerAdvanced Dentistry if you want the best dental care possible George D. King

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental team! — Brian M.

An excellent dental practice in every possible way! I can’t think of how it could be improved.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am new to the RVA area and was overdue for my... — Monica D.

I am new to the RVA area and was overdue for my 6mth cleaning. I am so lucky to have found Dr. Klostermyer. I Love her dental office and work.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We go to the best dentist in Richmond! Larry&... — Susan R.

We go to the best dentist in Richmond! Larry& Susan

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathryn R.

Dr. Klostermyer is an exceptional prosthodontist dentist. She is able to take difficult dental problems and create a beautiful result. She patient, caring, and understanding. The atmosphere in her office is calming and comfortable. All staff members are professional and friendly. Kathryn

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Superior service — Patrick L.

The level of care and service Dr. Klostermyer and staff offer is, in my opinion, unmatched. The attention to detail exhibited leaves me assured I'm receiving the best dental care possible. Dr. Klostermyer is patient and eager to answer any question or concern regarding treatment and/or procedures. The staff is top-notch in their knowledge and skill-set. I'm confident in saying i don't believe a person can find better dental care in Richmond, Virginia.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a tooth ache, called the office and they ... — Rubino C.

I had a tooth ache, called the office and they saw me immediately

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit with this fine staff of... — Alice G.

Always a pleasant visit with this fine staff of friendly and professional people;. Highly recommend.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ron W.

Exceptional care, great staff, with a depth of advanced knowledge. Interested in your complete satisfaction.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've said this before but I keep insisting that... — Maglenis M.

I've said this before but I keep insisting that Dr Klostermyer is a great professional and a beautiful person, so kind and so gentle! I'm Blessed of having her in my life

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice that works with their patien... — Kathryn M.

Excellent practice that works with their patient's schedules, etc.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is friendly, highly knowledgea... — Susan C.

The entire staff is friendly, highly knowledgeable, and professional!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Klostermyer and staff are very professional ... — George K.

Dr Klostermyer and staff are very professional , extremely kind , and I was given explanations​ before each and every treatment . I would highly recommend Advanced Dentistry and as for me certainly the best dental practice , medical care available in Richmond

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara T.

Dr. Klostermyer is the best dentist I've ever been to, and I've been to many. She is knowledgeable, patient, and has helped me with two problem teeth that my regular dentist wouldn't touch.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Myrtle Jo B.

I think it works very well.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda M.

I always enjoy going to the office of Dr. Klostermyer's. The staff is professional, friendly, and they do a great job taking care of our family's dental needs.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best decision EVER — Maglenis M.

I have had so many good Doctors in my life and when I moved to USA I thought I was not going to find a doctor who would understand my needs. Sure I was wrong as I have found Dr Ursula Klostermyer, she is very kind and approachable specialist. Her team is very nice, the office is warm and welcoming and they do care about me! So glad I've made the decision of reaching out to her!

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dennis L.

Dr Klostermyer is the most patient quality conscious dentist I have even been to. She is a perfectionist and will not quit until both she and the patient are completely satisfied.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Minhet C.

every thing was very good

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is an awesome practice with wonderful staf... — Kathryn M.

This is an awesome practice with wonderful staff. Dr. Klostermyer is very patient and understanding with her patients. Also, she is a perfectionist and wants her clients to be very satisfied when they leave her office. The experience is great and pretty much pain-free! Kathy Massino

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good patient care and dental care. — Daniel M.

Very good patient care and dental care.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr. K is great!! — Samantha R.

As always Dr. K is great!!

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was better than any I have had i... — Theresa G.

My first visit was better than any I have had in many years. I wish I had went here from the start but am glad that I was led to make an appointment. Very professional, friendly and very knowledge.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar thank you, great service.Doe to my traveling y... — George T.

thank you, great service. Doe to my traveling you have more work with me then I with you. Please be nice to send me an e mail say like 10 days prior appointment... so I some how can let you know George

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice. Everyone is awesome and ... — Kathryn M.

I love this practice. Everyone is awesome and very professional.. Dr. Klosrerneyer is so friendly and down to earth. Between her and Karen it feels more like getting together with the girls than going to the dentist. Kathy Massino

Nov 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kloster MYER is God sent. Never had a denti... — Paulina J.

Dr. Kloster MYER is God sent. Never had a dentist, and I've had many, that was so compassionate,kind, and works hard at ensuring that each patient5has her undivided attention. I'm 2 hours away from her dentistry but she is worth the drive. And her assistant is also great. Almost to good to be true!

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best treatment and experience from a dentis... — Nicholas T.

The best treatment and experience from a dentist's office. Dr. Klostermyer and Advanced Dentistry of Richmond have continued to provide excellent care and information at each visit. My relationship with the office has been long because I have never felt the professionalism and dedication waiver. The staff is professional, attentive and thorough and the relationship is open discussing different methods and treatments. Dr. Klostermeyer has filled some big shoes with an eye to detail and the latest methods. One never feels pushed to accept an elective or extra if it isn't needed. Honesty, information and treatment are reasons why I continue to want their service. Personal attention with professionalism.

Oct 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This is a dentist who knows what she is doing! — Gunnar B.

This is a dentist who knows what she is doing - knowledgeable, personable, well organized. Highly recommendable.

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Klostermyer is a wonderful dentist. She is ve... — Leslie C.

Dr. Klostermyer is a wonderful dentist. She is precise and thorough, as well as kind. In addition, she is an artist and works with an artistic approach. I am very glad to have her as my dentist I and recommend her most highly. L.Cohen

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service  — George K.

My only regret is not finding Dr Klostermyer 25 yrs ago . Dr Klostermyer's office has been truly of fantastic service to me and I highly recommend her to anyone especially to people with difficult issues

Sep 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tina N.

Dr. Klostermyer is fantastic. Highly recommend!

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My New Dentist — Julie H.

I saw Dr. Klostermyer for a consultation this week and immediately knew she was who I wanted working on my restoration work. She took a lot of time with me and I love that she only sees one patient at a time. How many other dentists do that?! I don't know any do you? I have invisalign right now and she will collaborate with my orthodontist to come up with the best restoration plan for me. I feel good about my decision to join her practice and look forward to seeing my results!

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar D. Lucas — Dennis L.

Dr. Klostermyer is the greatest. I appreciate her close attention to every detail that may affect the appearance and mechanics of my mouth and teeth. She and her assistant Karen are always so upbeat and joyful. I no longer dread to go for an appointment especially knowing I am going to get top quality work from a doctor that really strives for perfection. Thank you Dr. K.

Aug 19, 2016