StarStarStarStarStar Great Clinid — KYLE W.

Dr. Greene has been really helpful in treating my acne. I have seen great results in the last two months, and I look forward to more progress in the future.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Green is amazing! The best doctor any patien... — ACHAIAH M.

Dr Green is amazing! The best doctor any patient could have. I was misdiagnosed in another hospital and continued suffering until I scheduled to meet him. He identified the right disease - contact irritant dermatitis and within a day of applying the creams there is more than 90% relief already. Just amazing!

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar To say that I am so happy to find such a great ... — GRETCHEN M.

To say that I am so happy to find such a great Dermatolgist is an understatement. Dr. Greene is amazing! He has an extremely broad knowledgable base and is also up to date with the very latest technology. The Cutera V laser that he used on my face for rosacea was nothing short of a miracle! It not only has reduced my telangiectasia (visible blood vessels) significantly but has also greatly reduced my facial flushing. This is just two treatments in! I just had my third treatment and can't wait to see the results! In addition to being excellent at their jobs, Dr. Greene and his staff truely care about their patients. They are very welcoming and have been extremely helpful with any questions or concerns I have had. I will continue to visit their office for any future cosmetic or medical skin care needs.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been looking for a new Dermatologist for... — KERRY O.

I have been looking for a new Dermatologist for the past 3 years and am so glad to have found Dr. Greene. I appreciate being seen by the same doctor on my visits and keeping a comprehensive view of what is happening with my skin. I have had psoriasis for 27 years and he had the knowledge and great ideas to help that make me feel like I have found a great relationship in health care. Thanks Dr. Greene!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It really helps me a lot, thank you so much! — ZONGPENG L.

It really helps me a lot, thank you so much!

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Greene has been a delight to work with. Whe... — AUTUMN S.

Dr. Greene has been a delight to work with. When I go in for my appointments, I always feel taken care of and have the utmost respect for Dr. Greene's expertise and professionalism. He also balances it with genuine communication which is so rare to find. His staff are all wonderfully courteous and attentive as well.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This place saved my skin....!!! — SONJA P.

I was having severe acne, a lot of cystic, mostly on my face and also on my body, due to medication. I tried everything and spent so much money on products that people promised would help and they never did. I tried do it yourself natural remedies which also didn't work. Coming here, I was even skeptical at first, but had some hope that a professional dermatologist might be able to help at least a little bit. After only a month of using the products that Dr. Steven Greene gave me as well as prescribed to me, I was finally starting to see a difference, and it's been almost 3 months now, and I can finally show my face in public without make up even. All of the people that work at Advanced Dermatology and Laser Institute are so friendly and accommodating and have offered and given advice about more treatments as well. They even do chemical peels and hair removal which I am definitely interested in. I never thought that the side effects from my medication would be able to go away like this and my self-esteem and self-confidence is so much better now because of them. I am so grateful and even paying out of pocket, I have spent less money on their products than all the stuff that hasn't worked at all the other beauty stores that people promised me would work. I just want to say thank you and I am so grateful.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and great staff — DAVID G.

Great care and great staff

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed visiting Dr. Greene's office! The exper... — KYLE K.

Enjoyed visiting Dr. Greene's office! The experience is the prototype of how a visit to a doctor is supposed to be. A great visit comes down to the experience you have in the office, it's comfortable, and the staff is attentive to how your needs might change over time. Great experience all around.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar alopecia visit — SAMANTHA O.

I have alopecia and was referred to Dr Greene by my naturopath. I was encouraged by all the great reviews online. Dr Greene was absolutely professional, informative and caring during my initial visit. I learned some more about alopecia and new treatments that had never been reviewed with me before. I am feeling very hopeful about what's in store as we start to work more closely together. I highly recommend Dr Greene!

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I can't remember when I had a better experience... — ROBERTA N.

I can't remember when I had a better experience than the one I had with all of the staff I met and worked with at Dr. Greene's Advanced Dermatology office. The clinical evaluation of my skin's condition that I received from Dr. Greene was highly professional and trustworthy, and after our discussion I felt completely sure of the treatments I needed to look and feel better. And I'm so happy with the results! I hope to be a longtime customer with this clinic.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Life Changing: I'm So Much Happier & Confident — ANN A.

My experience with Dr. Greene & every single one of his staff was absolutely incredible. In today's busy, impersonal world, how often does one get the privilege of being personally treated w/so much warmth, kindness & friendliness? Especially Dr. Greene, he knows his stuff! His knowledge, clear explanation & kind, reassuring manner (he reminds me of Mr. Rogers, the TV character!) on my seborrheic keratosis (harmless but still made me self conscious) & the subsequent treatment was amazing! With 1 session, my face is clear & I feel so much happier & self confident about how I look. I highly, highly recommend Dr. Greene!!

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great as usual. Very happy with suggested trea... — HEATHER S.

Great as usual. Very happy with suggested treatment and results. I have zero to minimal bruising. I always appreciate Dr. Greene's honesty and full interest in making me feel great.

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I can't explain how much Dr. Greene has helped ... — SERENA S.

I can't explain how much Dr. Greene has helped me with my skin. I have seen dramatic improvements with my acne and other various skin issues I had over the past few months since I started going to him. Very friendly and willing to listen and adapt his recommendations on how it fits your need. His staff, especially front desk personnel is also extremely friendly, which makes the visits that much nicer.

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar In good hands with hair fall issues  — SANTHOSH R.

I would recommend Dr. Greene to colleagues and friends. I liked the explanation of what caused my condition and how he went about his diagnosis while explaining each step. It was good to be with a doctor who is conservative in prescribing medication as I would rather go with the least intrusive method / lifestyle changes before taking medicines. I'm optimistic about the course of action advised by him and look forward to my next appointment with Dr. Greene.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cordial informative staff. Everyone very helpf... — ANDREA R.

Cordial informative staff. Everyone very helpful!

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, current, and professional  — RACHEL E.

The office space is very current, high end, and professional. The atmosphere is friendly and nearly spa-like. The staff is accommodating and warm. Most importantly, Dr. Greene is highly knowledgeable, thorough, well spoken and very personable. I am very enthusiastic to have found this clinic.

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Green and staff are the best in their field — FRAN T.

Dr. Greene and his staff are incredible. From the moment I walked in, I felt comfortable. The front office staff is efficient and friendly. The waiting room is well designed with informative and progressive dermatology brochures. The Dr's np was friendly and professional. Dr Greene was prompt but didn't rush. He examined me and prescribed treatment that is tailored to my skin type. It can be personally uncomfortable issues to discuss but he made me feel like we will take care of my skin issues and had products onsite as well as a typed procedure to follow both nightly and daily. I can see why he it can take a few weeks to get a appointment but it is worth it and excited about the follow up. I would say he is at the top of the game in his profession. He has set the bar. I've had Dr's who were very arrogant as he cd be being so great but he was extremely kind as well. Thank you to the entire staff and go to ADLIS for any skin needs!!!

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent physician! Prepared ahead of time. — BRAD S.

Excellent physician! Prepared ahead of time and thorough with exam and questions. Explained all my issues and with specific treatments.

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Big Fan of Annual Wellness Visits — ALLEN S.

I have been coming to Dr. Greene's clinic for an annual wellness screenings for several years, and have become a big believer in early detection of skin conditions (requiring minor treatment rather than the "big surprise" if left untreated).

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Greene seems committed to making sure he ha... — JOAN S.

Dr. Greene seems committed to making sure he has answered all of his patient's questions before he exits the exam. He seems very knowledgeable, as well as receptive to complementary alternative therapies. I appreciated the new facial screening equipment, with which they can objectively measure changes in eight parameters over time. I was told I can come in whenever I want to get additionals screeinings at no charge so that I can monitor changes between appointments. I expect this may prove to be very beneficial tool for gauging how well the treatment plan and lifestyle changes are working. His staff is pleasant and professional, and seem to love working for Dr. Greene. I do not feel that he is pushing products. He has a full money back guarantee on his over-the-counter products (I believe the guarantee has a 30-day limit), which I appreciate.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Greene is a pleasure to work with. He is ki... — KATHLEEN R.

Dr. Greene is a pleasure to work with. He is kind and caring, and he takes the time to explain results in great detail. I'm happy I found him amongst the many options in Seattle.

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar great service and a gentle touch. — RUTH L.

great service and a gentle touch.

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Green was so informative and considered all... — NASIM G.

Dr. Green was so informative and considered all my condition for medicine recommendation. He recommended laser treatment for my acne scars that I don't have any insight since I'll do it in future. But the assistant after visit was trying so hard to sell me products that could be found online for a cheaper price.

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice! Very professional, thoro... — SUSAN B.

Everyone is I like the informational videos in the waiting room and in the exam room. I like the informational videos in the waiting room and in the exam room. so nice! Very professional, thorough and knowledgeable. Very patient with questions too.

Nov 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I spent a long time searching for a dermatology... — MARY-CLAYTON E.

I spent a long time searching for a dermatology provider. I have several skin conditions that are difficult for me to show even to a provider without feeling embarrassed and ashamed....so I kept putting them off until my family begged me to see someone or they would stage an intervention. :-) I already had Dr. Greene on my radar based on my research and his reviews so I finally called his office and was able to get an appointment fairly quickly. Well, the reviews are absolutely correct! Dr. Greene and his very lovely staff are professional, warm, and non-judgmental. I felt like I was treated as a partner in my care and was not made to feel like I had screwed things up by not coming in sooner. The treatment plan was presented in a clear manner both verbally and in writing without being pedantic. I actually feel hopeful that I will recover.

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to a dermatologist and ... — EUGENIA P.

This was my first visit to a dermatologist and I was very pleased. Rene was friendly and knowledgeable and I look forward to learning more about the services available.

Oct 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Greene is awesome!  — JACQUELYN J.

Dr. Greene has great bedside manner. He patiently explains each procedure process, listens to his patients and acknowledges their concerns. Dr. Greene always calls the patient back in a timely manner no matter how big or small the questions are. Dr. Greene takes great pride in informing the patient to prepare the patient appropriate for whatever procedure and it shows with his great outcomes. I appreciate Dr. Greene and his staff for all the wonderful work they do!

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for your wonderful care last we... — KATHRYN P.

Thank you so much for your wonderful care last week. I felt like I was in good hands the entire time!

Oct 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! Even my toddler had a good time... — SEAN S.

Amazing! Even my toddler had a good time

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The First Impression is the Best Impression! — TIFFANY M.

First off, walking into the office was comfortable and welcoming. The ladies at the front desk were, pleasant, personable, and full of knowledge. I was greeted by Dr. Green's assistant whom was very friendly and observant during my consultation. He showed me to one of the examine rooms which contains some of the most technologically advanced resources used during my visit. Dr. Green was extremely gentle, and you truly see the passion he has put into his work. During my consultation he was set on educating me on my skin versus diagnosing a PROBLEM with my skin. Which made me feel that much more confident in having him as my dermatologist. He made suggestions as opposed to demands. I'm a woman of color, and was tremendously informative about the nature of my skin. He is an incredible dermatologist with a wealth of knowledge. Due to the variety of services and the great care they provide to their patients/customers I am excited and look forward to developing a consistent monthly relationship with Advanced Dermatology & Laser Institute of Seattle. Thank you Dr. Green & Staff!

Sep 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — DEAN G.

Dr. Greene and his staff are some of the most professional individuals I've come across in this field Highly recommend

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Greene and his staff were kind, professional... — CHRISTOPHER M.

Dr. Greene and his staff were kind, professional, and thorough. Highly recommended.

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dermatologist — ASHLEY R.

I love coming here Dr. Greene is quick but thorough. All of my questions are always answered and he gives me several options for achieving the best results for my skin.

Sep 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Veinless in seattle — JOAN S.

I can't say enough about Dr green.he got rid of facial capillaries that have bothered me for 50 years.previously my veins had been lasered, dry iced and cauterized to no avail. He is a wizard of beautification and I count my blessings that I found him.

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have consistently received effective and concer... — DONALD B.

I have consistently received effective and concerned care that meets the highest professional standards.

Sep 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledeable for Mixed Race Skin — AYVABELLE N.

Excellent Appt with Dr. Green, we could not recommend him and his staff more! We drove 5 hours in hopes of finding a doctor who would be knowledgeable about our mixed race daughter (3yrs old) and we will continue to make the trip to see him as he was so incredibly informed about her skin. He educated us, and our daughter was actually very comfortable with him looking at her skin. He was pleasant, has a great bedside manner-even with children, talking to us as individuals and concerned parents, not as "just another patient". He was interested in our concerns, was not quick to dismiss our input, answered all our questions, but most importantly, actually KNEW about mixed race skin (AA/C) and skin conditions. He recommended products that were affordable and within a couple days of use, we saw marked improvement. He is our new dermatologist for as long as he will have us!!!

Aug 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I look better and better each time I go! — DEVERY R.

Great experience with Dr. Greene and Staff. I look better and better each time I go!

Aug 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — STEPHEN M.

Educational without pretense, offering clear solutions.

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wow - Ecstatic  — SHANNON R.

I came in for Botox and filler, and was a bit nervous about it all, I didn't want to look fake, just natural, a younger refreshed me. I am ecstatic with the results! Everyone is saying I look so healthy and refreshed, what am I doing? I just smile! Dr. Greene's artistry and listening skills are clearly top notch!

Jul 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I just loved my whole visit!  — CARRIE J.

I just loved my whole visit! *Very easy parking and easy to find office. *Office was beautiful and professional with complimentary coffee and water. *Very personable and friendly staff. *Very little wait time with clean and refreshing rooms. *The visit with Dr. Greene was most enjoyable. He is very soft spoken, professional, warm, and cares so much for each of his patients. Just a dear man! *After the visit with the Dr., the office staff is very thorough in taking pictures for any possible future procedure. They also make sure all prices and information are laid out for you. No pressure in anything, they just want to make sure you are very well taken care of and informed. *The visit far exceeded my expectations! *

Jul 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — JANE W.

My hydrafacial with Renee was the best I've ever had. I liked Natasha very much and was very happy with the service she provided. But I'm coming for hydrafacials to deal with complexion problems/acne related issues, etc and Renee's approach is more focused on those issues and so works much better for me.

Jul 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional.... — SHELLEY Y.

Very friendly and professional.

Jun 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience :) — SAM F.

Staff was very kind & genuine, and Dr. Greene was very informative and helpful. He seems very passionate about his work and his patients goals.

Jun 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased — SHANNON M.

Very friendly and accommodating staff. Procedure and options fully explained. I am very pleased.

Jun 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent!! — BILLY K.

Everything was excellent!!

Jan 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am looking forward to my next appointment. — WILLIAM M.

I am looking forward to my next appointment.

Jan 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really thought Dr Greene was personable and kind. I enjoyed meeting him! — ANGELA S.

I really thought Dr Greene was personable and kind. I enjoyed meeting him!

Jan 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Thanks! — REGINA L.

Great experience! Thanks!

Jan 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It would be nice to have some options for income-based discounts on services that insurance... — CHELSEA G.

It would be nice to have some options for income-based discounts on services that insurance typically does not cover.

Jan 24, 2016