StarStarStarStarStar Love Advanced Eyecare and Dr. Amy Sanderson. A... — Connie G.

Love Advanced Eyecare and Dr. Amy Sanderson. Always gives me her full attention and thoroughly checks my progress each visit. The staff is very nice and efficient, keeping things organized - but always considerate of my time and questions.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tec Service — Alma C.

Customer service skills was awesome. Online present is easy to mature. Ac

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Michael Y.

I have been coming to Amy for the passed 10 years, always received great service. Keep up the great customer service

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent with children !!!!! — Alysia T.

Excellent with children !!!!!

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies are very nice and eager to help. — Tanja M.

The ladies are very nice and eager to help.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amy is nice, intelligent and through. She also... — Kirk M.

Amy is nice, intelligent and through. She also understands that some people have difficulty when working with their eyes (contacts, eye drops and such.) She tries to make it as easy as possible. Also her office staff is great.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Arnold T.

Loved the front desk and Dr Sanderson is always amazing.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another excellent visit! This was my second tim... — Jason H.

Another excellent visit! This was my second time having an annual eye exam at this office, as the first time the staff is extremely helpful, explains everything up front and treats every individual with the utmost respect and care.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Flexible and friendly — Rebecca W.

I was so impressed with my last visit! The staff is so friendly and being a new mom, it was appreciated that they were flexible and provided me a private place to nurse. I highly recommend!

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm filling this survey out on behalf of my dau... — Sophie S.

I'm filling this survey out on behalf of my daughter(too young to fill out). This was our 1st time at this office and we have a very good experience. Everyone was nice and took their time with my daughter. Very organized office and ran well, especially the front desk. Amanda was a great help when scheduling the initial appointment. I'm considering coming to this office for my eye appointments now

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dr and Staff — Mary A.

I have had several eye surgeries and was looking for a new Optometrist in addition to my specialist. Dr Sanderson and her staff were both friendly and professional. Dr Sanderson listened to my concerns and offered various options w/o pushing products. She truly had my best interest in mind.

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar patient for many years — Angela D.

I have been using Dr. Amy Sanderson for years and really enjoy coming to see her.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming and clean environment. Wasnt wai... — Nicolette H.

Very welcoming and clean environment. Wasnt waiting looking to be seen either. My new eye care home.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Sanderson!!! She has always been ver... — Riley H.

We love Dr Sanderson!!! She has always been very kind and helpful to me and my family!!

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful and Amy makes you feel l... — Victor D.

The staff is wonderful and Amy makes you feel like family.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice I am happy I found them...... — Carolyn H.

Everyone was so nice I am happy I found them......

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was great seeing Amy again. She and her ent... — Wanda D.

It was great seeing Amy again. She and her entire staff were very kind and helpful

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar thanks to everyone one there — Robert H.

when I am leaving there i always get business cards to pass out. I appreciate the professionalism and have total confidence in ever one there.

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff! Very friendly and helpful with... — Chanae L.

Excellent staff! Very friendly and helpful with everything! Highly recommend them!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! Staff was friendly and effi... — John R.

Awesome experience! Staff was friendly and efficient; processed us through quickly and answered all our questions. My son has autism and communication can be challenging but they where so very nice to him.

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience.  — Theron B.

Always a pleasant experience.

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sanderson' was so nice and explained every... — Carolyn H.

Dr. Sanderson' was so nice and explained everything that was going on inside my eye what a relief to find a great doctor......Carolyn Heston

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Sanderson & her staff!!! — Chesley S.

I love Dr. Sanderson & her staff!!! Every visit is such a great one they make you feel so comfortable & welcomed. I look forward to my appointment every time and know that any issues/concerns I have will be addressed and my needs will be taken care of. I highly recommend Dr. Sanderson to anyone.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, knowledable staff  — David B.

Very friendly, knowledgeable staff

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and competent doctors and staff. ... — Lori A.

Very friendly and competent doctors and staff. A very nice facility. Great selection of frames.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very smoothly — Frederick D.

Everything went very smoothly

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service and excellent care. — Jorge R.

Prompt service and excellent care.

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye care in Madison,AL — Charlotte B.

Been coming to Advanced Eye care of Madison for over 5 years and every visit has been great. Appointments are well timed and have never had to wait.

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient here very pleased with how q... — Dustin B.

First time patient here very pleased with how quick they get you in and out and also the courteousness of there staff. Will definitely recommend them to anyone and will be using them from now on.

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff — Gerald H.

All the staff were very helpful an professional

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Advanced Eye Care of Madison is a wonderful... — Geraldine W.

The Advanced Eye Care of Madison is a wonderful office. I never have to wait beyond my appt time. The staff and doctors are friendly and knowledgable. My vision is in great hands.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar appointment on time, eye doctor answers all que... — Gary H.

appointment on time, eye doctor answers all questions, clean office, good appointment

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patients — Sherri T.

My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Sanderson since she opened her business probably close to 15 years ago. She is a fabulous doctor and always very thorough with our eye exams. The staff is very good with helping pick out glasses, giving us our financial options, etc. They have also been very good with warranties, etc. for our glasses. We would highly recommend her for anyone needing a good place to go.

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Advanced Eyecare of Madis... — Dorothy P.

My husband and I love Advanced Eyecare of Madison. Everyone is very friendly and helpful! I get contacts and they always research any rebates and usually have rebate information on hand which is just above and beyond and makes my life so much easier!

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Amy is always very pleasant and personable.... — Jeffrey D.

Dr. Amy is always very pleasant and personable. The facility is beautiful, warm and welcoming.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always so kind and helpful! — Maria H.

Always so kind and helpful!

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was excellent. Everyone was fri... — Andrew C.

The experience was excellent. Everyone was friendly and professional. No problems.

Dec 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience with Dr. Sanderson and... — Jeffrey W.

I had a great experience with Dr. Sanderson and her staff. I'm glad that I chose to go see her as it had been years since my last optometrist appt.

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Broken glasses, needed an appointment quickly — Donald H.

I broke my glasses and needed to see a Dr since my regular appointment was in a few weeks. I was able to get a same day appointment to see Dr. C and she was very nice.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience — Theodore M.

I was seen on short notice and everything was clearly explained to me.

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very Very Pleased  — Donna R.

Very pleasant visit. Very efficient and courteous and timely.

Nov 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chenault was super sweet like always.  — Gabrielle L.

Dr. Chenault was super sweet like always.

Nov 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting the office is always a pleasant experi... — Michael H.

Visiting the office is always a pleasant experience. Every part of the exam is explained and any questions are answered. The doctors and staff are excellent.

Nov 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience — Dana P.

Fantastic Optometrist! I love Dr. Sanderson!

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sanderson is the Doctor every one should ha... — Donna J.

Dr. Sanderson is the Doctor every one should have .

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Geanine L.

Everything went well as usual.

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service — Emma B.

I had a wonderful experience at Advanced Eyecare, and Dr. Sanderson and her staff were all lovely. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Oct 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Nice — James B.

Great time. People were warm and friendly. Everyone was helpful and the doctor was great.

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick from beginning to end. Friendly staff ... — Camille K.

Very quick from beginning to end even though I feel that I received adequate time and attention. Friendly staff. You can tell they enjoy their job! Love the reminder texts.

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sanderson was professional, quick, and friendly — John A.

Dr Sanderson was professional, quick, and not pushy. The staff at the office was a bit pushy on certain items, but they are a business so I don't count it against them. Recommended a friendly and professional place to get eye care.

Oct 19, 2016