StarStarStarStarStar This is a very friendly professional office wit... — Michelle U.

This is a very friendly professional office with excellent Eye Care Service

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great appointment with Dr. Sanderson. She... — JoAnn C.

Had a great appointment with Dr. Sanderson. She identified the problem I was having with my vision. Others seen before her did not catch the problem. She is very personable, and listens to the concerns you have to assist in her assessment of your overall visual health. Highly recommend Dr. Sanderson.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Nathaniel F.

The staff is all very friendly, and Dr. Sanderson is great!

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best recommendation  — Sherry W.

The staff were very courteous and helpful. The doctor was very professional and compassionate and took her time, did not here you in and out. I will not go anywhere else as long as she is there. I recommend this place wholeheartedly.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Christina Canales is great! — Eric P.

Great, friendly staff from the moment I entered to the moment I left. Dr. Christina Canales is a friendly, knowledgeable doctor. I hadn't been to see an eye doctor in 20+ years, and I felt very at ease with her. Will definitely recommend Advanced EyeCare of Madison to others.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael J.

Always professional and courteous. The doctor explains everything and answered all the questions that my wife and I had.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience with everyone. Did not wai... — Judith D.

Very good experience with everyone. Did not wait long at all after getting to appointment. Dr. Sanderson is very friendly. Really like her. Thanks.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was in town visiting family for the week and ... — Catherine A.

I was in town visiting family for the week and managed to cut my eye. Absolutely everyone I interacted with at this office was incredibly nice and helpful during the entire situation. I am definitely recommending Dr. Canales to my family here.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — Gerald H.

Friendly Staff, Great Doc. Takes time to explain everything they are doing an why.will definitely go back

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar PERFECT! — Christy P.

My daughter and I were able to be scheduled together. Everyone was so warm and knowledgeable. By far the best experience my family has had when it comes to eyecare!

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sherri T.

We have been going to Dr. Sanderson since shortly after she opened her practice. She I thorough, takes time to explain, what she is doing, listens to and examines things you may have a concern about. We love the level of care and friendliness that we get from her and have recommended her to many others. We also buy all of our glasses from her. Her prices are good though she can't compete with the big box stores on prices but the level of service and honoring warranty go far beyond that difference. They have always fixed any issues that we had with professionalism and without hassles.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service provided, staff friendly, and I a... — Timothy B.

Great service provided, staff friendly, and I am very pleased

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is great. — Raymond W.

Everyone here is very nice and helpful. No one's rushing you and the doc takes time to answer and and all questions.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First eye appointment in 20 years  — Caneeka M.

From the time I walked in, the receptionist remembered my name from our brief phone conversation and I felt like I had reunited with an old friend. The facility is beautiful and welcoming, with music that puts your spirit at ease. Dr Sanderson has such a joyful aura! She came in with a smile and excited disposition and I felt like I had been her patient for years. She was patient and explained every thing she did in a way that wasn’t full of technical jargon or unnecessary words. She was clear and concise and I felt at home. The woman who helped me pick out my glasses was honest and patient as I tried on multiple pairs for a specific look and fit. If you are looking for a business with a joyful staff and welcoming environment, advanced eye care is where you should go!

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sanderson is excellent!!! And her staff is ... — Ashley W.

Dr. Sanderson is excellent!!! And her staff is amazing and helpful!

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was so professional and helpful. Ever... — Donna C.

The staff was so professional and helpful. Everyone in this office is there for their patients.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Tracy R.

Friendly, professional staff, and the doctors are great. I have never had to wait past my scheduled appointment time to see the doctor.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Picking out my glasses was easy. But the girl t... — Darren B.

Picking out my glasses was easy. But the girl that adjusted my glasses did a terrible job. Then she said just come back if the don't fit right. She had better things to do than to wait on me. I waited 15 minutes for her to go back and get them.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful visit..staff was very friendl... — Kendall L.

I had a wonderful visit..staff was very friendly.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Recommended  — Raymond S.

Dr Sanderson is very efficient and thorough, and the staff is friendly, caring that your office visit is a pleasure.

Dec 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been very happy with the service ... — Robert W.

I have always been very happy with the service provided by Advanced Eyecare, over the past several years. The reception and information provided is both friendly and accurate. The EYE examination is complete as well as you are informed as to any change in your eye vision. I will continue to utilize Advanced EyeCare!

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sanderson is very thorough and professional... — William L.

Dr. Sanderson is very thorough and professional, but also personable and friendly. She does an excellent job of explaining her findings and helping address any problems.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable. The staff ... — Amy W.

Very professional and knowledgeable. The staff is friendly and my visits usually move quickly.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Amy is awesome! — Craig P.

Dr. Amy is awesome! The young lady who helped me pick out new frames was fantastic as well. Very polite, helpful and seemed knowledgeable. She's a keeper! Also the young lady that adjusted all four pair of my backup glasses did a better job than anyone has in the last 10 years. They fit better than ever. Best experience that I've had there in a decade. Great team and will always recommend you to friends and coworkers. Thanks everyone!

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!!!!!!!! — Daniel M.

ABSOLUTELY PERFECT! I HAD THE BEST EXPERIENCE EVER. FROM THE APPOINTMENT PROCESS, EYE EXAM, TO FINDING THE RIGHT PAIR OF GLASSES FOR MY WIFE AND ME. I WILL RECOMMEND THE ADVANCE EYECARE OF MADISON TO EVERYONE I TALK TO.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service was exceptional.  — Barry D.

Service was exceptional.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience. — Patrick F.

This was an awesome experience, excellent professionalism and demeanor.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Continued great custom care and service. — Michael Y.

Continued great custom care and service.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Two thumbs up.👍👍 — Levi B.

Dr. Sanderson made my shy 4 year old feel so comfortable for his first eye exam. He felt like he was playing a game the whole time. The office staff were friendly and helpful. We were in and out in no time. Highly recommend this place!

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and Kind! — Stephen L.

Organized, polite, and working hard to get you in and out but still be friendly!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — Richard B.

I didn't wait but couple minutes to go back for my exam. Staff was extremely helpful

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was curtious and professional. — Jennifer W.

Everyone was courteous and professional.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Advance Eyecare of Madison is Great!! — Jennifer W.

The staff was so very nice and efficient. My wait time to be seen was very short. Everything that was being done was explained to me thoroughly. I was given multiple options for my contact lenses.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, non-intimidating staff — Daniel K.

Very friendly, non-intimidating staff

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A++ — Alana S.

A very professional environment with a friendly staff who will take care of you in an efficient manner. Highly recommended!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the doctor and staff.  — Christy G.

Love the doctor and staff.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar DR. SANDERSON REVIEW. — Mary Beth S.

Love Dr. Sanderson and Her very frank, knowledgeable bedside manner. She also has a great support staff. I always recommend her office every chance I get for stellar eye care.

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors there are great! Very hel... — David P.

The staff and doctors there are great! Very helpful and provide excellent service. My only complaint is that it seemed like the inventory of specialized frames was low.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE this practice!  — Judy I.

LOVE this practice! So professional and thorough...

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was right on time and all the st... — Linda L.

My appointment was right on time and all the staff is great.

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Sanderson's office for... — Kevin E.

I have been going to Dr. Sanderson's office for 10 years now. Her staff is very professional and do a great job.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming here for years. They do a great job... — Phillip C.

Been coming here for years. They do a great job.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Family — Cynthia W.

Our family has seen Dr. Amy for 13 years. She always make you feel like family.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patient for life! — Luann P.

This was my first visit where I saw Dr. Doucette. She was extremely thorough, and very kind. Both great doctors at this location that I would recommend to anyone! The office staff is always helpful and polite. My wait time was pretty long, but I was checked on frequently which means a lot. Thanks!

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff & Dr. Sanderson are very professional... — Kelly M.

The staff & Dr. Sanderson are very professional & very efficient with getting pts. seen & their exams/assessment done quickly. Very helpful with choosing glasses & assessing pts. needs!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and professional service. Thank you!... — Walter L.

Fast and professional service. Thank you!

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and Doctor — Terro J.

Wonderful staff and Doctor

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is so convenient to do surveys and get appoi... — Judy I.

It is so convenient to do surveys and get appointment reminders in my e-mail.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch — Donald W.

Dr. Sanderson and her staff are top notch and very professional. I wouldn't trust my sight to anyone else!

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring — Annabelle B.

Advanced Eyecare has taken excellent care of me and my eyes for many years. They have continually made the whole eye exam experience comfortable.

Aug 2, 2017