StarStarStarStarStar A++ — Alana S.

A very professional environment with a friendly staff who will take care of you in an efficient manner. Highly recommended!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the doctor and staff.  — Christy G.

Love the doctor and staff.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar DR. SANDERSON REVIEW. — Mary Beth S.

Love Dr. Sanderson and Her very frank, knowledgeable bedside manner. She also has a great support staff. I always recommend her office every chance I get for stellar eye care.

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors there are great! Very hel... — David P.

The staff and doctors there are great! Very helpful and provide excellent service. My only complaint is that it seemed like the inventory of specialized frames was low.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE this practice!  — Judy I.

LOVE this practice! So professional and thorough...

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was right on time and all the st... — Linda L.

My appointment was right on time and all the staff is great.

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Sanderson's office for... — Kevin E.

I have been going to Dr. Sanderson's office for 10 years now. Her staff is very professional and do a great job.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming here for years. They do a great job... — Phillip C.

Been coming here for years. They do a great job.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Family — Cynthia W.

Our family has seen Dr. Amy for 13 years. She always make you feel like family.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patient for life! — Luann P.

This was my first visit where I saw Dr. Doucette. She was extremely thorough, and very kind. Both great doctors at this location that I would recommend to anyone! The office staff is always helpful and polite. My wait time was pretty long, but I was checked on frequently which means a lot. Thanks!

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff & Dr. Sanderson are very professional... — Kelly M.

The staff & Dr. Sanderson are very professional & very efficient with getting pts. seen & their exams/assessment done quickly. Very helpful with choosing glasses & assessing pts. needs!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and professional service. Thank you!... — Walter L.

Fast and professional service. Thank you!

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and Doctor — Terro J.

Wonderful staff and Doctor

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is so convenient to do surveys and get appoi... — Judy I.

It is so convenient to do surveys and get appointment reminders in my e-mail.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch — Donald W.

Dr. Sanderson and her staff are top notch and very professional. I wouldn't trust my sight to anyone else!

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring — Annabelle B.

Advanced Eyecare has taken excellent care of me and my eyes for many years. They have continually made the whole eye exam experience comfortable.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great experience with top notch staff. ... — James F.

Overall great experience with top notch staff.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Maybe I misunderstood what I was told regarding... — Leann K.

Maybe I misunderstood what I was told regarding my insurance coverage because I was shocked when they told I my balance was $160.00. But overall the staff was nice.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My entire family sees Dr. Sanderson and love he... — Christine D.

My entire family sees Dr. Sanderson and love her!

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really good service.no long waits.doctor really... — Elbert K.

Really good service.no long waits.doctor really nice jumped on eye problems fast very good communication.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great... they find the answer for any ... — Michael S.

Staff is great... they find the answer for any insurance question or eyesore question that i have. Dr. Sanderson is very efficient and have confidence in her.. love the way she interacts.. feel at ease with her.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam  — Ronald B.

very polite and courteousness staff

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cassandra S.

Great customer service by all, friendly staff, and timely service.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and the doctor was very very thural a... — Tanya B.

The staff and the doctor was very very thural and the doctor and the tech explained everything to me before it happened.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Finally. Excellent eye doctor with experience a... — Martha J.

Finally. Excellent eye doctor with experience and easynto talk to. Knowledgeable staff. Reasonable office hours for working people. Thank you!

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star We always have a great experience with advanced... — Isabel Z.

We always have a great experience with advanced eyecare.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the small office feel and not hav... — Melissa E.

I really like the small office feel and not having to waiting for long periods of time to be seen.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sybil S.

They provide very good service and is very concerns about the condition your eyes

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is truly professional, from signing i... — Samuel W.

The staff is truly professional, from signing in through the eye pre exam to the end with the doctor. You can't find a better place for eye exams!

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for taking care of my eyes — Lorenzo W.

Thanks for taking care of my eyes

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff!  — Rhonda G.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff!

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sanderson is one of the most professional an... — Daniel P.

Dr Sanderson is one of the most professional and caring doctors I have had the pleasure of being serviced by

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience — Marcia C.

This was my first visit to Advanced Eye Care of Madison. The doctor and staff were professional and friendly. They explained everything from the tests and diagnosis to the billing. I felt very comfortable and will return when I need glasses or another eye exam.

Jun 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly staff! All the g... — Rebekah C.

Excellent service and friendly staff! All the girls were very helpful when it came to picking out a pair of eye glasses! They are wonderful!

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Advanced Eyecare and Dr. Amy Sanderson. A... — Connie G.

Love Advanced Eyecare and Dr. Amy Sanderson. Always gives me her full attention and thoroughly checks my progress each visit. The staff is very nice and efficient, keeping things organized - but always considerate of my time and questions.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tec Service — Alma C.

Customer service skills was awesome. Online present is easy to mature. Ac

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Michael Y.

I have been coming to Amy for the passed 10 years, always received great service. Keep up the great customer service

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent with children !!!!! — Alysia T.

Excellent with children !!!!!

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies are very nice and eager to help. — Tanja M.

The ladies are very nice and eager to help.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amy is nice, intelligent and through. She also... — Kirk M.

Amy is nice, intelligent and through. She also understands that some people have difficulty when working with their eyes (contacts, eye drops and such.) She tries to make it as easy as possible. Also her office staff is great.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Arnold T.

Loved the front desk and Dr Sanderson is always amazing.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another excellent visit! This was my second tim... — Jason H.

Another excellent visit! This was my second time having an annual eye exam at this office, as the first time the staff is extremely helpful, explains everything up front and treats every individual with the utmost respect and care.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Flexible and friendly — Rebecca W.

I was so impressed with my last visit! The staff is so friendly and being a new mom, it was appreciated that they were flexible and provided me a private place to nurse. I highly recommend!

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm filling this survey out on behalf of my dau... — Sophie S.

I'm filling this survey out on behalf of my daughter(too young to fill out). This was our 1st time at this office and we have a very good experience. Everyone was nice and took their time with my daughter. Very organized office and ran well, especially the front desk. Amanda was a great help when scheduling the initial appointment. I'm considering coming to this office for my eye appointments now

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dr and Staff — Mary A.

I have had several eye surgeries and was looking for a new Optometrist in addition to my specialist. Dr Sanderson and her staff were both friendly and professional. Dr Sanderson listened to my concerns and offered various options w/o pushing products. She truly had my best interest in mind.

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar patient for many years — Angela D.

I have been using Dr. Amy Sanderson for years and really enjoy coming to see her.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming and clean environment. Wasnt wai... — Nicolette H.

Very welcoming and clean environment. Wasnt waiting looking to be seen either. My new eye care home.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Sanderson!!! She has always been ver... — Riley H.

We love Dr Sanderson!!! She has always been very kind and helpful to me and my family!!

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful and Amy makes you feel l... — Victor D.

The staff is wonderful and Amy makes you feel like family.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice I am happy I found them...... — Carolyn H.

Everyone was so nice I am happy I found them......

Apr 8, 2017