StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care!  — Christopher S.

Dr. Sanderson is awesome and always goes out of her way to make you feel comfortable while conducting your exam. She explains what she sees and makes recommendations based on her extensive knowledge. The staff is really great as well and are always very helpful and courteous. The wait times are always nominal and the appoints run on-time 99% of the time (as far as I know). The only one sticking point is that you don't get your PD as part of your prescription. You only get it if you are buying glasses, or if you pay to have it measured. You would be better off measuring it yourself with a ruler.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Feel VERY COMFORTABLE with Dr. Sanderson and h... — Jacqueline R.

Feel VERY COMFORTABLE with Dr. Sanderson and her staff. Very gracious and willing to answer your questions.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Canales Was Outstanding! — Scott T.

Doctor Canales Was Outstanding!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole office is delightful, friendly, and h... — Kimberly F.

The whole office is delightful, friendly, and helpful.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Care — Esau C.

Dr. Sanderson is great doctor, I have been a patient of her for over 10 years.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism — Lud N.

Dr Canales was efficient and profession. She took the time to explain all procedures and findings.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The people at Advanced Eyecare were very friend... — Troy W.

The people at Advanced Eyecare were very friendly and helpful. Dr. Canales did a very detailed examination. She took the time to explain things and answer my questions.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Advanced Eyecare of Madison Rocks! — Charlotte B.

The staff was very attentive to my concerns on some vision problems and explained what was occurring. Also had a repair issue with my sunglasses and know the repairs will be handled swiftly.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a wonderful experience! Everyone I encount... — Kristy T.

Such a wonderful experience! Everyone I encountered in the office was very nice and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Canales and her staff.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff/office. Dr Sanderson went... — Thomas S.

Great friendly staff/office. Dr Sanderson went the extra mile that I look for.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience.  — Tonya H.

Very pleasant experience.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended for excellent care! — Sophie B.

Organized, efficient, thorough, and pleasant from check-in through check-out! Dr. Canales and Linda were especially wonderful with my daughter as she was examined and fitted with her first glasses. I will be seeing them for my next exam as well! Highly recommended for all ages!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An informative, well explained experience. Fri... — Linda L.

An informative, well explained experience. Friendly Doctor and staff.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 12 years and counting — Marcia L.

Have been with Dr. Sanderson for over a decade. The fact that she KNOWS me adds a level of confidence! Wonderful staff!

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Jonas D.

Always a pleasure visiting Dr. Sanderson and staff.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Advanced Eyecare is great! All of the staff are... — Melissa B.

Advanced Eyecare is great! All of the staff are friendly and helpful. Loved Dr Canales! I hadn’t had an exam in 20 years so I was nervous. She put me at ease and knew exactly what I needed. You won’t be sorry if you choose Advanced.

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Thorough! — Zachary T.

Professional and Thorough!

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient Experience- Great! — Alana A.

As a new patient at Advanced Eyecare of Madison, Dr. Sanderson made me feel at ease immediately, and she and the others on staff who helped me are great. They are very thorough and helpful.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sanderson is very good at what she does.  — JoAnn C.

Dr. Sanderson is very good at what she does. I appreciate her patience in fitting me with contacts as I know I am tough to fit. Thank you!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Everything I expected and hea... — Cornelius W.

Great experience! Everything I expected and heard, even better! Steph was very professional, and seem to get along well, which makes for the customer feeling as if they're in very good hands.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient location, on time with appointments,... — Kathy J.

Convenient location, on time with appointments, process is easy and quick.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very fast! — Jacob P.

Excellent service and very fast!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous and professional — Theron B.

Always courteous and professional

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Any is awesome. She listens and is concerne... — Teresa H.

Dr. Any is awesome. She listens and is concerned about your long term eye health.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sanderson is great and cares about the patie... — Sue B.

Dr Sanderson is great and cares about the patient. She is always very thorough and wants to ensure the perfect fit. I highly recommend her.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always Excellent Service!  — David D.

My family and I love coming here!! The service has always been awesome. I’ve been coming here for over 5 years and brought them here. I don’t want to go anywhere else.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and great overall exper... — Tonya C.

Very professional staff and great overall experience

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very friendly professional office wit... — Michelle U.

This is a very friendly professional office with excellent Eye Care Service

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great appointment with Dr. Sanderson. She... — JoAnn C.

Had a great appointment with Dr. Sanderson. She identified the problem I was having with my vision. Others seen before her did not catch the problem. She is very personable, and listens to the concerns you have to assist in her assessment of your overall visual health. Highly recommend Dr. Sanderson.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Nathaniel F.

The staff is all very friendly, and Dr. Sanderson is great!

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best recommendation  — Sherry W.

The staff were very courteous and helpful. The doctor was very professional and compassionate and took her time, did not here you in and out. I will not go anywhere else as long as she is there. I recommend this place wholeheartedly.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Christina Canales is great! — Eric P.

Great, friendly staff from the moment I entered to the moment I left. Dr. Christina Canales is a friendly, knowledgeable doctor. I hadn't been to see an eye doctor in 20+ years, and I felt very at ease with her. Will definitely recommend Advanced EyeCare of Madison to others.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael J.

Always professional and courteous. The doctor explains everything and answered all the questions that my wife and I had.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience with everyone. Did not wai... — Judith D.

Very good experience with everyone. Did not wait long at all after getting to appointment. Dr. Sanderson is very friendly. Really like her. Thanks.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was in town visiting family for the week and ... — Catherine A.

I was in town visiting family for the week and managed to cut my eye. Absolutely everyone I interacted with at this office was incredibly nice and helpful during the entire situation. I am definitely recommending Dr. Canales to my family here.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — Gerald H.

Friendly Staff, Great Doc. Takes time to explain everything they are doing an why.will definitely go back

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar PERFECT! — Christy P.

My daughter and I were able to be scheduled together. Everyone was so warm and knowledgeable. By far the best experience my family has had when it comes to eyecare!

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sherri T.

We have been going to Dr. Sanderson since shortly after she opened her practice. She I thorough, takes time to explain, what she is doing, listens to and examines things you may have a concern about. We love the level of care and friendliness that we get from her and have recommended her to many others. We also buy all of our glasses from her. Her prices are good though she can't compete with the big box stores on prices but the level of service and honoring warranty go far beyond that difference. They have always fixed any issues that we had with professionalism and without hassles.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service provided, staff friendly, and I a... — Timothy B.

Great service provided, staff friendly, and I am very pleased

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is great. — Raymond W.

Everyone here is very nice and helpful. No one's rushing you and the doc takes time to answer and and all questions.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First eye appointment in 20 years  — Caneeka M.

From the time I walked in, the receptionist remembered my name from our brief phone conversation and I felt like I had reunited with an old friend. The facility is beautiful and welcoming, with music that puts your spirit at ease. Dr Sanderson has such a joyful aura! She came in with a smile and excited disposition and I felt like I had been her patient for years. She was patient and explained every thing she did in a way that wasn’t full of technical jargon or unnecessary words. She was clear and concise and I felt at home. The woman who helped me pick out my glasses was honest and patient as I tried on multiple pairs for a specific look and fit. If you are looking for a business with a joyful staff and welcoming environment, advanced eye care is where you should go!

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sanderson is excellent!!! And her staff is ... — Ashley W.

Dr. Sanderson is excellent!!! And her staff is amazing and helpful!

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was so professional and helpful. Ever... — Donna C.

The staff was so professional and helpful. Everyone in this office is there for their patients.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Tracy R.

Friendly, professional staff, and the doctors are great. I have never had to wait past my scheduled appointment time to see the doctor.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Picking out my glasses was easy. But the girl t... — Darren B.

Picking out my glasses was easy. But the girl that adjusted my glasses did a terrible job. Then she said just come back if the don't fit right. She had better things to do than to wait on me. I waited 15 minutes for her to go back and get them.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful visit..staff was very friendl... — Kendall L.

I had a wonderful visit..staff was very friendly.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Recommended  — Raymond S.

Dr Sanderson is very efficient and thorough, and the staff is friendly, caring that your office visit is a pleasure.

Dec 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been very happy with the service ... — Robert W.

I have always been very happy with the service provided by Advanced Eyecare, over the past several years. The reception and information provided is both friendly and accurate. The EYE examination is complete as well as you are informed as to any change in your eye vision. I will continue to utilize Advanced EyeCare!

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sanderson is very thorough and professional... — William L.

Dr. Sanderson is very thorough and professional, but also personable and friendly. She does an excellent job of explaining her findings and helping address any problems.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable. The staff ... — Amy W.

Very professional and knowledgeable. The staff is friendly and my visits usually move quickly.

Nov 16, 2017