StarStarStarStarStar Such a wonderful experience, and a huge relief.... — Izak N.

Such a wonderful experience, and a huge relief. Our previous dentist was not a pediatric office, and essentially that resulted in a lot of tears and basically no dental care. I was shocked and amazed at the staff and how much they were able to accomplish. I'll be singing your praises to every parent I know. Thank you so much!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were all great! Dr. Neil was very gentle a... — Adam B.

They were all great! Dr. Neil was very gentle and kind with my boys as well as the dental assistants.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome team! Can't recommend them enough to o... — Keaton B.

Awesome team! Can't recommend them enough to others. Going to Adventure Dental for my little boys is a challenge due to their age. But, you all make it so that it is not a dreaded experience for any of us. You are very accommodating for toddlers and just love you all.

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The appointments are always great and my kids a... — Parker S.

The appointments are always great and my kids are not as scared of the dentist anymore

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love our hygentists and our dentists. As a p... — Gwenyth S.

We love our hygentists and our dentists. As a parent I always feel listened to which is really important to me. Thank you.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience! — Lux B.

Amazing experience! We were really nervous about our daughter’s first experience, because she’s really sensitive about her mouth, and the staff made it such a positive experience! We can’t say enough positive things about Adventure Dental!

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — Natalie R.

It was our Daughter’s first time to the dentist and everyone was wonderful to make her relaxed and comfortable. She had so much fun and can’t wait to go back.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love them at Adventure Dental. They are amazin... — Matthew S.

Love them at Adventure Dental. They are amazing with my special needs son.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! Best pediatric dentist ever! — Hunter S.

We would never go anywhere else! My son, who is Autistic, had a terrible experience with another local dentist, he left there scared to ever go to the dentist again. We found Adventure Dental after that. They worked with him for years to get him comfortable and tolerant of the dentist. He goes running into the dentist now! He just got his braces off and he looks like a brand new man! They deserve more than 5 stars! Thanks for all you have done for all 4 of my children!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We could not love Adventure Dental more! They ... — Lucy C.

We could not love Adventure Dental more! They do such a fantastic job, a wonderful balance of professionalism and personality!

Mar 8, 2018