StarStarStarStarStar My son LOVES going to the dentist now! — Wyatt K.

My son LOVES going to the dentist now! The staff is always fantastic with him & makes the experience fun & positive every time. I can't recommend Adventure Dental enough!

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so amazing with my whole family. T... — Caleb M.

The staff is so amazing with my whole family. They get kids and make going to the dentist fun and comfortable. My kids REALLY look forward to going to the dentist which is AMAZING as a parent.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love adventure dental  — Iris B.

We have been patients at adventure dental for 6+ years. Our girls feel comfortable and happy visiting Dr.Todd and the gang. The staff at adventure dental help the kids feel secure and at ease during procedures that may have otherwise been unpleasant. Every aspect of the experience is well thought out. We use adventure dental for ortho as well as regular dentistry and have been very happy with the experience. We highly reccmend adventure dental to all of our friends and family.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient with my special needs son  — Matthew S.

Very patient with my special needs son

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Justin and the staff are wonderful. My daugh... — Morgan T.

Dr Justin and the staff are wonderful. My daughter's went in for a cleaning. Everyone was so wonderful and walked them through each step. Everything was explained with ease of understanding.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always — Audrey A.

Adventure Dental has clearly been so intentional about creating a start to finish positive experience for kids (and parents). My five year old says "I'm so excited to go to the dentist!" when she has an appointment, which pretty much says it all. Thanks!

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter has always been nervous at dental v... — Abigail J.

My daughter has always been nervous at dental visits but all the staff here made her feel so comfortable she is excited to go back!

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fun atmosphere made my children more relaxed an... — Eva L.

Fun atmosphere made my children more relaxed and not afraid!

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great time at Adventure Dental! They w... — Lorenzo D.

We had a great time at Adventure Dental! They were quick and precise and very informative!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect if you have an anxious child.  — Phoebe L.

Everyone is so patient and accommodating! My child is very nervous about the dentist and everyone takes the time she needs to feel comfortable. I never feel rushed or anxious even when I'm there with multiple kids.

Aug 16, 2017