StarStarStarStarStar Fun for Kids — Daxton Y.

The staff is very professional and good with children. They were able to make my younger child feel calm for the entire appointment. My kids look forward to coming to see Dr. Todd and the staff at Adventure Dental.

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest Care Ever — Cymbelene R.

Thanks so much for the awesome care that you give to me. I cannot even think of going anywhere else for my dental care, as I am very comfortable with all 4 of the dentists in this office. The staff is always so friendly and helpful. You guys are the best ever. It is so worth the trip from Tacoma to Vancouver to get my dental care needs met.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The folks here are awesome!!  — Brielle B.

The folks here are awesome!!

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as usual wonderful staff and f... — Ava M.

Great experience as usual wonderful staff and fantastic Dentists.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all for the fun atmosphere and wonder... — Bailey H.

Thank you all for the fun atmosphere and wonderful people. We always enjoy our visits!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Seriously, best kids office ever! — Parker B.

My kids love going here, and have actually bragged to their cousins that they do. The staff is incredible, doing whatever they can to make sure my kids are happy to be there and not afraid. I'd give more stars if it were an option.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist office for toddlers! — Lydia M.

Adventure Dental was amazing with my almost 2 year old daughter. Gentry made her feel so at home and comfortable! My girl did whatever she said and even had fun doing it! Dr Justin was great too!

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I truly appreciate the level of care my child r... — Olivia H.

I truly appreciate the level of care my child receives at Adventure Dental. Every aspect of their practice is top notch, all staff are professional and make your child feel at home and well cared for. Their customer service is the best and my child actually enjoys going tot he dentist.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been with Adventure Dental for m... — Macy S.

Our family has been with Adventure Dental for more than 10 years and I’ve never had any complaints. Our kids always cheer when they have to go to the dentist!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional! — Lily H.

My toddler was very nervous for her visit. She’s been several times, but the last few visits she wouldn’t allow the hygienist to clean her teeth, and would barely sit in the dental chair. The hygienist was extremely patient, friendly, and encouraging! One of the best hygienists we have had, and that’s saying a lot because there are so many great ones there! She did a through cleaning, was gentle, and listened to us. She even made the experience extra special for her by making sure my kiddo got her favorite character toothbrush and some other goodies. Dr. Todd was full of smiles and silliness which we always love. We left there with huge smiles, and the rest of the day my kiddo was playing “dentist.” So happy! Thank you!

Nov 16, 2017