StarStarStarStarStar Fun atmosphere made my children more relaxed an... — Eva L.

Fun atmosphere made my children more relaxed and not afraid!

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great time at Adventure Dental! They w... — Lorenzo D.

We had a great time at Adventure Dental! They were quick and precise and very informative!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect if you have an anxious child.  — Phoebe L.

Everyone is so patient and accommodating! My child is very nervous about the dentist and everyone takes the time she needs to feel comfortable. I never feel rushed or anxious even when I'm there with multiple kids.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and fun! The place exceeded our expec... — Graham M.

Friendly and fun! The place exceeded our expectations for being kid friendly and being able to get our sensitive child through a visit.

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Where were you when I was a kid? — Atlee M.

Adventure Dental is great! Appointment started late but you guys have so much to do to occupy the little ones. Both of my boys go there and they love it. Staff is excellent with kids. Dr Todd and Dr Neil were also great with my boys. Looking forward to many more visits!!

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!  — Evie V.

Always a great experience!

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ryley A.

We love adventure dental. They are the best pediatrics dentist we have been too. My kids love going to the dentist here. It is never a fight to go, but a fight to leave!! Now only if I can get them that excited to brush their teeth everything would be perfect!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar above and beyond — Piper P.

The staff is friendly and so supportive of every child and family that comes through it's doors.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE Adventure Dental!!! — Marley R.

We LOVE Adventure Dental!!!

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our daughter Gabriela , had bern a happy patien... — Gabriela P.

Our daughter Gabriela , had bern a happy patient at Adventure Dental , Dr. Todd and his team are amazing , and the facility feels as a play grown under the sea and happy place to be . On behalf of Gabriela we would like to thank you for the 5 years pleasent experience of her dental care !

Jul 26, 2017