StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasant experience to receive den... — Stanley H.

It is always a pleasant experience to receive dental treatment at your office. Everyone is so friendly and the procedures are done is a professional manner. Who could ask for anything more?

Sep 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been going to Aesthetic Dent... — Dolores S.

My family and I have been going to Aesthetic Dentistry for 15+ years. When I found Dr Blasek I finally found a Dentist who understood my anxiety in the dental chair. Dr Blasek and staff have excellent care and compassion.

Sep 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph M.

Have been going to Aesthetic Dentistry for many years and always have had a very pleasant and painless experience with the friendly, helpful staff and very competent doctors. Joe Mac

Aug 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Has a break in my front tooth filled today. Too soon to review how it would perform over time but... — Jung H.

Has a break in my front tooth filled today. Too soon to review how it would perform over time but I have never seen such high quality aesthetic work. My teeth look much better than they have in years!

Aug 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Blasek is amazing. I highly recommend him to anyone.  — Susan H.

Dr Blasek is amazing. I highly recommend him to anyone, especially if you have that crazy fear of going to the dentist.

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Aesthetic Dentistry - Makes going to the dentist not seem like a trip to the dentist — Christopher D.

Great experience as usual. The 7:00 a.m. appointments are awesome. Cleaning was done professionally and pain free. Everybody courteous and friendly. Thanks!

Apr 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure  — Randee B.

I've been going to Dr. Blasek's office for the past couple of years now and it's been truly wonderful; yes, going to the dentist can be wonderful! This office is top-notch -- staff, equipment, treatment and everything else in between is just terrific! I highly recommend this practice.

Feb 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable with the treatment I receive at Aesthetic Dentistry. The staff and Dr — ROBERT S.

I feel very comfortable with the treatment I receive at Aesthetic Dentistry. The staff and Dr. Laurito are very concerned that all of my questions and concerns are addressed to my satisfaction.

Feb 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Good service — Ewa K.

Good place for dental service

Feb 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was handled professionally and on a timely basis. — Scott H.

Everything was handled professionally and on a timely basis.

Jan 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasant experience to be with you — Stanley H.

It is always a pleasant experience to be with you. Diane did a great job making my temporary crown. Leila is wonderful. Mike, you are such a personable dentist. It is awlways good to be with you. You take a personal intrest in every member of my familiy. As they say, "I will see you soon."

Jan 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You are perfect as you are! — Sheila M.

You are perfect as you are!

Jan 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff at the office is always so friendly — Cynthia N.

All the staff at the office is always so friendly

Jan 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I are new patients. My wife had an urgent requirement which Dr — Peter M.

My wife and I are new patients. My wife had an urgent requirement which Dr. Laurito handled urgently and successfully. We also have had our first appointments. It's too early to provide in depth comments as requested but our initial impressions are quite positive.

Jan 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Office is fantastic all the way around! — Josephine D.

Office is fantastic all the way around!

Jan 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Reduce the number of reminders concerning an upcoming appointment — Thomas V.

Reduce the number of reminders concerning an upcoming appointment. I don't think it's necessary to get more than one. This appointment I received 6+. Also question #9 - who is Mary Harvey?

Jan 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Introduce providers including the techs.  — Diane D.

Introduce providers including the techs.

Jan 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Laurito especially impressed me by his meticulous care to "get it right." — Paul B.

Dr. Laurito especially impressed me by his meticulous care to "get it right."

Jan 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Diane is the best. Alway — Robert L.

Diane is the best. Alway with a smile.

Jan 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was not very happy with the woman that cleaned my teeth — Suzanne R.

I was not very happy with the woman that cleaned my teeth. I did not feel she spent enough time and detail cleaning my teeth as my prior exams and I left unhappy.

Dec 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Go To Dentist Office — Krsitin B.

Finding a dentist that you feel comfortable with is very difficult. I recently went to another dentist after going to Aesthetic all my life because I moved to Florida and would never make that mistake again. I will gladly make the trip twice a year to see the wonderful staff and receive the best service when it comes to a dentist.

Dec 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best, especially Leila. — Luisa V.

You are the best, especially Leila.

Dec 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is so nice and friendly! — ASPEN H.

Every one is so nice and friendly!

Dec 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always good but I really liked Anna. She was very gentile for a hygienist — Thomas K.

The staff is always good but I really liked Anna. She was very gentile for a hygienist. i hope she doesn't get in trouble for that.

Dec 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist should occasionally ask the patient if there is anything he/she would like to... — Thomas Jr S.

The Dentist should occasionally ask the patient if there is anything he/she would like to discuss privately concerning any issues or concerns he/she may have. (The number of office visits mentioned in no. 10 above included other Dentists)

Dec 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good visit — Daniel G.

I just met Stephanie during this last visit, and like Lila and Dr's. Paul & Mike and the rest of their staff, she is professional and friendly. Dr Paul is always attentive. I've been a patient of theirs for abt 10 years.

Dec 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dentist!!! — Shawna C.

I am so happy that I discovered this office & Dr. Blasek! I was beyond impressed with how friendly & welcoming every single person was. I was thrilled/ shocked that I was able to have my tooth issue evaluated and corrected with a crown in one quick visit (I definitely was not expecting that) Also, I have had a lot of dental work done in the past, but I have NEVER had my Dentist take the time out of their day to actually give me a follow up call later to see how everything was. Such a nice personal touch that showed me that they really care about their patients! I would definitely recommend Dr. Blasek to everyone! (Actually) looking forward to future dental work! Thank you!

Dec 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blasek:After you did some work and recommended I keep my appt — MICHAEL F.

Dr. Blasek: After you did some work and recommended I keep my appt. with Ada Greenfield she saw me and in a few minutes told me to go to an oral surgeon to have the tooth pulled. It was like I had my car detailed and was told it was totaled the next day! (LOL) I hDDr. Cutilli extract it yesterday and will be getting an implant in 6 months. I guess that is the breaks

Dec 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Most impressed with the staff, their knowledge and explanation of situations — Lee S.

Most impressed with the staff, their knowledge and explanation of situations. Extremely pleased with the visit and looking forward to next one. Lee Stranburg

Dec 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Jaclynne and Mary were very professional, knowledgable and friendly! — JACLYNNE H.

Jaclynne and Mary were very professional, knowledgable and friendly!

Dec 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office, all-around — Andrew S.

all-around excellent office staff and especially great dentist

Dec 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I met Jackie for the 1st time and feel she will handle all my monetary issues and of course love... — Linda D.

I met Jackie for the 1st time and feel she will handle all my monetary issues and of course love Dr. Paul.

Dec 10, 2015