StarStarStarStarStar Everything was PERFECT! From walking in the fro... — Gary P.

Everything was PERFECT! From walking in the front door to exiting the office, I would not change a thing. In addition, your pre-visit reminders are very helpful and, I believe, necessary for the busy individual.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very delightful experience with Dr. Tom ... — Edith M.

Had a very delightful experience with Dr. Tom Galinis . My questions were all answer my concerns were addressed and the work was wonderful and painless thank you for your expertise and professionalism .

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is pleasant and happy, plus great serv... — Jack D.

Everyone is pleasant and happy, plus great service!

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first experience was nothing but positive. ... — Michael H.

My first experience was nothing but positive. I was made to feel relaxed and explained thoroughly what procedure was being conducted. Krista was exceptional. Thank you for a comfortable visit to the dentist:)

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars - everything always done efficiently... — Carolyn W.

Five stars - everything always done efficiently and with a friendly word and smile. Couldn't be better...thank you!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good overall experience. — Terrance F.

Always a good overall experience.

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Julia is the best hygienist! Though and thought... — Annette C. C.

Julia is the best hygienist! Though and thoughtful!

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional service. — Karen V.

Excellent and professional service from staff to doctors.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for excellence in your profession — Gail Z.

excellent care and quality of professionals, very caring and comforting

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Carrie, Rebecca and Krista were their usual won... — Carol B F.

Carrie, Rebecca and Krista were their usual wonderful selves. After my cleaning and scheduling my return visit for X-rays, Krisra asked me to wait for Dr. Tom to check on one of my teeth, but after waiting almost 25 minutes in a treatment room, I went out to the desk and settled up. I wasn't upset but just couldn't wait any longer.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone was very pleasant and helpfu... — Jeanne W.

As always everyone was very pleasant and helpful during my visit. Really like feeling so comfortable and always knowing any problems will be addressed.

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar dental visit — Marrene B.

Love the entire staff, Julia has been my hygienist for years, she is the best. we loved Dr. Plymale but Dr. Shannon and Dr. Tom Galenis have been a wonderful replacement.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Julie — Julie S.

ADPC are a great team of professionals. They are caring honest and professional. I trust them completely to take care of my kids, myself and the rest of my family for our dental needs.

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am a snowbird and did not have a dentist in F... — Kathleen T.

I am a snowbird and did not have a dentist in Fl. I needed to have a crown done & Dr T. Galinis was able to see me right away. Great dentist & will definitely go back to him.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the amount of time ... — Patricia S.

I was very impressed with the amount of time and attention given to me as a new patient, especially since I have a great fear of going to the dentist. The office was immaculate, and the staff very friendly, courteous, and helpful. I would highly recommend this dentist to my family and friends.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Barbara E.

Have had a lifelong fear of dentistry. Due to the expertise of Dr Tom and Julie, the hygienist, am no longer terrified. Their work is just the best. Have been their pt. For years now.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Julie — Margaret F.

Love Julie who does my cleaning. She is always professional & very thorough

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience!! — John C.

I arrived confused and on guard, but I left at ease and pleased, having been treated with respect and carefully informed about where I stand and what is next.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Keith M.

This was to meet the dentist and staff, as we now spend half the year in Florida. Everything went smooth. Very comfortable with Dr Tom and his staff

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your smile tells everything about you — Judy C.

Going to the dentist isn't my favorite thing to do, but Tom and Shannon, along with their staff make the visit well worthwhile. I always am glad that I have been under their care and know that they are helping me minimize dental issues as I grow older.

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking me as an emergency. Dr. E... — Mary O.

Thank you for taking me as an emergency. Dr. Explained cause and solution and suggested a wonderful dr for root canel. Thank you

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My First Visit — Gary Sue T.

My appointment was my first visit. It was my third dental practice I have tried since moving to Stuart and I finally found my place. I love Dr. Shannon and her staff. They are all so nice, friendly, professional and very good at what they do; however, they are expensive. All the initial x-rays and photographs makes the bill large for an exam and cleaning. Having gone through the process with two previous dentists in the last two years I am not sure I needed so much for a "baseline". On the other hand they now have a full record on me and since I will be returning here for all my future dental needs, I suppose it is a good thing. I also very much liked that they gave me a description and estimate of any future work they feel I need, but did not push me to set up any appoints right away. Thank you and I love you folks!

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great attention to detail and you are not just ... — Greg B.

Great attention to detail and you are not just another "number".

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly & courteous service. I kno... — Paula S.

Always very friendly & courteous service. I know L am in professional hands.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Julia was wonderful. — Sandy C.

As always, Julia was wonderful.

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. The staff is very ski... — John B.

Always a good experience. The staff is very skilled and knowledgeable.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning & checkup appointment! — Barbara S.

Had a great appointment as aways! Everyone in the office is awesome! I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am appreciative of Krista observing the fistu... — Marilyn B.

I am appreciative of Krista observing the fistula on tooth 14 and Dr. Tom of recommending a visit to Dr. Detorrio

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Aesthetic Dentistry of... — Patricia C.

I would highly recommend Aesthetic Dentistry of Palm City to anyone. The service is outstanding. I had broken a tooth on a Friday night and called to leave a message on the emergency number. Soon thereafter, Dr. Tom called me back and made arrangement to see me the next day. Yes, I was seen on a Saturday morning and problem resolved.

Nov 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love the people in this office. So nice.. so ... — Judy C.

I love the people in this office. So nice.. so gentle.

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel well taken care of from the moment ... — Jimmy E.

Always feel well taken care of from the moment I walk into the office.

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter had her 6 month follow up and cleanin... — Nicole B.

My daughter had her 6 month follow up and cleaning and I am extremely impressed by the staff. The care and time the dental hygienist took to clean and care for my daughter's teeth with braces was a pleasant experience for my daughter. Dr. Tom is also extremely knowledgeable, pleasant and caring. I am very happy that my family and I have chosen a great dentist. Keep up the great work.

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, awesomexxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx... — Bill M.

As always, awesomexxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Sep 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar There's no surprise or anything other than the ex... — Melissa A.

There's no surprise or any experience other than the exceptional quality of care from everyone at Aesthetic Dentristry of Palm City! I don't remember how many years (and years, etc!!) I have been blessed to be in your care! Always feeling safe and confident with you, knowing that my well-being is the priority of every Provider and Employee who greets me! An obvious, awesome and positive energy from everyone there! That is a most excellent reflection of the respect the employees feel towards the doctors who hired them. It is also obvious to see the appreciation and respect the employers feel for those caring, professional people who collectively embody this excellent practice! I will continue to refer people to you, with great confidence and an enormous, confident Smile!!!! That's really all anyone needs to see!!!!! β€οΈπŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ˜„βœŒοΈπŸ‘ΌπŸ»πŸ™πŸ»

Sep 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience! Thank you!!!... — Rachel M.

Fantastic experience! Thank you!!!

Sep 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Go Clemson!!! — Kyle K.

I really enjoyed the Pro-Clemson Tigers atmosphere ;). Although they graduated from UF Dental school, you can tell Dr. Tom/Shannon are diehard CLEMSON fans. Great Job Tigers !!

Sep 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Professionals — Susan K.

Drs. Shannon and Tom Galinis truly care about the services they provide to their patients and are both perfectionists. When referring to your teeth, why would you settle for less. Love my Dentist.

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office — Peggy M.

Great staff,didn't have to wait, questions were answered with great patience. very pleasant atmosphere.

Aug 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist in Martin County — Lauren G.

Dr. Galinis is the best dentist in Martin County. He is kind, caring, and efficient. An excellent practitioner with a first-rate practice. effortless.

Aug 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was a dental assistant for 12 years and have just about seen it all..... — Cole C.

I was a dental assistant for 12 years and as far as dental offices go I have just about seen it all. I took my children to Dr. Galinis' office for their first cleanings and was completely impressed from the moment we walked in the door to the moment we walked out. Each staff member goes above and beyond to make their patients feel welcome and comfortable. If I could give them 10 stars I would!

Jul 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Every moment of interaction with this groups was phenomenal. From the first call to set an appoint... — Claudio S.

Every moment of interaction with this groups was phenomenal. From the first call to set an appointment, to filling out paper work, to Alyssa their wonderful tech, and the check by Dr. Shannon and check out. I have NEVER had such a great experience at a dentist office.

Jul 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First visit very good & thorough... — Thomas S.

First visit very good & thorough

Jun 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As usual your staff is both friendly and helpful.... — Barrie B.

As usual your staff is both friendly and helpful.

May 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Tina — Tina P.

One of my best dental experiences. all of them at that office went above and beyond I highly recommend the dental office

May 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar .Raymond Genero — Raymond G.

Best of the best!!!!! What a team.

May 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my visit. The staff was amazing. Everyone was cheerful and professional. I h... — Caterina G.

I was very happy with my visit. The staff was amazing. Everyone was cheerful and professional. I had my appointment with Dr. Sharon. She is an amazing doctor. She made me feel very comfortable and I felt I was in very good hands. I will say I had the best dental care visit in my life. I recommend their office highly. My husband and I were very impressed and pleased with the level of care.

Apr 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar MY first visit after Dr. Plymale's retirement — Paul Z.

Excellent visit with Donna for x-rays, Julia for dental hygiene and cleaning, and my first appointment with Dr. Tom, for exam. All were very professional and knowledgeable about my dental status. Very good communications and I will continue with this office for future issues

Apr 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Caring and pleasant practice from receptionists to doctor.... — Karen V.

Great service. Caring and pleasant practice from receptionists to doctor.

Apr 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient,on time and comprehensive.... — Thomas D.

Efficient,on time and comprehensive.

Apr 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Please notify me after Dr. Galinis speaks with Dr — Judith L.

Please notify me after Dr. Galinis speaks with Dr. Lippisch as to what they have determined to do and when it will occur.

Apr 7, 2016