StarStarStarStarStar Happy patient of Dr. Shan — Dale H.

I am a long-standing patient of Dr. Shan and have always walked away knowing I received the best care possible. Dr. Shan has gone out of her way on more than one occasion to help me when I was in desperate need of a dentist. The fact that the office is open during weekend hours is a tremendous benefit to patients like myself or anyone with children. I highly recommend the services at Glenside Dental to all who are looking for professional dental care in a friendly, caring atmosphere.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shan is the only dentist for me! She is ver... — Stuart B.

Dr. Shan is the only dentist for me! She is very knowledgeable, professional, pleasant and I can tell she genuinely cares about the dental health of her clients.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was pleasant. Asked for numbing ointment ... — Ranyelle R.

Staff was pleasant. Asked for numbing ointment before cleaning because it had been a few years since I had a cleaning and they refused. Mouth was sore for 48 hours. Other than that I was pleased with service.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great employee very helpful and Dr. Ailin Shan ... — Ian Julius A.

Great employee very helpful and Dr. Ailin Shan is awesome. Good customer service I highly recommended them.

Jul 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Glenside Dental — Ian Julius A.

Great place and very helpful people and great customer service

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No more Peanut M&Ms for me! — Laura S.

Late Saturday night I had a dental emergency! They were able to work me in to their full schedule first thing Sunday morning! The staff was very knowledgeable and comforting. I left with a grand new front tooth. It looks amazing! Thank you so much!

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service as usual is always prompt and profe... — Chaniya T.

The service as usual is always prompt and professional. I have been coming here for over 7 yrs now. I started when I only lived 5 mins away. I currently live over 40 mins away and I would not change my option to see another dentist. She is very nice and fully concern about her patients. Her practice is in a clean and quite environment. Love that she offers service to the entire family, kids and adults

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ginger Banks-Johnson M.A.,CCC-SLP/LMT  — Ginger B.

Great Service as always.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amir Patel — amir p.

Everything was great as always.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely YES! — Griffin N.

My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Shan since we moved to Va. in 2004. Found her when we moved to Henrico and continue seeing her even though we have moved to Louisa in 2011. Great dentist and staff.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice efficient and pleasant — Frederick N.

Very nice efficient and pleasant

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You have earned my patient loyalty. I am very ... — James A.

You have earned my patient loyalty. I am very pleased with the trestment that I receive from Glenside Dental. I only wish that there was an affordable and practical way to whiten old stained teeth.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office! — Dyjae R.

Absolutely the best dentist office EVER! Was recommended by my best friend about a year ago. My daughter loves to come here! Up-to-date equipment, patient and friendly staff, and very helpful!

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Glenside - The "G" really stands for GREAT! — Judith K.

Professional, personable, reliable, and available for nearly all times and problems. We feel lucky to have found them!

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Much Better!! — Samantha A.

This appointment was much, much better than my previous appointment 6 months ago (technician not pleasant at all & made my gums bleed during flossing). The dental technician that cleaned my teeth during this visit was very friendly and pleasant; she didn't cut my gums while flossing!! And as always Dr Shan was great!!

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly fast service. I love going here!!! — Keona M.

Friendly fast service. I love going here!!!

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wow!!! This is the best dentist ever!!! Dr. Sha... — Stuart B.

Wow!!! This is the best dentist ever!!! Dr. Shan is very professional and friendly and I feel like my teeth are in much better condition. Every time I leave after a check-up, my whole teeth feel clean like never before. Dr. Shan is very knowledgeable and cheerful. I can not imagine getting dental care from anywhere else but Glenside Dental! :>)

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and staff!!! — Senanu K.

Best Dentist and staff!!!

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended for personal or family dentist! — James H.

Dr. Shan is very good at what she does. She tells you exactly what's wrong, how to treat it, and is efficient yet careful. If you have Metlife and live near Glenside road and broad street, I can't recommend her enough.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care and service. — Chyuan Y.

Excellent dental care and service.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite and a pleasure to deal with as a pe... — Brandon L.

Very polite and a pleasure to deal with as a person with a fear of dentist they actual made me feel calm with my visit

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Glenside Dental — Harvey P.

No problems. Prior fillings were done perfectly with no complications.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anthony K.

I've been going to Dr. Shan for a few years now. She and her staff have always been so friendly and made me feel extremely comfortable. I have referred friends to her and will continue to do so.

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office excellent care! — Paula C.

Great office staff was very helpful my teeth are very complicated and everything was explained to me and I never felt like I was bothering them.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shan is a God sent — Alicia J.

I had a difficult extraction done the previous Tuesday and my previous dentist was so uncaring. I called Dr. Shan's office on a Saturday morning and the receptionist was so sensative to my needs and made room for me that morning. Dr. Shan was a God sent. She is very caring, and professional. She made sure I was comfortable the entire time and explained every part of the process. The treatment that was provided to me solved my dry socket immediately and for the first time in almost a week I was able to rest comfortablely. Thank you Dr. Shan and staff. I have found a new dentist office

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work  — Richard W.

During my visit I had to have multiple extractions.. I was handled in a very professional manner.. Done before i knew it.. And little to no pain.. Healing nicely.. Very good place to get your teeth checked..

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience! — Rhonda C.

A very pleasant visit. Everyone was so nice and helpful. 😊

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great!! — Sydney C.

Very friendly staff and convenient scheduling with Saturday hours. 😄

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice I love this place!!! Very... — Tariya C.

Great dental practice I love this place!!! Very friendly staff!

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Richard W W.

So far so good.. let's see how it goes..

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was amazing very nice and helpful to ... — Brittany T.

The staff was amazing very nice and helpful to me. I will be coming back

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shan and her team always put patients first.... — Jian Qiao L.

Dr Shan and her team always put patients first. They are available when the patients need dental care but can't get service from other facilities, due to weather condition, etc.......

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar emergency appointment the same day — Judith K.

It is good to get an emergency appointment the same day of calling in. Care is always given each situation and explanations of all work and current updates are freely given.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a new patient to Glenside dental. I had a p... — Wayman D.

I'm a new patient to Glenside dental. I had a problem with a molar that I was told I would need oral surgery and implant or special root canal and be very costly by another dentist. Dr. Shan listened to my problem, ask questions and did a great job of evaluating and explaining my options. She suggested another solution considerably less costly and less painful. It was easy to call and get an appointment (within 48hours). There new patient process is all done electronically using a tablet at check-in so no hand written forms. Dr Shan and her staff were very nice and personable. I'll definitely come back again.

Dec 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Shan. The entire staff is always pl... — Shamya B.

We love Dr. Shan. The entire staff is always pleasant and we never have a problem if we need to reschedule a appointment.

Nov 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shan is always very patient and gentle in h... — Debra S.

Dr. Shan is always very patient and gentle in her procedures. Staff are very professional, friendly and kind.

Nov 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental appointment EVER!!! — Cynthia J.

Best dental appointment EVER!!!

Oct 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service from everyone in the office, t... — Nadira M.

Awesome service from everyone in the office, they we're very thorough and honest about what needed to be done, I felt no pain once the numbness wore off, provided great care instructions.

Oct 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the excellent cleaning of my teeth. ... — Katrina C.

Appreciate the excellent cleaning of my teeth. I also appreciate the clean facility and pleasant staff.

Oct 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stuart B.

Excellent Dental Care! Dr. Shan really knows what she's doing. She and her staff are always pleasant and professional. I can not imagine going to any other dental service.

Oct 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — Robert D.

Great atmosphere and friendly

Oct 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Shan and everyone at Glenside Dental. Ke... — Senanu K.

Love Dr. Shan and everyone at Glenside Dental. Keep up the great work :)

Sep 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shan Meeks going to the dentist a pleasant exp... — Nelson B.

Dr Shan Meeks going to the dentist a pleasant experience. She is very gentle and friendly. The whole staff makes you feel welcome.

Sep 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This office is great. I will defiantly recommend ... — Catrina M.

This office is great. I will defiantly recommend my coworkers and family. My only complaint is that front desk isn't all that friendly. I feel as though when a costumer walk through the door they you be greeted with a smile. The only person that smiles or make you feel appreciated is Dr. Shan.

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Glenside Dental — Loren G.

I love Glenside Dental and Dr.Shin takes great care of my whole family's dental needs.

Aug 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for Dr Shan and her team for their excellent service and professional support. They always... — Jian Qiao L.

Thanks for Dr Shan and her team for their excellent service and professional support. They always put patient first and provide best options for treatment.

Aug 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shan and staff are awesome! ... — Lekecia C.

Dr. Shan and staff are awesome!

Jul 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with visit... — Derryl C.

Happy with visit

Jul 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ailin Shan is very good dentist. — Elizabeth B.

Dr. Ailin Shan and her staff our so nice. Made me feel very at home. Nice clean office. Best office visit I have ever had. Very gentle with my teeth. Dr. Shan is a keeper and her staff too!

Jul 25, 2016