StarStarStarStarStar Great bedside manner, thorough explanations, fr... — Irene Y.

Great bedside manner, thorough explanations, friendly hygienist and front staff.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual Dr Chan performs a thorough review of ... — Ron D.

As usual Dr Chan performs a thorough review of my teeth and provides helpful feedback that allows me to make dental work decisions. My rating is 5 stars.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always.  — Angela V.

Great service as always.

Aug 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highest Professional Dental Services — Peter L.

For many years, I have confidently placed my dental health in the professional hands of Drs. Chan, Fung and the staff at Alameda Smiles. Many of his staff have been at this office for many, many years. In addition to stellar, professional expertise by Dr. Chan and Dr. Fung, the entire support staff of dental hygienist and office support, are the best. I travel from San Jose for their services and it is worth the drive and effort.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Alameda Smiles Makes You Smile — Francis B.

From my first visit to today, I have always had a great experience at Alameda Smiles, My treatment plan has always been done in such a way as to maximize the work that can be done with the least out of pocket charge.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am home visiting from college. I had my clean... — Michael V.

I am home visiting from college. I had my cleaning at noon, went and had lunch then returned and Dr Chan completed my fillings so I won't have to wait until I'm back in December. Thanks Dr Chan.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!  — Sean C.

Great Experience! Great people, knowledgeable and friendly. I enjoyed my visit and will be back again. I got to my appointment about 2 minutes ahead of time and I had to wait 5 minutes or so; I thought this was totally normal but the staff apologized for the long wait! I was very impressed. Thanks again.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chan provided feedback to my questions about... — Ron D.

Dr Chan provided feedback to my questions about a possible cracked tooth. With the information and recommendations he provided I was able to make an informed decision.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great group! — Yvonne W.

Great group! I love my dental hygienist Debbie. My smile always leaves the office brighter.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office Staff/Dentist — Cynthia B.

This office really caters to those who either fear the dentist or have fear of pain. They are all patient and very helpful and accommodating. The front office is especially helpful. I recommend this dental practice to anyone!!

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Smiling — Roger S.

Alwas a 5 Stars , love the staff at Dr Chan Dentistry....

Jul 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I came in for a cleaning and Debbie found a chipped tooth. Dr. Chan made the time to fix it while ... — Kristen V.

I came in for a cleaning and Debbie found a chipped tooth. Dr. Chan made the time to fix it while I was there so I didn't have to make another trip in as I am moving away. It was an easy appointment and my tooth looks great.

Jun 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar When Dr. Chan took over the practice from my friend, Dr — Peter L.

When Dr. Chan took over the practice from my friend, Dr. Fong, I thought the level of service and the atmosphere would be different. However, the level of professionalism is the same and the staff are as caring, friendly and professional as always. I would recommend Dr. Chan and his staff to anyone.

Mar 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Knowledgeable Office Staff — Cynthia B.

The office staff is very friendly and quickly puts me at ease. I am confident that my voice is heard regarding my worry around being hurt. They are all very gentle and Dr. Chan is very patient with me. I recommend this office to anyone who has issues around seeing a dentist.

Feb 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professionals  — Roger S.

I was seated less than 1 minute after I arrived to the office. A nice touch.

Jan 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best customer service of any dentist I have been to — Nathaniel R.

The best customer service of any dentist I have been to

Jan 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Another great appointment. These people are the best! — Michael V.

Another great appointment. These people are the best!

Dec 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place! — Violet S.

From setting up and appointment, being greeted and taken care of, they have a really great staff! I set up an appointment as a new client on Thursday for the following Monday. I was able to get an appointment super easy! I had an appointment email from Angela and she sent me the paperwork to print and fill out before my appointment (which was the very first appointment of the day). This was my first dental appointment in a very long time. The reason that urged me to book an appointment was due to my wisdom teeth coming in. Their receptionist was super kind and helped me get everything taken care of while I waited. I was taken back and the Dental Dental Hygienist helped put me at ease with conversation. She took my dental x-rays and did my cleaning. Oh the cleaning. She did a GREAT job! I was borderline regular cleaning and deep cleaning (Understandable since I haven't had a cleaning in years and I'm a horrible flosser). I then had more x-rays with another staff for my back/wisdom teeth. They were all great with communication with what they were going to do and I complied as best as I could. Afterwards, I had my visit with the Dentist. He let me know they can do the extractions for my wisdom teeth there or if I preferred they can refer me to a different place. I had such a great first experience with them that I booked my appointment for my extractions with them. I'll be getting all 4 of my wisdom teeth taken out. WOWZERS! I'm nervous, but anxious to finally have them extracted. Overall, I was in great hands! I'm sorry for not remembering your names, but all of you were fantastic and super nice! Thank you for making my first visit back to the Dentist the most pleasant! I can't wait to continue going to Alameda Smiles! **Note: Parking can be a little difficult. They had meters, but I dont think they are connected to the parkmobile app so bring your coins!

Oct 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I can Smile with confidence!  — Lucille C.

I have been a patient at Dr Neal Fong practice for about 8 years.. I was referred by a co-worker. I have had a few disappointments but overall I have been very please with the dental work I have received. The Staff is very friendly and I would definitely recommend Dr Steven Chan. He is very thorough. Keep up the good work! Dr Steven Chan. Keep up the great work!

Jul 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, everyone is friendly and preform at excellent skill leveles that make an... — Karen J.

Great experience, everyone is friendly and preform at excellent skill leveles that make an appoitment comfortable.

Nov 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar A Standard of Dental Professionalsm: Dr Neal Fong and Associates — Peter L.

It is not so much what was done at my dental visit, but what on during the visit. From Dr. Fung to Pauline to the entire dental and office staff, their collabaration makes each visit a true pleaseure. They explain everything and patiently. They are friends, as well as professionals.

Oct 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office — Jana M.

I have been a patient for 20 years and had never had a bad experience. Definitely would recommend this dental office to family and friends!

Oct 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Have always felt very comfortable at this office,  — Antoinette R.

Have always felt very comfortable at this office,

Sep 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The office of Dr Fong makes dental work, a usually daunting task for me a very pleasant experience — Natalya R.

The office of Dr Fong makes dental work, a usually daunting task for me a very pleasant experience. The Dr and his staff are very friendly, knowledgeable and professional.

Jun 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I travel 50 minutes to visit this dental office. — Kathleen L.

I've been going to this dental office for 55 years! The current dentist has been seeing me for at least 20 years. Excellent care worth traveling 50 minutes for!

May 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Always good service — Jordan J.

I have been going to Dr. Fong's office for over 10 years and love the service to this day!

Apr 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Five starts — Karen J.

More than pleased,you get five starts!

Apr 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar For over 25 years, I've trusted Dr. FONG — Peter L.

For over 25 years, I've trusted Dr. FONG. With many dental challenges, I needed to ensure my dental health would not be a factor, especially when I deployed to Iraq for military duty. On several occasions, Navy dentists have commented on the outstanding work that he has performed over the years. Professional excellence and friendliness are how I would describe the office and staff.

Apr 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and caring, gentle dentistry. Not much more you can  — Charlotte F.

Friendly staff and caring, gentle dentistry. What more can you ask for? In and out quickly and my tooth doesn't hurt anymore. Dr. Fong is a great dentist!

Apr 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice front office staff — Elisabeth D.

Dr Fong's front office staff is the best. They are always friendly and helpful both in person and on the phone.

Mar 13, 2014