StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care in Monmouth county — Don P.

Best dental care in Monmouth county

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence! — Spring L.

Dr. Stern is humorous, warm, upbeat and honest. Plus, he stays up to date with his industry and treats the whole person as a patient. Could not ask for more. His wife Fran greets you at the desk with caring and efficiency. I have never had to wait for my appointment and I am always on time. Hygenist Jessica is tops. She makes cleaning a breeze and is a GREAT listener. She is very calming.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Being a very fearful patient, I was not looking... — JoAnn C.

Being a very fearful patient, I was not looking forward to our visit. That fear was almost completely gone when I left Dr. Stern's office. I received a warm welcome from Fran and an extremely pleasant welcome from Ryan. Dr. Stern put me at ease immediately. I am so glad I chose Dr. Stern and his associates.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great checkup. Picked up a new Sonicare Bluetoo... — William D.

Great checkup. Picked up a new Sonicare Bluetooth toothbrush and loving it so far. I always have a great experience with Dr. Stern.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar your service and hospitality was excellentand a... — Morton B.

your service and hospitality was excellentand always look forward to seeing you and fran

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Stern's office is great!  — Thomas R.

Dr Stern's office is great! Dr Stern, Fran and Jessica are very warm, friendly and make the dentist visit enjoyable. I would highly recommend Dr Stern to anyone!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You wouldn't think going to a dentist office as... — Michael F.

You wouldn't think going to a dentist office as relaxing. However, Dr. Stern and staff make you feel so welcome that it is actually the most relaxing part of my day. The service is top notch. Speaking with Dr. Stern about what;'s going on and how he can help, you realize the very good hands you are in.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It becomes immediately obvious when entering Dr... — Richard G.

It becomes immediately obvious when entering Dr. Stern's office, that he and his Staff truly believe at their core, that they exist primarily to care for the health and well being of their patients.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The nicest and most educated office I've ever b... — Lourdes C.

The nicest and most educated office I've ever been too. Alan and his staff are amazing.

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No More Fear — Elissa S.

I always had a fear of the dentist. And couple that fear with some bad experiences made it even worse. Dr. Stern actually called me and we spoke first. He was so interested in how my fear started and we came up with a game plan. He was a pleasure to work with. His staff is second to none. And my fears have subsided. I found my dentist with Dr. Stern.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure ro visit! — Marjorie M.

Always a pleasure ro visit!

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! — Trina D.

You guys are the best! I'm always greeted warmly and well taken care of.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was hooked the first time I spoke with Fran, ... — Joyce B.

I was hooked the first time I spoke with Fran, Dr. Stern's receptionist and wife. As I had several questions, she was compassionate and alleviated all concerns. Dr. Stern and his staff were amazing both in competency and atttude. The office is warm and welcoming and I enter it as though I am visiting friends. I don't usually recommend doctors but Dr. Stern gets my five star rating. Joyce Becker

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stern and team are amazing! I have been a p... — Ross T.

Dr. Stern and team are amazing! I have been a patient there for almost 14 years. What I love is how when you are there, it is on a first name basis. They are friendly, honest, and have excellent bedside manner! Fran is always smiling, Jessica does an amazing job when taking care of my dental visits, and Ryan keeps you calm during your visit. Not many like getting dental work done. Lastly, Dr. Stern makes you laugh and is real with you. It is such a pleasant atmosphere, I enjoy going. That you to the staff! Happy new year!!

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive personal attention and care fr... — Judith M.

I always receive personal attention and care from Dr. Stern and his friendly and caring staff. I rely on Dr.Stern's diagnoses, suggestions and directions in my oral health care because I trust that he and his staff will do their very best to keep my mouth and teeth optimally healthy. I am always treated friendly and everyone is welcoming. My blood pressure is taken and recorded routinely at each visit. The entire office radiates a positive, light-hearted and cheerful atmosphere and comfort where serious and conscientious healthcare is being conducted.

Nov 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Going to Alan Stern for a visit is like seeing... — Ruth A.

Going to Alan Stern for a visit is like seeing an old friend. He doesn't just care for my mouth and teeth, he makes me feel comfortable as well. Thank you.

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Stop dreading your dental exams by visiting Dr. Stern — Richard K.

Most people hate going to the Dentist, I did too.... Until I started going to Dr. Stern. His entire staff are welcoming and actually make you feel like family, not just another body in the chair.

Jul 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Reunited with folks that care — Richard D.

Great welcome to an old patient. You folks are the same today as you were 25 years ago; friendly, helpful and accommodating.

Jun 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stern and his staff came highly recommended by a trusted friend. I was very impressed and ple... — Ted K.

Dr. Stern and his staff came highly recommended by a trusted friend. I was very impressed and pleased with the treatment I received on my initial visit and look forward to a long relationship that will provide quality and personalized dental care.

Jun 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stern and his staff came highly recommended by a trusted friend. I was very impressed and ple... — Ted K.

Dr. Stern and his staff came highly recommended by a trusted friend. I was very impressed and pleased with the treatment I received on my initial visit and look forward to a long relationship that will provide quality and personalized dental care.

Jun 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Skilled, painless, caring and sincere. You won't find a better dentist or dental practice than th... — Arthur H.

Skilled, painless, caring and sincere. You won't find a better dentist or dental practice than this one. Dr. Stern is attentive and capable. There's a sense of calm in this office and they make you feel comfortable about trusting them with your dental care. This is one practice that truly deserves the 5 star rating.

May 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate World Class Team — Michael M.

This team of professionals delivers world class service because they take the time to build relationships with those whom they serve.

Apr 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar OMG — Richard G.

I am certain that I have received the absolute best dental care possible.

Apr 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Another wonderful experience at the dentist!... — Melissa A.

Another wonderful experience at the dentist!

Apr 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Felt comfortable and empowered. — Adrienne A.

Dr. Stern and his staff are unbelievably warm and friendly. I'm looking forward to continued care with them. I'm always striving to learn more about my wellness. I receive this care at Dr. Stern's office. Thank you.

Apr 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient for over 20 years! Need I say more! Dr. Stern and Fran are the best! — Maryanne M.

Have been a patient for over 20 years! Need I say more! Dr. Stern and Fran are the best!

Mar 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist & Staff — Pamela M.

Best Dentist & Staff ever.

Mar 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar What I appreciate most about Dr — Craig L.

What I appreciate most about Dr. Stern's office is the balance they have of establishing a family like comfort level (which is important as dental experiences can be very anxiety producing) and an extreme level of professionalism and competency.

Mar 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah B.

I give the office a 5 rating

Feb 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is always good. Dr. Stern is a excellent dentist and does care about his patients. — Deborah B.

Everything is always good. Dr. Stern is a excellent dentist and does care about his patients.

Feb 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a retired dentist. Who needed a dentist for routine preventive care. Dr — Richard S.

I'm a retired dentist, who needed a dentist for routine preventive care for myself and wife. Dr. Stern and his staff are THE BEST. You will not be disappointed in any way if you select this Practice for your dental health care.

Feb 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and  — Mary M.

Very friendly staff and Dr Stern addressed my emergency situation immediately and made me feel very comfortable.

Jan 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great office — Catherine W.

Great office - Dr Stern and his staff are extremely friendly and experienced. I'd highly recommend to family and friends.

Jan 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am a patient of Dr. Stern and his Staff for about 13 years — Judith M.

I am a patient of Dr. Stern and his Staff for about 13 years. On every and each visit I was treated, courteously, pleasantly, and professionally by all. If I have a problem, he and his Staff listen to me intently and I know that they will do their very best to resolve it to my satisfaction. Dr. Stern is not only a fine, excellent and highly knowledgeable practicioner, but also a very charming man with a wonderful sense of humor and warmth which permeates his entire practice. Originally, I came to Dr. Stern via a dentist and a patient's high recommendation.

Sep 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr — Michael D.

Dr. Stern takes time to know his patients and is methodical in his approach to solving your dental problem. He found a small crack in my tooth that two other dentists missed. Proper diagnosis led to proper care and treatment. Glad I got another opinion. Very happy with Dr. Stern.

Aug 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff — Anna S.

My husband and I have been going to Dr. Stern for more than twenty years because he and his staff are excellent. They take the time to not only provide great dental care but also provide education to promote better health. As part of a screening, Dr. Stern performed a pulse oximetry on my husband and I. Dr. Stern contacted my husband and I and spoke with us in his office on his day off because my husband was at high risk for sleep apnea. He referred him to a physician for a sleep study. My husband was diagnosed with sleep apnea and now uses a CPAP machine. Thank you for helping my husband!

Jul 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar This was the most pleasurable dental experience I've ever had. Everyone was so nice and Dr — Renee D.

This was the most pleasurable dental experience I've ever had. Everyone was so nice and Dr. Stern was so knowledgeable and made me feel at ease right away. I highly recommend Dr. Stern and his staff!

Jun 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar dr. stern, you and fran are Aone in my book — Morton B.

dr. stern, you and fran are Aone in my book

Jun 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTIST EVER!! — Tara P.

Jessy was not only very knowledgeable and helpful but answered every question I had and would even offer ways and options when answering. Dr. Stern listened to me and did not once brush off any of my concerns, he took the time and did not rush my appt and advise his cell number should I run into any trouble and they were closed. This was by far the best dentist visit to have ever had!! I'm 25 and they were very open and helpful about payment and insurance information as well :)

May 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I've left a review for Dr. Stern on Google. — Troy H.

I've left a review for Dr. Stern on Google.

Apr 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad we chose Dr. Stern — Russell L.

I am so glad that we chose Dr. Stern. From the moment my husband and I walked into the office, we were greeted as if we had been going there forever. Dr. Stern and his wife could not have been nicer! They went above and beyond to help us. I would recommend them to everyone I know!

Apr 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The visit is one of the most relaxing time I ever had in a dentist office — Michael F.

The visit is one of the most relaxing time I ever had in a dentist office. Everyone is great and knows how to make you feel at ease.

Mar 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alan Stern, DD has made my dental appointments something I look forward too — Ruth A.

Dr. Alan Stern, DD has made my dental appointments something I look forward too. At age 94 I still have the majority of my teeth thanks to good care from this dentist.

Mar 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great PLace — Tamara O.

Excellent Doctor! Excellent Service! Excellent team!

Mar 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar same day appointments as often as is humanly possible. Good explanations of the latest in services — Theresa B.

same day appointments as often as is humanly possible. Good explanations of the latest in services

Feb 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The word I use to describe Dr. Stern and his staff are professional to the highest degree — Craig L.

The word I use to describe Dr. Stern and his staff are professional to the highest degree. I value his candor, integrity, and ability to make sure you are given the appropriate care whether it is delivered by him or another health care provider.

Feb 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr. Stern. He has a lot of compassion, listens to your concerns — Sue M.

I would recommend Dr. Stern. He has a lot of compassion, listens to your concerns. Always makes me comfortable.

Feb 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alan Stern, Dentist & Staff (Fran Stern & Jess) — Pamela M.

BEST DENTIST OFFICE EVER. Dr. Stern, Fran & Jess could not make "going to the dentist" a better experience. I no longer get upset or anxious on my appointment days. I no longer require any type of sedation prior to or during my appointments. I actually had a 5 hour appointment so that some of the extensive work that needed to be done could be accomplished in 1 visit instead of 3 saving me from taking off work. Dr. Stern always makes himself available should an emergency arise. I can't thank my friends Paul & Karen enough for sending me to Dr. Stern.

Feb 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Stern and his staff are the best I have ever had the pleasure to meet — Joanne R.

Dr Stern and his staff are the best I have ever had the pleasure to meet. Together we have done some very nice things for me that satisfied my desires for a beautiful smile. Thanks to all!

Feb 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist — Stacey A.

Very nice staff, extremely clean office. They never keep you waiting long, are respectful of your time and very friendly. They treat you like family.

May 11, 2014