StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience — Lawerence H.

The business is very professionally ran with excellent support staff. Heather H. was superb and was helpful with the pre-examination and picking out frames. The business was very clean and set up to be a good experience. The costs were very reasonable.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody there was great! — Robert F.

Everybody there was great! I was able to get a same day appointment for an exam. Then they walked me through the process of picking out my first pair of glasses. I couldn't have asked for more.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with eye doctors in my past have ... — Chad D.

My experience with eye doctors in my past have been not so well. But in this I was quite pleased. Quick and friendly. Doctor and assistants very professional and friendly. I would recommend this facility to anyone and everyone.I am no longer nervous of eye Dr. I'm going back in a few days to pick up my new contacts and glasses. And I'm not nervous about it. Thanks again for a job well done.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The eye exam seemed through and efficient. The ... — Tracy B.

The eye exam seemed through and efficient. The sales lady was helpful and pleasant. Good over all experience but seemed pricey.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The customer service staff was very sweet and h... — Sylvia S.

The customer service staff was very sweet and helpful. They answered all my questions and was very helpful.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service at All About Eyes — Cody E.

I had an excellent experience at All About Eyes. I was welcomed, they took the time to walk me through my billing information, my exam was simple, and they helped me pick frames. The staff member picked out the pair I ended up choosing. It was very professional and I enjoyed it.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience at your Davenport Locati... — Chris D.

Had a great experience at your Davenport Location! The Erica, Linsdsey and Courtney were very friendly and helpful! Erica took the time with me to review my frame choices and explained the charges and services in a clear and concise manner. The Dr was great as well. Thank you!

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! — Stephanie M.

Excellent service, nice employees, very helpful, good selection of frames.

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rebecca T — Rebbeca R.

GREAT EXPERIENCE!!! I love everything about this visit

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All About Eyes, the most personable shop in the QC — Zachary H.

I very much enjoy the inviting atmosphere of All About Eyes

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overall the visit was very good, although the o... — Julianne f.

Overall the visit was very good, although the optometrist was not very personable. If my children were younger I would not bring them there. The sales staff were excellent, friendly and helped me a lot.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Terri B.

The visit was very positive. Everyone was very nice. I was through with my appointment and on my way.

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All About Eyes is conveniently located off Elmo... — Russ B.

All About Eyes is conveniently located off Elmore. They get you in an out and help with making sure you get the right frames, lenses and contacts for the right price.

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars.  — Jerry R.

Entering the store one can see it is very clean and well organized. Dr. Patel is not only very competent, but very courteous. Under her care I always felt comfortable. The staff will guide you through what you need to know and do. Cassandra was very helpful with choice of frames and lens options. This was my 4th yearly visit and I will continue my patronage here. 5 stars!

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, attention to detail, and very he... — Jennifer D.

Great service, attention to detail, and very helpful, i will be back next year.

Jan 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Our appointments were conduct... — Kelly K.

Great experience! Our appointments were conducted in a very timely manner, staff was courteous and helpful, and insurance costs were calculated quickly with the procedure pertaining to ordering and receiving glasses explained in detail.

Nov 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Check-up visit. — Nicholas B.

Amazing and friendly service as always. The new staff is great and very informative. I felt like I was much better taken care of than my previous visit. Thank you all so much!

Nov 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! — Alethea C.

Dr Patel was so kind during my exam and patient with me as we were fine honing my prescription. I felt like she was treating me as if I were her most important client. She thoroughly checked the fit of my contacts and patiently answered all questions. Office was clean and comfortable and inviting. I was greeted as soon as I entered. Cassandra out front was patient and helpful as i was making my final selection of glasses. She, too, answered my questions and made me feel like an important customer. I would highly recommend this office for my family's and friends' vision needs.

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.patel was awesome!!!...Cassie up front was e... — Ryleigh F.

Dr.patel was awesome!!!...Cassie up front was excellent!!!....can't wait for my next eye exam I am requesting dr.patel!!!....I've already referred a coworker & he's already went with his wife.

Nov 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Camille S.

Cassandra, your assistant manager was very kind and patient with me (I am an older lady). She answered all of my questions and explained terms (eye language) that was Greek to me. Dr. Patel spent a great deal of time with me. She also took the time to explain what she was doing and why. Your office was extremely clean and bright. I was not kept waiting for my appointment. I would "rate" my overall experience at a +10.

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but professionalism at this location. A... — Kathy B.

Nothing but professionalism at this location. All employees were helpful and doctor took the time to explain all my options very carefully. Very happy.

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Low key, no pressure sales people. — Jane H.

Really appreciate the low key, no pressure atmosphere. I felt like I had plenty of time to browse and try on frames. There is a good selection of frames to pick from.

Sep 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was very polite. They where also on time. No waiting. Keep up the good work.... — Thomas A.

Staff was very polite. They where also on time. No waiting. Keep up the good work.

Aug 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I loved them and will go back again. ... — Lance V.

I loved them and will go back again.

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding experience!!! — Joanne P.

I was not expecting all the help and friendliness of the 2 ladies who work there. I was feeling frustrated and discouraged. They treated me so well and were so helpful and explained all the types of coatings, types of glasses, everything I wanted to know about. The Optometrist, Dr. Patel was amazing. I have never had anyone take the time and patience to help me with my difficult astigmatism. I have had years of trouble trying to get the right prescription, being frustrated with the impatience of several Dr.s. I have trouble determining if it's 1 or 2...4 or 5 and so on. She is an exceptional person and Dr. I am very happy I came in to all about eyes.

Jun 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We had a really Great store experience and everyone was really helpful. ... — Michael H.

We had a really Great store experience and everyone was really helpful.

Jun 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care place. Would highly recommend. — Shelia S.

Friendly staff. The doctor was great. Very thorough and took time to make sure the contacts fit correctly.

Jun 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience — Bridget F.

I got a same-day appointment for a glasses and contacts exam. My optometrist understood my vision needs, which gets complicated with progressive lenses. I would give five stars if the there was a wider selection of unique frames.

Jun 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The prices have go e — Kourtney P.

The prices have gone up ALOT in one year, rediculous!

Mar 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. I'm very pleased with my choice of eye care I received — Linda H.

Everything was great. I'm very pleased with my choice of eye care I received. I most certainly will recommend family and friends.

Mar 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service including the exam which was probably the most extensive eye exam I've had. — Donald K.

Exceptional service including the exam which was probably the most extensive eye exam I've had.

Jan 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at All About Eyes — Linda B.

I got there early for my appointment and was able to choose my new frames before my eye examine. The staff was very helpful. Linda B

Nov 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Patient — Kenneth L.

My overall experiance was a 5 star. Very thourough, detailed and concise. I would like to see the Rock Island Arsenal as one of your clients in the near future. I'm working on my end to see if this is attainable. Thanks - Ken Larson

Apr 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very Professional — Tony G.

It was good, I enjoyed my experience there and I wasn't frowned upon even if I didn't dress nicely.

Apr 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar All about Eyes is the only place I will go! — Kala P.

All about Eyes is the only place I will go. Dr. Murphy-Watt is so wonderful! Always a great staff, too.

Apr 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely reasonable prices, very friendly and welcoming. — Kathy B.

Extremely reasonable prices, very friendly and welcoming.

Apr 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar visit — Kent W.

I was pleased with the promptness of everyone that I met at the store I visited from the greeting at the door to the doctor, I appreciate the text and email reminders.I recommend and will be coming back.This store gets a 5 from me.

Apr 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent knowledge of the staff. Very friendly and helpful. — Kathleen A.

Excellent knowledge of the staff. Very friendly and helpful.

Mar 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place! — Kourtney P.

The whole staff was very friendly and knowledgeable! I will definitely come back. Prices were great and I got right in with no waiting. I really enjoyed Dr.Katie's kindness and patient care.

Mar 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly personnel. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Would highly recommend to all. — Virgil A.

Very friendly personnel. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Would highly recommend to all.

Mar 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Elizabeth B.

Excellent in everything give it 10 stars

Feb 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Not very patient with my kids. — Alex A.

Not very patient with my kids.

Feb 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Kerri R.

The Optometrist was very, very kind. She was patient with my 6 year old and very thorough. She was one of the nicest doctors I have ever encountered.

Feb 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent atmosphere — Jacob M.

Excellent atmosphere. My wife and I heard about All About Eyes through a family member and they had nothing but positive to say about the place. I would say my wife and I would agree. Definitely recommend giving them a shot when looking for an optometrist in the QC area.

Feb 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The sales associate I worked with spent a significant amount of time with me and was incredibly... — Mallory C.

The sales associate I worked with spent a significant amount of time with me and was incredibly helpful throughout the whole process. She was patient and knowledgeable about all aspects of the visit. I'm very grateful for her assistance!

Feb 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Toni H.

Dr. Murphy was very patient during the eye exam, and the sales associates were helpful.

Jan 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and helpful — Connor G.

Dr. Katherine and the staff are extremely professional. Explaining each step of the exam. Answering all questions. Quality care. I highly recommend.

Jan 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and helpful — Connor G.

Dr. Katherine and the staff are extremely professional. Explaining each step of the exam. Answering all questions. Quality care. I highly recommend.

Jan 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service, very friendly and knowledgeable staff, and i feel like the eye exam was the... — Ian M.

Fantastic service, very friendly and knowledgeable staff, and i feel like the eye exam was the best I've ever had. Would recommend in a heartbeat!

Dec 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely caring and professional staff — Sue P.

Extremely caring and professional staff. The doctor listened to me and made appropriate referrals for a problem, and followed up to make sure I was doing all right. Wonderful!! It is rare to find service like this!

Nov 4, 2014