StarStarStarStarStar This was my first appointment/visit with All Ab... — Breauna S.

This was my first appointment/visit with All About Eyes. The staff was very friendly and helpful being that I was trying contact lenses for the first time. My appointment started on time.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous — David M.

The staff was very professional and courteous, even I would say very friendly.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first time here and the service wa... — Callie R.

This was our first time here and the service was wonderful. Jessica made us feel like we had been there 100 times.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect Pair — Tamara G.

My experience at All About Eyes in Edwardsville was easy and comfortable from the minute I was greeted at the door! The staff was so accommodating and helpful. Jami helped me understand all of my options when ordering my glasses and answered all of my questions. I left the there knowing I had made a good decision to choose All About Eyes.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional! — Katlyn B.

My husband and I were pleasantly surprised by the great service we received at All About Eyes! We will be recommending to all our friends and family.

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and friendly staff. Jami was g... — Amanda H.

Great experience and friendly staff. Jami was great

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gabrielle Boyer — Gabrielle B.

Definitely the best eye doctor I've been to! Bre was extremely informative, kind, had phenomenal customer service and assisted in helping me find the perfect frames. I'd recommend them to all of my family/friends.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience , yesterday, at AA... — Susan L.

I had a wonderful experience , yesterday, at AAE in Edwardsville! The staff was kind and courteous, the Dr took time w/ me and explained what she saw etc.

Jan 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Was great staff not very friendly or knowle... — Autumn S.

Dr. Was great staff not very friendly or knowledgable. Seemed occupied with gossip.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar this was a great and very friendly visit at All... — Christine B.

this was a great and very friendly visit at All about Eyes. My sister Kate Broadhurst referred you to me and my daughter Tammy Viviano. The employees were very professional and Dr. was very helpful in making everything go smooth in our visit. I will definately use your store as for referral again.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jami help make my visit vary pleasing.  — Darrel B.

Jami help make my visit vary pleasing.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience when we go here. Our ... — Steffanie R.

Always a great experience when we go here. Our entire family has been coming here for over 5 years. The entire staff is very friendly and helpful.

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people,great service  — Mark C.

Great people,great service

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar service "fair". Forgot to order my 2nd pair..s... — Janis F.

service "fair". Forgot to order my 2nd pair..still waiting for them. Did not call when glasses&contacts arrived. Saw they were in when I called there to inquire. But, price hard to beat!!!

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was very friendly, pleasant & ca... — Linda M.

Everyone there was very friendly, pleasant & caring. It was a very thorough exam. I highly recommend them.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly & helpful.  — Margaret C.

Everyone was very friendly & helpful.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was prompt, courteous and helpful but I t... — Janet B.

Staff was prompt, courteous and helpful but I think the exam was high.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff! — Steve M.

Very friendly and helpful staff!

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shah was very friendly and efficient, and t... — Trevor B.

Dr. Shah was very friendly and efficient, and the manager Samantha was outstanding with myself and all the customers. Everyone that worked here was very friendly and honest about pricing and tried to get the best deal for me.

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Only problem was I got way to many reminders. 5... — Jennifer B.

Only problem was I got way to many reminders. 5 emails texts and phone calls (that I didn't ask for) in less than 48 hours was a little much

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dameshak! — Patrice R.

Dr. Dameshak was very knowledgeable and didn't try to "sell" the latest contacts or products. Chris, Jessica, and staff were super helpful in choosing glasses.

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Jacob C.

Came in as a walk-in for a school eye exam, got us in right away. Everyone was very nice and professional. The cost of the eye exam was also reasonable. Would highly recommend and will be bringing my son back if he need glasses.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My daughters and I had a great experience. The ... — Karry T.

My daughters and I had a great experience. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I would recommended ALL ABOUT EYES to my family and friends!!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Place in Edwardsville  — Tameka D.

Me and my husband both had a great experience 1st time here. Awesome customer service. Would definitely recommend!

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service!! Greeted at the door as... — Dorian D.

Great customer service!! Greeted at the door as soon as me and my wife walked in. Very clean place!! Highly recommend to anyone that lives in the Glen Carbon, Edwardsville, IL area.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Continue the good work for this store.  — Dominique C.

Continue the good work for this store.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is helpful and friendly! — Anna P.

Everyone, from the time I walked in until the time I left, was very friendly and helpful. The doctor explained everything to me well, and took the time to make sure all of my questions were answered. The man who helped me with my insurance and payments was extremely nice, and went out of his way to be friendly to my 3 year old who was with me. I highly recommend their office!

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Girls were great with helping me choose frames ... — Lynn N.

Girls were great with helping me choose frames and helping stay within my budget! I couldn't believe it when they said I got a free pair of prescription sunglasses. Looking forward to picking up my new glasses

Jul 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Misty F.

The staff at All About Eyes were all very friendly and helpful.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased--I had not used ALL ABOUT EY... — Dennis L.

I was very pleased--I had not used ALL ABOUT EYES before, but i will be a returning customer

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit — Jasen F.

The doctor and employees at this location were excellent and greeted me when I came in and treated me with the utmost respect for my entire visit! I was assisted in picking out some new glasses and shades. I will definitely refer others to this store and I will be back myself!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit and selection would recommend to an... — Joseph B.

Great visit and selection would recommend to any of my friends

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience !!! — Alex S.

Kurt and Dr. Brett were wonderful and made our experience easy and Painless ! The whole family needed eye exams and we all got in quickly and we all have new glasses on the way ! Very pleased with our experience and the selection of frames available ! Will be the only place we go from now on !

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent exam by the doctor. He listened very... — Ken K.

Excellent exam by the doctor. He listened very well and gave me some good suggestions about the special need that I requested. The two staff were fantastic, listened well, explained things, and were very socially adept.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles W.

I was pleased with the overall visit. They were very considerate since we were not using an insurance carrier. Our HSA covered the total cost for my wife as well as myself. Thank you.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first experience with All About Ey... — Braydon J.

This was our first experience with All About Eyes and by far it will not be our last

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am glad I picked "all about eyes" for my eye ... — Cathy K.

I am glad I picked "all about eyes" for my eye care..great experience. Thank you!

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff and Optometrist are very accommodating an... — Scott E.

Staff and Optometrist are very accommodating and great to work with.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Personality and professionalism — Richard A.

The doctor, whom I had not seen before, had a great manner about him -- I could tell he was enthused about his profession. Very informative as well.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam. Best one I've had in ages! ... — Vicki N.

Very thorough exam. Best one I've had in ages! Thanks!

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly people and a thorough e... — Kelley J.

Great service. Friendly people and a thorough exam.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We worked with Megan and she did great. We were... — Charles P.

We worked with Megan and she did great. We were very pleased with her professional way she explained everything. We were also in and out in good time.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience all around — Katrina B.

Megan was so helpful. She went above and beyond to ensure I picked out a pair of glasses that I would love. She was not pushy! I love the selection of designer frames. My eye exam was quick yet effective. I was able to get in and out and pick out a new paid of glasses in under an hour.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the service I receive... — Laurie K.

I was very impressed with the service I received!

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Kenneth L.

Had a very positive experience and visit. The Store Associates are all well-informed and pleasant. They strive to make your visit favorable with their approach and service delivery. I do recommend that as a future improvement that the patient data be printed from the last visit for returning patients to save time and then they can note changes only. It was not overly cumbersome but if not much information changes which was the case with me, it was a step that could have been streamlined. Minor yet would be helpful to me and perhaps others. Thank you for the opportunity to provide feedback.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and professional. My... — Patricia S.

Everyone is very friendly and professional. My eye exam was very thorough and am thrilled with my new contacts. Will be picking out glasses this week!

Feb 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best place I have found for eyes. The Dr. There... — Donnie C.

Best place I have found for eyes. The Dr. There was amazing he was very informative and answered all of my questions. Then went to find frames and Leah was the best. She knows how to create the best first impression. She know what customer service really means . Thank you all about eyes in Edwardsville IL.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Got in and out quick, everyone w... — Austin T.

Great service! Got in and out quick, everyone was very helpful. No complaints at all. Would recommend!

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We were seen promptly and we're happy with the ... — Caitlin M.

We were seen promptly and we're happy with the care received. My daughter went in for an eye exam and first contact fitting. They gave her a pair of contacts to try for a week and took the time with her to make sure she was comfortable taking them in and out. She did very well ND we'll be back tomorrow to purchase contacts and do a recheck. Very happy with this store and it's literally.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the time you walk in, it's a very good exp... — Richard C.

From the time you walk in, it's a very good experience. The whole staff is on the move and super friendly. This should be the only place to do business for your eye problems or need for glasses!

Feb 4, 2017