StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service that my wif... — James D.

I was very pleased with the service that my wife and I received.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I recently had an eye exam and was fitted for n... — Stephen L.

I recently had an eye exam and was fitted for new glasses. The optometrist was very professional and made me feel very comfortable during the exam. He was very knowledgeable. It was great that someone could see me on Sunday, after all lots of people work during the week and can't take a day off! My salesperson was very helpful and went the extra yard to make sure all my concerns and questions were answered.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service — Mark B.

Excellent customer service

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant, thorough, helpful and knowledge... — Micheal N.

Very pleasant, thorough, helpful and knowledgeable.

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here was very efficient, polite and h... — Ralph J.

The staff here was very efficient, polite and helpful. I highly recommend

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star We visit this all about eyes once a year for ou... — Aurora S.

We visit this all about eyes once a year for our kids exams and new glasses. They are always very friendly and helpful. My only suggestions is I wish they had more options for kids glasses and more brands to choose from for my kids

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to All About Eyes in Machesney Park wa... — Linda W.

My visit to All About Eyes in Machesney Park was excellent. The staff were all friendly and professional. All of my questions were answered and they were willing to help me in selecting my eyeglasses.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience! Reasonable prices yet ver... — Addelyn W.

Very good experience! Reasonable prices yet very professional and quality

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmospher very helpful awsome doctor  — Harold P.

Great atmospher very helpful awsome doctor

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Eric H.

Great service, attention to detail, thorough eye exam, amazing frame selection, friendly employees, easy to schedule, all around the best eye service i have ever had, kudos!

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's Good! — Diane P.

Nice doc, nice staff. Would definitely recommend.

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great! — Pamela S.

The Staff was great! They answered all my questions and did a wonderful job. The facilitiy was clean and well organized. I went there because it was close to home and I'm so glad I did!

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Happy with prices. Came and... — Esther G.

Great experience. Happy with prices. Came and told husband about experience and he than scheduled an appointment

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and great service — Mercedes M.

Alana was very helpful in choosing the right glasses for me. She took her time and gave me her honest opinion. The doctor answered all of my questions (and there were quite a few) to helping me understand my current prescription and other issues with my eyes. Both were very patient and kind. Victoria also assisted with my insurance. They work as a team and that's what I like to see. No pun intended, it just worked out that way.

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, quick service, liked there sele... — Jeff W.

Friendly staff, quick service, liked there selection of glasses and sun glasses. Eye appointment was on time and professional. Would definitely come back.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and very willing to ... — Kelsey H.

Everyone was very friendly and very willing to help us out.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great I call made an appointm... — Brian Y.

My experience was great I call made an appointment got in that day the staff was helpful and courtesy Victoria the manager was great above and beyond even with her hands full helping a new girl she did a great job I'll definitely be back thank you

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Go elswhere — Catherine A.

I'm sure the other location is perfectly lovely, but I feel rather duped by the Machesney Park location. The eye doctor was nice but the receptionist was a bit rude and I can't say I'll be back ever. I went in and I was told I would have to pay for my daughters eye exam even though I knew she was on my health plan. She double checked but said she wasn't on there. I was told I could pay and that I may get reimbursed. I should have left then but I had my daughter with me and I really wished she would have called ahead of time. That way I could have gotten things straight and not had to pay. I was also told the appointment would only take 30 min for each appointment. I'm afraid I haven't been to the optometrist in a while so I trusted her when I scheduled the appointment. It took over an hour and a half total and I was late to get my daughter to her class. I know better now but I was rushing out the door. If that wasn't bad enough I found out I had gone to the wrong website and they were an out of network provider. I'm glad I left before I ordered glasses because I wasn't told this and I would have had to pay for more than just the eye exam.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone did a great job. — Shawn M.

Everyone did a great job.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jayden was extremely helpful and he made it app... — Anayeli Y.

Jayden was extremely helpful and he made it appoint to make sure all of our questions answered. I will recommend your store

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and proffesional — Todd H.

Very helpful and proffesional

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff was very courteous and helpful. I was... — Madeline B.

The staff was very courteous and helpful. I was able to walk in for an eye exam and was seen right away. There was a large selection of frames. The only drawback was the limited choices for the coupon I had. I eagerly await my glasses as they take 4-6 business days to be processed. This is not a big issue because I don't need to wear glasses constantly and can wait. I hope they will be good. It was nice to get a breakage warranty to protect me if I break a pair.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service with great results! — Tammy W.

Quick service with great results

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good People, Great Service! — Gary R.

Good People, Great Service!

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overall a great experience! — Arthur B.

Overall a great experience!

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, Victoria is awesome!  — John B.

Great service, Victoria is awesome!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star <3 — David M.

Got the deal for 99$ contacts, appointment was quick & staff were very nice people. Was very happy with the service.

Apr 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant experience. The staff was .. — Brian D.

A very pleasant experience. The staff was friendly and they had a good selection of frames. I am glad I gave you a chance.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and kind and KNOWLEDGEABLE staff!! F... — Gregory B.

Very good and kind and KNOWLEDGEABLE staff!! Felt very comfortable with all of them! Would definitely recommend this group to everyone.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen on time. The office was clean and or... — Steven B.

I was seen on time. The office was clean and orderly. The staff was pleasant. The doctor was friendly and the exam was thorough. The selection of frames was extensive and most important, the price was great!!

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My exam was very thorough and very expertly don... — Dawn J.

My exam was very thorough and very expertly done. Everyone was pleasant and easy to talk to. They had a special on the type of lenses I have and even price matched my contacts that I purchase online.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit in the machnesy park locati... — Erik Z.

I had a great visit in the machnesy park location. Both the doctor and the front office lady was very professional I will recommend this company to all the people I know thanks.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved our experience yesterday. Will definitel... — Shannon D.

Loved our experience yesterday. Will definitely be taking our kids there when they are due for their eye exams. Everyone was very nice and helpful.

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Sarah M.

This was my first visit to All about Eyes, I recently saw they had just opened for business. It was very easy and convenient to make an appointment, whether on-line or over the phone plus I appreciated the reminder text and email. When I arrived they moved me right through, the form to fill out was a little all over the place but not that anyone can't handle it. When it comes to the slots for you or family history the boxes do not line up- not sure if I was checking them correctly and no- it was not my eyes. The Doctor is was very attentive and personal. As I work in Healthcare so providers can be a bit stuffy or non-personal/ poor bedside manner however this was not the case. This was a very smooth visit, thank you!

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience!  — Anna H.

Very friendly staff, no wait time, and also very affordable! I will certainly be recommending All About Eyes- Machesney Park to my friends and family!

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! Best customer service I have... — Erica S.

I love this place! Best customer service I have ever had!

Mar 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very friendly. My appointment ... — Stacy R.

The staff were very friendly. My appointment started right on time. The Dr. Listened patiently to all of my questions and concerns.

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was the most through exam I have ever had.... — Richard W.

This was the most through exam I have ever had. I was impressed with the amount of time given me for my appointment. The entire staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Not pushy. Great experience.

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They were great, super nice and helpful. They'r... — Byron D.

They were great, super nice and helpful. They're prices were lower than the competitors. And most thorough eye exam I've had and the doctor was great.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brenda E.

Very friendly and efficient staff, gave much needed ideas when looking at glasses frames. Excellent experience.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast & Friendly Service — Katie J.

I scheduled an appointment on my lunch hour, was in and out quickly. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I will return in the future.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Hannah R.

Staff was very friendly, helpful and inviting!

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and patient with the kid's! Excel... — Orlando E.

Very friendly and patient with the kid's! Excellent service!

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable in their office. — Susan S.

I felt very comfortable in their office.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick & friendly service..I & my wife will... — Kyle K.

Very quick & friendly service..I & my wife will go again..

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, thank you, thank you - to the entire... — Rebecca C.

Thank you, thank you, thank you - to the entire staff of All About Eyes during my visit last Tuesday! Sara & Victoria were tremendous help and honest with helping me pick out new eye wear. Dr. Chu is an excellent Optometrist - he is very intelligent, and has warm and caring manners. I was also impressed with the variety of eye wear selections and the discounts that I received. I will continue to share my experience and "show off" my new eye wear with family and friends.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The manager at the Machesney Park Store was ver... — Eugene S.

The manager at the Machesney Park Store was very helpful with my visit, she definitely made a mark of Five in my book, along with the other team members that helped, her knowledge of insurance was great. She work to get the best deal that could be with my coverage.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the appt. for an eye exam... — Lynn F.

I was very happy with the appt. for an eye exam.

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and patient care! — William I.

Excellent service and patient care!

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar In and out in less than an hour. The staff was... — Hannah E.

In and out in less than an hour. The staff was very friendly and kind. Will be back.

Jan 3, 2017