StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the doctor's explanatio... — Amy S.

I was very pleased with the doctor's explanation of how my vision can and can't be improved. My Optician, Angel Norman, was very informative and attentive. She helped me understand my options and helped me decide the best options that would work for me.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Seems li... — Angela E.

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Seems like a different eye doctor each year I go but he was very nice and knowledgeable as well

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found the staff to be courteous, professional... — Aileen D.

I found the staff to be courteous, professional, and informative. I would recommend this office to anyone who wants to see an Optamolagist.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane W.

Very friendly and made you feel welcome. Was very helpfull.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The rock-like flooring maybe pretty hard to cle... — Dante P.

The rock-like flooring maybe pretty hard to clean during winter!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great except for the fact tha... — Andrea C.

My experience was great except for the fact that the eye doctor told me that there was no way to correct one of my eye conditions. I work in a pharmacy which works with many eye clinics and I know there is a way to correct this condition and I do not appreciate that he did not tell me the different ways to correct this condition or the different eye clinics in Rockford they do the procedures to correct the condition. You should maybe educate you optometrist on different conditions and procedures to correct those conditions. Thank you!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with hospitality and easy proces... — Daniel W.

Very impressed with hospitality and easy process!

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been visiting here for 5 years now, the ... — Timothy W.

I have been visiting here for 5 years now, the eye dr. is always very patient and takes him time to make sure I understand, and gives me information that I can really use. He is never rushed, and I really like that. My short visit I must live with for two years (glasses) so I really appreciate the Dr and staff helping me with my choices. Shelby helped me pick out frames, she was honest and patient as well, took her time as well as we looked at lots of frame choices and what was best for me. Highly recommended.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted by your employee, her name was An... — Lylia S.

I was greeted by your employee, her name was Angel she made my experience with your company very nice. She was going to try and have my order expedited as my glasses were destroyed by my usually well behaved dog. Hopefully she was able to do this for me and I will be able to finish reading the book I'm in the middle of. Thanks

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and helpful.  — Tanya P.

Everyone was very nice and helpful.

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and Friendly  — Kevin H.

Fast and Friendly I had called during the busy Holiday season. Everyone was very nice and very helpful. I could not have asked for more.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful — Michele B.

Love this place! Wonderful staff and always sweet, punctual, and definitely well-versed in their jobs!!!

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Natalie was very helpful in finding me the perf... — Catherine E.

Natalie was very helpful in finding me the perfect glasses! She is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service was good but the Doctor was excelle... — Karen H.

The service was good but the Doctor was excellent.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Maria M.

My son and I went in to get our eyes checked and we had a really great experience. Service was great and the prices were reasonable. We will be going back!

Nov 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. — Thomas M.

Excellent customer service.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was great!! I. Was a bit surprised that as I... — Dina R.

It was great!! I. Was a bit surprised that as I had the exam and we spoke about the schleral edema I had.,he had it looked up so to speak and was very concerned.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mark Bennett Eye exam 10/10/17. — Mark B.

I was very satisfied with this visit. Natalie B. Was the person who assisted me. She was excellent. She answered all my questions with no hesitation, very knowledgeable of the system, very helpful.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional to me and met my optical... — Jeff G.

Extremely professional to me and met my optical needs perfect I was very happy found a new home for my eyes.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam — Cathy W.

Very friendly greeting when I arrived. I was seen on time & then helped with picking out my frames. Very impressed

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My annual eye exam appointment went very well. ... — Robert R.

My annual eye exam appointment went very well. The whole procedure went smoothly and on a timely basis.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great services. Lots of choices in glasses.  — Wayne M.

Great services. Lots of choices in glasses.

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so happy that I went to All About Eyes! I'v... — Lakeia K.

I'm so happy that I went to All About Eyes! I've never needed glasses before so the help that Natalie and Dr. Jalota gave me was amazing and well needed! I recommend All About Eyes to everyone!

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr was great! Natlie was very helpful helping m... — Jessica E.

Dr was great! Natlie was very helpful helping me choose my glasses. Great deal.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the BEST — Lori H.

I have been going to All About Eyes for about 5 years now. From my very first visit I was extremely happy and have referred all of my friends to All About Eyes. Dr. Jalota is wonderful and takes his time before, during and after the examination to explain things and answer questions. All of the staff are very friendly and helpful. They work with you and give you the best deal with or without insurance.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Thorough and great prices! — Beth A.

Great visit. Thorough and great prices!

Sep 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Patty F.

Very helpful with entire process. I have been going to All About Eyes since they opened. Staff are always very curtious.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always my first choice... — Paul H.

Excellent staff. Friendly, knowledgeable, thorough and helpful! Always my first choice when looking for eye wear.

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar VERY PLEASED ALL AROUND.  — Dan O.

I was highly impressed with Natalie and Dr. Zajicek. I had been going to America's best for years. All About Eyes, I would recommend to anybody. Very professional, very helpful, and I was very surprised the way they explained the workings of the eye. Very happy the way they worked with me on the price. What can I say? Natalie and Dr. Zajicek are great combination. Rating-an easy 5.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I both stopped in to the 6430 E Sta... — Bill N.

My wife and I both stopped in to the 6430 E State St Store in Rockford, IL. Shelby D. immediately greeted us when we walked in. She was very pleasant with a great sense of humor. Shelby was very knowledgeable in every question I asked her. I have had a few bad experiences and have learn much about lenses, fitting and side vision. I cant say enough that both my wife and i came back and completed out eye exam and ordered $650.00 worth of glasses mainly because of Shelby. Shes a keeper.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience — Andrea C.

I had a wonderful experience from the time I walked in the door. The staff was very informative and helpful. The Optometrist was very thorough and answered all of my questions and concerns. Shelby was very helpful while I was trying to find glasses that I really liked! I definitely will continue to go to All About Eyes for my future eye care needs!

Aug 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleasantly surprised by the friendliness ... — Lauren J.

I was pleasantly surprised by the friendliness and helpfulness of your staff. Your optometrist was very knowledgable as well. I also like the large selection of glasses to choose from.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and great service. — Anna C.

Very professional and great service.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very impressed with the professionalism . — Cadence A.

very impressed with the professionalism . The optometrist was great with my 6 year old. Explaining and letting her know how well she did. He explained the changes in her eyes

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent atmosphere, very polite and professio... — Antonio M.

Excellent atmosphere, very polite and professional employees . I would recommend you guys in the blink of an eye.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!!! — Michael M.

good selection of eye wear, KNOWLEDGEABLE staff and Great Customer Service!!!

Jul 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Eye exams are expensive. Glasses take about a w... — Erica B.

Eye exams are expensive. Glasses take about a week. I did like they price match. I also ordered contacts. I think prices are outrageous. But they have you cornered. Because they don't give you an alternative.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very relaxing atmosphere! — Stephanie H.

Very relaxing atmosphere!

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frank D.

I went for an eye exam. They were read for me on time and I didn't have to wait. The doctor did a great job. Very pleased with everything there.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We have been using this store for years. Always... — James O.

We have been using this store for years. Always a great experience.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to All About Eyes lived up to the bill... — Daniel D.

My visit to All About Eyes lived up to the billing! I had read the on-line reviews which were very positive prior to my appointment and from the time I arrived at All About Eyes to the time I left I was treated like a customer expects to be treated. I was greeted warmly by Natalie, the receptionist and then Kelsey took care of me from there and did an exceptional job. She made me feel at home and was warm and friendly and very professional. Also, Dr. Jalota was very professional and I could tell he was good at his craft. He suggested putting different lenses in my exiting glasses to correct my long range vision and save me money by not having to get new frames. All in all, my experience at All About Eyes was great!

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All about eyes is a great place!! Everyone is s... — Abbygale C.

All about eyes is a great place!! Everyone is so nice. I had some issues with my insurance but thanks to the staff at all about eyes. They figured it out!! They are very welcoming and friendly!!

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Will go back w/o a doubt. — Pam K.

First experience was great. The doctor was awesome and solved my problems. The sales associate(who also happened to be the manager) went above and beyond to help me with my questions and needs. She also gave me honest advice when trying to pick frames. Everything went by quickly and easily. Overall a perfect experience.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar i received very attentive and kind treatment fr... — Kathryn L.

i received very attentive and kind treatment from the team!

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always Reliable — Emily M.

Third year going to them. Staff is always knowledgeable and helpful.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane P.

I am very satisfied with everyone at All About Eyes, especially Dr Jalota. He is very skilled and knowledgeable and shows personal interest.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service — Stefanie G.

I was nervous about trying a new place for my eye exam/contacts/glasses. As soon as I walked in I was immediately met with a smile and a greeting! My exam was quick and informative. I was then able to browse the glasses and even had help making my final choice. Everything was very easy and I didn't have to spend a ton of time waiting. The woman that helped me was Hannah P. She has awesome customer service skills and I will absolutely be back again! Thank you all!

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Lots of help picking out glasses. — Rebecka W.

Lots of help picking out glasses.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Megan Sawchuck always helped me find great glas... — Noreen H.

Megan Sawchuck always helped me find great glasses in my price range--she transferred and I was worried I wouldn't get the same great service. I was presently surprised! The doctor is always concerned about my RA meds and counsels me on the appropriate tests. Hannah assisted me in getting my progressive lenses, frames, and sunglasses. She assisted me in finding the right shape, color, and price point for me. Everyone is very welcoming and pleasant and I always walk out pleased with my glases. I had nothing to worry about, Megan left the store in great hands!

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The visit with you was excellent and I am looki... — Robert H.

The visit with you was excellent and I am looking forward to seeing you all again soon

May 5, 2017