StarStarStarStarStar Great services. Lots of choices in glasses.  — Wayne M.

Great services. Lots of choices in glasses.

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so happy that I went to All About Eyes! I'v... — Lakeia K.

I'm so happy that I went to All About Eyes! I've never needed glasses before so the help that Natalie and Dr. Jalota gave me was amazing and well needed! I recommend All About Eyes to everyone!

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr was great! Natlie was very helpful helping m... — Jessica E.

Dr was great! Natlie was very helpful helping me choose my glasses. Great deal.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the BEST — Lori H.

I have been going to All About Eyes for about 5 years now. From my very first visit I was extremely happy and have referred all of my friends to All About Eyes. Dr. Jalota is wonderful and takes his time before, during and after the examination to explain things and answer questions. All of the staff are very friendly and helpful. They work with you and give you the best deal with or without insurance.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Thorough and great prices! — Beth A.

Great visit. Thorough and great prices!

Sep 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Patty F.

Very helpful with entire process. I have been going to All About Eyes since they opened. Staff are always very curtious.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always my first choice... — Paul H.

Excellent staff. Friendly, knowledgeable, thorough and helpful! Always my first choice when looking for eye wear.

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar VERY PLEASED ALL AROUND.  — Dan O.

I was highly impressed with Natalie and Dr. Zajicek. I had been going to America's best for years. All About Eyes, I would recommend to anybody. Very professional, very helpful, and I was very surprised the way they explained the workings of the eye. Very happy the way they worked with me on the price. What can I say? Natalie and Dr. Zajicek are great combination. Rating-an easy 5.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I both stopped in to the 6430 E Sta... — Bill N.

My wife and I both stopped in to the 6430 E State St Store in Rockford, IL. Shelby D. immediately greeted us when we walked in. She was very pleasant with a great sense of humor. Shelby was very knowledgeable in every question I asked her. I have had a few bad experiences and have learn much about lenses, fitting and side vision. I cant say enough that both my wife and i came back and completed out eye exam and ordered $650.00 worth of glasses mainly because of Shelby. Shes a keeper.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience — Andrea C.

I had a wonderful experience from the time I walked in the door. The staff was very informative and helpful. The Optometrist was very thorough and answered all of my questions and concerns. Shelby was very helpful while I was trying to find glasses that I really liked! I definitely will continue to go to All About Eyes for my future eye care needs!

Aug 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleasantly surprised by the friendliness ... — Lauren J.

I was pleasantly surprised by the friendliness and helpfulness of your staff. Your optometrist was very knowledgable as well. I also like the large selection of glasses to choose from.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and great service. — Anna C.

Very professional and great service.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very impressed with the professionalism . — Cadence A.

very impressed with the professionalism . The optometrist was great with my 6 year old. Explaining and letting her know how well she did. He explained the changes in her eyes

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent atmosphere, very polite and professio... — Antonio M.

Excellent atmosphere, very polite and professional employees . I would recommend you guys in the blink of an eye.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!!! — Michael M.

good selection of eye wear, KNOWLEDGEABLE staff and Great Customer Service!!!

Jul 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Eye exams are expensive. Glasses take about a w... — Erica B.

Eye exams are expensive. Glasses take about a week. I did like they price match. I also ordered contacts. I think prices are outrageous. But they have you cornered. Because they don't give you an alternative.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very relaxing atmosphere! — Stephanie H.

Very relaxing atmosphere!

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frank D.

I went for an eye exam. They were read for me on time and I didn't have to wait. The doctor did a great job. Very pleased with everything there.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We have been using this store for years. Always... — James O.

We have been using this store for years. Always a great experience.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to All About Eyes lived up to the bill... — Daniel D.

My visit to All About Eyes lived up to the billing! I had read the on-line reviews which were very positive prior to my appointment and from the time I arrived at All About Eyes to the time I left I was treated like a customer expects to be treated. I was greeted warmly by Natalie, the receptionist and then Kelsey took care of me from there and did an exceptional job. She made me feel at home and was warm and friendly and very professional. Also, Dr. Jalota was very professional and I could tell he was good at his craft. He suggested putting different lenses in my exiting glasses to correct my long range vision and save me money by not having to get new frames. All in all, my experience at All About Eyes was great!

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All about eyes is a great place!! Everyone is s... — Abbygale C.

All about eyes is a great place!! Everyone is so nice. I had some issues with my insurance but thanks to the staff at all about eyes. They figured it out!! They are very welcoming and friendly!!

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Will go back w/o a doubt. — Pam K.

First experience was great. The doctor was awesome and solved my problems. The sales associate(who also happened to be the manager) went above and beyond to help me with my questions and needs. She also gave me honest advice when trying to pick frames. Everything went by quickly and easily. Overall a perfect experience.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar i received very attentive and kind treatment fr... — Kathryn L.

i received very attentive and kind treatment from the team!

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always Reliable — Emily M.

Third year going to them. Staff is always knowledgeable and helpful.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane P.

I am very satisfied with everyone at All About Eyes, especially Dr Jalota. He is very skilled and knowledgeable and shows personal interest.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service — Stefanie G.

I was nervous about trying a new place for my eye exam/contacts/glasses. As soon as I walked in I was immediately met with a smile and a greeting! My exam was quick and informative. I was then able to browse the glasses and even had help making my final choice. Everything was very easy and I didn't have to spend a ton of time waiting. The woman that helped me was Hannah P. She has awesome customer service skills and I will absolutely be back again! Thank you all!

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Lots of help picking out glasses. — Rebecka W.

Lots of help picking out glasses.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Megan Sawchuck always helped me find great glas... — Noreen H.

Megan Sawchuck always helped me find great glasses in my price range--she transferred and I was worried I wouldn't get the same great service. I was presently surprised! The doctor is always concerned about my RA meds and counsels me on the appropriate tests. Hannah assisted me in getting my progressive lenses, frames, and sunglasses. She assisted me in finding the right shape, color, and price point for me. Everyone is very welcoming and pleasant and I always walk out pleased with my glases. I had nothing to worry about, Megan left the store in great hands!

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The visit with you was excellent and I am looki... — Robert H.

The visit with you was excellent and I am looking forward to seeing you all again soon

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service. The sales rep was very helpfu... — Terry G.

Friendly service. The sales rep was very helpful as was the dr.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tammy L.

Kelsey was so friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend everyone to pay them a visit. Thank you for your time & patience.

Apr 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar my experience was great!! — Pam S.

my experience was great!!

Apr 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff.  — Larry S.

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lamar P.

very well ran, clean, outstanding staff and affordable, 5 star. i will indeed come back and let others not about the great service and the wide selections of eye ware. as well as the great customer service that this staff has, with a hint of fun mixed in.

Apr 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely pleasant and efficient — Cathy G.

Everyone was extremely pleasant and efficient

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! — Jennifer C.

I was referred to All About Eyes from fellow co workers. I was pleasantly surprised at how friendly the staff was including the physician. They didn't try to over sell and actually found ways to save me the most money. I will definitely be bringing the rest of my family to them.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend All About Eyes! — Sarah D.

It was my first time at All About Eyes and they blew me away! They were recommended by my Husband who has been going to them for years! The service was spectacular and they worked with me even though I had out-of-network insurance and provided me with all the information I needed to be reimbursed for my visit. I don't have any eye issues but haven't had an eye exam in 17 years. . .I was due! They completed the exam and I met with the doctor (also VERY nice). I have only a mild astigmatism in one eye (the other eye is perfect) and they didn't try to sell me on glasses! I walked out with piece of mind and nothing I didn't need!

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and seemed genuinely ... — Erik U.

Everyone was very helpful and seemed genuinely happy to be there.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. I arrived as asked 10 min early fo... — Dan H.

Great place. I arrived as asked 10 min early for exam and got right in to see the doctor. They respected my time.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The employees are well-mannered and friendly  — Bobby W.

The employees are well-mannered and friendly

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely a hour well spent. I never felt rush... — Vicki H.

Definitely a hour well spent. I never felt rushed and all of my questions and concerns were answered.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was immediately greeted at the door when I ca... — Victoria M.

I was immediately greeted at the door when I came in for my eye appt. I picked out a frame and paid for it but a day later I decided, I was not happy with that frame. I called and they cancelled my order right away. I went back in a second time and picked out a different frame that I think I will be very happy with. I apologized several times for being wishy washy but the staff was awesome and were not bothered by my pickiness.

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Craig A.

I felt very welcomed the moment I arrived. As I was discussing my prescription with the doctor, he was able to explain why I needed what I needed in a way that benefited me greatly. He even corrected some mistakes by my other doctor. I greatly recommend All About Eyes to anyone looking for quality service!

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tammy S.

I really like how your staff is friendly and makes sure that you feel welcome.

Feb 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Josh T.

Great customer service and very helpful on trying to work with my insurance

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great eye care!... — Angela E.

Very nice staff and on time appointments very good service

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service.. — Kristen K.

The staff was friendly and my eye doctor was wonderful! Great selection of frames and promptly received my glasses. I would definitely recommend the East Sate Street in Rockford IL location.

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely fabulous! I am very impressed with y... — Linda G.

Absolutely fabulous! I am very impressed with your staff and Dr. Jalota. I'm so glad I was able to find my forever eye place!!

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice, just not many options. — Megan S.

The staff was great and the eye doctor I met with was extremely nice and answered all my questions. My only complains is that they have very few options for glasses with the 2 for $69 deal. I ended up settling with some I don't even like just to save money. Overall, I will be going back.

Jan 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service was top notch!  — Evan L.

Customer service was top notch!

Jan 15, 2017