StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and great service. — Anna C.

Very professional and great service.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very impressed with the professionalism . — Cadence A.

very impressed with the professionalism . The optometrist was great with my 6 year old. Explaining and letting her know how well she did. He explained the changes in her eyes

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent atmosphere, very polite and professio... — Antonio M.

Excellent atmosphere, very polite and professional employees . I would recommend you guys in the blink of an eye.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!!! — Michael M.

good selection of eye wear, KNOWLEDGEABLE staff and Great Customer Service!!!

Jul 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Eye exams are expensive. Glasses take about a w... — Erica B.

Eye exams are expensive. Glasses take about a week. I did like they price match. I also ordered contacts. I think prices are outrageous. But they have you cornered. Because they don't give you an alternative.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very relaxing atmosphere! — Stephanie H.

Very relaxing atmosphere!

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frank D.

I went for an eye exam. They were read for me on time and I didn't have to wait. The doctor did a great job. Very pleased with everything there.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We have been using this store for years. Always... — James O.

We have been using this store for years. Always a great experience.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to All About Eyes lived up to the bill... — Daniel D.

My visit to All About Eyes lived up to the billing! I had read the on-line reviews which were very positive prior to my appointment and from the time I arrived at All About Eyes to the time I left I was treated like a customer expects to be treated. I was greeted warmly by Natalie, the receptionist and then Kelsey took care of me from there and did an exceptional job. She made me feel at home and was warm and friendly and very professional. Also, Dr. Jalota was very professional and I could tell he was good at his craft. He suggested putting different lenses in my exiting glasses to correct my long range vision and save me money by not having to get new frames. All in all, my experience at All About Eyes was great!

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All about eyes is a great place!! Everyone is s... — Abbygale C.

All about eyes is a great place!! Everyone is so nice. I had some issues with my insurance but thanks to the staff at all about eyes. They figured it out!! They are very welcoming and friendly!!

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Will go back w/o a doubt. — Pam K.

First experience was great. The doctor was awesome and solved my problems. The sales associate(who also happened to be the manager) went above and beyond to help me with my questions and needs. She also gave me honest advice when trying to pick frames. Everything went by quickly and easily. Overall a perfect experience.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar i received very attentive and kind treatment fr... — Kathryn L.

i received very attentive and kind treatment from the team!

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always Reliable — Emily M.

Third year going to them. Staff is always knowledgeable and helpful.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane P.

I am very satisfied with everyone at All About Eyes, especially Dr Jalota. He is very skilled and knowledgeable and shows personal interest.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service — Stefanie G.

I was nervous about trying a new place for my eye exam/contacts/glasses. As soon as I walked in I was immediately met with a smile and a greeting! My exam was quick and informative. I was then able to browse the glasses and even had help making my final choice. Everything was very easy and I didn't have to spend a ton of time waiting. The woman that helped me was Hannah P. She has awesome customer service skills and I will absolutely be back again! Thank you all!

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Lots of help picking out glasses. — Rebecka W.

Lots of help picking out glasses.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Megan Sawchuck always helped me find great glas... — Noreen H.

Megan Sawchuck always helped me find great glasses in my price range--she transferred and I was worried I wouldn't get the same great service. I was presently surprised! The doctor is always concerned about my RA meds and counsels me on the appropriate tests. Hannah assisted me in getting my progressive lenses, frames, and sunglasses. She assisted me in finding the right shape, color, and price point for me. Everyone is very welcoming and pleasant and I always walk out pleased with my glases. I had nothing to worry about, Megan left the store in great hands!

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The visit with you was excellent and I am looki... — Robert H.

The visit with you was excellent and I am looking forward to seeing you all again soon

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service. The sales rep was very helpfu... — Terry G.

Friendly service. The sales rep was very helpful as was the dr.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tammy L.

Kelsey was so friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend everyone to pay them a visit. Thank you for your time & patience.

Apr 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar my experience was great!! — Pam S.

my experience was great!!

Apr 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff.  — Larry S.

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lamar P.

very well ran, clean, outstanding staff and affordable, 5 star. i will indeed come back and let others not about the great service and the wide selections of eye ware. as well as the great customer service that this staff has, with a hint of fun mixed in.

Apr 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely pleasant and efficient — Cathy G.

Everyone was extremely pleasant and efficient

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! — Jennifer C.

I was referred to All About Eyes from fellow co workers. I was pleasantly surprised at how friendly the staff was including the physician. They didn't try to over sell and actually found ways to save me the most money. I will definitely be bringing the rest of my family to them.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend All About Eyes! — Sarah D.

It was my first time at All About Eyes and they blew me away! They were recommended by my Husband who has been going to them for years! The service was spectacular and they worked with me even though I had out-of-network insurance and provided me with all the information I needed to be reimbursed for my visit. I don't have any eye issues but haven't had an eye exam in 17 years. . .I was due! They completed the exam and I met with the doctor (also VERY nice). I have only a mild astigmatism in one eye (the other eye is perfect) and they didn't try to sell me on glasses! I walked out with piece of mind and nothing I didn't need!

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and seemed genuinely ... — Erik U.

Everyone was very helpful and seemed genuinely happy to be there.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. I arrived as asked 10 min early fo... — Dan H.

Great place. I arrived as asked 10 min early for exam and got right in to see the doctor. They respected my time.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The employees are well-mannered and friendly  — Bobby W.

The employees are well-mannered and friendly

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely a hour well spent. I never felt rush... — Vicki H.

Definitely a hour well spent. I never felt rushed and all of my questions and concerns were answered.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was immediately greeted at the door when I ca... — Victoria M.

I was immediately greeted at the door when I came in for my eye appt. I picked out a frame and paid for it but a day later I decided, I was not happy with that frame. I called and they cancelled my order right away. I went back in a second time and picked out a different frame that I think I will be very happy with. I apologized several times for being wishy washy but the staff was awesome and were not bothered by my pickiness.

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Craig A.

I felt very welcomed the moment I arrived. As I was discussing my prescription with the doctor, he was able to explain why I needed what I needed in a way that benefited me greatly. He even corrected some mistakes by my other doctor. I greatly recommend All About Eyes to anyone looking for quality service!

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tammy S.

I really like how your staff is friendly and makes sure that you feel welcome.

Feb 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Josh T.

Great customer service and very helpful on trying to work with my insurance

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great eye care!... — Angela E.

Very nice staff and on time appointments very good service

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service.. — Kristen K.

The staff was friendly and my eye doctor was wonderful! Great selection of frames and promptly received my glasses. I would definitely recommend the East Sate Street in Rockford IL location.

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely fabulous! I am very impressed with y... — Linda G.

Absolutely fabulous! I am very impressed with your staff and Dr. Jalota. I'm so glad I was able to find my forever eye place!!

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice, just not many options. — Megan S.

The staff was great and the eye doctor I met with was extremely nice and answered all my questions. My only complains is that they have very few options for glasses with the 2 for $69 deal. I ended up settling with some I don't even like just to save money. Overall, I will be going back.

Jan 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service was top notch!  — Evan L.

Customer service was top notch!

Jan 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All About Eyes is the best. Very professional, ... — Carla C.

All About Eyes is the best. Very professional, educated, andcaries about the patience eyes and eye health.Very thorough in the pre-tezts, exam and selection of glassez, to the Best offers for the customer. I will ALWAYS COME BACK TO ALL ABOUT EYES, BECAUSE IT'S ALL ABOUT US! Thank You!! Carla Cantrell

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service — Jacquelyn T.

The customer service I received while at All About Eyes was exceptional!

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely competent. Very nice, an... — Elizabeth D.

Everyone was extremely competent. Very nice, and helpful. From start to finish was quick, less than 2 hours. And the prices couldn't be beat. Thank you to everyone that helped. We didn't even have an appointment.

Jan 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and was able to answer m... — Mayra R.

Everyone was very nice and was able to answer my questions. I was very pleased with my experience there! Their prices were very reasonable!!!

Dec 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted immediately — Emmet S.

I was greeted immediately and found that I would be able to be scheduled for the needed eye exam. Once that was accomplished I was scheduled for the testing of the new contacts and my insurance coverage was found and submitted. Everything went smoothly and I was out of the office and told I would receive a text when my contacts arrived.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good Job.. — John L.

Doc caught that I had a hemorrhage in my right eye which somehow I did not see . THerefore we completed exam but we are waiting for eye to clear before trying on contacts . Friendly service, good customer service. I will continue to use AAE's when I need glasses or contacts in the future.

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dale H.

I WAS SO VERY IMPRESSED WITH MY EYE EXAM. I HAD BEEN HAVING TROUBLE WITH MY RIGHT EYE AND THOUGHT NEW GLASSES WOULD DO THE TRICK. DR.AMAN JALOTA DISCOVERED MY REPLACEMENT LENS NEEDS A LASER TREATMENT BEFORE I GET NEW GLASSES. I WILL BE COMING BACK TO GET THEM TESTED AGAIN AFTER THE LASER TREATMENT.

Nov 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wow ! I cannot believe how pleasantly surprised I... — Chris S.

Wow ! I cannot believe how pleasantly surprised I am with this organization ! Their whole staff is so helpful ! As a matter of fact, I was with someone who had only been there a month, and they were the BEST ! I've had glasses for 20 years, been to multiple facilities...let me tell you, you can go elsewhere..., but I really think you're doing yourselves a disservice, truly. The most disturbing part was that I paid $95 dollars at a Different eye doctor that was supposedly 4 1/2 stars....friend, the Doc at All About Eyes on East STATE st. Is the best. He CORRECTED the other 5-star-online-rated...doctor's prescription --- it was WAY....OFF ! AND...He has a great Attitude ! Which is more than what I can say for the other individual. So bottom line, thanks for the recommendations on All About Eyes !! It's the most pleasing experience I've had, SINCE I got glasses 20 years ago !

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! — Christine L.

When I arrived I was greeted by Natalie. She was wonderful! Very personable and had a smile the whole time; from my pretesting all the way through helping me pick out frames to billing me out. I would highly recommend ALL ABOUT EYES to anyone and everyone!

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and helpful optician.. — Janet G.

Wonderful service and helpful optician..He was very nice and opened door for me when I left..A perfect gentleman and listened to my eye glass needs and helped me find frames that fit my face shape...

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with all staff. — Marcia S.

Great experience with all staff at your Rockford store. Everyone was very accommodating and helpful. I preciously had a bad experiences with another eye center. I'm greatful I had chosen All About Eyes. Also got great deals on my purchase. I diffently will be back in the future.

Sep 30, 2016