StarStarStarStarStar service was good, and you answered all my quest... — Paul L.

service was good, and you answered all my questions in a manner I could understand.

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kamilah P.

The friendliness of the staff is superb. They were able to help me select the right type of glasses to fit me perfectly. They also helped me stay in my budge. I love this place!

Jan 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Kellianne T.

Staff was great! In and out in under an hour and found 2 perfect pairs of glasses!

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kaleb and Dr. Kronlage were both very nice and ... — Luke W.

Kaleb and Dr. Kronlage were both very nice and helpful. It was a quick and painless experience getting my eye exam at All About Eyes.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very welcome by the staff. — Melissa K.

I felt very welcome by the staff. This was my first visit to All About Eyes and I left very happy. The exam was thorough and quick. So many styles of glasses to choose from. Excited to get my new glasses!

Dec 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the good work — Jodi Y.

Friendly doctor and staff!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Large variety of glasses and great cu — Caryn O.

Large variety of glasses and great customer service

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Kelli S.

Eye Exam is very good and glasses selection is amazing as well! We really like coming here, always feel welcome and never pressured!

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Emma S.

Eye exam is very thorough and doctor is always very nice and patient with my daughter! She has been coming here since she was almost 4 when we had trouble getting someone to see her at that age that was covered by our insurance plan's vision network! They have an amazing selection of glasses and we really like them!

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar VERY HAPPY with the service I received. It was... — Donna S.

VERY HAPPY with the service I received. It was my first time there. ...I had been referred by my daughte and son in law and their young family who are patients/customers.

Oct 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient. Great selection. Plan... — Dustin H.

Friendly and efficient. Great selection. Plan to return!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Quick service. Great selection of ... — David S.

Great staff. Quick service. Great selection of glasses. Would highly recommend going there.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to All About Eyes was excellent. — Patricia B.

My visit to All About Eyes was excellent.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Alisha E.

Excellent experience. Fast service. Friendly staff. Reasonable prices.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Laura Sires — Laura S.

I was very pleased the service was outstanding. I will recommend All About Eyes to my friends and relatives. Melissa was very professional and helped me figure everything out that I needed.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All about eyes — Rosa M.

Always is a pleasent experience. Prompt service , there is always someone greeting you as you enter. They work hard to find that one pair you will love. A+ job all the time

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was prompt and professional — Michael L.

The staff was prompt and professional

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the quality of service I receive a... — Angie M.

I appreciate the quality of service I receive at the Waterloo, IA location. Everyone is professional and personable. I feel confident knowing that my eyes are being cared and that I look good in my purchases of eye wear.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Traveling for work. — Jeff H.

Traveling for work, needed to get my eyes checked. Called to see if I could make an appointment, they got me in right away.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased. The ladies in the eyeglass fitti... — Eugene T.

Very pleased. The ladies in the eyeglass fitting area and the eye doctor were very friendly and helpful.

Feb 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is my second visit to All About Eyes. Dr. ... — James R.

This is my second visit to All About Eyes. Dr. Kronlage diagnosed my double vision the first time and fixed it. Her exam is very thorough. Mgr. Eric and Kaleb were very helpful. Frames is the hardest part and Kaleb was there with his choices and mine to make it less difficult. I'll be back and will tell my friends. I also love the fact that I get two pair.

Feb 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was hesitant for a while to go here because I... — James T.

I was hesitant for a while to go here because I usually went to the one back home. Once I mustered up to call and switch to this location because of school, it was such an easy and friendly experience immediately. From the call, to leaving out the door after my first appointment, it was great! Thank you Dr. Jackie Kronlage and Fauna for being so helpful, kind, and cool!

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Be sure to check out All About Eyes in Waterloo! — Joanna S.

All About Eyes is a great place to fill your optometry needs. My daughter and I were both really impressed with the service. The optometrist was prefessional and competent and they had a great selection of frames and services.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All About Eyes Waterloo Iowa Location is outsta... — Connie T.

All About Eyes Waterloo Iowa Location is outstanding. Dr. Jackie Kronlage is about the best Eye Professional I have been to in years.

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend All About Eyes. I was able to ... — Ed F.

Highly recommend All About Eyes. I was able to get for an eye exam right away. The doctor was pleasant and efficient. Thank you for a very nice experience. Ed Farley Sent

Dec 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleasant experience!! — Renee K.

Very Pleasant experience!!

Oct 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very professional. She seemed to... — Amy B.

The doctor was very professional. She seemed to genuinely care about my eye health.

Oct 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are awesome!!! I can't wait to share eit... — Williamangelo F.

You guys are awesome!!! I can't wait to share with my friends and family. I'm happy that my friend Jim referred me to you all!

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, I like the optometrist, and staff.... — Jason D.

Great place, I like the optometrist, and staff.

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Julie D.

The eye exam was quick and easy and I felt really pleased with it. The optometrist was very nice and made me feel relaxed. Once I was done I went to pick out glasses and felt they had a very nice, large selection to choose from. My overall experience was excellent.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Experience! — Megan B.

I had a fantastic experience at All About Eyes! I was greeted with a kind and happy "Hello" on my way in, walking in to a very clean and tidy facility, the optometrist seemed to know exactly what she was talking about and encouraged me in my next steps, and the saleswoman I worked with was able to help me find frames in my price range that also looked good on me (there were LOTS of options, and she definitely helped with that part!). I will definitely be coming back for any future glasses/eye exam needs! Thank you!!! :)

Aug 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at All About Eyes was great. Your staff was knowledgeable and gave superb customer ... — Delores M.

My experience at All About Eyes was great. Your staff was knowledgeable and gave superb customer service. Will was helpful, professional and fun.I recommend­čĹŹMrs D. Meeks

Jul 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Was great, great customer service, friendly staff and good selection ... — Arthur C.

Was great, great customer service, friendly staff and good selection

Jun 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar five stars! ... — Janeen C.

five stars! Everyone was very friendly and willing to help as well as being very knowledgeable. It was a very pleasant experience!

May 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Dr. really took her time, was very patient while I tried different contacts — Pam J.

Great service! Dr. really took her time, was very patient while I tried different contacts. Will continue to get my eye check up done there!

Apr 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The only thing I didnt like was that there was only one person who answered the phone so we were... — Karen M.

The only thing I didnt like was that there was only one person who answered the phone so we were interupted a few times, some fore more than a few minutes.

Mar 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful — Darin J.

they went out of their way to make everything all right.

Mar 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Since it has been way too long or an eye exam and new glasses I was so appreciative of the care... — Lori S.

Since it has been way too long or an eye exam and new glasses I was so appreciative of the care and assistance I received during my visit.

Mar 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a more positive experience at an eye appointment — Nicole N.

I have never had a more positive experience at an eye appointment. Everyone was exceedingly kind, and I left feeling very well-informed about my visit as well as my options. I am definitely going back again.

Mar 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I've ever had at an optometrist! The Dr — Sandy W.

Best experience I've ever had at an optometrist! The Dr. was so professional, but made all three of us feel very at ease. Highly recommend!

Mar 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment went very smooth and very fast — Wesley B.

Appointment went very smooth and very fast. The optometrist answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable the entire time. Thank you!

Mar 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Josephine B.

Love the friendly service. Very helpful and willing to go the extra mile. Anytime that I talk to someone about needing glasses I refer them to All About Eyes.

Mar 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — William R.

The first thing I noticed was even when the employees were busy, your presence was acknowledged. I was unsure if I had received the correct prescription and the Optometrist had no hesitation about another exam just to be sure. Not a bad attitude at any time, VERY PLEASED!!

Feb 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have been there before — William O.

My husband and I have been there before. They all were amazing and also were very great with mt child. They made it comfortable for him.

Feb 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star My experience with All About Eyes was great! Definitely will go back there. — Sydney M.

My experience with All About Eyes was great! Definitely will go back there.

Feb 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Alyssa S.

Every part of my visit was great! Will definitely be going back and recommending to friends and family!

Jan 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Clean — Tiffany L.

I had a wonderful experience for my annual eye exam. Jackie was very pleasant and well knowledged as it was my first time at All Eyes. I highly recommend to anyone looking to renew their presciption.

Jan 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Waiting time for appt. Was minimally — Cheryl O.

Waiting time for appt. Was minimal. Optometrist was knowledgable and explained findings clearly. Appreciated the opticians time spent fitting glasses and offered discount specials and was able to get 2 pair of progressive lensed glasses affordable when not having an optical INS. Plan. Thank you all about eyes. Cherie O

Jan 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and knowledgeable staff and service. Joyce B — Joyce B.

Prompt and knowledge staff and service

Jan 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate the service as a 5 from All About Eyes. — Jane B.

I would rate the service as a 5 from All About Eyes.

Dec 23, 2015