StarStarStarStarStar I haven't been to the dentist in over 10 years ... — Sandra T.

I haven't been to the dentist in over 10 years and Dr. Golly and staff made my experience as painless as possible. They were able to get me in quickly and everyone was professional. They made me feel comfortable from the time I walked into the very clean and inviting wait room. They make you feel like family. The billing part of my visit was just as painless, they made sure I understood exactly what was covered and what wasn't. I even received a gift for my visit! Awesome experience.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful staff and relaxing atmosphere!... — Curtis T.

What a wonderful staff and relaxing atmosphere! I'm so glad that I chose All About Smiles and I feel confident with being under the care of Doctor Golly. I love laughter And she takes my smile seriously.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Golly and her staff were simply AMAZING.  — Tona M.

Dr. Golly and her staff were simply AMAZING. From check in to check out everyone was professional, freindly and knowledgable. The massage chair in the waiting area is a GREAT way to relax and clam you before your visit.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have been with All About Smile... — Annie-Dear C.

My husband and I have been with All About Smiles for at least 10 years. During those years, we both have had quite a bit of dental work and care. Recently, we had our cleanings done and faced some new staff - but staff that we met 10 years ago, it was like a 'reunion'. Great place, great fun, great cleaning and report for upcoming work later in the year. I'm certainly a fan, by Golly! (I made a pun!).

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice group of ladies who make you feel at home.... — Craig K.

Nice group of ladies who make you feel at home.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for making a dentist appointment a st... — Dustin G.

Thank you for making a dentist appointment a stress free experience. Everybody at your office is so nice.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great appointment, the dentist spent mo... — Brian M.

I had a great appointment, the dentist spent more time on a cosultation then any Doctor Dentist in my life all staff were friendly. I could have not been better informed.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellant Dental Work — Yvonne M.

The staff treats me with compassion and dignity. Dr. Oliver has helped my mother and I. I liked him from almost the first time I met him. He is gental and kind. Dr. B. Oliver and his staff do excellent work.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist, staff and atmosphere. — Ronald H.

Excellent dentist, staff and atmosphere.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Favorite Dentist Office — Dana H.

Robin is awesome on making my experience wonderful. She always keeps up to date on what I need. This has been my favorite dentist and so happy to continue coming here.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar People make all the difference... — Suzan O.

The All About Smiles team is perfect for me. They provide a clean, aesthetic, calm environment, with great service. Thank you team. Suzan

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You have a horrible front desk receptionist. Ru... — Kimberly A.

You have a horrible front desk receptionist. Rudest person I have ever met. I'm never coming back. Except to get my dental records

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Theresa S.

Everyone was extremely nice and made me feel very welcome. The cleaning, x-rays and everything were done carefully with as little discomfort as possible. I very much appreciated all of the staff. They truly are fabulous!

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My last dental cleaning appointment — Donetta P.

Robin, my dental hygienist, was awesome! She worked with me intensively to enable me to do a much better cleaning job of my upper implant area. Her care to me over the years has really backed up the excellent work that Dr. Oliver has given me for decades now. I highly recommend their entire office staff services to everyone!

Jan 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Robyn is always so nice, it makes my visit real... — Steve F.

Robyn is always so nice, it makes my visit really FUN!

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff — Peggy C.

Great office staff, went out of their way to remove a spider that was crawling around on the wall; while my teeth were being cleaned. I arrived early and was seen before my scheduled appointment :-)

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Oliver and his staff have always been helpf... — James S.

Dr. Oliver and his staff have always been helpful, pleasant and dedicated. I appreciate their continued excellence in new dental advances as well as helping us keep healthy mouths. We appreciate you!!!

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Oliver and staff are thorough, efficient, f... — Michael R.

Dr. Oliver and staff are thorough, efficient, friendly and always professional!

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always used to get stressed before when my de... — Julie F.

I always used to get stressed before when my dentist appointments came due. But having been a patient do All About Smiles for a long time,I look forward to my visits. The staff are a great group and fun to see each time I go. I appreciate their care and relaxed atmosphere very much. Thank you for keeping my smile healthy.

Nov 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff are amazing! They are profess... — Kelly C.

All of the staff are amazing! They are professional and friendly. I always feel very comfortable and know that I will be well taken care of. Best dentist I have ever had!

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Robin is the best hygienist ever!! She is gent... — Suzanne G.

Robin is the best hygienist ever!! She is gentle and thorough and makes me feel very comfortable

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so welcoming and make great co... — Ashley H.

Everyone is always so welcoming and make great conversation.

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people they make it so you forget your ... — Craig K.

Very nice people they make it so you forget your at the dentist and make you fell comfortable. Thanks to all there!

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marlene G.

I am still basking in the glow of my initial experience with "Dr.Bradley Oliver and His Fabulous Staff!" A totally fitting and appropriate definition of the folks I met as I embarked on this new venture to make sense of my dental needs - I am SO grateful and relieved! This is an incredible team, and I intend to tell everyone I know! I live in Salem, but it is SO worth the drive to McMinnville! They are truly the best in every regard!

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I would really appreciate being taken on time — Adan F.

I would really appreciate being taken on time. I was asked to be there 30 min a head of Time and not seen tell the next hour. It is really frustrating to Make a appointment and not be seen on time . The front lady didn't even Know we hadn't been seen tell I approached her 50 minutes later. This is the second time this has happens to me the First time they had me wait a hour before asking me to Rescheduled.

Feb 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I met many people and they were all helpful and wanted to best for our visit. — Apryl B.

I met many people and they were all helpful and wanted to best for our visit.

Dec 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental Service — Jesus R.

Even though my latest appointment wasn't on there schedule but they sent me an email anyways I felt like the service was fine and I didn't have a problem with it.

Dec 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is great — Katherine K.

The whole staff is great. Thanks for fitting me in so quickly, even though I did not have an appointment. I was hurting and you helped me right away. Appreciate it.

Nov 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar lower the cost of the gas you give me somemore — William G.

lower the cost of the gas you give me somemore

Oct 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonnie A.

I was very happy with everything. I was very nice, (as a new patient) to be squeezed in to help me. Thank you so very much

Sep 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa Friberg and Dr Oliver were awesome  — Jean N.

Lisa Friberg and Dr Oliver were awesome,I will be going back.I had a great experience with them.had bad experience with others and never wanted to go back to see a dentist.But Lisa Friberg was amazing I am definitely going to keep her,her chair side manner was comforting and relaxed.Just love her.

Sep 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I'm sorry I don't remember the lady's name who cleaned my girl's teeth but she was excellent with... — Angelita D.

I'm sorry I don't remember the lady's name who cleaned my girl's teeth but she was excellent with the girl's, they enjoyed their visit & can't. wait to come back.

Sep 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda and Robin. Two of the greatest. — Robert K.

Amanda and Robin. Two of the greatest.

Aug 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional. Great service — Robert T.

Everyone was very friendly and professional. Great service

Aug 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Your reception area was warm and inviting, yur staff was friendly and accomadating and the Doctor... — Kathy M.

Your reception area was warm and inviting, yur staff was friendly and accomadating and the Doctor was very kind. I had an excellent first impression. Thank you. Kathy Madding

Aug 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as usual! — Geri R.

Everything was great as usual!

Aug 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Oliver and his Staff are always pleasant and make you feel like family — Steven L.

Dr Oliver and his Staff are always pleasant and make you feel like family. Robin is the best most wonderful reconstructionist you could ever ask for. I always recommend Dr Oliver's office whenever I can and I will not go anywhere else.

Jul 22, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Robyn and Samantha Everyone was super! — Gary C.

Robyn and Samantha Everyone was super!

Jul 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist — Teresa S.

This is by far the best dental office I have encountered in quite some time and with my dental history I have been to quite a few. I will definitely be returning to all about smiles. Thank you!

Jun 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for you care and exceptional service.  — Suzan O.

Thank you for you care and exceptional service.

Jun 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was outstanding as always!!  — Beverly U.

Everything was outstanding as always!!

Jun 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Nice to have our favorite hygienist back. — Donald U.

Nice to have our favorite hygienist back.

Jun 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! — Lindsey P.

I would recommend this office to anyone! This is the easiest time I've ever had going to a dentist.

Jun 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate Dr. Oliver's friendly greeting each and every time I go in — Sonja D.

I really appreciate Dr. Oliver's friendly greeting each and every time I go in. He certainly seems to care about his patients...and I appreciate him!

May 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Robin was awesome and very informent on my teeth and what needed to be done...Dr — Jay S.

Robin was awesome and very informent on my teeth and what needed to be done...Dr.Oliver is the best always...

Apr 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I have to say that my experience this time was very satisfactory — Linda P.

I have to say that my experience this time was a huge improvement over the last. I know my sister has always been very satisfied with your office, and my first visit was fine, so I was very surprised and disappointed over the way I was treated my second treatment. This appointment more than made up for that experience. Thank you! Linda Page

Apr 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Will go back again and again!!! — Ronnie C.

The most friendly and knowledgeable staff that I have met in quit awhile. Very high tech dentist office and Dr. Oliver status up to date with all the new practices. Highly recommend them to everyone!!!

Apr 22, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the hygienist. Sorry don't remember her name — Cheryl W.

Enjoyed the hygienist. Sorry don't remember her name. Blonde, personable, asked lots of interested questions.

Apr 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed Robin and her compassionate and loving heart! She encouraged me to be strong and... — Julia S.

I really enjoyed Robin and her compassionate and loving heart! She encouraged me to be strong and to remember and dwell on the good times I shared with my precious son Afsheen while he was alive!!I am reminded also that it is important to allow myself to grieve my son who was very special and it is easy for someone else to give positive advice when they haven't lost a son or daughter too!! Thank you for imparting to me your joyous perspective of the death of my believing son!!! I wholeheartedly agree!*♡**♡**♡*(*_*)(*_*)

Apr 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The Tech took a lot of time with my cleaning, and  — John S.

The Tech took a lot of time with my cleaning, educating me about the current condition of my mouth and explaining the healthiest course for care and treatment. I left feeling more knowledgeable and confident regarding my oral hygiene. The treatment plan and future appointments were all respectfully addressed.

Apr 12, 2014