StarStarStarStarStar Always very happy with All Care Dental, I've be... — Terry B.

Always very happy with All Care Dental, I've been going for over 10 years and I've always been very happy with everyone!, they are very polite,friendly and professional,and never had to wait past my appointment time,Thank you!

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Olivia I.

I love going to All Care Dental. Reasonable prices, everything is explained clearly, and the staff is so friendly. I always walk out feeling good about my dental health.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and courteous staff! — Theresa B.

Very friendly and courteous staff!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Edward A.

Always enjoy interacting with my dentist and all the staff. Always explain different solutions for treatment. It's actually fun (aside from the shots). The ladies even recognize my voice when I call!

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service was always provided. Very ... — Marie G.

Professional service was always provided. Very friendly staff. Calls after working hour to make sure I was feeling good after my visit, I always felt that I was in the hands of professionals that cared. Sorry I had to make a change due to location. Always, Marie Goree

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 'Excellent Dentist!', I've been going to All Ca... — Terry B.

'Excellent Dentist!', I've been going to All Care Dental for almost 10 years and everyone is always polite,friendly, and professional,'Highly Recommended'!

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All Care Dentist, is a place I would refer any ... — Angela M.

All Care Dentist, is a place I would refer any of my family and friend too, they have taken care of me for many years. They will work with your schedule. The staff is very friendly. They will answer all your financial questions, if you have any .

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous, efficient. — Kay G.

I am always given a friendly greeting when I arrive. I may have waited a mere five minutes before being seated for x-rays. Then moved to another room for exam and cleaning. All was accomplished with no difficulty.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to my dental appointment I always... — Billie O.

I enjoy going to my dental appointment I always receive a warm welcome when I arrive. The office is pretty and clean. The dental professionals are great. We have great conversations. They take a personal interest in as a person not just a patient. We have a relationship.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hannah C.

Excellent visit as always. Everybody is always so kind and helpful.

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very cheerful and pleasant staff! — Theresa B.

Very cheerful and pleasant staff!

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended!,I've been going to All Care... — Terry B.

Highly Recommended!,I've been going to All Care Dental for many years and everyone has always been polite,friendly and professional!

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Seriously the best dentist I've ever had — Olivia I.

Seriously the best dentist I've ever had

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE MY DENTAL OFFICE..GREAT STAFF, VERY CLEAN ... — Rosie D.

LOVE MY DENTAL OFFICE..GREAT STAFF, VERY CLEAN AND MODERN ENVIRONMENT. NO LONGER FEAR GOING TO DENTIST.

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The All Care Dental team is really great! They a... — Zoila D.

The All Care Dental team is really great! They are not only efficient, but very nice with the patient. My family is really happy with the work of Gladys, Auzy, Dr. Lee and Dr. Petro. Thank you

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 10 stars! Everything was wonderful!... — Damon O.

10 stars! Everything was wonderful!

Aug 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with them for more than 10 years with... — Suhana G.

I have been with them for more than 10 years now and never had a complain. The whole staff is very friendly and always helpful in deciding the right treatment plan.

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar From most people's reactions very few people look... — Kay G.

From most people's reactions very few people look forward to a dental appointment. It certainly isn't the most comfortable situation. There usually is a certain amount of discomfort involved. It would be better if it could be as easy as a cataract operation.

Aug 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to All Care Dental for many year's ,and everyone is polite, friendly and prof... — Terry B.

I've been going to All Care Dental for many year's ,and everyone is polite, friendly and professional. Highly Recommended!

Jul 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Office is wonderful very professional and always get me in on time... — Kathleen C.

Office is wonderful very professional and always get me in on time

Jun 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Shideh Rodriguez done an outstanding job with the deep cleaning on my teeth. She love her ... — Angela M.

Doctor Shideh Rodriguez done an outstanding job with the deep cleaning on my teeth. She love her job, and care for her patient's and it shows in her work. After she completed with my cleaning, she explained to me how to maintain the my month.

Jun 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing was great thank you... — Aila B.

Every thing was great thank you

May 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful & caring staff ... — Marie G.

Very caring staff. I enjoy the friendly welcome each time I go in for treatment. I love the personal calls from the doctor after surgery.

Apr 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Caped tooth was done perfect. ... — John S.

Caped tooth was done perfect.

Apr 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Did not appreciate trying to be switched to another time as my schedule is as important as others.  — Carl M.

Did not appreciate trying to be switched to another time as my schedule is as important as others.

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star The hygienist who worked on me yesterday was a little rough. — Kay G.

The hygienist who worked on me yesterday was a little rough.

Apr 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!,Everyone I met during my visit was polite,friendly and professional! — Terry B.

Excellent!,Everyone I met during my visit was polite,friendly and professional!

Mar 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I like all the staff and I`m treated well there everytime I go there. — Keith R.

I like all the staff and I`m treated well there every time I go there.

Feb 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar If there is anyway to speed up the appointment time that would great — Michael C.

If there is anyway to speed up the appointment time that would great. My appointment was at 5:30 and I did leave until almost 7:00. Not sure if this is normal, but it feels long to me.

Jan 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You guys provide the best service ever !😀 — Alexandre G.

You guys provide the best service ever !😀

Jan 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and accomedating. — Dondi S.

Everyone was very nice and accomedating.

Dec 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff are all so pleasant. Love the dentists I feel comfortable and safe.. — Marlene A.

The entire staff are all so pleasant. Love the dentists I feel comfortable and safe..

Dec 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The girls at the front desk are always very cordial — Kay G.

The girls at the front desk are always very cordial. They greet me each time with a smile, which is always a nice thing to see.

Dec 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met at my All Care Dental appointment was polite, friendly, and professional! — Terry B.

Everyone I met at my All Care Dental appointment was polite, friendly, and professional!

Nov 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The first dentist office I don't mind going to!  — Courtney W.

I have nothing but good things to say about this place.. Everyone is super friendly and they're really quick! They do a great job of making you feel like they actually care about you!

Nov 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Love how all the staff is very pleasant and kind.  — Riki R.

Love how all the staff is very pleasant and kind.

Oct 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I would like the receipts to show all charges billed for rather than just an amount. — Diane B.

I would like the receipts to show all charges billed for rather than just an amount.

Oct 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar After my cleaning, I waited for over 30 minutes before the x-ray technician did my x-rays — Larry S.

After my cleaning, I waited for over 30 minutes before the x-ray technician did my x-rays. Then I waited an additional ten minutes before the dentist saw me and reviewed the x-rays. When I made another appointment for a future cleaning. I was then notified that I needed to pay $184 for my teeth cleaning because my LAUSD insurance would not pay for the cleaning (maxed out already). However, when I returned home the information I have from LAUSD said that two cleanings a year would be paid for. Therefore, I need to have my $184 credited back to my credit card. Larry Schultz

Sep 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar THE RECEIPTIONISTS AND ALEX WERE GREAT. — Rosie D.

THE RECEIPTIONISTS AND ALEX WERE GREAT.

Sep 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always Excellent, the staff Brenda, Aza? Maggie,Alex, Dr Ellington, Dr Fields, Dr... — Angela M.

My visits are always Excellent, the staff Brenda, Aza? Maggie,Alex, Dr Ellington, Dr Fields, Dr Chow, Sonya, if I forgot anyone, please forgive me. They make that I understand any dental situation. I never have sit No more then 5, 10 Tops, never lo g at All. Brenda, her coworker always greets me when I entered the office, and yes I would refer friends, coworkers, family to this business/ office.

Sep 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and cordial. I always feel welcomed. — Kay G.

Everyone is very friendly and cordial. I always feel welcomed.

Aug 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Brenda the office manager is wonderful. Dr. Yuan is super great. The whole team makes me good — Billie O.

Brenda the office manager is wonderful. Dr. Yuan is super great. The whole team makes me good. The way I greeted the minute I walk through the doors. I actually like coming to the dentist, everyone is so personable the team knows how to make you relax its just not business it's a relationship. The receptionist team I enjoy talking with them. I like the piped in music. Everything is thoroughly explained to me. The team places my well-being ahead of everything

Aug 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionists are wonderful. Very polite and welcoming. Avi, my hygienist is great — Rosie D.

The receptionists are wonderful. Very polite and welcoming. Avi, my hygienist is great. Always feel very comfortable and at ease during my visits with her.

Aug 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent. Everyone greeted me with a smile and took me in within minutes of my arrival — Lorraine F.

Always excellent. Everyone greeted me with a smile and took me in within minutes of my arrival. Did not have appt. came in because piece of tooth came off.

Jul 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met at 'All Care Dental',the Doctor,Doctor's Assistant,Dental Hygienist,and the Front... — Terry B.

Everyone I met at 'All Care Dental',the Doctor,Doctor's Assistant,Dental Hygienist,and the Front staff,have always been polite and very Professional,and I would recommend 'All Care Dental' to my friends and family!

Jul 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to have non-covered costs explained  — Diane B.

I would like to have non-covered costs explained and the charges itemized on the receipt.

Jul 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Customer Svc — Kamille E.

Dr Ellertson was very informative and took time with our boys to go over brushing techniques. Alex and Sonia were great and as always very quick and accurate as they completed their duties during our family visit. The wonderful service provided by them as well as girls in the front office such as Brenda and Maggie keep us coming back year after year. All Care Dental is an awesome Dental office!

Jul 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The young lady that cleaned my teeth (sorry I don't remember her name) explained in very simply... — Gloria W.

The young lady that cleaned my teeth (sorry I don't remember her name) explained in very simply terms the condition of my teeth and the recommended corrective procedures; she was very gentle and put me at ease. I want for all my cleanings.

Jul 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist in the South Bay! Everyone is so friendly — Dana Rae K.

This is the best dentist in the South Bay! Everyone is so friendly. Appointments have always been on time. I cannot recommend them any more favorably!

May 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star The one thing that I encountered this visit, which was never a problem before, was lack of parking... — Kay G.

The one thing that I encountered this visit, which was never a problem before, was lack of parking space in front of your office. There were spaces at Relax the Back but I didn't want to use any of those. The spaces across from your office were all for the handicapped. I parked at MacDonald's and bought a hamburger afterwards. I usually find space so it was a matter of timing.

May 21, 2015