StarStarStarStarStar My social event of the week.  — Barbara K.

AT 83, you are my most favorite dentist of all time and I have been to a lot of them. I feel like family.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My perfect dental clinic — Susan S.

From the 1st time I went there I knew this was the place for me ! Everyone from the front desk to the staff in the back was very nice, friendly, professional, knowledgeable & understanding. I was offered sunglasses, a blanket, water, coffee, what kind of music I wanted in the exam room or what television station ! I even changed my EPO insurance to a PPO just so I could be seen there. I pay more for my insurance now but it's totally worth it ! I have found my forever dental clinic ! Thanks everyone !

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Their courteous and professional manner is outs... — Don V.

Their courteous and professional manner is outstanding. I really appreciate them. Don

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!!! Dental care and service :) — Tammy S.

I was looking for a dentist to remove my broken tooth was in a lot pain! then I found all similes dental center, The dentist and staff are very knowlegable they explain every thing detail the really take care of you when you walk in and out. I went in at 6:30pm. Their hours are convient days or evenings.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office and Staff — Javier C.

I left a local "dental corporation" in need of a second opinion. Best decision ever.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the A1 service — Raymond B.

Thanks for the A1 service

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and prompt — Fred S.

very professional and prompt

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to All Smiles for over 3 year... — Elizabeth H.

I have been going to All Smiles for over 3 years now and it is by far the best dentist I've ever been to. Friendly, professional, always on time and efficient, and the best care I've ever received. I took my son there for the first time as well this year and was so pleased with how they handled a toddler so well!

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome group of employees. Rachel & Miranda d... — Rachel D.

Awesome group of employees. Rachel & Miranda dominguez

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Susana W.

The wait was short & everyone was very friendly.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar VIP Service always — Selina M.

I always feel so welcomed by the staff and everyone is very personable. Stephanie and Dr. Vela make sure it's always an enjoyable experience!

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been excited to go to the dentist,... — Sonia G.

I have never been excited to go to the dentist, until I started coming to All Smiles. They are top notch in customers service and make what is normally a unpleasant experience Uh-mazing. I recommend them whenever I can to all my friends and clients.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and polite — Mary Helen M.

We came in and were seen within less than 10 minutes . What an awesome feeling, everyone was super polite, and courteous

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vela and his staff are excellent! They are ... — Malcolm J.

Dr. Vela and his staff are excellent! They are prompt, courteous and caring! All smiles is the best dental clinic that I have had the good fortune of getting my dental care! I most highly recommend Dr. Vela

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!  — Shanequa L.

Dr. Vela and his staff was amazing. I usually hate going to the dentist but they made my first visit a very pleasant experience. I am looking forward to being a patient here.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah P.

The practice is efficient and quick to respond to Patients needs. I have so pleased with my treatments.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first experience with Dr Vela was back in Ma... — Elizabeth R.

My first experience with Dr Vela was back in March. We were on vacation I had an emergency and they took amazing care of me!!! Only to have several more things go wrong and I could have found a dentist in Houston but kept coming back. Tomorrow I have another appointment and everyone in this office is absolutely amazing!!!! I highly recommend everyone if you need a dentist call All Smiles😊

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always fantastic and very friendly! — Andrew M.

Always fantastic and very friendly!

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar At one point I told my wife "they to nice here ... — Jorge P.

At one point I told my wife "they to nice here "

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended  — Nancy C.

Thank you team for always taking great care of my dental needs! It is always a pleasure to see and visit with you all. Have referred countless friends and family and everyone loves you guys just as much. Keep up the great work!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All Smiles Dental — Maria Lourdes R.

Great service, friendly & easy to talk to.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is very welcoming. Dr Vela is awes... — Micaela T.

Office staff is very welcoming. Dr Vela is awesome!

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible staff, made me feel welcome and so a... — Ursula S.

Incredible staff, made me feel welcome and so at ease. Thank you

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctors. Their attention to we... — Loriane D.

Great staff and doctors. Their attention to welcoming new patients is very impressive. I changed my previous dentists because of the location and I'm just sorry I didn't do it sooner. Very happy and hope to have a long relationship with All Smiles.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being amazing!  — Christopher G.

Thank you for being amazing!

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous... — Jose S.

Professional and courteous staff that explains everything that's going on with a smile and makes you feel comfortable. As comfortable as one could feel at the Dentist. Overall best Dentist practice I've been to. Their follow up reminders also help!

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, front desk staff very helpful... — Bryla S.

Great experience, front desk staff very helpful and friendly. The office is very clean and organized. Never have long waits. Dental hygienist and dentist are thorough and personable.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome friendly service as always.  — Rey T.

Awesome friendly service as always.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from a awesome staff. — Faran J.

Great service from a awesome staff.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't been to the dentist in years. Thanks... — Mitchell S.

I haven't been to the dentist in years. Thanks for making it easy.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect!! Thanks for getting us all in at the ... — Jonah S.

Perfect!! Thanks for getting us all in at the same time!!

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was very friendly and professional. — Vann S.

Everybody was very friendly and professional.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. De La Rosa has been my Dr since I was about... — Pedro F.

Dr. De La Rosa has been my Dr since I was about 6 or 7 years old, and I am now 20. He has never failed to make my visits a comfortable one and also enjoyable. I love the care and service I reviece from him and his staff. Thank you for making my visit quick and pleasant! If you're looking for an amazing dentist Dr. De La Rosa is the one you're looking for!

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Wonderful Staff!!! Family owned and ... — Kenndra A.

Absolutely Wonderful Staff!!! Family owned and they understand how to make you feel at ease with a new environment.... Will recommend to all that I come in contact with!!!!

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing but good things to say about my ... — Shawn K.

I have nothing but good things to say about my experience with All Smiles. I had to force myself to go after several years of letting my fears of pain keep me from taking care of my teeth. It was only because I was in such pain not going was worse than going! When I called I told them about my fears and I was assured they would take care of me. And they did. Because of their care I now keep all my checkup appointments and actually look forward to going!

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist team! — Tammie L.

I love this dentist team! Its always nice to see the same faces. I have been going to them for years! I made the mistake of trying someone new (location purposes) and it was a disaster! Totally worth the drive now, besides its only twice a year lol. Thanks for being so awesome all smiles team!

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend — Jillian P.

I have been coming here for a few years now and I have always had a good experience!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed — Andrea P.

I was greeted as soon as I walked in the door. The facility is very clean and very well kept. Very friendly staff. I was a new patient so they showed me around the office and explained to me about their practice and the doctor's and staff that work there. I was very impressed and to top it off I got a little welcome gift. 😊

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I found a new dentist! — Juli R.

Super nice staff! I was greeted, welcomed and felt welcome! The dentist took a lot of time to check my teeth. The hygienist was SO nice! She cleaned my teeth better than any hygienist I've ever seen! She was very gentle on my teeth and explained everything! My teeth have never looked this clean and white! This place is a keeper!

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I know some people have mixed feelings or anxie... — Danny C.

I know some people have mixed feelings or anxiety when it comes to visiting the dentist, but I find myself looking forward to my semi-annual visit at All Smiles. Everyone is so friendly and patient, from the receptionists to the hygienists and of course the doctors themselves. I've never had to wait a prolonged period of time, which makes scheduling an appointment easy when I know I can get back to work and not sacrifice a whole afternoon in a waiting room. I appreciate everything you guys do to keep the patient-experience consistently amazing. Thank you!

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very family friendly — Brittany A.

Everyone was so helpful and my kids loved the whole experience!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sylvia A.

I liked the fact the dentist was kid friendly and made them feel comfortable

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Vela ...Mrs Vela and the team! — Karen S.

We love Dr Vela ...Mrs Vela and the team!

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist, hygienist and dental assistants are... — Jessica D.

My dentist, hygienist and dental assistants are the BOMB!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Second visit — Melissa M.

Just like the first time I went to this dental center I received excellent customer service from all the staff. Everyone is very accommodating once you enter the door and as you leave. This time I came in for my 6 mth cleaning and to have some cavities filled. All the work was done in just one hour and the doctor, hygienist and receptionists all did great.

May 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist office in town! I love going a... — Jennifer T.

The best dentist office in town! I love going and seeing all of the happy, smiling faces and this time I got to enjoy all of the mini fiesta boxes! Everyone is always so nice and willing to help. Thanks for making going to the dentist enjoyable.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really love the All Smiles Dental staff. I mo... — Thakela N.

I really love the All Smiles Dental staff. I moved three years ago and now live 25miles away but still come because the service is exceptional and everyone is so friendly.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They always are so nice and informative! I arri... — Pre'Shonda B.

They always are so nice and informative! I arrived late to my appointment and I was still seen without an extended wait! I was in and out within 30 minutes! Plus they made sure I was aware of all my options for my dental care!

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The work and avalability is great! very good de... — Cristina L.

The work and availability is great! very good dentist

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love all smiles! Everyone is always so friendly... — Sky D.

Love all smiles! Everyone is always so friendly and professional

Apr 11, 2017