StarStarStarStarStar My first experience with Dr Vela was back in Ma... — Elizabeth R.

My first experience with Dr Vela was back in March. We were on vacation I had an emergency and they took amazing care of me!!! Only to have several more things go wrong and I could have found a dentist in Houston but kept coming back. Tomorrow I have another appointment and everyone in this office is absolutely amazing!!!! I highly recommend everyone if you need a dentist call All Smiles😊

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always fantastic and very friendly! — Andrew M.

Always fantastic and very friendly!

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar At one point I told my wife "they to nice here ... — Jorge P.

At one point I told my wife "they to nice here "

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended  — Nancy C.

Thank you team for always taking great care of my dental needs! It is always a pleasure to see and visit with you all. Have referred countless friends and family and everyone loves you guys just as much. Keep up the great work!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All Smiles Dental — Maria Lourdes R.

Great service, friendly & easy to talk to.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is very welcoming. Dr Vela is awes... — Micaela T.

Office staff is very welcoming. Dr Vela is awesome!

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible staff, made me feel welcome and so a... — Ursula S.

Incredible staff, made me feel welcome and so at ease. Thank you

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctors. Their attention to we... — Loriane D.

Great staff and doctors. Their attention to welcoming new patients is very impressive. I changed my previous dentists because of the location and I'm just sorry I didn't do it sooner. Very happy and hope to have a long relationship with All Smiles.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being amazing!  — Christopher G.

Thank you for being amazing!

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous... — Jose S.

Professional and courteous staff that explains everything that's going on with a smile and makes you feel comfortable. As comfortable as one could feel at the Dentist. Overall best Dentist practice I've been to. Their follow up reminders also help!

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, front desk staff very helpful... — Bryla S.

Great experience, front desk staff very helpful and friendly. The office is very clean and organized. Never have long waits. Dental hygienist and dentist are thorough and personable.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome friendly service as always.  — Rey T.

Awesome friendly service as always.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from a awesome staff. — Faran J.

Great service from a awesome staff.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't been to the dentist in years. Thanks... — Mitchell S.

I haven't been to the dentist in years. Thanks for making it easy.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect!! Thanks for getting us all in at the ... — Jonah S.

Perfect!! Thanks for getting us all in at the same time!!

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was very friendly and professional. — Vann S.

Everybody was very friendly and professional.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. De La Rosa has been my Dr since I was about... — Pedro F.

Dr. De La Rosa has been my Dr since I was about 6 or 7 years old, and I am now 20. He has never failed to make my visits a comfortable one and also enjoyable. I love the care and service I reviece from him and his staff. Thank you for making my visit quick and pleasant! If you're looking for an amazing dentist Dr. De La Rosa is the one you're looking for!

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Wonderful Staff!!! Family owned and ... — Kenndra A.

Absolutely Wonderful Staff!!! Family owned and they understand how to make you feel at ease with a new environment.... Will recommend to all that I come in contact with!!!!

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing but good things to say about my ... — Shawn K.

I have nothing but good things to say about my experience with All Smiles. I had to force myself to go after several years of letting my fears of pain keep me from taking care of my teeth. It was only because I was in such pain not going was worse than going! When I called I told them about my fears and I was assured they would take care of me. And they did. Because of their care I now keep all my checkup appointments and actually look forward to going!

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist team! — Tammie L.

I love this dentist team! Its always nice to see the same faces. I have been going to them for years! I made the mistake of trying someone new (location purposes) and it was a disaster! Totally worth the drive now, besides its only twice a year lol. Thanks for being so awesome all smiles team!

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend — Jillian P.

I have been coming here for a few years now and I have always had a good experience!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed — Andrea P.

I was greeted as soon as I walked in the door. The facility is very clean and very well kept. Very friendly staff. I was a new patient so they showed me around the office and explained to me about their practice and the doctor's and staff that work there. I was very impressed and to top it off I got a little welcome gift. 😊

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I found a new dentist! — Juli R.

Super nice staff! I was greeted, welcomed and felt welcome! The dentist took a lot of time to check my teeth. The hygienist was SO nice! She cleaned my teeth better than any hygienist I've ever seen! She was very gentle on my teeth and explained everything! My teeth have never looked this clean and white! This place is a keeper!

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I know some people have mixed feelings or anxie... — Danny C.

I know some people have mixed feelings or anxiety when it comes to visiting the dentist, but I find myself looking forward to my semi-annual visit at All Smiles. Everyone is so friendly and patient, from the receptionists to the hygienists and of course the doctors themselves. I've never had to wait a prolonged period of time, which makes scheduling an appointment easy when I know I can get back to work and not sacrifice a whole afternoon in a waiting room. I appreciate everything you guys do to keep the patient-experience consistently amazing. Thank you!

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very family friendly — Brittany A.

Everyone was so helpful and my kids loved the whole experience!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sylvia A.

I liked the fact the dentist was kid friendly and made them feel comfortable

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Vela ...Mrs Vela and the team! — Karen S.

We love Dr Vela ...Mrs Vela and the team!

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist, hygienist and dental assistants are... — Jessica D.

My dentist, hygienist and dental assistants are the BOMB!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Second visit — Melissa M.

Just like the first time I went to this dental center I received excellent customer service from all the staff. Everyone is very accommodating once you enter the door and as you leave. This time I came in for my 6 mth cleaning and to have some cavities filled. All the work was done in just one hour and the doctor, hygienist and receptionists all did great.

May 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist office in town! I love going a... — Jennifer T.

The best dentist office in town! I love going and seeing all of the happy, smiling faces and this time I got to enjoy all of the mini fiesta boxes! Everyone is always so nice and willing to help. Thanks for making going to the dentist enjoyable.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really love the All Smiles Dental staff. I mo... — Thakela N.

I really love the All Smiles Dental staff. I moved three years ago and now live 25miles away but still come because the service is exceptional and everyone is so friendly.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They always are so nice and informative! I arri... — Pre'Shonda B.

They always are so nice and informative! I arrived late to my appointment and I was still seen without an extended wait! I was in and out within 30 minutes! Plus they made sure I was aware of all my options for my dental care!

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The work and avalability is great! very good de... — Cristina L.

The work and availability is great! very good dentist

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love all smiles! Everyone is always so friendly... — Sky D.

Love all smiles! Everyone is always so friendly and professional

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful as usual! Thank you so much! — Kerri M.

Wonderful as usual! Thank you so much!

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mario R.

A wonderful team, very dedicated and that's very important to me. I will most definitely recommend them to my friends, looking forward to many many dental visit's in the future. And thank you very much for everything, again a very very good team.

Apr 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love love coming here! The staff is always help... — Cindy V.

Love love coming here! The staff is always helpful and courteous, I have never had to wait more than I should to be seen when I have an appointment and they have very nice, clean facilities. Best dentisit I've been to.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. You all made me comfortable ... — Daniel W.

Great experience. You all made me comfortable and treated me with kindness and professionalism. I greatly appreciate. I feel like I was with family. Thank you.

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my trip to the dental office. — Don V.

I always enjoy my trip to the dental office. Why? because of the caring staff. Thaks, Don Varney

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar the best in town — Owen C.

was made to feel welcome service was great and real feel better about my treatment options , would recommend these guys to everyone

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar staff and doctor are very professional and work... — Josie R.

staff and doctor are very professional and work hard to make sure there patients are relaxed and taken care of. will refer all my family and friends to them.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and homie environment, and the hole team ... — Christina R.

Nice and homie environment, and the hole team are very nice, sweet and helpful. Highly recommended 👍

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love All Smiles! The kids keep asking when t... — Stephanie C.

We love All Smiles! The kids keep asking when they can go to the dentist!

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff were very helpful, and made my vi... — Rudy M.

All the staff were very helpful, and made my visit very comfortable.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All Smiles Dental Center is amazing. I highly r... — Monica V.

All Smiles Dental Center is amazing. I highly recommend them to family and friends.

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love All Smiles Dentistry.  — Alexandria F.

I love All Smiles Dentistry. Everyone is extremely kind and warm. My son and I are always excited for our semiannual cleaning.

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my visit. The dr. Is ... — Mary Beth C.

I was very satisfied with my visit. The dr. Is awesome. I will definitely come back and recommend this office.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Muy buen trato por parte del personal. Pero el ... — Jorge G.

Muy buen trato por parte del personal. Pero el doctor nunca supe quién era no me explico nada de lo que iba hacer ni porque lo iba hacer no me gusto para nada.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the compassionate and personal care. I ... — Cynthia O.

I love the compassionate and personal care. I thought that I could be scanned that day for new retainers and got the impression that the staff and care team maybe were not on the same page. I was able to get my retainer scan from my ortho that day. So its all good.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience!  — Selina M.

Dr. David Vela and Hygienist Stephanie provided excellent and professional care! I felt like I was a VIP patient and had never felt so comfortable before.

Jan 24, 2017