StarStarStarStarStar I cannot get better care! You all continue to b... — Nancy P.

I cannot get better care! You all continue to be excellent!

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All smiles dental! Is by far the best dentist w... — Krystal C.

All smiles dental! Is by far the best dentist we have been to. I am very picky on our dentist. And they have surley left our family with nothing but All smiles!

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentists in San Antonio!!!! — Jennifer T.

I love you guys!!!! I seriously recommend you to everyone I know because of how great you all make me feel! Whenever I come in for my appointment, which I get reminded of a week before and the week of, I always feel like part of the family and never feel like i'm burdening the girls at the front desk.All of the Dr.'s are very personable and nice! My 4 year old daughter even likes going to the dentist, she's always saying do I get to see Dr. Ray? Thank you for making us feel special and making the trip to the dentist a great one!!

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review by Charles Walker  — Charles W.

Very happy with all you were able to help me with. Tooth extration was painless. Will gladly recommend other patients to you. Very happy! Thank you!

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely best dental care in San Antonio  — Dustin D.

Dr. Vela and de la Rosa are absolutely the best at what they do. Everyone in the office makes sure you feel welcome and understand every aspect of your care. They make you feel like family and look forward to going to the dentist!

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Ray !  — Stephanie R.

I feel like I can't say this enough about the customer service but it is definently a 5+ stars, from the front office staff to the doctors. Even on my third visit it stayed consistent. Dr. Ray was very detail oriented and informative of what my procedure and recovery consisted of. When I called in for concerns during my recovery I was offered a same day appointment for a follow up which I was very grateful for! Peace of mind is beautiful and Dr. Ray along with All Smiles staff was able to provide that for me. Big thank you!

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love All Smiles! So glad I could come back to... — Miranda C.

Love All Smiles! So glad I could come back to All Smiles once I moved back to SA! Loved them 3 years ago and love them still! Such a welcoming/comforting environment, and everyone is very nice. No wait at all - I was seen right at the time of my appointment, and my appointment didn't take too long. Two thumbs up!

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best dental care I've ever had! Ever... — Sky D.

By far the best dental care I've ever had! Everyone was always friendly, understanding and really took the time to explain things. They truly go 10000% above and beyond for their patients!

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor, assistants, and staff! — Collin Z.

Dr. Vela and his assistants are wonderful. I had my first root canal and fillings performed earlier today. Dr. Vela was very attentive and made sure I didn't feel any pain during the procedure. I couldn't be happier and I look forward to future visits.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service throughout — Melissa D.

My husband and I visited All Smiles for the first time on Saturday, October 7 and we are both very pleased with their services. It is very nice to see how corteous, respectful and professional everyone is. We will definitely recommend Dr Vela and his team to anyone. They very well deserve it for a work well done!

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patience care and satisfaction is their top pri... — Katy A.

Patience care and satisfaction is their top priority. Not only do they make the patient comfortable in their chairs, but they also give off a warm sensation to help ease any tension or uncomfortability! I had gotten there two hours before my appointment (I live out of town and take the time to travel and see All Smiles) and they saw me right away! I wasn't expecting to be seen so quickly.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All Smiles — Abby W.

All Smiles is phenomenal. They are always accommodating, kind, and provide the best care for their patients. I drive over 30 minutes to see them, and I'm just thrilled I found a dentist office I love.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely kind and helpful  — NoraLisa A.

Dr. Vela and his staff area always extremely kind and helpful. They take the time to talk to their patients and make my visits as accommodating as possible.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit! Everyone is friendly and... — Roger H.

Always a great visit! Everyone is friendly and willing to help.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good service and courious — Noe H.

Good service and courteous

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I wanted to say Thank to you and your staff for... — Rosemarie Z.

I wanted to say Thank to you and your staff for the wonderful dental care you have given me, It truly was a pleasure to come to your office

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My social event of the week.  — Barbara K.

AT 83, you are my most favorite dentist of all time and I have been to a lot of them. I feel like family.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My perfect dental clinic — Susan S.

From the 1st time I went there I knew this was the place for me ! Everyone from the front desk to the staff in the back was very nice, friendly, professional, knowledgeable & understanding. I was offered sunglasses, a blanket, water, coffee, what kind of music I wanted in the exam room or what television station ! I even changed my EPO insurance to a PPO just so I could be seen there. I pay more for my insurance now but it's totally worth it ! I have found my forever dental clinic ! Thanks everyone !

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Their courteous and professional manner is outs... — Don V.

Their courteous and professional manner is outstanding. I really appreciate them. Don

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!!! Dental care and service :) — Tammy S.

I was looking for a dentist to remove my broken tooth was in a lot pain! then I found all similes dental center, The dentist and staff are very knowlegable they explain every thing detail the really take care of you when you walk in and out. I went in at 6:30pm. Their hours are convient days or evenings.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office and Staff — Javier C.

I left a local "dental corporation" in need of a second opinion. Best decision ever.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the A1 service — Raymond B.

Thanks for the A1 service

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and prompt — Fred S.

very professional and prompt

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to All Smiles for over 3 year... — Elizabeth H.

I have been going to All Smiles for over 3 years now and it is by far the best dentist I've ever been to. Friendly, professional, always on time and efficient, and the best care I've ever received. I took my son there for the first time as well this year and was so pleased with how they handled a toddler so well!

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome group of employees. Rachel & Miranda d... — Rachel D.

Awesome group of employees. Rachel & Miranda dominguez

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Susana W.

The wait was short & everyone was very friendly.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar VIP Service always — Selina M.

I always feel so welcomed by the staff and everyone is very personable. Stephanie and Dr. Vela make sure it's always an enjoyable experience!

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been excited to go to the dentist,... — Sonia G.

I have never been excited to go to the dentist, until I started coming to All Smiles. They are top notch in customers service and make what is normally a unpleasant experience Uh-mazing. I recommend them whenever I can to all my friends and clients.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and polite — Mary Helen M.

We came in and were seen within less than 10 minutes . What an awesome feeling, everyone was super polite, and courteous

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vela and his staff are excellent! They are ... — Malcolm J.

Dr. Vela and his staff are excellent! They are prompt, courteous and caring! All smiles is the best dental clinic that I have had the good fortune of getting my dental care! I most highly recommend Dr. Vela

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!  — Shanequa L.

Dr. Vela and his staff was amazing. I usually hate going to the dentist but they made my first visit a very pleasant experience. I am looking forward to being a patient here.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah P.

The practice is efficient and quick to respond to Patients needs. I have so pleased with my treatments.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first experience with Dr Vela was back in Ma... — Elizabeth R.

My first experience with Dr Vela was back in March. We were on vacation I had an emergency and they took amazing care of me!!! Only to have several more things go wrong and I could have found a dentist in Houston but kept coming back. Tomorrow I have another appointment and everyone in this office is absolutely amazing!!!! I highly recommend everyone if you need a dentist call All Smiles😊

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always fantastic and very friendly! — Andrew M.

Always fantastic and very friendly!

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar At one point I told my wife "they to nice here ... — Jorge P.

At one point I told my wife "they to nice here "

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended  — Nancy C.

Thank you team for always taking great care of my dental needs! It is always a pleasure to see and visit with you all. Have referred countless friends and family and everyone loves you guys just as much. Keep up the great work!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All Smiles Dental — Maria Lourdes R.

Great service, friendly & easy to talk to.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is very welcoming. Dr Vela is awes... — Micaela T.

Office staff is very welcoming. Dr Vela is awesome!

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible staff, made me feel welcome and so a... — Ursula S.

Incredible staff, made me feel welcome and so at ease. Thank you

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctors. Their attention to we... — Loriane D.

Great staff and doctors. Their attention to welcoming new patients is very impressive. I changed my previous dentists because of the location and I'm just sorry I didn't do it sooner. Very happy and hope to have a long relationship with All Smiles.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being amazing!  — Christopher G.

Thank you for being amazing!

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous... — Jose S.

Professional and courteous staff that explains everything that's going on with a smile and makes you feel comfortable. As comfortable as one could feel at the Dentist. Overall best Dentist practice I've been to. Their follow up reminders also help!

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, front desk staff very helpful... — Bryla S.

Great experience, front desk staff very helpful and friendly. The office is very clean and organized. Never have long waits. Dental hygienist and dentist are thorough and personable.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome friendly service as always.  — Rey T.

Awesome friendly service as always.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from a awesome staff. — Faran J.

Great service from a awesome staff.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't been to the dentist in years. Thanks... — Mitchell S.

I haven't been to the dentist in years. Thanks for making it easy.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect!! Thanks for getting us all in at the ... — Jonah S.

Perfect!! Thanks for getting us all in at the same time!!

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was very friendly and professional. — Vann S.

Everybody was very friendly and professional.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. De La Rosa has been my Dr since I was about... — Pedro F.

Dr. De La Rosa has been my Dr since I was about 6 or 7 years old, and I am now 20. He has never failed to make my visits a comfortable one and also enjoyable. I love the care and service I reviece from him and his staff. Thank you for making my visit quick and pleasant! If you're looking for an amazing dentist Dr. De La Rosa is the one you're looking for!

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Wonderful Staff!!! Family owned and ... — Kenndra A.

Absolutely Wonderful Staff!!! Family owned and they understand how to make you feel at ease with a new environment.... Will recommend to all that I come in contact with!!!!

May 29, 2017