StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super friendly and very professiona... — Fernando A.

Everyone is super friendly and very professional.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All Smiles From Me — Reynaldo G.

The staff and doctors that work here are so awesome, reliable, knowledgeable and willing to do anything they can to make your visit a joyful and comfortable experience.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was scared at first but after meeting Dr.Vela... — Bernard G.

I was scared at first but after meeting Dr.Vela everything was ok never been to a dentist before but he was great did great job and I will always return god bless you and your staff

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My overall experience was great! I have been pu... — Shelly M.

My overall experience was great! I have been putting off going to the dentist for a while do to past experiences but ya'll made me feel very comfortable and it was a great atmosphere. I especially not being pressured & being able to make a decision. Looking forward to the future appointments.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar exellent staff and excellent service  — Ursula S.

exellent staff and excellent service

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred and will continue to refer my f... — Cindy T.

I have referred and will continue to refer my friends and family to Dr. Vela and family .....All Smiles Dental Center...... I feel very nervous when having to go to the dentist ! They made me feel very comfortable and did a great job !

Feb 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Sylvia was great. Gentle hands mad... — Michael C.

Great staff. Sylvia was great. Gentle hands made me very comfortable. Very informative and helpful.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had no appointment. They still made time for me. — Margaret F.

Every visit is good. From the moment you walk in til you leave the office. Staff always greet you with a smile. The doctors explain everything that will happen efore they start. Always make you comfortable. Answer all your questions. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone. They are the best.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. De La Rosa Loves What He Does and it Shows — Lynn W.

Oh my gosh. While filling some cavities yesterday, Dr. De La Rosa discovered one next to the one he was filling, which hadn't shown up on an x-ray. He took the time to notice a grey area on my tooth, which turns out, underneath was brewing some serious decay, which had it been left to fester and grow, would have resulted in a root canal, as it was getting near the nerve. He showed me pictures of it. What a great dentist. He went 'above and beyond' the normal routine of filling a cavity, to notice another anomaly which could have been missed by another dentist. He just saved me a whole lot of money and time!

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I hate the dentist to be honest the team there ... — Michael D.

I hate the dentist to be honest the team there made me very comfortable could not ask for more

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Genuine, professional and knowledgeable  — Betzaida M.

I went to my first consultation with Dr. Vela yesterday. He and the staff were so thorough and helpful. He discovered I had an infection (among other things) and told me my options, which we acted upon on that same day. I need help with my teeth, so I'm glad I finally found them!

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked the staff and my dentist. Everyo... — Brenda H.

I really liked the staff and my dentist. Everyone was really nice and they were very informative about everything they were doing . They also checked my 4 year old right after my check up which was really convenient. My husband was glad to hear everything went great for us and he will also be seen later this month. I do believe we have found our new dentist.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vela and his staff are very courteous and k... — Ana Laura R.

Dr. Vela and his staff are very courteous and knowledgeable. Every time I go for my follow-up, I am greeted by the staff in the front reception area and usually I am called to the back to see the dentist immediately after arriving for my appointment.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Aptly named — William G.

ALL SMILES covers it well. I am always met with welcome and ease. It is a pleasure to maintain my health w/ Y’all

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy. The staff is great — Jonah S.

Very easy. The staff is great

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people great skill — Vann S.

I always enjoy my appointments at All Smiles. Tis one was easy. I had my teeth whitened and the look great.

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy going to the office. It's conve... — Loriane D.

I really enjoy going to the office. It's convenient for me and it's painless so far (LOL). Another thing I do enjoy is that I get good feedback and I don't feel like I'm being hit for all kinds of expenses. My previous dentist was always trying to get me to do very expensive work that I don't feel were necessary. His office was very ritzy, and I felt he wanted to have patients pay for his latest technology. Everyone is friendly.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lourdes — Lillie P.

Staff has been quick to respond to any of my questions . They have shown major patience, kind and understanding voices and provided major helpful and cost efficient suggestions

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesomeness as always. On point and very attent... — Rey T.

Awesomeness as always. On point and very attentive.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place  — Noe O.

Since you first walk in you know you are in the right place, staff greets you with a warm smile and sincere welcome. Worked performed on my teeth was awesome could not be happier with finding my new denist family!!!

Dec 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vela renewed my trust in dentists. Thank y... — Edward G.

Dr. Vela renewed my trust in dentists. Thank you fie the painless and professional care. EG

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesone dentist! — Arabell H.

I couldn't find a good dentist that accepted my insurance and I love this place Everyone treats me like I'm family and I just love the atmosphere there :)

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME  — Deborah H.

This is the best dentist office I have ever been to. The people are very friendly & professional Stephanie is the best hygienist I have ever had clean my very sensitive teeth.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot get better care! You all continue to b... — Nancy P.

I cannot get better care! You all continue to be excellent!

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All smiles dental! Is by far the best dentist w... — Krystal C.

All smiles dental! Is by far the best dentist we have been to. I am very picky on our dentist. And they have surley left our family with nothing but All smiles!

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentists in San Antonio!!!! — Jennifer T.

I love you guys!!!! I seriously recommend you to everyone I know because of how great you all make me feel! Whenever I come in for my appointment, which I get reminded of a week before and the week of, I always feel like part of the family and never feel like i'm burdening the girls at the front desk.All of the Dr.'s are very personable and nice! My 4 year old daughter even likes going to the dentist, she's always saying do I get to see Dr. Ray? Thank you for making us feel special and making the trip to the dentist a great one!!

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review by Charles Walker  — Charles W.

Very happy with all you were able to help me with. Tooth extration was painless. Will gladly recommend other patients to you. Very happy! Thank you!

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely best dental care in San Antonio  — Dustin D.

Dr. Vela and de la Rosa are absolutely the best at what they do. Everyone in the office makes sure you feel welcome and understand every aspect of your care. They make you feel like family and look forward to going to the dentist!

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Ray !  — Stephanie R.

I feel like I can't say this enough about the customer service but it is definently a 5+ stars, from the front office staff to the doctors. Even on my third visit it stayed consistent. Dr. Ray was very detail oriented and informative of what my procedure and recovery consisted of. When I called in for concerns during my recovery I was offered a same day appointment for a follow up which I was very grateful for! Peace of mind is beautiful and Dr. Ray along with All Smiles staff was able to provide that for me. Big thank you!

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love All Smiles! So glad I could come back to... — Miranda C.

Love All Smiles! So glad I could come back to All Smiles once I moved back to SA! Loved them 3 years ago and love them still! Such a welcoming/comforting environment, and everyone is very nice. No wait at all - I was seen right at the time of my appointment, and my appointment didn't take too long. Two thumbs up!

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best dental care I've ever had! Ever... — Sky D.

By far the best dental care I've ever had! Everyone was always friendly, understanding and really took the time to explain things. They truly go 10000% above and beyond for their patients!

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor, assistants, and staff! — Collin Z.

Dr. Vela and his assistants are wonderful. I had my first root canal and fillings performed earlier today. Dr. Vela was very attentive and made sure I didn't feel any pain during the procedure. I couldn't be happier and I look forward to future visits.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service throughout — Melissa D.

My husband and I visited All Smiles for the first time on Saturday, October 7 and we are both very pleased with their services. It is very nice to see how corteous, respectful and professional everyone is. We will definitely recommend Dr Vela and his team to anyone. They very well deserve it for a work well done!

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patience care and satisfaction is their top pri... — Katy A.

Patience care and satisfaction is their top priority. Not only do they make the patient comfortable in their chairs, but they also give off a warm sensation to help ease any tension or uncomfortability! I had gotten there two hours before my appointment (I live out of town and take the time to travel and see All Smiles) and they saw me right away! I wasn't expecting to be seen so quickly.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All Smiles — Abby W.

All Smiles is phenomenal. They are always accommodating, kind, and provide the best care for their patients. I drive over 30 minutes to see them, and I'm just thrilled I found a dentist office I love.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely kind and helpful  — NoraLisa A.

Dr. Vela and his staff area always extremely kind and helpful. They take the time to talk to their patients and make my visits as accommodating as possible.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit! Everyone is friendly and... — Roger H.

Always a great visit! Everyone is friendly and willing to help.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good service and courious — Noe H.

Good service and courteous

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I wanted to say Thank to you and your staff for... — Rosemarie Z.

I wanted to say Thank to you and your staff for the wonderful dental care you have given me, It truly was a pleasure to come to your office

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My social event of the week.  — Barbara K.

AT 83, you are my most favorite dentist of all time and I have been to a lot of them. I feel like family.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My perfect dental clinic — Susan S.

From the 1st time I went there I knew this was the place for me ! Everyone from the front desk to the staff in the back was very nice, friendly, professional, knowledgeable & understanding. I was offered sunglasses, a blanket, water, coffee, what kind of music I wanted in the exam room or what television station ! I even changed my EPO insurance to a PPO just so I could be seen there. I pay more for my insurance now but it's totally worth it ! I have found my forever dental clinic ! Thanks everyone !

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Their courteous and professional manner is outs... — Don V.

Their courteous and professional manner is outstanding. I really appreciate them. Don

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!!! Dental care and service :) — Tammy S.

I was looking for a dentist to remove my broken tooth was in a lot pain! then I found all similes dental center, The dentist and staff are very knowlegable they explain every thing detail the really take care of you when you walk in and out. I went in at 6:30pm. Their hours are convient days or evenings.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office and Staff — Javier C.

I left a local "dental corporation" in need of a second opinion. Best decision ever.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the A1 service — Raymond B.

Thanks for the A1 service

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and prompt — Fred S.

very professional and prompt

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to All Smiles for over 3 year... — Elizabeth H.

I have been going to All Smiles for over 3 years now and it is by far the best dentist I've ever been to. Friendly, professional, always on time and efficient, and the best care I've ever received. I took my son there for the first time as well this year and was so pleased with how they handled a toddler so well!

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome group of employees. Rachel & Miranda d... — Rachel D.

Awesome group of employees. Rachel & Miranda dominguez

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Susana W.

The wait was short & everyone was very friendly.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar VIP Service always — Selina M.

I always feel so welcomed by the staff and everyone is very personable. Stephanie and Dr. Vela make sure it's always an enjoyable experience!

Aug 1, 2017