StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vela and his entire staff is amazing. My fam... — Tahmina A.

Dr Vela and his entire staff is amazing. My family goes there and we couldnt be happier with the services provided. dr vela is such a cheerful and informative doc.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We use you guys as a family. Everyone is always... — Elizabeth M.

We use you guys as a family. Everyone is always friendly and happy. It’s really nice to see an office staff that lives there job.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I used Zodoc to schedule my appointment, and it... — Jeremy W.

I used Zodoc to schedule my appointment, and it was easy and efficient.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara K.

I had health issues during my visit and was treated with the utmost compassion and care. I feel like family when I am here. Thank you for being the best.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Service  — NoraLisa A.

I love all of Dr. Vela's staff. They are friendly and kind. They do quick, quality work and do their best to get you out in a timely manner. Dr. Vela is always professional and courteous and is honestly the best dentist I've ever had. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Monica P.

This was my husband and my first visit and we were pleasantly surprised with the hospitality. It’s difficult to find a dental office that has a nice and professional staff. The office was very clean as well. We hope to continue a long relationship with the All Smiles Dental.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a cleaning done.. — Keeah N.

I had a cleaning done with Silvia yesterday and she was very professional and friendly. She was as gentle and would encourage giving her a chance as well.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and very caring. Staff ... — Yolanda G.

Staff is very friendly and very caring. Staff has always been courteous.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office! The staff was great from start ... — Heather W.

Amazing office! The staff was great from start to finish. Made you feel very welcome and anticipated your every need. I usually don't like going to the dentist, mainly because its always been uncomfortable feeling and somewhat painful, but that wasn't the case with this office. I will for sure continue to have this office fulfill my dental needs.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and facility are very nice! Customer... — Stefani S.

The staff and facility are very nice! Customer Service is outstanding!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding team of professionals!  — Stephany C.

Outstanding team of professionals!

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist office they are great very pe... — Norma R.

I love my dentist office they are great very personable and care about you make u feel very comfortable..

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar happy customerl.... — Deborah G.

The whole office was friendly and professional. I know I will continue to use your office, very honest and compassionate and I am happy I found a new dentist office.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Belated. H... — Luz M.

It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Belated. He is thorough in every exam and courteous. As well as his staff. The receptionists are always pleasant and knowledgeable.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Root Canal Consultation  — Diandra S.

I was extremely pleased from the second I stepped into the office to the second I left. I received every piece of information I needed by each and every staff member that helped me along the way. Pricing is very reasonable and I will be returning and referring to friends and family.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Home like, welcoming  — Sidah G.

It’s so welcoming and home feeling in the office I love It 😍

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super friendly and very professiona... — Fernando A.

Everyone is super friendly and very professional.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All Smiles From Me — Reynaldo G.

The staff and doctors that work here are so awesome, reliable, knowledgeable and willing to do anything they can to make your visit a joyful and comfortable experience.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was scared at first but after meeting Dr.Vela... — Bernard G.

I was scared at first but after meeting Dr.Vela everything was ok never been to a dentist before but he was great did great job and I will always return god bless you and your staff

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My overall experience was great! I have been pu... — Shelly M.

My overall experience was great! I have been putting off going to the dentist for a while do to past experiences but ya'll made me feel very comfortable and it was a great atmosphere. I especially not being pressured & being able to make a decision. Looking forward to the future appointments.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar exellent staff and excellent service  — Ursula S.

exellent staff and excellent service

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred and will continue to refer my f... — Cindy T.

I have referred and will continue to refer my friends and family to Dr. Vela and family .....All Smiles Dental Center...... I feel very nervous when having to go to the dentist ! They made me feel very comfortable and did a great job !

Feb 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Sylvia was great. Gentle hands mad... — Michael C.

Great staff. Sylvia was great. Gentle hands made me very comfortable. Very informative and helpful.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had no appointment. They still made time for me. — Margaret F.

Every visit is good. From the moment you walk in til you leave the office. Staff always greet you with a smile. The doctors explain everything that will happen efore they start. Always make you comfortable. Answer all your questions. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone. They are the best.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. De La Rosa Loves What He Does and it Shows — Lynn W.

Oh my gosh. While filling some cavities yesterday, Dr. De La Rosa discovered one next to the one he was filling, which hadn't shown up on an x-ray. He took the time to notice a grey area on my tooth, which turns out, underneath was brewing some serious decay, which had it been left to fester and grow, would have resulted in a root canal, as it was getting near the nerve. He showed me pictures of it. What a great dentist. He went 'above and beyond' the normal routine of filling a cavity, to notice another anomaly which could have been missed by another dentist. He just saved me a whole lot of money and time!

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I hate the dentist to be honest the team there ... — Michael D.

I hate the dentist to be honest the team there made me very comfortable could not ask for more

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Genuine, professional and knowledgeable  — Betzaida M.

I went to my first consultation with Dr. Vela yesterday. He and the staff were so thorough and helpful. He discovered I had an infection (among other things) and told me my options, which we acted upon on that same day. I need help with my teeth, so I'm glad I finally found them!

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked the staff and my dentist. Everyo... — Brenda H.

I really liked the staff and my dentist. Everyone was really nice and they were very informative about everything they were doing . They also checked my 4 year old right after my check up which was really convenient. My husband was glad to hear everything went great for us and he will also be seen later this month. I do believe we have found our new dentist.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vela and his staff are very courteous and k... — Ana Laura R.

Dr. Vela and his staff are very courteous and knowledgeable. Every time I go for my follow-up, I am greeted by the staff in the front reception area and usually I am called to the back to see the dentist immediately after arriving for my appointment.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Aptly named — William G.

ALL SMILES covers it well. I am always met with welcome and ease. It is a pleasure to maintain my health w/ Y’all

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy. The staff is great — Jonah S.

Very easy. The staff is great

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people great skill — Vann S.

I always enjoy my appointments at All Smiles. Tis one was easy. I had my teeth whitened and the look great.

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy going to the office. It's conve... — Loriane D.

I really enjoy going to the office. It's convenient for me and it's painless so far (LOL). Another thing I do enjoy is that I get good feedback and I don't feel like I'm being hit for all kinds of expenses. My previous dentist was always trying to get me to do very expensive work that I don't feel were necessary. His office was very ritzy, and I felt he wanted to have patients pay for his latest technology. Everyone is friendly.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lourdes — Lillie P.

Staff has been quick to respond to any of my questions . They have shown major patience, kind and understanding voices and provided major helpful and cost efficient suggestions

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesomeness as always. On point and very attent... — Rey T.

Awesomeness as always. On point and very attentive.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place  — Noe O.

Since you first walk in you know you are in the right place, staff greets you with a warm smile and sincere welcome. Worked performed on my teeth was awesome could not be happier with finding my new denist family!!!

Dec 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vela renewed my trust in dentists. Thank y... — Edward G.

Dr. Vela renewed my trust in dentists. Thank you fie the painless and professional care. EG

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesone dentist! — Arabell H.

I couldn't find a good dentist that accepted my insurance and I love this place Everyone treats me like I'm family and I just love the atmosphere there :)

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME  — Deborah H.

This is the best dentist office I have ever been to. The people are very friendly & professional Stephanie is the best hygienist I have ever had clean my very sensitive teeth.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot get better care! You all continue to b... — Nancy P.

I cannot get better care! You all continue to be excellent!

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All smiles dental! Is by far the best dentist w... — Krystal C.

All smiles dental! Is by far the best dentist we have been to. I am very picky on our dentist. And they have surley left our family with nothing but All smiles!

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentists in San Antonio!!!! — Jennifer T.

I love you guys!!!! I seriously recommend you to everyone I know because of how great you all make me feel! Whenever I come in for my appointment, which I get reminded of a week before and the week of, I always feel like part of the family and never feel like i'm burdening the girls at the front desk.All of the Dr.'s are very personable and nice! My 4 year old daughter even likes going to the dentist, she's always saying do I get to see Dr. Ray? Thank you for making us feel special and making the trip to the dentist a great one!!

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review by Charles Walker  — Charles W.

Very happy with all you were able to help me with. Tooth extration was painless. Will gladly recommend other patients to you. Very happy! Thank you!

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely best dental care in San Antonio  — Dustin D.

Dr. Vela and de la Rosa are absolutely the best at what they do. Everyone in the office makes sure you feel welcome and understand every aspect of your care. They make you feel like family and look forward to going to the dentist!

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Ray !  — Stephanie R.

I feel like I can't say this enough about the customer service but it is definently a 5+ stars, from the front office staff to the doctors. Even on my third visit it stayed consistent. Dr. Ray was very detail oriented and informative of what my procedure and recovery consisted of. When I called in for concerns during my recovery I was offered a same day appointment for a follow up which I was very grateful for! Peace of mind is beautiful and Dr. Ray along with All Smiles staff was able to provide that for me. Big thank you!

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love All Smiles! So glad I could come back to... — Miranda C.

Love All Smiles! So glad I could come back to All Smiles once I moved back to SA! Loved them 3 years ago and love them still! Such a welcoming/comforting environment, and everyone is very nice. No wait at all - I was seen right at the time of my appointment, and my appointment didn't take too long. Two thumbs up!

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best dental care I've ever had! Ever... — Sky D.

By far the best dental care I've ever had! Everyone was always friendly, understanding and really took the time to explain things. They truly go 10000% above and beyond for their patients!

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor, assistants, and staff! — Collin Z.

Dr. Vela and his assistants are wonderful. I had my first root canal and fillings performed earlier today. Dr. Vela was very attentive and made sure I didn't feel any pain during the procedure. I couldn't be happier and I look forward to future visits.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service throughout — Melissa D.

My husband and I visited All Smiles for the first time on Saturday, October 7 and we are both very pleased with their services. It is very nice to see how corteous, respectful and professional everyone is. We will definitely recommend Dr Vela and his team to anyone. They very well deserve it for a work well done!

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patience care and satisfaction is their top pri... — Katy A.

Patience care and satisfaction is their top priority. Not only do they make the patient comfortable in their chairs, but they also give off a warm sensation to help ease any tension or uncomfortability! I had gotten there two hours before my appointment (I live out of town and take the time to travel and see All Smiles) and they saw me right away! I wasn't expecting to be seen so quickly.

Oct 6, 2017