StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing but good things to say about my ... — Shawn K.

I have nothing but good things to say about my experience with All Smiles. I had to force myself to go after several years of letting my fears of pain keep me from taking care of my teeth. It was only because I was in such pain not going was worse than going! When I called I told them about my fears and I was assured they would take care of me. And they did. Because of their care I now keep all my checkup appointments and actually look forward to going!

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist team! — Tammie L.

I love this dentist team! Its always nice to see the same faces. I have been going to them for years! I made the mistake of trying someone new (location purposes) and it was a disaster! Totally worth the drive now, besides its only twice a year lol. Thanks for being so awesome all smiles team!

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend — Jillian P.

I have been coming here for a few years now and I have always had a good experience!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed — Andrea P.

I was greeted as soon as I walked in the door. The facility is very clean and very well kept. Very friendly staff. I was a new patient so they showed me around the office and explained to me about their practice and the doctor's and staff that work there. I was very impressed and to top it off I got a little welcome gift. 😊

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I found a new dentist! — Juli R.

Super nice staff! I was greeted, welcomed and felt welcome! The dentist took a lot of time to check my teeth. The hygienist was SO nice! She cleaned my teeth better than any hygienist I've ever seen! She was very gentle on my teeth and explained everything! My teeth have never looked this clean and white! This place is a keeper!

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I know some people have mixed feelings or anxie... — Danny C.

I know some people have mixed feelings or anxiety when it comes to visiting the dentist, but I find myself looking forward to my semi-annual visit at All Smiles. Everyone is so friendly and patient, from the receptionists to the hygienists and of course the doctors themselves. I've never had to wait a prolonged period of time, which makes scheduling an appointment easy when I know I can get back to work and not sacrifice a whole afternoon in a waiting room. I appreciate everything you guys do to keep the patient-experience consistently amazing. Thank you!

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very family friendly — Brittany A.

Everyone was so helpful and my kids loved the whole experience!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sylvia A.

I liked the fact the dentist was kid friendly and made them feel comfortable

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Vela ...Mrs Vela and the team! — Karen S.

We love Dr Vela ...Mrs Vela and the team!

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist, hygienist and dental assistants are... — Jessica D.

My dentist, hygienist and dental assistants are the BOMB!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Second visit — Melissa M.

Just like the first time I went to this dental center I received excellent customer service from all the staff. Everyone is very accommodating once you enter the door and as you leave. This time I came in for my 6 mth cleaning and to have some cavities filled. All the work was done in just one hour and the doctor, hygienist and receptionists all did great.

May 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist office in town! I love going a... — Jennifer T.

The best dentist office in town! I love going and seeing all of the happy, smiling faces and this time I got to enjoy all of the mini fiesta boxes! Everyone is always so nice and willing to help. Thanks for making going to the dentist enjoyable.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really love the All Smiles Dental staff. I mo... — Thakela N.

I really love the All Smiles Dental staff. I moved three years ago and now live 25miles away but still come because the service is exceptional and everyone is so friendly.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They always are so nice and informative! I arri... — Pre'Shonda B.

They always are so nice and informative! I arrived late to my appointment and I was still seen without an extended wait! I was in and out within 30 minutes! Plus they made sure I was aware of all my options for my dental care!

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The work and avalability is great! very good de... — Cristina L.

The work and availability is great! very good dentist

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love all smiles! Everyone is always so friendly... — Sky D.

Love all smiles! Everyone is always so friendly and professional

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful as usual! Thank you so much! — Kerri M.

Wonderful as usual! Thank you so much!

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mario R.

A wonderful team, very dedicated and that's very important to me. I will most definitely recommend them to my friends, looking forward to many many dental visit's in the future. And thank you very much for everything, again a very very good team.

Apr 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love love coming here! The staff is always help... — Cindy V.

Love love coming here! The staff is always helpful and courteous, I have never had to wait more than I should to be seen when I have an appointment and they have very nice, clean facilities. Best dentisit I've been to.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. You all made me comfortable ... — Daniel W.

Great experience. You all made me comfortable and treated me with kindness and professionalism. I greatly appreciate. I feel like I was with family. Thank you.

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my trip to the dental office. — Don V.

I always enjoy my trip to the dental office. Why? because of the caring staff. Thaks, Don Varney

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar the best in town — Owen C.

was made to feel welcome service was great and real feel better about my treatment options , would recommend these guys to everyone

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar staff and doctor are very professional and work... — Josie R.

staff and doctor are very professional and work hard to make sure there patients are relaxed and taken care of. will refer all my family and friends to them.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and homie environment, and the hole team ... — Christina R.

Nice and homie environment, and the hole team are very nice, sweet and helpful. Highly recommended 👍

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love All Smiles! The kids keep asking when t... — Stephanie C.

We love All Smiles! The kids keep asking when they can go to the dentist!

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff were very helpful, and made my vi... — Rudy M.

All the staff were very helpful, and made my visit very comfortable.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All Smiles Dental Center is amazing. I highly r... — Monica V.

All Smiles Dental Center is amazing. I highly recommend them to family and friends.

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love All Smiles Dentistry.  — Alexandria F.

I love All Smiles Dentistry. Everyone is extremely kind and warm. My son and I are always excited for our semiannual cleaning.

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my visit. The dr. Is ... — Mary Beth C.

I was very satisfied with my visit. The dr. Is awesome. I will definitely come back and recommend this office.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Muy buen trato por parte del personal. Pero el ... — Jorge G.

Muy buen trato por parte del personal. Pero el doctor nunca supe quién era no me explico nada de lo que iba hacer ni porque lo iba hacer no me gusto para nada.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the compassionate and personal care. I ... — Cynthia O.

I love the compassionate and personal care. I thought that I could be scanned that day for new retainers and got the impression that the staff and care team maybe were not on the same page. I was able to get my retainer scan from my ortho that day. So its all good.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience!  — Selina M.

Dr. David Vela and Hygienist Stephanie provided excellent and professional care! I felt like I was a VIP patient and had never felt so comfortable before.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. They made going to the den... — Lisa S.

Very friendly staff. They made going to the dentist more pleasant than it usually is.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best family practice in San Antonio! — Malcolm J.

Dr. Vela is the best dentist I've ever had. His family practice is excellent! I most highly recommend Dr. Vela

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I get so anxious and nervous at the dentist's o... — Katherine C.

I get so anxious and nervous at the dentist's office, I have actually been thrown out before. The staff did everything they could to make me comfortable. I felt welcome, and Dr. Vela was very kind. The extended and weekend hours are a definite plus. I hope to go back and get all of my dental work done very soon.

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and awesome staff!  — Nancy H.

I have referred over 10 people to All Smiles because I know they will always be taken care of. Thanks for providing great service :)

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love how quick my visits are. No long waits, ... — Adriana E.

I love how quick my visits are. No long waits, always on time. They make you feel like family.

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our visit was awesome. In and out in 20 minutes... — Jayson H.

Our visit was awesome. In and out in 20 minutes. Staff was excellent.

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office is amazing, from the fr... — Maricela M.

Everyone at this office is amazing, from the front office staff to my hygienist-Stephanie and Dr.Vela. I always feel welcomed and not rushed at all. You can tell they really value their patients and will do whatever is necessary to accommodate them. I arrived an hour early and they took me back within ten minutes. My family and I have been going to Allsmiles for over 3yrs now and I always walk out of there very pleased with their service.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in town. Professional and fr... — Mara D.

Best dental office in town. Professional and friendly . It's like going and visit a friend every 6 months.

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was very in press with your staff and the doc... — Mary Q.

I was very in press with your staff and the doctor. I have been to a lot of different dentist but have never been treated like I was special. And for my comfort WOW it was the best. Thanks Dr. Vela and staff

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mallory M.

Extremely welcoming staff and environment! It's always hard moving to a new city and trying to find a new dentist your comfortable with but all smiles made the overall experience enjoyable! They kinda make you excited about going to the dentist!

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice. They treated me like fa... — Rosendo R.

Everyone was very nice. They treated me like family at Christmas. I look forward to my next visit.

Dec 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Kianna P.

I was pleasantly surprised at not only how friendly the staff were but everyone made me feel so comfortable. I just changed Dentists due to convenience of work hours and the staff here made it easy for me. Thank you I will return!

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome vist,everyone is always friendly and p... — Albert R.

Awesome vist,everyone is always friendly and people always have a smile

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I get very anxious when it comes to dentalk apo... — Tahmina J.

I get very anxious when it comes to dentalk apoointments. The moment i walked in i was greeted, the place was immaculate , very well organized from the front counter to the back staff everyone was polite. Dr Vela was veey informative, took his time to explain the process, what needs to be done and was very genuine. This is definetly going to be my primarydentist from here on out.

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar New dentist- fantastic choice  — Melissa M.

Awed by the high level of customer services provided and great professionalism as well. All staff members were consistent in delivering the same level of exceptional service.

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar SUPER customer service, I recommend your practi... — Christine P.

SUPER customer service, I recommend your practice to anyone that needs to see the Dentist.

Dec 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff, Dentist and Service  — Carol K.

I've been going to Dr. Vela's office for over 2 years. They've moved and I followed them. This is a great office.

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always! Had some minor issues with the... — Georgy K.

Great as always! Had some minor issues with the crown I got done earlier this year in All Smiles, and they fixed it for free. Doctors who takes full responsibility for the quality of their work - you will find them here.

Nov 19, 2016