StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience. Dr. Lollar is Great very thr... — Theresa C.

Great Experience. Dr. Lollar is Great very through. Sits and talks with you to put you at ease. Explains the process and makes sure you are satified and content with the contacts.

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — Kelly C.

My family have been patients of Dr Wimbush for over 8 years. Dr Wimbush spends the time to explain what tests he is running and why, as well as explaining results of scans-what to look for, what can happen over time, etc. Makes you feel comfortable and at ease asking questions. Friendly and knowledgeable staff, convenient hours, and appointments always start on time.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding personal service from a caring staf... — Thomas W.

Outstanding personal service from a caring staff.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable, professional — Michael B.

Friendly, knowledgeable,

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable — Loretta S.

Everyone is friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable! They go out of their way to make you a priority. Doctors take the time to answer all your questions, without making you feel rushed or stupid.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great staff — Alyssa F.

Dr. Wimbish is so knowledgeable! He made sure to talk to me and tell me what he was doing and why. I'm a naturally curious person, so I really appreciated that. That staff was also very amiable and genuine.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Before my very first visit to an eye doctor, I ... — Mark F.

Before my very first visit to an eye doctor, I was nervous. But the folks here made the experience comfortable, stress free, and enjoyable. Thanks!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is super friendly! Dr. Wimbish is awesome... — Sara J.

Staff is super friendly! Dr. Wimbish is awesome!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As expected and as presented, top quality profe... — Medford T.

As expected and as presented, top quality professional care administered by the ENTIRE staff.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and assistant were friendly and knowledgeabl... — Kenneth T.

Dr and assistant were friendly and knowledgeable. Great attitude and very helpful.

Apr 28, 2018