StarStarStarStarStar Perfection — Nancy R.

My experience was perfect from the time I made the appointment for the first exam to the final checkup after the periodontic surgery.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Neil and Jennifer took great care of me. I... — John S.

Dr. Neil and Jennifer took great care of me. I have had an issue for years with my gums that were getting increasingly worse. My old dentist made some recommendations that I was not comfortable with. Dr. Neil explained the procedure exactly, showed me pictures of past procedures and everything went as described. My gums are perfectly normal now. I highly recommend Altura and especially Dr. Neil Neugeboren.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star As always, Erin did a great job. She is thoroug... — Robert C.

As always, Erin did a great job. She is thorough, professional and courteous.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional but with a personal compone... — Ford M.

Always professional but with a personal componet. I would be so sad if my hygenist went elsewhere.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First-class experience — Charles B.

My experience in your dental office was first-class. Everyone in the office, Dr. Neugeboren, assistant Katie, and the receptionist staff are kind, pleasant, and professional. I feel I received first-class dental evaluation and care. I wish I had known of Dr. Neugeboren years ago...I would have like to have been in his care for the past 20 years.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment, aftercare and fabulous bla... — Elaine L.

Excellent treatment, aftercare and fabulous blankets.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Surgery — Jeff B.

I was not super excited about my gum graft surgery, but Dr Pomeranz made it painless and the recovery super easy!!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really nice practice. Friendly and helpful with... — Marlin F.

Really nice practice. Friendly and helpful with all matters.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The prompt attention and friendly service are u... — Gabriel M.

The prompt attention and friendly service are unique. I could not have expected a more pleasant experience, and was positively surprised at each step of my experience.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to take a toothache — Belinda N.

I have always received excellent care.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and open facility. The staff... — Kelly C.

Very professional and open facility. The staff is very professional in how I was being treated. The grafting didn't take near as long as was expected, the assistant I had was good and telling me what was going to be done so there were no surprises..

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Altura Periodontics — Svetlana I.

I highly recommend Altura Periodontics as they combine professionalism, great customer service and personal attitude to customers. My husband and I have been with Altura Periodontics for about two years and have only positive experience so far as they really care and have provided good solutions to our concerns.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was a consult with Dr. Pomerantz. — Jan B.

This was a consult with Dr. Pomerantz.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt well taken care of! The office is beauti... — Gabor K.

I felt well taken care of! The office is beautiful! The staff is amazing! First class!

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A staff like no other. FRIENDLY and extremely k... — Cheryl F.

A staff like no other. FRIENDLY and extremely kind caring

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is helpful! Dr Argello is the best! Of... — Andrea G.

Everyone is helpful! Dr Argello is the best! Office is extremely nice!

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is extremely helpful and the e... — George K.

The entire staff is extremely helpful and the experience is always pleasant.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very caring and very professional. — Linda E.

Everyone is very caring and very professional.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have full confidence and trust with Altura Pe... — Patricia B.

I have full confidence and trust with Altura Periodontics and would highly recommend them.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Yesterday, I had my teeth cleaned for the first... — Paula C.

Yesterday, I had my teeth cleaned for the first time, (since surgery in June, by Dr. Neugeboren, who was kind and professional). Hygienist Patty did a great job. She informed me of the expected post-op status of the teeth that were involved and was proficient and careful to avoid discomfort during the cleaning. Afterward, she acknowledged my efforts to maintain the positive status of my teeth. I felt very encouraged by her comments.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Neugeboren was the best! His staff were ver... — Cynthia S.

Dr.Neugeboren was the best! His staff were very helpful and caring !

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I HIGHLY RECOMEND ALTURA, THE STAFF IS AMAZING ... — Cristine B.

I HIGHLY RECOMEND ALTURA, THE STAFF IS AMAZING AND THE PROFESSIONALISM IS TOP OF THE LINE.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch. — Johan B.

Staff very efficient. Doctors are the best.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was as positive as is possible in... — Ruth L.

My experience was as positive as is possible in a dental chair. Dr. Pomeranz was very reassuring,as was his assistant. The only thing lacking was a sheet of dos and don't post op.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was quickly greeted with a knowledgeable dent... — Eric R.

I was quickly greeted with a knowledgeable dental assistant and doctor who has kept in contact by phone as my case continues.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care from start to finish.  — Alan L.

Outstanding care from start to finish. Painless.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff — Christel J.

Friendly and helpful staff

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always you are the best  — Mary N.

As always you are the best

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — RoseAnne C.

Dr. Neil Neugeboren and his staff are amazing. Very gentle, explains everything before, during and after procedures. I would highly recommend Dr. Neugeboren and Altura Periodontists. The staff is very welcoming, large clean facility and yet you feel cozy. Thank you to all for a smooth recent procedure I had done!

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As soon as I left the office, I recommended Alt... — Emily S.

As soon as I left the office, I recommended Altura to a friend. Everybody who works there is incredibly friendly and helpful.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marci W.

Everyone at Altura is people and patient focused. They take time to explain everything, are gentle and thorough. I appreciate their professionalism as well as their kind manner.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Flight Physicians and Staff — John N.

The staff is always courteous and helpful. The periodontists are obviously skilled and very careful to explain fully the proceddures and what to expect.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly — Leanne M.

The staff were professional and informative, but also very friendly and fun, which set me at ease.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are friendly, courteous & helpful... — Russell S.

All the staff are friendly, courteous & helpful, as well as being professional.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service was amazing, very friendly and profesio... — Gabriel M.

Service was amazing, very friendly and profesional

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Altura Periodontics staff are very professional... — Virginia W.

Altura Periodontics staff are very professional and personable! The office and clinic rooms are very clean and comfortable.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar courteous and efficient staff — Kathleen H.

courteous and efficient staff

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice People - Nice Office — Andrea G.

Arrived at the office, which was tastefully decorated! Everyone was extremely helpful and professional.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Words cannot describe my sincere gratitude. I'm... — Frederick S.

Words cannot describe my sincere gratitude. I'm happy I chose your practice for my dental implants. Thanks a million.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar HIGHLY Recommend — Lori S.

Everyone from Dr. Marcuschamer to the technicians and the office administration have always been extremely professional, kind and caring. Explanations as to the care, cost and treatment are easy to understand in laymen's terms and they are always ready to go into further detail as needed. So far, I really appreciate the care I have received at Altura.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly. Felt relaxed.  — Leonard T.

Very Friendly. Felt relaxed.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, clean and proficient. ... — Tanya S.

Professional, courteous, clean and proficient. Thank you!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Proffesional - Wonderful Doctors and Staff... — Timothy G.

Very Professional - Wonderful Doctors and Staff

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office, great staff, great dentis... — Irmgard C.

Very friendly office, great staff, great dentist.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the efficiency of the office--see... — Sharron E.

I appreciated the efficiency of the office--seeing me at the appointed time and getting me on my way as quickly as possible.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Patricia B.

Check in is a breeze. No wait time. I love my hygienist. She's friendly, gentle, thorough and remembers me even if it's been 6 months since she saw me last. I haven't needed dental work recently but teeth cleaning is great!

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Erin is the best there is!!I would not even con... — Diane V.

Erin is the best there is!!I would not even consider going anyplace else. I know what I'm talking about as I'm a real "TOOTH"person and Erin is Top of the mark and my teeth are a walking advertising for her expertise!!

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, professional and most impo... — Elaine L.

Friendly, efficient, professional and most important willing to share and explain status of one's condition

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Altura Periodontics is phen... — Diana C.

The entire staff at Altura Periodontics is phenominal.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience ever. Very professional . Not... — Kathy S.

Best experience ever. Very professional . Not stressful!!

Aug 24, 2017