StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Altura Periodontics is extremely frien — Troy B.

Everyone at Altura Periodontics is extremely friendly and helpful.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been so impressed with the quality of se... — Margaret B.

I have been so impressed with the quality of service I have received. Dr. M. is fabulous. He and his staff are so professional, compassionate and gentle.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First class operation. I had oral surgery perfo... — Eric S.

First class operation. I had oral surgery performed by Dr. Alan Pomeranz and I’m exceptionally happy with the results.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pomerantz is the very best. Period. — Matthew S.

Pomerantz is the very best. Period.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful, modern office with the sweetest staf... — Lori D.

Beautiful, modern office with the sweetest staff! Dr. Pomeranz explained everything thoroughly and made me feel like he was talking to family!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star . — Carol M.

very helpful with new products for my particular need. Listened while I expressed questions I had. AND had the answers for them.... very professional..

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 27 years, for me, of careful, caring, effective... — Richard L.

27 years, for me, of careful, caring, effective, professional treatment -- from cleaning to bone grafts. Tops.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great.  — Abigail D.

The staff is great. Friendly and gentle on my teeth.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pomerantz is an amazing oral surgeon. I fe... — Mary W.

Dr. Pomerantz is an amazing oral surgeon. I feel so confident that whatever problem I have will be resolved in the best way.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Neugeboren was excellent. Kept me informed ... — Larry L.

Dr Neugeboren was excellent. Kept me informed throughout the procedure. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, extremely kind staff, &, top ra... — Kathy S.

Excellent care, extremely kind staff, &, top rate surgeons.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very helpful, kind, and contentio... — Rachel G.

The staff was very helpful, kind, and contentious. Dr. Pomeranz is the best!

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service was prompt and efficient when I arr... — Mary Jo H.

The service was prompt and efficient when I arrived on time. The hygienist was professional and skilled. She cleaned and flossed my teeth and warned me that a tooth tooth needed to be seen by my dentist.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr P is great!!! So is the staff — Sonja B.

awesome Dr P is great!!! So is the staff

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is very professional; friendly atmos... — Johan B.

Everything is very professional; friendly atmosphere.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Marcuschamer and Altura — Lori S.

Dr. Marcuschamer and the staff at Altura has made some major and essential dental work much easier to undergo . Besides their specialized and expert dental care, they are true professionals at making patients comfortable during complex procedures. Trust in your provider is crucial, and after a really bad experiences at at a different dental office, it is reassuring to be in the hands of Dr. Marcuschamer.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like this practice, reception is welco... — Ardy M.

I really like this practice, reception is welcoming and Erin is wonderful! I appreciated t=her kindness and professionalism.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice professional office. My tech is great... — Gwendolyn J.

Very nice professional office. My tech is great and very friendly.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Altura Periodontics and Dr. Neugeboren — Marci W.

Altura Periodontics and Dr. Neugeboren are not only very professional, but also gentle, compassionate and show great care for their patients. I am very happy with the procedure and care I received.

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and dependable work.  — Edith W.

Great service and dependable work.

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Facility — William B.

Professional, credible and customer focused. Altura knows what they are doing!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No fear here! — Pamela M.

Comfortable office waiting area love the personal touch and everyone easy to talk to and the listen.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The whole office is very warm and compassionate... — Heather K.

The whole office is very warm and compassionate. I was there for hours and the nurse even held shoulder, she couldn't break the sterile field so my shoulder instead of my hand. I would recommend this to all my friends and family.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning with Patty is always great. She do... — Nancy S.

My cleaning with Patty is always great. She does such an amazing job. I had significant staining on my lower front teeth and she did such a great job of removing it all.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar True Professionals — Mark C.

The whole team is fantastic and are true professionals. From the moment you come in, to the work the dentists perform, and finally, to the payment, leaving, and post follow up, there just a great team.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Much better than my current provider — Philip M.

Much better than my current provider

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Erin is great. Caring and careful. — Franklin R.

Erin is great. Caring and careful.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great group of professionals who care — George K.

A great group of professionals who care about their patients. I have been going here for >10 yrs and their care and attention to all the details of customer service are exemplary.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always nice and professional at Alt... — Lori S.

Everyone is always nice and professional at Altura. I would highly recommend.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful Dr. and staff. — Richard S.

Very professional and helpful Dr. and staff.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Noreen S.

Work was performed kindly, professionally and was successful in its objective

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, kind & knowledgable. I definitely... — Kylah P.

Professional, kind & knowledgable. I definitely felt like I was in great hands for my entire procedure.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Perfection — Nancy R.

My experience was perfect from the time I made the appointment for the first exam to the final checkup after the periodontic surgery.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Neil and Jennifer took great care of me. I... — John S.

Dr. Neil and Jennifer took great care of me. I have had an issue for years with my gums that were getting increasingly worse. My old dentist made some recommendations that I was not comfortable with. Dr. Neil explained the procedure exactly, showed me pictures of past procedures and everything went as described. My gums are perfectly normal now. I highly recommend Altura and especially Dr. Neil Neugeboren.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star As always, Erin did a great job. She is thoroug... — Robert C.

As always, Erin did a great job. She is thorough, professional and courteous.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional but with a personal compone... — Ford M.

Always professional but with a personal componet. I would be so sad if my hygenist went elsewhere.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First-class experience — Charles B.

My experience in your dental office was first-class. Everyone in the office, Dr. Neugeboren, assistant Katie, and the receptionist staff are kind, pleasant, and professional. I feel I received first-class dental evaluation and care. I wish I had known of Dr. Neugeboren years ago...I would have like to have been in his care for the past 20 years.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment, aftercare and fabulous bla... — Elaine L.

Excellent treatment, aftercare and fabulous blankets.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Surgery — Jeff B.

I was not super excited about my gum graft surgery, but Dr Pomeranz made it painless and the recovery super easy!!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really nice practice. Friendly and helpful with... — Marlin F.

Really nice practice. Friendly and helpful with all matters.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The prompt attention and friendly service are u... — Gabriel M.

The prompt attention and friendly service are unique. I could not have expected a more pleasant experience, and was positively surprised at each step of my experience.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to take a toothache — Belinda N.

I have always received excellent care.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and open facility. The staff... — Kelly C.

Very professional and open facility. The staff is very professional in how I was being treated. The grafting didn't take near as long as was expected, the assistant I had was good and telling me what was going to be done so there were no surprises..

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Altura Periodontics — Svetlana I.

I highly recommend Altura Periodontics as they combine professionalism, great customer service and personal attitude to customers. My husband and I have been with Altura Periodontics for about two years and have only positive experience so far as they really care and have provided good solutions to our concerns.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was a consult with Dr. Pomerantz. — Jan B.

This was a consult with Dr. Pomerantz.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt well taken care of! The office is beauti... — Gabor K.

I felt well taken care of! The office is beautiful! The staff is amazing! First class!

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A staff like no other. FRIENDLY and extremely k... — Cheryl F.

A staff like no other. FRIENDLY and extremely kind caring

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is helpful! Dr Argello is the best! Of... — Andrea G.

Everyone is helpful! Dr Argello is the best! Office is extremely nice!

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is extremely helpful and the e... — George K.

The entire staff is extremely helpful and the experience is always pleasant.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very caring and very professional. — Linda E.

Everyone is very caring and very professional.

Oct 20, 2017