StarStarStarStarStar Essie (name?) my “regular” excellent very thoro... — Colleen T.

Essie (name?) my “regular” excellent very thorough and knowledgeable re related topics like dry mouth.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and efficient. I felt lik... — Richard M.

Everyone is very nice and efficient. I felt like the entire staff cared about how I was doing and made the visit much better from it.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Alan and staff were cordial, accomodating, and ... — Beth R.

Alan and staff were cordial, accomodating, and knowledgeable. I appreciate the well thought out advice given and would not hesitate to make appointments. Beth

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always an outstanding experience! Patty liste... — Janine B.

Always an outstanding experience! Patty listens to my concerns and goes the extra mile.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Michele D.  — Michele D.

My dentist recommended that I see Dr. Neugeboren for my necessary gum graft. I was so comfortable with the office setting and demeanor of Dr. Neugeboren and his assistant Jennifer. Every detail was explained from finances to every step during to procedure to after care. My dentist was correct in sending me to Altura.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff are very friendly. I was alway... — Marci W.

All of the staff are very friendly. I was always seen promptly. Dr. Neugeboren and assistant are attentive, gentle, and thorough. Always available to answer questions. Great service. Great provider. Trusted Dr.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Altura are friendly, punctual and... — Kathleen G.

The staff at Altura are friendly, punctual and very compassionate.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bacterial infection causing extreme damage. — Steven T.

very good service,took me 2 years but it was all me and I am now healed and looking forward to the finish line.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very clean, and professional office. patti is ... — Sharon C.

very clean, and professional office. patti is the best hygienist i have ever had.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vertually painless — Donald E.

I've had teeth cleanings that were more painful than the implant I just received.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really good people and they do great work. — Leonard S.

Really good people and they do great work.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jaime M.

There is nothing but profesionals that clarify every single concern that l have every time l have an appointment And it's a good feeling when l sense the Doctor cares about my concerns

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar teeth cleaning — Angela C.

Patty, did a great job cleaning my teeth.thank you for being personable,patient and professional.The entire staff is great!

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best ever. Very kind, informative. I hate goi... — Jodie B.

Best ever. Very kind, informative. I hate going to get my teeth worked on but this was the Best I have ever had.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My last visit was to remove stitches  — Russell B.

My last visit was to remove stitches from the procedures done the week prior. Heather was very professional and efficient in removing them and she took the time to demonstrate teeth cleaning procedures following this appointment.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional practice — Thomas L.

Very professional practice

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pomeranz and staff are very professional, fr... — John J.

Dr Pomeranz and staff are very professional, friendly, attentive, courteous and thoroughly explain everything in easily understandable terms. I've been a patient of his for years and have never had any negative situations.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patty is an excellent dental Hygenist. My teeth... — Amy B.

Patty is an excellent dental Hygenist. My teeth and gums are healthy, thanks to her dedication, instruction, and professionalism.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional environment and staff. Altura has... — William R.

Professional environment and staff. Altura has been my periodontist for over ten years and am totally happy with them.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar These folks are truly wonderful professionals!!... — Donna W.

These folks are truly wonderful professionals!!

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental proceedure. Dentist did his best t... — Patricia J.

Great dental procedure. Dentist did his best to make it as pain free as possible! Thank you, Altura!!

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Neugeboren is fantastic! — Benjamin S.

Dr. Neugeboren is fantastic!

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and personable — Leanne M.

Everyone from the doctor to the front office staff were professional and personable. I am quite anxious when visiting a periodontist and they made me feel at ease during my procedures.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I visit I feel at home the hygienist... — Esther H.

Every time I visit I feel at home the hygienist that work for Altura are very understanding and patient I hate the dentist but I feel comfortable and safe when I am there

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Altura Periodontics is extremely frien — Troy B.

Everyone at Altura Periodontics is extremely friendly and helpful.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been so impressed with the quality of se... — Margaret B.

I have been so impressed with the quality of service I have received. Dr. M. is fabulous. He and his staff are so professional, compassionate and gentle.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First class operation. I had oral surgery perfo... — Eric S.

First class operation. I had oral surgery performed by Dr. Alan Pomeranz and I’m exceptionally happy with the results.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pomerantz is the very best. Period. — Matthew S.

Pomerantz is the very best. Period.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful, modern office with the sweetest staf... — Lori D.

Beautiful, modern office with the sweetest staff! Dr. Pomeranz explained everything thoroughly and made me feel like he was talking to family!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star . — Carol M.

very helpful with new products for my particular need. Listened while I expressed questions I had. AND had the answers for them.... very professional..

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 27 years, for me, of careful, caring, effective... — Richard L.

27 years, for me, of careful, caring, effective, professional treatment -- from cleaning to bone grafts. Tops.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great.  — Abigail D.

The staff is great. Friendly and gentle on my teeth.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pomerantz is an amazing oral surgeon. I fe... — Mary W.

Dr. Pomerantz is an amazing oral surgeon. I feel so confident that whatever problem I have will be resolved in the best way.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Neugeboren was excellent. Kept me informed ... — Larry L.

Dr Neugeboren was excellent. Kept me informed throughout the procedure. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, extremely kind staff, &, top ra... — Kathy S.

Excellent care, extremely kind staff, &, top rate surgeons.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very helpful, kind, and contentio... — Rachel G.

The staff was very helpful, kind, and contentious. Dr. Pomeranz is the best!

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service was prompt and efficient when I arr... — Mary Jo H.

The service was prompt and efficient when I arrived on time. The hygienist was professional and skilled. She cleaned and flossed my teeth and warned me that a tooth tooth needed to be seen by my dentist.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr P is great!!! So is the staff — Sonja B.

awesome Dr P is great!!! So is the staff

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is very professional; friendly atmos... — Johan B.

Everything is very professional; friendly atmosphere.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Marcuschamer and Altura — Lori S.

Dr. Marcuschamer and the staff at Altura has made some major and essential dental work much easier to undergo . Besides their specialized and expert dental care, they are true professionals at making patients comfortable during complex procedures. Trust in your provider is crucial, and after a really bad experiences at at a different dental office, it is reassuring to be in the hands of Dr. Marcuschamer.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like this practice, reception is welco... — Ardy M.

I really like this practice, reception is welcoming and Erin is wonderful! I appreciated t=her kindness and professionalism.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice professional office. My tech is great... — Gwendolyn J.

Very nice professional office. My tech is great and very friendly.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Altura Periodontics and Dr. Neugeboren — Marci W.

Altura Periodontics and Dr. Neugeboren are not only very professional, but also gentle, compassionate and show great care for their patients. I am very happy with the procedure and care I received.

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and dependable work.  — Edith W.

Great service and dependable work.

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Facility — William B.

Professional, credible and customer focused. Altura knows what they are doing!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No fear here! — Pamela M.

Comfortable office waiting area love the personal touch and everyone easy to talk to and the listen.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The whole office is very warm and compassionate... — Heather K.

The whole office is very warm and compassionate. I was there for hours and the nurse even held shoulder, she couldn't break the sterile field so my shoulder instead of my hand. I would recommend this to all my friends and family.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning with Patty is always great. She do... — Nancy S.

My cleaning with Patty is always great. She does such an amazing job. I had significant staining on my lower front teeth and she did such a great job of removing it all.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar True Professionals — Mark C.

The whole team is fantastic and are true professionals. From the moment you come in, to the work the dentists perform, and finally, to the payment, leaving, and post follow up, there just a great team.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Much better than my current provider — Philip M.

Much better than my current provider

Dec 11, 2017