StarStarStarStarStar Altura Periodontics staff are very professional... — Virginia W.

Altura Periodontics staff are very professional and personable! The office and clinic rooms are very clean and comfortable.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar courteous and efficient staff — Kathleen H.

courteous and efficient staff

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice People - Nice Office — Andrea G.

Arrived at the office, which was tastefully decorated! Everyone was extremely helpful and professional.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Words cannot describe my sincere gratitude. I'm... — Frederick S.

Words cannot describe my sincere gratitude. I'm happy I chose your practice for my dental implants. Thanks a million.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar HIGHLY Recommend — Lori S.

Everyone from Dr. Marcuschamer to the technicians and the office administration have always been extremely professional, kind and caring. Explanations as to the care, cost and treatment are easy to understand in laymen's terms and they are always ready to go into further detail as needed. So far, I really appreciate the care I have received at Altura.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly. Felt relaxed.  — Leonard T.

Very Friendly. Felt relaxed.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, clean and proficient. ... — Tanya S.

Professional, courteous, clean and proficient. Thank you!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Proffesional - Wonderful Doctors and Staff... — Timothy G.

Very Professional - Wonderful Doctors and Staff

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office, great staff, great dentis... — Irmgard C.

Very friendly office, great staff, great dentist.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the efficiency of the office--see... — Sharron E.

I appreciated the efficiency of the office--seeing me at the appointed time and getting me on my way as quickly as possible.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Patricia B.

Check in is a breeze. No wait time. I love my hygienist. She's friendly, gentle, thorough and remembers me even if it's been 6 months since she saw me last. I haven't needed dental work recently but teeth cleaning is great!

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Erin is the best there is!!I would not even con... — Diane V.

Erin is the best there is!!I would not even consider going anyplace else. I know what I'm talking about as I'm a real "TOOTH"person and Erin is Top of the mark and my teeth are a walking advertising for her expertise!!

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, professional and most impo... — Elaine L.

Friendly, efficient, professional and most important willing to share and explain status of one's condition

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Altura Periodontics is phen... — Diana C.

The entire staff at Altura Periodontics is phenominal.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience ever. Very professional . Not... — Kathy S.

Best experience ever. Very professional . Not stressful!!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great staff, well trained. — Philip R.

great staff, well trained.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Comprehensive guidance  — Diane G.

The focus the physician gave my situation was truly remarkable. I was given immediate guidance for physical therapy, referrals to two other physicians, and the assurance biopsies would be done if necessary to meet requirements of the other physicians.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was better prepared for my whole process this... — Steven T.

I was better prepared for my whole process this time and am still swelling a little 2 days later, but I think everything went very well that I had done.Thanks all to the Doctor and the assisstant. and the rest of the company.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leanne M.

Dr. Pomeranz and everyone else in the office made me feel very comfortable for my upcoming procedure. Perfect combination of professionalism and humor.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was as expected; timely, courteous, ... — Johan B.

Everything was as expected; timely, courteous, professional

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend Altura strongly — William R.

Though I had periodontist work done in the past, my visits now are twice yearly for an in-depth cleaning. Very professional organization with what seems to be the newest of equipment and services.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star We usually see Erin the Hygienist for cleaning ... — Ana O.

We usually see Erin the Hygienist for cleaning this time we saw Patty she was just as wonderful thank you all for a wonderful service.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, Patti was Awesome! I really appreciat... — Jettie D.

As usual, Patti was Awesome! I really appreciate the detail and concern she has for my well being. THANKS!

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I visited Altura to schedule an implant recomme... — John N.

I visited Altura to schedule an implant recommended by my family dentist. The doctor was very thorough and explained the process completely in a way that was clear and understandable.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Totally professional and a pleasure to work wit... — Eric S.

Totally professional and a pleasure to work with. Highly competent staff throughout.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service in cleaning by experienced te... — Jeanette E.

Excellent service in cleaning by experienced technician. I also appreciated the advice and recommended products to use for daily dental care.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent work. High degree of integrity. Pleas... — P. Richard Y.

Excellent work. High degree of integrity. Pleasant staff.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Superb! — Noreen S.

I had an extremely positive experience. Gracious, caring, gentle doctor and staff. Full explanations, solutions. Thanks!

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar High level of professionalism, caring and knowl... — Rebecca R.

High level of professionalism, caring and knowledgeable staff, accommodating all around.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great technician. Very thorough and gentle.Th... — Daphne H.

Great technician. Very thorough and gentle. Thanks

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar World class — Steven N.

I was very impressed with Dr Neugeboren. His careful explanation for every step of the procedure and care is world class. I'd happily recommend his practice to family and friends.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Makes you feel confident.... — YAN J.

always on time, explains everything well, seem to make the conservative decisions rather than racing forward.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Knowledgeable Professional — M.L. H.

The periodontal professional gave excellent explanations of the examination procedures and post op treatment. Very knowledgeable and modified her process to accommodate the size of my mouth.

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No Better Choice! — Gerard M.

Having periodontal surgery isn't the kind of event you look forward to, but if it's necessary it's nice to know you will be in the capable hands friendly, caring, and highly skilled professionals. I give Altura the highest marks possible and recommend them to all in need of their services,

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, professional,d all individual's needs... — Ford M.

Quick, professional, and all individual's needs addressed.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar review — Jane S.

Dr. Arguello has been kind and incredibley helpful in hfelping me to solve my complicated dental situation. The staff at Altura have been kind and helpful.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service once again! — Graham E.

Fantastic service once again! This is the third quadrant of my mouth that needed a graft for receding gums (over three years). As painless as can be, plus wonderful, friendly service from Dr Neugeboren and staff. Thanks to them I can brush my teeth without hitting the roof!!

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and professional, very patient  — Gwen P.

friendly and professional, very patient

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the dental care I receive ... — Martin B.

I am very happy with the dental care I receive here.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is nice, professional and knowledgeabl... — Paul B.

Everyone is nice, professional and knowledgeable. They took good care of me!

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Better than expected — Teri S.

Outside of the nausea with the antibiotic, everything is going better than expected. Appreciated that Dr. Neugeboren checked up on me both days on the weekend.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy H.

Seems to be very good. However I have had such bad experiences with dentists. I am always suspicious. It is extremely expensive also. I have learned that more dental care is not always the best solution or decision as far as good dental health.

Jul 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was somewhat anxious about a recent surgery, ... — Paula C.

I was somewhat anxious about a recent surgery, but Dr. Neugeboren is very proficient and also kind and empathetic.He is also accessible. When I called the evening of surgery with a question about medication for pain, he reassured me and offered options for pain relief. I was able to sleep through the night and was fine the next morning. He called me before noon to inquire about my status. Again, he was supportive and reassuring. I would highly recommend him.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and welcoming staff-  — Myrna M.

Very friendly and welcoming staff-

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is professional and fast. Very nice o... — Michael V.

The staff is professional and fast. Very nice office and nice bedside manner of the team

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great team make me Feel very special Every tea... — Jean-Pierre M.

Great team make me Feel very special Every team member remember who I was and treat me like VIP this a 5 star place. Job well done

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office is beautiful, and the girls awesome ... — Tracine S.

The office is beautiful, and the girls awesome - always smiling and very helpful. The Dr. and his assistant Tom were hilarious and very professional. They did the procedure quickly, with minimum pain and I'm very happy with the whole thing. The team is also helping me with an appeal for my benefits provider, and I appreciate that too. Would highly recommend.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor explained Cleary the meaning of each... — Justine Y.

The doctor explained Cleary the meaning of each number during the dental assessment. I never knew exactly what it was. I'm so pleased with Dr. Eduardo M.'s care and looking forward for his treatments.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hygenist is very accommodating, patient  — Esther H.

Very accommodating, understand the patient

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly group, will be going to have my n... — Kelly C.

Very friendly group, will be going to have my needs taken care of but I wanted to answer with the time I've spent so far.

Jun 14, 2017