StarStarStarStarStar Very informative and acted like they actually c... — Teri S.

Very informative and acted like they actually cared.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Neugeboren is fantastic! — Kevin C.

Both Jennifer and Dr. Neugeboren were extremely welcoming and confidence inspiring. I only wish my current tooth issue was something Dr. Neugeboren could fix!

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jechiel E.

Dr. Alan Pomeranz. Professional and pleasant.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Altura Periodontics Is the Best!  — Sara E.

There is no one else I would trust my mouth with than Dr. Arguello and Altura Periodontics. I (and my Mother) have had numerous dental issues and Dr. Arguello has been a HUGE help to us- saving several teeth for my Mother and ultimately assisting me in fixing what was, at the time, a very frustrating and painful dental issue I was experiencing. Dr. Arguello takes the time to answer your questions, is extremely calming, and leaves absolutely no doubt in his ability to resolve whatever dental challenge you are facing. The office itself is clean/modern and all of the staff have been extremely courteous and thorough every time I've had a visit.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Altura Periodontics is in our opinion a premier... — George V.

Altura Periodontics is in our opinion a premier Periodontic practice. We challenge anyone to find a friendlier, more professional staff anywhere. The level of competence we have been met with has put us at ease with what otherwise may have been a worrisome procedure. The entire staff from start to finish are so welcoming, there can be no question that their patients complete comfort, safety and understanding are their top priority. Thank you Altura Periodontics!

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Neil Neugeboren and his staff were wonderfu... — RoseAnne C.

Dr. Neil Neugeboren and his staff were wonderful. My first visit and he was very gentle and thorough.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tim didn't outstanding job,  — Steven H.

Tim didn't outstanding job, very professional and very personable.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken care of very well by Dr. Alan Pomer... — John W.

I was taken care of very well by Dr. Alan Pomeranz and Tim. They made me comfortable physically and emotionally during my procedure.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! — Robert C.

The Altura team and Erin in particular are professional, courteous and conscientious. Though none of us typically "enjoys" a visit to the dentist/periodontist, Altura makes things as pleasant as possible.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic office. Great surgeon.  — Richard M.

Fantastic office. Great surgeon.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have the highest regard for all the services ... — Barbara M.

I have the highest regard for all the services provided. The staff is excellent.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is very kind and professional. I have ... — James T.

everyone is very kind and professional. I have a feeling of confidence rather than dred.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Matthew K.

Had an exposed post/abuttment come loose. Did a walk in,no appointment. Staff admitted me with no hesitation for treatment and correction. Was in and out in 45 minutes! How's that for excellent service!!

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I've met has been so professional and ... — Grace F.

Everyone I've met has been so professional and so understanding. I worked for 30 years in the medical field and I can tell you that we struggled as practice managers to maintain a good level of professionalism from the front desk throughout the patient's experience, but you've done a great job of it!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have absolute faith and trust in Dr. Arguello... — Karen F.

I have absolute faith and trust in Dr. Arguello. He is highly skilled/talented and professional AND has an amazing "bedside" manner.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, warm staff/technician. — Mary F.

Professional, warm staff/technician.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are friendly yet professional. The of... — Frances K.

The staff are friendly yet professional. The offices are clean and well presented.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service — Andrew K.

Excellent customer service

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar patty was great and did a good job on my clean... — Angela C.

patty was great and did a good job on my cleaning. james is exceptional.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great team — George K.

Your entire team is professional,friendly and knowledgeable.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Neugeboren is fantastic! — Eloise B.

This is the second gum procedure that I've had with Dr. Neugeboren. I had an excellent result with the first one and I expect that will be the same this time. Not only is he an impressive oral surgeon but he is one of the most kind, caring people I have ever met.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have not yet had surgery. Initial contact was ... — Robert B.

Have not yet had surgery. Initial contact was a 10

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and expert professionals — Susan T.

Friendly and expert professionals. Procedures were explained before and tgroughout the process. The staff listened to my concerns and questions and followed up with me afterwards.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Altura to anyone. I am... — Shannon W.

I would highly recommend Altura to anyone. I am terrified of dental work and was very nervous about my visit. Jennifer was so amazing in calming me down and assuring me nothing would hurt and she was right! Dr. Neil was fantastic! He was done with the exam before I even realized he had been poking around my mouth. I am happy to have been referred to them by my fantastic Dentist Dr. Kasper.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary N.

I have been a patient at this office for five years and have always been pleased with the exceptional care I have received. The staff is very knowledgeable and on top of new practices and methodology.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Steven H.

Your staff is always pleasant and professional when I come to your office

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist and staff were all very pleasant an... — Maureen W.

The dentist and staff were all very pleasant and professional and helpful!

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star First visit....haven't experienced the whole ev... — Richard W.

First visit....haven't experienced the whole event yet...so far so good.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a positive experience when I come i... — Regina J.

It's always a positive experience when I come into your office, the staff has been friendly and welcoming.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, kind, courteous and caring! — Maureen C.

Very professional, kind, courteous and caring!

Apr 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was a very pleasant appointment. Everythin... — Irmgard C.

This was a very pleasant appointment. Everything went as expected.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service is excellent and very friendly staff. — Pushpa M.

Service is excellent and very friendly staff.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. N and his staff are amazing. They are kind,... — Larry V.

Dr. N and his staff are amazing. They are kind, informative and just wonderful people. Jenn made my husband feel very comfortable and safe. Thank you you all so much.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best care you'll find! — Graham E.

The best care you'll find! Dr Neugeborn not only makes you feel like a valued friend, but also puts you at ease with his knowledge and experience. You never feel rushed, and you know you are in safe hands.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff; they always walk you to an... — Phyllis L.

Very friendly staff; they always walk you to and back from office.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great environment, and great peo... — Natalie S.

Great service, great environment, and great people. I always feel welcome and comfortable in the office, and every staff member is on top of their stuff and makes sure everything is taken care of for you. Would definitely recommend Altura (and have to a couple people) to anyone with periodontal needs!

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit to the Periodontist. Alth... — Martina S.

It was my first visit to the Periodontist. Although, the news is not good, Dr. M was very thorough in explaining everything to me and I felt very comfortable.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Aurel S.

I have been a patient for a number of years and have been very pleased with the care I have received.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Altura doctors and staff exhibited genuine conc... — Janice M.

Altura doctors and staff exhibited genuine concern, for my dental health.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Front desk staff is very friendly and made che... — Angela N.

Front desk staff is very friendly and made check in very easy. From start to finish I was treated with respect and caring, everyone took into consideration my fear of this procedure and made it a lot better to deal with. Even the follow up call last night from Dr. P. was appreciated.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar An IT Admin guys personal opinion  — Ray A.

As an IT Admin guy, you are already up front and to the point without being unprofessional.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edith H.

Top quality care with highly trained professionals

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jody B.

Very friendly and caring.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Robert Landrum — Robert L.

friendly, knowledge able, experienced

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pomerantz and his staff have been excellent... — Carolyn A.

Dr. Pomerantz and his staff have been excellent. Him and his assistants spent the time to answer questions and explain, I appreciate that.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar see item 17 My rating is 5 star — Ann O.

see item 17 My rating is 5 star

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No wait time was seen right away which is grea... — Robert L.

No wait time was seen right away which is great nothing worse than having to wait Thank You

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star received the best care from Dr. Neil and staff — Allen V.

received the best care from Dr. Neil and staff

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl S.

I have been going to Altura Periodontics for the last 8 years. I have a cleaning every 4 months. Patty is amazing.

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am not too familiar with this Office's Online... — Irmgard C.

I am not too familiar with this Office's Online Presence yet. I did not have enough time yet to check it out. But I like the email correspondence.

Feb 24, 2017