StarStarStarStarStar Altura doctors and staff exhibited genuine conc... — Janice M.

Altura doctors and staff exhibited genuine concern, for my dental health.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Front desk staff is very friendly and made che... — Angela N.

Front desk staff is very friendly and made check in very easy. From start to finish I was treated with respect and caring, everyone took into consideration my fear of this procedure and made it a lot better to deal with. Even the follow up call last night from Dr. P. was appreciated.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar An IT Admin guys personal opinion  — Ray A.

As an IT Admin guy, you are already up front and to the point without being unprofessional.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edith H.

Top quality care with highly trained professionals

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jody B.

Very friendly and caring.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Robert Landrum — Robert L.

friendly, knowledge able, experienced

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pomerantz and his staff have been excellent... — Carolyn A.

Dr. Pomerantz and his staff have been excellent. Him and his assistants spent the time to answer questions and explain, I appreciate that.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar see item 17 My rating is 5 star — Ann O.

see item 17 My rating is 5 star

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No wait time was seen right away which is grea... — Robert L.

No wait time was seen right away which is great nothing worse than having to wait Thank You

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star received the best care from Dr. Neil and staff — Allen V.

received the best care from Dr. Neil and staff

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl S.

I have been going to Altura Periodontics for the last 8 years. I have a cleaning every 4 months. Patty is amazing.

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am not too familiar with this Office's Online... — Irmgard C.

I am not too familiar with this Office's Online Presence yet. I did not have enough time yet to check it out. But I like the email correspondence.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred by my dentist — Steven T.

I was referred by my dentist

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You for Your Excellent Care — Gayla S.

I was afraid I was going to lose my two front bottom teeth when I was referred to Dr. Pomeranze. From the moment I walked in I knew I was in professional hands. My gum surgery went so well I did not need to return for a second procedure. I felt like dancing the happy dance. Oh and my front teeth are happy too.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and try to put you at ease in... — Cindy Y.

Very professional and try to put you at ease in the process of an implant.

Feb 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Altura are friendly and courteous.... — Frances P.

The staff at Altura are friendly and courteous. They answered all of my questions in language a lay person can understand.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect like always! Thank you  — Terry D.

Everything was perfect like always! Thank you 😊

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing to say negatively about the staf... — Tod S.

I have nothing to say negatively about the staff, facility or all of my experiences there, would highly recommend this business and Dr A!

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Friendly. — Johan B.

Very professional. Friendly.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent explanation of treatment procedures, ... — M.L. H.

Excellent explanation of treatment procedures, recovery time and followup treatment.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great place to have your dental needs taken c... — Yajaira C.

A great place to have your dental needs taken care of.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overall the care and attention to the patient w... — James L.

Overall the care and attention to the patient was excellent.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service & on time — Melissa L.

Friendly service & on time

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Good Periodontist — Carolyn L.

Dr Pomeranz is a great person to have as your periodontist. He takes the time to explain what he is doing and why. Most important, he has the capacity to listen. I feel like we are partners in my treatment plan. What impresses me the most is his personal follow-up after surgery. That personal touch is unique and a special gift he gives to his patients.

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar These are friendly competent oral surgeons. — Charles S.

The people at Altura Periodontics are friendly and personable as well as competent.

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, great Doc(Alan)-Comfortable place — Jeffrey J.

Wonderful staff, great Doc(Alan) - These guys go out of their way to make your day as good as possible. .... Not a crappy day at the dentist at all, thanks for that.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star all about money — Eneida H.

Didn't get the service I expected for the money I paid. I understand that sometimes is not necessary to see the dentist but at least they should inform the patient who he/she's seeing. Dentist always vin a hurry made me feel that I was not important to him.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the minute you walk in you are Welcomed, e... — Larry V.

From the minute you walk in you are Welcomed, everyone is so warm and nie.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Experience — Jason W.

Excellent experience. The professionals were friendly, informative and took their time to explain all procedures. I would highly recommend Altura to friends and family.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, conscientious exams and treatment — Sarah D.

Thorough, conscientious exams and treatment

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service was on time and the hygienist was caref... — Lorin L.

Service was on time and the hygienist was careful. Gave me good advise.

Jan 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most professional staff and denist I've ever en... — Frances K.

Most professional staff and denist I've ever encountered, and I've encountered a lot.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I found your office very professional people ... — Steven H.

I found your office very professional people are extremely friendly and more than willing to help out I appreciate help

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Holli S.

I was greeted warmly by Chesney and she helped me with all the paperwork. Patty and Dr. A and Ted were also caring and easygoing and made me feel very comfortable

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being so friendly and re-assuring... — Carol M.

Thank you for being so friendly and re-assuring in a situation where I was nervous!

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Altura Periodontics — Marci W.

This practice is very professional, thorough, and attentive. My results with gum surgery were excellent.

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Experience — Kathryn M.

I cannot say enough about Dr. Arguello and the staff at Altura. I have historically hated the dentist, and approached my grafting surgery with a lot of anxiety. Dr. Arguello spent 45 minutes with me during a consultation, answering all my questions (and then some), which relieved some of those nerves. When I came in for the surgery and subsequent visits, the team was always prompt, professional, and responsive to my concerns. They even brought me a warm pillow and fleece blanket during the procedure! Truly, I don't think I've ever had a doctor of any kind provide the kind of attention I've received from Dr. Arguello and his team. I can't recommend them highly enough!

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional at EVERY contact point; front desk... — Leah A.

Professional at EVERY contact point; front desk, tech, Dr., and finance.

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — James F.

Facility was superb creating a welcoming environment.Technician was very knowledgeable and personable. My experience was extremely positive.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great so far. Will have more when all is done.... — Marjorie D.

Great so far. Will have more when all is done.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff who care and show it every time — Mark S.

Awesome staff who care and show it every time

Jan 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and patient oriented — Susan T.

Very professional, knowledgeable and patient oriented. Staff is very personable and friendly. I felt at ease during all procedures and appreciated the followup calls.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice friendly staff all went well — Richard F.

Nice friendly staff all went well

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Supportive Staff — Ron R.

The staff at Altura are very friendly and display a genuine concern for your comfort during all procedures.

Dec 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Everyone is very nice, the w... — Faan D.

Excellent service! Everyone is very nice, the wait is never more than a minute, dental care is extremely good, very professional. Have been coming for years and only have great things to say.

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always excellent. I love the care th... — Belinda N.

Service is always excellent. I love the care that Patty gives me.

Dec 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5+ STARS — Sydney D.

I really could not have been more pleased with my experience at Altura. I tend to have high dental anxiety, and knowing that I was going to have a more in depth procedure done, I was pretty nervous. However, the whole office staff made the experience simple, they checked in with me later that night to make sure I was doing okay, answered any questions I had, and made sure I understood everything thoroughly before and after the procedure. I'm not one to leave wonderful reviews just because, but I truly feel like I got the BEST care available. I would recommend them to anyone who needs a periodontist.

Dec 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Deborah W.

Beautiful office, and incredibly helpful and friendly staff. Tim was really terrific and put me at ease. Dr. Pomeranz was very professional and knew exactly what was going on with my gums and how to fix it.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always available and responsive to my issues. — William H.

Always available and responsive to my issues.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the great attitude and skill demon... — Gayle S.

I appreciate the great attitude and skill demonstrated by Patti.

Dec 13, 2016