StarStarStarStarStar Very Knowledgeable Professional — M.L. H.

The periodontal professional gave excellent explanations of the examination procedures and post op treatment. Very knowledgeable and modified her process to accommodate the size of my mouth.

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No Better Choice! — Gerard M.

Having periodontal surgery isn't the kind of event you look forward to, but if it's necessary it's nice to know you will be in the capable hands friendly, caring, and highly skilled professionals. I give Altura the highest marks possible and recommend them to all in need of their services,

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, professional,d all individual's needs... — Ford M.

Quick, professional, and all individual's needs addressed.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar review — Jane S.

Dr. Arguello has been kind and incredibley helpful in hfelping me to solve my complicated dental situation. The staff at Altura have been kind and helpful.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service once again! — Graham E.

Fantastic service once again! This is the third quadrant of my mouth that needed a graft for receding gums (over three years). As painless as can be, plus wonderful, friendly service from Dr Neugeboren and staff. Thanks to them I can brush my teeth without hitting the roof!!

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and professional, very patient  — Gwen P.

friendly and professional, very patient

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the dental care I receive ... — Martin B.

I am very happy with the dental care I receive here.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is nice, professional and knowledgeabl... — Paul B.

Everyone is nice, professional and knowledgeable. They took good care of me!

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Better than expected — Teri S.

Outside of the nausea with the antibiotic, everything is going better than expected. Appreciated that Dr. Neugeboren checked up on me both days on the weekend.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy H.

Seems to be very good. However I have had such bad experiences with dentists. I am always suspicious. It is extremely expensive also. I have learned that more dental care is not always the best solution or decision as far as good dental health.

Jul 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was somewhat anxious about a recent surgery, ... — Paula C.

I was somewhat anxious about a recent surgery, but Dr. Neugeboren is very proficient and also kind and empathetic.He is also accessible. When I called the evening of surgery with a question about medication for pain, he reassured me and offered options for pain relief. I was able to sleep through the night and was fine the next morning. He called me before noon to inquire about my status. Again, he was supportive and reassuring. I would highly recommend him.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and welcoming staff-  — Myrna M.

Very friendly and welcoming staff-

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is professional and fast. Very nice o... — Michael V.

The staff is professional and fast. Very nice office and nice bedside manner of the team

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great team make me Feel very special Every tea... — Jean-Pierre M.

Great team make me Feel very special Every team member remember who I was and treat me like VIP this a 5 star place. Job well done

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office is beautiful, and the girls awesome ... — Tracine S.

The office is beautiful, and the girls awesome - always smiling and very helpful. The Dr. and his assistant Tom were hilarious and very professional. They did the procedure quickly, with minimum pain and I'm very happy with the whole thing. The team is also helping me with an appeal for my benefits provider, and I appreciate that too. Would highly recommend.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor explained Cleary the meaning of each... — Justine Y.

The doctor explained Cleary the meaning of each number during the dental assessment. I never knew exactly what it was. I'm so pleased with Dr. Eduardo M.'s care and looking forward for his treatments.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hygenist is very accommodating, patient  — Esther H.

Very accommodating, understand the patient

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly group, will be going to have my n... — Kelly C.

Very friendly group, will be going to have my needs taken care of but I wanted to answer with the time I've spent so far.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly front end and VERY knowledgeable ... — Robert L.

Very friendly front end and VERY knowledgeable professional staff

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Philip C.

Everyone at Altura is very professional and highly trained would recommend them to anyone who needs periodontal work.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my second time at Altura Perio, and my... — Deanna A.

This was my second time at Altura Perio, and my second great experience. Nobody really wants to have gum and teeth procedures, but if you have to, you should choose Altura. They make you feel comfortable and relaxed. Great experience!!

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the Doctor and staffs profe... — Timothy G.

Very impressed with the Doctor and staffs professionalism.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had nothing but the best professi... — Mary Jo H.

I have always had nothing but the best professional care since I have had periodontal surgery over 10 years.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Going to this dentist was a pleasure.  — Frances P.

I've had 3 implants at Altura and all three were done with amazing expertise, consideration and minimum discomfort. Very very satisfied with the quality of their work.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All my contacts with staff were courteous and g... — Patty C.

All my contacts with staff were courteous and gracious. Dr. Neugenboren is very gentle and caring. While I'd rather not have to do this again, if necessary I would come back again.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative and acted like they actually c... — Teri S.

Very informative and acted like they actually cared.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Neugeboren is fantastic! — Kevin C.

Both Jennifer and Dr. Neugeboren were extremely welcoming and confidence inspiring. I only wish my current tooth issue was something Dr. Neugeboren could fix!

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jechiel E.

Dr. Alan Pomeranz. Professional and pleasant.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Altura Periodontics Is the Best!  — Sara E.

There is no one else I would trust my mouth with than Dr. Arguello and Altura Periodontics. I (and my Mother) have had numerous dental issues and Dr. Arguello has been a HUGE help to us- saving several teeth for my Mother and ultimately assisting me in fixing what was, at the time, a very frustrating and painful dental issue I was experiencing. Dr. Arguello takes the time to answer your questions, is extremely calming, and leaves absolutely no doubt in his ability to resolve whatever dental challenge you are facing. The office itself is clean/modern and all of the staff have been extremely courteous and thorough every time I've had a visit.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Altura Periodontics is in our opinion a premier... — George V.

Altura Periodontics is in our opinion a premier Periodontic practice. We challenge anyone to find a friendlier, more professional staff anywhere. The level of competence we have been met with has put us at ease with what otherwise may have been a worrisome procedure. The entire staff from start to finish are so welcoming, there can be no question that their patients complete comfort, safety and understanding are their top priority. Thank you Altura Periodontics!

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Neil Neugeboren and his staff were wonderfu... — RoseAnne C.

Dr. Neil Neugeboren and his staff were wonderful. My first visit and he was very gentle and thorough.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tim didn't outstanding job,  — Steven H.

Tim didn't outstanding job, very professional and very personable.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken care of very well by Dr. Alan Pomer... — John W.

I was taken care of very well by Dr. Alan Pomeranz and Tim. They made me comfortable physically and emotionally during my procedure.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! — Robert C.

The Altura team and Erin in particular are professional, courteous and conscientious. Though none of us typically "enjoys" a visit to the dentist/periodontist, Altura makes things as pleasant as possible.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic office. Great surgeon.  — Richard M.

Fantastic office. Great surgeon.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have the highest regard for all the services ... — Barbara M.

I have the highest regard for all the services provided. The staff is excellent.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is very kind and professional. I have ... — James T.

everyone is very kind and professional. I have a feeling of confidence rather than dred.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Matthew K.

Had an exposed post/abuttment come loose. Did a walk in,no appointment. Staff admitted me with no hesitation for treatment and correction. Was in and out in 45 minutes! How's that for excellent service!!

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I've met has been so professional and ... — Grace F.

Everyone I've met has been so professional and so understanding. I worked for 30 years in the medical field and I can tell you that we struggled as practice managers to maintain a good level of professionalism from the front desk throughout the patient's experience, but you've done a great job of it!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have absolute faith and trust in Dr. Arguello... — Karen F.

I have absolute faith and trust in Dr. Arguello. He is highly skilled/talented and professional AND has an amazing "bedside" manner.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, warm staff/technician. — Mary F.

Professional, warm staff/technician.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are friendly yet professional. The of... — Frances K.

The staff are friendly yet professional. The offices are clean and well presented.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service — Andrew K.

Excellent customer service

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar patty was great and did a good job on my clean... — Angela C.

patty was great and did a good job on my cleaning. james is exceptional.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great team — George K.

Your entire team is professional,friendly and knowledgeable.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Neugeboren is fantastic! — Eloise B.

This is the second gum procedure that I've had with Dr. Neugeboren. I had an excellent result with the first one and I expect that will be the same this time. Not only is he an impressive oral surgeon but he is one of the most kind, caring people I have ever met.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have not yet had surgery. Initial contact was ... — Robert B.

Have not yet had surgery. Initial contact was a 10

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and expert professionals — Susan T.

Friendly and expert professionals. Procedures were explained before and tgroughout the process. The staff listened to my concerns and questions and followed up with me afterwards.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Altura to anyone. I am... — Shannon W.

I would highly recommend Altura to anyone. I am terrified of dental work and was very nervous about my visit. Jennifer was so amazing in calming me down and assuring me nothing would hurt and she was right! Dr. Neil was fantastic! He was done with the exam before I even realized he had been poking around my mouth. I am happy to have been referred to them by my fantastic Dentist Dr. Kasper.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary N.

I have been a patient at this office for five years and have always been pleased with the exceptional care I have received. The staff is very knowledgeable and on top of new practices and methodology.

Apr 12, 2017