StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, in a 1 to 5 I give you a 6.... — Luz D.

Excellent, in a 1 to 5 I give you a 6.

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly. On time. Smooth cleaning without pain.... — Mariano G.

Friendly. On time. Smooth cleaning without pain.

Aug 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. FC is the best dentist I have ever had.. — Bruce L.

Dr. FC is the best dentist I have ever had.......extremely personable, very knowledgeable and an excellent doctor. Great listening skills. He truly cares about his patients. He takes care of my whole family.

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane S.

Wonderful upbeat office especially ...Dr. Fernandez Carol. No need to worry or be anxious there@

May 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST Dentist and staff EVER. — Raquel S.

The BEST Dentist and staff ever. They know me, they care about the wellbeing of my family, excellent knowledgeable dentist. They go out of their way to ensure you are comfortable. I love them!!!

May 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar An enjoyable few hours unlike the golden years of fearing the dentist and unknown horrors to come... — Tiz S.

An enjoyable few hours unlike the golden years of fearing the dentist and unknown horrors to come - instead, although extremely professional, everyone made the task a pleasant one and the patient was put at ease. More power!

Mar 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist and office staff really made me feel very comfortable and eased my fears. — Rosa F.

The dentist and office staff really made me feel very comfortable and eased my fears.

Mar 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was kind of a emergency due to a broken tooth — Eunice C.

My visit was kind of a emergency due to a broken tooth. The repair work done by Dr Fernandez was excellent.

Feb 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This is my first visit to Dr. Alvaro Fernandez and what a pleasure — Edward L.

This is my first visit to Dr. Alvaro Fernandez and what a pleasure. I like feeling of not being rushed. He took time explaining the work that's going to be done and what might have caused it.

Feb 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Really happy to be back . — Juan B.

Really happy to be back .

Jan 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly place, and everybody is very professional! — David J.

Very friendly place, and everybody is very professional!

Nov 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care in south FL — Yvette W.

Dr. Fernandez-Carol is amazing; everything he promises is true! The staff is efficient, professional, and caring. Esme is wonderful, and the dental hygienist is the best I've had in many years. No need to search further; this is THE place to go for all dental care!

Nov 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and on time — Mariano G.

Friendly, professional and on time

Nov 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff wonderful Doctors — Jackeline R.

Wonderful staff wonderful Doctors

Oct 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff — Jorge R.

My overall visit was great. The doctor listened and the staff Was very nice and friendly

Oct 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment! — Elizabeth S.

Great environment. Everyone is very knowledgeable and helpful. Almost never have to wait past your appointment time. Would definitely recommend.

Oct 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have been visiting Dr. Alvaro Fernandez-Carol's office for many years now — Charles J.

I have been visiting Dr. Alvaro Fernandez-Carol's office for many years now. In fact, even though I now live in Atlanta, I wait until I visit Miami to see the dentist. I have always been pleased with the service of the entire staff. The doc makes you feel special by remembering small- but important- details of your life. He never forgets to ask me how my fantasy football team is doing.

Sep 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional. Staff is very professional  — Jeannette F.

Exceptional. Staff is very professional

Sep 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar While waiting for husband, the doctor came out to see how I was doing, I explained to him my... — Sharon M.

While waiting for husband, the doctor came out to see how I was doing, I explained to him my situation, so then he took me in and they did a full mouth x ray, took pictures with his camera of all angles. I am 54 years of age and never had a dentist take all these pics, let alone the amount of time after to explain what solutions were available. His bedside manner was impeccable! And the ladies that work in the office and help him were awesome! Thank you very much for your time, honesty and patience!!!!!!

Aug 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I like knowledge when it comes to health issues and was very pleased to get complete & easy to... — Robert K.

I like knowledge when it comes to health issues and was very pleased to get complete & easy to understand answers to all my questions - often before I asked. A "full confidence" dentist.

Jul 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Belinda is great! Best Dental Hygienist I have ever had — Jared H.

Belinda is great! Best Dental Hygienist I have ever had. I am actually looking forward to my next visit. How often is that said for a dentist?

Apr 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist and staff were wonderfu. — Susan C.

The dentist and staff were wonderfu.

Apr 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar They made me feel comfortable, and took the time to explain their findings in detail, with video,... — Juan C.

They made me feel comfortable, and took the time to explain their findings in detail, with video, and pictures.

Mar 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great, and I feel in a very friendly environment. — Gladys F.

The service was great, and I feel in a very friendly environment.

Mar 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star I feel like I am going to see friends when I come to your office. — Lawrence S.

I feel like I am going to see friends when I come to your office.

Mar 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar High Recommended — Barbara G.

Staff is very professional and courteous. They ensure you feel at ease during the visit and explain all your options once the visit is complete.

Mar 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff are fabulous.  — Martha F.

The doctor and staff are fabulous. Extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone without any hesitation.

Mar 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Office/Visit — Karol R.

Everyone is very kind and caring. I believe my visit surpassed my expectations. It was a very neat and professionally structured office. Dr. Alvaro Fernandez-Carol and his team are very knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommended!!

Jan 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fernandez-Cano and staff are truly the best — Raquel S.

Dr. Fernandez-Cano and staff are truly the best. Not only do I receive excellent care for my children and myself but everyone knows us. The office is so warm and friendly. This day and age most offices are so focused on volume so the personalized care I receieve from this office is truly refreshing. I WILL NEVER GO ANYWHERE ELSE!!

Dec 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fernandez -Carol and Esme are top notch care givers. Thank you! — Becky H.

Dr. Fernandez -Carol and Esme are top notch care givers. Thank you!

Nov 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Elena is a marvelous! Definitely keep her. Esme is also a true professional, but with a heart — Yvette W.

Elena is a marvelous! Definitely keep her. Esme is also a true professional, but with a heart. And of course, Dr. Fernandez -Carol is the master in his profession.

Oct 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and staff were amazing! Nothing but positive things to say about this office and it's... — Jessica F.

The Doctor and staff were amazing! Nothing but positive things to say about this office and it's wonderful staff.

Oct 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the entire visit from beginning to end — Michele B.

I loved the entire visit from beginning to end. I received a wonderful greeting and then was escorted into the dental chair where the Dr came in immediately. He did a thorough examination and explained his findings in a way that was easily understood. Not only did he explain his findings he also took photos of my mouth and then presented the photos on the computer, where everything was clear and precise. His staff was warm and efficient and he is meticulous. Perfecto! I will refer everyone here.

Sep 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely competent and awesome staff! — Robert C.

Extremely competent and awesome staff!

Sep 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I am friendly attention at Dr. Alvaro's office. His staff is professional and attentive. Dr — Michael S.

I am friendly attention at Dr. Alvaro's office. His staff is professional and attentive. Dr. Alvaro I highly respect for his skill. Probably one of the best dental offices in Miami and conveniently located as well.

Aug 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff! — Sandra D.

From the moment I walked in I felt right at home. Dr. Fernandez - Carol and his staff were very kind and helpful in taking care of my needs. My appointment was my first at their office and an emergency at that...they treated me as if I was old patient.

Jul 4, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar It was professionally handled. — Juan L.

It was professionally handled.

Jun 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Office experience  — Rogelia P.

Very friendly & professional staff. Thank you

Jun 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleasant experience — Sandra C.

Extremely pleasant experience. Staff and Doctor are extremely attentive and explain everything in great detail. Always willing to go the extra mile, especially when it comes to insurance.

Jun 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar New tech cleaning - loved her. Gentle and good — Judy E.

New tech cleaning - loved her. Gentle and good. And had a new unexpected problem Come up with a bridge. Everything was taken care of And will be fixed soon. Am very satisfied with my care and all work done.

May 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Ferenandez and his team are first-rate! I always feel so comfortable--not something you hear... — Yvette W.

Dr, Ferenandez and his team are first-rate! I always feel so comfortable--not something you hear frequently about a dentist office!

Mar 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is highly professional, and once you walk in, you feel safe, and confident that... — Maria A.

The staff is highly professional, and once you walk in, you feel safe, and confident that everything will be OK

Feb 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and extremely pleasant — Laurie Y.

Everyone was very nice and extremely pleasant. Everything was explained in detail and I would and have recommended Dr. Fernandez-Carol.

Jan 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Luciano P.

The place is really nice and the staff and Dr. Alvaro Fernandez make you feel very comfortable. Thank you so much!!!!!

Dec 15, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the doctor, to the assistance, to the front desk is warm, caring & compassionate — Melissa S.

Everyone from the doctor, to the assistance, to the front desk is warm, caring & compassionate. You don't feel like a patient or business to them but part of there family.. I have great confidence with Dr. Fernandez-Carol,Alvaro & all of his staff...

Oct 5, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fernandez explains- in detail- what he is about to do...and why — Charles J.

Dr. Fernandez explains- in detail- what he is about to do...and why. I have always found my visits more than satisfactory.

Sep 5, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar I feel at home — Luis G.

Every time I visit the office they always treatment as one of their own. DR. A is great, always willing to listen and answer my questions.

Jul 26, 2013


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dentist — Melissa T.

Dentist was thorough. Hygienist was a little rough

Apr 28, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star experience — Krystal J.

There is nothing that the office needs to do to improve they're quality and service and the reason for that is because of the Angel Esme and her angel Apprentice "Z" they both helped make me feel comfortable and right at home. They made my overall experience relaxing and welcomed.

Apr 28, 2013


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall Excellent! — Blanca N.

Great experience at the dentist!

Apr 11, 2013