StarStarStarStarStar  — Eleanor P.

Everyone explained each part of the whole process from beginning to end.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The pleasure of having my teeth cleaned — William M.

It is always a pleasant experience going to Arborview Dental, from the greeting as soon as you enter, the beautiful office decor, which includes original paintings and photographs. The staff are experienced and very welcoming, I always feel that I am in good hands with all of these people. I don't mind going to the dentist, in fact, I rather enjoy it.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Arborview Dental for almost  — Gia K.

I have been coming to Arborview Dental for almost 20 years. They are absolutely the best. I recommend them highly

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Friendly staff, efficient we... — Sandra A.

Excellent service! Friendly staff, efficient well run office.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care and service as usual. Thanks! — Denise S.

Wonderful care and service as usual. Thanks!

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn F.

Excellent all around. This is a first class dentistry. The dental hygienist is highly skilled and knowledgeable, as well as, very personable. Dr. Crosswell is the best dentist I've ever had-very thorough, skilled, knowledgeable and extremely nice.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended  — James W.

I have been going here for about twenty years. Doctor Crosswell and her staff are amazing. They are professional, skilled, and caring.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to this practice for years.  — Maureen I.

I've been going to this practice for years. Not only are they really good practitioners, but each person in the practice is super friendly and helpful. This office is the best at customer service and patient care.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional, skilled, cheerful and... — Claire S.

Everyone is professional, skilled, cheerful and competent.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It seems I've had a lifetime of dental appointm... — Thomas R.

It seems I've had a lifetime of dental appointments--but no visits I've enjoyed as much as those with Arborview Dental.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in every way — Andrew S.

I've been with this practice for many years, and I've stayed with them because they consistently do excellent work. The whole staff, from AA's to DDS, is skilled, friendly and efficient. Highly recommended.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth were cleaned well and with a getilee h... — Jean M.

My teeth were cleaned well and with a getilee hand. .A short and helpful meeting with Dr. Crosswell followed. She told me a new crown may be necessary next fall.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Once again a great visit, very professional and... — Tom H.

Once again a great visit, very professional and friendly.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Things were a little backed up, had to wait 15-... — John B.

Things were a little backed up, had to wait 15-20 min., very unusual. I am well satisfied with this practice, always have been.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional care  — Eileen B.

Arborview dental has been providing my dental care for over 10 years. They have always taken the time to explain dental procedures, options for my care and the insurance/co-pay.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant and accommodating as always. No sugges... — Dean H.

pleasant and accommodating as always. No suggestions for improvement.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Chantal DeArmitt. — Chantal D.

As always, I am thankful to have such excellent dental care from a caring and helpful staff. Betsy Crosswell is the best! and has chosen great people to work for the practice.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New Hygenist — Kathleen D.

I had Liz for the first time and she was so professional, excellent, gave me tips on my teeth and crowns. I am very pleased with my visit. Kathleen Didato

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good cleaning — Kevin F.

Very good cleaning. They explained everything and the cleaning didn't hurt at all.

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From a patient of several decades — William J.

From a patient of several decades

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A thoughtful and very skilled practice  — Bonnie M.

A thoughtful and very skilled practice

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service here is great as usual. I have be... — Gia K.

The service here is great as usual. I have been coming for 20 years. My dental hygienist this time was new but she was wonderful. Thanks

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments were as expected. — Sydney M.

Appointments were as expected.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Crosswell is an outstanding dentist. ... — Robert S.

Doctor Crosswell is an outstanding dentist. I have been going to her office for 25 years and she and her wonderful staff are the finest.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Considerate, warm, professional — Elise S.

Everyone here is considerate, warm, professional, and informative. The tone they set in their communications with each other is refreshing, as dentist and hygienist are a team.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated with respect and care and concer... — Deborah B.

Always treated with respect and care and concern for my health.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I hate reviewing things, but feel compelled — Andrew C.

Yesterday was one of those days where one has the five-year check-up. Erica took care of me, as has been the case for five or so years, perhaps more. I am 53 and have had my teeth cleaned probably 80 times, by 10 different people. Erica is in a league of her own. She should run a school. All your hygienists should learn her soft touch technique, which is complimented by a cheerful OCD-like desire to "get it all." Best yet, she is a pedagogue. She teaches better flossing, better brushing, and discusses the field (like articles telling us that flossing doesn't make sense) in a very intelligent way. Dr. C. is, of course, perfect as well. Thoughtful, careful, also a pedagogue.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous Team — Olivia D.

I've been a patient at Arborview Dental for more than 10 years. I'm always pleased with the courteous staff, hygienists and of course, Dr. Crosswell. They are an exceptional team and I trust them for all my oral care questions and needs. They keep my smile shining bright!

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are always pleasant... — Steven H.

Staff are always pleasant and helpful while being professional. I've never had a bad experience at Arborview.

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Crosswell and Erika are just out... — Diane R.

As always, Dr. Crosswell and Erika are just outstanding. I so appreciate the care and expertythey both provide to me.

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding practice — Andrew S.

I've been with them for many years, and I can honestly say that this is an outstanding practice: efficient, careful, thorough, caring and friendly.

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My opinion, the best care you can receive. That... — John B.

My opinion, the best care you can receive. That simple !

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Usually very happy, however, I have been concer... — Kim C.

Usually very happy, however, I have been concerned with this nonstop problem on the roof of my mouth...Not really getting any answer on..Hope at next visit can be addressed

Nov 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Trance and Dentalism! — Michael P.

Best general dental practice I've experienced in my life. I almost want to get cavities just to reconnect with Arbor View's excellent team!

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen D.

Always easy to go to the dentist due to Arborview's overall training for patient's comfort.

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynne G.

I would highly recommend this dentist office for their exceptional care for their patients.

Aug 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Arborview Dental Care is awesome! — William J.

Arborview Dental Care is well named: the staff not only provides top notch expertise and technique but truly cares about their patients. It is hard to imagine a higher quality of dental care than what one can receive there. I've been a patient for 28 years, and not only have never had a complaint, but actually look forward to my visits. And when a dental office can make its patients look forward to a visit, that is truly an accomplishment!

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Erika is the best !!! — Joseph S.

Erika is the best and she puts up with me all the time with a smile on her face, she really cares about my teeth and you can tell she is like that with all her patience's. Excellent experience each time I go. Thank you Erika for taking care of me. I recommend you all the time.

Aug 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle was so nice and did an excellent job on my cleaning. Very happy with her wonderful care.... — Diane R.

Michelle was so nice and did an excellent job on my cleaning. Very happy with her wonderful care. And of course, everyone else in the office does a great job and always a pleasure to talk to.

Aug 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I really like you guys. — Antoine L.

I really like you guys. I mean who wouldn't love a dental office filed with funny, witty, beautiful women. :) no honestly you guys are great and seem to always have my best interests at heart. Thank you!

Aug 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars — Andrew S.

As someone who has been with Arborview for a very long time, long before it was Arborview in fact, I can say that it is an outstanding practice. Everyone on the staff is both friendly and efficient, and the care from the dental professionals is meticulous, thoughtful, and attentive.

Jul 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my visit was handled very professionally. ... — Sydney M.

As always, my visit was handled very professionally.

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant dental experience — Cindy S.

Yesterday's visit was one of the most pleasant dental experiences I've had. Everything was gentle, efficient (started right on time and moved along without having to wait for anything once I got in there).

Jul 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant dental experience — Cindy S.

Yesterday's visit was one of the most pleasant dental experiences I've had. Everything was gentle, efficient (started right on time and moved along without having to wait for anything once I got in there).

Jul 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My visit yesterday was a pleasure. Met all my needs.... — John H.

My visit yesterday was a pleasure. Met all my needs.

Jun 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Your professionalism was superior as usual.... — Wayne D.

Your professionalism was superior as usual.

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciated the appointment... — George Z.

Appreciated the appointment

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my recent visit. All the staff I came in contact were very pleasant helpf... — Clifford B.

I was very pleased with my recent visit. All the staff I came in contact were very pleasant helpful and professional. Your facilities are outstanding.

Jun 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Overall a great experience! One of the best ones I have ever had. ... — Tatiana B.

Overall a great experience! One of the best ones I have ever had.

Jun 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Overall a great experience! One of the best ones I have ever had. ... — Tatiana B.

Overall a great experience! One of the best ones I have ever had.

Jun 8, 2016