StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Chantell F.

Awesome staff, very informative. Dentist was detail-oriented, efficient, and very kind. Great experience.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kimberly S.

Was my first time at the office everyone was very pleasant office is clean quick service and Dr. Clifford was very pleasant very open and will see how it goes

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great time, for a Dentist office. — Raymond V.

Always a great time, for a Dentist office.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brook is an awesome dental hygienist! I've bee... — Jason M.

Brook is an awesome dental hygienist! I've been going to Brook for several years now because she takes the time to get to know her patients and keeps them on track to oral health. She extremely knowledgeable as well.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am a big fan of this office. My primary resid... — THOMAS H.

I am a big fan of this office. My primary residence is Michigan but I use this office as my primary dental care simply because of the treatment and expertise that I get here. Always a job well done.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Arizona Advanced Dental is amazing.... — Michelle K.

The team at Arizona Advanced Dental is amazing. I would say their ability to remain on track time wise (I don't think I have ever waited more than two minutes for an appointment!) is the best part, but truly it's the team. Brooke manages to make a dental cleaning fun and easy, and she is thorough and caring about dental health. I highly recommend this team!!

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Clifford and the entire staff are friendly, ... — Kay W.

Dr Clifford and the entire staff are friendly, warm, welcoming, accomodating, and really care about your Dental Health. From booking an appt to getting my teeth cleaned they are top notch. If you have to have a crown they work with your insurance and put a temporary one on until the real one comes in. Music, less invasive xrays all help with the process to take some of the patient stress away. Thank you Dr Clifford for your entire team of experts. Kay, Realtor

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brooke is the best. — Douglas F.

Brooke is the best, then again all of the people at Arizona Advanced Dental are the best at what they do.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Optimum Satisfaction — Kathaleen H.

For more than 20 years Dr. Clifford and his staff have been taking care of my dental needs as well as my husband. We cannot praise them enough for their professionalism, attention to detail and the above standard care for all of our oral needs. This last visit I had chipped a tooth on Saturday night - by Tuesday morning at 8 am it was not only repaired but you couldn't even tell it wasn't all mine!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Service — Ray M.

Excellent Staff and very receptive to questions and/or concerns. I recommend Dr. Clifford's Office to all my family and friends!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love it Kelly is the best — Jacob F.

Love it Kelly is the best

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always professional, pleasant and help... — Connie S.

Staff is always professional, pleasant and helpful. Always a good experience.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone in your office! — Kristina K.

Love everyone in your office!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Arizona Advanced Dental is Thorough — Brian E.

I wasn't at all disappointed with my previous dental office, yet I had a much better experience at Arizona Advanced Dental.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I don't know why I ever went anywhere else — Nicholas K.

Everyone in that office is an absolute delight and easy to be around. They're clearly all very knowledgeable and under no circumstances am I feeling like I'm being pushed into any treatments or products I don't actually need.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It doesn't get any better than at this place. T... — Albert S.

It doesn't get any better than at this place. They are the best!

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You Dr. Clifford — Gayle W.

Thank You Dr. Clifford, you are just the BEST dentist in the world!! I feel so thankful and lucky to have you for my dentist. Everyone else who works with you, they are the best. Thank you Arizona Advanced Dental

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar best experience ever!!  — KRISHA R.

For many years I was afraid to get dental health, I came to doctor Clifford as a referral from family. He has turn my opinion about dental care to an wonderful experience. I am always well informed of the process and I am never in any pain. I now look forward to coming to get my dental health check ups. My entire family comes to doctor Clifford’s office:). Thank you to the whole office:) changed my life around!!

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Clifford, Brooke and the whole team.. — Tamara S.

I have been a patient here for a very long time and I LOVE coming and my family does too.....

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar best dentist facility I've ever been to — Kenneth S.

best dentist facility I've ever been to

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks  — James F.

Very pleasant as always. Never waiting for my scheduled appointment. Just a couple of reasons I've referred my coworkers and friends.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk staff professional and courteous sta... — Kenny M.

Front desk staff professional and courteous staff. Shelby was exceptional in answering my questions and in her care while performing my checkup procedure. Dr Clifford always attentive and informative. I appreciate all at Advanced Dental.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing customer service! — Susan J.

Shelby, my hygienist, gave me such a friendly welcome that it immediately helped with my dental anxiety. As she examined and cleaned, she answered my questions, casually kept me informed of what was happening, and encouraged my dental health practices. I have been to places that shame patients if it appears you haven’t flossed properly or clean so aggressively that your mouth hurts for a week. But my experience at Dr.Clifford’s was exceptional and I actually look forward to returning!

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice established practice with an excellent hyg... — Linda D.

Nice established practice with an excellent hygienist!

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brooke is absolutely Fabulous. This is the best... — Christy R.

Brooke is absolutely Fabulous. This is the best dental group I have ever been to.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Feels like family... — Russell C.

I feel very comfortable at this office. The staff is always very friendly and takes great care of me. Everything is explained in detail and I don't feel like I'm being taken advantage of like I have with other dentists. The front office and back office staff make you feel important and treat you like you're part of the family. I drive all the way from Glendale to go here, that's how comfortable and satisfied I am.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No more anxiety!! — Vanessa P.

I have avoided going to the dentist for many years as a result of my dental anxiety. Arizona Advanced Dental has changed all that! Everyone was so nice, and helped me feel more at ease. Dr. Dickson worked on my teeth, and he was wonderful. I can honestly say that for the first time ever, I'm no longer afraid to go to the dentist! Thank you Dr. Dickson and staff!!

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental visit as always — Brandon M.

Excellent dental visit as always

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment — Michael B.

The staff at Dr. Clifford's office is always friendly. Shelby is very outgoing and easy to speak with. She always explains my dental situation very well.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good to go — Rosemarie B.

Happy camper. Thank you Thank you..

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so thankful to have discovered Dr. Clifford... — Jocelyn S.

I'm so thankful to have discovered Dr. Clifford and Az Advanced Dental. I feel genuinely cared for when I am in. I also feel like I am given fair, honest advice instead of being told i need unnecessary work done. Specifically, when I brought my daughter in, thinking she needed major work on a filling that had fallen out of her front tooth and Dr. Clifford assured me that the best solution was an inexpensive filling based on her age, as she is still growing. This speaks volumes for his integrity!

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with them for some time now. I woul... — David B.

I have been with them for some time now. I would say it has been such a great relationship and great care!

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have had great customer service... — Richard W.

My family and I have had great customer service for many years.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding response and care! — KEVIN S.

Outstanding response and care!

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I️ love the people and service — Cheryl O.

I️ love the people and service

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathryn W.

I have been a patient here for over 20 years. It us a great place with a fantastic staff. I won't go anywhere else. Brooke and Dr. Clifford always take great care of my whole family.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Why do I make a 30 minute drive for my dental a... — Trent L.

Why do I make a 30 minute drive for my dental appointments? Because Dr. Clifford and his staff are simply the best! My hygienist Brooke will not only brighten your smile, but your day as well!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend them, their service and friend... — Derek L.

Highly recommend them, their service and friendliness is outstanding.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as usual — Kevin S.

Thank you again for the great service! From the front desk to Brook and Dr. Clifford everyone is friendly and professional. My family lives in Surprise so our drive is quite long. When you find a good doctor, dentist or mechanic it is worth it. A+++

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Virginia H.

Dr. Clifford and his staff are a complete delight..... I was never a fan of going to the dentist... But finding Dr.Clifford was a prayer answered! Our family has been going to him for years. Everyone in his office is so down to earth and kind ... Can't say enough! Real professional .....and my teeth look great!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always! My appointment was on time... — Michelle C.

Excellent as always! My appointment was on time and everything was explained in detail. Shelby was awesome and very gentle!

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office/staff/dentist. — Sandra R.

Excellent office/staff/dentist.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Clifford's office. They make you fee... — JULIE C.

I love Dr. Clifford's office. They make you feel at ease when this is the office I normally would least like to be in.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — William H.

As always Dr Clifford and his team were awesome I gladly make the drive from Phoenix to their Mesa office because there is no other dentist for me.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — ASHLEY K.

I've only been going here a short time after needing emergent dental work. They are great at making me follow thru on cleaning appointments, especially since I'm one if those that hated the dentist. Brooke and Dr. Clifford are wonderful. They are welcoming and provide a sense of comfort.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Positive atmosphere the minute you walk in the ... — Deanda W.

Positive atmosphere the minute you walk in the door. Staff were cheerful and accommodating.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff  — TRACEY R.

All the staff is amazing. Best cleaning I've ever had!

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Barbara H.

It was nice meeting the new dentist. He is very thorough and pleasant! Candice was great as well!

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended! — KEITH P.

Dr. Clifford and staff are remarkable. Their office is run very professionally, while consistently friendly.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate service for the disabled or scared.  — Katie H.

Going to the dentist is extremely hard for me, due to my having PTSD and Agoraphobia. The staff was very kind to me and Brook, my hygienist, was very gentle and compassionate through my entire visit. I would highly recommend this office to anyone with disabilities or phobias, as they truly are kind.

Sep 28, 2017