StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always! My appointment was on time... — Michelle C.

Excellent as always! My appointment was on time and everything was explained in detail. Shelby was awesome and very gentle!

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office/staff/dentist. — Sandra R.

Excellent office/staff/dentist.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Clifford's office. They make you fee... — JULIE C.

I love Dr. Clifford's office. They make you feel at ease when this is the office I normally would least like to be in.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — William H.

As always Dr Clifford and his team were awesome I gladly make the drive from Phoenix to their Mesa office because there is no other dentist for me.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — ASHLEY K.

I've only been going here a short time after needing emergent dental work. They are great at making me follow thru on cleaning appointments, especially since I'm one if those that hated the dentist. Brooke and Dr. Clifford are wonderful. They are welcoming and provide a sense of comfort.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Positive atmosphere the minute you walk in the ... — Deanda W.

Positive atmosphere the minute you walk in the door. Staff were cheerful and accommodating.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff  — TRACEY R.

All the staff is amazing. Best cleaning I've ever had!

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Barbara H.

It was nice meeting the new dentist. He is very thorough and pleasant! Candice was great as well!

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended! — KEITH P.

Dr. Clifford and staff are remarkable. Their office is run very professionally, while consistently friendly.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate service for the disabled or scared.  — Katie H.

Going to the dentist is extremely hard for me, due to my having PTSD and Agoraphobia. The staff was very kind to me and Brook, my hygienist, was very gentle and compassionate through my entire visit. I would highly recommend this office to anyone with disabilities or phobias, as they truly are kind.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! — ELIZABETH H.

I usually have anxiety when going to the dentist, however since switching to Arizona Advanced Dental practice, this is no longer a problem! The staff, techs, hygienist Brooke, and Dr Clifford set me at ease. Everyone is welcoming and friendly. I felft comfortable right from the start. They explained the care to be given clearly and answered my questions. I highly recommend Dr Clifford and his team!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I talked to was supper friendly which ... — Nathan C.

Everyone I talked to was supper friendly which really helped me with my anxiety I have.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I talked to was supper friendly which ... — Nathan C.

Everyone I talked to was supper friendly which really helped me with my anxiety I have.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Something to smile about! — Nancy R.

My first visit to Dr. Clifford's office 12 years ago led one of the best decisions I've ever made for myself. Having my teeth repaired and crowned was life enhancing for me, and to make it even more fun, Dr. Clifford and all the office staff unfailingly make me feel like visiting royalty! That decision was the crown of my life from the first moment on.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I moved across town and had my first visit at A... — Matthew B.

I moved across town and had my first visit at Arizona Advance Dental. The staff was friendly, and I received a very deep and thorough cleaning. I only have two concerns: 1. These reviews are pre-selected as a 5 star review. I can change it, but to me, that's deceptive for those who don't notice it and might explain why there are so many 5 star reviews (just being honest here). 2. I go to the dentist every 6 months and during this new visit, at least 5 previously unknown fillings were recommended. A couple could be new, my old dentist could have missed one or two, but my concern is being over diagnosed with issues that might not need to be filled and could or should be watched instead. I've moved around a lot and have had many, many dentists - this is the first that has recommended 8+ things be fixed. Seems extreme to me.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff!!  — Lindie P.

Great office and staff!! Dr. Clifford is very knowledgeable, and makes you feel very comfortable with whatever procedure he is preforming.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely phenomenal dentist and staff  — RONALD C.

Absolutely phenomenal dentist and staff

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I contacted Dr.Cliffs office for repair of a br... — DAMIE D.

I contacted Dr.Cliffs office for repair of a broken tooth and was given an appointment immediately. The appointment was for a few days after my initial contact. I have family obligations that will take me out of town for an extended time and I needed the dental treatment as soon as possible. The staff and Dr Dickson were caring, professional, and proficient. The dental treatment was completed and I am very satisfied with the results. I was treated with concern and respect which helped me get through the procedure. I am very appreciative of the care I was given by Dr Dickson and the entire staff and I will certainly return for my ongoing dental care. Thank you to all of the staff who assisted me on September 7, 2017.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Shelby is wonderful! Sweet, caring and great a... — Jessica T.

Shelby is wonderful! Sweet, caring and great at what she does. She makes me feel very comfortable and relaxed. Dr Clifford is thorough and caring.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert F.

Very nice office and staff. I was promptly greeted and my appointment actually started on time. Everything was explained to me and all options were presented. I couldn't have asked for anything better.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — John A.

Arizona Advanced Dental is the premier dental care facility!

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with the service I had rece... — Almeda P.

I am very satisfied with the service I had recently with Brooks and Dr. Clifford. Brooks as usual did a very good job in checking and cleaning my teeth followed by a thorough exam by Dr. Clifford. Thanks for the excellent service and nice, friendly and professional staff.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dentist and Dental Office. — Tambra B.

I can't say enough on how much I've been impressed by Dr. Clifford and his office staff and what they have done for my smile. I always get compliments wherever I go. I've been a patient for about 20 years. Not only do they provide excellent dental care but Dr. Clifford and the office staff are so friendly, kind and caring. I refer all my friends and family there. You won't want to go anywhere else.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and professionals in Dr. Cliffo... — Ray M.

Excellent staff and professionals in Dr. Clifford's Office. Always helpful and very friendly. They have caught several issues with my teeth, fractures and deep crevices, and fixed them prior to becoming a major problem. I trust their recommendations and know they will keep my teeth in excellent shape!

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jason C.

Dr Clifford and team are a five star dentistry. Friendly and professional that take great care in providing my family and I with healthy teeth.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar World Class treatment for your chompers!!! — Rosalinda L.

Dr. Clifford & all staff especially Brooke & Shelby are wonderful! I've been a patient since I was 15 years old now I'm 36. For 21 years with or without insurance I trust Dr. Clifford's office & appreciate the financial options. My smile has transformed & I owe it to DR. CLIFFORD'S exceptionall knowledge, experience & treatment plans.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in the valley — CHELCIE C.

Although I'm not afraid of the dentist, I was a bit uneasy getting my first fillings. The staff was so nice and knowledgeable, and I felt like I could trust them working in my mouth for almost 2 hrs. The TVs above the exam chairs are nice distractions. Although I missed his call the next day since I was working, I really do appreciate that the doc called me the following day (in this case a Saturday) to check and see how everything was doing. Plus, it seems you very rarely have to wait to go back more than 5 minutes-definite bonus! AZ Advanced dental is the way to go!

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience! Dr. Clifford is t... — Kristina K.

Always a pleasant experience! Dr. Clifford is the best and his staff is top notch!

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to my appointments. I never worry... — KRISHA R.

I love coming to my appointments. I never worry about being in pain or uncomfortable, being at your office is an amazing experience. Thank you so much for helping me get my teeth healthy.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great office, great staff.  — Jacob F.

great office, great staff.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental team ever!  — Kelly C.

Best dental team ever! The doctors are kind and provide quality care. The front office is welcoming and helpful. The hygienists are happy and knowledgeable. The assistants are friendly and efficient. Great place!

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It doesn't get any better than the service you ... — Albert S.

It doesn't get any better than the service you receive at this Dental office. Everybody is such a team and on it. Thank you so much for the wonderful service and taking such good care of my teeth. Also all you do for my wife.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Caitlyn F.

I've been visiting Dr. Clifford and the staff at Arizona Advanced Dental for 15 years and have never had a bad experience! Highly recommend their office, they're friendly, understanding, and efficient.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Leave your Dentist and Come to Dr Clifford — William B.

This Dentist Office is awesome in every aspect. Dr Clifford is talented beyond words. Brooke is just amazing and all of the women in the office are smart, friendly and beautiful.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the friendly, yet professional atmospher... — Karen T.

I love the friendly, yet professional atmosphere of this office! I have been a patient for quite a few years, and am always pleased with the quality of care I receive here!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice I've Ever Seen — ALISON L.

Having both lived in multiple states and having experience with health care and insurance, I am beyond pleased to have found such a great dental practice. I have pretty sensitive teeth, which makes teeth cleanings on me difficult, but their dental hygienist Candice was unbelievably careful (and successful) in not only not hurting me but also in keeping me entertained so I wouldn't be worried about the cleaning. Everyone there is not just knowledgable and professional, but they go above and beyond in human kindness. I've never been to or seen a better dental practice, and highly recommend them. They also have excellent practice hours that make appointment scheduling easy.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clifford did amazing work. His office made ... — MANUEL F.

Dr. Clifford did amazing work. His office made me feel comfortable and confident. Feeling embarrassed about my smile was huge for me but Dr. Clifford ensured they would take care of me and get my smile to my standards or even more.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone at Dr. Clifford's office! — Jennifer M.

Brooke is the best dental hygienist! She is friendly and always gentle. Everyone makes me feel comfortable. Dr, Clifford is also gentle. He has filled a few cavities for me and also did a crown. He made sure I was comfortable the entire time. I would highly recommend Dr. Clifford!

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Shelby! She made my teeth new again! I l... — Elizabeth J.

I love Shelby! She made my teeth new again! I love the friendly service and optimal care I get at Dr Clifford's office!

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office! — David Y.

Have been going here for a few years now and it has been great. Came in initially with some bad dental habits and some situations that needed correction. My mouth is in great shape and pain free now. The dentist and staff know their stuff and are very friendly.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Amber S.

Candace is outstanding. I always enjoy visiting with her while I get my mouth worked on. All the ladies are pleasant and make me feel welcome.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!  — Michelle K.

Always a great experience!

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Brooke is the greatest-- friendly and thorough!... — Lisa S.

Brooke is the greatest-- friendly and thorough!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist!!! Best Dental Office!!! — Gayle W.

I've been to many dentists in my life and most were average. Arizona Advanced Dental is the BEST!! I've been going to Dr. Donald Clifford for about 20 years........he is A++ and so is the staff who works with him!

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another grat visit — Ivan H.

Shelby and the staff were great. Your office is a great place to be. Thanks

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I James was pleased with every ones good attitude. — JAMES L.

I was pleased with every ones good attitude.4stars

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch Dental treatment and the staff is alw... — Jimmy E.

Top notch Dental treatment and the staff is always enjoyable!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed by Dr. CLIFFORD AND HIS ST... — LAURIE B.

I was very impressed by Dr. CLIFFORD AND HIS STAFF..They took great care of me and my needs. No one pressured me to do any work that was not necessary. The friendliness and high quality of this office was amazing!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Arizona Advanced Dental  — Michael B.

I would recommend Arizona Advanced Dental to any one. Dr. Clifford and his staff are very friendly. They always make sure you are taken care of, and make you feel comfortable as well.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dental office I have ever been to!!! — David B.

The best Dental office I have ever been to!!!

May 18, 2017