StarStarStarStarStar Feels like family... — Russell C.

I feel very comfortable at this office. The staff is always very friendly and takes great care of me. Everything is explained in detail and I don't feel like I'm being taken advantage of like I have with other dentists. The front office and back office staff make you feel important and treat you like you're part of the family. I drive all the way from Glendale to go here, that's how comfortable and satisfied I am.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No more anxiety!! — Vanessa P.

I have avoided going to the dentist for many years as a result of my dental anxiety. Arizona Advanced Dental has changed all that! Everyone was so nice, and helped me feel more at ease. Dr. Dickson worked on my teeth, and he was wonderful. I can honestly say that for the first time ever, I'm no longer afraid to go to the dentist! Thank you Dr. Dickson and staff!!

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental visit as always — Brandon M.

Excellent dental visit as always

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment — Michael B.

The staff at Dr. Clifford's office is always friendly. Shelby is very outgoing and easy to speak with. She always explains my dental situation very well.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good to go — Rosemarie B.

Happy camper. Thank you Thank you..

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so thankful to have discovered Dr. Clifford... — Jocelyn S.

I'm so thankful to have discovered Dr. Clifford and Az Advanced Dental. I feel genuinely cared for when I am in. I also feel like I am given fair, honest advice instead of being told i need unnecessary work done. Specifically, when I brought my daughter in, thinking she needed major work on a filling that had fallen out of her front tooth and Dr. Clifford assured me that the best solution was an inexpensive filling based on her age, as she is still growing. This speaks volumes for his integrity!

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with them for some time now. I woul... — David B.

I have been with them for some time now. I would say it has been such a great relationship and great care!

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have had great customer service... — Richard W.

My family and I have had great customer service for many years.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding response and care! — KEVIN S.

Outstanding response and care!

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I️ love the people and service — Cheryl O.

I️ love the people and service

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathryn W.

I have been a patient here for over 20 years. It us a great place with a fantastic staff. I won't go anywhere else. Brooke and Dr. Clifford always take great care of my whole family.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Why do I make a 30 minute drive for my dental a... — Trent L.

Why do I make a 30 minute drive for my dental appointments? Because Dr. Clifford and his staff are simply the best! My hygienist Brooke will not only brighten your smile, but your day as well!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend them, their service and friend... — Derek L.

Highly recommend them, their service and friendliness is outstanding.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as usual — Kevin S.

Thank you again for the great service! From the front desk to Brook and Dr. Clifford everyone is friendly and professional. My family lives in Surprise so our drive is quite long. When you find a good doctor, dentist or mechanic it is worth it. A+++

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Virginia H.

Dr. Clifford and his staff are a complete delight..... I was never a fan of going to the dentist... But finding Dr.Clifford was a prayer answered! Our family has been going to him for years. Everyone in his office is so down to earth and kind ... Can't say enough! Real professional .....and my teeth look great!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always! My appointment was on time... — Michelle C.

Excellent as always! My appointment was on time and everything was explained in detail. Shelby was awesome and very gentle!

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office/staff/dentist. — Sandra R.

Excellent office/staff/dentist.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Clifford's office. They make you fee... — JULIE C.

I love Dr. Clifford's office. They make you feel at ease when this is the office I normally would least like to be in.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — William H.

As always Dr Clifford and his team were awesome I gladly make the drive from Phoenix to their Mesa office because there is no other dentist for me.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — ASHLEY K.

I've only been going here a short time after needing emergent dental work. They are great at making me follow thru on cleaning appointments, especially since I'm one if those that hated the dentist. Brooke and Dr. Clifford are wonderful. They are welcoming and provide a sense of comfort.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Positive atmosphere the minute you walk in the ... — Deanda W.

Positive atmosphere the minute you walk in the door. Staff were cheerful and accommodating.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff  — TRACEY R.

All the staff is amazing. Best cleaning I've ever had!

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Barbara H.

It was nice meeting the new dentist. He is very thorough and pleasant! Candice was great as well!

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended! — KEITH P.

Dr. Clifford and staff are remarkable. Their office is run very professionally, while consistently friendly.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate service for the disabled or scared.  — Katie H.

Going to the dentist is extremely hard for me, due to my having PTSD and Agoraphobia. The staff was very kind to me and Brook, my hygienist, was very gentle and compassionate through my entire visit. I would highly recommend this office to anyone with disabilities or phobias, as they truly are kind.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! — ELIZABETH H.

I usually have anxiety when going to the dentist, however since switching to Arizona Advanced Dental practice, this is no longer a problem! The staff, techs, hygienist Brooke, and Dr Clifford set me at ease. Everyone is welcoming and friendly. I felft comfortable right from the start. They explained the care to be given clearly and answered my questions. I highly recommend Dr Clifford and his team!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I talked to was supper friendly which ... — Nathan C.

Everyone I talked to was supper friendly which really helped me with my anxiety I have.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I talked to was supper friendly which ... — Nathan C.

Everyone I talked to was supper friendly which really helped me with my anxiety I have.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Something to smile about! — Nancy R.

My first visit to Dr. Clifford's office 12 years ago led one of the best decisions I've ever made for myself. Having my teeth repaired and crowned was life enhancing for me, and to make it even more fun, Dr. Clifford and all the office staff unfailingly make me feel like visiting royalty! That decision was the crown of my life from the first moment on.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I moved across town and had my first visit at A... — Matthew B.

I moved across town and had my first visit at Arizona Advance Dental. The staff was friendly, and I received a very deep and thorough cleaning. I only have two concerns: 1. These reviews are pre-selected as a 5 star review. I can change it, but to me, that's deceptive for those who don't notice it and might explain why there are so many 5 star reviews (just being honest here). 2. I go to the dentist every 6 months and during this new visit, at least 5 previously unknown fillings were recommended. A couple could be new, my old dentist could have missed one or two, but my concern is being over diagnosed with issues that might not need to be filled and could or should be watched instead. I've moved around a lot and have had many, many dentists - this is the first that has recommended 8+ things be fixed. Seems extreme to me.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff!!  — Lindie P.

Great office and staff!! Dr. Clifford is very knowledgeable, and makes you feel very comfortable with whatever procedure he is preforming.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely phenomenal dentist and staff  — RONALD C.

Absolutely phenomenal dentist and staff

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I contacted Dr.Cliffs office for repair of a br... — DAMIE D.

I contacted Dr.Cliffs office for repair of a broken tooth and was given an appointment immediately. The appointment was for a few days after my initial contact. I have family obligations that will take me out of town for an extended time and I needed the dental treatment as soon as possible. The staff and Dr Dickson were caring, professional, and proficient. The dental treatment was completed and I am very satisfied with the results. I was treated with concern and respect which helped me get through the procedure. I am very appreciative of the care I was given by Dr Dickson and the entire staff and I will certainly return for my ongoing dental care. Thank you to all of the staff who assisted me on September 7, 2017.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Shelby is wonderful! Sweet, caring and great a... — Jessica T.

Shelby is wonderful! Sweet, caring and great at what she does. She makes me feel very comfortable and relaxed. Dr Clifford is thorough and caring.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert F.

Very nice office and staff. I was promptly greeted and my appointment actually started on time. Everything was explained to me and all options were presented. I couldn't have asked for anything better.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — John A.

Arizona Advanced Dental is the premier dental care facility!

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with the service I had rece... — Almeda P.

I am very satisfied with the service I had recently with Brooks and Dr. Clifford. Brooks as usual did a very good job in checking and cleaning my teeth followed by a thorough exam by Dr. Clifford. Thanks for the excellent service and nice, friendly and professional staff.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dentist and Dental Office. — Tambra B.

I can't say enough on how much I've been impressed by Dr. Clifford and his office staff and what they have done for my smile. I always get compliments wherever I go. I've been a patient for about 20 years. Not only do they provide excellent dental care but Dr. Clifford and the office staff are so friendly, kind and caring. I refer all my friends and family there. You won't want to go anywhere else.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and professionals in Dr. Cliffo... — Ray M.

Excellent staff and professionals in Dr. Clifford's Office. Always helpful and very friendly. They have caught several issues with my teeth, fractures and deep crevices, and fixed them prior to becoming a major problem. I trust their recommendations and know they will keep my teeth in excellent shape!

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jason C.

Dr Clifford and team are a five star dentistry. Friendly and professional that take great care in providing my family and I with healthy teeth.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar World Class treatment for your chompers!!! — Rosalinda L.

Dr. Clifford & all staff especially Brooke & Shelby are wonderful! I've been a patient since I was 15 years old now I'm 36. For 21 years with or without insurance I trust Dr. Clifford's office & appreciate the financial options. My smile has transformed & I owe it to DR. CLIFFORD'S exceptionall knowledge, experience & treatment plans.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in the valley — CHELCIE C.

Although I'm not afraid of the dentist, I was a bit uneasy getting my first fillings. The staff was so nice and knowledgeable, and I felt like I could trust them working in my mouth for almost 2 hrs. The TVs above the exam chairs are nice distractions. Although I missed his call the next day since I was working, I really do appreciate that the doc called me the following day (in this case a Saturday) to check and see how everything was doing. Plus, it seems you very rarely have to wait to go back more than 5 minutes-definite bonus! AZ Advanced dental is the way to go!

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience! Dr. Clifford is t... — Kristina K.

Always a pleasant experience! Dr. Clifford is the best and his staff is top notch!

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to my appointments. I never worry... — KRISHA R.

I love coming to my appointments. I never worry about being in pain or uncomfortable, being at your office is an amazing experience. Thank you so much for helping me get my teeth healthy.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great office, great staff.  — Jacob F.

great office, great staff.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental team ever!  — Kelly C.

Best dental team ever! The doctors are kind and provide quality care. The front office is welcoming and helpful. The hygienists are happy and knowledgeable. The assistants are friendly and efficient. Great place!

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It doesn't get any better than the service you ... — Albert S.

It doesn't get any better than the service you receive at this Dental office. Everybody is such a team and on it. Thank you so much for the wonderful service and taking such good care of my teeth. Also all you do for my wife.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Caitlyn F.

I've been visiting Dr. Clifford and the staff at Arizona Advanced Dental for 15 years and have never had a bad experience! Highly recommend their office, they're friendly, understanding, and efficient.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Leave your Dentist and Come to Dr Clifford — William B.

This Dentist Office is awesome in every aspect. Dr Clifford is talented beyond words. Brooke is just amazing and all of the women in the office are smart, friendly and beautiful.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the friendly, yet professional atmospher... — Karen T.

I love the friendly, yet professional atmosphere of this office! I have been a patient for quite a few years, and am always pleased with the quality of care I receive here!

Jul 20, 2017