StarStarStarStarStar I love Shelby! She made my teeth new again! I l... — Elizabeth J.

I love Shelby! She made my teeth new again! I love the friendly service and optimal care I get at Dr Clifford's office!

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office! — David Y.

Have been going here for a few years now and it has been great. Came in initially with some bad dental habits and some situations that needed correction. My mouth is in great shape and pain free now. The dentist and staff know their stuff and are very friendly.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Amber S.

Candace is outstanding. I always enjoy visiting with her while I get my mouth worked on. All the ladies are pleasant and make me feel welcome.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!  — Michelle K.

Always a great experience!

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Brooke is the greatest-- friendly and thorough!... — Lisa S.

Brooke is the greatest-- friendly and thorough!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist!!! Best Dental Office!!! — Gayle W.

I've been to many dentists in my life and most were average. Arizona Advanced Dental is the BEST!! I've been going to Dr. Donald Clifford for about 20 years........he is A++ and so is the staff who works with him!

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another grat visit — Ivan H.

Shelby and the staff were great. Your office is a great place to be. Thanks

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I James was pleased with every ones good attitude. — JAMES L.

I was pleased with every ones good attitude.4stars

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch Dental treatment and the staff is alw... — Jimmy E.

Top notch Dental treatment and the staff is always enjoyable!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed by Dr. CLIFFORD AND HIS ST... — LAURIE B.

I was very impressed by Dr. CLIFFORD AND HIS STAFF..They took great care of me and my needs. No one pressured me to do any work that was not necessary. The friendliness and high quality of this office was amazing!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Arizona Advanced Dental  — Michael B.

I would recommend Arizona Advanced Dental to any one. Dr. Clifford and his staff are very friendly. They always make sure you are taken care of, and make you feel comfortable as well.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dental office I have ever been to!!! — David B.

The best Dental office I have ever been to!!!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always visiting Dr. Clifford's office is enj... — Raymond V.

As always visiting Dr. Clifford's office is enjoyable. Well as enjoyable a dentist office can be but then when you add in a dash of the office ladies it is a fun time.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review and survey. — LINDA L.

Staff pleasant, helpful. Dental hygenist does a great job and yet gentle. Dr Clifford does a great job!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clifford and staff, My visit to your o... — KAREN T.

Dr. Clifford and staff, My visit to your office recently was very fruitful. Everyone was pleasant, helpful and caring. I seemed to get into the exam room in a timely fashion and got several questions answered and extra service. The cap seems to be doing well and I am very grateful for your professional service. Dr. Clifford, you are a very caring, cheerful and knowledgeable dentist and I appreciate all that you did for me, my mouth and my teeth!! :) Karen Taft

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I came in for a cleaning. Shelby is amazing an... — Ray G.

I came in for a cleaning. Shelby is amazing and very thorough, as always.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Dr. Clifford for over 20 yrs. ... — Robert P.

I have been with Dr. Clifford for over 20 yrs. and have never been dissatisfied with my dental service or the staff there. I have never even thought of changing dentists.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Donald Clifford  — Linda C.

I don't really care for dentists but Dr. Donald Clifford is a great dentist & is always concerned if you have a problem with your teeth/gums like me. He tried everything possible to figure out why my capped tooth/gum hurt & now has referred me to a periodontics! He cares about his patients! And the girls in his office are wonderful & so friendly & helpful! Thank you Shelby Larson for always being so sweet & so very careful when cleaning my teeth; you're the best!

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Well worth the cross town drive — Russell C.

I was referred by a coworker after telling them I was having a hard time finding a good, honest, affordable dentist. The office is across town from me but well worth the drive because I found exactly what I was searching for. The staff was friendly, helpful, and great. The doctor was very knowledgeable and provided me with options and gave me his opinion. Everything was explained in detail. I was given a sheet that explained the costs involved, what the insurance would cover, and my portion. Over all it was a great experience.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love having Brooke clean my teeth!  — ChristianShalei W.

I love having Brooke clean my teeth! She's efficient, is sensitive to her patients' comfort, and always fun and interesting to talk to. She cares about her patients' health and does a great job!

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and professional. I... — Robert K.

Everyone is always friendly and professional. I have never had to wait more than just a couple minutes, usually get me in right away. Highly recommend!

Apr 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most comfortable and professional service! — Swaran M.

Most comfortable and professional service!

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Impressive! This was my first time with Dr... — GARRETT B.

Very Impressive! This was my first time with Dr. Clifford. I am completely sold on staying at this location. I was most pleased with everyone's kindness. I even gave my dental hygienist (Brooklyn) a hug after my cleaning. I definitely will return.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A+ — HALEY B.

It's obvious that the standard of care is very high at this practice. I was very impressed with the warm and inviting nature of everyone I met.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office!  — Erin K.

Great Office! Dr. Clifford not only works fast filling cavities but they felt great after they were done! I have had a lot of dental work done and he has done a great job so far. Brooke my Dental Hygienist is always lovely and has helped me like no other with great advice to keep the cavities away! I would recommend them to anyone.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just so freakin' awesome!! — Aaron M.

I've been a patient for 5 years, my mother for 20+ years, and my fiance for the last few years. We have so much trust with this practice and happy to refer any friends and family member to Dr. Clifford and his team!

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dental Care! — CONNIE E.

I entered Dr. Clifford's office with two broken and cracked front teeth. After a thorough consultation, I was presented with several options. Dr. Clifford administered the local anesthetic through a time released injection that was virtually pain-free. Throughout the appointment I was comfortable and rested. State of the art technology, knowledgeable practices and genuine care describe Dr. Clifford, his office and staff. These two front teeth are beautiful and better than the originals

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dianne P.

Have never had a bad experience , everyone there is very pleasant and helpful. Like that they always send me a email and text for my appointments.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and dentist are completely competent ... — Gerry R.

The staff and dentist are completely competent and friendly from the moment you walk in the door and are greeted, until you are finished with your procedure and are on your way back out. They make your experience as pleasant as can possibly be in a dentist office!

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience! — Randi W.

This was my first visit at this office and I am truly happy with the service I received! The hygienist and doctor were very nicexcited and did an excellent job explaining different things to me. The receptionist also helped to explain the next steps.

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always 5 star treatment and great staff who rea... — SCOTT S.

Always 5 star treatment and great staff who really do care about you and your health!!

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office I have been to! — KATHY G.

This is the best dental office I have been to! They are very "upbeat" but very professional. They treat you with concern and make you feel as comfortable as possible. They are very sensitive to your comfort during your care.

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You have been my dentist office since I've gott... — TANYA L.

You have been my dentist office since I've gotten teeth (practically). When I moved away for a while, I realized what I amazing friendly care I had. Now that I'm back, I am thrilled to see the commitment to patients has not changed! You guys are the best!

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff of Dr. Donald Cliffard is top ... — Amanda E.

The office staff of Dr. Donald Cliffard is top notch. Whenever someone complains of their dentist I have nothing but great things to say about this office. So great I pulled my son from the pediatric dentist to bring him over. and he also enjoys his dental visits. Thanks for being so professional and friendly.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My 4-yr old loves going to see Dr. Clifford! — SHANNON C.

My 4-yr old loves going to see Dr. Clifford!

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Thank you. — SYLVIA H.

Excellent service! Thank you.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always do what is best for their patients and t... — DEBORAH K.

Always do what is best for their patients and thoroughly review options 😄

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service is great, along with the dentistry! Be... — Orlando D.

Service is great, along with the dentistry! Been a patient over 20 years!

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I left the appointment feeling well informed. F... — CHUCK H.

I left the appointment feeling well informed. From the receptionist to the dental assistant to doctor....very professional and caring. Also timely! Not the norm.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first experience with Dr. Clifford and my aw... — STACY C.

My first experience with Dr. Clifford and my awesome hygienist, Shelby was great. I have an extreme fear, bordering on phobia of the dentist. Thank you for keeping me at ease.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Brook was great as always, very thorough cleani... — Renette M.

Brook was great as always, very thorough cleaning and check up with Dr C

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office I've been too! — Sara M.

Great customer service and the best staff. I've never had to wait to be seen.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great communication and friendly caring staff. ... — Lawrence Y.

Great communication and friendly caring staff.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is amazing! I am so glad we foun... — Andy D.

The staff here is amazing! I am so glad we found such a great place to go for our teeth cleaning and checkups.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental office. Been going here for y... — Gary S.

Excellent dental office. Been going here for years.

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visits to Dr. Clifford's offic are always co... — Joan W.

My visits to Dr. Clifford's offic are always comfortable and friendly. Everyone in the office is super friendly and always knows your name. They make you feel "at home" from the time you walk into the door until you leave. I never knew before that going to the dentist could be such a pleasant experience.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr Clifford for providing almost pain... — MARGA F.

Thank you Dr Clifford for providing almost painless injections with the WAND technology. My childhood trauma coupled with my receding gums makes even dental cleaning nearly intolerable. You took your time and made me feel comfortable and secure. Brook did an excellent job leaning and Rachel assisted you without flaw . I'm thankful to have googled and find you.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Brooke, Dr. Clifford and the entire staff are f... — Tricia L.

Brooke, Dr. Clifford and the entire staff are friendly and professional! Fantastic!

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience.. both for the staff and D... — Charles B.

Excellent experience.. both for the staff and Doctor

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was always terrified of the dentist because o... — Diane P.

I was always terrified of the dentist because of bad childhood memories. I know longer am terrified and have confidence in Dr. Clifford and his friendly staff.

Dec 16, 2016