StarStarStarStarStar World Class treatment for your chompers!!! — Rosalinda L.

Dr. Clifford & all staff especially Brooke & Shelby are wonderful! I've been a patient since I was 15 years old now I'm 36. For 21 years with or without insurance I trust Dr. Clifford's office & appreciate the financial options. My smile has transformed & I owe it to DR. CLIFFORD'S exceptionall knowledge, experience & treatment plans.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in the valley — CHELCIE C.

Although I'm not afraid of the dentist, I was a bit uneasy getting my first fillings. The staff was so nice and knowledgeable, and I felt like I could trust them working in my mouth for almost 2 hrs. The TVs above the exam chairs are nice distractions. Although I missed his call the next day since I was working, I really do appreciate that the doc called me the following day (in this case a Saturday) to check and see how everything was doing. Plus, it seems you very rarely have to wait to go back more than 5 minutes-definite bonus! AZ Advanced dental is the way to go!

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience! Dr. Clifford is t... — Kristina K.

Always a pleasant experience! Dr. Clifford is the best and his staff is top notch!

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to my appointments. I never worry... — KRISHA R.

I love coming to my appointments. I never worry about being in pain or uncomfortable, being at your office is an amazing experience. Thank you so much for helping me get my teeth healthy.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great office, great staff.  — Jacob F.

great office, great staff.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental team ever!  — Kelly C.

Best dental team ever! The doctors are kind and provide quality care. The front office is welcoming and helpful. The hygienists are happy and knowledgeable. The assistants are friendly and efficient. Great place!

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It doesn't get any better than the service you ... — Albert S.

It doesn't get any better than the service you receive at this Dental office. Everybody is such a team and on it. Thank you so much for the wonderful service and taking such good care of my teeth. Also all you do for my wife.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Caitlyn F.

I've been visiting Dr. Clifford and the staff at Arizona Advanced Dental for 15 years and have never had a bad experience! Highly recommend their office, they're friendly, understanding, and efficient.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Leave your Dentist and Come to Dr Clifford — William B.

This Dentist Office is awesome in every aspect. Dr Clifford is talented beyond words. Brooke is just amazing and all of the women in the office are smart, friendly and beautiful.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the friendly, yet professional atmospher... — Karen T.

I love the friendly, yet professional atmosphere of this office! I have been a patient for quite a few years, and am always pleased with the quality of care I receive here!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice I've Ever Seen — ALISON L.

Having both lived in multiple states and having experience with health care and insurance, I am beyond pleased to have found such a great dental practice. I have pretty sensitive teeth, which makes teeth cleanings on me difficult, but their dental hygienist Candice was unbelievably careful (and successful) in not only not hurting me but also in keeping me entertained so I wouldn't be worried about the cleaning. Everyone there is not just knowledgable and professional, but they go above and beyond in human kindness. I've never been to or seen a better dental practice, and highly recommend them. They also have excellent practice hours that make appointment scheduling easy.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clifford did amazing work. His office made ... — MANUEL F.

Dr. Clifford did amazing work. His office made me feel comfortable and confident. Feeling embarrassed about my smile was huge for me but Dr. Clifford ensured they would take care of me and get my smile to my standards or even more.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone at Dr. Clifford's office! — Jennifer M.

Brooke is the best dental hygienist! She is friendly and always gentle. Everyone makes me feel comfortable. Dr, Clifford is also gentle. He has filled a few cavities for me and also did a crown. He made sure I was comfortable the entire time. I would highly recommend Dr. Clifford!

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Shelby! She made my teeth new again! I l... — Elizabeth J.

I love Shelby! She made my teeth new again! I love the friendly service and optimal care I get at Dr Clifford's office!

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office! — David Y.

Have been going here for a few years now and it has been great. Came in initially with some bad dental habits and some situations that needed correction. My mouth is in great shape and pain free now. The dentist and staff know their stuff and are very friendly.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Amber S.

Candace is outstanding. I always enjoy visiting with her while I get my mouth worked on. All the ladies are pleasant and make me feel welcome.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!  — Michelle K.

Always a great experience!

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Brooke is the greatest-- friendly and thorough!... — Lisa S.

Brooke is the greatest-- friendly and thorough!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist!!! Best Dental Office!!! — Gayle W.

I've been to many dentists in my life and most were average. Arizona Advanced Dental is the BEST!! I've been going to Dr. Donald Clifford for about 20 years........he is A++ and so is the staff who works with him!

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another grat visit — Ivan H.

Shelby and the staff were great. Your office is a great place to be. Thanks

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I James was pleased with every ones good attitude. — JAMES L.

I was pleased with every ones good attitude.4stars

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch Dental treatment and the staff is alw... — Jimmy E.

Top notch Dental treatment and the staff is always enjoyable!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed by Dr. CLIFFORD AND HIS ST... — LAURIE B.

I was very impressed by Dr. CLIFFORD AND HIS STAFF..They took great care of me and my needs. No one pressured me to do any work that was not necessary. The friendliness and high quality of this office was amazing!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Arizona Advanced Dental  — Michael B.

I would recommend Arizona Advanced Dental to any one. Dr. Clifford and his staff are very friendly. They always make sure you are taken care of, and make you feel comfortable as well.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dental office I have ever been to!!! — David B.

The best Dental office I have ever been to!!!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always visiting Dr. Clifford's office is enj... — Raymond V.

As always visiting Dr. Clifford's office is enjoyable. Well as enjoyable a dentist office can be but then when you add in a dash of the office ladies it is a fun time.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review and survey. — LINDA L.

Staff pleasant, helpful. Dental hygenist does a great job and yet gentle. Dr Clifford does a great job!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clifford and staff, My visit to your o... — KAREN T.

Dr. Clifford and staff, My visit to your office recently was very fruitful. Everyone was pleasant, helpful and caring. I seemed to get into the exam room in a timely fashion and got several questions answered and extra service. The cap seems to be doing well and I am very grateful for your professional service. Dr. Clifford, you are a very caring, cheerful and knowledgeable dentist and I appreciate all that you did for me, my mouth and my teeth!! :) Karen Taft

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I came in for a cleaning. Shelby is amazing an... — Ray G.

I came in for a cleaning. Shelby is amazing and very thorough, as always.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Dr. Clifford for over 20 yrs. ... — Robert P.

I have been with Dr. Clifford for over 20 yrs. and have never been dissatisfied with my dental service or the staff there. I have never even thought of changing dentists.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Donald Clifford  — Linda C.

I don't really care for dentists but Dr. Donald Clifford is a great dentist & is always concerned if you have a problem with your teeth/gums like me. He tried everything possible to figure out why my capped tooth/gum hurt & now has referred me to a periodontics! He cares about his patients! And the girls in his office are wonderful & so friendly & helpful! Thank you Shelby Larson for always being so sweet & so very careful when cleaning my teeth; you're the best!

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Well worth the cross town drive — Russell C.

I was referred by a coworker after telling them I was having a hard time finding a good, honest, affordable dentist. The office is across town from me but well worth the drive because I found exactly what I was searching for. The staff was friendly, helpful, and great. The doctor was very knowledgeable and provided me with options and gave me his opinion. Everything was explained in detail. I was given a sheet that explained the costs involved, what the insurance would cover, and my portion. Over all it was a great experience.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love having Brooke clean my teeth!  — ChristianShalei W.

I love having Brooke clean my teeth! She's efficient, is sensitive to her patients' comfort, and always fun and interesting to talk to. She cares about her patients' health and does a great job!

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and professional. I... — Robert K.

Everyone is always friendly and professional. I have never had to wait more than just a couple minutes, usually get me in right away. Highly recommend!

Apr 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most comfortable and professional service! — Swaran M.

Most comfortable and professional service!

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Impressive! This was my first time with Dr... — GARRETT B.

Very Impressive! This was my first time with Dr. Clifford. I am completely sold on staying at this location. I was most pleased with everyone's kindness. I even gave my dental hygienist (Brooklyn) a hug after my cleaning. I definitely will return.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A+ — HALEY B.

It's obvious that the standard of care is very high at this practice. I was very impressed with the warm and inviting nature of everyone I met.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office!  — Erin K.

Great Office! Dr. Clifford not only works fast filling cavities but they felt great after they were done! I have had a lot of dental work done and he has done a great job so far. Brooke my Dental Hygienist is always lovely and has helped me like no other with great advice to keep the cavities away! I would recommend them to anyone.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just so freakin' awesome!! — Aaron M.

I've been a patient for 5 years, my mother for 20+ years, and my fiance for the last few years. We have so much trust with this practice and happy to refer any friends and family member to Dr. Clifford and his team!

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dental Care! — CONNIE E.

I entered Dr. Clifford's office with two broken and cracked front teeth. After a thorough consultation, I was presented with several options. Dr. Clifford administered the local anesthetic through a time released injection that was virtually pain-free. Throughout the appointment I was comfortable and rested. State of the art technology, knowledgeable practices and genuine care describe Dr. Clifford, his office and staff. These two front teeth are beautiful and better than the originals

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dianne P.

Have never had a bad experience , everyone there is very pleasant and helpful. Like that they always send me a email and text for my appointments.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and dentist are completely competent ... — Gerry R.

The staff and dentist are completely competent and friendly from the moment you walk in the door and are greeted, until you are finished with your procedure and are on your way back out. They make your experience as pleasant as can possibly be in a dentist office!

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience! — Randi W.

This was my first visit at this office and I am truly happy with the service I received! The hygienist and doctor were very nicexcited and did an excellent job explaining different things to me. The receptionist also helped to explain the next steps.

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always 5 star treatment and great staff who rea... — SCOTT S.

Always 5 star treatment and great staff who really do care about you and your health!!

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office I have been to! — KATHY G.

This is the best dental office I have been to! They are very "upbeat" but very professional. They treat you with concern and make you feel as comfortable as possible. They are very sensitive to your comfort during your care.

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You have been my dentist office since I've gott... — TANYA L.

You have been my dentist office since I've gotten teeth (practically). When I moved away for a while, I realized what I amazing friendly care I had. Now that I'm back, I am thrilled to see the commitment to patients has not changed! You guys are the best!

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff of Dr. Donald Cliffard is top ... — Amanda E.

The office staff of Dr. Donald Cliffard is top notch. Whenever someone complains of their dentist I have nothing but great things to say about this office. So great I pulled my son from the pediatric dentist to bring him over. and he also enjoys his dental visits. Thanks for being so professional and friendly.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My 4-yr old loves going to see Dr. Clifford! — SHANNON C.

My 4-yr old loves going to see Dr. Clifford!

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Thank you. — SYLVIA H.

Excellent service! Thank you.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always do what is best for their patients and t... — DEBORAH K.

Always do what is best for their patients and thoroughly review options 😄

Feb 22, 2017