StarStarStarStarStar Such a friendly office atmosphere. — Karen G.

Such a friendly office atmosphere.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 1st Meeting — Doris R.

Found everybody to be extremely friendly and knowledgeable of their duties. Shilo made me feel extremely comfortable as she took x-rays, did various gum readings, and cleaned my teeth. She also told me how to care for my teeth better by rinsing with mouthwash. And I really enjoyed the movie as she worked on. Dr Logan, whom I met after all the Work was complete 😊, was very cordial and confirmed that all was well! And, although I didn't need it, I really enjoyed the "note" explaining where I had been that morning.😕

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen for my appointment right on schedule... — Debbie K.

I was seen for my appointment right on schedule. Everyone is friendly and professional.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Again - blown away by your care and compassion!  — Heather P.

I cannot say thank you enough for the support that the staff brings - not only for my dental health, but also for my overall health. I am a mom, dealing with a lot right now and you were gracious and understanding in helping me through a stressful day. This is why I always recommend your office to anyone looking for a dentist. From Brian in the front to all of the staff in the back - all the way up to Dr. Logan - you will not find a nicer group of people. This is what life should be about...caring for each other. So, yes - go there for a great dentist - but also know that they care!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Took my almost two year old to see Dr. Logan. O... — Eleanor S.

Took my almost two year old to see Dr. Logan. Overall it was a great experience. I don’t know many two year olds who will sit still and say “ahhhh” for the dentist. Given the circumstances we did the best we could. Dr. Logan wasn’t very patient with my daughter and we tried a few tactics to get her to show us her teeth. We also did some fluoride and I finally just held her down so we could take a quick look. Overall it was a good experience. We will definitely keep coming back to Dr. Logan. My daughter enjoyed her two new Snoopy toothbrushes!

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, thorouh and helpful — Tom B.

Courteous, thorouh and helpful

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superb service as always! — Gilbert C.

Superb service as always!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Anxiety Calmed  — Sarah F.

I went into Dr.Sara Logan's office following several years of no dental care due to extreme dental anxiety. My dental hygienist was the kindest, and most comforting person I have ever met at a medical office. She genuinely cared about my severe anxiety and helped me through the entire cleaning. When Dr. LOGAN came in she informed me I was in need of a few fillings, she spent time explaining how they could do the fillings while making me feel as comfortable as possible. She has excellent bedside manor. I would highly recommend this office to anyone, but especially anyone dealing with any dental fears.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sara Logan and the folks at Aspen Creek are... — Matt F.

Dr. Sara Logan and the folks at Aspen Creek are the best. Scheduling is easy, they have convenient hours, and all people there are extremely nice and friendly. Very modern with all the latest equipment and techniques. I would highly recommend to anyone.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Again excellent dental service from caring, top... — Terry L.

Again excellent dental service from caring, top of their field professionals. - Thank you

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Castle Roc — Malia D.

Thorough, comfortable, timely visit. No waiting. My mouth feels great.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If a dental extraction can be a pleasant experi... — Ken S.

If a dental extraction can be a pleasant experience this one was!! No Pain and everyone was very pleasant. I would recommend this team to anyone that needs dental work.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and comfortable environment  — Hilde S.

As always it is a pleasure to go to the dentist now. Thanks for being so caring and always making your clients feel comfortable!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Aspen Dental is the greatest! I would not go t... — Linda B.

Aspen Dental is the greatest! I would not go to any other dental service! Always on time, caring, efficient, professional yet personal. PERFECT!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Logan and staff are top notch! — Rodney B.

Dr. Logan and staff are friendly, thorough, patient and caring. I DO NOT like to go to the dentist but all of the staff, from the front desk to the hygienists to Dr. Logan were great. They were able to get squeeze me in when I really needed to see the dentist for a tooth ache. The visit was not too long but I never felt rushed. Pricing is fair and they take insurance (MetLife). A+++

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been patients of Dr Logan for many year... — Michael S.

We have been patients of Dr Logan for many years and we continue to really appreciate the care and conscientious service and support from her, Brian,and the team of dental hygienists.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist  — Mikaela S.

As someone who doesn't particularly enjoy going to the dentist, it's always a great experience at Aspen Creek Dental. Kyla is the BEST hygienist I've ever worked with and Dr. Logan is excellent too. I recommend the two of them over an over to anyone and everyone looking for a dentist.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Ally F.

I have severe dental phobia and my visit with Dr. Logan was the most relaxing and stress free dental experience I have ever had. I highly recommend her.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great dental office! — Craig D.

This is a great dental office!

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar aspen creek dental!!! There’s none better — Keith B.

Can’t say it enough! Great Dentist great person and an amazing staff. The greatest ever!

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, on time, professional. — Fredrick W.

Friendly, on time, professional.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely LOVE getting my teeth clean at Asp... — Shannon K.

I absolutely LOVE getting my teeth clean at Aspen Creek Dental! It's like going to a spa! Movie, warm neck pillow, friendly people ...wish I didn't have to wait 6 months for my next visit 😊

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sara Logan and her team of compassionate, profe... — Aileen W.

Sara Logan and her team of compassionate, professional and knowledgeable personnel, I can highly recommend when you have need for Dental care. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable during your dental procedures, insuring the procedures are as painless and fast as possible. I can honestly say the Dentist is the last place I want to be, but I will continue to seek care at Dr. Logan's office when need arises.all. On scale of 1-5 I would give them 5 in every area of care. I do not see the need for change in any way. Keep up the good work.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU! — Sara W.

For years I have lived with the pain of hyper sensitive teeth. I had been through the sensitive toothpaste, prescription toothpaste, fluoride treatments and even the painful gum surgery TWICE! Finally I have substantial relief in my mouth without having to perform root canals. I thank Dr. Logan's relentless efforts to make my teeth happy. It makes me so happy to be positing this review. I am HAPPY my teeth are not in pain!! I can chew fruit and drink cold beverages next to try chewing ice cream or even a Popsicle.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff ever — Edward B.

Best dentist and staff ever

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always. Zero wait time for sch... — Curtis K.

Great service as always. Zero wait time for scheduled appointment.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — David M.

I am so glad to have found Dr. Logan. She fixed problems that I've been dealing with for years. Her staff is excellent.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Geri D.

You are awesome! Great people, great care. I so appreciate you!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Priscilla Q.

As always, everyone is so friendly, relaxed and efficient.

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, fast friendly and quality service. I... — Keith B.

As always, fast friendly and quality service. It’s like visiting family and friends

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We have been receiving our dental services at A... — Paul M.

We have been receiving our dental services at Aspen Creek for three years. We are pleased with the services and staff at Dr. Logan’s office.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Oh how I love Aspen Creek Dental!  — Lori S.

Oh how I love Aspen Creek Dental! Everyone is so friendly and you receive the best of care!!!

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Dental Practice.  — Danette S.

Our family was referred to Dr. Logan's practice almost 3 years ago and We have been nothing but satisfied. The care and compassion with which Dr. Logan and her staff treated our daughter who is terrified of dental procedures was unmatched. The entire staff treats us like family.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just moved to area , and was in need of a Denti... — Aileen W.

Just moved to area , and was in need of a Dentist to check potential cavity and do cleaning. I had no idea who to ask or where to find out the best choice for me. I received a copy of 5280 Health magazine, looking under "Best Dentists" in Castle Rock, where I found Sara Logan listed. Checked her out on the web and found she was free of complaints or issues. Also read her patient reviews, finding no problems. She rated 5 Stars. Called her office, spoke to Brian, who had a cancellation for 4 days later. I arrived at scheduled time, and was promptly greeted by Brian, given the required paperwork to fill out, and within 15 minutes was greeted by the Hygienist. She was very friendly identifying herself by name and escorting me to her area. After a discussion of my concerns and needs, and taking of required x-rays. She discussed what she was going to do, and allowed me to make a choice of listening to music or watching movie during the procedure. She then used a numbing gel on my gums, before beginning polishing and initial cleaning. It had been more than 10 years since this was done so needless to say, I was very apprehensive about the procedure. I was very surprised to have the procedure done with minimum of discomfort. She also exhibited patience and relaxed attitude with time required to complete procedure (aprox. 45 mins.) After the completion of the cleaning. I was introduced to Dr. Logan, who I also found to be friendly, unhurried, knowledgeable, and well informed in art of Dentristry. She reviewed my x-rays and was able to tell me, I had no cavities, but cosmetic changes which could be fixed. She was concerned about 'cracked' filling, and I scheduled it for replacement and the cosmetic work required. I was given the required appointments, the procedures were discussed with me by Brian, including the fees and time frame. I found the charges to be not reasonable, I recommend Dr. Logan to anyone who needed Dentist.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys!! Always a positive experience 😊... — Heather S.

Love you guys!! Always a positive experience 😊

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Logan's office always treats me like family... — Veronica A.

Dr. Logan's office always treats me like family!

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming, friendly, professional staff. M... — Sloan B.

Very welcoming, friendly, professional staff. My kids are completely at ease here.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hilde S.

Dr. Logan and staff all made me feel very comfortable. Great caring environment. They always have the friendliest employees!!!!

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to the office!! I am a new pati... — Mike M.

My first visit to the office!! I am a new patient and was pleasantly surprised at how friendly the staff and Dr. Logan was. Very helpful and thorough with their examination and cleaning.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT CLINIC — Jill T.

This was my first visit to Aspen Creek Dental and I was very impressed with the clinic, the staff, and Dr Logan. Everyone is very professional yet the office has a very relaxed and casual vibe. I found Dr Logan to be a conservative doctor with her recommendations/practices, unlike comments by a few suspect reviewers on Yelp.I'd seen a new dentist in Longmont after our initial move to the state this spring; he'd recommended that I've 3 amalgam filings replaced w/ resin composite (mercury was clearly not his concern, rather it was $$$ for his clinic). None of my previous MN dentists had ever made this recommendation. When I asked for Dr Logan's view on his recommendation, she politely and professionally disagreed favoring a conservative approach given the fillings (and filled teeth) are in fine condition. I thought it spoke volumes about her ethics and professional practices. All in all, it was a great experience. I would highly recommend this dental practice.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Aspen creek dental rocks. . — Edward B.

Aspen creek dental rocks. Dr Logan is the first dentist I've liked in 40 years. The rest of her team is outstanding as well.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. are always so friendly and I ... — Angela M.

The staff and Dr. are always so friendly and I never have to wait to go back.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience as usual. You'll meet lots o... — Barry L.

A great experience as usual. You'll meet lots of friendly people and be well taken care of.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of ladies. Dr. Logan is very sweet ... — Stephanie C.

Great group of ladies. Dr. Logan is very sweet and professional. They have had the same group of ladies for a long time, the dynamic is amazing. I have two kids and they even like going there. :) Brian is always amazing as well, he's the only guy, but one of the best for sure! I highly recommend Aspen Creek Dental.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Logan and her entire staff are very nice and... — Angela G.

Dr Logan and her entire staff are very nice and knowledgeable!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar These guys are great! They got me an appointmen... — Brad M.

These guys are great! They got me an appointment quickly, even though I was a new patient. When I arrived I was seen right away and everyone was friendly and professional. They handled my insurance while I was being seen and all I did was settle my copay and I was out the door. It was a great experience!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys always do a great job! — Susan S.

You guys always do a great job!

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ❤️ Aspen Creek Dental!  — Kim F.

I love coming to Aspen Creek Dental! Everyone is super friendly, they do a great job cleaning my teeth and don’t tell me I need unnecessary work. They genuinely care about me and my family. I look forward to coming in every six months!!

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I Actually Love the Dentist Now — Mark M.

Dr. Logan and her entire team are fantastic. Capable, efficient, flexible, personable. At Aspen Creek, It's like I am going to hang out with my friends while I get my teeth cleaned. I never feel like I am getting the hard sell or wonder if I really need the services they recommend. In my experience that kind of trust with a dentist is rare.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office in the Denver metro area... — Greg M.

The best dental office in the Denver metro area!!

Sep 13, 2017