StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous service!  — Jamie R.

Dr. Logan and my hygienist were great! They both addressed the concerns I had and set me up with a plan to help my sensitive teeth. They have amazing customer service here from the moment you walk in. They really make it a fun experience to get your teeth cleaned.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly I almost enjoy going to... — Brenda C.

Everyone is so friendly I almost enjoy going to the dentist! The office is beautiful and i am always seen at my scheduled time. I would recommend to family and friends.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office and staff. — Craig D.

Great dental office and staff.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job Guys! Everyone in the office is help... — Mark Y.

Great Job Guys! Everyone in the office is helpful, friendly and competent. Thanks for your care.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning and exam — Jay V.

AS always excellent treatment not only for my dental needs but making the overall experience as comfortable as possible.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Aspen Creek Dental! The service is fan... — Jami L.

We love Aspen Creek Dental! The service is fantastic! My teeth are in great shape all thanks to Dr. Logan and her wonderful team!

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — David M.

I think you have the best staff of any dentist i've been to. I made a comment about having my gums scraped or working, I'd rather have my gums scraped! :)

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Aspen Creek Dental to ... — Kate M.

I would highly recommend Aspen Creek Dental to anyone in search of a dentist. The staff are kind, professional, and go out of their way to make the experience positive.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very flexible, accommodating, scheduling. Very ... — Fredrick W.

Very flexible, accommodating, scheduling. Very competent and efficient. Very professional from the ground up. In addition to that, they're all very friendly, nice people, like good friends or neighbors.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very comfortable, calming dental offi... — Marlene B.

This is a very comfortable, calming dental office. I have been coming here for many years now. The staff is always friendly and helpful.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practice — Jeffrey M.

I really appreciate Dr. Logan and her staff. All are friendly, and they manage to function on or very close to schedule. I think most people know this is a rarity for medical and dental professionals.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5-star...Live Dr. Logan and her team...the best... — Daniel S.

5-star...Live Dr. Logan and her team...the best.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really happy that I found this place after relo... — Brigitte R.

Really happy that I found this place after relocating from the mountains.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST in Colorado!!!!! Jeff — Jeff T.

The BEST in Colorado!!!!! Jeff

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific care at Aspen Creek Creek Dental!!! — Barbara S.

I support all the staff at Aspen Creek Dental and trust the care completely that I have been given. At 75 yrs of age, I am happy to have a healthy mouth & teeth, even though I have had a tough auto immune process involving my mouth for the last few years.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere here is so nice and relaxing. Th... — Alexandra T.

The atmosphere here is so nice and relaxing. They make you so comfortable while your teeth are bring cleaned. You can watch a movie or listen to Pandora. Shiloh is a great hygienist and continues to push me to floss more effectively! Dr. Logan is keeping my mouth healthy while watching a few areas!

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy to find you guys! Everyone at yo... — Heather S.

I am so happy to find you guys! Everyone at your office is helpful and does a great job with no high pressure sales!

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so very, very much for accomodating M... — Matthew K.

Thank you so very, very much for accommodating Matt into your busy schedule to get his filling replaced. We genuinely appreciate it. Also, I very much appreciated that when I left a message on the Emergency Line, you text us back to let us know that you had made arrangements to meet us first thing in the morning.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and wonderful people who are e... — Max G.

Great atmosphere and wonderful people who are excellent at what they do.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this group! They do a great job and are a ... — Ginger M.

Love this group! They do a great job and are a lot of fun to visit with.........

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar "THANK YOU"  — Debra A.

AS USUAL, MY VISIT YESTERDAY WAS A HIGHLIGHT OF MY DAY....AND FOR SOMEONE (ANYONE) TO SAY THAT "GOING TO THE DENTIST" WAS A HIGHLIGHT OF A DAY IS "TELLING"!!!! AFTER I LEFT THE DENTIST, I WENT SHOPPING OVER @ YOUR NEW SHOPPING CENTER AND GOT INTO CONVERSATION WITH A LOVELY CLERK THERE...WHEN I TOLD HER HOW DELIGHTED I WAS TO HAVE JUST BEEN TO THE DENTIST, SHE GIGGLED AND ASKED, "WELL, WHO DID YOU GO TO?" I TOLD HER...AND SHE SAID SHE WAS A LONG-TIME DENTAL HYGENIST AND HAD, IN FACT, GONE TO YOUR OFFICE TO APPLY FOR WORK THERE, BUT IT WAS YOUR LUNCH HOUR AND YOU WERE CLOSED....AND SHE NEVER RETURNED...TOLD HER TO "TRY AGAIN" FOR SHE WOULD "LOVE WORKING WITH SUCH A STELLAR BUNCH OF FOLKS".....AND HER EYES SPARKLED!! SMALL WORLD, EH????? WOW!! HOW IMPORTANT IT IS TO "MAKE A DIFFERENCE" EVERY SINGLE DAY IN THE LIVES OF THOSE AROUND US..........AND YOU & YOUR STAFF SURELY DO THAT ALWAYS!!!!

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very personal and friendly office — Kristin H.

Love Dr. Logan and her staff. So personal and always trying to make coming to the dentist a pleasant experience!

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar the girls and I had a good visit. They continue... — Christina B.

the girls and I had a good visit. They continue to have positive experiences at the dentist which as a mom is my most important thing to create a life long habit of regular dental care.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phil K.

MY APPOINTMENT WAS PROFESSIONAL AND THE SERVICE WAS OUTSTANDING. NO COMPLAINTS.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental office around!! — Joel M.

I've been to several dentists over the years but this group is the best by far!!! In addition to having an upbeat attitude throughout the office, they also have technology and knowledge to make my cleanings fly by. I get to watch my choice of a good movie while they clean my teeth, it doesn't get any better than that!!!

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice in Castle Rock — Margaret G.

Had a great experience with Dr. Logan and her staff. They were all friendly and efficient. The hygienist did a fabulous job of not hitting any of my sensitive gum/teeth spots. Looking forward to being a regular there for all my dental needs.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful caring group — Marlene B.

Love the hygienists here. I especially like Dr. Logan. She knows her stuff! I also appreciate their accommodation when I need an emergency visit

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming there everyone is so kind and I'm n... — Jarett H.

Love coming there everyone is so kind and I'm never in pain LOL.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Seeing Dr. Logan at Aspen Creek Dental has ease... — Laura W.

Seeing Dr. Logan at Aspen Creek Dental has eased my fear of dental work. Their warm and welcoming staff makes even a dental cleaning more enjoyable. They are always seeking ways to make you more comfortable! So thankful to have found their office here in Castle Rock!

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Online presence.  — Michael T.

Great Online presence. The text and email messages for appointments, and reminders are exceptional. Keep it up.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always running on time for appointments, excell... — Charlotte M.

Always running on time for appointments, excellent appointment reminders and post-care communication, response to questions is always quick and comprehensive, easy-to-use online resources, office is neat, organized and clean, Dr. Logan and all her staff are friendly, competent, and caring. I highly recommend this dental facility!

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience for myself and my kid... — Malia D.

Always a great experience for myself and my kids. I know our mouths are in great hands.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dentist around. Always nice... — Gary S.

Absolutely the best dentist around. Always nice seeing you for my cleanings and chipped tooth repair. 5 star always.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service by a very professional staff — James P.

Very good service by a very professional staff

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and competent professionals — Donna G.

Great service and competent professionals

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff does a great job and is always... — Paul M.

The entire staff does a great job and is always very cordial.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very kind and effici... — Stacie V.

Everyone in the office was very kind and efficient.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Logan and her practice is amazing. Everyone... — Cari R.

Dr. Logan and her practice is amazing. Everyone is friendly and I actually look forward to my appointment every 6 months.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rick W.

Dr Logan and her staff are very professional and personable. I've been a patient here since Dr Logan opened her practice --- three dental cleaning per year and multiple crowns. Totally satisfied, five stars plus.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Logan and her team do a great job for me. T... — Scott T.

Dr. Logan and her team do a great job for me. Thorough and comfortable.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen G.

Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I don't mind comeon to the dentist.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist & crew  — Edward B.

Best dentist & crew I've ever been to, feels more like a visit with old friends and family than "going to the Dentist "

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Logan ... probably the best review from me ... — Guy T.

Dr. Logan ... probably the best review from me is: "recommend your dental health services to my friend and family." Your staff is excellent ... not only with their dental health, but they also make you feel like your family too. A+ to the entire Team.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Aspen Creek Dental is truly the best!!!! Jeff — Jeff T.

Aspen Creek Dental is truly the best!!!! Jeff

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, great hygenist, great dentist — Pam I.

Great place, great hygenist, great dentist

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You and your team do an excellent job! Shiloh ... — Mark F.

You and your team do an excellent job! Shiloh is awesome!!

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Recently moved to Castle Rock, and found Dr Log... — Jay K.

Recently moved to Castle Rock, and found Dr Logan on our insurance provider list. We were able to schedule our whole family for checkups, and we like the office and staff

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Larry Adkisson — Larry A.

I've seen many dentist and hygienist over the years, receiving both excellent and "marginal" dental care. Dr. Logan and Shilo fall into the excellent category and I'm grateful to have access to their skills and professionalism.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a new hygienist this time, she was great! — Kathryn D.

Had a new hygienist this time, she was great!

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barry L.

As always, my visit to your office was uneventful and efficient. I waited almost no time at all and everything went smoothly.

Jan 12, 2017