StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, on time, professional. — Fredrick W.

Friendly, on time, professional.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely LOVE getting my teeth clean at Asp... — Shannon K.

I absolutely LOVE getting my teeth clean at Aspen Creek Dental! It's like going to a spa! Movie, warm neck pillow, friendly people ...wish I didn't have to wait 6 months for my next visit ๐Ÿ˜Š

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sara Logan and her team of compassionate, profe... — Aileen W.

Sara Logan and her team of compassionate, professional and knowledgeable personnel, I can highly recommend when you have need for Dental care. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable during your dental procedures, insuring the procedures are as painless and fast as possible. I can honestly say the Dentist is the last place I want to be, but I will continue to seek care at Dr. Logan's office when need arises.all. On scale of 1-5 I would give them 5 in every area of care. I do not see the need for change in any way. Keep up the good work.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU! — Sara W.

For years I have lived with the pain of hyper sensitive teeth. I had been through the sensitive toothpaste, prescription toothpaste, fluoride treatments and even the painful gum surgery TWICE! Finally I have substantial relief in my mouth without having to perform root canals. I thank Dr. Logan's relentless efforts to make my teeth happy. It makes me so happy to be positing this review. I am HAPPY my teeth are not in pain!! I can chew fruit and drink cold beverages next to try chewing ice cream or even a Popsicle.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff ever — Edward B.

Best dentist and staff ever

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always. Zero wait time for sch... — Curtis K.

Great service as always. Zero wait time for scheduled appointment.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — David M.

I am so glad to have found Dr. Logan. She fixed problems that I've been dealing with for years. Her staff is excellent.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Geri D.

You are awesome! Great people, great care. I so appreciate you!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Priscilla Q.

As always, everyone is so friendly, relaxed and efficient.

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, fast friendly and quality service. I... — Keith B.

As always, fast friendly and quality service. Itโ€™s like visiting family and friends

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We have been receiving our dental services at A... — Paul M.

We have been receiving our dental services at Aspen Creek for three years. We are pleased with the services and staff at Dr. Loganโ€™s office.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Oh how I love Aspen Creek Dental!  — Lori S.

Oh how I love Aspen Creek Dental! Everyone is so friendly and you receive the best of care!!!

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Dental Practice.  — Danette S.

Our family was referred to Dr. Logan's practice almost 3 years ago and We have been nothing but satisfied. The care and compassion with which Dr. Logan and her staff treated our daughter who is terrified of dental procedures was unmatched. The entire staff treats us like family.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just moved to area , and was in need of a Denti... — Aileen W.

Just moved to area , and was in need of a Dentist to check potential cavity and do cleaning. I had no idea who to ask or where to find out the best choice for me. I received a copy of 5280 Health magazine, looking under "Best Dentists" in Castle Rock, where I found Sara Logan listed. Checked her out on the web and found she was free of complaints or issues. Also read her patient reviews, finding no problems. She rated 5 Stars. Called her office, spoke to Brian, who had a cancellation for 4 days later. I arrived at scheduled time, and was promptly greeted by Brian, given the required paperwork to fill out, and within 15 minutes was greeted by the Hygienist. She was very friendly identifying herself by name and escorting me to her area. After a discussion of my concerns and needs, and taking of required x-rays. She discussed what she was going to do, and allowed me to make a choice of listening to music or watching movie during the procedure. She then used a numbing gel on my gums, before beginning polishing and initial cleaning. It had been more than 10 years since this was done so needless to say, I was very apprehensive about the procedure. I was very surprised to have the procedure done with minimum of discomfort. She also exhibited patience and relaxed attitude with time required to complete procedure (aprox. 45 mins.) After the completion of the cleaning. I was introduced to Dr. Logan, who I also found to be friendly, unhurried, knowledgeable, and well informed in art of Dentristry. She reviewed my x-rays and was able to tell me, I had no cavities, but cosmetic changes which could be fixed. She was concerned about 'cracked' filling, and I scheduled it for replacement and the cosmetic work required. I was given the required appointments, the procedures were discussed with me by Brian, including the fees and time frame. I found the charges to be not reasonable, I recommend Dr. Logan to anyone who needed Dentist.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys!! Always a positive experience ๐Ÿ˜Š... — Heather S.

Love you guys!! Always a positive experience ๐Ÿ˜Š

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Logan's office always treats me like family... — Veronica A.

Dr. Logan's office always treats me like family!

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming, friendly, professional staff. M... — Sloan B.

Very welcoming, friendly, professional staff. My kids are completely at ease here.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hilde S.

Dr. Logan and staff all made me feel very comfortable. Great caring environment. They always have the friendliest employees!!!!

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to the office!! I am a new pati... — Mike M.

My first visit to the office!! I am a new patient and was pleasantly surprised at how friendly the staff and Dr. Logan was. Very helpful and thorough with their examination and cleaning.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT CLINIC — Jill T.

This was my first visit to Aspen Creek Dental and I was very impressed with the clinic, the staff, and Dr Logan. Everyone is very professional yet the office has a very relaxed and casual vibe. I found Dr Logan to be a conservative doctor with her recommendations/practices, unlike comments by a few suspect reviewers on Yelp.I'd seen a new dentist in Longmont after our initial move to the state this spring; he'd recommended that I've 3 amalgam filings replaced w/ resin composite (mercury was clearly not his concern, rather it was $$$ for his clinic). None of my previous MN dentists had ever made this recommendation. When I asked for Dr Logan's view on his recommendation, she politely and professionally disagreed favoring a conservative approach given the fillings (and filled teeth) are in fine condition. I thought it spoke volumes about her ethics and professional practices. All in all, it was a great experience. I would highly recommend this dental practice.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Aspen creek dental rocks. . — Edward B.

Aspen creek dental rocks. Dr Logan is the first dentist I've liked in 40 years. The rest of her team is outstanding as well.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. are always so friendly and I ... — Angela M.

The staff and Dr. are always so friendly and I never have to wait to go back.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience as usual. You'll meet lots o... — Barry L.

A great experience as usual. You'll meet lots of friendly people and be well taken care of.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of ladies. Dr. Logan is very sweet ... — Stephanie C.

Great group of ladies. Dr. Logan is very sweet and professional. They have had the same group of ladies for a long time, the dynamic is amazing. I have two kids and they even like going there. :) Brian is always amazing as well, he's the only guy, but one of the best for sure! I highly recommend Aspen Creek Dental.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Logan and her entire staff are very nice and... — Angela G.

Dr Logan and her entire staff are very nice and knowledgeable!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar These guys are great! They got me an appointmen... — Brad M.

These guys are great! They got me an appointment quickly, even though I was a new patient. When I arrived I was seen right away and everyone was friendly and professional. They handled my insurance while I was being seen and all I did was settle my copay and I was out the door. It was a great experience!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys always do a great job! — Susan S.

You guys always do a great job!

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar โค๏ธ Aspen Creek Dental!  — Kim F.

I love coming to Aspen Creek Dental! Everyone is super friendly, they do a great job cleaning my teeth and donโ€™t tell me I need unnecessary work. They genuinely care about me and my family. I look forward to coming in every six months!!

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I Actually Love the Dentist Now — Mark M.

Dr. Logan and her entire team are fantastic. Capable, efficient, flexible, personable. At Aspen Creek, It's like I am going to hang out with my friends while I get my teeth cleaned. I never feel like I am getting the hard sell or wonder if I really need the services they recommend. In my experience that kind of trust with a dentist is rare.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office in the Denver metro area... — Greg M.

The best dental office in the Denver metro area!!

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job always! Love getting my teeth cleaned... — Gary S.

Great job always! Love getting my teeth cleaned there.๐Ÿ‘Œ๐ŸŽถ

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always positive and professional, ... — Bill E.

The staff is always positive and professional, typically appointments are smooth and on time. They listen to my particular anxieties around dental visits and work with me.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Aspen Creek Denta... — Mark F.

Aspen Creek Dental is the friendliest and most competent Dental practice I have been too. The staff is incredible and makes people feel comfortable immediately. They also play good music!

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Logan and her staff are absolutely amazing!... — Carissa M.

Dr. Logan and her staff are absolutely amazing!

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fear to Faith — Paula T.

I am no longer afraid of going to the dentist thanks to Brian, Dr. Sara, Angel and Denise.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great work done quickly. Careful and pain free.... — Scott T.

Great work done quickly. Careful and pain free. Thorough and with solid advice for things I can do to keep my teeth and mouth healthy.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Natali S.

My family has been going to Aspen Creek dental for over 7 yrs. We've always received exceptional service during our visits from dental cleanings, fillings, to orthodontist referrals, etc. My company and dental coverage has changed over time but I will never change Sara Logan and her team! Love them!

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Melton — William M.

We love Dr. Logan and always look forward to seeing her and the rest of the staff

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Finally, — Kathy A.

Loved seeing my wonderful, beautiful friend (Jazzercise, sad. sad ) as my NEW dentist. I learned that dental flossing can damaged the gums. Loved the dental floss sticks are easy and slide in without damaging the gums. Positioned my head and legs with pillows to fit the angle of the chair without feeling uncomfortable. I am so glad to be a patient of the "Dr. Sara Logan".

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist EVER!!! They really take pride in... — Susan B.

Best dentist EVER!!! They really take pride in doing a good job.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sara was simply amazing yesterday. I broke... — Lori S.

Dr. Sara was simply amazing yesterday. I broke my front tooth and she and her wonderful staff got me in on a very busy Monday. They made a temporary for me on site and relieved so much stress and anxiety. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental clinic! Best care I have ev... — Denise P.

I love this dental clinic! Best care I have ever gotten for me and my family!

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was amazing. Dr. Logan is a knowl... — Paula T.

My experience was amazing. Dr. Logan is a knowledgeable, attentive, and caring professional. Her staff is welcoming. They provide a heart-warming experience. I was not treated as a "number" but as a patient they wanted to make better.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very relaxing and comfortable experience — Caleb S.

Although I am not nervous when I go to the dentist, Aspen Creek does their very best to make you as comfortable and relaxed as possible through the entire process. They had a list of movies I could choose from to watch and headphones to listen to during my appointment. I've never had any dentist offer that before. Very nice feature to offer.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and gives you personalized attentio... — Thomas W.

Great staff and gives you personalized attention. Will go into explanation with specific questions.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Aspen Dental for their very personalized... — Linda B.

I love Aspen Dental for their very personalized attention as well as expertise. Thank you, Sara, and staff.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous service!  — Jamie R.

Dr. Logan and my hygienist were great! They both addressed the concerns I had and set me up with a plan to help my sensitive teeth. They have amazing customer service here from the moment you walk in. They really make it a fun experience to get your teeth cleaned.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly I almost enjoy going to... — Brenda C.

Everyone is so friendly I almost enjoy going to the dentist! The office is beautiful and i am always seen at my scheduled time. I would recommend to family and friends.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office and staff. — Craig D.

Great dental office and staff.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job Guys! Everyone in the office is help... — Mark Y.

Great Job Guys! Everyone in the office is helpful, friendly and competent. Thanks for your care.

Jun 13, 2017