StarStarStarStarStar I have received excellent care from Dr Logan — Ethamae H.

I have received excellent care from Dr Logan

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am a long time patient of Dr. Logan and her t... — JudyAnn M.

I am a long time patient of Dr. Logan and her team. They are the most compassionate, caring, and highly skilled professionals.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit again — David B.

It was again an enjoyable visit. Everyone in the office is so nice. They seem interested in not only you as the patient, but your personal life as well.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring. — James C.

Very professional and caring.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dan T. — Danny T.

They are very caring every time I'm there.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Scheduled my appointment with the ... — Danette S.

Great staff. Scheduled my appointment with the oral surgeon for me and explained in ‘english’ what had happened to my tooth!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Logan and her entire staff are very nice, c... — Angela G.

Dr. Logan and her entire staff are very nice, caring, and explain any treatment that needs to be done.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Logan is the VERY BEST!!!! We love her and h... — William M.

Dr Logan is the VERY BEST!!!! We love her and her staff

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very personable and knowledgeable. ... — Andrew W.

Everyone is very personable and knowledgeable. They also try to make you as comfortable as possible. Best dentist i've ever been to.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office! The staff is caring and w... — Marlene B.

Great dental office! The staff is caring and willing to work with a patient's needs.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Breanne L.

Aspen Creek Dental is by far the best dentist I have been to in over 13 years (since I lived in CA). Dr. Sara Logan was very nice, easy to talk to, reasonable with what I needed and explained everything I needed in a simple way to me. She did not try to push anything extra on me and their prices are very reasonable. All the staff that I talked to was very nice and made me feel at ease because they knew I was coming in for a 2nd opinion. Also a shout out to the hygienist Shilo, she was very nice and explained things to me in a way I could understand. I would recommend this office to any of my friends, family or social media. (I actually found this dentist through a mom's group on FB....so right there, I already knew a large handful of people liked her!)

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always — Barry L.

As usual, you made the experience of getting my teeth cleaned as pleasant as possible. I always feel welcomed and special at your office. But I know you treat everyone that way!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist in Castle Rock! Look no farther  — Maribeth W.

Can’t say enough about Dr. Sara Logan. She make sure all your needs are taking care of. So professional on the work she provides to her patients. I love her office from Brian at the front desk to all of her hygienist couldn’t be any happier with this Dentist. If your looking for a Dentist stop you will be happy with Dr. Logan

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were beyond amazing! For someone who i... — Heather B.

You guys were beyond amazing! For someone who isn’t a big fan of going to the dentist you made it so much better!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I used to hate going to the dentist. Not anymor... — Kim G.

I used to hate going to the dentist. Not anymore you all make it an enjoyable experience!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Logan and her team are the best support my ... — Scott T.

Dr. Logan and her team are the best support my mouth has ever had. Nearly 10 years & everything has been great. A spa for your mouth. Try it & you’ll be a fan for decades too.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Logan, Shilo, Brian, and the entire staff at... — Ronda R.

Dr Logan, Shilo, Brian, and the entire staff at Aspen CreekDental is AMAZING! So professional and personable. They really care about each person that they are providing services for.....highly recommend!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar NMy experience at Dr Logan’s office has always ... — Dee R.

NMy experience at Dr Logan’s office has always been very positive. Everyone is so pleasant and never make you feel uncomfortable, regardless of what is going on with your dental issues. I look forward to getting check-ups and cleanings. I have been going to Dr. Logan for 5 years and plan on continuing. She and her staff are fantastic.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Aspen Creek Dental is awesome!!  — Darren S.

Aspen Creek Dental is awesome!! They take out to get to know you, they explain everything they are doing and how to prevent further issue. They take time to get to know a person.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sara & team were amazing. As a new patient ... — Richard E.

Dr. Sara & team were amazing. As a new patient all client info was entered via a tablet, very seamless & WAY better than typical paper & clipboard, My appointment date/time was reminded by both email & text, and next visit was set up via a calendar event reminder. During my treatment was able to watch movie with headset for sound. Dr. Sara was very personable and easy to talk to. I am very happy to be a new client.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome team! They are friendly, and very profe... — Romaira A.

Awesome team! They are friendly, and very professional. I love that they make it a point to call you by name which makes your visit all about you, and gives a sense of belonging.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone at Aspen Creek Dental! — Terri F.

Love everyone at Aspen Creek Dental!

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar These guys are just THE BEST!!!! — Susan B.

These guys are just THE BEST!!!!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the first dentist I have actually been ... — Denise P.

This is the first dentist I have actually been happy going to. As most people, dentists scared me, even though my mom was a dental assistant. We have been going here for almost 10 years. My kids love seeing Dr. Logan. As a mother, this makes going to the dentist so nice and easy! Thank you, Dr, Logan for all you do for our family!

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a friendly office atmosphere. — Karen G.

Such a friendly office atmosphere.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 1st Meeting — Doris R.

Found everybody to be extremely friendly and knowledgeable of their duties. Shilo made me feel extremely comfortable as she took x-rays, did various gum readings, and cleaned my teeth. She also told me how to care for my teeth better by rinsing with mouthwash. And I really enjoyed the movie as she worked on. Dr Logan, whom I met after all the Work was complete 😊, was very cordial and confirmed that all was well! And, although I didn't need it, I really enjoyed the "note" explaining where I had been that morning.😕

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen for my appointment right on schedule... — Debbie K.

I was seen for my appointment right on schedule. Everyone is friendly and professional.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Again - blown away by your care and compassion!  — Heather P.

I cannot say thank you enough for the support that the staff brings - not only for my dental health, but also for my overall health. I am a mom, dealing with a lot right now and you were gracious and understanding in helping me through a stressful day. This is why I always recommend your office to anyone looking for a dentist. From Brian in the front to all of the staff in the back - all the way up to Dr. Logan - you will not find a nicer group of people. This is what life should be about...caring for each other. So, yes - go there for a great dentist - but also know that they care!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Took my almost two year old to see Dr. Logan. O... — Eleanor S.

Took my almost two year old to see Dr. Logan. Overall it was a great experience. I don’t know many two year olds who will sit still and say “ahhhh” for the dentist. Given the circumstances we did the best we could. Dr. Logan wasn’t very patient with my daughter and we tried a few tactics to get her to show us her teeth. We also did some fluoride and I finally just held her down so we could take a quick look. Overall it was a good experience. We will definitely keep coming back to Dr. Logan. My daughter enjoyed her two new Snoopy toothbrushes!

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, thorouh and helpful — Tom B.

Courteous, thorouh and helpful

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superb service as always! — Gilbert C.

Superb service as always!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Anxiety Calmed  — Sarah F.

I went into Dr.Sara Logan's office following several years of no dental care due to extreme dental anxiety. My dental hygienist was the kindest, and most comforting person I have ever met at a medical office. She genuinely cared about my severe anxiety and helped me through the entire cleaning. When Dr. LOGAN came in she informed me I was in need of a few fillings, she spent time explaining how they could do the fillings while making me feel as comfortable as possible. She has excellent bedside manor. I would highly recommend this office to anyone, but especially anyone dealing with any dental fears.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sara Logan and the folks at Aspen Creek are... — Matt F.

Dr. Sara Logan and the folks at Aspen Creek are the best. Scheduling is easy, they have convenient hours, and all people there are extremely nice and friendly. Very modern with all the latest equipment and techniques. I would highly recommend to anyone.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Again excellent dental service from caring, top... — Terry L.

Again excellent dental service from caring, top of their field professionals. - Thank you

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Castle Roc — Malia D.

Thorough, comfortable, timely visit. No waiting. My mouth feels great.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If a dental extraction can be a pleasant experi... — Ken S.

If a dental extraction can be a pleasant experience this one was!! No Pain and everyone was very pleasant. I would recommend this team to anyone that needs dental work.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and comfortable environment  — Hilde S.

As always it is a pleasure to go to the dentist now. Thanks for being so caring and always making your clients feel comfortable!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Aspen Dental is the greatest! I would not go t... — Linda B.

Aspen Dental is the greatest! I would not go to any other dental service! Always on time, caring, efficient, professional yet personal. PERFECT!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Logan and staff are top notch! — Rodney B.

Dr. Logan and staff are friendly, thorough, patient and caring. I DO NOT like to go to the dentist but all of the staff, from the front desk to the hygienists to Dr. Logan were great. They were able to get squeeze me in when I really needed to see the dentist for a tooth ache. The visit was not too long but I never felt rushed. Pricing is fair and they take insurance (MetLife). A+++

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been patients of Dr Logan for many year... — Michael S.

We have been patients of Dr Logan for many years and we continue to really appreciate the care and conscientious service and support from her, Brian,and the team of dental hygienists.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist  — Mikaela S.

As someone who doesn't particularly enjoy going to the dentist, it's always a great experience at Aspen Creek Dental. Kyla is the BEST hygienist I've ever worked with and Dr. Logan is excellent too. I recommend the two of them over an over to anyone and everyone looking for a dentist.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Ally F.

I have severe dental phobia and my visit with Dr. Logan was the most relaxing and stress free dental experience I have ever had. I highly recommend her.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great dental office! — Craig D.

This is a great dental office!

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar aspen creek dental!!! There’s none better — Keith B.

Can’t say it enough! Great Dentist great person and an amazing staff. The greatest ever!

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, on time, professional. — Fredrick W.

Friendly, on time, professional.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely LOVE getting my teeth clean at Asp... — Shannon K.

I absolutely LOVE getting my teeth clean at Aspen Creek Dental! It's like going to a spa! Movie, warm neck pillow, friendly people ...wish I didn't have to wait 6 months for my next visit 😊

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sara Logan and her team of compassionate, profe... — Aileen W.

Sara Logan and her team of compassionate, professional and knowledgeable personnel, I can highly recommend when you have need for Dental care. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable during your dental procedures, insuring the procedures are as painless and fast as possible. I can honestly say the Dentist is the last place I want to be, but I will continue to seek care at Dr. Logan's office when need arises.all. On scale of 1-5 I would give them 5 in every area of care. I do not see the need for change in any way. Keep up the good work.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU! — Sara W.

For years I have lived with the pain of hyper sensitive teeth. I had been through the sensitive toothpaste, prescription toothpaste, fluoride treatments and even the painful gum surgery TWICE! Finally I have substantial relief in my mouth without having to perform root canals. I thank Dr. Logan's relentless efforts to make my teeth happy. It makes me so happy to be positing this review. I am HAPPY my teeth are not in pain!! I can chew fruit and drink cold beverages next to try chewing ice cream or even a Popsicle.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff ever — Edward B.

Best dentist and staff ever

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always. Zero wait time for sch... — Curtis K.

Great service as always. Zero wait time for scheduled appointment.

Nov 17, 2017