StarStarStarStarStar  — Hilde S.

Dr. Logan and staff all made me feel very comfortable. Great caring environment. They always have the friendliest employees!!!!

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to the office!! I am a new pati... — Mike M.

My first visit to the office!! I am a new patient and was pleasantly surprised at how friendly the staff and Dr. Logan was. Very helpful and thorough with their examination and cleaning.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT CLINIC — Jill T.

This was my first visit to Aspen Creek Dental and I was very impressed with the clinic, the staff, and Dr Logan. Everyone is very professional yet the office has a very relaxed and casual vibe. I found Dr Logan to be a conservative doctor with her recommendations/practices, unlike comments by a few suspect reviewers on Yelp.I'd seen a new dentist in Longmont after our initial move to the state this spring; he'd recommended that I've 3 amalgam filings replaced w/ resin composite (mercury was clearly not his concern, rather it was $$$ for his clinic). None of my previous MN dentists had ever made this recommendation. When I asked for Dr Logan's view on his recommendation, she politely and professionally disagreed favoring a conservative approach given the fillings (and filled teeth) are in fine condition. I thought it spoke volumes about her ethics and professional practices. All in all, it was a great experience. I would highly recommend this dental practice.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Aspen creek dental rocks. . — Edward B.

Aspen creek dental rocks. Dr Logan is the first dentist I've liked in 40 years. The rest of her team is outstanding as well.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. are always so friendly and I ... — Angela M.

The staff and Dr. are always so friendly and I never have to wait to go back.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience as usual. You'll meet lots o... — Barry L.

A great experience as usual. You'll meet lots of friendly people and be well taken care of.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of ladies. Dr. Logan is very sweet ... — Stephanie C.

Great group of ladies. Dr. Logan is very sweet and professional. They have had the same group of ladies for a long time, the dynamic is amazing. I have two kids and they even like going there. :) Brian is always amazing as well, he's the only guy, but one of the best for sure! I highly recommend Aspen Creek Dental.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Logan and her entire staff are very nice and... — Angela G.

Dr Logan and her entire staff are very nice and knowledgeable!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar These guys are great! They got me an appointmen... — Brad M.

These guys are great! They got me an appointment quickly, even though I was a new patient. When I arrived I was seen right away and everyone was friendly and professional. They handled my insurance while I was being seen and all I did was settle my copay and I was out the door. It was a great experience!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys always do a great job! — Susan S.

You guys always do a great job!

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ❤️ Aspen Creek Dental!  — Kim F.

I love coming to Aspen Creek Dental! Everyone is super friendly, they do a great job cleaning my teeth and don’t tell me I need unnecessary work. They genuinely care about me and my family. I look forward to coming in every six months!!

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I Actually Love the Dentist Now — Mark M.

Dr. Logan and her entire team are fantastic. Capable, efficient, flexible, personable. At Aspen Creek, It's like I am going to hang out with my friends while I get my teeth cleaned. I never feel like I am getting the hard sell or wonder if I really need the services they recommend. In my experience that kind of trust with a dentist is rare.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office in the Denver metro area... — Greg M.

The best dental office in the Denver metro area!!

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job always! Love getting my teeth cleaned... — Gary S.

Great job always! Love getting my teeth cleaned there.👌🎶

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always positive and professional, ... — Bill E.

The staff is always positive and professional, typically appointments are smooth and on time. They listen to my particular anxieties around dental visits and work with me.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Aspen Creek Denta... — Mark F.

Aspen Creek Dental is the friendliest and most competent Dental practice I have been too. The staff is incredible and makes people feel comfortable immediately. They also play good music!

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Logan and her staff are absolutely amazing!... — Carissa M.

Dr. Logan and her staff are absolutely amazing!

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fear to Faith — Paula T.

I am no longer afraid of going to the dentist thanks to Brian, Dr. Sara, Angel and Denise.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great work done quickly. Careful and pain free.... — Scott T.

Great work done quickly. Careful and pain free. Thorough and with solid advice for things I can do to keep my teeth and mouth healthy.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Natali S.

My family has been going to Aspen Creek dental for over 7 yrs. We've always received exceptional service during our visits from dental cleanings, fillings, to orthodontist referrals, etc. My company and dental coverage has changed over time but I will never change Sara Logan and her team! Love them!

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Melton — William M.

We love Dr. Logan and always look forward to seeing her and the rest of the staff

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Finally, — Kathy A.

Loved seeing my wonderful, beautiful friend (Jazzercise, sad. sad ) as my NEW dentist. I learned that dental flossing can damaged the gums. Loved the dental floss sticks are easy and slide in without damaging the gums. Positioned my head and legs with pillows to fit the angle of the chair without feeling uncomfortable. I am so glad to be a patient of the "Dr. Sara Logan".

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist EVER!!! They really take pride in... — Susan B.

Best dentist EVER!!! They really take pride in doing a good job.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sara was simply amazing yesterday. I broke... — Lori S.

Dr. Sara was simply amazing yesterday. I broke my front tooth and she and her wonderful staff got me in on a very busy Monday. They made a temporary for me on site and relieved so much stress and anxiety. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental clinic! Best care I have ev... — Denise P.

I love this dental clinic! Best care I have ever gotten for me and my family!

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was amazing. Dr. Logan is a knowl... — Paula T.

My experience was amazing. Dr. Logan is a knowledgeable, attentive, and caring professional. Her staff is welcoming. They provide a heart-warming experience. I was not treated as a "number" but as a patient they wanted to make better.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very relaxing and comfortable experience — Caleb S.

Although I am not nervous when I go to the dentist, Aspen Creek does their very best to make you as comfortable and relaxed as possible through the entire process. They had a list of movies I could choose from to watch and headphones to listen to during my appointment. I've never had any dentist offer that before. Very nice feature to offer.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and gives you personalized attentio... — Thomas W.

Great staff and gives you personalized attention. Will go into explanation with specific questions.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Aspen Dental for their very personalized... — Linda B.

I love Aspen Dental for their very personalized attention as well as expertise. Thank you, Sara, and staff.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous service!  — Jamie R.

Dr. Logan and my hygienist were great! They both addressed the concerns I had and set me up with a plan to help my sensitive teeth. They have amazing customer service here from the moment you walk in. They really make it a fun experience to get your teeth cleaned.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly I almost enjoy going to... — Brenda C.

Everyone is so friendly I almost enjoy going to the dentist! The office is beautiful and i am always seen at my scheduled time. I would recommend to family and friends.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office and staff. — Craig D.

Great dental office and staff.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job Guys! Everyone in the office is help... — Mark Y.

Great Job Guys! Everyone in the office is helpful, friendly and competent. Thanks for your care.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning and exam — Jay V.

AS always excellent treatment not only for my dental needs but making the overall experience as comfortable as possible.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Aspen Creek Dental! The service is fan... — Jami L.

We love Aspen Creek Dental! The service is fantastic! My teeth are in great shape all thanks to Dr. Logan and her wonderful team!

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — David M.

I think you have the best staff of any dentist i've been to. I made a comment about having my gums scraped or working, I'd rather have my gums scraped! :)

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Aspen Creek Dental to ... — Kate M.

I would highly recommend Aspen Creek Dental to anyone in search of a dentist. The staff are kind, professional, and go out of their way to make the experience positive.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very flexible, accommodating, scheduling. Very ... — Fredrick W.

Very flexible, accommodating, scheduling. Very competent and efficient. Very professional from the ground up. In addition to that, they're all very friendly, nice people, like good friends or neighbors.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very comfortable, calming dental offi... — Marlene B.

This is a very comfortable, calming dental office. I have been coming here for many years now. The staff is always friendly and helpful.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practice — Jeffrey M.

I really appreciate Dr. Logan and her staff. All are friendly, and they manage to function on or very close to schedule. I think most people know this is a rarity for medical and dental professionals.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5-star...Live Dr. Logan and her team...the best... — Daniel S.

5-star...Live Dr. Logan and her team...the best.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really happy that I found this place after relo... — Brigitte R.

Really happy that I found this place after relocating from the mountains.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST in Colorado!!!!! Jeff — Jeff T.

The BEST in Colorado!!!!! Jeff

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific care at Aspen Creek Creek Dental!!! — Barbara S.

I support all the staff at Aspen Creek Dental and trust the care completely that I have been given. At 75 yrs of age, I am happy to have a healthy mouth & teeth, even though I have had a tough auto immune process involving my mouth for the last few years.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere here is so nice and relaxing. Th... — Alexandra T.

The atmosphere here is so nice and relaxing. They make you so comfortable while your teeth are bring cleaned. You can watch a movie or listen to Pandora. Shiloh is a great hygienist and continues to push me to floss more effectively! Dr. Logan is keeping my mouth healthy while watching a few areas!

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy to find you guys! Everyone at yo... — Heather S.

I am so happy to find you guys! Everyone at your office is helpful and does a great job with no high pressure sales!

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so very, very much for accomodating M... — Matthew K.

Thank you so very, very much for accommodating Matt into your busy schedule to get his filling replaced. We genuinely appreciate it. Also, I very much appreciated that when I left a message on the Emergency Line, you text us back to let us know that you had made arrangements to meet us first thing in the morning.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and wonderful people who are e... — Max G.

Great atmosphere and wonderful people who are excellent at what they do.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this group! They do a great job and are a ... — Ginger M.

Love this group! They do a great job and are a lot of fun to visit with.........

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar "THANK YOU"  — Debra A.

AS USUAL, MY VISIT YESTERDAY WAS A HIGHLIGHT OF MY DAY....AND FOR SOMEONE (ANYONE) TO SAY THAT "GOING TO THE DENTIST" WAS A HIGHLIGHT OF A DAY IS "TELLING"!!!! AFTER I LEFT THE DENTIST, I WENT SHOPPING OVER @ YOUR NEW SHOPPING CENTER AND GOT INTO CONVERSATION WITH A LOVELY CLERK THERE...WHEN I TOLD HER HOW DELIGHTED I WAS TO HAVE JUST BEEN TO THE DENTIST, SHE GIGGLED AND ASKED, "WELL, WHO DID YOU GO TO?" I TOLD HER...AND SHE SAID SHE WAS A LONG-TIME DENTAL HYGENIST AND HAD, IN FACT, GONE TO YOUR OFFICE TO APPLY FOR WORK THERE, BUT IT WAS YOUR LUNCH HOUR AND YOU WERE CLOSED....AND SHE NEVER RETURNED...TOLD HER TO "TRY AGAIN" FOR SHE WOULD "LOVE WORKING WITH SUCH A STELLAR BUNCH OF FOLKS".....AND HER EYES SPARKLED!! SMALL WORLD, EH????? WOW!! HOW IMPORTANT IT IS TO "MAKE A DIFFERENCE" EVERY SINGLE DAY IN THE LIVES OF THOSE AROUND US..........AND YOU & YOUR STAFF SURELY DO THAT ALWAYS!!!!

Apr 20, 2017