StarStarStarStarStar This team is amazing! — Julian V.

It was my first time taking my kids and the whole experience was amazing and easy. Danielis was very informative and very friendly. Evelyn really has a way with kids, mines were at ease and focus with her and I love Dr Maestrello personality, he was so nice. Never have I ever been so at peace at a dentist office and is thanks to this amazing team!

Nov 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time taking my kids & he who... — Sophia G.

It was my first time taking my kids and the whole experience was amazing and easy. Danielis was very informative and very friendly. Evelyn really has a way with kids, mines were at ease and focus with her and I love Dr Maestrello personality, he was so nice.

Nov 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jayden T.

Highly recommended!!! Both of my kids had their first visit at two (now 7 & 14). Most kids and even some adults are scared of the dentist but the staff at Pediatric Dentistry, kid friendly, clean environment will ease that fear. Both of my kids have had cavities filled and to this day they have no problem visiting the dentist!

Sep 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful and very helpfull my son i... — Javian J.

Everyone was wonderful and very helpfull my son is terrified of dentist and they made sure he was comfortable and hopefully after there help he will get better w going to the dentist thanks 4 all ur help and support

Sep 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Amanda and the dental hygienists were awesome... — Brooke P.

Dr. Amanda and the dental hygienists were awesome. They were patient and both my 1 year old and my 8 year old responded well to their "tactics". Thank you!

Aug 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and the doctor is amazing! I love how they are engaged with the kid a which ... — Samya J.

The staff is friendly and the doctor is amazing! I love how they are engaged with the kid a which keeps them at ease.

Aug 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great location, great office and excellent staff all around. After the first visit, this is my ... — Nicholai K.

Great location, great office and excellent staff all around. After the first visit, this is my kids main dentist!

Aug 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Almost better than Mary Poppins herself... — Sawyer L.

My son is two years old and he has never complained about going to the dentist. He's excited when we go, he knows that he's going to see the fishtanks and he's going to be able to see different colored fish. Every time we leave he is smiling and happy he talks about it as soon as we get out of the car about how they look at his mouth the balloon animal or item that he got the stickers. And especially about wearing the sunglasses those are one of the highlights for him. I truly enjoy going to this office it's always a wonderful experience from stepping through the door all of the staff is so delightful. They are so wonderfully friendly to all of the children explain everything to me and him of what they need to do. I am so glad that I have been able to become a patient and I look forward to many wonderful years of being a patient with my son. Everyone that I've been with seems very genuine all of the dental hygienist always willing to talk a little bit a little bit more patience with my son if needed never have any complaints I would recommend this office to anyone on the street at any time

Jul 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Claire J.

My child has been seeing Dr. Liz for at least 5 years now. She has always been positive and reassuring. Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. A great place to take your children!

Jul 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was our first time there and both my kids liked it. No tears! ... — Ryan C.

It was our first time there and both my kids liked it. No tears!

Jul 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A Practice That Really Takes Care of You — Genevieve L.

I have been with this practice for over 4 years and I have observed how it has grown by leaps and bounds. Yet, I continue to be impressed with how Dr. Liz and the rest of the staff know my children as individuals and take care of their different dental needs. Recently, my daughter had a filling for a deep cavity and a week later we thought the filling had fallen out. I called the practice and they invited me to bring her in immediately and they confirmed that her filling was perfect and it was her sealant that chipped off. I was so relieved and so impressed with how responsive they were to me, as I know how busy they are. After all of these years, I continue to be so thankful for this wonderful practice full of caring and professional staff.

Jul 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We had a loving experience when we went to my son's appointment my GPS took me the wrong was and I... — Orlando II T.

We had a loving experience when we went to my son's appointment my GPS took me the wrong was and I called one of the staffs stayed on the phone with me and told me the directions on the phone and she stayed on the phone with me the until I got there love them

Jul 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nathan W.

Great experience for our son. Dr. Liz and the staff were very friendly and accommodating to our son who can be very sensitive. He came home smiling and not afraid of the dentist.

Jun 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Camille W.

Our 4 year daughter had a great experience and came home wanting to floss and rinse with the anti-cavity mouth wash :)

Jun 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chandler M.

I loved this office!!! EVERYONE was so caring and wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!! I would recommend it to ANYONE!!!

Jun 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit and always friendly staff. Love how you all cater to the little folks :)... — Cooper B.

Great visit and always friendly staff. Love how you all cater to the little folks :)

Jun 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit your office!... — Jack S.

Always a pleasure to visit your office!

Jun 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I could not be happier with this practice!... — Henry S.

My family and I could not be happier with this practice!

Jun 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Miller and the staff always makes our daughter feel very comfortable. ... — Avery F.

Dr. Miller and the staff always makes our daughter feel very comfortable.

Jun 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, Gentle and Friendly Dental Visits! — Ben S.

We've been going to Atkins, Maestrello, Miller and Assoc. for over ten years now. We live in Chesterfield but feel it's worth the trip to see this group. The entire staff is efficient, gentle and friendly, from the administrative staff to the dental assistants and the dentists. As a result, my kids aren't nervous about a trip to the dentist! We've seen this group primarily for cleanings, but also for extractions which went smoothly also.

May 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Way better than our last dentist! — Zariel H.

I am absolutely thrilled to have found this dentist for my 3 year old. Wonderful staff all the way from the front desk to the dentist himself!

May 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We Love Pediatric Dentistry ! — Zoey E.

We go to the Westend office and we love it there. Everyone is always friendly and they really care about the children. I have a 5 children but never had any problems booking appointments for them together. Or to get in for a problem visit. Dr. Miller is awesome and always makes each of my children feel special. Joey makes scheduling very easy even for a busy mom like me :)

May 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Tristan C.

our family has been seeing Dr. Liz for almost 5 years, and we cannot say enough good things about this practice! If you have a child, you NEED to experience the nurturing environment this practice provides!

May 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy  — Daemione H.

I really enjoy bringing my son here for his dental appointments. He loves the fish tanks and I love that they make sure he is comfortable during his visit. I also like how quick they are...just as he is about to start fussing it's all over! Thank you

May 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love, love,love Dr. Maestrello! My son has a tooth pulled along with some other work and Dr.Maest... — Blaise T.

Love, love ,love Dr. Maestrello! My son had a tooth pulled along with some other work and Dr. Maestrello was so great! He is so patient and so awesome with kids. Such a great staff too. Thank you so much!

May 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome and informative!😊... — Arianna L.

Awesome and informative!😊

May 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Overall very good — Tom C.

We attend this practice with both kids, 5 y.o. daughter and 7 y.o. son. His teeth was in worse shape, despite our meticulous cleaning. We ended up with 1 filling somewhere, and 1 crown on his molar, and our copay was on the order of $250. He was compliant, got laughing gas (nitrous oxide) and procedure was flawless. Everything was explained, no billing issues. I only wish to be able to KNOW the cost to me beforehand, but that problem plagues US healthcare in general.

Apr 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kyle W.

I love Dr. Carl! My son has been coming here for many years and looks forward to his appointment. They love children and do what they can to keep them comfortable.

Apr 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first visit to the office. Dr Miller and her assistant Cassi was awesome!!  — Jaylen S.

This was our first visit to the office. Dr Miller and her assistant Cassi was awesome!!

Apr 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar At the end of the visit another patient was brought back to be seated and my son was still in the... — Caleb W.

At the end of the visit another patient was brought back to be seated and my son was still in the chair. Rachel had just moved his chair to the upright position and we were in the middle of scheduling our next appt.

Apr 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This office is amazing! It was my daughter's first time and all worries were washed away the... — Izabella W.

This office is amazing! It was my daughter's first time and all worries were washed away the second she met the assistants and dentist! Dr Liz is the best and was so friendly! They really interacted with my 4 yr old and made her feel so comfortable! They were also so helpful with my questions and concerns! I would refer this place to anyone!

Apr 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Liz is excellent, as always — James C.

Dr. Liz is excellent, as always. She never makes us feel rushed and always takes the time to thoroughly listen and answer any questions I have. She is wonderful with my children, friendly, upbeat, and just great. The hygienists are friendly, helpful, patient, and accommodating. I highly recommend Dr. Liz and the practice to anyone who asks.

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for trying to build rapport with Isaac and for letting us take home dental... — Isaac C.

Thank you so much for trying to build rapport with Isaac and for letting us take home dental equipment to practice. I also appreciated being able to take photos for a social story. Everyone was genuinely kind and willing to accommodate us given Isaac's severe anxiety. Thank you for a wonderful experience!

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied — Jordan P.

We love Dr. Miller and the rest of her team. They are always so friendly and go above and beyond to make my kids feel comfortable. They do an amazing job answering any questions or concerns and keeping me informed. I know my kids are in good hands and I would highly recommend them to my friends and family.

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The front office staff is very welcoming and kind, they made my daughter feel special. Dr — McKinley S.

The front office staff is very welcoming and kind, they made my daughter feel special. Dr. Liz is amazing!! The entire process was pleasant. Dr. Liz made my daughter very comfortable and she let her know what she was doing. It is very important to a mother to see that her child being taken care of so well. Will highly reccommend this office to anyone and everyone!

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Kim was very helpful and was there with my son through the whole procedure — James J.

Kim was very helpful and was there with my son through the whole procedure. She was very patient with us and was able to answer all of our questions. She made my son's procedure a much better experience than what I was expecting.

Apr 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — Eleanor B.

The folks at Pediatric Dentistry do a great job and consider all aspects of the child before diving into a possibly scary experience for them. Thanks to them, my youngest had an easy time during her first visit, and my older kids like going to the dentist!

Apr 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I really wasn't to happy with the Dentist that looked at my sons teeth, My son has autism and also... — Kenneth D.

I really wasn't to happy with the Dentist that looked at my sons teeth, My son has autism and also I told the nurse and the Dentist that my son has a problem with any doctor telling him to open his mouth because before he had his tonsils removed his doctor put the popsicle stick to far down his throat and it made Him Gag and he threw up so since then he is scared, well my son started crying when the dentist wanted to look at his teeth with the little mirror and my son shook his head and put his hands over his mouth and got tears in his eyes and I tried to help him to calm down and to explain what she was doing, finally he opened it some for her to look but before he opened his mouth her tone of voice had started changing and she had a frustrated voice with my son and was looking at the two nurses with an annoyed looked. I figured since she is a pedi. dentist she should be use to how kids react and just didn't agree with her reaction and responses to my son! Office staff was wonderful

Oct 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was so friendly & made my kids comfortable with being seen.  — Tanaya S.

The staff was so friendly & made my kids comfortable with being seen.

Oct 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter is current on her dental cleanings — Noa W.

My daughter is current on her dental cleanings. I understand you don't need to scale on an 8 yr old but doing some type of cleaning or examine of her teeth would have been a good start! Other than a question of "which flavor of fluoride would you like," when first seated. Sierra was pleasant but that doesn't maintain my daughter's teeth! Her hygienist in NY was excellent along with myself to keep her cavity free. The dentist(I'm sorry I forgot her name)was WONDERFUL!!

Aug 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Ryan B.

The staff is all so wonderful. They make the kids feel comfortable and clearly explain everything to me so I know what is going on with their dental care. Highly recommend!

Aug 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My son did surprisingly well at his visit — Kennard B.

My son did surprisingly well at his visit. Last year he had a fit and we had to go to two dentists!

Aug 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful!! — Cecilia M.

Everything was wonderful!!

Aug 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful!! — Hazel M.

Everything was wonderful!!

Aug 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice. Although my daughter was less than cooperative, the hygienist and Dr.  — Peyton T.

Everyone was very nice. Although my daughter was less than cooperative, the hygienist and Dr.Husson were very patient with her. They talked to her to try to make the visit less traumatic, and incorporated her doll as a way to show her why it was important to have her teeth checked.

Aug 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Christi was wonderful along with the ladies who did my children's cleaning. Wonderful Place — Mikayla B.

Dr. Christi was wonderful along with the ladies who did my children's cleaning. Wonderful Place

Jul 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful. So gentle and kind. — Caleb Y.

Everyone was wonderful. So gentle and kind.

Jul 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Trever M.

The dentist and the staff were friendly. We had a great visit.

Jul 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great. I would recommend them to anyone with children. — Arianna O.

The staff was great. I would recommend them to anyone with children.

Jul 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Each staff member went out of their way to make the patient feel comfortable — Abel W.

Each staff member went out of their way to make the patient feel comfortable. I was really impressed with the overall experience.

Jul 13, 2015