StarStarStarStarStar  — PATRICIA M.

Always an amazing experience with Dr. Duke. Great place n friendly staff.

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and very knowledgeable, upbeat Doct... — MATTHEW S.

Great staff and very knowledgeable, upbeat Doctor. He knows his stuff and takes his time to explain everything out to you. Very thorough. Worth the drive from more West Austin to go seem them at their location.

May 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Duke and staff is very attentive to your ca... — THOMAS W.

Dr. Duke and staff is very attentive to your care. I

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this office for 10yrs and ... — MARIE H.

I have been going to this office for 10yrs and I always tell my friends how much I like the staff and Dr. Duke. I hope he stays in practice a long time.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly, and fast service. — ADAN R.

I'm on my fourth year in a row with Austin Eyecare. Dr. Duke will make sure you're perscribed correctly and will also explain any question you have to understand your vision.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Not much to say.I think your service is Great — JAMES S.

Not much to say.I think your service is Great

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — KAITLIN K.

My experience at Austin Eyecare is always great. Dr. Duke is one of my most favorite doctors I have ever met; he's genuinely kind and takes time to answer questions.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff helping me pick out frames.... — LAURA E.

Very friendly staff helping me pick out frames. Had to go back to have prescription changed and there was no problem or cost to do it.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — JILL P.

Was very disappointed to wait so long after my appointment to have to order my new lenses and pay my bill. Seemed like the guy I was waiting on was working on other things and should have tended to the customer much faster. I was waiting for at least 20+ minutes after my appointment and was the only person in the glasses area/waiting room. Meanwhile, I saw him walking back and forth between behind the desk and the tech room and he kept looking at me but never saying anything. I have never had this experience there before.

May 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Duke is great! — DEANNA C.

Dr. Duke is great - I've been seeing him for many years.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Their diagnostic tools are state of the art, an... — DANIEL O.

Their diagnostic tools are state of the art, and the staff are competent and courteous..

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — LAURA W.

I do not love going to doctors in general, but coming to see Dr. Duke is always a pleasant experience. He is very informative and explains so many things while you are in the appointment. I never feel he is rushing and I always feel he has my best interest in mind. His staff is also very kind and helpful.

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Austin Eyecare visits — JENNY S.

I always enjoy my visits to Austin Eyecare. I learn something new every time. Dr. Duke always takes his time to thoroughly examine my eyes.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar environment was vary pleasant, service was good... — DUANE L.

environment was vary pleasant, service was good, vary professional, I always like going there.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service And Care — Kay F.

This was my first visit to Austin Eyecare. I was very impressed with the office, the staff, the selection of eye-wear, and with Dr. Wright's expertise.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Duke is by far the best eye doctor I've eve... — Penley M.

Dr. Duke is by far the best eye doctor I've ever been to. I've needed glasses for the last 34 years of my life. He is patient, kind, knowledgeable, and lets me ask all of my questions without rushing me. I wear no line bifocals now and so vision issues are a little more complicated now than before I turned 40. Highly recommend Dr. Duke!!

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding  — VIDAL A.

Outstanding customer service.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Duke is the best!  — SHANE S.

Dr. Duke is the best! My family and I love seeing him! The techs could use some customer support training.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a swollen/red eye that had been bothering... — JENNIFER S.

I had a swollen/red eye that had been bothering me for a couple days. I had never been to this eye dr. before. They got me in the same day and my exam was very quick. They got me in and out very quickly, which was very important to me since I went over my lunch hour. The Dr. was very thorough and gave me great advice about eye drops. He was clearly very knowledgeable and I appreciated everything.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Duke and his staff are amazing! — BRIT S.

Dr. Duke and his staff are amazing!

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST!!! — CHERYL S.

I have no words to convey the high level of service and care that has been extended to me every time I visit. Whether for a standard eye exam or, a eye problem, it is easy to get an appointment and, I always feel cared for.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye on the Prize — TAMARA M.

I can't say enough positive things about Austin Eyecare! From the time I booked my appointment on the phone to the completion of my exam and on to the processing of my payment, I've found the staff to be both competent and compassionate. I happen to be one of the unlucky individuals who has broken my glasses (through fault of my own) on two occasions in the last year. My after-hours plea for help was quickly answered the following morning and I was able to promptly replace my frames within 24-hours. What's more, all of the service was done with a smile. If you are looking for a friendly environment and speedy service, look no further!

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, knowledgeable and friendly office st... — CLYDE W.

Very nice, knowledgeable and friendly office staff and Dr. Duke is very through and patient with his patients. I highly recommend Dr. Duke.

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Unpretentious Office, Great Staff and Service — AMANDA H.

I've been a patient of his for many years now, and Dr. Duke and his staff have always been warm, friendly, accommodating, and always professional. My contact lens exams are always thorough, and I appreciate that I can get an appointment within a day or so of my call. Have an emergency or concern? Give them a call--they'll probably be able to work you in on the same day. Can't recommend them enough.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly, and took my concer... — ALEXANDRIA C.

The staff was very friendly, and took my concerns to heart and provided suggestions. My contacts were ordered, and came in very quickly.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My eye care givers for several years. The best ... — MICHAEL T.

My eye care givers for several years. The best in my 46 years in Austin.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer service and great doctor — ARACELI L.

Great Customer service and great doctor

Feb 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great and efficient! — Ronald L.

Great and efficient! Everyone working there is nice and helpful and I never feel pressured or rushed. Always a great experience!

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Duke is very attentive to your concerns. — VIDAL A.

Dr. Duke is very attentive to your concerns.

Feb 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wright was as always wonderful! — ROSS H.

Dr. Wright was as always wonderful!

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Dr. Duke. He is very thorough and... — SCARLET S.

I really like Dr. Duke. He is very thorough and answers any questions you might have. The only thing I had a problem with is help picking out glasses. I felt rushed and when I left I didn't feel good about my choice. I wish I would have had someone with more time to show me the glasses and help me decide which pair I wanted. Other than that I had a great experience and will return for my future eye exams.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant, professional, expeditious...th... — RHONDA H.

Always pleasant, professional, expeditious...thankful the exam and appt reminders.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great, personalized service. — JULIE C.

Great, personalized service.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and aprochable staff. The doctor ... — Elyse P.

Very friendly and aprochable staff. The doctor was very helpful and informative of all of my questions

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Austin Eyecare is great! It's a small, client-c... — MARLO M.

Austin Eyecare is great! It's a small, client-centered practice. Like the personal attention and not feeling rushed through my visit!

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The friendly people. — ROMIL D.

The people friendly, and doctor is very.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar good service, polite, fast, and answered all or... — IVORY M.

good service, polite, fast, and answered all or any questions!

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Duke is a kind and caring eye doctor. He li... — COLETTE G.

Dr. Duke is a kind and caring eye doctor. He listens to your concerns and in very thorough in his exam. The ladies in the office are amazing !

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had an urgent issue, and was able to get an a... — SHAWN L.

I had an urgent issue, and was able to get an appointment within the hour of calling.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and Staff — TERRI C.

Dr. Duke and his staff were courteous, professional and very informative.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Been a customer for years. Highly recommend the... — RICHARD P.

Been a customer for years. Highly recommend them for any of your eye care needs.

Jan 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, convenient location. Very accomo... — JESUS N.

Very friendly, convenient location. Very accommodating with the scheduling of appointments.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lillian at the front office is very welcoming s... — AMY T.

Lillian at the front office is very welcoming she also is very clear about insurance verification's and she does really well in showing the merchandise there (glasses) Dr. Duke is also amazing he is thorough thru the exams my whole family loves this place

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Everyone was great and knowledge... — ARMAND B.

Great service. Everyone was great and knowledgeable.

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are truly a wonderful team of professional... — TRENT B.

They are truly a wonderful team of professionals. My family and I always appreciate their kindness and caring attitudes.

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME!!  — ANITA M.

The service was quick and the people were very friendly. Dr. Duke is so professional and very kind. I would recommend to anyone. Keep up the great job!! 😊

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Go to Austin Eye for your Eye Exams Dr. Duke A+++ — JAVIER R.

Dr. Duke was awesome I like how the man works very detailed and takes the time to explain ever step. He was very nice and I enjoyed visiting him for my eye exam. I highly recommend that you go to Austin Eye they treat their customers very well. Also, I would like to mention that the staff was very polite and helpful with answering any questions I had.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doc and staff were very nice and extremely help... — DEBRAKAY P.

Doc and staff were very nice and extremely helpful! Great service. Will be back next year for surel

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and fantastic! — Katherine H.

Everyone is always friendly and fantastic!

Jan 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Duke was incredible! Professional, thorough... — ELIZABETH D.

Dr. Duke was incredible! Professional, thorough, honest, kind and showed genuine concern for my best treatment.

Jan 1, 2017