StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and Dr. Duke is an e... — MARSHALL C.

The staff is very friendly and Dr. Duke is an excellent optometrist.

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest professional group and services anyone... — ARMAND B.

Greatest professional group and services anyone could ever experience. The staff are truly wonderful. My family have been clients for over 15 years. They have always been very professional.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Experience  — CECILIA L.

Dr.Duke explained everything to me as it was my first time being seen in any eye dr ever. Everyone was helpful and nice.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Professional — CRAIG C.

I was immediately escorted into the exam room and everyone I interacted with was extremely professional.

Feb 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good patient report. very through exam an... — CLYDE W.

Very good patient report. very through exam and discussion with the patient.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Desai and Lili were so nice and helpful. T... — LEEANNE M.

Dr. Desai and Lili were so nice and helpful. Thank you.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was so friendly and great with recomm... — LEONA S.

Everybody was so friendly and great with recommendations. I’ll definitely be back. Lily really helped me choosing glasses.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and the doctor was very knowl... — Calvin S.

Excellent service and the doctor was very knowledgeable. Lily took great care of us with products.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure walking in your clinic ... — AMY T.

It is always a pleasure walking in your clinic , front desk staff is always so helpful and kind. The Dr.s are great!!

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME, AMAZING STAFF !! — COLETTE G.

AWESOME, AMAZING STAFF !!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Duke and his staff are awesome! Can answer... — CLIFFORD P.

Dr. Duke and his staff are awesome! Can answer any question about your eyes and vision in easy to understand terms.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly, professional, and carin... — ROBERT S.

Staff is very friendly, professional, and caring, felt "at ease", immediately.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like a PERSON instead of just a number o... — MARSHA C.

I felt like a PERSON instead of just a number or an appointment time. It was how business USED to be done. VERY refreshing.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — ADAM R.

I have going to Dr. Dukes office for several years now, and every time I've been treated very well. the office staff is very friendly and helpful. The exam from Dr. Duke is top notch, he explains everything about exam and answers any questions our concerns you have. Thumbs up Dr. Duke.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Took excellent care of me. — Afton J.

Took excellent care of me. Listened to all my questions and problems. Spent extra time making sure everything was perfect for me.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Duke and his staff. He truly is amaz... — MARINA G.

I love Dr. Duke and his staff. He truly is amazing and TAKES HIS TIME with you. I didn't feel the sense of rushing. My favorite annual appointment of the year!

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was able to obtain an appointment quickly and w... — MAX P.

Was able to obtain an appointment quickly and was served efficiently.

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was very friendly and profession... — BOBBY R.

Everyone there was very friendly and professional. Dr Duke never makes you feel rushed. The kind of person you could sit and talk to all day.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service, well educated and communicativ... — KELSEY M.

Amazing service, well educated and communicative staff.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — CHRISTINA W.

I've been living in Austin for about 7 years now. This is the first place I found and only place I have been to ever since. They are great!! I highly recommend!

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patients of Austin Eyecare for Many Years — LINDA S.

My husband and I have been going to Austin Eyecare for many years, and the care & service we receive there is exceptional. Everyone within the practice is professional and caring. I have great confidence in Dr. Duke and all staff members. Dr. Duke makes sure to spend time with you at each visit to learn if there are any eye or general health issues so he can give you the best possible service and treatment. If you are looking for eye care in South Austin - this is the place to go!

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick—efficient—competent—professional — LAURA W.

Quick—efficient—competent—professional

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Been going to this ... — GREGORY B.

Always a great experience. Been going to this office for twenty plus years. Some personnel are holdover for early days. My doctor, Dukes has been with me for fifteen plus years. They always provide me with excellent service. I highly recommend Austin Eyecare.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly, personalized service! — SARA M.

Great, friendly, personalized service!

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eyecare Review  — VICTORIA V.

I wasn't sure what to expect walking in, especially since I have such an unusual eye situation (scarring on right eye), but the doctor and nurses were nice, kind, flexible and incredibly knowledgable!

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome doctor, great staff, neat little place.... — Dylan L.

Awesome doctor, great staff, neat little place.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Duke is the best. The entire staff is very ... — FELIPE M.

Dr. Duke is the best. The entire staff is very friendly and professional. Thanks again.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — VERONICA G.

I was able to schedule a same day appointment for emergency eye care and the doctor was quick and efficient.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Duke and his staff are wonderful. Profession... — ALICIA J.

Dr Duke and his staff are wonderful. Professional, friendly and very caring. Definitely one of Austin finest! I moved back to Austin and was relieved that Dr Duke was on my plan.

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming here over 10 years! Dr. Duke i... — SUZANNA C.

I've been coming here over 10 years! Dr. Duke is good at explaining things, and the staff is great.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long Time Patient — THOMAS M.

I have been a patient of Dr. Duke for a number of years and have confidence in his knowledge and skill. He takes the time to explain conditions and to recommend tresatment alternatives.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and helpful! I didn'... — DONNA K.

The staff is very friendly and helpful! I didn't like the frames I chose because they were too heavy after the lenses were in. I was able to bring them back and get a better fit! Good people!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to do your eye care. Staff extreme... — EDDIE Z.

Great place to do your eye care. Staff extremely friendly and professional.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Duke takes his time with me and answers all ... — ROBERT S.

Dr.Duke takes his time with me and answers all of my questions. I have been a patient for a long time and I have always been satisfied with the care. His staff is very nice and I recommend them to anyone who may see this.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't have to wait, the staff was very court... — Richard M.

I didn't have to wait, the staff was very courteous and professional.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar efficient and knowledgable provider — DAMON C.

efficient and knowledgable provider

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Duke is thorough and had a great bedside... — SHERRY H.

Doctor Duke is thorough and had a great bedside manner. He is very kind and patient. My 91 year old mom also sees him. He never makes you feel rushed.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Duke and his staff are great.  — JOSEPH S.

Dr Duke and his staff are great.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are pleasant, professional and a pleasure ... — JAY V.

They are pleasant, professional and a pleasure to work with, always fairly priced and knowledgeable about their products, I hope to be a customer for another 30 years!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience at Austin Eye c... — BOBBI R.

I always have a good experience at Austin Eye care. They are fast, professional and very frirndly.

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love my eye Dr. he helps me see things. Lov... — IRENE R.

I love my eye Dr. he helps me see things. Love his assistants too. Lillie is very helpful. Helps me look good in glasses. Love you guys.

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Duke and his staff are the best!!!!! enjoy m... — Rheba C.

Dr Duke and his staff are the best!!!!! enjoy my time there, Thx!!!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Austin Eyecare for a n... — MARY ALICE C.

I have been a patient of Austin Eyecare for a number of years, I go yearly and each time they improve in one way or another. Receptionist are friendly and relateable. Dr. Duke carries a conversation with his patients and doesn't make you feel like your a # & next patient just to get the #'s in his office.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Walk in appt.... — MARIA M.

I was very pleased that I was able to walk in without an appt. Services are always excellent. The young lady that assisted me heard my concerns and was very helpful. I went in for what I thought was one issue and it ended up being a different issue.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Austin Eyecare — KAREN H.

Without a doubt, the most thorough eye exam in my life. Dr. Duke,and his entire staff were very friendly and professional. I plan to make the trip to Austin Eyecare for my annual eye exam

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — CYNTHIA G.

Always enjoy my visits. Lilly is awesome and Dr. Duke is wonderful.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All of you are very caring, friendly, and profe... — TERRI W.

All of you are very caring, friendly, and professional.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great — IRENE E.

I appreciate your detailed, courteous and friendly service, your courtesy, professionalism and excellent care. Thank you!

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great — JESUS E.

We appreciate your courteous and friendly care, professionalism,timeliness and great service.

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I Can See Clearly Now! — DENNIS F.

Friendly staff, knowledgeable and patient eye doctor and convenient location near South Austin neighborhoods. They were even kind enough to recommend a less expensive way to get my new lenses fitted outside of their facility without losing my current frames!

Aug 27, 2017