StarStarStarStarStar Great service — VERONICA G.

I was able to schedule a same day appointment for emergency eye care and the doctor was quick and efficient.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Duke and his staff are wonderful. Profession... — ALICIA J.

Dr Duke and his staff are wonderful. Professional, friendly and very caring. Definitely one of Austin finest! I moved back to Austin and was relieved that Dr Duke was on my plan.

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming here over 10 years! Dr. Duke i... — SUZANNA C.

I've been coming here over 10 years! Dr. Duke is good at explaining things, and the staff is great.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long Time Patient — THOMAS M.

I have been a patient of Dr. Duke for a number of years and have confidence in his knowledge and skill. He takes the time to explain conditions and to recommend tresatment alternatives.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and helpful! I didn'... — DONNA K.

The staff is very friendly and helpful! I didn't like the frames I chose because they were too heavy after the lenses were in. I was able to bring them back and get a better fit! Good people!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to do your eye care. Staff extreme... — EDDIE Z.

Great place to do your eye care. Staff extremely friendly and professional.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Duke takes his time with me and answers all ... — ROBERT S.

Dr.Duke takes his time with me and answers all of my questions. I have been a patient for a long time and I have always been satisfied with the care. His staff is very nice and I recommend them to anyone who may see this.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't have to wait, the staff was very court... — Richard M.

I didn't have to wait, the staff was very courteous and professional.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar efficient and knowledgable provider — DAMON C.

efficient and knowledgable provider

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Duke is thorough and had a great bedside... — SHERRY H.

Doctor Duke is thorough and had a great bedside manner. He is very kind and patient. My 91 year old mom also sees him. He never makes you feel rushed.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Duke and his staff are great.  — JOSEPH S.

Dr Duke and his staff are great.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are pleasant, professional and a pleasure ... — JAY V.

They are pleasant, professional and a pleasure to work with, always fairly priced and knowledgeable about their products, I hope to be a customer for another 30 years!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience at Austin Eye c... — BOBBI R.

I always have a good experience at Austin Eye care. They are fast, professional and very frirndly.

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love my eye Dr. he helps me see things. Lov... — IRENE R.

I love my eye Dr. he helps me see things. Love his assistants too. Lillie is very helpful. Helps me look good in glasses. Love you guys.

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Duke and his staff are the best!!!!! enjoy m... — Rheba C.

Dr Duke and his staff are the best!!!!! enjoy my time there, Thx!!!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Austin Eyecare for a n... — MARY ALICE C.

I have been a patient of Austin Eyecare for a number of years, I go yearly and each time they improve in one way or another. Receptionist are friendly and relateable. Dr. Duke carries a conversation with his patients and doesn't make you feel like your a # & next patient just to get the #'s in his office.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Walk in appt.... — MARIA M.

I was very pleased that I was able to walk in without an appt. Services are always excellent. The young lady that assisted me heard my concerns and was very helpful. I went in for what I thought was one issue and it ended up being a different issue.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Austin Eyecare — KAREN H.

Without a doubt, the most thorough eye exam in my life. Dr. Duke,and his entire staff were very friendly and professional. I plan to make the trip to Austin Eyecare for my annual eye exam

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — CYNTHIA G.

Always enjoy my visits. Lilly is awesome and Dr. Duke is wonderful.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All of you are very caring, friendly, and profe... — TERRI W.

All of you are very caring, friendly, and professional.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great — IRENE E.

I appreciate your detailed, courteous and friendly service, your courtesy, professionalism and excellent care. Thank you!

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great — JESUS E.

We appreciate your courteous and friendly care, professionalism,timeliness and great service.

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I Can See Clearly Now! — DENNIS F.

Friendly staff, knowledgeable and patient eye doctor and convenient location near South Austin neighborhoods. They were even kind enough to recommend a less expensive way to get my new lenses fitted outside of their facility without losing my current frames!

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Duke and the staff are great! — GARY D.

Dr. Duke and the staff are great! The staff is very friendly and courteous. They know what they are talking about when helping you pick frames. Dr. Duke is a great doctor that remembers me and explains everything he is doing. I am very comfortable going there and actually look forward to seeing them each year.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Real friendly and nice place and very comfortab... — Veronica G.

Real friendly and nice place and very comfortable

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I honestly look forward to my annual visit with... — JUDY G.

I honestly look forward to my annual visit with Dr. Duke and his staff. Their level of professionalism, knowledge and warmth is the very best!

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly!!! Very helpful!!  — ASHLEY M.

Everyone is so friendly!!! Very helpful!!

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thoroughly Professional — JAMES B.

I was seen right on time. Each person who helped with exam was knowledgeable, thorough, and very supportive. I was encouraged to ask questions and seek clarification as often as necessary. The person helping with my frames spent 15 minutes on the phone with the manufacturer trying to get just ehat I wanted!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, I can not think of going elsewhere. ... — DAVID G.

Thank you, I can not think of going elsewhere. Good customer service.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always friendly, courteous, and h... — JUDY T.

The staff are always friendly, courteous, and helpful. The office always looks great! Neat and clean! Dr. Duke is friendly, prompt, and knowledgeable; very good at explaining things.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Duke is just great. — DEREK C.

Dr. Duke is just great. After moving further south I went to another Optometrist... what a mistake... he was not very thorough. So this year I went back to Dr. Duke. He was so much more than the other optometrist. Will definitely go back next year.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best quality! Accurate, thorough, and effic... — STEPHEN A.

The best quality! Accurate, thorough, and efficient.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Duke is excellent!!! He enjoys teaching an... — NADIA P.

Dr. Duke is excellent!!! He enjoys teaching and taking the time to explain everything that is going on and answer any questions you may have. I dislike going to doctors but I actually look forward to seeing Dr. Duke for my annual eye exam. I highly recommend choosing him as your primary optometrist.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Doctor are just the friendliest bunch.  — Robert C.

The receptionists are nice. The staff is friendly. The doctor is warm and amicable. He was thorough and also attentive to my questions about costs for various options of their services. It feels like a family practice and reminds me that old Austin is alive and well in small businesses like this one.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Duke Is great — GAYLA R.

Dr Duke is great. Takes time and is thorough

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor — KEN P.

Dr. Duke and his staff are first rate!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Duke has the best bedside manner for a doct... — GAYDELLE L.

Dr. Duke has the best bedside manner for a doctor I've ever seen.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Have been coming for 15+  — KAREN W.

Very friendly staff. Have been coming for 15+ years

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff always working for you.  — MARIA R.

Doctor and staff always working for you.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and reliable services from start to f... — MARIESTHER F.

Excellent and reliable services from start to finish. Thank you Austin Eye care for taking care of my needs in a friendly and effective way.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Glad to find a good quality eye care center.. — JULIA J.

Glad to find such a good quality eye care center in my area that could help me w everything from insurance, affordable eye health examinations. I was impressed w Dr Duke's efficiency and attention to detail in. Resting an updated prescription for my glasses. Ithe staff provided good help and affordable options as I made decisions about frames, lenses, sun glasses, etc. they treated my options like my pocket. was their pocket book as well.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar employee trainer — MAUREEN B.

I am a trainer/employee services agent for Travis Association for the Blind, a division of The Austin Lighthouse. I do recommend you to employees. Your service is commendable, the doctors knowledgeable, you accept our company insurance and you offer one stop shopping. It's also close by.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt, nice people, Dr. Duke is great! — CAROLE B.

Always prompt, nice people, Dr.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — SARAH B.

Dr. Duke provides friendly and professional care for myself and my family. His staff is also really nice and makes each visit a pleasant experience.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Duke, Exceptional!! — SAVITHA R.

Dr. Duke is excellent. We live way out in north Austin and his office is in South Austin. But we love him so much and we like how thorough he is, we will not hesitate to go to him in spite of the distance. We feel very comfortable with Dr.duke. He takes time to check our eyesight. Does not hesitate to give us more time when we are not sure while switching the lenses. He is thorough and complete with the exam. Thank you Dr.Duke!!

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and customer-oriented service!... — MOHAN R.

Very friendly and customer-oriented service! you are not rushed into deciding which is the best lens for your eyesight. You are given plenty of time in this selection process. At the end, Dr. Duke patiently explains the results of your lab work, any diet and/or vitamins for your condition and leaves you completely satisfied!!

Jun 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional with great attitudes!  — MARTHA K.

Very professional with great attitudes!

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar QUICK FRIENDLY WITH ALL STAFF AND DOCATOR DUKE.... — PATRICIA A.

QUICK FRIENDLY WITH ALL STAFF AND DOCATOR DUKE.

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — PATRICIA M.

Always an amazing experience with Dr. Duke. Great place n friendly staff.

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and very knowledgeable, upbeat Doct... — MATTHEW S.

Great staff and very knowledgeable, upbeat Doctor. He knows his stuff and takes his time to explain everything out to you. Very thorough. Worth the drive from more West Austin to go seem them at their location.

May 28, 2017