StarStarStarStarStar Dr Duke and his staff are the best!!!!! enjoy m... — Rheba C.

Dr Duke and his staff are the best!!!!! enjoy my time there, Thx!!!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Austin Eyecare for a n... — MARY ALICE C.

I have been a patient of Austin Eyecare for a number of years, I go yearly and each time they improve in one way or another. Receptionist are friendly and relateable. Dr. Duke carries a conversation with his patients and doesn't make you feel like your a # & next patient just to get the #'s in his office.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Walk in appt.... — MARIA M.

I was very pleased that I was able to walk in without an appt. Services are always excellent. The young lady that assisted me heard my concerns and was very helpful. I went in for what I thought was one issue and it ended up being a different issue.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Austin Eyecare — KAREN H.

Without a doubt, the most thorough eye exam in my life. Dr. Duke,and his entire staff were very friendly and professional. I plan to make the trip to Austin Eyecare for my annual eye exam

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — CYNTHIA G.

Always enjoy my visits. Lilly is awesome and Dr. Duke is wonderful.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All of you are very caring, friendly, and profe... — TERRI W.

All of you are very caring, friendly, and professional.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great — IRENE E.

I appreciate your detailed, courteous and friendly service, your courtesy, professionalism and excellent care. Thank you!

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great — JESUS E.

We appreciate your courteous and friendly care, professionalism,timeliness and great service.

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I Can See Clearly Now! — DENNIS F.

Friendly staff, knowledgeable and patient eye doctor and convenient location near South Austin neighborhoods. They were even kind enough to recommend a less expensive way to get my new lenses fitted outside of their facility without losing my current frames!

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Duke and the staff are great! — GARY D.

Dr. Duke and the staff are great! The staff is very friendly and courteous. They know what they are talking about when helping you pick frames. Dr. Duke is a great doctor that remembers me and explains everything he is doing. I am very comfortable going there and actually look forward to seeing them each year.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Real friendly and nice place and very comfortab... — Veronica G.

Real friendly and nice place and very comfortable

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I honestly look forward to my annual visit with... — JUDY G.

I honestly look forward to my annual visit with Dr. Duke and his staff. Their level of professionalism, knowledge and warmth is the very best!

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly!!! Very helpful!!  — ASHLEY M.

Everyone is so friendly!!! Very helpful!!

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thoroughly Professional — JAMES B.

I was seen right on time. Each person who helped with exam was knowledgeable, thorough, and very supportive. I was encouraged to ask questions and seek clarification as often as necessary. The person helping with my frames spent 15 minutes on the phone with the manufacturer trying to get just ehat I wanted!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, I can not think of going elsewhere. ... — DAVID G.

Thank you, I can not think of going elsewhere. Good customer service.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always friendly, courteous, and h... — JUDY T.

The staff are always friendly, courteous, and helpful. The office always looks great! Neat and clean! Dr. Duke is friendly, prompt, and knowledgeable; very good at explaining things.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Duke is just great. — DEREK C.

Dr. Duke is just great. After moving further south I went to another Optometrist... what a mistake... he was not very thorough. So this year I went back to Dr. Duke. He was so much more than the other optometrist. Will definitely go back next year.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best quality! Accurate, thorough, and effic... — STEPHEN A.

The best quality! Accurate, thorough, and efficient.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Duke is excellent!!! He enjoys teaching an... — NADIA P.

Dr. Duke is excellent!!! He enjoys teaching and taking the time to explain everything that is going on and answer any questions you may have. I dislike going to doctors but I actually look forward to seeing Dr. Duke for my annual eye exam. I highly recommend choosing him as your primary optometrist.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Doctor are just the friendliest bunch.  — Robert C.

The receptionists are nice. The staff is friendly. The doctor is warm and amicable. He was thorough and also attentive to my questions about costs for various options of their services. It feels like a family practice and reminds me that old Austin is alive and well in small businesses like this one.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Duke Is great — GAYLA R.

Dr Duke is great. Takes time and is thorough

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor — KEN P.

Dr. Duke and his staff are first rate!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Duke has the best bedside manner for a doct... — GAYDELLE L.

Dr. Duke has the best bedside manner for a doctor I've ever seen.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Have been coming for 15+  — KAREN W.

Very friendly staff. Have been coming for 15+ years

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff always working for you.  — MARIA R.

Doctor and staff always working for you.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and reliable services from start to f... — MARIESTHER F.

Excellent and reliable services from start to finish. Thank you Austin Eye care for taking care of my needs in a friendly and effective way.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Glad to find a good quality eye care center.. — JULIA J.

Glad to find such a good quality eye care center in my area that could help me w everything from insurance, affordable eye health examinations. I was impressed w Dr Duke's efficiency and attention to detail in. Resting an updated prescription for my glasses. Ithe staff provided good help and affordable options as I made decisions about frames, lenses, sun glasses, etc. they treated my options like my pocket. was their pocket book as well.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar employee trainer — MAUREEN B.

I am a trainer/employee services agent for Travis Association for the Blind, a division of The Austin Lighthouse. I do recommend you to employees. Your service is commendable, the doctors knowledgeable, you accept our company insurance and you offer one stop shopping. It's also close by.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt, nice people, Dr. Duke is great! — CAROLE B.

Always prompt, nice people, Dr.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — SARAH B.

Dr. Duke provides friendly and professional care for myself and my family. His staff is also really nice and makes each visit a pleasant experience.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Duke, Exceptional!! — SAVITHA R.

Dr. Duke is excellent. We live way out in north Austin and his office is in South Austin. But we love him so much and we like how thorough he is, we will not hesitate to go to him in spite of the distance. We feel very comfortable with Dr.duke. He takes time to check our eyesight. Does not hesitate to give us more time when we are not sure while switching the lenses. He is thorough and complete with the exam. Thank you Dr.Duke!!

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and customer-oriented service!... — MOHAN R.

Very friendly and customer-oriented service! you are not rushed into deciding which is the best lens for your eyesight. You are given plenty of time in this selection process. At the end, Dr. Duke patiently explains the results of your lab work, any diet and/or vitamins for your condition and leaves you completely satisfied!!

Jun 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional with great attitudes!  — MARTHA K.

Very professional with great attitudes!

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar QUICK FRIENDLY WITH ALL STAFF AND DOCATOR DUKE.... — PATRICIA A.

QUICK FRIENDLY WITH ALL STAFF AND DOCATOR DUKE.

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — PATRICIA M.

Always an amazing experience with Dr. Duke. Great place n friendly staff.

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and very knowledgeable, upbeat Doct... — MATTHEW S.

Great staff and very knowledgeable, upbeat Doctor. He knows his stuff and takes his time to explain everything out to you. Very thorough. Worth the drive from more West Austin to go seem them at their location.

May 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Duke and staff is very attentive to your ca... — THOMAS W.

Dr. Duke and staff is very attentive to your care. I

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this office for 10yrs and ... — MARIE H.

I have been going to this office for 10yrs and I always tell my friends how much I like the staff and Dr. Duke. I hope he stays in practice a long time.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly, and fast service. — ADAN R.

I'm on my fourth year in a row with Austin Eyecare. Dr. Duke will make sure you're perscribed correctly and will also explain any question you have to understand your vision.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Not much to say.I think your service is Great — JAMES S.

Not much to say.I think your service is Great

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — KAITLIN K.

My experience at Austin Eyecare is always great. Dr. Duke is one of my most favorite doctors I have ever met; he's genuinely kind and takes time to answer questions.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff helping me pick out frames.... — LAURA E.

Very friendly staff helping me pick out frames. Had to go back to have prescription changed and there was no problem or cost to do it.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — JILL P.

Was very disappointed to wait so long after my appointment to have to order my new lenses and pay my bill. Seemed like the guy I was waiting on was working on other things and should have tended to the customer much faster. I was waiting for at least 20+ minutes after my appointment and was the only person in the glasses area/waiting room. Meanwhile, I saw him walking back and forth between behind the desk and the tech room and he kept looking at me but never saying anything. I have never had this experience there before.

May 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Duke is great! — DEANNA C.

Dr. Duke is great - I've been seeing him for many years.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Their diagnostic tools are state of the art, an... — DANIEL O.

Their diagnostic tools are state of the art, and the staff are competent and courteous..

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — LAURA W.

I do not love going to doctors in general, but coming to see Dr. Duke is always a pleasant experience. He is very informative and explains so many things while you are in the appointment. I never feel he is rushing and I always feel he has my best interest in mind. His staff is also very kind and helpful.

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Austin Eyecare visits — JENNY S.

I always enjoy my visits to Austin Eyecare. I learn something new every time. Dr. Duke always takes his time to thoroughly examine my eyes.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar environment was vary pleasant, service was good... — DUANE L.

environment was vary pleasant, service was good, vary professional, I always like going there.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service And Care — Kay F.

This was my first visit to Austin Eyecare. I was very impressed with the office, the staff, the selection of eye-wear, and with Dr. Wright's expertise.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Duke is by far the best eye doctor I've eve... — Penley M.

Dr. Duke is by far the best eye doctor I've ever been to. I've needed glasses for the last 34 years of my life. He is patient, kind, knowledgeable, and lets me ask all of my questions without rushing me. I wear no line bifocals now and so vision issues are a little more complicated now than before I turned 40. Highly recommend Dr. Duke!!

Apr 5, 2017