StarStarStarStarStar First class all the way. What a great staff — Dan R.

First class all the way. What a great staff

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All I can say is Sandy! — Laura E.

Sandy is always amazing. She's very professional, she knows her craft, any questions I had she had adequate answers for me. I love getting my treatments from her.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sandy and the front office staff are always pro... — Patricia R.

Sandy and the front office staff are always professional, personable, and excellent at what they do.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar At my visit I saw Marianne and Sue. Both are e... — Jan M.

At my visit I saw Marianne and Sue. Both are experts in their field and I always gain more knowledge at every appointment. They both take the time to talk with me and answer questions. I recommend both of them - I would not consider going anywhere else.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was very rewarding and a pleasure. I plan t... — Marilyn M.

It was very rewarding and a pleasure. I plan to have a treatment often.

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service. I will be back again! — Deborah Z.

Wonderful service. I will be back again!

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mirella's facials are the best I've ever had. ... — Jana T.

Mirella's facials are the best I've ever had. She's VERY thorough and gives great skin advice.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my services and your place is al... — Ann S.

I always enjoy my services and your place is always clean. Everyone is nice.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a customer since inception.  — Jan M.

Tamara is my go to person for facials, skin pens, she does so much more!

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I met Sandy for the first time, she was quite i... — Milady M.

I met Sandy for the first time, she was quite informative, patient, understanding, and courteous.

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rodica gives the best facial I have ever had! ... — Sally P.

Rodica gives the best facial I have ever had! Very thorough and my skin just keeps getting better all the time!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So easy and fast.....very informative staff wit... — Joann W.

So easy and fast.....very informative staff with a lot of experience and great support.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful facial with Rodica — Candy R.

Wonderful facial with Rodica

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant experience with Rachel and she ... — Mary Frances G.

Always pleasant experience with Rachel and she knows what she's doing. she accommodated my schedule and I was her end of day.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eyebrow Wax — Ruth A.

This visit was for eyebrow waxing. As always, I was very pleased with the result.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elaine F.

great service. No wait. Cordial front desk staff. Rodica is the best in town.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice atmosphere. Very clean and quiet. Front ... — Diane M.

Nice atmosphere. Very clean and quiet. Front desk team was very nice. Enjoyed my first visit here.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rodica is the best! She is always right on tim... — Christine I.

Rodica is the best! She is always right on time and is always making sure her clients are satisfied. She goes above and beyond to discuss one's skincare concerns. I've been seeing her for YEARS and will continue to do so!!!

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best laser hair removal service  — Verlyn N.

Best laser hair removal service I've ever received. Sandy at the Weslayan location understands skin of color very well. I've never felt pressured to purchase any packages and they have the better value. I received really poor service at Sona Med Spa even after purchasing an expensive package. The second med spa I tried was also expensive with poor service and poor results. I plan for Avante to be my last stop.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar SANDY IS THE BEST — Tiana O.

VERY PROFESSIONAL INFORMATIVE AND ALL AROUND GREAT EXPERIENCE. SANDY WAS SO GOOD. SHE GAVE ME INFORMATION THAT I WOULDNT HAVE EVEN THOUGHT ABOUT ASKING. SHE MADE ME WANT TO BUY EVERYTHING AVANTE OFFERS

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shirley A.

Very lovely and a great facial.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Rodica. She gives the best facial in to... — Tassy B.

I love Rodica. She gives the best facial in town.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best facial in the US! — Linda B.

Absolutely the best facial in the US!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful! — Laura E.

Tamara was lovely, gentle, professional and extremely knowledgeable and I received an excellent facial. I will be back regularly.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Friendly Atmosphere — Kimberly M.

Excellent Service and Friendly Atmosphere

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful facial and expertise by Tamara. I wil... — Cheryl B.

Wonderful facial and expertise by Tamara. I will be back

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Sandy! She does my laser treatments and is... — Sejal A.

Love Sandy! She does my laser treatments and is so very kind, sweet and always on time. She also has quite a bit of knowledge about the industry which makes me feel more comfortable. Giuliana at the front desk is great... there was another young lady on 6-16 at the front desk and she was very friendly as well. I've had more interactions with Giuliana bases on my appointment times and she is so professional and sweet.

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, neat, efficient and very professional wi... — Joann W.

Clean, neat, efficient and very professional with more in depth explanations than many other high end med spa I have ever been to!!!!!! And the price was more inline with my expectations. I will recommend to anyone who wants direct delivery of service without any hype!

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Michael is the best there is! So knowledgable ... — Maggie K.

Michael is the best there is! So knowledgable and caring, friendly yet professional. Thanks for making me look good for all these tears!!!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would not go anywhere else for my services! — Jan M.

I would not go anywhere else for my services!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another successful visit! — Julie S.

Another successful visit!

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Kevin S.

Entire staff was excellent. My appointment was with Bridget and she made me feel at home

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar !! All around awesome customer service  — Martha P.

!! All around awesome customer service

Apr 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always the services were exceptional. Micha... — Melissa C.

As always the services were exceptional. Michael is the best in houston and I have been to and tried multiple medical spas.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tamara is fabulous. She is professional and I w... — Sharon M.

Tamara is fabulous. She is professional and I would recommend her to anyone.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rodica is ABSOLUTELY the BEST facialist not onl... — Linda B.

Rodica is ABSOLUTELY the BEST facialist not only in Houston but perhaps in the US. I have gone to her for 2 decades and wouldn't even think of going to anyone else! I have had facials all over the country prior meeting Rodica and NONE were even close to Rodica's professionalism, knowledge and attention to details. She blends current knowledge with her European roots. FANTASTIC facialist and person.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful, very friendly and alway... — Julie B.

The staff is wonderful, very friendly and always on time. Facility is very clean.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, always fast, efficient, an... — Nira B.

Always professional, always fast, efficient, and on time.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sandy is so informative, she is hands down the ... — Tawneesha S.

Sandy is so informative, she is hands down the BEST!

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful reunion — Melissa C.

i was so happy to return to avante after a lapse of time. i hated the places i went. most of which were way more expensive. will not list, but this company rocks!

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I hadn't been able to get back to Avante in awh... — Carla V.

I hadn't been able to get back to Avante in awhile since I travel so much for work! I was so glad to get back for some much needed maintenance! Sandy is the best - so professional and friendly! I am always so happy with the laser results. Thanks so much for such a great experience!

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My facial with Michael was amazing! I'm lookin... — Gina R.

My facial with Michael was amazing! I'm looking forward to my next appointment.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a Great Experience!! — Jay S.

It was a Great Experience!!

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a facial by Mirela and she was wonderful ... — Rebecca T.

I had a facial by Mirela and she was wonderful (it still hurt, but my face felt SO clean)! I won't wait so long to go in next time and maybe it won't be so bad. :-)

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great facial, relaxing and thorough. — Teresa A.

Great facial, relaxing and thorough. As usual, Rodica is a real professional, offering advice and recommendations which I really trust.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rodeka at the Weslayan location is amazing! — Nathan C.

Rodeka at the Weslayan location is amazing!

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, the experience was excellent — Nanci T.

As usual, the experience was excellent

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Facial and laser hair removal — Jana T.

I got a facial that left my skin looking very refreshed. The extractions were very thorough, which I appreciate. After my facial I had a laser hair removal appointment. She is always very professional and knows what she is doing. They are excellent at skin care!

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been an Avante client for over a decade ... — Lori M.

I have been an Avante client for over a decade and the staff and service can't be beat. The facials are the best in town.

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sandy and Juliana are just 2 remarkable people ... — Angel W.

Sandy and Juliana are just 2 remarkable people at Avante. They are efficient in their respective assignments, personable, and very caring.

Jan 16, 2017