StarStarStarStarStar First timer — Natalie B.

This was my first experience at Avante. I have a friend who has gone here and my dermatologist recommended them for facials. Luann was excellent. I know I’ll be back.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job by Jill and Sue! This was my first ti... — Dan R.

Great job by Jill and Sue! This was my first time getting the bioTE pellets. It was quick and easy. Thanks and can't wait to feel better!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vicki M.

I have been so pleased with the professionalism from Megan and Sue. I've had a couple of procedures, and am starting to see the positive results.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is quite friendly and ready to answer ... — Pat K.

Everyone is quite friendly and ready to answer your questions and concerns.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Avante is my favorite place and I always feel s... — Karen C.

Avante is my favorite place and I always feel so welcome and so much better when I leave.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great !!!thank u Maryann and lou... — Cynthia G.

Everything was great !!!thank u Maryann and louan y’all r so sweet . I really appreciated my facial. Thank u so much❤️❤️😡😡

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Expertise in field , professional in every way.... — Linda L.

Expertise in field , professional in every way.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy the front and back office staff ... — Pam D.

I really enjoy the front and back office staff at Avante.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience  — Priscilla O.

The ladies here are amazing! They make me want to always come back. My hydrafacial made my skin so soft and my pores look invisible. I'll definitely keep coming back

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Meghan did an amazing job!  — Judy T.

Meghan did an amazing job! I highly recommend this facility. The staff is very professional, too!

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Sue was professional and saw ... — Anita K.

Great experience! Sue was professional and saw to my comfort and performed the procedure with precision, and excellence. Thanks Sue

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Avantes 2nd Wednesday of every months Bo... — Caelae T.

I love Avantes 2nd Wednesday of every months Botox & Dysport night.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and one of a kind service — Daphne D.

Very professional and one of a kind service

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appt with Pat was excellent, she reviewed my... — Cheryl A. G.

My appt with Pat was excellent, she reviewed my file & was familiar with my needs as well as listened to my concerns & assured me I will love the results. I am looking forward to great results!!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar terrific facials! — Jamie P.

Meghan is wonderful! Her facials are terrific and she is always professional.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really great experience. Great front office sta... — Elizabeth P.

Really great experience. Great front office staff as well as technician

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is super friendly and helpful, will r... — Jay G.

The staff is super friendly and helpful, will recommend to friends and family!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome awesome. Love all the ladies I have tal... — Kristina S.

Awesome awesome. Love all the ladies I have talked to are super super sweet. I can't Remer who did my tattoo removal but she was so nice and awesome very good conversations and are did an amazing job. I can't wait to go to my next visit!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful experience! I had a microderm... — April D.

What a wonderful experience! I had a microdermabrasion that made a huge difference! So good! I also got to relax, enjoy a small massage and have a lovely visit with Meghan. I wish I could go back again today!!!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!  — Melony B.

I always have caring and knowledgeable staff at Avante. I’ve been going for years and they are always great!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sue Coty is the Very Best  — Tanya S.

The very Best Hormone Doctor ever.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Can't say enough good things about Avante! They... — Sarah H.

Can't say enough good things about Avante! They take the time to know you and your skin and the results are beautiful! Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved this wonderful place I had a wonderful fa... — Karen H.

Loved this wonderful place I had a wonderful facial. Had a very professional staff. I loved Bridget and Jill. Jill did my Botox

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar renew facial — Joanne J.

I had a renew facial. My skin is soft to the touch as looks “renewed”.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional! Great service! — Pati B.

Always professional! Great service!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the first time I’d gone to a spa. The r... — Judy T.

This is the first time I’d gone to a spa. The receptionist was very pleasant, as was the entire staff. They made me feel comfortable and cared for! I will certainly return to this facility.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with my services — Robin S.

I was very pleased with the extra information I got from Jill. She looked at my chart and saw other services I had received and complimented them and added new information or interesting facts and possible services to think about for the future.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Botox Injector in The Woodlands — Renata T.

Sue is worth her weight in gold. She is the best Botox injector I’ve ever worked with. Also, Britney is always so cordial and friendly. Love it at Avante.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly the minute you walk i... — Debbie H.

Everyone is very friendly the minute you walk in. I have met both LuAnn and Mary and they were great with answering my questions as well as working with a long range plan.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar DO Microblading!!!! — Beth S.

Love, love, love my microbladed eyebrows. My only suggestions would be to examine the drawn lines with the customer sitting up and looking straight on and wait 6 weeks before doing the touchup. The color is perfect, the shape and fullness are wonderful. I give the process a 98/100...so there’s a teeeeeny bit of room for improvement. Wonderful staff. Clean facility.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The front and back office are pleasant, efficie... — Pam D.

The front and back office are pleasant, efficient, and hardworking.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Jill was wonderful and very helpfu... — Ashley D.

Great place. Jill was wonderful and very helpful. I can’t wait to go for my next treatment.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first photo facial I have ever had... — Marilyn M.

This was the first photo facial I have ever had! The front office staff were very friendly and attentive! Louann was gracious and informative. She listened carefully to what I had to share and answered all my questions. During the procedure, she was constantly asking how I was doing!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and employees! — Beverly B.

Excellent service and employees!

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always on top — Thisia S.

I always enjoy my visit, what I need do is done as it should be. Additionally, the staff is cordial and the atmosphere is welcoming. From all the spas near my home, I still drive about an hour to Avante. That is how much I value their services.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love, LOVE, LOVE this place. Everyone is so nic... — Joanne J.

Love, LOVE, LOVE this place. Everyone is so nice and it’s quiet and private.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Megann was the best I have ever seen. Oh, but ... — Kay W.

Megann was the best I have ever seen. Oh, but wait, I've only had Botox in 2013, before my daughter's marriage; so, she was absolutely incredible, personable, and just adorable with the laughter of an angel. I believe she must be the best esthetician EVER! Highly recommended! You can call me! My eyebrows are AMAZING! And so are my sister's, first one to do this; then my 34 yr. old daughter, who is already gorgeous...then me, and I feel like a WOMAN again! 832-588-7155 Kay ;-)

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent experience.  — Michele M.

Always an excellent experience.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always a great experience! — Paula S.

The staff always gives a positive experience from when I first walk in the door until I am leaving. Always greeting me by my name, never had a bad experience yet with over 30 visits!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great I love comin in and seeing... — Lexus S.

Everything was great I love comin in and seeing the receptionist they’re super friendly and so professional & the procedure is fast and accurate

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, personal and great results! — Robyn G.

Professional, personal and great results!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a less then perfect experience... — Pam D.

I have never had a less then perfect experience at Avante.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Woodlands Staff is amazing!!!!!! After ton... — Michelle S.

The Woodlands Staff is amazing!!!!!! After tons of research on line looking at all of the options for Brow Micro Blading I choose Avante Laser & MediSpa The Woodlands. I was VERY nervous about going for the Brow Micro Blading procedure. I thought it would be ideal for me to meet the person first and experience another service first. So, my first visit was for an amazing Hydration Facial with Megann, who specializes in the Brow Micro Blading and I MUST say what a "Treat". My second visit was actually for the Brow Micro Blading. She is EXTREMELY knowledgeable and a VERY talented artist!!! Her professional, pleasant and calming bedside manner is another special talent about this amazing Lady! DO NOT be afraid you will LOVE her and your brows too!! AS MUCH AS I DO!!!! Thank you Megann!!! Michelle PS

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Avante provides excellent and professional serv... — Ann E S.

Avante provides excellent and professional services. I have been going to Avante 5+ years and have always been pleased with their services. I highly recommend!

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have had several appointments recently with Ani... — Libby E.

Have had several appointments recently with Anita and LuAnn. Besides having beautiful personalities, they are professional and take care to offer me the best advice regarding my care. Visiting them and Avante is the highlight of my week! Would also like to compliment Brittany and Angela for their patience and and efficiency. They always make me feel so welcome when at Avante as soon as you walk in the door!

Dec 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive and helpful staff... — Christina S.

Megan took the time to explain in detail, the upcoming treatment, Microblading. Now I feel at ease and am looking forward to the treatment. The girls at the desk were also very knowledgeable and explained/suggested various treatments.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been doing electrolysis treatments with ... — Anne G.

I have been doing electrolysis treatments with Mary Ann and she is excellent! I highly recommend her and the rest of the committed staff at Avante.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just wonderful. Love Megan. I’ll be back.  — Cindy H.

Just wonderful. Love Megan. I’ll be back.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! — Donna W.

Avante makes you feel special.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit, highly recommended. Excellent ... — Stacy S.

Wonderful visit, highly recommended. Excellent staff and service, thank you!

Dec 14, 2017