StarStarStarStarStar DO Microblading!!!! — Beth S.

Love, love, love my microbladed eyebrows. My only suggestions would be to examine the drawn lines with the customer sitting up and looking straight on and wait 6 weeks before doing the touchup. The color is perfect, the shape and fullness are wonderful. I give the process a 98/100...so there’s a teeeeeny bit of room for improvement. Wonderful staff. Clean facility.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The front and back office are pleasant, efficie... — Pam D.

The front and back office are pleasant, efficient, and hardworking.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Jill was wonderful and very helpfu... — Ashley D.

Great place. Jill was wonderful and very helpful. I can’t wait to go for my next treatment.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first photo facial I have ever had... — Marilyn M.

This was the first photo facial I have ever had! The front office staff were very friendly and attentive! Louann was gracious and informative. She listened carefully to what I had to share and answered all my questions. During the procedure, she was constantly asking how I was doing!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and employees! — Beverly B.

Excellent service and employees!

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always on top — Thisia S.

I always enjoy my visit, what I need do is done as it should be. Additionally, the staff is cordial and the atmosphere is welcoming. From all the spas near my home, I still drive about an hour to Avante. That is how much I value their services.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love, LOVE, LOVE this place. Everyone is so nic... — Joanne J.

Love, LOVE, LOVE this place. Everyone is so nice and it’s quiet and private.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Megann was the best I have ever seen. Oh, but ... — Kay W.

Megann was the best I have ever seen. Oh, but wait, I've only had Botox in 2013, before my daughter's marriage; so, she was absolutely incredible, personable, and just adorable with the laughter of an angel. I believe she must be the best esthetician EVER! Highly recommended! You can call me! My eyebrows are AMAZING! And so are my sister's, first one to do this; then my 34 yr. old daughter, who is already gorgeous...then me, and I feel like a WOMAN again! 832-588-7155 Kay ;-)

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent experience.  — Michele M.

Always an excellent experience.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always a great experience! — Paula S.

The staff always gives a positive experience from when I first walk in the door until I am leaving. Always greeting me by my name, never had a bad experience yet with over 30 visits!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great I love comin in and seeing... — Lexus S.

Everything was great I love comin in and seeing the receptionist they’re super friendly and so professional & the procedure is fast and accurate

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, personal and great results! — Robyn G.

Professional, personal and great results!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a less then perfect experience... — Pam D.

I have never had a less then perfect experience at Avante.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Woodlands Staff is amazing!!!!!! After ton... — Michelle S.

The Woodlands Staff is amazing!!!!!! After tons of research on line looking at all of the options for Brow Micro Blading I choose Avante Laser & MediSpa The Woodlands. I was VERY nervous about going for the Brow Micro Blading procedure. I thought it would be ideal for me to meet the person first and experience another service first. So, my first visit was for an amazing Hydration Facial with Megann, who specializes in the Brow Micro Blading and I MUST say what a "Treat". My second visit was actually for the Brow Micro Blading. She is EXTREMELY knowledgeable and a VERY talented artist!!! Her professional, pleasant and calming bedside manner is another special talent about this amazing Lady! DO NOT be afraid you will LOVE her and your brows too!! AS MUCH AS I DO!!!! Thank you Megann!!! Michelle PS

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Avante provides excellent and professional serv... — Ann E S.

Avante provides excellent and professional services. I have been going to Avante 5+ years and have always been pleased with their services. I highly recommend!

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have had several appointments recently with Ani... — Libby E.

Have had several appointments recently with Anita and LuAnn. Besides having beautiful personalities, they are professional and take care to offer me the best advice regarding my care. Visiting them and Avante is the highlight of my week! Would also like to compliment Brittany and Angela for their patience and and efficiency. They always make me feel so welcome when at Avante as soon as you walk in the door!

Dec 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive and helpful staff... — Christina S.

Megan took the time to explain in detail, the upcoming treatment, Microblading. Now I feel at ease and am looking forward to the treatment. The girls at the desk were also very knowledgeable and explained/suggested various treatments.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been doing electrolysis treatments with ... — Anne G.

I have been doing electrolysis treatments with Mary Ann and she is excellent! I highly recommend her and the rest of the committed staff at Avante.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just wonderful. Love Megan. I’ll be back.  — Cindy H.

Just wonderful. Love Megan. I’ll be back.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! — Donna W.

Avante makes you feel special.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit, highly recommended. Excellent ... — Stacy S.

Wonderful visit, highly recommended. Excellent staff and service, thank you!

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure visiting Miss Sue at Avante. ... — Terry R.

Always a pleasure visiting Miss Sue at Avante. Front office staff is wonderful.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent facility. Several people have recomme... — Nancy B.

Excellent facility. Several people have recommended this facility because procedures are competitively priced and have good results.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Over the top amazing! I've been there 6 times ... — Tammy C.

Over the top amazing! I've been there 6 times now for different services and each and every employee was incredibly kind and knowledgeable and the services were fantastic!

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Avante is the best in The Woodlands for the car... — Roxy L.

Avante is the best in The Woodlands for the care of a woman’s skin!

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My home away from home!!! — Nichol S.

My home away from home!!!

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Photo facial — Mandi R.

I have had regular facials and photo facials by Luann. She always does a wonderful job, and my face looks amazing. The photo facial really gets rid of my dark spots, and spots I didn't even know I had.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna F.

My visit this week was very enjoyable. Everyone was, as always, kind, upbeat and professional. It was also so nice that I had virtually no wait time and was in and out in a very timely manner. Thanks!

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Woodlands Staff — Renee M.

The staff at the Woodlands location is so warm and personable.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Theres a reason they're #1 in The Woodlands.. — Beth S.

Great location. Always greeted immediately and by name. Runs on time. Staff is very friendly. Office is very clean. Easy checkin, checkout, and scheduling.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was very pleasant — Angie N.

The experience was very pleasant

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love my eyebrows — Karen G.

"Microblade Megann" is amazing! I love this girl. She does an excellent job and I love my eyebrows. BUT, don't let anyone tell you that microblading doesn't hurt....hurts like hell !!!! But, it's so worth it.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for another prompt and successful app... — Dianne K.

Thank you for another prompt and successful appointment!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sue is the absolute Best! (The Woodlands) — Stephanie P.

Sue is the absolute Best! (The Woodlands)

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to see Mary Ann Urban — Dominique L.

It is always a pleasure to see Mary Ann Urban

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Over the top amazing place. From the minute yo... — Tammy C.

Over the top amazing place. From the minute you walk in the door and until you leave, you are treated like a queen. Everyone there is wonderful and happy and do an awesome job!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here are always friendly and knowledg... — Shannon O.

The staff here are always friendly and knowledgeable. Me and my daughter have been going there for years for laser and facial services.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with all the staff and Avante is ... — Kathy S.

My experience with all the staff and Avante is always excellent pertaining specifically to Sue Cote I love her to death she's the best

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very professional and upscale experien... — Myra F.

Always a very professional and upscale experience!

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar People great! Service great!Computers suck ...... — Dan H.

People great! Service great! Computers suck ...seems every time I am there they have a problem...can’t set appointments!

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a regular at Avante, but saw Mary for Botox... — Robin S.

I'm a regular at Avante, but saw Mary for Botox and Juvederm injections for the first time this week. Mary is just awesome! She's a total pro and perfectionist and I'm thrilled with the results. It's the results that matter. She did different types of injections and really made me feel at ease during the procedures. I highly recommend Avante and Mary!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experiences at Avante — Jessica H.

I love the Avante Laser Woodlands Medispa and the services they provide. Extremely professional, high quality, and knowledgeable in the field.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was a consult only with LouAnn a... — Jane J.

My appointment was a consult only with LouAnn and she was extremely helpful, friendly and professional

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the service at Avante was excellent!... — Anne G.

As always, the service at Avante was excellent! I had a combination of electrolysis and laser hair removal with Mary Ann. She’s just great!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have never entered your offices without a kin... — Jeanette H.

I have never entered your offices without a kind word from the girls in front. Always a smile and they even know my name. This is the first time I have met Mary. She as well had a smile. She was efficient and very thorough. The visit was completed and I was confident I had the best care.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, great service! — Kathy N.

I was there for laser treatment. I was in and out quickly.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Results! — Beth S.

Great service, on time, helpful consultations, great results.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! The staff are competent and ... — Joanne J.

I love this place! The staff are competent and the place is immaculate!!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very professional! — Daphne D.

Great service and very professional!

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place and people there at Avante. — Mary W.

Awesome place and people there at Avante.

Sep 8, 2017