StarStarStarStarStar Consultation for Picosure & Microblading — Kimberly B.

I met with Kalya & Magaan to discuss a Picosure treatment & Microblading. Both women were EXTREMELY welcoming, kind, and knowledgeable. I was given a very thorough consultation and was taken step by step on what to expect for both procedures! I couldn't be more pleased with the professionalism & kindness at Avante.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased — Joann S.

Amy did a great job and is so personable and caring. She took time to explain and listen to my concerns. The entire staff made me feel comfortable, and they were all very helpful. I'll be back.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Visit — Doug B.

Sue is very professional and well-versed on bio-identical hormone replacement. Kudos to Sue, spa and staff!

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have tried many of their services and always ... — Sinia G.

I have tried many of their services and always received great results. The staff is very professional, I highly recommend to try them out.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place  — Linda L.

Love this place, great customer service. I have had different procedure done all with excellent results.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Avante is Simply the Best! — Janey B.

Avante is Simply the Best!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar appointment with Nina  — Denise I.

I had an appointment with Nina and she did a fabulous job. She's gentle and very professional.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sue was amazing as usual..Staff at the front de... — Alicia L.

Sue was amazing as usual..Staff at the front desk were friendly and helpful.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Efficient. — Donna F.

Everyone is friendly and efficient. I've always had a good experience at Avante over the years and keep returning for that reason.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Experience  — Cheryl D.

Avante's quality of care for their clients is unsurpassed by any laser and medspa in the area. The staff is knowledgeable, and you can always count on a wonderful experience.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Microblading — Tracy L.

I got my eyebrows microbladed, and they look fantastic!!

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff . . I love receiving the text an... — Mary W.

Awesome staff . . I love receiving the text and e-mail appt. reminders . .

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Only great words of praise for Avante, online &... — Carla M.

Only great words of praise for Avante, online & offline, a warm and inviting Medical Spa!!! The staff is the best, kind, and inviting staff! The staff is very informative on all treatments!! Love it!!!!!!

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Avante — Melanie C.

So far I have had a facial and laser hair removal treatments. My experience has been best in class each time. Professional and welcoming environment. Mary Ann is the best!

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was great as always5 stars — Cynthia G.

It was great as always 5 stars

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service and staff!  — Chandler L.

Fantastic service and staff!

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love my new brows! — Pat P.

Love my new brows - makes a huge difference in my makeup routine! Check out Megann's before & after photos.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always so nice here! We love Maryann!  — Debbie L.

Always so nice here! We love Maryann!

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, excellent, awesome! — Ann E S.

Professional, excellent, awesome!

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always welcoming and professional. Had to wait... — Robyn G.

Always welcoming and professional. Had to wait 15 minutes for my appointment, but was well taken care of during my visit and appointment.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently excellent service.  — Michele M.

Consistently excellent service. Always a feeling that one is amongst friends.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT experience!!! Kalya is a wonderful esthet... — Kerri Q.

GREAT experience!!! Kalya is a wonderful esthetician, that always gives great advice as to what my best options are for my skincare needs. I fully trust her in any and all recommendations she gives. Thanks to her, I have better skin than I ever have!!

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!  — Lindsey T.

Always a great experience!

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough with explaining procedures and ta... — Angie N.

Very thorough with explaining procedures and taking time to answer questions!

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thoughtful on helping me fix a perm. make... — Daphne D.

Very thoughtful on helping me fix a perm. makeup issue, very nice

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience! I'll definitely b... — Alina C.

I had a wonderful experience! I'll definitely be returning!

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amy was excellent. Very professional and did ... — Stephanie T.

Amy was excellent. Very professional and did an amazing job!!

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent!I would highly recomme... — James P.

Everything was excellent!I would highly recommend!

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Waste of money.... laser hair removal scam  — Arliscia I.

Scam... wasted money and time I give this no stars. 0 People save your hard earned money.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very kind and helpful.  — Brad L.

Staff is very kind and helpful. Very professional but very personable as well.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely facility. Friendly and helpful staff. ... — Karen K.

Lovely facility. Friendly and helpful staff. Very comfortable environment. Luanne was excellent. Friendly, easy to be with, and she did a great job with my facial. I can see and feel the difference!

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar VERY NICE OFFICE — Mary W.

Very nice office. Everyone is very helpful and answer any and all questions.

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love my new brows! — Pat P.

Love my new brows - Megann did an awesome job!

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy B.

Dear Avante, I had the micro-needling procedure done Wednesday afternoon, I was in NO way prepared for the after effect. The technician Meeghan was wonderful and very Professional but,I believe it is very important that there be a Consultation prior to this procedure and that is be made mandatory. I have extreme swelling of my right eye, that caused me to miss a day of work in addition to the fact that I now have a very deep purple bruise. The recovery time will be minimum of a week. If I knew how long the recovery piece of the puzzle was going to be, I would have scheduled the procedure when I could have had more down time. Very disappointed in the lack of knowledge that was shared.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The very best spa in the woodlands. I have been... — Jennifer H.

The very best spa in the woodlands. I have been using Avante for over 9 years and their service is the best.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Place  — Eva H.

I've been coming to Avante for many years. I am happy with all the services I had. Staff is superb and they offer many wonderful treatments. Highly recommend! Check it out!

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All good, but would prefer to be asked What is ... — Jacob H.

All good, but would prefer to be asked What is YOUR name? rather than What is THE name?

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Too many reminders about the appointment. — Debbie P.

Too many reminders about the appointment.

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lou Ann is always the best. Also, the staff at ... — Deborah R.

Lou Ann is always the best. Also, the staff at the front is so pleasant and helpful. It is a treat to visit Avante.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience from the moment you w... — Mary M.

Always a great experience from the moment you walk in to the time you leave Everyone is so friendly and it's nice they always know your name

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Meghann was wonderful! She was fun, knowledgea... — Karen G.

Meghann was wonderful! She was fun, knowledgeable and TRIED to hurt me as little as possible! HA! Micro blading is NOT for sissies! Don't let anyone tell you it doesn't hurt because it DOES! BUT, the results are so beautiful, I sucked it up and made it through. Meghann was wonderful too. She walked me through the procedure and was very understanding of my pain-HA. I will def come back when my brows fade.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very professional and friendly! I ... — Joan F.

The staff is very professional and friendly! I have been going almost a year and have had great results!

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, competent, and great customer se... — Kristen B.

Professional, competent, and great customer service

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have only good things to say about Avante Las... — Kathy I.

I have only good things to say about Avante Laser & Medi Spa! From the front desk ladies to the "injectors" all my services (Botox, Kybella, fillers) have been preformed to my complete satisfaction! I'm definitely a repeat offender 😉

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great spa and friendly staff! — Monique M.

Great spa and friendly staff!

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kiran J.

I have been going to Avante for laser treatments for a few years now and they are great! Very friendly and always do what they can to meet my needs. Nina is a wonderful laser technician, and did a thorough job while explaining everything to me. I was very impressed by her attention to detail and will recommend her to others.

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Avante are very professional and c... — Sandy S.

The staff at Avante are very professional and caring. I have had facials, laser hair removal and electrolysis over several years. I also buy my skin care products from them. If you are looking for a good place to have body & facial treatments I highly recommend their services and plan to continue my own care with them.

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and clean place.  — Shawn K.

Very nice and clean place.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Marion is wonderful! She is so sensitive to our... — Susan K.

Marion is wonderful! She is so sensitive to our comfort and results! She is professional and considerate during the entire process! The office is peaceful and has such a nice spa vibe :)

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such a nice greeting when I arrive. Service is ... — Cindy B.

Such a nice greeting when I arrive. Service is prompt and I always feel my concerns and expectations are met.

Jan 18, 2017