StarStarStarStarStar The information was absolutely amazing. I was h... — Myklyn B.

The information was absolutely amazing. I was having anxiety and the lady was more than willing to answer all my questions!

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service and staff.  — Carol E.

Always excellent service and staff.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, and effective!  — Carly A.

Friendly, efficient, and effective!

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE — Irene D.

Everyone was wonderful . Susie was friendly and she explained what to expect. I will definitely come back again

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Veronica C.

Excellent treatment, very professional, and great results

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Avante and was very ... — Tammy C.

This was my first visit to Avante and was very impressed from the time I walked in the door.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Luann is the greatest! — Sherry H.

As always, my service with Luann was exceptional. I could not ask for anything better. She is super.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently exceeds expectations. — Joe L.

Consistently exceeds expectations.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!  — Kiran J.

I've been going to Avante for a few years now for laser treatments and they are the best! I always feel welcomed, and the staff takes care of my needs. Plus, the atmosphere there is always very clean and relaxing. I highly recommend them!

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Permanent Eyeliner — Patricia B.

Megann did a great job on my permanent eye liner. She understood what I was hoping for and did it exactly as I wanted it to look. She also made me feel comfortable and relaxed though I was nervous beforehand. I will definitely recommend her to friends.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I Love My Eyebrows! — Marsha L.

The office and professionals create a very friendly environment. I am never rushed and am always treated like I am the only customer.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service from Lou Ann!! — Vicky M.

Always great service from Lou Ann!!

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nina is the best. Beautiful spa setting with th... — Bill L.

Nina is the best. Beautiful spa setting with the nicest staff that our very accommodating.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always!! — Debbie L.

Great service as always!!

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tattoo Removal off to a great start. The staff ... — Stephanie G.

Tattoo Removal off to a great start. The staff was very informative, answered all my questions, made me feel comfortable. Knowing what's going to happen and how helped me be at ease before getting started. Tattoo removal is no joke, but I am glad to have found a company that makes it as comfortable as possible and gives me peace of mind during this time. A couple of sessions is to be expected, so I look forward to my next round. I can already see a difference. Very happy.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Consultation for Picosure & Microblading — Kimberly B.

I met with Kalya & Magaan to discuss a Picosure treatment & Microblading. Both women were EXTREMELY welcoming, kind, and knowledgeable. I was given a very thorough consultation and was taken step by step on what to expect for both procedures! I couldn't be more pleased with the professionalism & kindness at Avante.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased — Joann S.

Amy did a great job and is so personable and caring. She took time to explain and listen to my concerns. The entire staff made me feel comfortable, and they were all very helpful. I'll be back.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Visit — Doug B.

Sue is very professional and well-versed on bio-identical hormone replacement. Kudos to Sue, spa and staff!

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have tried many of their services and always ... — Sinia G.

I have tried many of their services and always received great results. The staff is very professional, I highly recommend to try them out.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place  — Linda L.

Love this place, great customer service. I have had different procedure done all with excellent results.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Avante is Simply the Best! — Janey B.

Avante is Simply the Best!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar appointment with Nina  — Denise I.

I had an appointment with Nina and she did a fabulous job. She's gentle and very professional.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sue was amazing as usual..Staff at the front de... — Alicia L.

Sue was amazing as usual..Staff at the front desk were friendly and helpful.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Efficient. — Donna F.

Everyone is friendly and efficient. I've always had a good experience at Avante over the years and keep returning for that reason.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Experience  — Cheryl D.

Avante's quality of care for their clients is unsurpassed by any laser and medspa in the area. The staff is knowledgeable, and you can always count on a wonderful experience.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Microblading — Tracy L.

I got my eyebrows microbladed, and they look fantastic!!

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff . . I love receiving the text an... — Mary W.

Awesome staff . . I love receiving the text and e-mail appt. reminders . .

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Only great words of praise for Avante, online &... — Carla M.

Only great words of praise for Avante, online & offline, a warm and inviting Medical Spa!!! The staff is the best, kind, and inviting staff! The staff is very informative on all treatments!! Love it!!!!!!

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Avante — Melanie C.

So far I have had a facial and laser hair removal treatments. My experience has been best in class each time. Professional and welcoming environment. Mary Ann is the best!

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was great as always5 stars — Cynthia G.

It was great as always 5 stars

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service and staff!  — Chandler L.

Fantastic service and staff!

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love my new brows! — Pat P.

Love my new brows - makes a huge difference in my makeup routine! Check out Megann's before & after photos.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always so nice here! We love Maryann!  — Debbie L.

Always so nice here! We love Maryann!

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, excellent, awesome! — Ann E S.

Professional, excellent, awesome!

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always welcoming and professional. Had to wait... — Robyn G.

Always welcoming and professional. Had to wait 15 minutes for my appointment, but was well taken care of during my visit and appointment.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently excellent service.  — Michele M.

Consistently excellent service. Always a feeling that one is amongst friends.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT experience!!! Kalya is a wonderful esthet... — Kerri Q.

GREAT experience!!! Kalya is a wonderful esthetician, that always gives great advice as to what my best options are for my skincare needs. I fully trust her in any and all recommendations she gives. Thanks to her, I have better skin than I ever have!!

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!  — Lindsey T.

Always a great experience!

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough with explaining procedures and ta... — Angie N.

Very thorough with explaining procedures and taking time to answer questions!

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thoughtful on helping me fix a perm. make... — Daphne D.

Very thoughtful on helping me fix a perm. makeup issue, very nice

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience! I'll definitely b... — Alina C.

I had a wonderful experience! I'll definitely be returning!

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amy was excellent. Very professional and did ... — Stephanie T.

Amy was excellent. Very professional and did an amazing job!!

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent!I would highly recomme... — James P.

Everything was excellent!I would highly recommend!

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Waste of money.... laser hair removal scam  — Arliscia I.

Scam... wasted money and time I give this no stars. 0 People save your hard earned money.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very kind and helpful.  — Brad L.

Staff is very kind and helpful. Very professional but very personable as well.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely facility. Friendly and helpful staff. ... — Karen K.

Lovely facility. Friendly and helpful staff. Very comfortable environment. Luanne was excellent. Friendly, easy to be with, and she did a great job with my facial. I can see and feel the difference!

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar VERY NICE OFFICE — Mary W.

Very nice office. Everyone is very helpful and answer any and all questions.

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love my new brows! — Pat P.

Love my new brows - Megann did an awesome job!

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy B.

Dear Avante, I had the micro-needling procedure done Wednesday afternoon, I was in NO way prepared for the after effect. The technician Meeghan was wonderful and very Professional but,I believe it is very important that there be a Consultation prior to this procedure and that is be made mandatory. I have extreme swelling of my right eye, that caused me to miss a day of work in addition to the fact that I now have a very deep purple bruise. The recovery time will be minimum of a week. If I knew how long the recovery piece of the puzzle was going to be, I would have scheduled the procedure when I could have had more down time. Very disappointed in the lack of knowledge that was shared.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The very best spa in the woodlands. I have been... — Jennifer H.

The very best spa in the woodlands. I have been using Avante for over 9 years and their service is the best.

Mar 10, 2017