StarStarStarStarStar My experience with all the staff and Avante is ... — Kathy S.

My experience with all the staff and Avante is always excellent pertaining specifically to Sue Cote I love her to death she's the best

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very professional and upscale experien... — Myra F.

Always a very professional and upscale experience!

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar People great! Service great!Computers suck ...... — Dan H.

People great! Service great! Computers suck ...seems every time I am there they have a problem...can’t set appointments!

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a regular at Avante, but saw Mary for Botox... — Robin S.

I'm a regular at Avante, but saw Mary for Botox and Juvederm injections for the first time this week. Mary is just awesome! She's a total pro and perfectionist and I'm thrilled with the results. It's the results that matter. She did different types of injections and really made me feel at ease during the procedures. I highly recommend Avante and Mary!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experiences at Avante — Jessica H.

I love the Avante Laser Woodlands Medispa and the services they provide. Extremely professional, high quality, and knowledgeable in the field.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was a consult only with LouAnn a... — Jane J.

My appointment was a consult only with LouAnn and she was extremely helpful, friendly and professional

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the service at Avante was excellent!... — Anne G.

As always, the service at Avante was excellent! I had a combination of electrolysis and laser hair removal with Mary Ann. She’s just great!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have never entered your offices without a kin... — Jeanette H.

I have never entered your offices without a kind word from the girls in front. Always a smile and they even know my name. This is the first time I have met Mary. She as well had a smile. She was efficient and very thorough. The visit was completed and I was confident I had the best care.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, great service! — Kathy N.

I was there for laser treatment. I was in and out quickly.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Results! — Beth S.

Great service, on time, helpful consultations, great results.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! The staff are competent and ... — Joanne J.

I love this place! The staff are competent and the place is immaculate!!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very professional! — Daphne D.

Great service and very professional!

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place and people there at Avante. — Mary W.

Awesome place and people there at Avante.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Avante Laser and MediSpa in the Woodlands provi... — Myra F.

Avante Laser and MediSpa in the Woodlands provided a very professional and welcoming experience for me! It was my first visit and will certainly not be my last! I highly recommend them!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with Anita's skin tightening servi... — Ana B.

Always happy with Anita's skin tightening services, love her treatments and her!!

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The information was absolutely amazing. I was h... — Myklyn B.

The information was absolutely amazing. I was having anxiety and the lady was more than willing to answer all my questions!

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service and staff.  — Carol E.

Always excellent service and staff.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, and effective!  — Carly A.

Friendly, efficient, and effective!

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE — Irene D.

Everyone was wonderful . Susie was friendly and she explained what to expect. I will definitely come back again

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Veronica C.

Excellent treatment, very professional, and great results

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Avante and was very ... — Tammy C.

This was my first visit to Avante and was very impressed from the time I walked in the door.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Luann is the greatest! — Sherry H.

As always, my service with Luann was exceptional. I could not ask for anything better. She is super.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently exceeds expectations. — Joe L.

Consistently exceeds expectations.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!  — Kiran J.

I've been going to Avante for a few years now for laser treatments and they are the best! I always feel welcomed, and the staff takes care of my needs. Plus, the atmosphere there is always very clean and relaxing. I highly recommend them!

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Permanent Eyeliner — Patricia B.

Megann did a great job on my permanent eye liner. She understood what I was hoping for and did it exactly as I wanted it to look. She also made me feel comfortable and relaxed though I was nervous beforehand. I will definitely recommend her to friends.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I Love My Eyebrows! — Marsha L.

The office and professionals create a very friendly environment. I am never rushed and am always treated like I am the only customer.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service from Lou Ann!! — Vicky M.

Always great service from Lou Ann!!

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nina is the best. Beautiful spa setting with th... — Bill L.

Nina is the best. Beautiful spa setting with the nicest staff that our very accommodating.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always!! — Debbie L.

Great service as always!!

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tattoo Removal off to a great start. The staff ... — Stephanie G.

Tattoo Removal off to a great start. The staff was very informative, answered all my questions, made me feel comfortable. Knowing what's going to happen and how helped me be at ease before getting started. Tattoo removal is no joke, but I am glad to have found a company that makes it as comfortable as possible and gives me peace of mind during this time. A couple of sessions is to be expected, so I look forward to my next round. I can already see a difference. Very happy.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Consultation for Picosure & Microblading — Kimberly B.

I met with Kalya & Magaan to discuss a Picosure treatment & Microblading. Both women were EXTREMELY welcoming, kind, and knowledgeable. I was given a very thorough consultation and was taken step by step on what to expect for both procedures! I couldn't be more pleased with the professionalism & kindness at Avante.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased — Joann S.

Amy did a great job and is so personable and caring. She took time to explain and listen to my concerns. The entire staff made me feel comfortable, and they were all very helpful. I'll be back.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Visit — Doug B.

Sue is very professional and well-versed on bio-identical hormone replacement. Kudos to Sue, spa and staff!

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have tried many of their services and always ... — Sinia G.

I have tried many of their services and always received great results. The staff is very professional, I highly recommend to try them out.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place  — Linda L.

Love this place, great customer service. I have had different procedure done all with excellent results.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Avante is Simply the Best! — Janey B.

Avante is Simply the Best!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar appointment with Nina  — Denise I.

I had an appointment with Nina and she did a fabulous job. She's gentle and very professional.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sue was amazing as usual..Staff at the front de... — Alicia L.

Sue was amazing as usual..Staff at the front desk were friendly and helpful.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Efficient. — Donna F.

Everyone is friendly and efficient. I've always had a good experience at Avante over the years and keep returning for that reason.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Experience  — Cheryl D.

Avante's quality of care for their clients is unsurpassed by any laser and medspa in the area. The staff is knowledgeable, and you can always count on a wonderful experience.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Microblading — Tracy L.

I got my eyebrows microbladed, and they look fantastic!!

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff . . I love receiving the text an... — Mary W.

Awesome staff . . I love receiving the text and e-mail appt. reminders . .

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Only great words of praise for Avante, online &... — Carla M.

Only great words of praise for Avante, online & offline, a warm and inviting Medical Spa!!! The staff is the best, kind, and inviting staff! The staff is very informative on all treatments!! Love it!!!!!!

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Avante — Melanie C.

So far I have had a facial and laser hair removal treatments. My experience has been best in class each time. Professional and welcoming environment. Mary Ann is the best!

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was great as always5 stars — Cynthia G.

It was great as always 5 stars

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service and staff!  — Chandler L.

Fantastic service and staff!

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love my new brows! — Pat P.

Love my new brows - makes a huge difference in my makeup routine! Check out Megann's before & after photos.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always so nice here! We love Maryann!  — Debbie L.

Always so nice here! We love Maryann!

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, excellent, awesome! — Ann E S.

Professional, excellent, awesome!

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always welcoming and professional. Had to wait... — Robyn G.

Always welcoming and professional. Had to wait 15 minutes for my appointment, but was well taken care of during my visit and appointment.

Apr 19, 2017