StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service and attention. Thorough and answ... — Bridget D.

Prompt service and attention. Thorough and answer all questions.

Dec 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure returning to Bailey Dental. ... — Cynthia C.

Always a pleasure returning to Bailey Dental.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar DR. Bailey and Dr. Brian are very professional,... — JOSEPH C.

DR. Bailey and Dr. Brian are very professional, and the dental work is excellent. Never Painful.!!

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I don't really like technology lol and I'm not ... — Kristine B.

I don't really like technology lol and I'm not very good at it either.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Glenn Bailey — Patricia W.

Dr. Glenn Bailey always takes the time to explain my options. Gentle, very trustworthy, patient and easy to understand.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brian Bailey is never pushy with recommenda... — Cheryl H.

Dr. Brian Bailey is never pushy with recommendations that he knows are expensive. He will explain everything to you in detail but always leaves the final decision to the patient. I like this approach because sometimes my financial situation just can't support everything!

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Glenn and Mary! Will miss greatly if we ... — Terri F.

Love Glenn and Mary! Will miss greatly if we ever move.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, personable caring dentist that does ... — Aimee J.

Wonderful, personable caring dentist that does a fantastic job

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been afraid of the dentist  — Daniel F.

I have always been afraid of the dentist and Dr. Bailey & Staff have eased my fears. Great staff and great Dentist!

Sep 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lydia O.

It was a very good experience, especially considering I was overdue for a cleaning. Mary was so helpful with not just the cleaning but with explaining how best to care for my dental needs, as was Dr. Bailey.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My care with the office is wonderful starting f... — Pat C.

My care with the office is wonderful starting from Dr Brian to the office staff. They make me feel comfortable.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My three teeth never felt so clean. Thank you M... — JACK C.

My three teeth never felt so clean. Thank you Mrs. Bailey.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great cleaning and exam. Very friendly ... — Clarence R.

Another great cleaning and exam. Very friendly office.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Brian Bailey for seeing me on sho... — ROWENA C.

Thank you Dr. Brian Bailey for seeing me on short notice after while I was eating a peanuts at work damaged gum area behind tooth.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist ... — Jim H.

Dr.Bailey is an awesome dentist and he put you at ease he is very friendly and his staff is grwat also

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly family practice. I had a positiv... — Andrew L.

Very friendly family practice. I had a positive experience and plan on returning for future dental work.

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lifelong patient — KRISTY G.

Very gentle care, kind staff, and clean facility.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office staff. Looking forward to keep... — Jennifer R.

Very nice office staff. Looking forward to keeping you on as my dentist of choice.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists and staff. Always on time and pa... — Laura K.

Great dentists and staff. Always on time and painless!

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star team — Cheryl H.

Dr. Brian Bailey and his staff are a 5 star team. The dentist is thorough, knowledgeable, pleasant and genuinely cares for his patient. The staff at the facility is friendly and professional. The office is modern and clean. It's truly a best case scenario if you are looking for a new dentist!

Jan 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bailey is great dentist very personable and... — Jim H.

Dr. Bailey is great dentist very personable and friendly. He did a tooth extraction that i put off because I thought it would have to be removed by an oral surgeon and since I didn't have dental insurance it was going to be pretty expensive out of pocket but Dr Bailey was able to do the extraction at a very reasonable price . I would highly recommend Dr. Bailey his staff was also excellent.

Dec 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and gentle care — Francesca A.

I have seen Dr Brian, once for a toothache, once for a cleaning, and once for follow-up on my wisdom teeth extractions. He's always been very kind, professional, and helpful. When I was having issues with pain after my wisdom teeth were pulled he helped me figure out that I was over-irrigating the sockets, an instruction I had received from my oral surgeon. Once I stopped irrigation my pain subsided. My husband has seen Dr Glenn and also his wife (i can't remember her name at the moment) for a cleaning. He raved about both of them and told me he could tell they really enjoy their jobs. The staff is very helpful and friendly and overall our experiences with the practice have been excellent.

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Most comfortable experience you can get from a ... — George K.

Most comfortable experience you can get from a dentist team!

Nov 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Another great dental visit — Clarence R.

Another great dental visit

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff — Laura K.

I cannot say more but "you are the all best!" From Genn, Mary, Brian, Dominique, etc....

Oct 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar MY APPT WITH YOU THURSDAY WAS COMPLETE AND THO... — Shirley M.

MY APPT WITH YOU THURSDAY WAS COMPLETE AND THOROUGH. I HAVE ONE REQUEST. THAT THE SCALING IS WITH LESS PRESSURE. MY MOUTH WAS VERY SORE UNTIL THIS AFTERNOON AND HAVEN'T BEEN ABLE TO EAT SINCE MY APPT. TISSUE BETWEEN TEETH WAS LOOSE. I WOULD APPRECIATE EASING DOWN A BIT THANKS

Oct 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly service... — Thomas V.

Excellent friendly service

Oct 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I've ever seen — Cheryl H.

I love Bailey Dental so much! Dr. Brian is patient and thorough. With his guidance, I have been able to improve the health of my teeth and gums. He always has good and easy to implement suggestions and understands cost concerns. The office is very friendly and welcoming!

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We Love Bailey Dental — CINDY P.

Bailey Dental is always professional but with a touch of personal. I've been seeing Mary and Dr. Bailey for many years and more recently have seen Dr. Brian Bailey. All are top notch and wonderful with my kids. Always knowledgeable and helpful with any questions I have.

Sep 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client for over 30 years and wouldn... — Margaret B.

I have been a client for over 30 years and wouldn't trust my teeth to any one else.

Sep 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever. Pain free and always a laugh.  — Joseph F.

If you want a great dentist, who never pains you, has a great bed side manner, and Great attitude. This is your guy. Dr. Brian also has a really nice, young staff, who know their jobs, and make you feel welcome as soon as you come through the door.

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I it was my first time there. They made me and my... — Ronnie R.

I it was my first time there. They made me and my 4yr son Welcome like one of the family right away. My 4yr had his teeth cleaned and Mary was wonderful with him.

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — William G.

Very much appreciated the family friendly environment, no wait, and friendly service. For two-year old's first visit, it was a manageable experience, considering! They had toys to keep him occupied and watched him while I had a service at same time which worked great.

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended!  — Rebecca S.

I've been seeing Glenn and Mary for dentist appointments since I was young, and they're the very best at what they do. They take the time to get to know their patients and do a thorough teeth-cleaning job, and they always have a positive attitude. I highly recommend their practice!

Aug 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 26 Years of spectacular service.  — Michael S.

You will never find a better dentist anywhere . Mary who has cleaned my teeth twice a year is outstanding . I highly recommend.thier services.

Aug 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bailey and staff have always been amazing. ... — Patricia R.

Dr Bailey and staff have always been amazing.

Jul 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bailey and staff have always been amazing. ... — Patricia R.

Dr Bailey and staff have always been amazing.

Jul 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bailey and staff have always been amazing. ... — Patricia R.

Dr Bailey and staff have always been amazing.

Jul 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bailey and staff have always been amazing. ... — Patricia R.

Dr Bailey and staff have always been amazing.

Jul 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience at a Dentist office. Very Pleased!... — Vicki H.

Best experience at a Dentist office. Very Pleased!

Jul 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go anywhere else to have my dental work.  — Mary B.

I wouldn't go anywhere else to have my dental work. Both Dr. Glenn and Dr. Brian are excellent. The dental assistants, Dominika and Vanessa are are kind and helpful and the hygienist Mary does a great job

Jun 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald C.

clean and modern equipment. Dr. Brien very personable and skilled

Jun 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed with Dr. Brian when I brought my kids in for their first visit with him. Both ... — Olivia G.

I was so impressed with Dr. Brian when I brought my kids in for their first visit with him. Both of my kids adore him. I also had a cracked tooth from a root canal and rather than have me make an appt to come back, he had xrays taken and referred me to an oral surgeon. The girls at the front desk were so sweet to both of my kids and I'm so glad we found you guys! Thanks so much for a painless visit!

Jun 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr. Baileys office is very friendly and personable.... — Tracy S.

The staff at Dr. Baileys office is very friendly and personable.

Jun 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bailey is kind and generous — Cheryl H.

I had a crown (that another dentist had put in 10 years ago) simply break off while I was eating. It was 5pm and I called Dr. Bailey to ask when he could see me to repair it. He said to come in right away and he would wait for me even though his office was scheduled to close soon. He generously and pleasantly gave of his time and talent to make sure that I was comfortable and calm by the time I left his office.

Jun 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome , awesome , Awesome... — Patricia R.

Awesome , awesome , Awesome

Jun 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star. Another great visit to the DDS.... — LINDA R.

5 star. Another great visit to the DDS.

Jun 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar very informative, they were knowledgeable, and I learned much. They took me in that same week!  — Aimee J.

very informative, they were knowledgeable, and I learned much. They took me in that same week!

May 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You are the greatest thanks for getting me in on short notice... — Daniel J.

You are the greatest thanks for getting me in on short notice

May 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone, from Dr Brian Bailey to Dominique his assistant are and always very friendly. They make ... — Pat C.

Everyone, from Dr Brian Bailey to Dominique his assistant are and always very friendly. They make you feel comfortable whe working on my teeth. They are awesome!

May 13, 2016