StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!Beautiful office, efficient and frie... — Stacy T.

Excellent! Beautiful office, efficient and friendly staff! Dr. Baldwin is wonderful!

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been visiting this office for over 15 ye... — Roy W.

I have been visiting this office for over 15 years and continue to get awesome service.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best!!!. — Susan M.

Even though I have to drive 2 hours round trip to get there, I would not go anywhere! Everyone is awesome!!!!

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven B.

So far your batting a thousand lets see how the new crown works out. Steve B

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME experience everything is so gracious an... — John N.

AWESOME experience everything is so gracious and professional

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really like Dr. Baldwin and his professional ... — Joanne Q.

I really like Dr. Baldwin and his professional staff. He is conscientious and thorough.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied and pleased with the obvious car... — Carole D.

Very satisfied and pleased with the obvious caring of Dr Baldwin and staff.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar LIndy Lou — Lindy B.

I was impressed on the new way Dr. Baldwin gives shots! I hate them!! But the new techniques he uses was awesome! He warms up the solution and it wasn't bad at all. He and his staff are up on the latest techniques, his office and work area are clean and there's a beautiful view from the chairs! His staff is very friendly and makes you feel right at home! Will be going to Baldwin Distinctive Dentistry for many years!!

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We have gone to Dr. Baldwin for years... — Carmen L.

We have gone to Dr. Baldwin for years because he is knowledgeable, personable and provides an awesome experience! I have recommended his practice to ALL of my friends and family. The staff is friendly and helpful also. The hygienists are the best we've ever had.

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good and " painless" experience! Love ... — Dale C.

Always a good and " painless" experience! Love the entire staff!!

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Scented Office and Best Team too! — Eric S.

I have been a patient of this practice since 2009!!! Only once did I need to use a different hygienist at another practice which was a horrible experience. The whole team here really strives to provide a great level of service and quality too. One last thing, the office always smells amazing as soon as you walk in the door. Recently, I stepped in for my cleaning and I was greeted with the most pleasant and warm smelling cinnamon, pumpkin, holiday scent. However, there was no Yankee candle in sight.....

Nov 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always treat well with Dr Baldwin and his staff... — Janeen H.

Always treat well with Dr Baldwin and his staff .

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Experience Every Time! — Richard G.

Every time I visit I have a very pleasant experience! The staff and doctor are all very nice and have a great amount of knowledge to assist with any problems I have been having with my teeth. They will treat you right and keep you informed on the best way to take care of your teeth.

Nov 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Positive, And Immaculately Clean — Lana M.

I came to Dr. Baldwin's in response to a mailer I received for a $59 X-ray and cleaning. Laurie the hygienist took care of me, and Dr. Baldwin dropped by briefly to introduce himself and take a look at my X-rays. Everyone was professional, prompt, and polite. The offices were immaculate and tastefully appointed and well equipped. I received an excellent cleaning and thorough explanations and recommendations for future care.

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star.I was taken back at my appointment time... — Donald F.

5 star. I was taken back at my appointment time and given complete feedback

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baldwin is the best! He's honest and does his... — Carrie C.

Dr. Baldwin is the best! He's honest and does his best to work with your budget. I would highly recommend him. Oh no wait, I already do!

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed the most informative, professional and ... — Dena B.

I enjoyed the most informative, professional and friendly dental appointment I have ever experienced in my 58+years of diligent maintenance.

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have ever had and will be the last. — Kathy S.

As usual, everyone is so friendly and helpful. I am so happy I found Dr. Baldwin and his crew. Teeth are clean, great Hygienist, another appointment in a couple months and I have no fear, like I use to have. Dr Baldwin is quick, does it right and causes very little pain. We all know shots hurt a little, but at least he's fast. Go to Dr. Baldwin one time and you will know you have found your forever dentist.

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've been with this office since Dr. Van Dyke. Th... — Sarah N.

I've been with this office since Dr. Van Dyke. The staff is exceptional from the techs to the front staff and of course Dr. Baldwin. I have a very sensitive mouth and they always go above and beyond to make sure I'm comfortable.

Sep 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience will be calling to setup fo... — Steven B.

Fantastic experience will be calling to setup for a new crown. Steve

Sep 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This is the most beutiful and state of the art De... — Kim W.

This is the most beutiful and state of the art Dental office. Dr. Baldwin has the best bed side manners and he is very light handed. My experience with this office was the best experience you could have being in a dental office the Staff is professional, informative, kind and gentle. I feel like family. I'm telling you this office is the best Dental office in Vegas! This is the most beutiful and state of the art Dental office. Dr. Baldwin has the best bed side manners and he is very light handed. My experience with this office was the best experience you could have being in a dental office the Staff is professional, informative, kind and gentle. I feel like family. I'm telling you this office is the best Dental office in Vegas! This is the most beutiful and state of the art Dental office. Dr. Baldwin has the best bed side manners and he is very light handed. My experience with this office was the best experience you could have being in a dental office the Staff is professional, informative, kind and gentle. I feel like family. I'm telling you this office is the best Dental office in Vegas!

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baldwin and his staff are the best!  — Jacqueline B.

Dr. Baldwin and his staff are the best! If you're looking for a new dental practice I would highly recommend Dr. Kevin Baldwin.

Jul 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Baldwin and his office! All the employees are nice and friendly each time I go in. They... — M. Stephanie F.

I love Dr. Baldwin and his office! All the employees are nice and friendly each time I go in. They're very trustworthy and make me dental experience awesome! :)

Jul 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Being a business owner myself, I can appreciate how many moving pieces go into having a great offi... — Amy M.

Being a business owner myself, I can appreciate how many moving pieces go into running a great business. Dr. Baldwin's office is impressive all the way around. Plus, thank you to them for being so great with my 4 year-old....and thank you again for being as pleasant as possible a place for ME to go to as well. :)

Jul 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bruce W.

Very thorough job on my recent crowns

Jun 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Nice to get online reminders of appointments.... — Jessye A.

Nice to get online reminders of appointments.

May 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist and wonderful staff — Stephanie D.

I visited this office after my mom went and raved about how great Dr. Baldwin was and how nice his office staff was. I couldn't agree more!! I've never had a dentist so involved in my dental health. He took the time to listen to what my concerns were, suggested ways we could fix them, what to look out for and he was so kind and genuine in helping me. His staff was so professional and nice. They made me feel extremely welcome as if I had been going there for years. My dental hygienist, Kathy, did a fantastic job. She was able to do an awesome job while dodging all of my sensitive spots. I had no problems at all. I am beyond thrilled with Dr. Baldwin and his staff. I'm so happy I changed dentists and came here!

May 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Baldwin Dentistry is always a five star experience. ... — Kathleen P.

Baldwin Dentistry is always a five star experience.

May 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased! — Vince P.

Very happy with quality of work!

May 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always amazing and friendly. I've been going to this office for many many years now a... — Travis Y.

The staff is always amazing and friendly. I've been going to this office for many many years now and they are still the best.

May 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to you guys by a friend and it was a referral I'm so glad I came into your office t... — April F.

I was referred to you guys by a friend and it was a referral I'm so glad I came into your office the staff was very nice and hilarious I don't think I've ever smiled and laughed that hard without laughing gas but I will definitely be referring more people because you guys are awesome

May 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very welcomed & attended to. I also felt I had options & work plans to start with which is ... — Anita L.

I felt very welcomed & attended to. I also felt I had options & work plans to start with which is important to me. Equally important was the dentist & I were on the same page to reach my final goal. To give me back my smile.

Apr 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All around best dental practice in town. — Kristina M.

Dr. Baldwin is a talented, caring dentist with an office full of happy staffers.What does that tell you? I'm a big baby about fillings and he always reassures me and doesn't make me feel badly about that, either. The only down side is they are so good it's always busy and you need to call ahead to get an appointment for routine stuff as they fill up fast. However, if you have a dental emergency in my experience Dr. Baldwin will always get you in. Been coming here for over a decade and it's the best practice in town.

Apr 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always top notch service, advise, and interest in my dental needs — Larry Q.

Always top notch service, advise, and interest in my dental needs. The best in town by my experience of 42 years in Las Vegas.

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt professional service, in a clean, nicely run facility — Paul Z.

Prompt professional service, in a clean, nicely run facility. Can hardly wait for a real dental crisis!

Apr 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have to say going to the Dentist is now a pleasurable experience — Mark P.

I have to say going to the Dentist is now a pleasurable experience. The whole staff (including Dr. Baldwin) is great, kind and very personable.

Mar 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr — Laura H.

Dr. Baldwin is a great dentist and actually cares about you too! His staff is just as wonderful! Highly recommend!

Mar 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Cathi is absolutely amazing! This is one of the best dental experiences I've ever had and I can't... — Tasha E.

Cathi is absolutely amazing! This is one of the best dental experiences I've ever had and I can't wait to recommend all of my friends!

Mar 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Looking for a good Dentist? Look no more!  — Kathy S.

Looking for a good Dentist? Look no more! I've never had a bad visit. I'm not fond of going to the dentist, but Dr. Baldwin has eased my mind on that, because he is fast, caring and no pain other than the normal few seconds of the needle. The Hygienist, Stephanie, is excellent and so is the rest of the office crew. K. Sasser

Feb 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am never dissatisfied with the service I receive from your office — Mary Jo G.

I am never dissatisfied with the service I receive from your office. Just wish you would accept my medicare coverage.

Feb 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental experience I have ever had. I felt completely at ease with everyone there. Dr.  — George D.

The best dental experience I have ever had. I felt completely at ease with everyone there. Dr. Baldwin and his staff went above and beyond to make my visit as smooth and painless as possible. Each procedure was explained to my satisfaction before the procedure was performed.

Feb 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very nice and modern — Elza D.

The office is very nice and modern

Feb 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar THESE PEOPLE ARE THE BEST DENTAL PRACTICE IN TOWN — John N.

THESE PEOPLE ARE THE BEST DENTAL PRACTICE IN TOWN

Feb 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I walked in expecting to wait forever and have my mouth quickly and emotionlessly picked and... — William D.

I walked in expecting to wait forever and have my mouth quickly and emotionlessly picked and prodded. What I got was no wait time and expert cleaning done by friendly people in a very competent manner.

Jan 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Baldwin and Kathy my dental hygienist they are the best. — Reyna T.

Love Dr. Baldwin and Kathy my dental hygienist they are the best.

Jan 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service and friendly atmosphere.  — Jacqueline B.

Professional service and friendly atmosphere.

Jan 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was, as usual, excellent — Evelyn B.

My visit was, as usual, excellent. Everything is done for comfort for those of us who are "anti dental treatments" Dr. Baldwin and his staff are all knowledgeable and professional.

Jan 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I used to have a phobia about going to the dentist. After dealing with Dr — Susan F.

I used to have a phobia about going to the dentist. After dealing with Dr. Baldwin, I no longer have that fear. He is so kind, gentle, and understanding that I feel totally at ease in his care. His staff reflects his standard as well. I'm so happy to have found him!

Jan 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgable staff, clean facility, and my appointment was on time — Harlie C.

Very friendly and knowledgable staff, clean facility, and my appointment was on time. I would definitely recommend my friends and family to go here!

Jan 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I believe wholeheartedly that Dr Baldwin is one of the best dentists in Las Vegas based on my 20... — Janice S.

I believe wholeheartedly that Dr Baldwin is one of the best dentists in Las Vegas based on my 20 years of dental treatment in this town. He has a natural ability to put patients at ease with his people skills and his work is top-notch.

Jan 11, 2016