StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and I love my hygienist.... — Mia A.

Great customer service and I love my hygienist.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff...ALWAYS!!!! Tom and Lavon — Tom J.

Wonderful staff...ALWAYS!!!! Tom and Lavon

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience yesterday, under stressful circum... — Cyndie M.

My experience yesterday, under stressful circumstances, was handled by a friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Fletcher was focused on finding the source of my discomfort, and spent a great deal of time in that pursuit. I was referred to another specialist for a specific imaging procedure, which led to the diagnosis. I am relieved with the result, and thankful to Dr. Fletcher.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a happy place. Everyone is friendly and th... — Connie W.

Such a happy place. Everyone is friendly and they get the job done. I have been coming here for years and would recommend it to anyone. 5 stars for sure. Connie Wilson

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience! So blessed to have found them — Marsha M.

Went there for a consult and came out with a beautiful new front tooth. Dr. Holiday is a great problem solver an artist and someone else who gets things done. Very gentle, caring professionals spent about 3 hours solving a problem I had for a few years that I was told was untreatable because of lack of bone in my jaw and he found a great solution for me.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great group of people. They are very ... — Charlene O.

This is a great group of people. They are very kind and compassionate.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar BDA is a wonderful dentist office. The hygienis... — Emily W.

BDA is a wonderful dentist office. The hygienists and Dr. Holliday are great. They do an excellent job making you feel comfortable, but also thoroughly make sure your teeth are well taken care of.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Dr. Holliday to every person i meet... — Hannah H.

I recommend Dr. Holliday to every person i meet that has teeth. He is the absolute best. From the time you walk in to the time you leave you feel valued. You’re not just a client! I couldn’t love this office more than i do!

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time going here, but felt like I have kno... — Zachary S.

First time going here, but felt like I have known them forever! The entire team is great!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar FUN IN THE CHAIR — George W.

Oh what a wonderful cleaning. Brittany was just grand. My teeth sparkled when I left, at least I thought they did. And I so enjoyed sticking the suction in my mouth, and the noise it made.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Customer Service from the entire te... — Zachary S.

Outstanding Customer Service from the entire team!

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a wonderful, smiling staff. My first exper... — Ben B.

Such a wonderful, smiling staff. My first experience was a great one.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fletcher and the staff at BDA are welcoming... — Charlotte W.

Dr. Fletcher and the staff at BDA are welcoming, professional and proficient! I feel like I’m visiting with family!

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and service! — Randall B.

Everyone on the BDA team is absolutely amazing and friendly! Katie at the front desk is always a joy to see and so is Dr. HOLLIDAY and Yulia!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning, gentle but through! — Robert K.

Great cleaning, gentle but through!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job by Brittany!! Thanks — K W.

Great Job by Brittany!! Thanks

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the dentists and staff were great! — Jaime E.

As always, the dentists and staff were great!

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always happy with the service I receive at... — Laurie H.

I am always happy with the service I receive at Brentwood Dental Arts.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys. Keep up the good work! — Joseph K.

I love you guys. Keep up the good work!

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brentwood Dental Arts are the most professional... — Gale H.

Brentwood Dental Arts are the most professional dentist that I've ever been to and they strive to make me very comfortable

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar growing Up together  — Gwen S.

I have been coming to Dr. Fletcher since he graduated from TN, so I would say I am very happy with all the service he and his staff offer. They always make me feel at home and that they appreciate my business. I have recommended people to them for years.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my visit was a great experience. I ... — Andy B.

As always, my visit was a great experience. I did not have to wait upon arrival and was pleased with the entire service.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dental practice  — Sharon H.

Hands down...amazing personal dental experience from warm and friendly front desk personnel to top notch professional dental competency in the operatoy area. Good dental care is truly a pleasant and easy experience when in the professional hands of the dentists and their staff.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Scott B.

Fast, comfortable, and friendly.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! Will recommend highly!! — Maria D.

Wonderful experience! Will recommend highly!!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office in Nashville. O... — Mary T.

This is the best dental office in Nashville. Office staff is friendly and welcoming. They always are there for the patient.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love my people there have for fourty year I do... — Martha W.

Love my people there have for fourty year I don't like changing they care for there patients

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have a great experience every time I go in fo... — Christian W.

I have a great experience every time I go in for an appointment. All of the staff is genuine, friendly, and very helpful.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly!  — Luis Alejandro R.

Very attentive, polite, and friendly from the moment I arrived until I left.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Holliday & Bonnie are excellent at what they... — Mert S.

Dr Holliday & Bonnie are excellent at what they do and are assets to BDA.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great. Brittany was awesome. Gla... — Bert C.

Service was great. Brittany was awesome. Glad to be a patient.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Julia is the best hygienist---so thorough and kind — Elizabeth B.

Julia is the best hygenist

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Anonymous Male — Jeffrey Todd M.

Julianna, my Dental Hygienist at Brentwood Dental Arts, is very professional, friendly, and gentle while cleaning my teeth! The staff is always very friendly and treats me like family! I have had major and minor work done on my teeth by Dr. Fletcher over many years with no pain during or after the procedures, and each and every time the results are perfect! You can always tell that Dr. Fletcher enjoys being a dentist and that he always take the necessary time to insure that my dental work is done right the first time! Dr. Holliday Jr. examines my teeth on occasion and he is always very professional, polite, and friendly! I would give Brentwood Dental Arts a bonus star (6 total stars) if possible!

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Last cleaning visit — George B.

The cleaning was one of the best I’ve had in recent history No pain an proceeded quickly and efficiently

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five star. Have been a patient for 17 years. — Mary W.

Five star. Have been a patient for 17 years.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been going to this dental practic... — Ronald M.

My family has been going to this dental practice for 39 years and always receive excellent care. Our 3rd generation is going to them now and they are like family to us.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a fun, welcoming atmosphere! — Frank H.

Always a fun, welcoming atmosphere!

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my visit with Brittany and Dr. Fletcher! ... — Anna M.

Loved my visit with Brittany and Dr. Fletcher! Two gems!! Merry Christmas!

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Otterpohl & team for mor... — Daniel T.

I've been going to Dr. Otterpohl & team for more than a decade now....even after moving across town because of the high quality care I receive and the kind, warm people. They're ALL so fun to be around, but remain professional at the same time. Any doctor/dentist with a similar practice should model theirs after this one!

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit and great detail experience! I... — Dean B.

Excellent visit and great detail experience! I've had the joy of a fun dental emergency, but Dr. Holliday and his team were excellent in their advice, care, and results - thankful for their service.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient of Dr Fletchers since the m... — Mary M.

Have been a patient of Dr Fletchers since the mid seventies. Wouldn't dare go anyplace else. Best ever...Dr's and staff. Loved my hygienist Jeannie, who had to deal with my all my plaque collecting teeth and did so with finesse. Now Bonnie is the apple of my eye--my teeth don't collect much plaque now and the new technology makes cleaning much easier. My chart is the size of a telephone book and I feel fortunate to have found this practice.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .... — Tom J.

Lavon and I always enjoy our semi-annual visit.........professional associates, and very friendly.........................................but no Halloween candy.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jack Fletcher is a wonderful dental artist!. — Barbara R.

Jack Fletcher is a wonderful dentist. I went to him with a chipped tooth, and I walked out with it repaired (bonded) and this process took less than an hour.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific dental care.  — Charles A.

Terrific dental care. Low staff turnover, so must be a great place to work.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful place to visit! — Kathleen G.

Always a wonderful place to visit!

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! — Debra C.

These people are family to me....after 30+ years, I wouldn't trust anyone else with this mouth! ;-)

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Being treated as a person that needs help is co... — James F.

Being treated as a person that needs help is comforted at this place.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic!  — Clarissa D.

I don’t know anyone that ever enjoys going to the dentist and usually feel like most dentist offices are the same, but I LOVED Brentwood Dental Arts. Seriously the most friendly helpful staff, great patient care, and even after a first visit had great confidence in the dentist.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is by far the best dental office I have vi... — Emily W.

This is by far the best dental office I have visited. The staff and dentists are exceptionally caring and fun. Thank you for making my visits so pleasant.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Brittany is very nice and does an excellent job... — James B.

Brittany is very nice and does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth.

Oct 15, 2017