StarStarStarStarStar I am always happy to see the smiling faces at B... — Terry P.

I am always happy to see the smiling faces at BDA - I've been a patient for over 20 years.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the attention to detai... — Robert K.

I was very pleased with the attention to detail and quality of care provided by Dr Holliday and his staff.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Trustworthy, honorable, and caring — Karla K.

I continue to trust, respect, and love these

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Sarah F.

The office staff members were affable and professional. Dr. Holliday was friendly, thorough, and excellent at explaining any issues he noticed; there were also impressive accolades posted, which is always a plus. If you're looking for a fantastic dentist, Dental Arts is for you!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff and Dr. Holiday were wonde... — Judy C.

As always, the staff and Dr. Holiday were wonderful.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bonnie and Dr. Fletcher always take great care ... — Theresa G.

Bonnie and Dr. Fletcher always take great care of my teeth. I give them both 5 stars.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wild Wild West — Jordan W.

Got me in and out quickly. Dr. Holliday was a real straight shooter. He was able to diagnose my situation, make suggestions while saving me money, and set me up with an appointment with Dr. West. With names like that, I'd think we were back in the O.K. Corral in Tombstone, AZ, but I never left Edmondson Pike. Happy to be your Huckleberry.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience! — Mike R.

Always a pleasant experience!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Charles B.

Dr. Otterpohl, Brittany and office personnel are very professional. Also, everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was perfect as always. Professional and ... — Thomas C.

Visit was perfect as always. Professional and enjoyable. Efficient and clean.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience! — Lori L.

Dr. Fletcher has been my dentist for more than 40 years! Many of the staff (Karen) and hygienist (Bonnie) have been with him during that time as well. This office is very family friendly! My parents and children (now 18 and 21) also use the services of Brentwood Dental Arts and Otterpohl Dental.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Favorite dentist office!!! — Katie P.

Favorite dentist office!!!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team at BDA, I always enjoy visiting. E... — K W.

Great Team at BDA, I always enjoy visiting. Excellent care for my teeth.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very well and felt comfortable.  — Gale H.

I was treated very well and felt comfortable.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Don't take your teeth anywhere else!!! — Ben D.

I've been seeing Dr. Holliday and my hygienist Brittany for around 5 years, and I really enjoy coming to see them. They are the nicest, most personable people you will ever meet, and they truly care about you AND your dental hygiene! The ladies at the front desk are Southern Belles and always greet you with a smile. You won't find a better dental experience in Nashville/Middle Tennessee area than Brentwood Dental Arts! Your teeth will thank you!

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional at every touch point. The people ... — Jared D.

Professional at every touch point. The people that checked me in were helpful and friendly, and my experience throughout my cleaning was excellent. Bravo!

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Chris L.

Always have an excellent experience.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office surpasses all expectations i... — Karen G.

This dental office surpasses all expectations in their knowledge, cohesiveness of staff, attention to detail, and taking care of their patients. I have been a patient for over 30 years and have referred others whenever a dental office exemplifying excellence is needed.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice visit. No concerns.  — Michael T.

Nice visit. No concerns.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I drive from Hermitage to receive the best qual... — Sabine B.

I drive from Hermitage to receive the best quality care Nashville has to offer! Their support staff over the top as well! Through the years I've never had a problem.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fletcher is awesome. And do was his assista... — Sheron U.

Dr Fletcher is awesome. And do was his assistant. No pain Yes!!!

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience — Robert F.

I was pleased by everyone with whom I came into contact. Each person projected a respectful and a "we really care about you", attitude! Best possible experience - if one must go to a dental office.😉

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and dental care. — Peggie S.

Excellent staff and dental care.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time — Vicki A.

My first time and the experience was great - from check-in to end of appt.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Step 1-Crown Removed Followed Decayed Drilled Out — Douglas Scott M.

Pleased with results of 1st step.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Mary W.

I WAS TREATED WITH COURTESY AND PROFESSINALISM.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental Work — Constance M.

I have complete confidence in Otterpohl Dental. They do outstanding work on my teeth. The staff in the office give my visit a personal touch.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to get my teeth cleaned with you ... — Anna M.

I love coming to get my teeth cleaned with you guys.... It is always a wonderful experience and I love the water pick!!

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Party in a chair! All that is missing is some ... — Perri H.

Party in a chair! All that is missing is some disco music and good looking beach boys. Oh well, maybe next time!💜 You are the best.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, completely saris — Eleanor S.

As always, completely satisfied

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, excellent care. — Charles A.

Always friendly, excellent care.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Holliday's office is the best! — Catherine S.

I always love coming into this office. Their front desk team is so friendly and helpful! Bonnie Parham is my dental hygienist, and she is the BEST. They get you in on time and out of there with everything you need to have healthy teeth and gums!

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Smile Support — Ann M.

It's always a pleasure to see Bonnie and understand how my teeth are. She is thorough and explains what I need to know to continue to care for my teeth.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice to come to a place that works with you . S... — James F.

Nice to come to a place that works with you . Staff is great !!!!!

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Brentwood Dental Arts is always am... — Joseph R.

The staff at Brentwood Dental Arts is always amazing. The atmosphere is very welcoming. It's just a nice place to be. Going to the dentist is not always the top thing on my to do list, but coming here changes that. Thank you for doing an awesome job! Keep up the great work!

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was a new patient. They saw me even though I... — Janice D.

I was a new patient. They saw me even though I was very late! Loved my hygienist! It had been a long time since my last cleaning. She worked on my cleaning almost two hrs. Dr. Holiday saw all my needed repairs. Scheduled help right away. Also gave new patients a free electric toothbrush. Thanks, Brentwood Dental

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love, love, love Dr. Holliday and his staff!  — Nadina T.

Love, love, love Dr. Holliday and his staff! Absolutely the best dental office I've ever been to! He puts you at ease and seriously cares about his patients' health. I highly recommend!

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time to have Ulea as my hygieni... — Glenda H.

It was my first time to have Ulea as my hygienist and I really liked her. I liked hearing her story of how she came to America and to top it off, she was very thorough and gentle with my teeth 😁 Oh! And I love Dr. Fletcher. He is absolutely the best!!!

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to this practice for 25+ years ... — Teresa M.

I've been going to this practice for 25+ years and I will continue to do so. Everyone there is wonderful!

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office - exceptionally friendly an... — Bruce W.

Great Dental Office - exceptionally friendly and professional staff

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best and friendliest dental team in Tennessee — Michael N.

Dr Otterpohl and team are highly competent and caring folks. It starts from the front office to the dental chair to the back office people.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Norma S.

I have been using Brentwood Dental Arts for my dental needs and for regular hygiene check-up with complete satisfaction.

Mar 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Holiday and his associates have a very cour... — Danny T.

Dr. Holiday and his associates have a very courteous and professional staff. They always treat me like a friend when I come in the office.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks!  — Lauren F.

Dr. Holliday was extremely nice, as well as his hygienist! Thanks for talking with me about present and future potential dental issues, including dealing with sensitivity with flossing. Y'all are awesome, and I know where I'll be coming back in 6 months!

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place. I have been coming for years a... — Connie W.

Wonderful place. I have been coming for years and plan to continue. Bonnie is great and gives a good cleaning. Jack is the best ever.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, fast and simply fantastic! — Fred B.

Friendly, fast and simply fantastic!

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very professional and customer fr... — Jonathan L.

The staff was very professional and customer friendly. I will be returning for my future dental work.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was very nice people and very helpful and ve... — Sabah Y.

It was very nice people and very helpful and very friendly thank you very much for everything

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful world of Smiles  — Gwen S.

This is an A+ office. Always happy to see you, they never have you wait past your appointment time. Refreshing during these times.

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with my visits to Dr. Otter... — Ronald R.

I am always pleased with my visits to Dr. Otterpohl's Office. My primary contact is Bonnie and she is always friendly, professional and thorough. I deferred on my company's dental insurance plan because Dr. Otterpohl wasn't an option.

Feb 1, 2017