StarStarStarStarStar growing Up together  — Gwen S.

I have been coming to Dr. Fletcher since he graduated from TN, so I would say I am very happy with all the service he and his staff offer. They always make me feel at home and that they appreciate my business. I have recommended people to them for years.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my visit was a great experience. I ... — Andy B.

As always, my visit was a great experience. I did not have to wait upon arrival and was pleased with the entire service.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dental practice  — Sharon H.

Hands down...amazing personal dental experience from warm and friendly front desk personnel to top notch professional dental competency in the operatoy area. Good dental care is truly a pleasant and easy experience when in the professional hands of the dentists and their staff.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Scott B.

Fast, comfortable, and friendly.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! Will recommend highly!! — Maria D.

Wonderful experience! Will recommend highly!!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office in Nashville. O... — Mary T.

This is the best dental office in Nashville. Office staff is friendly and welcoming. They always are there for the patient.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love my people there have for fourty year I do... — Martha W.

Love my people there have for fourty year I don't like changing they care for there patients

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have a great experience every time I go in fo... — Christian W.

I have a great experience every time I go in for an appointment. All of the staff is genuine, friendly, and very helpful.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly!  — Luis Alejandro R.

Very attentive, polite, and friendly from the moment I arrived until I left.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Holliday & Bonnie are excellent at what they... — Mert S.

Dr Holliday & Bonnie are excellent at what they do and are assets to BDA.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great. Brittany was awesome. Gla... — Bert C.

Service was great. Brittany was awesome. Glad to be a patient.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Julia is the best hygienist---so thorough and kind — Elizabeth B.

Julia is the best hygenist

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Anonymous Male — Jeffrey Todd M.

Julianna, my Dental Hygienist at Brentwood Dental Arts, is very professional, friendly, and gentle while cleaning my teeth! The staff is always very friendly and treats me like family! I have had major and minor work done on my teeth by Dr. Fletcher over many years with no pain during or after the procedures, and each and every time the results are perfect! You can always tell that Dr. Fletcher enjoys being a dentist and that he always take the necessary time to insure that my dental work is done right the first time! Dr. Holliday Jr. examines my teeth on occasion and he is always very professional, polite, and friendly! I would give Brentwood Dental Arts a bonus star (6 total stars) if possible!

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Last cleaning visit — George B.

The cleaning was one of the best I’ve had in recent history No pain an proceeded quickly and efficiently

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five star. Have been a patient for 17 years. — Mary W.

Five star. Have been a patient for 17 years.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been going to this dental practic... — Ronald M.

My family has been going to this dental practice for 39 years and always receive excellent care. Our 3rd generation is going to them now and they are like family to us.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a fun, welcoming atmosphere! — Frank H.

Always a fun, welcoming atmosphere!

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my visit with Brittany and Dr. Fletcher! ... — Anna M.

Loved my visit with Brittany and Dr. Fletcher! Two gems!! Merry Christmas!

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Otterpohl & team for mor... — Daniel T.

I've been going to Dr. Otterpohl & team for more than a decade now....even after moving across town because of the high quality care I receive and the kind, warm people. They're ALL so fun to be around, but remain professional at the same time. Any doctor/dentist with a similar practice should model theirs after this one!

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit and great detail experience! I... — Dean B.

Excellent visit and great detail experience! I've had the joy of a fun dental emergency, but Dr. Holliday and his team were excellent in their advice, care, and results - thankful for their service.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient of Dr Fletchers since the m... — Mary M.

Have been a patient of Dr Fletchers since the mid seventies. Wouldn't dare go anyplace else. Best ever...Dr's and staff. Loved my hygienist Jeannie, who had to deal with my all my plaque collecting teeth and did so with finesse. Now Bonnie is the apple of my eye--my teeth don't collect much plaque now and the new technology makes cleaning much easier. My chart is the size of a telephone book and I feel fortunate to have found this practice.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .... — Tom J.

Lavon and I always enjoy our semi-annual visit.........professional associates, and very friendly.........................................but no Halloween candy.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jack Fletcher is a wonderful dental artist!. — Barbara R.

Jack Fletcher is a wonderful dentist. I went to him with a chipped tooth, and I walked out with it repaired (bonded) and this process took less than an hour.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific dental care.  — Charles A.

Terrific dental care. Low staff turnover, so must be a great place to work.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful place to visit! — Kathleen G.

Always a wonderful place to visit!

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! — Debra C.

These people are family to me....after 30+ years, I wouldn't trust anyone else with this mouth! ;-)

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Being treated as a person that needs help is co... — James F.

Being treated as a person that needs help is comforted at this place.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic!  — Clarissa D.

I don’t know anyone that ever enjoys going to the dentist and usually feel like most dentist offices are the same, but I LOVED Brentwood Dental Arts. Seriously the most friendly helpful staff, great patient care, and even after a first visit had great confidence in the dentist.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is by far the best dental office I have vi... — Emily W.

This is by far the best dental office I have visited. The staff and dentists are exceptionally caring and fun. Thank you for making my visits so pleasant.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Brittany is very nice and does an excellent job... — James B.

Brittany is very nice and does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth.

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Flechter over forty yea... — Robbie N.

I have been going to Dr Flechter over forty years and I would recommend anyone to their office, the staff is very friendly most of my family also go there they stand by their work. I just Love ❤️ to go there I always have very pleasant visits. I would not go anywhere else.i cannot say enough about Dr Flechter and his staff.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Fletcher and Br... — Evangelie H.

Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Fletcher and Britney . Enjoy talking to Dr. Fletcher who is always interested in our travels. Always glad to see the smiling faces in the front desk ,especially Karen who always greet you by your name.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar an exceptionally professional staff... — Bruce W.

As always, an exceptionally professional staff provides outstanding service.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar i have been coming to Dr Otterpohl for 30 years... — Julia C.

i have been coming to Dr Otterpohl for 30 years. i love the practice, everyone is wonderful!

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen P.

As always through the years the staff has been extremely professional. Jack and Brittany are exceptional. Karen and Katie are wonderful as well. Pleasure being your patient for 40 years.... Kathleen Potts

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went very well-- everyone was on... — Jan T.

My appointment went very well-- everyone was on schedule & professional.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always happy to see the smiling faces at B... — Terry P.

I am always happy to see the smiling faces at BDA - I've been a patient for over 20 years.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the attention to detai... — Robert K.

I was very pleased with the attention to detail and quality of care provided by Dr Holliday and his staff.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Trustworthy, honorable, and caring — Karla K.

I continue to trust, respect, and love these

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Sarah F.

The office staff members were affable and professional. Dr. Holliday was friendly, thorough, and excellent at explaining any issues he noticed; there were also impressive accolades posted, which is always a plus. If you're looking for a fantastic dentist, Dental Arts is for you!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff and Dr. Holiday were wonde... — Judy C.

As always, the staff and Dr. Holiday were wonderful.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bonnie and Dr. Fletcher always take great care ... — Theresa G.

Bonnie and Dr. Fletcher always take great care of my teeth. I give them both 5 stars.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wild Wild West — Jordan W.

Got me in and out quickly. Dr. Holliday was a real straight shooter. He was able to diagnose my situation, make suggestions while saving me money, and set me up with an appointment with Dr. West. With names like that, I'd think we were back in the O.K. Corral in Tombstone, AZ, but I never left Edmondson Pike. Happy to be your Huckleberry.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience! — Mike R.

Always a pleasant experience!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Charles B.

Dr. Otterpohl, Brittany and office personnel are very professional. Also, everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was perfect as always. Professional and ... — Thomas C.

Visit was perfect as always. Professional and enjoyable. Efficient and clean.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience! — Lori L.

Dr. Fletcher has been my dentist for more than 40 years! Many of the staff (Karen) and hygienist (Bonnie) have been with him during that time as well. This office is very family friendly! My parents and children (now 18 and 21) also use the services of Brentwood Dental Arts and Otterpohl Dental.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Favorite dentist office!!! — Katie P.

Favorite dentist office!!!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team at BDA, I always enjoy visiting. E... — K W.

Great Team at BDA, I always enjoy visiting. Excellent care for my teeth.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very well and felt comfortable.  — Gale H.

I was treated very well and felt comfortable.

Jul 12, 2017