StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Otterpohl & team for mor... — Daniel T.

I've been going to Dr. Otterpohl & team for more than a decade now....even after moving across town because of the high quality care I receive and the kind, warm people. They're ALL so fun to be around, but remain professional at the same time. Any doctor/dentist with a similar practice should model theirs after this one!

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit and great detail experience! I... — Dean B.

Excellent visit and great detail experience! I've had the joy of a fun dental emergency, but Dr. Holliday and his team were excellent in their advice, care, and results - thankful for their service.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient of Dr Fletchers since the m... — Mary M.

Have been a patient of Dr Fletchers since the mid seventies. Wouldn't dare go anyplace else. Best ever...Dr's and staff. Loved my hygienist Jeannie, who had to deal with my all my plaque collecting teeth and did so with finesse. Now Bonnie is the apple of my eye--my teeth don't collect much plaque now and the new technology makes cleaning much easier. My chart is the size of a telephone book and I feel fortunate to have found this practice.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .... — Tom J.

Lavon and I always enjoy our semi-annual visit.........professional associates, and very friendly.........................................but no Halloween candy.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jack Fletcher is a wonderful dental artist!. — Barbara R.

Jack Fletcher is a wonderful dentist. I went to him with a chipped tooth, and I walked out with it repaired (bonded) and this process took less than an hour.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific dental care.  — Charles A.

Terrific dental care. Low staff turnover, so must be a great place to work.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful place to visit! — Kathleen G.

Always a wonderful place to visit!

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! — Debra C.

These people are family to me....after 30+ years, I wouldn't trust anyone else with this mouth! ;-)

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Being treated as a person that needs help is co... — James F.

Being treated as a person that needs help is comforted at this place.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic!  — Clarissa D.

I donโ€™t know anyone that ever enjoys going to the dentist and usually feel like most dentist offices are the same, but I LOVED Brentwood Dental Arts. Seriously the most friendly helpful staff, great patient care, and even after a first visit had great confidence in the dentist.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is by far the best dental office I have vi... — Emily W.

This is by far the best dental office I have visited. The staff and dentists are exceptionally caring and fun. Thank you for making my visits so pleasant.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Brittany is very nice and does an excellent job... — James B.

Brittany is very nice and does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth.

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Flechter over forty yea... — Robbie N.

I have been going to Dr Flechter over forty years and I would recommend anyone to their office, the staff is very friendly most of my family also go there they stand by their work. I just Love โค๏ธ to go there I always have very pleasant visits. I would not go anywhere else.i cannot say enough about Dr Flechter and his staff.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Fletcher and Br... — Evangelie H.

Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Fletcher and Britney . Enjoy talking to Dr. Fletcher who is always interested in our travels. Always glad to see the smiling faces in the front desk ,especially Karen who always greet you by your name.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar an exceptionally professional staff... — Bruce W.

As always, an exceptionally professional staff provides outstanding service.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar i have been coming to Dr Otterpohl for 30 years... — Julia C.

i have been coming to Dr Otterpohl for 30 years. i love the practice, everyone is wonderful!

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen P.

As always through the years the staff has been extremely professional. Jack and Brittany are exceptional. Karen and Katie are wonderful as well. Pleasure being your patient for 40 years.... Kathleen Potts

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went very well-- everyone was on... — Jan T.

My appointment went very well-- everyone was on schedule & professional.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always happy to see the smiling faces at B... — Terry P.

I am always happy to see the smiling faces at BDA - I've been a patient for over 20 years.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the attention to detai... — Robert K.

I was very pleased with the attention to detail and quality of care provided by Dr Holliday and his staff.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Trustworthy, honorable, and caring — Karla K.

I continue to trust, respect, and love these

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Sarah F.

The office staff members were affable and professional. Dr. Holliday was friendly, thorough, and excellent at explaining any issues he noticed; there were also impressive accolades posted, which is always a plus. If you're looking for a fantastic dentist, Dental Arts is for you!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff and Dr. Holiday were wonde... — Judy C.

As always, the staff and Dr. Holiday were wonderful.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bonnie and Dr. Fletcher always take great care ... — Theresa G.

Bonnie and Dr. Fletcher always take great care of my teeth. I give them both 5 stars.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wild Wild West — Jordan W.

Got me in and out quickly. Dr. Holliday was a real straight shooter. He was able to diagnose my situation, make suggestions while saving me money, and set me up with an appointment with Dr. West. With names like that, I'd think we were back in the O.K. Corral in Tombstone, AZ, but I never left Edmondson Pike. Happy to be your Huckleberry.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience! — Mike R.

Always a pleasant experience!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Charles B.

Dr. Otterpohl, Brittany and office personnel are very professional. Also, everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was perfect as always. Professional and ... — Thomas C.

Visit was perfect as always. Professional and enjoyable. Efficient and clean.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience! — Lori L.

Dr. Fletcher has been my dentist for more than 40 years! Many of the staff (Karen) and hygienist (Bonnie) have been with him during that time as well. This office is very family friendly! My parents and children (now 18 and 21) also use the services of Brentwood Dental Arts and Otterpohl Dental.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Favorite dentist office!!! — Katie P.

Favorite dentist office!!!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team at BDA, I always enjoy visiting. E... — K W.

Great Team at BDA, I always enjoy visiting. Excellent care for my teeth.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very well and felt comfortable.  — Gale H.

I was treated very well and felt comfortable.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Don't take your teeth anywhere else!!! — Ben D.

I've been seeing Dr. Holliday and my hygienist Brittany for around 5 years, and I really enjoy coming to see them. They are the nicest, most personable people you will ever meet, and they truly care about you AND your dental hygiene! The ladies at the front desk are Southern Belles and always greet you with a smile. You won't find a better dental experience in Nashville/Middle Tennessee area than Brentwood Dental Arts! Your teeth will thank you!

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional at every touch point. The people ... — Jared D.

Professional at every touch point. The people that checked me in were helpful and friendly, and my experience throughout my cleaning was excellent. Bravo!

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Chris L.

Always have an excellent experience.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office surpasses all expectations i... — Karen G.

This dental office surpasses all expectations in their knowledge, cohesiveness of staff, attention to detail, and taking care of their patients. I have been a patient for over 30 years and have referred others whenever a dental office exemplifying excellence is needed.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice visit. No concerns.  — Michael T.

Nice visit. No concerns.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I drive from Hermitage to receive the best qual... — Sabine B.

I drive from Hermitage to receive the best quality care Nashville has to offer! Their support staff over the top as well! Through the years I've never had a problem.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fletcher is awesome. And do was his assista... — Sheron U.

Dr Fletcher is awesome. And do was his assistant. No pain Yes!!!

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience — Robert F.

I was pleased by everyone with whom I came into contact. Each person projected a respectful and a "we really care about you", attitude! Best possible experience - if one must go to a dental office.๐Ÿ˜‰

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and dental care. — Peggie S.

Excellent staff and dental care.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time — Vicki A.

My first time and the experience was great - from check-in to end of appt.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Step 1-Crown Removed Followed Decayed Drilled Out — Douglas Scott M.

Pleased with results of 1st step.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Mary W.

I WAS TREATED WITH COURTESY AND PROFESSINALISM.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental Work — Constance M.

I have complete confidence in Otterpohl Dental. They do outstanding work on my teeth. The staff in the office give my visit a personal touch.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to get my teeth cleaned with you ... — Anna M.

I love coming to get my teeth cleaned with you guys.... It is always a wonderful experience and I love the water pick!!

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Party in a chair! All that is missing is some ... — Perri H.

Party in a chair! All that is missing is some disco music and good looking beach boys. Oh well, maybe next time!๐Ÿ’œ You are the best.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, completely saris — Eleanor S.

As always, completely satisfied

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, excellent care. — Charles A.

Always friendly, excellent care.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Holliday's office is the best! — Catherine S.

I always love coming into this office. Their front desk team is so friendly and helpful! Bonnie Parham is my dental hygienist, and she is the BEST. They get you in on time and out of there with everything you need to have healthy teeth and gums!

Apr 26, 2017