StarStarStarStarStar The best practice I have EVER used! — Duard W.

The best practice I have EVER used! The Dr. Vaughn and the entire staff are amazing...I would highly recommend to anyone seeking an over-the-top dental experience. (You didn't think there was 'such a thing', did you?)

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth & Health — David W.

Excellent service! Extremely grateful to you for doing a outstanding job maintaining my teeth & health.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rafael O.

Excellence dental treatment, comfortable atmosphere and friendly staff.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist’s office I’ve ever been to. — Jennifer B.

Best dentist’s office I’ve ever been to. The dental hygienists I had this time was very gentile. Love Dr. D’Arco and all her hygienists.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dental practice! — Melanie S.

I love my dental practice!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Everyone was very pleasa... — Cameron D.

Excellent experience. Everyone was very pleasant. Took me in earlier than my appointment time. Megan was very thorough and explained everything to me as did Dr. D'Arco. Maria did a great job explaining the insurance/financial piece. I would enthusiastically recommend your practice.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent atmosphere and great people.  — Jayson D.

Excellent atmosphere and great people.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ruth Ann is the ONLY dentist I trust and feel c... — Mary Jane F.

Ruth Ann is the ONLY dentist I trust and feel comfortable having work on my teeth. The staff if always the sweetest and most friendly people to visit. I say visit because it does not feel like a dental appointment when you go there...like visiting old friends....Ruth Ann and the staff are always caring and loving and feel like family.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit!! Appointment was on time and e... — Robert H.

Excellent visit!! Appointment was on time and everyone was helpful. Quick, Painless and easy!!!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office for "dental cowards" — Mary Jo H.

A great dental office. I had a horrible experience with a dentist as a child and, have since, been terrified of going to the dentist. Belair Dental has gone a long way to alleviate this fear.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygienist wad very gentle and did a good... — Donald P.

Dental Hygienist wad very gentle and did a good job. Very pleasant to talk to.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere, and cheerful friendly staff. ... — Kristina F.

Great atmosphere, and cheerful friendly staff. I've been a patient for 18 years, and I always look forward to my appointments.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and the most pleasant dental ... — Michaela F.

Excellent service and the most pleasant dental staff.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Would recommend anyone. — Cynthia M.

Great experience. Would recommend anyone.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff at all levels, reasonable ap... — Olga M.

Professional staff at all levels, reasonable approach and friendly atmosphere.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Caring — Jean B.

Very happy with the professionalism and personal care provided by Dr. Vaughn and he staff at Belair Dental Associates. Highly recommend...

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar dr Vaughn is a very nice person to work with. k... — Jim K.

dr Vaughn is a very nice person to work with. known her for over 30 years now. her assist Valerie was very understanding with me when she did my X-rays. I have a tendency to gag when doing X-rays. she was very supportive and caring. both seem to care a lot about their patients. they have done a great job over the years, thanks to Belair dentistry. Jim

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronda M.

We recently moved to the Evans area this past October and were looking for a new dentist. I did some research online and look at reviews with all offices and this one had the best reviews. Boy, did the people get this one right! My family and I were very impressed. Very family friendly and did a great job on all of us. I would HIGHLY recommend them!

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love it there! Everyone is so great and my s... — Rudy R.

We love it there! Everyone is so great and my son, who is 8, loves to go. We have been with Belair Dental Associates for years and I would not change for the world.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a most fabulous service.. — Paul H.

It was a most fabulous service..

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good customer service and great cleaning e... — Jaya B.

Very good customer service and great cleaning experience.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great people. — Nancy H.

Great staff, great people.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff with a clean and cheerful o... — Jacqueline H.

Very friendly staff with a clean and cheerful office that helps with anxiety of going to the dentist.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar l always have a great experience at Belair Dent... — Jane B.

l always have a great experience at Belair Dental Associates. Dr. D'Arco, Dr. Vaughn, and their staff are very caring, friendly, and they stay on top of the latest techniques and procedures. On cold days, they will even provide you with a heated blanket! I highly recommend them.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and hygenists are over the top profes... — Christine W.

The staff and hygenists are over the top professional and friendly as well as Dr. D'Arco. The environment is warm and comfortable and I always love seeing Libby at the front desk! That is a wonderful group of people in the office!

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the vibes of this office.  — Diane Y.

Love the vibes of this office.

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience! — Kathy L.

As usual, an excellent experience! Was ushered back for my appointment within minutes of walking in the door. And was back out the door within about 20 minutes. This was a last minute appointment as a crown fell out. Luckily it was in one piece and Dr. D'Arco put it back in with no time wasted. Really appreciate your professionalism and fitting me in so quickly.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great, as usual. Love the staff and the sense ... — Patsy R.

Great, as usual. Love the staff and the sense of humor.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and comfortable visit — Caitlin H.

Wonderful and comfortable visit

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit. All personel very friendly and kno... — Patricia S.

Good visit. All personel very friendly and knowledgeable.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sue Howell-Fafchamps — Susan H.

GREAT SKILLS AND PRESENCE.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always it is a pleasure to have my dental wo... — Richard E.

As always it is a pleasure to have my dental work done at Belair Dental Associates.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentists and Staff Ever! — Kari M.

I have struggled with dental issues my whole life and as a result, have always been very anxious about going to the dentist. While I continue to have ongoing dental issues (as a result of genetics and health concerns), for the first time in my life and after working with the amazing people at Belair Dental Associates for almost 4 years now, I feel hopeful about my smile and dental future. The dentists and staff have all been extremely caring and supportive and they have gone out of their way to help me find reasonable solutions, both clinically and financially. Best dentists and staff ever! THANK YOU, Dr. D'Arco, Maria, and all at Belair Dental Associates! <3

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cured my anxiety! — Linda B.

Dr. D'Arco and her staff are friendly and professional. I have high anxiety when going to the dentist. Making an appointment will get my nerves worked up. Dr. D"Arco is very gentle. She understand anxiety and constantly reassures the patient during procedures. I am looking forward to seeing her again. First time I've ever said that about a dentist.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the care I received. The clea... — Michael G.

Very pleased with the care I received. The cleaning was effective and efficient.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No more fear. — Michelle M.

I went in yesterday for a normal cleaning, knowing that I had a bad toothache. They took the time to access the situation with gentleness. Took x-rays and got me a same day referral. They are really wonderful. When I started coming to Dr. D'Arco two years ago I was terrified of dental work. I had to be sedated just for small things. The sweet staff, gentle hygienists and excellent dental care have gotten me over that phobia. I was able to walk into a root canal reminding myself that I didn't need to fear. I no longer need sedation and I have a new smile. I couldn't recommend them more.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Belair Dental represent their profession well. ... — Kitty P.

Belair Dental represent their profession well. They are friendly, courteous, on time and professional. At the same time they manage to make you feel at home. Kitty Pevey

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this establishment!!!! — Donna B.

Love this establishment!!!!

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love, love, love Belair Dental! — Mary Lou S.

Love, love, love Belair Dental!

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, these guys get five stars.  — Patricia S.

As always, these guys get five stars.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beverly D.

I always find my care exceptional.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Best Dental Experience, Ever! — Duard W.

Oh my gosh, all the reviews I read prior to my appointment were spot- on!! This was the most pleasant experience I have ever had a dental practice....from the moment I encountered the receptionist until I was walked out of the service area to the waiting area.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was so glad that there were other options be... — Karin W.

I was so glad that there were other options besides just getting dentures. None of the other Dentists even mentioned them. I'm very happy that I don't have to get all my teeth removed. Thank you, Karin

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are the "Best" in Columbia County.  — George S.

They are the "Best" in Columbia County. They provide a clean and friendly environment and the dentists are exceptionally talented in meeting your dental needs, while minimizing any discomfort. Highly recommend them. They also provide payment options to help you regarding you dental bill.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I wanted to thank everyone for being able to se... — Vanessa M.

I wanted to thank everyone for being able to see me on such short notice especially considering I was not yet a patient at your practice! Your practice came highly recommended by one of your patients and I can understand why.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very good, always clean and prof... — Patricia D.

Everything was very good, always clean and professional

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist office. — Lionel L.

I love my dentist office.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have used this dental office for many years. ... — E. Grier T.

I have used this dental office for many years. As I have gotten older, I needed some help with gum disease. As of now, it is gone due to the procedures in this office and me following their recommendations at home. Thank you!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people.Very professional.The atm... — Charles N.

Great group of people.Very professional.The atmosphere is always great.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We felt at ease immediately with Dr D'arco's gr... — Bryan C.

We felt at ease immediately with Dr D'arco's great sense of humor. Everyone we came into contact with on our visit was polite, friendly, and efficient. The office was clean and appealing. I would definitely recommend this practice to a friend or family member to Dr D'arco

Oct 19, 2017