StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the care I received. The clea... — Michael G.

Very pleased with the care I received. The cleaning was effective and efficient.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No more fear. — Michelle M.

I went in yesterday for a normal cleaning, knowing that I had a bad toothache. They took the time to access the situation with gentleness. Took x-rays and got me a same day referral. They are really wonderful. When I started coming to Dr. D'Arco two years ago I was terrified of dental work. I had to be sedated just for small things. The sweet staff, gentle hygienists and excellent dental care have gotten me over that phobia. I was able to walk into a root canal reminding myself that I didn't need to fear. I no longer need sedation and I have a new smile. I couldn't recommend them more.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Belair Dental represent their profession well. ... — Kitty P.

Belair Dental represent their profession well. They are friendly, courteous, on time and professional. At the same time they manage to make you feel at home. Kitty Pevey

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this establishment!!!! — Donna B.

Love this establishment!!!!

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love, love, love Belair Dental! — Mary Lou S.

Love, love, love Belair Dental!

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, these guys get five stars.  — Patricia S.

As always, these guys get five stars.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beverly D.

I always find my care exceptional.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Best Dental Experience, Ever! — Duard W.

Oh my gosh, all the reviews I read prior to my appointment were spot- on!! This was the most pleasant experience I have ever had a dental practice....from the moment I encountered the receptionist until I was walked out of the service area to the waiting area.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was so glad that there were other options be... — Karin W.

I was so glad that there were other options besides just getting dentures. None of the other Dentists even mentioned them. I'm very happy that I don't have to get all my teeth removed. Thank you, Karin

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are the "Best" in Columbia County.  — George S.

They are the "Best" in Columbia County. They provide a clean and friendly environment and the dentists are exceptionally talented in meeting your dental needs, while minimizing any discomfort. Highly recommend them. They also provide payment options to help you regarding you dental bill.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I wanted to thank everyone for being able to se... — Vanessa M.

I wanted to thank everyone for being able to see me on such short notice especially considering I was not yet a patient at your practice! Your practice came highly recommended by one of your patients and I can understand why.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very good, always clean and prof... — Patricia D.

Everything was very good, always clean and professional

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist office. — Lionel L.

I love my dentist office.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have used this dental office for many years. ... — E. Grier T.

I have used this dental office for many years. As I have gotten older, I needed some help with gum disease. As of now, it is gone due to the procedures in this office and me following their recommendations at home. Thank you!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people.Very professional.The atm... — Charles N.

Great group of people.Very professional.The atmosphere is always great.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We felt at ease immediately with Dr D'arco's gr... — Bryan C.

We felt at ease immediately with Dr D'arco's great sense of humor. Everyone we came into contact with on our visit was polite, friendly, and efficient. The office was clean and appealing. I would definitely recommend this practice to a friend or family member to Dr D'arco

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenneth H.

Very friendly and on time with appointments.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience!  — Elizabeth B.

I had a great experience! I was a new patient and they got me in on the same day and took care of me. Very friendly and professional staff. My hygienist Valerie was awesome! Thank you Belair Dental for a job well done....

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melissa M.

I have been coming to BelAir Dental for 2 years now and I have no plans on ever leaving. They are always very nice and most of all I never have to wait.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I truly enjoy the people and atmosphere of the ... — Jessica J.

I truly enjoy the people and atmosphere of the office.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing dental office. They really c... — Starr S.

Absolutely amazing dental office. They really care about your happiness and satisfaction.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Second to none dentistry — Robert T.

Dr. D'Arco and her staff are the best. Always enjoy my visit's to Belair Dental.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure  — Teresa J.

As usual I had a great visit at Belair Dental. Everyone in the office is friendly and interested in making me comfortable. My hygenist was fabulous!

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Belair Dental Associates is always... — Jane B.

Everyone at Belair Dental Associates is always very friendly and helpful. It is great getting text reminders about my appointments, too! I have never waited more than 5-10 minutes for an appointment, which is so refreshing in these busy times we live in. Dr. D'Arco is a very talented and caring cosmetic dentist - she always takes care of any problems or concerns I have!

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Appointment was on time — Grover S.

Very friendly staff. Appointment was on time

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my 6 month visit.  — Wayne W.

I was very pleased with my 6 month visit. Hygienist Emily was very thorough, professional, pleasant and gentle. I was taken in on-time.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Staff — Jason K.

Belair Dental Associates have taken care of my dental needs for the past two years. They have a wonderful staff, and timely, friendly service professionals that get me in and out quickly.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very thorough! — Robert A.

Great staff, very thorough!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Ellis B.

I am always impressed with the friendly courteous service every time I visit. The staff are outstanding, I feel like I am part of the Dental Associates family.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual. Valarie was very ni... — Juanita C.

Excellent service as usual. Valarie was very nice.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient at Belair Dental for a good... — Andrea S.

I've been a patient at Belair Dental for a good many years and have never been sorry I chose your group for my dental care! I had a crown come off while eating lunch and I immediately called and you had me in the office and in a chair in about 1 hr. Can't beat that kind of care!!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist in the CSRA!! — Melody V.

The best dentist in the CSRA!!!!

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so very friendly and always on time... — Johnna S.

Everyone is so very friendly and always on time. Great group.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant dental experience for a change! — Roy H.

Other dentists I've had in the past have been difficult to work with, but Belair Dental Associates' staff and dentists are friendly and personable, and gentle in their care for their patients' mouths. Highly recommended. This is from someone who always dreaded going to the dentist in the past, so you can trust this review.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring and friendly practice! — Kimberly N.

The dentists, assistants, and staff at Belair Dental are very professional and polite and extremely friendly. They do a thorough exam and cleanings and always explain everything they are going to do before they perform any service. I am always happy with the cleanings. They get my teeth feeling clean without being rough and don't leave my mouth sore. They listen to every concern, offer solutions that could help and give an honest opinion if a procedure is needed or not and make sure any and all procedures are right for each patient's condition.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous staff.  — Lee T.

Friendly, courteous staff. Outstanding communication and reminders of upcoming appointments. Convenient location to boot!

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental facility — Setordji A.

Excellent dental facility with professionals

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in every respect. — Ted D.

Excellent in every respect.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a chipped tooth, called on Friday and was... — Patricia M.

I had a chipped tooth, called on Friday and was able to schedule an appointment for Monday. I have been a patient of Dr. D'Arco for about 15 years. She is the best in the area.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. D'Arco and staff are absolutely the best! — Annette P.

Dr. D'Arco and staff are absolutely the best!

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Same great care for routine and emergencies... — Jean B.

Had a dental emergency and Belair Dental saw me right away and took care of my problem. I feel so blessed that we chose Belair for our dental care provider when we moved to the Augusta area 6 years ago.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Valerie the hygienists wad wonderful  — Karen E.

Valerie the hygienists wad wonderful

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Belair Dental Associates is the best place for ... — Patricia S.

Belair Dental Associates is the best place for your dental needs.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've ever had — James J.

Everyone at Belair Dental is alway friendly and courteous. They are very professional but at the same time put you at ease. I have an ever changing schedule and they are great at working me in for my check ups.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Robert R.

I always seem to be in a better Mood when I walk in this place! Amazing staff that makes me feel at home. I'll be getting my teeth cleaned and cracking jokes for life here!

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for your dental needs. The staff is... — Keith G.

Great place for your dental needs. The staff is very friendly and make you feel calm.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed being able to see Hannah. She brighte... — Melanie S.

I enjoyed being able to see Hannah. She brightened my day and provided excellent service and assistance to the hygienist. I always receive the most outstanding dental care from Dr. D'Arco - she is the best!!!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent care in a timely manner an... — Kimberly W.

I received excellent care in a timely manner and greatly appreciated it.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE WALKED IN TUESDAY IN PAIN N... — Thorsten N.

GREAT SERVICE WALKED IN TUESDAY IN PAIN NO APPMT AND THEY TOOK CARE OF ME

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love! — Loraine K.

I love the women here in this office! So friendly and more concerned for my health . I love it when I can come to see my dentist (Vaugn). It's always such a great experience. I always leave feeling so cared for by the ladies( staff members) Did I mention that I just love coming here. I always feel so relaxed!

Jul 13, 2017