StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office in Columbia county. — Jerry V.

The best dental office in Columbia county.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit For 6 Month check-up — Wayne W.

For my 6 Month Check up visit everything went well: -I was called in on-time; -All office personnel were pleasant, professional and diligent in meeting and exceeding my needs and expectations; -Office Areas are neat, clean, bright and cheery. -

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Personal — Johnny C.

Dr. Vaughn and her staff immediately make one feel like family. They take a personal interest in their patients. Their gentle but professional approach makes going to the dentist something to enjoy instead of dread!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, family-friendly dentist office. I h... — Jason K.

Excellent, family-friendly dentist office. I highly recommend Belair Dental Associates. They make you feel welcome, and treat both you and your teeth with care.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience. Always friendly, Always on ti... — Grover S.

Great Experience. Always friendly, Always on time

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place/ Great People — Carlotta D.

Everyone is so friendly and respectful. Love the atmosphere. Very prompt and professional.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar well-qualified and friendly — Teresa J.

The well-qualified and friendly staff at Belair Dental always provide my checkup in a thorough yet timely manner. The office is up to date in use of current dental technology. I highly recommend Belair Dental to anyone!

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always the peple there are GREAT — Patricia L.

As always the people there are GREAT

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wheelchair accessible — William S.

I'm in a wheelchair (hopefully not permanently) so I was afraid I wouldn't be able to be seen by the doctor. Paranoid I guess. But they were very willing and able to accept me in the chair. And I was able to stand and pivot over to the dental chair with no problems.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Good customer service from ... — Ted D.

Excellent service. Good customer service from all parties to the visit.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very friendly staff and make sure my s... — Carden J.

Always a very friendly staff and make sure my son and I are informed and comfortable

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As Always, Great Service! — William J.

On time, very nice staff, did a great job! Thanks

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcomed at Belair Dental Associa... — Andrea S.

I always feel welcomed at Belair Dental Associates. I'm always greeted with smiling faces and feel like I'm important to them. I would recommend them to everyone....thank you for being so friendly and inviting!

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Elizabeth V.

I have never understood why people are afraid of going to the dentist - especially at Belair Dental , where I actually look forward to my visits. The staff are all very friendly and professional. Cleanings go smoothly, and even the times I've had dental work done there I have not had any pain. I have referred multiple friends there, and have never had anyone be less than satisfied. Go see them!

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I so appreciate Dr. D’Arco making time for Jayd... — Jayden H.

I so appreciate Dr. D’Arco making time for Jayden’s “emergency” situation. She rearranged her schedule to make time for him, that means a lot!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful staff and Dentist! — Don H.

wonderful staff and Dentist!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual had a very pleasant and productive exp... — Juanita C.

As usual had a very pleasant and productive experience at Belair.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is the best dearco is the best dentis... — Robert C.

The staff is the best dearco is the best dentist I know that is why I drive 250 miles for dental work I love her

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The experience at Belair Dental Associates was ... — Patricia S.

The experience at Belair Dental Associates was a great one.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best practice I have EVER used! — Duard W.

The best practice I have EVER used! The Dr. Vaughn and the entire staff are amazing...I would highly recommend to anyone seeking an over-the-top dental experience. (You didn't think there was 'such a thing', did you?)

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth & Health — David W.

Excellent service! Extremely grateful to you for doing a outstanding job maintaining my teeth & health.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rafael O.

Excellence dental treatment, comfortable atmosphere and friendly staff.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist’s office I’ve ever been to. — Jennifer B.

Best dentist’s office I’ve ever been to. The dental hygienists I had this time was very gentile. Love Dr. D’Arco and all her hygienists.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dental practice! — Melanie S.

I love my dental practice!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Everyone was very pleasa... — Cameron D.

Excellent experience. Everyone was very pleasant. Took me in earlier than my appointment time. Megan was very thorough and explained everything to me as did Dr. D'Arco. Maria did a great job explaining the insurance/financial piece. I would enthusiastically recommend your practice.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent atmosphere and great people.  — Jayson D.

Excellent atmosphere and great people.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ruth Ann is the ONLY dentist I trust and feel c... — Mary Jane F.

Ruth Ann is the ONLY dentist I trust and feel comfortable having work on my teeth. The staff if always the sweetest and most friendly people to visit. I say visit because it does not feel like a dental appointment when you go there...like visiting old friends....Ruth Ann and the staff are always caring and loving and feel like family.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit!! Appointment was on time and e... — Robert H.

Excellent visit!! Appointment was on time and everyone was helpful. Quick, Painless and easy!!!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office for "dental cowards" — Mary Jo H.

A great dental office. I had a horrible experience with a dentist as a child and, have since, been terrified of going to the dentist. Belair Dental has gone a long way to alleviate this fear.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygienist wad very gentle and did a good... — Donald P.

Dental Hygienist wad very gentle and did a good job. Very pleasant to talk to.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere, and cheerful friendly staff. ... — Kristina F.

Great atmosphere, and cheerful friendly staff. I've been a patient for 18 years, and I always look forward to my appointments.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and the most pleasant dental ... — Michaela F.

Excellent service and the most pleasant dental staff.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Would recommend anyone. — Cynthia M.

Great experience. Would recommend anyone.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff at all levels, reasonable ap... — Olga M.

Professional staff at all levels, reasonable approach and friendly atmosphere.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Caring — Jean B.

Very happy with the professionalism and personal care provided by Dr. Vaughn and he staff at Belair Dental Associates. Highly recommend...

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar dr Vaughn is a very nice person to work with. k... — Jim K.

dr Vaughn is a very nice person to work with. known her for over 30 years now. her assist Valerie was very understanding with me when she did my X-rays. I have a tendency to gag when doing X-rays. she was very supportive and caring. both seem to care a lot about their patients. they have done a great job over the years, thanks to Belair dentistry. Jim

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronda M.

We recently moved to the Evans area this past October and were looking for a new dentist. I did some research online and look at reviews with all offices and this one had the best reviews. Boy, did the people get this one right! My family and I were very impressed. Very family friendly and did a great job on all of us. I would HIGHLY recommend them!

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love it there! Everyone is so great and my s... — Rudy R.

We love it there! Everyone is so great and my son, who is 8, loves to go. We have been with Belair Dental Associates for years and I would not change for the world.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a most fabulous service.. — Paul H.

It was a most fabulous service..

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good customer service and great cleaning e... — Jaya B.

Very good customer service and great cleaning experience.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great people. — Nancy H.

Great staff, great people.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff with a clean and cheerful o... — Jacqueline H.

Very friendly staff with a clean and cheerful office that helps with anxiety of going to the dentist.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar l always have a great experience at Belair Dent... — Jane B.

l always have a great experience at Belair Dental Associates. Dr. D'Arco, Dr. Vaughn, and their staff are very caring, friendly, and they stay on top of the latest techniques and procedures. On cold days, they will even provide you with a heated blanket! I highly recommend them.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and hygenists are over the top profes... — Christine W.

The staff and hygenists are over the top professional and friendly as well as Dr. D'Arco. The environment is warm and comfortable and I always love seeing Libby at the front desk! That is a wonderful group of people in the office!

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the vibes of this office.  — Diane Y.

Love the vibes of this office.

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience! — Kathy L.

As usual, an excellent experience! Was ushered back for my appointment within minutes of walking in the door. And was back out the door within about 20 minutes. This was a last minute appointment as a crown fell out. Luckily it was in one piece and Dr. D'Arco put it back in with no time wasted. Really appreciate your professionalism and fitting me in so quickly.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great, as usual. Love the staff and the sense ... — Patsy R.

Great, as usual. Love the staff and the sense of humor.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and comfortable visit — Caitlin H.

Wonderful and comfortable visit

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit. All personel very friendly and kno... — Patricia S.

Good visit. All personel very friendly and knowledgeable.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sue Howell-Fafchamps — Susan H.

GREAT SKILLS AND PRESENCE.

Dec 18, 2017