StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenneth H.

Very friendly and on time with appointments.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience!  — Elizabeth B.

I had a great experience! I was a new patient and they got me in on the same day and took care of me. Very friendly and professional staff. My hygienist Valerie was awesome! Thank you Belair Dental for a job well done....

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melissa M.

I have been coming to BelAir Dental for 2 years now and I have no plans on ever leaving. They are always very nice and most of all I never have to wait.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I truly enjoy the people and atmosphere of the ... — Jessica J.

I truly enjoy the people and atmosphere of the office.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing dental office. They really c... — Starr S.

Absolutely amazing dental office. They really care about your happiness and satisfaction.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Second to none dentistry — Robert T.

Dr. D'Arco and her staff are the best. Always enjoy my visit's to Belair Dental.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure  — Teresa J.

As usual I had a great visit at Belair Dental. Everyone in the office is friendly and interested in making me comfortable. My hygenist was fabulous!

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Belair Dental Associates is always... — Jane B.

Everyone at Belair Dental Associates is always very friendly and helpful. It is great getting text reminders about my appointments, too! I have never waited more than 5-10 minutes for an appointment, which is so refreshing in these busy times we live in. Dr. D'Arco is a very talented and caring cosmetic dentist - she always takes care of any problems or concerns I have!

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Appointment was on time — Grover S.

Very friendly staff. Appointment was on time

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my 6 month visit.  — Wayne W.

I was very pleased with my 6 month visit. Hygienist Emily was very thorough, professional, pleasant and gentle. I was taken in on-time.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Staff — Jason K.

Belair Dental Associates have taken care of my dental needs for the past two years. They have a wonderful staff, and timely, friendly service professionals that get me in and out quickly.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very thorough! — Robert A.

Great staff, very thorough!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Ellis B.

I am always impressed with the friendly courteous service every time I visit. The staff are outstanding, I feel like I am part of the Dental Associates family.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual. Valarie was very ni... — Juanita C.

Excellent service as usual. Valarie was very nice.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient at Belair Dental for a good... — Andrea S.

I've been a patient at Belair Dental for a good many years and have never been sorry I chose your group for my dental care! I had a crown come off while eating lunch and I immediately called and you had me in the office and in a chair in about 1 hr. Can't beat that kind of care!!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist in the CSRA!! — Melody V.

The best dentist in the CSRA!!!!

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so very friendly and always on time... — Johnna S.

Everyone is so very friendly and always on time. Great group.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant dental experience for a change! — Roy H.

Other dentists I've had in the past have been difficult to work with, but Belair Dental Associates' staff and dentists are friendly and personable, and gentle in their care for their patients' mouths. Highly recommended. This is from someone who always dreaded going to the dentist in the past, so you can trust this review.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring and friendly practice! — Kimberly N.

The dentists, assistants, and staff at Belair Dental are very professional and polite and extremely friendly. They do a thorough exam and cleanings and always explain everything they are going to do before they perform any service. I am always happy with the cleanings. They get my teeth feeling clean without being rough and don't leave my mouth sore. They listen to every concern, offer solutions that could help and give an honest opinion if a procedure is needed or not and make sure any and all procedures are right for each patient's condition.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous staff.  — Lee T.

Friendly, courteous staff. Outstanding communication and reminders of upcoming appointments. Convenient location to boot!

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental facility — Setordji A.

Excellent dental facility with professionals

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in every respect. — Ted D.

Excellent in every respect.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a chipped tooth, called on Friday and was... — Patricia M.

I had a chipped tooth, called on Friday and was able to schedule an appointment for Monday. I have been a patient of Dr. D'Arco for about 15 years. She is the best in the area.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. D'Arco and staff are absolutely the best! — Annette P.

Dr. D'Arco and staff are absolutely the best!

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Same great care for routine and emergencies... — Jean B.

Had a dental emergency and Belair Dental saw me right away and took care of my problem. I feel so blessed that we chose Belair for our dental care provider when we moved to the Augusta area 6 years ago.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Valerie the hygienists wad wonderful  — Karen E.

Valerie the hygienists wad wonderful

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Belair Dental Associates is the best place for ... — Patricia S.

Belair Dental Associates is the best place for your dental needs.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've ever had — James J.

Everyone at Belair Dental is alway friendly and courteous. They are very professional but at the same time put you at ease. I have an ever changing schedule and they are great at working me in for my check ups.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Robert R.

I always seem to be in a better Mood when I walk in this place! Amazing staff that makes me feel at home. I'll be getting my teeth cleaned and cracking jokes for life here!

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for your dental needs. The staff is... — Keith G.

Great place for your dental needs. The staff is very friendly and make you feel calm.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed being able to see Hannah. She brighte... — Melanie S.

I enjoyed being able to see Hannah. She brightened my day and provided excellent service and assistance to the hygienist. I always receive the most outstanding dental care from Dr. D'Arco - she is the best!!!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent care in a timely manner an... — Kimberly W.

I received excellent care in a timely manner and greatly appreciated it.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE WALKED IN TUESDAY IN PAIN N... — Thorsten N.

GREAT SERVICE WALKED IN TUESDAY IN PAIN NO APPMT AND THEY TOOK CARE OF ME

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love! — Loraine K.

I love the women here in this office! So friendly and more concerned for my health . I love it when I can come to see my dentist (Vaugn). It's always such a great experience. I always leave feeling so cared for by the ladies( staff members) Did I mention that I just love coming here. I always feel so relaxed!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office does a phenomenal job. ... — Jacqueline O.

Everyone at this office does a phenomenal job. I am a Dentist and I refer my patients to DR D'Arco when I am out of town. Dr Ojimba

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office is professional and their de... — Lisa E.

This dental office is professional and their dental work was superb! Recommend hands down!

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to come see everyone at ... — Michelle M.

It's always a pleasure to come see everyone at the office. You all take such good care of our family! Thank you for all that you guys do for our family! -the Marzolf's

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Belair Dental Associates has alway... — Linda L.

The staff at Belair Dental Associates has always made me feel at ease and very comfortable with each visit. It's like one big family. Both Dr. Vaughn and D'Arco are very professional, compassionate and take pride in their work, yet very high spirited you forget your in a dental office. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist in this area.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist! — Cheryl P.

Always friendly and on time. Seems I always have a different hygienist cleaning my teeth, but they have all been great.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — David G.

Very professional and informative.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar OUTSTANDING!!!  — Karen W.

I just love Belair Dental and it's staff. So friendly, so caring, so concerned, so easy to ask a question and receive a clear and concise explanation. I departed from the military 6 years ago and overwhelmed with my search for a dental provider. I have been VERY MUCH pleased with Belair Dental. I pray the HIGH standards always remain.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the care here! Love that they have new tec... — Diane Y.

Love the care here! Love that they have new tech with old fashioned service.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always very pleased — Jeanne K.

I am always very pleased with the service and care I receive from the front desk, hygienist, and both dentists. Today was no exception!

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for great care. — Jan B.

I'm new to the Evans area and had a dental emergency. I called the office at 9 a.m. and was in to see the dentist by 10:30 a.m. on the same day! Everyone I came in contact with was incredibly warm and friendly. No need to go on a search for a dentist in my new town town as I found one in this sweet and professional group of ladies.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office in CSRA! — Brenda H.

The best dental office in CSRA!

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always timely, friendly and a pleasant atmosphe... — Bruce L.

Always timely, friendly and a pleasant atmosphere.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol P.

Everyone made me feel comfortable as I always was petrified to go a dentist. Thank you for all your support. Liked Dr D'Arco a lot

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always love all of the people I deal with at ... — Andrea S.

I always love all of the people I deal with at Belair...they are so friendly and happy! I always leave there knowing I've had the best care from the greatest people!

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great group and I'll be back.  — Patsy R.

As always, great group and I'll be back.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I have had at a dentist office — Thomas E.

In the time I have been going to Belair Dental Associates I have been extremely satisfied with the experiences. They are friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I particularly like the way they make you a part of your treatment plan. The anxiety I felt when I had to go to the dentist has greatly reduced since going to Belair Dental Associates.

May 19, 2017