StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Belair Dental Associates has alway... — Linda L.

The staff at Belair Dental Associates has always made me feel at ease and very comfortable with each visit. It's like one big family. Both Dr. Vaughn and D'Arco are very professional, compassionate and take pride in their work, yet very high spirited you forget your in a dental office. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist in this area.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist! — Cheryl P.

Always friendly and on time. Seems I always have a different hygienist cleaning my teeth, but they have all been great.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — David G.

Very professional and informative.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar OUTSTANDING!!!  — Karen W.

I just love Belair Dental and it's staff. So friendly, so caring, so concerned, so easy to ask a question and receive a clear and concise explanation. I departed from the military 6 years ago and overwhelmed with my search for a dental provider. I have been VERY MUCH pleased with Belair Dental. I pray the HIGH standards always remain.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the care here! Love that they have new tec... — Diane Y.

Love the care here! Love that they have new tech with old fashioned service.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always very pleased — Jeanne K.

I am always very pleased with the service and care I receive from the front desk, hygienist, and both dentists. Today was no exception!

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for great care. — Jan B.

I'm new to the Evans area and had a dental emergency. I called the office at 9 a.m. and was in to see the dentist by 10:30 a.m. on the same day! Everyone I came in contact with was incredibly warm and friendly. No need to go on a search for a dentist in my new town town as I found one in this sweet and professional group of ladies.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office in CSRA! — Brenda H.

The best dental office in CSRA!

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always timely, friendly and a pleasant atmosphe... — Bruce L.

Always timely, friendly and a pleasant atmosphere.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol P.

Everyone made me feel comfortable as I always was petrified to go a dentist. Thank you for all your support. Liked Dr D'Arco a lot

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always love all of the people I deal with at ... — Andrea S.

I always love all of the people I deal with at Belair...they are so friendly and happy! I always leave there knowing I've had the best care from the greatest people!

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great group and I'll be back.  — Patsy R.

As always, great group and I'll be back.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I have had at a dentist office — Thomas E.

In the time I have been going to Belair Dental Associates I have been extremely satisfied with the experiences. They are friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I particularly like the way they make you a part of your treatment plan. The anxiety I felt when I had to go to the dentist has greatly reduced since going to Belair Dental Associates.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — Patricia H.

Every time I go, there is virtually no wait time. The hygienists are thorough. Follow up appointments are made with your schedule in mind.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love, love, love the folks at Belair Dental. Fr... — Mary Lou S.

Love, love, love the folks at Belair Dental. From the minute you walk in the door until you leave, you are treated like family. Everyone is professional and courteous and I know my teeth and gums are in great hands. Wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental care.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar BelAir Dental Associates is a caring and profes... — Jean B.

BelAir Dental Associates is a caring and professional practice that makes the dreaded dental appointment a non-threatening, almost pleasurable experience. The staff are personable and professional. Highly recommended.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Team — Shirley G.

This is a great place to go for dental care. The entire staff does an awesome job making you feel comfortable and at ease while they are working on you. They are extremely efficient and thorough.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star - everyone is very nice and make s you ... — Leisa T.

5 star - everyone is very nice and make s you feel comfortable

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and good service — Juanita C.

Pleasant and good service

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very nice. — Patricia S.

Everyone in the office is very nice.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very please with the service. The staff... — Damaris R.

I was very please with the service. The staff are very helpful and friendly. I defiantly recommend this dental service to a friend or any boody

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service on first visit — Ellis B.

Outstanding service on first visit

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Belair Dental is the best! Dr Vaughn and her wh... — Judith M.

Belair Dental is the best! Dr Vaughn and her whole staff are great. Thank you all.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is very friendly and the Hygie... — Mary T.

The office staff is very friendly and the Hygienist was excellent! She spent time on getting off all the stain on my back teeth!

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Maria was very helpful and gave me excellent ad... — Claude L.

Maria was very helpful and gave me excellent advice.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Hygienist was fantastic.. — Gary S.

My Hygienist was fantastic, in fact please indicate in my records that she needs to be the person assigned to me EVERY time I show up.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jonathan S.

I have been terrified of going to the dentist for the past 12 years. But that has changed since I found Belair Dental Asdocistes. They do everything they can to keep you comfortable.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle and thorough dental care  — Teresa J.

Gentle and thorough dental care

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love their system of reminding me of my appts... — Patricia L.

I love their system of reminding me of my appts. If I do not respond, they keep reminding me and reminding me. They know me so well. I really need these gentle reminders. Of course, if you do not need reminders, you have the option to cut them off. It is very good.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visit Eval — Ted D.

Excellent from start to finish.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Belair dental for the las... — Kameron F.

I have been coming to Belair dental for the last seven years-since I was 10 yrs old-and I have always had a really good experience.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was wonderful. The staff is very frie... — Tellis L.

My visit was wonderful. The staff is very friendly and helpful and is willing to do any and everything to make sure your visit is a good one. ....

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Check-up and Cleaning went well. — Wayne W.

Check-up and cleaning went very well. I was taken in on-time. Hygienist Tonya, was professional, pleasant, efficient and gentle. Dr. D'Arco, as always, was great.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! Friendly and knowledgeable ... — Candace M.

Awesome experience! Friendly and knowledgeable staff!

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Optional Title — James J.

Great visit but the squid was a bit overcooked.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service always with a smile. — Johnna S.

Excellent service always with a smile.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had great service from a very friendly staff. — Susan O.

I had great service from a very friendly staff. I will always go there.

Mar 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It has always been pleasant to go to your offic... — Betty T.

It has always been pleasant to go to your office. Friendly, clean, efficient, knowledgeable and ready to service you.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding and compassionate care — David R.

Outstanding and compassionate care as always in my most recent visit. Everyone from the ladies who welcomed me first to the dental hygienist and of course Dr D'Arco were wonderful and expert in every way. Thanks again for all you do

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and expert care — Rick M.

Great people and expert care

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great experience! — Alexandria H.

Overall great experience!

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! — April L.

I was very pleased with my experience getting 3 fillings done yesterday. Pain free AND no problems when the numbness wore off last night. Thank you!!

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mark Williamson — Mark W.

The team at Belair Dental is excellent - very efficient and professional.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Belair Dental - an excellent outfit — Stephen K.

I’m a new patient at Belair Dental and found the staff to be friendly and efficient. My wait time was minimal and the exam started on-time. The office is modern, clean and comfortable, without any unnecessary noise. My future treatment should be on a good basis as the initial exam was very thorough.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Meghan is amazing! Enjoyed my appointment — Janet J.

Meghan is amazing! Enjoyed

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had cleaning. Was great! — Glenda P.

Had cleaning. Was great!

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Profession, excellant and friendly — Darryl S.

As always, the service was excellent and very professionally. LuAnn and I feel like family while we are there. Thanks for such a pleasant experience.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am 4 years old and I love going to Belair Den... — Caroline S.

I am 4 years old and I love going to Belair Dental Associates!

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Y'all are all terrific! The entire staff at Be... — Lucinda S.

Y'all are all terrific! The entire staff at Belair Dental Associates is so friendly, helpful, and just wonderful to take care of my family's teeth.

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am 5 years old and I love to go to the dentis... — Isabelle S.

I am 5 years old and I love to go to the dentist! Belair Dental Associates is the best! They have always been so great to me and I want to go have my teeth cleaned all the time!

Jan 30, 2017