StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practice! The doctors and grea... — Michele R.

Excellent Dental Practice! The doctors and great and understand "timid" clients!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, on time — Cheryl L.

Friendly, efficient, on time

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. — Daniel Z.

Very friendly and professional.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald R.

Strive to continue providing pristine dental care and excellent customer service

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the front desk to back office was... — Sumeet S.

Everyone from the front desk to back office was phenomenal. Very courteous and experienced staff. The doctor was terrific and took the time to explain the details of the exam with me. Been to several dentists over the years, she is by far the best I've ever seen.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and friendly stuff. — Inessa K.

Knowledgeable and friendly stuff.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great experienceGot in quickly, spo... — Dale F.

As always, great experience Got in quickly, spoke briefly with the friendly staff, all things were explained as they were being done, interactions were cordial and respectful.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always great Even pleasant going to dentist. Pa... — Brent S.

Always great Even pleasant going to dentist. Painless

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very timely visit. excellent service with timel... — James M.

Very timely visit. excellent service with timely care

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always enjoyed your practice - everyone ... — Patty S.

I have always enjoyed your practice - everyone is so kind and nice and it's a very pleasant experience to come to your office. I think Dr. Valter is just fabulous and I will be referring new patients to your practice whenever possible. And of course everyone else in the office is totally awesome!

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar a most friendly and professional staff — Brad S.

a most friendly and professional staff

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Relative painless dentistry with a smile — Jeffrey K.

Relative painless dentistry with a smile

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sondra P.

Coming to the dentist was not a favorite of mine, but your office has eased my fear of the dentist.,

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar "LOVE MY DENTIST" — Keith G.

I enjoyed my visit, I bet that sounds weird not many people look forward to going to their dentist, but I enjoy my trips because the ladies are very nice to talk to. It takes my mind off why I'm there. I enjoy my visit and the Dr. checked up on me last night to see if everything was OK with me. That was nice of her to call.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Many questions. — Graciela A.

You lost me here.But for the appointment I was called;text and e-mail.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate emails to keep me up with my denta... — Josh G.

I appreciate emails to keep me up with my dental stuff.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional dental practice! — Catherine K.

Excellent and professional dental practice!

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, knowledgable, current with mode... — Michael G.

Friendly staff, knowledgable, current with modern dental technology

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar fantastic dental experience — Brad S.

fantastic dental experience

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great, quick, clean and friendly. I would recom... — Carlos B.

Great, quick, clean and friendly. I would recommend to anyone!

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was so very much impressed with Dr. Walter - ... — Patty S.

I was so very much impressed with Dr. Walter - she was so kind and painless and it was so nice to be able to be seen so quickly. I have always been impressed with the staff at the office as everyone has always been so kind to me. i will definitely stay in the practice and refer any potential patients to your office

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, great people! New owner is amazing! — Aaron B.

Great place, great people! The new owner is amazing!! So happy to visit with the team. Warm and welcoming!

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentistry practice with a family atmosphe... — Vernon L.

Great dentistry practice with a family atmosphere.

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly visit when I came to see Dr. ... — Baruch G.

Always a friendly visit when I came to see Dr. Stanton and still the same friendly quality service with Dr. Valter. I would and have happily recommended them to my friends and family.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. — Gaylen G.

Very professional and friendly staff.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the gentle cleaning of my teeth. ... — John M.

I appreciate the gentle cleaning of my teeth. I appreciate the care and honest recommendations expressed.

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Staff were courteous and ... — Meredith S.

Excellent experience. Staff were courteous and helpful. Dr. Stanton explained everything in detail to me about what he saw and what needed to be done. Could not be a better experience.

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Continue to deliver your pristine service — Donald R.

Continue to deliver your pristine service

Dec 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service, great comunacation  — Cai Y.

Friendly service, great communication

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Your external ratings are well deserved... — Andy A.

Your external ratings are well deserved

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Billy W.

Very pleased with first visit.

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen K.

The Bellaire Dental Group takes professionalism, clinical excellence and friendliness to the highest level. I've referred dozens of people to this group and have heard nothing short of deepest gratitude from these grateful patients.

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maria B.

I was seen today and as soon as I walk in the door I can feel the friendliness from the staff. I feel welcomed and the staff always make sure I am well taken care of.

Sep 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Valter did a crown for me yesterday and I was... — Donald C.

Dr. Valter did a crown for me yesterday and I was very pleased. I have been a patient of Dr Stanton for over 40 years and have always been pleased with him and his very professional staff. I am retired now and travel from the Texas Hill Country to see Dr Stanton for all my dentistry work. Dr.Valter is an excellent addition to the staff, she even called me 4 hours after the crown installation to be sure I was doing okay. Excellent service and follow up gets harder to find every day, but not with Dr Stanton's office.

Aug 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stanton and his staff are WONDERFUL! ... — Karol C.

Dr. Stanton and his staff are WONDERFUL!

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Apprehension seems to be the feeling I had going ... — Jack A.

Apprehension seems to be the feeling I had going in for my visit as I KNEW I was going to hear the same thing. On the contrary I learned more and felt that I received the most comprehensive considerations I have ever received. My decisions were easy and my future dental work felt right with the feeling I finally found the dentist I was looking for. And all the staff was delightful.

Aug 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. ... — Najib A.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Aug 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brittany M.

Friendly staff. Great hygienist. Very thorough cleaning and exam

Jul 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar After relocating to Houston from Dallas TX I was very apprehensive about finding a dentist here. ... — Michelle N.

After relocating to Houston from Dallas TX I was very apprehensive about finding a dentist. Dr. Stanton and his partners in crime have put those fears to rest. I am far more knowledgeable about dental health as an explanation of each and every process is given. I really appreciate that. The office staff is very warm and friendly. I always feel comfortable with each visit. Oh...and I look forward to the warm chocolate chip cookies after my appointment....wHO KNEW!! Thank you Dr.!!!

Jun 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very hospitable and welcoming.... — Beverley B.

The entire staff was very hospitable and welcoming.

Jun 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit — Demetrio P.

Excellent service, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Dr. Stanton is great

Jun 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The work done by Doctor Stanton was excellent and I like a lot the fact that he explains any... — Ilham A.

The work done by Doctor Stanton was excellent and I like a lot the fact that he explains anything I asked for in a very straight way giving me all the options that I should be considering

Jun 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The work done by Doctor Stanton was excellent and I like a lot the fact that he explains any... — Ilham A.

The work done by Doctor Stanton was excellent and I like a lot the fact that he explains anything I asked for in a very straight way giving me all the options that I should be considering

Jun 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to see you folks. Service, attitude -- all great. Only rated "9" because nobody eve... — Dale F.

Always great to see you folks. Service, attitude -- all great. Only rated "9" because nobody ever asks me for a recommendation.

Jun 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stanton and his staff are fabulous! They make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience, an... — Lettice S.

Dr. Stanton and his staff are fabulous! They make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience, and that's saying a lot!

May 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Texas!!! John R. Mathias, M.D.... — John M.

Best dentist in Texas!!! John R. Mathias, M.D.

May 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent efficient painless on tim... — Peter B.

Excellent efficient painless on time

Apr 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Straight shooters aim to preserve teeth — Andy A.

Health care professionals consistently provide excellent care

Apr 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar One happy customer — Tiffany H.

The staff is always friendly and personable. I have been a patient for almost 4 years and I love it. I love my teeth and my smile thanks to Dr. Stanton.

Feb 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best place ever!!  — Maria B.

I always come out with a huge smile because everyone is so sweet, knowledgeable, and eager to please.

Feb 5, 2016