StarStarStarStarStar The very best visit ever,thanks Bill. — WILLIAM C.

The very best visit ever,thanks Bill.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar "In and Our" — JOSEPH P.

Professionally treated and effective cleaning done.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I loved this practice, but I love it even more ... — IVY S.

I loved this practice, but I love it even more now! They have a new huge bust that cleaned my teeth really well with no discomfort afterward! I'm used to sore teeth the night after a cleaning; it was nice to have a thorough cleaning w/o the discomfort. As always, Doctor T is Belvidere's Tooth Sweetheart. Gentle and kind. She actually "pinky-promised my 11 year old son his filling would be pain-free!! I love supporting her, she's one of a kind!

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — LEIGH V.

The dentist is wonderful! All the staff I have seen so far are super nice. If you need a dentist I highly recommend Belvidere Dental Designs

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Vdry friendly start and knowledgeable doctor. — LAUREL P.

Dry friendly start and knowledgeable doctor.

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. Will be back. Thank you. — ANTHONY H.

We had moved here to Belvidere from Michigan and finally needed to find and settle on a local dental office. Went to Dr. Thakkar's where there was a warm greeting and a brief but comfortable wait. I had come for a cleaning. Mary the hygienist was wonderfu, helpful and thorough. Dr. Thakkar was very friendly and professional. I will be back to Dr Thakkar's for the next cleaning, as will the rest of our family. Chris (Belvidere)

Dec 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with services I freceived on 1... — JOSEPH P.

I was very pleased with the services I received on 10/18/16.

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Himanshi is a very sweet and knowledgeable wom... — ROSIO Z.

Dr.Himanshi is a very sweet and knowledgeable woman,, I liked the way she made me understand everything.. Thank you for your time

Aug 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office and very nice doctor and staff. ... — JACQUELINE W.

Very nice office and very nice doctor and staff. I would definitely recommend it!!

Aug 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I ALWAYS get great service here. Everyone is kind and professional. Dr. Thacker is a great denti... — LUIS M.

I ALWAYS get great service here. Everyone is kind and professional. Dr. Thacker is a great dentist and shows that she is concerned about my dental health.

Jul 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar No wait and the most gentle dentist we've been to. We couldn't be happier!... — IVY S.

No wait and the most gentle dentist we've been to. We couldn't be happier!

May 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Himanshi Thakkar — RATI S.

Very professional and friendly dentist and team. Thorough examination and dental cleaning. I felt very comfortable throughout the visit and I am very pleased with my experience. Thank you.

Jan 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job😀 — JOSEPH F.

You where right,having my tooth removed was very easy and this morning I am in no pain.way better experiance then my last visit with a dentist.Thank you

Jul 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar amazing experience! — XZAVIER S.

As soon as I got home I told my daughter and husband what a positive experience we had. We found our new family dentist!!!

May 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning was excellent. — TIMOTHY C.

Dental cleaning was excellent and thorough. Had some good laughs. Good job!

May 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best care i have ever had with a dental office :) — STEPHEN-ORTHO S.

Best care i have ever had with a dental office :)

Apr 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor, very gentle and explains procedures. Great staff - very friendly & caring — BROOKE L.

Wonderful doctor, very gentle and explains procedures. Great staff - very friendly & caring

Mar 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Fast friendly — CHRISTOPHER Z.

Only been here twice but love how fast the service is (no waiting forever in the waiting room) and the friendly staff are knowledgeable.

May 2, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was on a positive note. I have and will continue to send clients to your office — BETTYE L.

The experience was on a positive note. I have and will continue to send clients to your office. Thanks for the excellent tre

Feb 25, 2014