StarStarStarStarStar Allways enjoy my visit with you and the office ... — James G.

Allways enjoy my visit with you and the office staff.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always amazing experience!! I always look forwa... — Whitney R.

Always amazing experience!! I always look forward to going to the dentist because the experience is so awesome!!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ben Daniel Dentistry  — Lauren G.

I have been going to Ben Daniel for the past decade. He and his crew are fantastic. They always provide a high level of care and follow up. They are always upbeat and positive. I highly recommend Dr Daniel for all your Dentistry needs.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely nice people that care for my entire f... — Glenn E.

Extremely nice people that care for my entire family.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Ben Daniel Dentistry is always so n... — Cameron B.

Everyone at Ben Daniel Dentistry is always so nice and they offer top notch service. Couldn't even think of using another dentist!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff goes above and beyond — Amy T.

Dr Daniel and his staff offer excellent dental care. They genuinely care about their patients, and it shows in everything they do.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowing that you are now my dentist is very com... — Patricia O.

Knowing that you are now my dentist is very comforting. You and your staff made me feel as though I had been a patient for years. Everything was clean, bright, and orderly. I already feel confident that my dental needs will be met properly.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mike M.

Best dentist I've ever had

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best. Dentist. Office. Ever.  — Cheryl S.

Best. Dentist. Office. Ever.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Dental Care! — Dr. Anthony J.

Excellent dental care from every staff member involved...highly recommend this practice!

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job. Teeth feel great. — Don P.

Excellent job. Teeth feel great.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice in Greenville!  — Daniel A.

Best Dental Practice in Greenville!

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Ben Daniel and hi... — Kelly B.

It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Ben Daniel and his amazing support staff. I moved to SC in July and needed a Root Canal and Crown. These two procedures cause the most fear and anxiety for patients. I know this well as I have been a dental hygienist for 38 years. Having said that I knew NO dentists in this area and needed to get help. I saw one dentist for an emergency exam (I'm not returning there) and then a specialist for the root canal. I went to Dr. Daniel after quizzing the specialist on the dentists in the area. Excellent choice! When you call the office the first cheerful voice that greets you is Jennifer. She is great at answering your questions and getting an appointment scheduled. You will see her smiling face when you enter the office. She will give you reasonable paperwork to complete. Johanna ( Dr. Daniel's assistant) called me in and showed me to the treatment room. She has a very calm demeanor and pleasantly engages in chat while waiting for the Doc. Dr. Daniel makes you feel at ease the moment he enters the room. He is warm and caring and takes time to talk about your "procedure" and any concerns you might have. He has wonderful technique and skilled hands. It is apparent he loves what he does. Julie (another assistant) made my temporary crown. She too was pleasant and very good at her job. My appointment went very well and quickly. Then out to reception to speak to Casey. She handles Insurance questions and billing. She is great. Explained my benefits and financial options. If you are looking for a dentist or looking to change dentists this office is an excellent choice. I say this from a professional as well as a patient view.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonnie C.

Very good we sure were glad we found you guys we thought we might not find another like DR STEWART BUT WE WERE WRONG/ YOU GUYS ARE SO SWEET THANKS FOR BEING THERE WHEN WE NEEDED YOU . BONNIE COQUIN DO YOU GIVE SENIOR DISCOUNT?

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist I have. been to  — Ellen F.

The best dentist I have. been to

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Experience I’ve Ever Had! — Nickie V.

Ben Daniel and his staff are like no other dentistry! Every time I walk in the door, it feels like I am revisiting family or old friends. They do an amazing job at making you feel valued, and it is obvious that their care is authentic. Not only that, but they are very professional and have done an amazing job with my teeth. I would recommend to anyone to go to Ben Daniel! They are the best!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Bill S.

Dr. Daniel and the staff are wonderful - always an excellent experience.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos to Ben Daniel Dentistry.. — Susan H.

David and I had our teeth cleaned this week and Dr. Ben inspected our teeth afterwards. This is a great dental practice. Very friendly personnel and they do good work. There is always something new to see from parking spots for flossers only to pictures of Dr. Ben impersonating Forrest Gump. Thanks for your good work.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent & Friendly! — James B.

Excellent and friendly service! I actually enjoy going to the dentist! Everyone is friendly and warm. Cassie did a great job of explaining what she was doing and carrying on conversation. The service is personable. Dr. Daniel treats you like family.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Allen F.

This was my first visit to the practice. Dr. Daniels and his staff set the standard. They truly are interested in you as an individual. The practice was recommended by a friend and she was not wrong. Professional and caring.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, listening, extremely competent  — Gary M.

Always a pleasure, you have greatly reduced my anxiety when getting dental work done. This office is the best I have visited in the past 64 years. Thanks so much for all you do. Called in with a split tooth and was almost immediately seen.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We will be back!  — Nicole I.

Dr. Ben and his team were absolutely superb. From the moment you walk in the door they make you feel very welcome. The front desk ladies are friendly and answered all my questions. I initially walked in to see if they were excepting new patients. Which they were. I was able to get in that day because of a cancellation they had earlier. I was excited. The appointment was great. The DA who helped me was very friendly and walked me through pp she was doing to my teeth. I had to bring my 6 month old with me to my appointment and had planned on having him sit in my lap but the ladies at the office held him and kept him occupied while I was being taken care of. It was so helpful and such a sweet offer for them to do that. Dr. Ben was very polite and very helpful with the care I needed. He didn’t waste anytime diagnosing what I needed done (a root canal 😬) and got me into the right hands to do so. I will certainly be back and have all intentions of making Dr. Ben and his team our family Dentist.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Thorough Examination — Rebecca F.

When I arrived at the dental office as a new patient for a dental exam, staff were courteous and helpful. Dr. Daniel and the staff are all very personable. The dental exam itself was thorough and a couple issues were noted that had not been addressed by my previous dentist but are being addressed by Dr. Daniel. Overall, I am very satisfied that I have selected Dr. Daniel as my family's new dentist.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ben is the best  — Penny S.

Having to go to the dentist is definitely on my DO NOT WISH TO DO LIST. However the staff and Dr. Ben Daniel are the best. Always professional, welcoming, and kind. Everyone takes their time to talk to you and make you feel comfortable.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing visit — Kimberly S.

I absolutely love Dr. Ben Daniels and his staff. Everyone is so friendly and accommodating. A wonderful example of that is on my last visit I had to take my grandson with me and his staff had this little four-year-old laughing and playing and he enjoys being at the dentist office so much that he climbed in my lap and lay still so she could look at his teeth. Dr. Daniels and to all your staff you guys are amazing

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alberta S.

A fantastic practice. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and competent — Nicole K.

My 3 kids and I love to go there. Everyone is very friendly and competent.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ben is great, and always fun to see. I reall... — Mitchell J.

Dr Ben is great, and always fun to see. I really appreciate you always fitting me in when I come back with no notice.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist  — Patrice H.

Dr Daniel is such a personable man. Always had a smile I love his sense of humor and he's very thorough!

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service I received.... — Koren C.

I was very pleased with the service I received. Signed very pleased customer

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles — William T.

This experience is always positive. The courtesy and professionalism of all the staff is above reproach from entry to exit.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is a pleasure going to see Dr. Daniels and ... — Kristen L.

It is a pleasure going to see Dr. Daniels and his staff. I look forward to my appointments & "catching up" with everyone, and getting my dental care is just an added bonus. Dr. Daniels went above & beyond to help my husband when he was out of town a few years ago & having painful dental issues. Can't imagine ever going somewhere else.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family is always at ease here — Johanna I.

My family is always at ease here. It's so nice to have the same hygienist each time you go, who remembers not only your name but conversations you have had at past appointments. Dr. Daniel is gentle and understanding of my phobia of needles (eek!) while still being able to get the job done. I know I can trust his hands to be steady and swift for a job well (and quickly) done.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! As always, Molly Beth did an... — Amy G.

Great experience! As always, Molly Beth did an amazing job! :)

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous! — Bebe L.

Dr. Daniel and his entire staff are fabulous. They get to know you as a person and not just another customer. I am SUPER excited to have joined their practice!

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and very flexible with a... — Glenn E.

Great customer service and very flexible with appointment times. I love the 7am and 8 am option. Dr. Ben knows all of his patients personally.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice for the whole family — Franziska S.

Dr Ben Daniel Dentistry has been wonderful to me and my children. My daughter had some bad dentist experiences in the past, but Dr Daniel and his whole team are so wonderful and accommodating, she got over her fear (mostly ;-)). And my son wants to become a dentist, since seeing Dr. Daniel! There is so much focus on the little things, sunglasses, lip balm, etc. Also, I've never ever felt rushed. I know my kids and I are in great hands there.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST dental experience I've EVER had. On my... — Whitney R.

The BEST dental experience I've EVER had. On my first visit they actually care to get to know me, what? I didn't know that was something that dentist did (because of my past experiences.) From the moment I walked in the front door until I left I truly felt connected, cared for and really like family! You would be crazy not to make this your dental home!!

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Reversing my fear of Dentist. — Don S.

I have had an reluctance when it comes to Dentists, but that has changed after an enjoyable visit with Dr. Daniel. I am comfortable with him being my dentist.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Rating!!! Awesome experience  — Sherry V.

5 Star Rating!!! Awesome experience

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic customer service and a great experien... — Mary Chandler K.

Fantastic customer service and a great experience!

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr Ben Daniel's team is excellent. T... — Arlene S.

As always, Dr Ben Daniel's team is excellent. They've always been welcoming and friendly.And Dr Ben has always made it fun. They even changed the film their using for xray from the usual size to a small one to make me feel more comfortable even if I didn't ask. And that says a lot about how they take care of their patients. Shout out to Jen, Molly Beth and Julie and of course, Dr. Ben.You guys are awesome!!!

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love these teeth cleaning folks! — Daena H.

Love these teeth cleaning folks! They always keep me smiling in the office and always keep my smile looking great! Thanks Homies!

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephanie J.

You were highly recommended from a friend of mine. My friend knows my huge fear of dentists and said that he would take steps to ease my fear so that none of the work he did would give me reason to fear any more. So far, he has stuck to that promise. Also, he is a truly caring and a very person. I just wish I had known him 35 years ago, before is lost my teeth. I have lived a lifetime of regret.

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST — Rodney H.

Best dentist in Greenville area. Very competent, extremely kowledgeable, compassionate, in contact with expert dental providers. If there is a question he just doesed guess. He researches & gets to the root of the problem. Very convenient office location, wonderful staff who are very friendly & accomodating. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient dental care and friendly staff. — Donald M.

Dr. Daniel is an excellent dentist and provides excellent service at reasonable prices. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly.

Dec 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sarah G.

Always kind and wonderful service and staff!!

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar TY - Best Dentist Experience — Joseph D.

BEST Dentist Experience, they (Staff, Nurse Tech, Doctor) truly cares about their patients. They took me in on basically a moments notice. VERY Gentle Dentist who cares about your comfort, which is so important. Was having a problem and leaving on vacation in a couple of days, they said "can you come over now?"

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very good first-time experience!  — Robert B.

Very good first-time experience!

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Coming to your office is always an enjoyable ex... — Susan C.

Coming to your office is always an enjoyable experience! Dr. Daniel and his staff are caring and knowledgeable, which sets my mind at ease. I recommend this dental practice every opportunity I get!

Dec 14, 2016