StarStarStarStarStar Professional — Sidney B.

Was a very pleasant surprise. Being pain intolerant from the neck up, your professionalism was welcomed. Thank you.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office, and wonderful, friendly staff... — Kathleen B.

Very nice office, and wonderful, friendly staff.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I have found the perfect dental group. ... — Joanne T.

So glad I have found the perfect dental group. Dr. Britt and Dr. Forester are so compassionate and have helped me several times with my dental emergencies.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great people! — Thomas M.

Great service, great people!

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Would Definitely Recommend — Leonor C.

I love going to Dr. Britt's office. Everyone there is always so very nice and they make you feel as comfortable as they possibly can. I also love the fact that they make up a treatment plan for you and let you know exactly how much your insurance would pay for the treatment, and how much you will have to pay. It's so nice to be told all that right up front. And, the dental assistant even showed me my x-ray and explained things to me so I felt very in-the-know about my dental hygiene situation.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My hygenist was great!Dr. Britt was a pleasur... — Christopher S.

My hygenist was great! Dr. Britt was a pleasure to see as always.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Britt Dental is the Best. — Matthew Y.

Love these guys and gals. I never thought that I would be the one to say this about going to the dentist, But it's Always a Pleasure at Britt Dental.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mary — Mary A.

The hygienist Patricia and Dr. Forestier were very helpful and very pleasant. I had a problem that had been caused by a different dentist and they worked with me until they found the source of the problem. I had not expected that they would spend that much time. I would definitely recommend them.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another goodles visit with great providers. Th... — John M.

Another goodles visit with great providers. Thanks

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time at Britt Dental and I was ... — Johnna A.

It was my first time at Britt Dental and I was amazed, from my first interaction with the receptionist to my conversation with the dentist, everyone was friendly and welcoming. I liked being able to see my x-rays on the big tv, and having the hygienist and dentist explain everything in detail. The welcome git bag was unexpected and a nice touch! It made me feel part of the Britt Dental family. The massage chair was a nice touch as well. I enjoy going to the dentist and look forward to seeing everyone again.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lily Kate W.

Hands down the best dental experiences we've ever had

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down the best dental experiences we've ev... — Delaney W.

Hands down the best dental experiences we've ever had

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super friendly and knowledgeable. T... — Claudia J.

Everyone is super friendly and knowledgeable. They made me feel comfortable that me and my teeth were in good and safe hands. Thank you.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Broken tooth repair — Ralph T.

Dr. Britt personally returned my phone call on a Saturday morning. My broken tooth was not painful at the time but he assured me he would see me over the weekend if need be. Dr. Britt was able to save and cap the tooth during the following week.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frederick S.

Entire staff is always very personable, which makes me feel like more than just a customer...and that goes such a long way towards eradicating the unpleasantries of the typical visit to the dentist office.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go anywhere else! — Cheryl L.

the hygienist did a great job! I always enjoy seeing Dr. Britt. The whole team is always friendly and smiling. I appreciate Dr. Britt taking the extra few minutes to make my teeth perfect. He has also done wonders for my sons teeth!

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All smiles this way :) — Tatiana H.

Everyone was so warm and friendly. The place itself felt very relaxed and comforting like I was at home. Lauren and Dr. Ben explained everything in perfect detail in what I need to do for future references for healthier teeth. I think I found my new permanent dentist and I'm couldn't be more happy with it.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .... — Kalpana S.

Great practice. Very friendly and professional.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great, great dentists and hygenists. — Nancy H.

Great, great dentists and hygenists.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentists and staff in the triangle.  — John W.

Best dentists and staff in the triangle.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice clean office and very friendly and helpful... — Veronica A.

Nice clean office and very friendly and helpful staff. Especially Melissa at the front desk who worked around my schedule. Special thanks to my dental tech who really made me comfortable. Dr Britt was also very warm and very knowledgable.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff — Matthew K.

As always, the staff here are friendly, prompt and they put your health first. I would highly recommend Dr. Britt and his team (in fact, I have), and I will continue coming here because they treat people the right way.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Got me in for emergency visit and quickly resol... — Arnie W.

Got me in for emergency visit and quickly resolved my problem, what more can I ask for.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Britt and Tonya are amazing!  — Kenneth P.

Dr. Britt and Tonya are amazing!

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as usual. My father recent... — Emily P.

Everything was great as usual. My father recently died and they were kind enough to send me a card.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, yet again! As always, I was ... — Lauren M.

Great experience, yet again! As always, I was greeted with a smiling face as soon as I walked in. Just a few minutes later, I was called back by Lauren and we chatted our way back to the room. She was so thoughtful and remembered details from our conversation the last time I was in, asking about a trip my husband and I had taken over the summer. When we were finished, Dr. Forestier came in--also so friendly!--and we chatted a bit before she did my check. I was very comfortable the entire time and both Lauren + Dr. Forestier were willing to talk me through any questions I had, and explained my next steps. I would HIGHLY recommend Britt Dental (in fact, I have to several friends already!).

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Stori B.

Everyone is so friendly and personable.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my appt yesterday. — Mariah H.

I was very happy with my appt yesterday.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever. Nicest most profession... — Christopher B.

Best dental office ever. Nicest most professional staff. I always look forward to those two appontments every year.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have never enjoyed going to the dentist, but ... — Frank G.

I have never enjoyed going to the dentist, but the staff here makes it as pleasant a visit as they possibly can. They are professional and courteious at every step of the visit....

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to the office everyone is GREAT — Zykia S.

Love coming to the office everyone is GREAT

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great semi-annual with Dr. Britt and hi... — Anita S.

Another great semi-annual with Dr. Britt and his staff. I am able to have my 6-month check up during my lunch hour. They have always been on-time, friendly and very thorough. The entire team (dr. and staff) is simply the best!

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit — Marquise G.

They have a good staff, they was very patient and understanding with my Autistic son behavior.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. You have a wonder... — William A.

Always a pleasant experience. You have a wonderful team!

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Britt and his staff always provide outstand... — Ida C.

Dr. Britt and his staff always provide outstanding and exceptional service. I have never been disappointed.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very pleased each time I have visit... — Selena K.

I have been very pleased each time I have visited Britt Dental. The entire staff is always courteous and professional. My entire family visits Britt Dental, including my small kids, and we have always received excellent dental care.

Jan 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Dental World Discovery — Marjorie R.

As I can best recall, I have had relationships and dental care experiences with at least a dozen staffs spanning my years and moves. These experiences have included all services except implants. None of my past experiences compare to the depth of pleasantry ( yes, I said pleasantry) of staff and attention to detail that I have now found with Dr. Britt and staff. The ultimate example of professionalism. So glad I found them.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and professional. — James B.

Staff is always friendly and professional.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No one ever said they were really happy with a ... — Louise M.

No one ever said they were really happy with a dental visit for a broken crown. Aside from that everyone in the office was very helpful, informative and supportive. Thank you for easing the undesired visit.

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Larry Tadross — Lawrence T.

A far as I am concern you and my Hygienist (Lauren) are doing a great job for me and I can't see any improvement needed

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist — Deborah T.

Dr. Britt and all of his staff make me feel like I am their favorite patient. They know my dental history and personal information as well. Tonya is an excellent dental hygienist. The office is exceptionally clean, up to date, and comfortable. My husband and I have been patients at Britt Dental for 6+ years.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful dentist — Wendy S.

Dr. Britt and his staff do an awesome job caring for their clients.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Britt's office. All the hygienists ... — Rebecca C.

I love Dr. Britt's office. All the hygienists are great at their job and have such wonderful personalities. I have always been afraid of going to the dentist, but I trust Dr. Britt and that helps me. I definitely highly recommend Dr. Britt.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always, no complaints — Matthew S.

Great as always, no complaints

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Britt is the only dentist I trust. — Kimberly D.

Dr. Britt is the only dentist I trust.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I give Britt Dental 5 stars! — Stephen D.

I give Britt Dental 5 stars!

Jan 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love you all! I used to hate the dentist but ... — Emma S.

I love you all! I used to hate the dentist but now I enjoy coming to visit and get my teeth cleaned.

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for the past nine years and... — Michael O.

I've been a patient for the past nine years and the personal and friendly atmosphere makes each visit an enjoyable one. The professional and courteous staff certainly adds to the overall experience.

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always welcoming at Britt Dental.... — Jonathan W.

The staff is always welcoming at Britt Dental. They make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience.

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated being worked in for an emergency ... — Diane S.

I appreciated being worked in for an emergency visit when I had never seen dr Britt . Everyone was so nice and considerate. U now have a patient forever whether u like it or not. Word of mouth recommendations are the best.

Dec 25, 2016