StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan L.

Every service provided is top-notch! It's great to have a dentist and team that can be totally trusted.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Ashlie R.

Needed to have more work done than anticipated, but the doc and all the staff were so kind and do such great work, and they were able to work with my schedule. I hadn’t seen a dentist in years due to such bad experiences; Dr. Snyder has changed that completely for me. Thank you!!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I found my place! — Marisol F.

After a few disappointing experiences, I finally found the office of Dr. Beth Snyder! It doesn't get any better as far as Dr. Snyder's attention to detail, the friendly staff, the beautiful office and to top it all off, Henry the office dog. I had such a good cleaning, that I did not eat dinner in order to enjoy the relief of having the cleaning I had been waiting for.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. Knowledgeable an... — Maria K.

Always a pleasant experience. Knowledgeable and caring staff.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar CURRENTLY 'DAD' or 'HONEY', often MR FIXIT — Donald M.

WE ARE SO GLAD ALL OF YOU ARE THERE TO TAKE CARE OF MARJORIE AND OUR DENTAL HEALTH. IT HAS BEEN OVER 30 YEARS. ALWAYS CONFIDENT THAT WE RECEIVE THE BEST POSSIBLE CARE. MY NEXT APPT IS 12-5-17. YOUR OFFICE THEME SONG S/B 'SMILE' , TONY BENNET, NAT KING COLE OR STEVE TYRELL.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding practice. If you are anywhere on th... — Brandon P.

Outstanding practice. If you are anywhere on the East coast, Beth Snyder should be your one and only option. Beth Snyder's practice will be the only team that touches my teeth in any way for as long as I live. I suggest you make the same decision and truly put yourself in a position to succeed in life.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Colleen C. — Colleen C.

My hygienist, Elizabeth, went above and beyond her usual excellence. I told her I had woken up with a sinus headache, and she offered me a warm compress before my cleaning. It really helped!

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and office staff that i've been to... — Erica G.

Best dentist and office staff that i've been to. I am always greeted by name and the staff really makes me feel like i'm being heard. Dr. Snyder and her team are the best!!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated being fit in for a crown re-cemen... — Barbara S.

I appreciated being fit in for a crown re-cementing the other day. It had been placed on by another dentist and came right off within 4 days. It was not "seated" correctly and this was corrected by the dentist who works with Dr Snyder. She did a perfect job and i can chew comfortably and not worry that it will come off anytime soon!

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Top-Notch  — Thomas F.

Absolutely top-notch dental care and a wonderful office and office staff !

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Snyder outstanding is the word that comes to... — Timothy L.

Outstanding is the word that comes to mind, from Dr. Snyder's facility, the staff that works with her and her caring,thorough and professional manner.

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Crowns in One Visit — William L.

Dental work is always performed professionally, and crowns installed in one visit. Tooth margins are tight and totally satisfactory.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snyder' practice is the best and I'm picky ... — Carolin M.

Dr. Snyder' practice is the best and I'm picky about dentists and their hygienists. I am allergic to a lot of dental products and Dr. Snyder's office is the first to never accidentally expose me to something. They really listen and care about their patients offering not just basic care but options to be healthier - like swapping out a bad crown with a beautiful and comfortable new one. And I haven't even had a chance to rave about their sleep medicine options which saved me from an intolerable CPAP machine. Recommend without reservations.

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Monthly tune up — Angela B.

I've been going to Beth's office for close to a year now for my braces. The office staff is VERY courteous and helpful. The EFDA that does the work on my mouth is EXTREMELY efficient, knowledgeable and pleasant. They all are a pleasure to see once a month.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly service. Smooth flow without... — John M.

Excellent friendly service. Smooth flow without any long waits for next team member to complete their part of the service/treatment protocol. Dr. Snyder and her staff clearly answered my questions. Provided payment options and assisted by contacting insurance company for covered services. Offices were bright, clear and comfortable. Overall great supportive experience.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best experience I have ever had at a... — James Tracey S.

By far the best experience I have ever had at any doctor, dentist or any other medical provider. The staff is professional and real..Very pleasant environment that is close to a spa in making customers relaxed.

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Virginia W.

Great service and care. Staff is very caring and professional.

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar "THE BEST"  — Phyllis B.

"THE BEST" that describes the quality of work, the staff, the office, the personal attention, and the Best end result! And without doubt, Dr. Beth Snyder!

Nov 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Snyder for twenty y... — Henrietta L.

I have been a patient of Dr Snyder for twenty years, as long as I have lived here. That should tell U how I feel about her and her staff they are my dear friends. Henriette Lieb

Nov 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I found a new home!. — Sanford H.

My first visit to Dr. Beth Snyder's office was outstanding. Jessica took my x-rays digitally and Elizabeth did my cleaning. Both were pleasant, very knowledgeable and put be completely at ease. Not an easy task. The office is high tech which I liked very much. Dr. Snyder was friendly,thorough and made me feel comfortable as a new patient. Strongly recommend you consider her if you are looking for a positive dental experience.

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A long term good experience. — Roland B.

I can't count how many years I've been using this dental office for my needs, and I feel that we've forged an understanding between us which serves my needs in the best way possible. Kudos to Beth, Liz, and the rest of the staff!

Oct 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy W.

Welcoming atmosphere. Staff very knowledgeable, welcoming & friendly.

Aug 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best teeth cleaning I have ever had in my life! E... — Patricia T.

Best teeth cleaning I have ever had in my life! Elizabeth was patient and detailed oriented. I'm a nervous dental patient, and Dr. Beth Snyders office is the only one I will go to because of their exceptional level of care and use of latest technology! Highly, highly recommend!!

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar as always, a pleasure to visit the dentist. something I thought I would NEVER say.... — Ashlie R.

as always, a pleasure to visit the dentist. something I thought I would NEVER say.

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar For years, I have been going to Dr Snyder and her and her team are welcoming, knowledgeable and so... — Barbara M.

For years, I have been going to Dr Snyder and her and her team are welcoming, knowledgeable and so kind. Dr Snyder knows what she is doing and connects with her patients in a real and supportive way.

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Beth Snyder is no ordinary Dentist! — James Tracey S.

Beth Snyder is no ordinary Dentist and her practice is not ordinary either. What makes Beth Snyder special is she is ultimately curious, which drives her to continually learn and improve and grow her practice in ways that really enhance the lives of her patients. I discovered Beth in 1999 and quickly recognized her as someone who would develop herself and her practice well beyond her peers. There is a genuine warmth and hospitality in her office that comes from the team she surrounds herself with. Once inside her office it is easy to see how much she values her patients smiles and that truly is a passion.

Jun 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My idea of what a good dental office should be  — Virginia W.

Everyone was professional and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable while I was there.

Jun 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Paul Blumenthal — Paul B.

Forget about being anxious when you go to the dentist! From the moment you enter Dr. Snyder's door, the staff does everything possible to put you at ease. You can help yourself to a cup of coffee, listen to good music (not "muzak ") and even watch television while you're being treated. Dr. Snyder is knowledgeable, involved and caring. It was not easy to find a dentist licensed to treat sleep apnea who bills Medicare, but after much research, we finally found Dr. Snyder. Although her office is quite a distance from our home, it was well worth the trip.

May 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Snyder for over 20 yrs — Maria K.

I have been going to Dr. Snyder for over 20 yrs. and know she is an excellent dentist, caring, and innovative, up on the latest technology, funny and smart as a whip! You can't go wrong in choosing her as your dentist.

Apr 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great service, very pleasant. — William P.

As always, great service, very pleasant.

Mar 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Angela B.

Very efficient and courteous staff.

Mar 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely office - coffee and water readily available for patients comfort. Friendly staff and Dr — Sandy R.

Lovely office - coffee and water readily available for patients comfort. Friendly staff and Dr. Snyder was very nice too.

Mar 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to see Liz! She is professional and proficient! Unfortunately, an... — Tess G.

It's always a pleasure to see Liz! She is professional and proficient! Unfortunately, an extremely important phone call came in during my exam which I had to take. She was so understanding! I can't say enough good things about my visit.

Feb 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I came with an old gold crown "in-hand" and another tooth that needed a crown to replace fillings — William L.

I came with an old gold crown "in-hand" and another tooth that needed a crown to replace fillings. A treatment plan was presented for my planning. The gold crown was installed temporarily and return visits were scheduled.

Feb 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was great seeing Liz again, & rest of staff — Sue C.

It was great seeing Liz again, & rest of staff. Lisa did a very good job of cleaning my teeth, she is nice & up-beat I am very happy with her.

Jan 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snyder and her staff were very friendly and welcoming — Juanita H.

Dr. Snyder and her staff were very friendly and welcoming. I have an uncommon dental case, and I had some apprehension in going there, due to a not so pleasant outcome in another office. However, Dr. Snyder listened to what I said and asked me many questions until she was certain she understood my needs. Everything I said seemed important to her. If you are looking for a top notch dentist with a top notch staff, this is the place to go. They are second to none.

Jan 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My mom made me come there. But I am glad she did — Christopher N.

My mom made me come there. But I am glad she did. I will make sure thatbinreturn to finish out my dental care. Dr Lisa was great The girl taking my pics was great. And I am very satisfied

Dec 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional office- I highly recommend this practice! — Jami R. C.

Friendly professional office- I highly recommend this practice!

Dec 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific dental practice. The entire staff is excellent — Pamela J.

Terrific dental practice. The entire staff is excellent. As close to a pleasure as a visit to the dentist can be.

Dec 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snyder and her team always do a great job — Mark P.

Dr. Snyder and her team always do a great job. I had a broken tooth which was repaired and they took care of some other areas that needed attention. Personalized, professional and thorough. I have been extremely happy with Dr. Snyder and her staff.

Dec 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar As always I was treated with care as if I was a family member — Tracey C.

As always I was treated with care as if I was a family member. I have received many compliments on my smile since Dr. Snyder fixed my teeth after a bad accident. I have to also say that Liz always makes me feel at ease at my cleaning appointments.

Oct 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to see U all, like visiting with old friends,even tho it is a visit to the... — Henrietta L.

It is always a pleasure to see U all, like visiting with old friends,even tho it is a visit to the dentist

Oct 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snyder and staff take the anxiety out of going to the dentist — David B.

Dr. Snyder and staff take the anxiety out of going to the dentist. Awesome experience and expert advice. Thank you!

Oct 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen immediately when i feared I was having a problem with a molar which was adjacent to the... — Barbara S.

I was seen immediately when i feared I was having a problem with a molar which was adjacent to the molar that was pulled the previous year. I got in right away and Dr Snyder and Jessica took excellent care to examine, xray my tooth/gum line and even sent the xray to the periodentist who treated the area months earlier for an opinion. I felt so assurred I was getting prompt and an accurate assessment of the situation and would highly recommend Dr Snyder to anyone wanting excellent dental care!

Sep 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was feeling really anxious about going to the dentist after a previous experience with a... — Dawn A.

I was feeling really anxious about going to the dentist after a previous experience with a different dentist. My interaction with Dr. Snyder and her staff immediately put me at ease. I couldn't have asked for a better experience, from the minute I walked in the door, until the minute I walked out! Thank you!

Aug 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I am a patient for sleep apnea symptoms and I came here for a dental appliance — Dennis F.

I am a patient for sleep apnea symptoms and I came here for a dental appliance. The staff and process at this practice exceeds my expectations every time I visit. If I lived closer Dr. Snyder would be my first choice for all things dental. Thank you. Dennis Fried

Aug 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I don't think I can ever go to another dentist! everyone is so personable and knowledgeable and... — Ashlie R.

I don't think I can ever go to another dentist! everyone is so personable and knowledgeable and caring.

Jul 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Cleaning  — William H.

I was in for a cleaning and everything was done with care and didn't hurt one bit!

Jul 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My wife won a zoom whitening treatment in the Hep B auction — Stephen C.

My wife won a zoom whitening treatment in the Hep B auction and since I like red wine, coffee, tea and blueberries gave me the appointment. Results are truly outstanding. I will be a regular customer.

Jul 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable and very warm atmosphere and staff. You make going to the Dentist a pleasure! — Patrick W.

Comfortable and very warm atmosphere and staff. You make going to the Dentist a pleasure!

Jun 28, 2015