StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — Ted S.

Wonderful experience. Dr. Wing and his entire staff are a pleasure to work with. Everything was streamlined from booking the appointment to billing. Dr. Wing did a fine job and my teeth look and feel great. He and his staff take the time to explain verbally and visually the proposed work as well as the necessary follow up care. Superb.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place where u feel at home.  — Steve F.

Great place where u feel at home.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence  — Kim K.

My husband and I were so happy to find Dr. Wing and his staff. Very though and professional .Great plan to keep us in perfect dental health

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care — Lindsay G.

I thoroughly enjoy going to Birkdale Dental for my teeth. The staff are friendly and the atmosphere is very relaxing. I don't ever feel afraid to go get my teeth cleaned or worked on. If you are looking for a great dental office, I highly recommend Birkdale dental!

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar WoW! Hummed Through Root Canal! — Scott H.

Five Stars! From my first phone connection with Kelsie, to my arrival greeting from Dawn, to Mariah's soothing humming while Doc drilled my nerve out... I was smilin'... even with the expected standard discomforts of probing medical process, I felt wonderfully attended to, and no pain here on the next day. Couldn't have been a root canal... but it was! I hope all my other aging needs are so easily satisfied... Scott H.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, Caring Treatment — Howard P.

I received the usual warm reception, compassionate care, and excellent treatment.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office, Great Staff, Amazing Dentist!!! — Jeffrey B.

Great Office, Great Staff, Amazing Dentist!!!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practice — Dawn B.

This Dental practice is the best I've experienced in my years of going to the dentist. The entire staff is professional and knowledgeable. The office has a welcoming ambiance and their equipment is State do the art. Dr. Wing is very personable and Brooke is an awesome dental hygienist!!! Very satisfied client!!!

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar There are a lot of good dentists in the Lake No... — Michelle M.

There are a lot of good dentists in the Lake Norman area but I really like Birkdale Dental. The hygienists are very thorough and Dr. Wing is very personable and great at explaining dental procedures. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Birkdale Dental to anyone looking for a dental care provider.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most comprehensive exam I ever had — Kevin L.

Fantastic. Makes me really wonder how much I've been missing with the other two dental practices I've frequented. I've never had my x-rays discussed with me before, or had my dentist ask for me to bring my orthodontic retainers into my next appointment so he could examine their condition! Very thorough, and my teeth have never felt better.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever! — Hannah J.

Dr. Wing has been my dentist for the past two years, and both he and his staff are AMAZING. While the office itself is beautiful and possesses state of the art equipment, it's the team that has been put together that really makes going to the dentist a more pleasant experience. The front desk staff are delightful, and always offer me a water or coffee when I check in, and my husband (the son of a dentist) has stated multiple times that the hygienists perform the most detailed cleanings he's ever had. To top it all off, Dr. Wing is a wonderful doctor and educator with an obvious love for his family. Recently, I experienced an emergency dental situation when a wisdom tooth erupted and became infected while I was pregnant. Needless to say, I was feeling some intense discomfort and more than a little anxiety. I called the office on a Monday morning at 8:30, was in for my appointment by 10:30, and had the pesky tooth removed by 11:15. Amber (the hygienist) walked me through the procedure and really helped calm my nerves, the ladies at the front desk made sure that I was given headphones and a blanket so that I'd be as comfortable as possible, and Dr. Wing did an amazing job removing the tooth. It was instant relief, and I'm so grateful for the staff's kindness and efficiency. Birkdale Dental is the best!

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent visit! — Melissa S.

I have very sensitive teeth and was nervous about my visit. Brooke put me at ease immediately and did a wonderful job! This was the least painful experience I've ever had at any dentist. Everyone was very welcoming. Dr. Wing was very personable and a pleasure to be around. Thank you!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald W.

I had excellent care. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I will recommend this practice to others. Don Waite

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Dr. Wing and all his great sta... — Patty G.

Very happy with Dr. Wing and all his great staff. They all have been very patience with me. Thank you.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Service!!!  — Jose A.

This place is the most amazing dental office I have ever been to. They are caring and professional. Very friendly and make you feel as comfortable as they can. They explained every detail in the best possible way and give you the best possible experience in the office. The Dentist the assistant and the clean up I had omg, I've never had my teeth cleaned so well in my life. Thank you all so much. You did a great job and you sure know how to win a customer for life.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely pleas with the kindness, and ex... — Mariglee L.

I was extremely pleas with the kindness, and expert attention of the staff, from Dr. Wing, the assistants, and the receptionist.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clean environment, the staff truly cares about ... — Penny H.

Clean environment, the staff truly cares about you, Dr. Wing is sweet and loves what he does. I couldn't ask for a better dental experience.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is prompt and courteous. The hygieni... — Alison K.

The staff is prompt and courteous. The hygienist that cleaned my teeth was very through and provided tips and tricks for keeping my plaque at bay. Dr. Wing was very thorough in his exam and presented me with options for a cracked tooth.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great service and care! — Jamie K.

I've always had great service and care from Dr. Wing and his staff. They go above and beyond to make me feel welcomed, provide top care and keep you in the loop on all treatment options. Their online system for appointments and reminders is very helpful, especially for those who can be forgetful!! Thanks for being an amazing dental team!

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just like family! — Julia C.

The whole staff are always very kind and friendly; they make you feel welcome and go out of their way to may sure you're comfortable. Dr. Wing is very personable and compassionate as well...they make you feel like family.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar our new family dentist — Gael S.

Very personable and caring. Discusses the course of treatment prior in an open and fair discussion. Plus a great convenient location. He is our new family dentist.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wing is very thorough and caring his patient... — Michael B.

Dr Wing is very thorough and caring his patients as his entire staff. I always recommend him to anyone looking for quality, affordable dental care

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Situation — Michael C.

I was in severe pain and needed dental appointment immediately. I called the office on Monday morning at 8 and I was getting a root canal by 9. Very thankful!

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was good, very considerate and worked wit... — Mariglee L.

Visit was good, very considerate and worked with me.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Doug S.

The most thorough exam, teeth cleaning and understanding of my teeth I have ever had. Great Staff, Professional, Personable and Supportive . . Highly recommend.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Visit — Anita C.

I had a cleaning with x-rays done and was very pleased with the results. I made an appointment for my 6 months cleaning prior to leaving, in addition to a follow up consultation with Dr.Wing

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wing was fantastic. He pulled the tooth as ... — Thomas B.

Dr. Wing was fantastic. He pulled the tooth as needed and there was zero pain the next day. Everyone in the office was pleasant and patient with me (no pun intended!), and the experience was as tolerable as possible.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down, best dentist I have ever been too. ... — Michelle G.

Hands down, best dentist I have ever been too. I struggle with anxiety and everyone at this office went above and beyond to make me comfortable. So thankful to have found them.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning  — Bianca M.

I stumbled on Dr. Wings dental office due to me living in Birkdale. It's been a pleasure going to a dentist I can FINALLY trust again. 😍🙃

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental experience — Maureen C.

Excellent dental experience

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in Huntersville, NC!!! — Lynn H.

Great experience every time I have been to this dentist, whether it was just for a teeth cleaning or to have work done. Dr. Wing and his staff make you feel very comfortable and will address and meet any needs you may have.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience as always, Brooke is the be... — Diane L.

Amazing experience as always, Brooke is the best most thorough hygienist I have ever went to. Everyone is courteous and professional as well. Always a pleasure. Diane

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Michael, we enjoyed our visit! — Ayden V.

Thanks Michael, we enjoyed our visit!

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent fit on the crown.  — Trent C.

Excellent fit on the crown.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best place to get your teeth fixed! — Edwin G.

The best place to get your teeth fixed!

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best customer service I've received from any de... — James R.

Best customer service I've received from any dentist . Period. Two Thumbs Up !

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was looking for a new dentist after moving to... — Todd K.

I was looking for a new dentist after moving to the area and I am very pleased with my experience with Dr. Wing. I especially like the fact that Dr Wing can do extractions and dental implants himself without having to refer me to another dentist.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The dental technician was incredible. She gave ... — Ami E.

The dental technician was incredible. She gave an thorough cleaning, while also imparting important information to me. She had a pleasant demeanour, with helpful feedback.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. — Katherine H.

Always a pleasure with your care and talking with Dr. Wing.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar had a tooth pulled and feel alot better — Ray C.

had a tooth pulled and feel alot better

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Michael Wing and his staff are some of the ... — Daphne W.

Dr. Michael Wing and his staff are some of the most knowledgeable, caring, and friendly dental professionals I have ever met. I was extremely impressed with everything that they can do in a single visit, everything from cleanings, to extractions, to crowns, to bridges, to implants. It's rare to find a dentist so multitalented and trained.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr .Wing and his staff are fantastic! I'm at ea... — Cindy C.

Dr .Wing and his staff are fantastic! I'm at ease during my Dental visits and I actually look forward to my dental work. Your always welcomed with a smile from the front desk, and they make you feel very at home. Making my mouth look and feel healthy is very important to me and I'd recommend Birkdale Dental! Dr. Wing explains everything and you can tell he knows his profession,,I'm so glad I found a great Dentist and staff!!!

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wing & his staff were fantastic! They were... — Jeffrey B.

Dr. Wing & his staff were fantastic! They were very informative, thorough, & caring! I would recommend Dr. Wing to anyone!!!

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kaye C.

My initial call to the office was personal and efficient. Both Dr. Wing and his assistant were professional and friendly. Made the visit enjoyable.

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Look no farther than Birkdale! — Tina W.

If you are looking for a practice that truly cares about customer service then look no farther, From the minute I walked into the beautiful clean waiting room, I was made to feel comfortable and welcome. My questions were answered and explained in detail. I received no sales pitch or pressured into any decision. Only given all the information I need to make good choices. Also I was told if there were question after I got home to feel free to call. There was no fake smiles or condescending tones, My service was so great my daughter decided to come here and left her Dentist while we were in the office. I will tell all my friends and associates about my new Dentist, Dr. Michael Wing and his awesome staff!!

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite and professional team. Dr Wing expl... — Tone O.

Very polite and professional team. Dr Wing explained each step clearly and gave options to choose from. The financial person was pleasant and thorough.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care — Howard P.

I was very impressed with the care that I received during my time with your Hygenist. Not only was she compassionate and thorough, she went out of her way to explain every procedure and methodology.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Would Recommend  — Megan S.

As someone that has had many Dental related issues, I was impressed by the staff and Dr. Wing. The staff was friendly and competent. Dr. Wing was personable and made sure he explained why his treatment plan was chosen, and in a manner that left me confident in his technical skills. I would definitely recommend this practice.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Amy M.

Friendly staff, personal approach, on-time appointments, and beautiful/calming atmosphere. What more could you want?

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Cheers! — Julia C.

The staff are always friendly, courteous and welcoming. Dr. Wing sets a standard of excellence and has chosen a well rounded fit of people to accommodate the warm environment they've created. When you visit the office it's like visiting Cheers; it's the place where everybody knows your name!

Dec 23, 2016