StarStarStarStarStar  — Doug S.

The most thorough exam, teeth cleaning and understanding of my teeth I have ever had. Great Staff, Professional, Personable and Supportive . . Highly recommend.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Visit — Anita C.

I had a cleaning with x-rays done and was very pleased with the results. I made an appointment for my 6 months cleaning prior to leaving, in addition to a follow up consultation with Dr.Wing

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wing was fantastic. He pulled the tooth as ... — Thomas B.

Dr. Wing was fantastic. He pulled the tooth as needed and there was zero pain the next day. Everyone in the office was pleasant and patient with me (no pun intended!), and the experience was as tolerable as possible.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down, best dentist I have ever been too. ... — Michelle G.

Hands down, best dentist I have ever been too. I struggle with anxiety and everyone at this office went above and beyond to make me comfortable. So thankful to have found them.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning  — Bianca M.

I stumbled on Dr. Wings dental office due to me living in Birkdale. It's been a pleasure going to a dentist I can FINALLY trust again. 😍🙃

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental experience — Maureen C.

Excellent dental experience

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in Huntersville, NC!!! — Lynn H.

Great experience every time I have been to this dentist, whether it was just for a teeth cleaning or to have work done. Dr. Wing and his staff make you feel very comfortable and will address and meet any needs you may have.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience as always, Brooke is the be... — Diane L.

Amazing experience as always, Brooke is the best most thorough hygienist I have ever went to. Everyone is courteous and professional as well. Always a pleasure. Diane

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Michael, we enjoyed our visit! — Ayden V.

Thanks Michael, we enjoyed our visit!

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent fit on the crown.  — Trent C.

Excellent fit on the crown.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best place to get your teeth fixed! — Edwin G.

The best place to get your teeth fixed!

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best customer service I've received from any de... — James R.

Best customer service I've received from any dentist . Period. Two Thumbs Up !

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was looking for a new dentist after moving to... — Todd K.

I was looking for a new dentist after moving to the area and I am very pleased with my experience with Dr. Wing. I especially like the fact that Dr Wing can do extractions and dental implants himself without having to refer me to another dentist.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The dental technician was incredible. She gave ... — Ami E.

The dental technician was incredible. She gave an thorough cleaning, while also imparting important information to me. She had a pleasant demeanour, with helpful feedback.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. — Katherine H.

Always a pleasure with your care and talking with Dr. Wing.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar had a tooth pulled and feel alot better — Ray C.

had a tooth pulled and feel alot better

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Michael Wing and his staff are some of the ... — Daphne W.

Dr. Michael Wing and his staff are some of the most knowledgeable, caring, and friendly dental professionals I have ever met. I was extremely impressed with everything that they can do in a single visit, everything from cleanings, to extractions, to crowns, to bridges, to implants. It's rare to find a dentist so multitalented and trained.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr .Wing and his staff are fantastic! I'm at ea... — Cindy C.

Dr .Wing and his staff are fantastic! I'm at ease during my Dental visits and I actually look forward to my dental work. Your always welcomed with a smile from the front desk, and they make you feel very at home. Making my mouth look and feel healthy is very important to me and I'd recommend Birkdale Dental! Dr. Wing explains everything and you can tell he knows his profession,,I'm so glad I found a great Dentist and staff!!!

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wing & his staff were fantastic! They were... — Jeffrey B.

Dr. Wing & his staff were fantastic! They were very informative, thorough, & caring! I would recommend Dr. Wing to anyone!!!

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kaye C.

My initial call to the office was personal and efficient. Both Dr. Wing and his assistant were professional and friendly. Made the visit enjoyable.

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Look no farther than Birkdale! — Tina W.

If you are looking for a practice that truly cares about customer service then look no farther, From the minute I walked into the beautiful clean waiting room, I was made to feel comfortable and welcome. My questions were answered and explained in detail. I received no sales pitch or pressured into any decision. Only given all the information I need to make good choices. Also I was told if there were question after I got home to feel free to call. There was no fake smiles or condescending tones, My service was so great my daughter decided to come here and left her Dentist while we were in the office. I will tell all my friends and associates about my new Dentist, Dr. Michael Wing and his awesome staff!!

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite and professional team. Dr Wing expl... — Tone O.

Very polite and professional team. Dr Wing explained each step clearly and gave options to choose from. The financial person was pleasant and thorough.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care — Howard P.

I was very impressed with the care that I received during my time with your Hygenist. Not only was she compassionate and thorough, she went out of her way to explain every procedure and methodology.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Would Recommend  — Megan S.

As someone that has had many Dental related issues, I was impressed by the staff and Dr. Wing. The staff was friendly and competent. Dr. Wing was personable and made sure he explained why his treatment plan was chosen, and in a manner that left me confident in his technical skills. I would definitely recommend this practice.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Amy M.

Friendly staff, personal approach, on-time appointments, and beautiful/calming atmosphere. What more could you want?

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Cheers! — Julia C.

The staff are always friendly, courteous and welcoming. Dr. Wing sets a standard of excellence and has chosen a well rounded fit of people to accommodate the warm environment they've created. When you visit the office it's like visiting Cheers; it's the place where everybody knows your name!

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very sweet dentist and staff! — Viv C.

Very sweet dentist and staff!

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Michael Wing and his staff are superior! It... — Kathleen T.

Dr. Michael Wing and his staff are superior! It was pleasant to chat with his assistant while I waited a few minutes for Dr Wing. Dentistry has always created anxiety for me and I left feeling I was in good hands.

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wing and staff are amazing! I initially cam... — Jessica C.

Dr. Wing and staff are amazing! I initially came into the office for a dental emergency that my dentist could not handle and was so impressed that I became a patient.

Dec 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service, great care, above and beyond ... — Sara L.

Friendly service, great care, above and beyond treatment for whatever the need!

Dec 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Terri Culligan — Terri C.

We flew into Charlotte from Pittsburgh, PA to visit our son in Cornelius over Thanksgiving weekend and I developed severe tooth pain. I searched on google for an emergency dentist in the area and called Dr. Wing on Friday night at 9:30 PM. He and his assistant Sherri met me at his office within an hour. An X-Ray showed a dental abcess that required an emergency root canal. I was immediately relieved from the excruciating pain. I am so grateful to Dr. Wing and Sherri for their service and their awesome chair side manner.

Nov 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not a big fan of going to the Dentist unles... — Andrew G.

I'm not a big fan of going to the Dentist unless I find one I trust and like. It took me awhile since moving here to NC to find a Dentist, but it looks like I've lucked out with Dr Wing and Brook who did an awesome job cleaning my teeth. I was very impressed with their practice and looks like I've found a Dentist I'll be going back to and look forward to going back to believe it or not :)

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great place that makes you fell welcome. Great ... — Steve F.

Great place that makes you fell welcome. Great staff and professional. Dr. Wing is very down to earth

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Wing were fantastic. They w... — Kevin P.

The staff and Dr. Wing were fantastic. They were willing to work with me. The staff went out of their way to.make sure they accommodated my needs and for that I am very thankful and blessed.

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A+ — James R.

Great service! Great staff! Very accommodating and efficient!

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane L.

The experience is exceptional from start to finish. The staff couldn't be any nicer and are always extremely professional. I would absolutely recommend anyone to this office. Thank you so much

Oct 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional — Katherine H.

You always make me feel at home. You are the best.

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Birkdale Dental  — Michelle M.

I've had three visits with Birkdale dental and they've been excellent each time. Dr. Wing is great at listening to any issues you might have and making suggestions. And there are no procedures or services offered that you don't need. I highly recommend Birkdale dental.

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!... — John L.

I hate that I can't remember the Hygeniest name, but she could not have been any better. As a matter of fact your whole staff bend over backwards to help me and I am sure all of your patients. Keep up the good work Tommie Lyerly

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wing is an excellent dentist and I trust him ... — Edward M.

Dr. Wing is an excellent dentist and I trust him with my health. Cool guy too!

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — James C.

The Staff was very friendly and helpful. Special thanks to Cheri for taking time to explain each step, she is an asset to your office. Thanks again. Jim C.

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was there for a cleaning. The hygienist was o ... — Willie J.

I was there for a cleaning. The hygienist was on time and very efficient. The procedure was painless and she explained her actions as she proceeded.

Sep 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and extremely helpful staff! Never make ... — Dana W.

Friendly and extremely helpful staff! Never make you feel rushed and do a great job at getting you in last minute

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar #1 Dentist in the Carolinas☺️😁 — Bianca M.

It's been a Very long time searching for the perfect dentist to fit my needs. I Finally went to one taking that leap of faith and they all have won me over! I had a wonderful experience and plan on making them my #1 Dentist in the Carolinas! Thank you to Brook and the rest of the staff for your great customer service!

Sep 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall dental experience!!! — Lynn H.

Beautiful office, very friendly and knowledgeable staff!

Sep 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — James W.

The best dental experience I have ever had. I haven't been to the dentist in over 10 years because I just didn't like them or the process. Dr. Wing and his staff are extremely courteous and patient, especially when my kids were being unruly. I will definitely be continuing my care through this office. I was treated like a patient and not a bill.

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything from start to finish was exceptional. ... — Diane L.

Everything from start to finish was exceptional. Everyone was professional and informative and extremely kind.

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Warm friendly and give tips to use at home.... — Donna P.

Warm friendly and give tips to use at home.

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wing and his staff are top notch.  — Christopher F.

Dr. Wing and his staff are top notch. The whole process was superb from the receptionist to the hygienist and Dr. Wing. Not to mention I received the best cleaning I have ever had! Dr. Wing called me the evening before to see if I had any questions which was a pleasant surprise. It is abundantly clear that everyone at Birkdale Dental really cares about you, your experience, and your dental well being.

Aug 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charlene C.

Best, most thorough dental exam I have had!

Aug 25, 2016