StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ball has the necessary diagnostic equipment,... — Ruben H.

Dr Ball has the necessary diagnostic equipment, but more importantly he has the knowledge and experience to understand what the machines are telling him. And the clincher is, he communicates with his patients in a warm, caring manner. The staff are knowledgeable and patient in explaining the eyewear options, which makes the whole experience pleasant and worthwhile.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Ball's office very friendly  — Julianna H.

I love Dr Ball's office very friendly

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, takes time to explain everything, per... — Robert G.

Thorough, takes time to explain everything, personable.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly and I like the Dr. — Linda G.

Very friendly and I like the Dr.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ball provides a very comprehensive examinat... — Helen E.

Dr. Ball provides a very comprehensive examination which is important to someone who wears contact lenses as I do. His equipment provides an entire scan of the eye and Dr. Ball reviews the scan and describes the different areas. This is very interesting and informative.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Grand Slam — Jill T.

Leave your review here...Dr. & staff were friendly,polite & helpful & attentive. There was very little wait time prior to my appointment

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very cordial and friendly accurate and precise ... — Carlos G.

Very cordial and friendly accurate and precise exam and the front office girls were very professional and friendly as well as the doc he was a pleasure to deal with an all-around great experience!!!!!....☺☺☺☺

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar VERY THOROUGH AND INFORMATIVE. — Benjamin B.

VERY THOROUGH AND INFORMATIVE.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star More expensive than most but worth the money. Y... — WILLIAM O.

More expensive than most but worth the money. You get a very extensive eye test. I felt like I was at an optemologist (sp).

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual polite, courteous, and professional.  — Melvin G.

As usual polite, courteous, and professional.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from office staff to Dr Ball h... — Nick K.

Great experience from office staff to Dr Ball himself. Highly recommended.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and exp — Michael M.

Very professional staff and experience

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient — Jesus A.

I went in for a contact lense exam and after the exam they make you take the contacts out and back in to ensure you know how. Well since it was my first time it took me about 30 minutes to get them out and back in. They had already closed for the day but not once did I feel rushed or felt that they wanted me to leave, in fact she kept encouraging me to keep trying.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very very friendly ams everyone is so nice. Mad... — Steven C.

Very very friendly ams everyone is so nice. Made me feel welcomed and comfortable

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My opinion — James K.

very friendly,very through exam

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Darwin B.

my husband who has PYSD was very pleased with your service.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Amy S.

My husband got his new glasses from Dr. Ball and he loves them . He and I both agree the service was very professional and I am looking forward to getting my new glasses

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My son was felt he would ge embarrassed by the ... — Aiden B.

My son was felt he would ge embarrassed by the wall exam and the staff reassured him there was nothing to be embarrassed about. My son left out confident with his selection of glasses.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant visit. Everyone is very nice and ... — Judith T.

Very pleasant visit. Everyone is very nice and helpful.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous! — Nancy W.

I’ve been coming here for many years. Always happy with Dr. Ball’s service but with his employees. Every one of you! ♥️🙏

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such friendly and professional staff, even at t... — Logan M.

Such friendly and professional staff, even at the very end of the work day.

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Inside my eyeball — Crystal B.

Being able to see a picture of the inside of my eyeball really helped me understand my vision and what I can expect in the future.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ball is very nice & the office staff is fri... — Anna A.

Dr. Ball is very nice & the office staff is friendly and helpful.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marie L.

Friendly office and the doctor is thorough and personable. Glad we found this office.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mary S — Mary S.

For 11 years Dr. Ball has taken care of the needs of my family's vision. He has always been kind, thoughtful and efficient. All the ladies in the office have been courteous and very helpful. We are always met with a smile, and by name! I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been more than pleased with all aspects ... — Richard A.

I have been more than pleased with all aspects of my visit with Dr. Ball.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is nice and helpful. — Selah A.

Everyone is nice and helpful.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Warm environment. Amicable staff. Dr takes th... — Billy D.

Warm environment. Amicable staff. Dr takes the time to answer questions . Excellent services!'

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and professional staff. Dr. Ball is v... — Susan B.

friendly and professional staff. Dr. Ball is very thorough explaining everything that has been done. Highly recommend their office.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Received a very thorough examination. — Beverly K.

Received a very thorough examination.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is very friendly and nice. Dr. ba... — Susan P.

Everyone here is very friendly and nice. Dr. ball actually talks to you and will explain things.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't trust my eyesight to anyone but Dr. B... — Judith B.

Wouldn't trust my eyesight to anyone but Dr. Ball. Professional and caring.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and well equipped with state ... — Paul S.

Very professional and well equipped with state of the art equipment. I was very pleased.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy with my experience — Miranda B.

I had a wonderful experience in Dr. Ball's office. The staff was helpful and courteous and my exam was very thorough. Dr. Ball took time to explain some options to me regarding my contacts and even walked me through the retinal photos that were taken. I'm very happy with my experience!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff was great,friendly and helpful. — Melinda J.

All the staff was great,friendly and helpful.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Old school, polite and professional — Oscar A.

From the first day your office made us feel welcomed. Your front office workers are friendly and professional. Dr. Blair himself is an outstanding individual. He keeps conversation light hearted but yet inquisitive as to how you are doing.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Michael I.

Great service! Dr. Ball and his staff are friendly and professional.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff great speed. My g... — Evan S.

Great service, friendly staff great speed. My go-to for eye care. I drive to Beaumont from Riverside to use Dr Ball.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful.  — Patricia C.

Everyone is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Ball clearly explains results of tests. I always know my vision needs are well taken care of.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and the Dr. we're very nice and infor... — Jillian S.

The staff and the Dr. we're very nice and informative.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star This is very high as I normally refuse to recom... — James B.

This is very high as I normally refuse to recommend any business.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!! — Cheryl R.

I very much appreciated all the assistance I received in choosing the frames. The staff were knowledgeable and fun to work with.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive and timely staff. — Charles J.

Very attentive and timely staff.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Ralph and Marilyn's review — Ralph Y.

We are happy to give Dr. Ball's office and services a five star rating.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 ⭐️ I like the welcoming environment and the d... — Tricia R.

5 ⭐️ I like the welcoming environment and the doctor took his time with me to make sure I understood my eye conditions that is a little rare and yet he reassured me I was not going blind! Once I get my new glasses I will be able to send the right emojis in my text messags 🤓#IcanSEE#greatservice👍

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff members were very supportive, profess... — Alejandra U.

The staff members were very supportive, professional and kind

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Appointments are always add... — David W.

Excellent service. Appointments are always addressed on time. Waiting time is kept to a minimum.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and customer service is excel... — Patricia W.

Very Professional and customer service is excellent. Feel very confident in there services.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great visit — Anita A.

Great visit! The girls in the front are friendly and accommodating ! The doctor is very personable and attentive . 👍

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ball was very personable and professional in... — Margaret L.

Dr Ball was very personable and professional in his deliverance of care. He and his staff explained the procedures well and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend him.

Apr 20, 2017