StarStarStarStarStar  — Lora Lee B.

All the ladies in the office are friendly and courteous. The young lady who checked my eyes before I saw the doctor was exceptionally gentle and good.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed the clear communication from everyone... — Monica R.

I enjoyed the clear communication from everyone in the office. They explained every step of the exam.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Favorite Optometrist — Curtis B.

I've been wearing glasses for the last 30 years, and Dr. Ball is unquestionably the friendliest and most thorough I've ever been to. He's the first that was ever able to properly explain why I had problems with my stereo vision, and he is incredibly pleasant and easy to work with. His office staff are all very friendly and accommodating. As long as he is in business, I will continue to use Dr. Ball as my optometrist.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and very helpful on my first visit  — Melissa Z.

Friendly and very helpful on my first visit

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressive with how soon you took care of ... — Diana C.

Very impressive with how soon you took care of me and with such care. Appreciated how you explained everything to me as you worked.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blair took the time to explain my eye exam ... — Alfred P.

Dr. Blair took the time to explain my eye exam results. He answered my questions and concerns. I did not feel rushed like I have at other eye exam procedures. The staff is friendly and helpful.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Ball and his office staff. He makes... — Sally H.

I love Dr. Ball and his office staff. He makes you feel at ease and is very patient and kind during your exam. His office staff are the best at helping you choose the right glasses and I value and trust their opinion in whatever I need.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seamless eye physical along with a friendly sta... — Paul H.

Seamless eye physical along with a friendly staff make any exam easy

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye exam and being educated by Dr Ball ab... — Joyce P.

Great eye exam and being educated by Dr Ball about my eyes. Also great talking to Dr Ball. Very rare in this world today when a professional takes the time to talk to you like Dr Ball does. Also office staff very courteous and helpful.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dr. & Staff — Amy A.

Everyone is so friendly and helpful - Dr. Ball is extremely thorough and explains everything well so it's easy to understand. I was nervous as I'd never used contact lenses before, but the experience was great and I would definitely recommend Dr. Ball to family and friends!

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always felt that I was listened to and t... — Alvin E.

I have always felt that I was listened to and treated more as a friend than just a customer. I always feel welcome when I am there.

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr Ball's office is the best ! ... — Dennis M.

Everyone at Dr Ball's office is the best ! Very helpfull

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. DR ball and staff, very professi — Jerry M.

Great experience. Have known Ball for many years

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient — Sally H.

Everyone very friendly and efficient

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon B.

I have referred my adult children to Dr. Ball in the past year.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable and sencere staff! — Breanna A.

Very personable and sencere staff!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient with Dr. Ball for about 3... — Cindy B.

I have been a patient with Dr. Ball for about 3 years. He communicates well with me and I leave feeling very good about my visits.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Full explanation of all the newer t... — Neil T.

Excellent. Full explanation of all the newer tests. Reviewed my history in detail. Was ready on time, etc.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ball has the necessary diagnostic equipment,... — Ruben H.

Dr Ball has the necessary diagnostic equipment, but more importantly he has the knowledge and experience to understand what the machines are telling him. And the clincher is, he communicates with his patients in a warm, caring manner. The staff are knowledgeable and patient in explaining the eyewear options, which makes the whole experience pleasant and worthwhile.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Ball's office very friendly  — Julianna H.

I love Dr Ball's office very friendly

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, takes time to explain everything, per... — Robert G.

Thorough, takes time to explain everything, personable.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly and I like the Dr. — Linda G.

Very friendly and I like the Dr.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ball provides a very comprehensive examinat... — Helen E.

Dr. Ball provides a very comprehensive examination which is important to someone who wears contact lenses as I do. His equipment provides an entire scan of the eye and Dr. Ball reviews the scan and describes the different areas. This is very interesting and informative.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Grand Slam — Jill T.

Leave your review here...Dr. & staff were friendly,polite & helpful & attentive. There was very little wait time prior to my appointment

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very cordial and friendly accurate and precise ... — Carlos G.

Very cordial and friendly accurate and precise exam and the front office girls were very professional and friendly as well as the doc he was a pleasure to deal with an all-around great experience!!!!!....☺☺☺☺

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar VERY THOROUGH AND INFORMATIVE. — Benjamin B.

VERY THOROUGH AND INFORMATIVE.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star More expensive than most but worth the money. Y... — WILLIAM O.

More expensive than most but worth the money. You get a very extensive eye test. I felt like I was at an optemologist (sp).

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual polite, courteous, and professional.  — Melvin G.

As usual polite, courteous, and professional.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from office staff to Dr Ball h... — Nick K.

Great experience from office staff to Dr Ball himself. Highly recommended.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and exp — Michael M.

Very professional staff and experience

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient — Jesus A.

I went in for a contact lense exam and after the exam they make you take the contacts out and back in to ensure you know how. Well since it was my first time it took me about 30 minutes to get them out and back in. They had already closed for the day but not once did I feel rushed or felt that they wanted me to leave, in fact she kept encouraging me to keep trying.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very very friendly ams everyone is so nice. Mad... — Steven C.

Very very friendly ams everyone is so nice. Made me feel welcomed and comfortable

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My opinion — James K.

very friendly,very through exam

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Darwin B.

my husband who has PYSD was very pleased with your service.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Amy S.

My husband got his new glasses from Dr. Ball and he loves them . He and I both agree the service was very professional and I am looking forward to getting my new glasses

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My son was felt he would ge embarrassed by the ... — Aiden B.

My son was felt he would ge embarrassed by the wall exam and the staff reassured him there was nothing to be embarrassed about. My son left out confident with his selection of glasses.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant visit. Everyone is very nice and ... — Judith T.

Very pleasant visit. Everyone is very nice and helpful.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous! — Nancy W.

I’ve been coming here for many years. Always happy with Dr. Ball’s service but with his employees. Every one of you! ♥️🙏

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such friendly and professional staff, even at t... — Logan M.

Such friendly and professional staff, even at the very end of the work day.

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Inside my eyeball — Crystal B.

Being able to see a picture of the inside of my eyeball really helped me understand my vision and what I can expect in the future.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ball is very nice & the office staff is fri... — Anna A.

Dr. Ball is very nice & the office staff is friendly and helpful.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marie L.

Friendly office and the doctor is thorough and personable. Glad we found this office.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mary S — Mary S.

For 11 years Dr. Ball has taken care of the needs of my family's vision. He has always been kind, thoughtful and efficient. All the ladies in the office have been courteous and very helpful. We are always met with a smile, and by name! I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been more than pleased with all aspects ... — Richard A.

I have been more than pleased with all aspects of my visit with Dr. Ball.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is nice and helpful. — Selah A.

Everyone is nice and helpful.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Warm environment. Amicable staff. Dr takes th... — Billy D.

Warm environment. Amicable staff. Dr takes the time to answer questions . Excellent services!'

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and professional staff. Dr. Ball is v... — Susan B.

friendly and professional staff. Dr. Ball is very thorough explaining everything that has been done. Highly recommend their office.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Received a very thorough examination. — Beverly K.

Received a very thorough examination.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is very friendly and nice. Dr. ba... — Susan P.

Everyone here is very friendly and nice. Dr. ball actually talks to you and will explain things.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't trust my eyesight to anyone but Dr. B... — Judith B.

Wouldn't trust my eyesight to anyone but Dr. Ball. Professional and caring.

Aug 10, 2017