StarStarStarStarStar Botox — Diane H.

Dr. Blue is great! Very personable and very knowledgeable. Truly look forward to my visit with him.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patient  — Nancy B.

Love Dr Blue..have never had any service that disappointed me and I have made numerous visits to his office for treatment..Nancy Bitto

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Blue is wonderful! I never have to wait, he ... — Susan I.

Dr Blue is wonderful! I never have to wait, he spends as much time as I need explaining everything. He is a kind and caring physician. His office staff are very friendly and professional.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend this office. The girl... — Kay C.

I would highly recommend this office. The girls are awesome. I have had numerous peels. Very satisfied with the results!

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to be a patient of Dr.Blu — Martyne S.

It is always a pleasure to be a patient of Dr. Blue. He always explains the procedures that is suggested for your needs and listens to all your concerns. His associates are also very helpful and take the time to listen and help with any concerns. Martyne Sheline

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bivian was very nice, gentle and professional! ... — Tina D.

Bivian was very nice, gentle and professional! It was my first visit here. I will go back.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Vivian exceeded my expectations!  — Kay C.

Vivian exceeded my expectations!

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar After receiving an email advertisement for half... — Sandra M.

After receiving an email advertisement for half off on facials and peels I made an appointment. When I called and made the appointment I was quoted a price o $72.00. When I got to office for facial I again verified the price but after the facial I was charge $85.00 and told Bivan did not the pricing and should not have given me a price. I ask about pricing and the full prices and told a facial/mask with peel is $100 and peel $35 half price of that is $67.50. That is false advertising! I have also referred a friend to Dr. Blue who made and appointment the same time I did and she was unhappy as well. I will not return and do not recommend ANYONE TO GO THERE.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a chemical peal, The lady who preformed i... — Bailee B.

I had a chemical peal, The lady who preformed it was very nice walked me through it step by step ( because it was my first chemical peal). She also upsold a great after care kit that I purchased! The negative was the woman who took my payment was very rude, and I feel was not professional. I had two incidents when I was in the office that day with her first upon checking in I explain to the lady I couldn't pull up the email and she was fine help me pull it up and I set everything up but the woman was rude and said after I was filling it out it should have been done (but I couldn't do it due to the fact I didn't have the property code or whatever it had asked me for, and it was a weekend when I got to the email and my appointment was early Monday morning) Second was upon check out she said she couldn't use the crad on file to pay for the kit and chemical peal and I gave her my husbands card and she tried to refuse that when we have a joint account. Instead of kindly asking for another card she pretty much threatened me if I came back and didn't bring my own card that it would be a major issue. I think you should address that to the lady because it honestly makes me debate if I should return or look for another office to have it done in the future.

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was unable to use the tablet to fill out info... — Janice W.

I was unable to use the tablet to fill out information, and the receptionist was very helpful and patient during the ordeal. I feel there should be an additional way to do that. My husband cannot see well enough to handle one of those. I appreciated the way I was treated, and enjoyed the visit with Dr. Blue. I feel he understands what I want, and will be able to give me the look I want. Jan Wells

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jordan is wonderful! The deep tissue massage wa... — Ruth Y.

Jordan is wonderful! The deep tissue massage was just right. I felt so relaxed yet rejuvenated. I love the smells of the oils that are used.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience worth every min.  — Cheznee D.

Wonderful experience worth every min.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best relaxation I've had in a long time  — Frank M.

The best relaxation I've had in a long time

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a microdermabrasion it was my first.. ver... — Toni S.

I had a microdermabrasion it was my first.. very good experience

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I truly felt I was cared about as a person the ... — Camille B.

I truly felt I was cared about as a person the entire process. Questions about my specific issues were asked and discussed. The 90 minutes passed too quick but left me feeling better both in mind and body. I look forward to coming back for more massage therapy. I need to put me first for a change.

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent massage - nice facility!!! — Carol S.

Excellent massage - nice facility!!!

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Please see the review I submitted via the "cont... — Kara L.

Please see the review I submitted via the "contact us" feature on your website, or give me a call. Steven was inappropriate to the point that I thought I was on a hidden camera show.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Steven is the best! He worked out the terrible ... — Ruth Y.

Steven is the best! He worked out the terrible knots on my neck. I no longer get headaches.

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with service. It was a great ... — Mireya M.

I am very pleased with service. It was a great experience.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've had several dozen massages over the years ... — Gloria V.

I've had several dozen massages over the years and this was by far the best. Scheduled another visit before leaving the office.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clieny — Mark L.

I had a massage and it was good

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly staff. Very pleased with... — Beth O.

Professional, friendly staff. Very pleased with the services.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My specialist was very knowledgeable and friend... — Ludmila R.

My specialist was very knowledgeable and friendly. Great service.

Mar 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maureen R.

Staff super friendly. Kabo was professional, easy to work with, and very knowledgeable. She is a definite asset to your business.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was lovely from the time I checked in ... — Gail S.

My visit was lovely from the time I checked in until my procedure was over. Baba made me feel comfortable during the entire procedure. I am very pleased with the results and look forward to my next visit.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy K.

I had a chemical peel and dermaplaning procedure. Kobo is both professional and warm. Always enjoy my services.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lip Lift Consult — Shawn S.

I came to Dr. Blue's office for a lip lift consultation. The office staff were friendly and professional. I left my consultation somewhat disappointed but not with Dr. Blue or his staff. I was informed by Dr. Blue that my condition required the attention of an orthodontist. This was disappointing because these procedures are very costly. Also there was no guarantee that this would completely fix the issue. So after some consideration I weighed all the possibilities and I'm going to be content. As a minimalist I am glad I came to the office. I think I needed to be fully educated by an actual Plastic Surgeon about costs and realistic facial correction expectations. Dr. Blue saved me time and money.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A fantastic experience — Alisa C.

This was my first time visiting Mirage MediSpa. I completely enjoyed my massage and have already booked my next appointment. Granted, I am a bit sore, as to be expected, but I feel a real difference in my neck and lower back. It is such a relief to get treatment that eases the constant pain.

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Blue is very professiona and talks to you th... — Shannon Y.

Dr Blue is very professiona and talks to you throughout your procedure.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Microdermabrasion — Laura C.

I found out about this place via Groupon. I plan to return in the near future. The esthetician was knowledgeable and did a great job. She explained everything as she went. Also, there was no pain with the extractions or the microdermabrasion. I'm looking forward to my next appointment.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The level of professionalism at Blue is incredi... — Trevor T.

The level of professionalism at Blue is incredible. The front desk staff was as helpful as they could be! Dr.Martin Blue was kind and intelligent. I am 100% going to him for my ear lobe repair surgery. I HIGHLY recommend at least going in and meeting them and seeing how you feel as well.

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blue and his staff are extremely welcoming,... — Linda C.

Dr. Blue and his staff are extremely welcoming, professional, and friendly. I felt immediately comfortable in the office and with my consultation. It was very easy to talk about my goals and I am thrilled with the results!!!!

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very impressed and throughly satisf... — Kristin D.

I have been very impressed and throughly satisfied with each of the services I have received at Mirage Medi Spa. Kabo is very knowledgeable and has done a fantastic job of catering to my skin type. I am pleased with the results in only a few visits. I look forward to even more improvements in the texture and fine lines with additional visits.

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My time at mirage medi spa with dr.kaboa was aw... — Brittany G.

My time at mirage medi spa with dr.kaboa was awesome she was super friendly and gave me very good tips. Will definitely be back for another relaxing facial with her.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff and very relaxing atmosphere... — Anna M.

Professional staff and very relaxing atmosphere.

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm definitely going back. Steven not only give... — Ruth Y.

I'm definitely going back. Steven not only gives the most incredible, relaxing massage, he's professional and knowledgeable about the body and gives helpful tips to help and heal

Jan 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely satisfied with my service. Very knowl... — Stacey P.

Extremely satisfied with my service. Very knowledgeable and polite staff. They communicate very well

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Brow Waxing — Rachel H.

I've had several services from Mirage Medi Spa and all have great!

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great massage, not the usual treatment. He was... — Ruth O.

Great massage, not the usual treatment. He was very knowledgeable and explained a lot about my muscles. Worked very hard on my troublesome neck. Would not say it was a relaxing massage, It was what I needed, not really what I thought I wanted. But glad afterwards that I received such a medical massage. Might want to advertise it as such, and also offer a different relation massage.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They take great care of my skin! — Kelley I.

They take great care of my skin!

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time here, and I was very hap... — Diane R.

This was my first time here, and I was very happy with my experience

Jan 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the entire process, very professional. ... — Kathy C.

I loved the entire process, very professional.

Dec 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my facial and relaxing atmosphere ... — Heather P.

Always enjoy my facial and relaxing atmosphere

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had an awesome visit. If you like expert Ser... — Helen D.

I had an awesome visit. If you like expert Service please call and make an appointment.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Ashley did a fine job — Eric N.

This is the 2nd time I've received a massage from Ashley and just like the first time; she did a fine job and I felt very refreshed when I left the office. Unfortunately, she wasn't able to begin my massage on time so I lost about 10 minutes of a 90 minute massage. If she had been able to carry on the massage for 10 minutes additional at the end; I would have rated this as a 5 STAR experience.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Joan Viteri — Joan V.

Excellent service and customer service.

Dec 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Massage  — Lynnette F.

The staff was very friendly and professional. Receptionist called me back right away when I had any questions.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great facial — Danica M.

I had a wonderful microdermabrasion with a facial! Very helpful and knowledgeable!

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience at Blue, and I wou... — Jessica P.

I had a wonderful experience at Blue, and I would highly recommend seeing Dr. Blue for Botox, fillers, or whatever your personal needs are to improve and maintain a youthful you!

Nov 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was very enjoyable. The anesthet... — Brenda S.

The experience was very enjoyable. The anesthetist was very knowledgeable and helpful with products to further help me with my skin.

Nov 13, 2016