StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time.  — Mary S.

I have been a patient of Dr. O'Keefes for years and have never had a bad experience. Everyone that has attended to me over the years has been great. Everyone is courteous, always on time; office is always clean and welcoming. They recently did some remodeling and it has a warm and cozy atmosphere when you walk iny if you can imagine that from a dentist office. I would not think of changing dentist. Mary Self

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. O'Keefe's office. He and his staff ar... — Laura S.

Love Dr. O'Keefe's office. He and his staff are so friendly. They take time to listen to concerns and make dental care as painless as possible.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! Very professional but treats you... — Raymond S.

Great dentist! Very professional but treats you like family. Drive 75 miles one way because I am so pleased with his and his staff's work. Highly recommend him to anyone needing dental care.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Blue Valley Dental Care — Albert P.

The clinicians and staff of Blue valley Dental Care always provide superior dental health care. I have been working with them for several years and am very pleased to be one of their patients!

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O'Keefe and his staff were great. They mad... — Kevin C.

Dr. O'Keefe and his staff were great. They made going to the dentist a very pleasant experience.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a friendly and professional exper... — Nathalie R.

I always have a friendly and professional experience here.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly staff, have been coming here fo... — Dorcas R.

Always friendly staff, have been coming here for years and the people are always so nice

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Blue Valley Dental are friendly an... — Linda M.

The staff at Blue Valley Dental are friendly and very accommodating. I waiting no more than one minute to get in. The cleaning of my teeth was done completely and quickly. Always pleased with this office staff. .

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the visit. Simple cleaning and exam. ... — Michael S.

Enjoyed the visit. Simple cleaning and exam. I enjoy the appointment being on time as everyone's schedules are important. Thank you.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cyndy Heintzelman ... — Cyndy H.

My appt was fine! Dara is always friendly and positive.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great team at BV Dental Care. — Chris M.

The team at BV Dental Care always provided top-notch professional dental care.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good cleaning. The hygienist was very thor... — Linda W.

Very good cleaning. The hygienist was very thorough. She makes sure all the build up is gone. She does a better job than some of the other hygienist.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff of Blue Valley Dental Care are... — Nadine H.

The entire staff of Blue Valley Dental Care are personable, caring and professional. I have been a patient for quite a while and have always received excellent care.

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, everything was great. Erin is the bes... — Jennifer P.

As usual, everything was great. Erin is the best!

Jan 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was for just for cleaning and checkup.  — Raymond S.

Was for just for cleaning and checkup. Had to wait less than 5 minutes and I was in the chair. Tech was friendly and very professional. Did a great job and explained what he was doing. Have been going to Dr. O'Keefe for several years and have recommended him to family and friends.

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Travis C.

Great visit. I dread dental work because of some bad experiences. Dr. O'Keefe made sure I was numb before proceeding and I appreciated that. Also, everything was explained thoroughly.

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care. — Chris M.

My x-rays and cleaning were done with the utmost of care. A painless visit as usual with the best of professional care.

Aug 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and Dental Hygenists. They operate efficiently with no waiting time.  — Sherry H.

Excellent Dentist and Dental Hygenists. They operate efficiently with no waiting time. The entire office are efficient and personable.

Aug 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Erin is great - a fantastic cleaning with a very gentle touch.... — David T.

Erin is great - a fantastic cleaning with a very gentle touch.

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 6 month check up — Nadine H.

My 6 month check up went well.

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Everyone is so nice and helpful!... — Linda M.

Always a great experience. Everyone is so nice and helpful!

Jul 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very bad experience at another dental office in the area and was referred to Dr O'Keefe. I... — Daniellle F.

I had a very bad experience at another dental office in the area and was referred to Dr O'Keefe. I was very nervous and hesitant but the minute I walked in that went away. The whole staff is so friendly and nice. I don't just feel like a random patient when I go in, they always remember me and little details in my life. I even had my first ever cavity and it was a breeze. It's refreshing to have a medical professional you can trust and that truly cares about your best interest. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

May 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental office — Linda V.

Love this office! I have been coming for years and I have never been unhappy

May 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I mistakenly missed the day of my appointment but was treated courteously and promptly — Eugene D.

I mistakenly missed the day of my appointment but was treated courteously and promptly. This is an honest operation. Too often, when visiting others in this profession, I felt that I was in a used car sales or maintenance facility.

Apr 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, considerate & honest. — Eugene D.

I really appreciate the attitude in your office and dental staff. Too often,when visiting other firms in your profession. I felt that I was in a used-car sales office.

Apr 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I think you are all great and do a great job. I just worry about my teeth — Beverly D.

I think you are all great and do a great job. I just worry about my teeth. Even though I am always told I do a good job maintaining them, I seem to always have very big and expensive issues that come up unexpectedly. If it is possible to be more proactive or know what might be coming up next for me that would be great for planning especially financially. Of course I have not been able to even do everything that needs done right now so really just a thought. I have referred your office to friends. I know some have made appointments. I will continue to do so.

Mar 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar No pain! Great experience. — Margie E.

No pain! Great experience.

Mar 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Appointment — James B.

Another great job! It is always easy and a relaxing, laid back appointment. Job well done!

Feb 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming in for my bi-annual visit.  — Josie S.

Love coming in for my bi-annual visit.

Feb 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Kristi does an excellent job! — Richard G.

Kristi does an excellent job!

Feb 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and courteous from start to finish. — Sherry H.

Everyone is friendly and courteous from start to finish.

Feb 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very kind and courteous — Kimberly S.

Everyone in the office was very kind and courteous. As a new patient, they definitely made me feel welcomed. Dr. took the time to truly explain what he saw with my teeth and what our next steps should be.

Jan 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar So pleasant and professional — Karen K.

So pleasant and professional. You make a sometimes unpleasant experience like visiting the dentist relaxing and comforting.

Jan 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. — Gregory F.

Everything was great. Sorry to hear Stacy is leaving, but hope she's happy in Atlanta!

Jan 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar everything was done with love and care, staff was very helpfully and i understand everything that... — Gale Y.

everything was done with love and care, staff was very helpfully and i understand everything that was being done

Dec 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Isabelle was very kind and helpful. — Dianna M.

Isabelle was very kind and helpful.

Dec 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar just moved to town and Dr, O'Keefe was highly recommended. Great people all around. my appt — Blake W.

just moved to town and Dr, O'Keefe was highly recommended. Great people all around. my appt. was very prompt, was in and out in under an hr.

Nov 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar She did a very good job of cleaning my teeth. — William P.

She did a very good job of cleaning my teeth.

Nov 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Erin does a fantastic job -- a thorough cleaning, but with very little (if any) pain. — David T.

Erin does a fantastic job -- a thorough cleaning, but with very little (if any) pain.

Nov 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about the office is "thumbs up". Always a great experience.  — Robert M.

Everything about the office is "thumbs up". Always a great experience.

Oct 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. O’Keefe and his team are always friendly and professional. — Sharon C.

Dr. O’Keefe and his team are always friendly and professional.

Oct 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Pain Free Dental Work — George S.

Always kind and courteous. They care about your dental health and are very careful to offer a pain free experience. They don't try to get you to do more than is needed.

Oct 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great Hometown Dentist — Lynzee M.

Love going to Dr. O'Keefe's office because even though I only go once a year they still know me and are so friendly. They get you in and out and don't waste time. Thanks!

Sep 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I THOUGHT EVERYONE AND EVERYTHING WAS GREAT - AS ALWAYS AND HAVE REFERRED FRIENDS/COWORKERS TO YOU... — Beverly D.

I THOUGHT EVERYONE AND EVERYTHING WAS GREAT - AS ALWAYS AND HAVE REFERRED FRIENDS/COWORKERS TO YOU MANY TIMES ALREADY.

Sep 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to the dentist — Linda M.

Love going to the dentist! I use to be very uptight when it was time for that, but I no longer fe that way thanks to Dr. O and all the staff. They are so friend and helpful. Dara does a great job cleaning my teeth with lots of explanation. I love that! Thank you Blue Valley Dentistry. You are Grrrrrr Great!

Sep 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Love this group — Jennifer M.

Dr O'Keefe and his staff are wonderful. Always friendly and aware of each patient's needs. Our family is very pleased here.

Aug 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Would like to receive a detailed breakdown of charges along with the receipt when it's presented  — Mary Jane H.

Would like to receive a detailed breakdown of charges along with the receipt when it's presented

Aug 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience I refer people often — Lisa S.

Always a good experience I refer people often

Jul 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great care as usual — Chris M.

Great care as usual. This will sound like a commercial, but the Blue Valley Dental team always does an excellent job. Friendly, highly-skilled people...can't ask for anything more. Thanks, Chris

Jul 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brenda S.

I appreciate you getting me in on the same day that I called.

Jul 14, 2015