StarStarStarStarStar The best combination of everything — Ellen P.

Dr. Seth and his colleagues are professional and friendly, scientific and reassuring, efficient and thorough. Their dedication to a quality experience for their patients shows in every aspect of their practice. I look forward to my visits and recommend them highly.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Profesional and personal care for the patient, ... — Mario R.

Profesional and personal care for the patient, make me feel comfortable.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top-notch, Leading-edge Dentistry — James Q.

Top-notch, leading-edge dentistry in a beautiful setting delivered in a friendly, sensitive, efficient, and professional manner!

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the dentist! — Anthony P.

It may sound crazy, but I am so happy with the service provided to me at Bluegrass Dentistry and by both Drs. Seth and Morgan Chambers, that I look forward to going to the dentist! Obviously I don't look forward to dental work, but I genuinely feel that the team there really cares about my well-being, and about taking care of my teeth and health. I know from past experience that putting off dental issues never pays off. Treating the issues appropriately is positive progress, and everyone at Bluegrass Dentistry is always incredibly friendly and supportive. I have by far enjoyed the service there over any other dental practice I have used in the past, and I have recommended them to many family members and friends.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit — Pamela F.

My visit wss most gratifying. I was expecting a lot of pain and stress. Instead, I was impressed by the professionalism that the staff displayed . I experienced no pain and was happy with the results.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Faye S.

Great work! Just I am busy at wkvwhen my apt 300 and go room sit until 340 and no one seen me yet. I could still be working. My time is important

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Are you kidding? I LOVE you people! — Roberta N.

Are you kidding? I LOVE you people!

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the Dentist is fun and never a worry h... — Robert J.

Going to the Dentist is fun and never a worry here.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I believe I got excellent care from your office... — Nancy H.

I believe I got excellent care from your office, but Dr. Chambers did not warn me that my tooth might be sensitive for up to 6 weeks, because he had to drill close to a nerve and when I called the office, they would not let me talk to him, but assured me that my bite was not corrected. THis did not seem possible bec. my tooth was sensitive to hot and cold temps. I wish I had been warned to expect the sensitivity then I would not have wondered for 6 weeks about why the tooth was sensitive

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Suzanna W.

Going to the dentist is not usually a fun experience, and it's something I tend to avoid. However, I recently had a dental emergency and had no choice. Bluegrass Dentistry squeezed me in, and treated me like family. Their kindness, compassion, and upbeat attitudes put me instantly at ease. Not only that, but Dr Morgan took the time to thoroughly explain every aspect of my issue and the different options to treat it. I left feeling confident I was in good hands! The entire staff was wonderful, from start to finish. I cannot recommend them enough.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Tiffany J.

I love, love, love the staff at bluegrass dentistry. Dr. Morgan is good and quick with her craft. I am the worlds biggest scaredy cat and they do everything in their powers to make me feel at ease.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely thrilled with the kindness, professi... — Wanda G.

Absolutely thrilled with the kindness, professionalism, and genuine concern by everyone in the office. Drs. Seth and Morgan Chambers will be out permanent dentists, and we are recommending them to everyone we know. I am the president of the white-knuckle association, and was treated with respect and patience. My mother-in-law and daughter-in-law recommended Bluegrass Dentistry to me when I was in an emergency situation. They worked me in within hours and provided care and comfort.

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As someone who gets nervous just walking past a... — Ryan V.

As someone who gets nervous just walking past a dentist office I am extremely pleased with Bluegrass Dentistry! They took the time to explain to me what they were doing, they listened to my concerns and made it a painless experience. I usually get nitrous to keep me calm, with Dr. Chambers I didn’t even need it, the staff at Bluegrass Dentistry is top notch. I no longer fear going to the dentist, and it’s all because of their commitment to excellence!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Teenage son who is terrified of dentistry  — Jakob L.

Dr Morgan Chambers and her staff are excellent. My teenage son saw her for sedation for repair of several cavities. My son was very scared and therefore very difficult to work with. Dr Chambers and her staff were patient and professional and worked through all my son’s issues while remaining calm and caring. Can’t say enough good things about Dr Chambers and staff. Would recommend her to anyone who has fear or anxiety related to dentistry.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The experience and care I received at Bluegrass... — Kennedi F.

The experience and care I received at Bluegrass Dentistry is by the best I have ever had. Dr. Morgan Chambers is so kind and under her care I can truly say I enjoy visiting the dentist. I recommend this office to everyone. It's always a pleasant experience.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love the staff at Bluegrass Dentistr... — Carla T.

Absolutely love the staff at Bluegrass Dentistry! Always so friendly, informative, and helpful! I always recommend to anyone who is looking for a new dentist!

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar beautiful office!  — Rozell J.

Always a beautiful office! The new office is outstanding! The ENTIRE staff is always friendly and courteous along with being highly professional. Thank you

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Bluegrass Dentistry — Kelly E.

I contacted Bluegrass Dentistry because of my extreme fear of the dentist and my interest in sedation dentistry to fix a multitude of dental issues. From my first interaction with them, it has completely changed my outlook on going to the dentist. While it is still not my favorite place to be, I have no need for sedation because they take such good care of me and really work to make the entire experience pain and stress free. Can't say enough good things about ALL of the staff.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar best place to go — Joseph S.

Best and most knowledgeable dentist I have been to. Will do everything to make u comfortable and and will do anything and everything to safe your wonderful teeth!!!!!!

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office I’ve ever been to! Everyon... — Daniel W.

Best dentist office I’ve ever been to! Everyone is knowledgeable and kind!

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I hate the dentist.  — John Y.

I hate the dentist. Did I say hate going to the dentist? I saw an ad on tv. After dealing with other issues in my life, and getting by with my dental needs which were progressively increasing while the health of my teeth were decreasing, I took a shot and called Bluegrass Dentistry. The best phone call I have made for any service in a very very long time. From the moment you walk in the spacious, welcoming office you are amazed. This is not the dentist of your grandfather or your father. This is modern dentistry. Large windows, wonderful sunshine and a staff which is beyond description. Caring, sweet, respectful and just plain good at what they do. In terms of dentistry, caring and gentleness and honesty is their working principle. I have more visits to go before my mouth is back to a functional state. But, as I wait for the next appointment, incredibly, I am able to sleep the night before. I don't have to cancel appointments because I want to put it off. I highly recommend these folks. I don't think they will prove me wrong. They just seem like good smart caring people.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice. Very professional and prom... — Linda Y.

Wonderful practice. Very professional and prompt.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Robin and Dr Seth are the bomb! — Rachel H.

Robin and Dr Seth are the bomb!

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone has always been so nice and helpful! — Spencer L.

Everyone has always been so nice and helpful!

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chambers work speaks for itself, but the ma... — Kevin M.

Dr. Chambers work speaks for itself, but the manner in which the entire staff apply their skills is what sets Bluegrass Dentistry apart. From the moment I walked in the door I was always treated with kindness. Bluegrass Dentistry is the choice for my family because of their skill, conscientious care, and the friendly staff that always make you feel comfortable.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Robin is AMAZING!!! — Wells C.

Robin is fantastic! My teeth have never felt so clean. The most impressive part was being greeted by name as I entered the front door; I've never experienced something like that before. The office is clean, modern, beautiful, and obviously state of the art. The professionalism of everyone at Bluegrass Dentistry really sets them apart.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office. Staff and dentist were kin... — Jakob L.

Great dental office. Staff and dentist were kind and caring.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most professional — Joseph S.

In my opinion this office is the best at what they do and most professional down to earth people you will work with. They aim to make sure you are the most comfortable and never in any discomfort.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great!!!! Love the new office and ... — Cindy R.

Everyone is great!!!! Love the new office and Kelley is the absolute best ever! Dr. Morgan outstanding and very personable...

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive Dental Practice! I have been constan... — Rebecca H.

Impressive Dental Practice! I have been constantly impressed by Drs. Seth and Morgan Chambers and the business that they run. Their staff is amazing. The technology they use is the best of the best. They are great about focusing on preventative care and really looking at things beyond what a typical dentist may do. Customer Service is beyond compare. The energy in the office is great. Would recommend this place to everyone I know!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Gary S.

A business that is very professional yet I feel very comfortable there!

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This practice makes going to the dentist easy. ... — Sherri B.

This practice makes going to the dentist easy. The front staff is nice and respectful. The Hygenist that I work with is wonderful and both the Doctors are so nice and supportive.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Please Call me Mike ... always Outstanding peop... — James M.

Please Call me Mike ... always Outstanding people and service

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — Elyse F.

Robin made me feel at ease during my cleaning and Dr. Seth answered every single one of my questions and concerns during the exam. Excellent service !

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very cool new space for the practice! Upbeat fr... — Marcia M.

Very cool new space for the practice! Upbeat front desk staff. Excellent quarterly appointment with my dental hygenist.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience with both doctors and ... — Karen C.

I had a great experience with both doctors and staff. Everyone was friendly and very helpful.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great and professional experience.... — Leslie P.

As always, a great abd professional experience. I was really scared about getting my first crown and the hygienist and doctor made me feel at ease and in great hands.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love my Dentist! I have had the wo... — Madison F.

I absolutely love my Dentist! I have had the worst luck with teeth and they have been so kind and understand all while making sure I get the best care!!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always I had a great experience with everyon... — Robert J.

As always I had a great experience with everyone. You all make going to the Dentist as refreshing as possible.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentistry in the area! — Charleen U.

I have been going to Bluegrass Dentistry for several years. Bluegrass Dentistry is a "state of the art" dental facility offering a futuristic waiting area and very comfortable treatment areas equipped with leading edge equipment. The office staff is cordial and efficient. Dr. Seth Chambers and Dr. Morgan Chambers are very knowledgeable, skilled, and personable. All of my dental needs are taken care of with excellence in care. My dental hygienist, Kelly, is also very skilled, knowledgeable, and personable. She always does an excellent job cleaning my teeth as well as looking for any issues I may have with my teeth or gums and offers suggestions which will promote healthy teeth and gums. Patient care and comfort are always a priority at Blue Grass Dentistry and I would highly recommend them.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy my appointments maybe too much!  — Latracia S.

I enjoy my appointments maybe too much!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great and clean office. I was impressed by the ... — Ivelina T.

Great and clean office. I was impressed by the polite front desk people. As always Kelly was professional and nice

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like the reminders on emails and texts — Rosemary M.

I like the reminders on emails and texts

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar High Marks for Bluegrass Family Dentistry — Brian C.

Dr. Chambers & my hygienist, Kelly, are fantastic. Great place and really competent and honest people.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and prof — Anthony D.

Very friendly and professional

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility. Everyone is so nice and prompt!... — Tianna A.

Great facility. Everyone is so nice and prompt!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Skilled Staff!!! — Jennifer L.

Very genuinely friendly staff that explains things well and listens attentively! They always strive for perfection and comfortability.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely AWSOME place and people.  — James M.

Absolutely AWSOME place and people.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! Always make me feel comfortab... — Heather J.

Wonderful staff! Always make me feel comfortable and take the time to explain everything.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Seth and Chambers and their staff provided ... — Dianne B.

Dr. Seth and Chambers and their staff provided exceptional care. I mentioned the older I got the more fears I had regarding dental services. They were totally sensitive to my fears of being in their care. They explained each step and process. I felt confident Dr. Seth and his staff would provide great care.

Jul 26, 2017