StarStarStarStarStar Exceptionally thorough and professional. — Ron H.

Exceptionally thorough and professional.

Mar 15, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Practice  — Karen O.

Dr Chambers and his awesome dental assistant Jada made my appointment delightful -they both are very professional and thorough. Dr Chambers your a gifted dentist and I’m glad to be a patient of yours .

Mar 9, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Always had a great time with the great service.... — Robert J.

Always had a great time with the great service.

Mar 2, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar I was satisfied with the work of your staff — Nancy H.

I was satisfied with the work of your staff

Mar 1, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and great dental practice  — Eva S.

very friendly and great dental practice

Feb 22, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar First dentist office to listen to my problems a... — Sheila S.

First dentist office to listen to my problems and concerns

Feb 20, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar I fly from TX for my cleanings because of the g... — Kevin P.

I fly from TX for my cleanings because of the great care and work

Feb 16, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Trip to the dentite — Gary S.

Always a great experience

Feb 15, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy my visits to Bluegrass Dentistry.  — Ellen P.

I enjoy my visits to Bluegrass Dentistry. Top-flight care, friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Feb 15, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Always great service by Seth and Kelly — Ivelina T.

Always great service by Seth and Kelly

Feb 14, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic new patient experience. — John H.

The front office staff is wonderful and very helpful which made the "new patient' set up process very easy. The Dr M. Chambers and Hygienist staff took great care of my teeth and made sound recommendations for securing a healthy smile. Nicely done!

Feb 13, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Phillip L and Gertrude A Williams — Phillip W.

The organization continues to amaze me. I appreciate everything that the staff does on our behalf. I don't every remember saying this but it is a pleasure to go the our dentist and we look forward to the visit.

Feb 9, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar 10 STARS!!! I love Drs. Seth and Morgan Chamber... — Pamela W.

10 STARS!!! I love Drs. Seth and Morgan Chambers. Dr. Seth is ALWAYS pleasant---he is very knowledgeable and I trust his opinion, expertise and work! He's very open to explaining everything to you and assuring you of what to expect. I like that they are both personable while still being professional. Love the new office with all the updated equipment!

Feb 9, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Every time I come to Bluegrass Dentistry, I fee... — Heather J.

Every time I come to Bluegrass Dentistry, I feel appreciated and well taken care of. They were a little backed up but kept me well informed , offered me water , and got me in a chair as fast as possible. I really appreciate the great care. Dr. Seth Chambers and Allison always make me feel comfortable and explain everything. I highly recommend Bluegrass Dentistry.

Jan 31, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar State of the Art office- professional and polit... — Tammy P.

State of the Art office- professional and polite staff.

Jan 31, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Tyvonna G.

I have been impressed from day one! I would highly recommend Bluegrass Dentistry

Jan 26, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentists — John H.

I have been treated by both Dr Seth and Dr Morgan for over a year, and both are very friendly, skilled and attentive. They are also both very considerate about explaining what they are doing during a procedure and why, which I find very comforting. I'm always greeted by name when I come in and the office is newly renovated and very clean.

Jan 23, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Juan M.

This is my third dentist her in Lexington in nearly three years. I couldn’t be happier, the staff is awesome, Dr. Seth Chambers explained my treatment to the minimum detail. I recommend Drs. Chambers! MI tercer dentista aquí en Lexington en casi tres años. Muy contento con el el staff y con Dr. Chambers, me explicaron el tratamiento con fotos hasta el mas mínimo detalle. Lo recomiendo!

Jan 14, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous experience with... — David P.

Very professional and courteous experience with every member of the staff. My treatment plan was carefully explained in great detail. Very satisfied with my visit to Bluegrass Dentistry.

Jan 10, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Great team, highly recommend. — Donna G.

Great team, highly recommend.

Jan 10, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Great practice — Jennifer F.

Love how my dental health has improved and this is a great dental practice. I am very happy here.

Jan 4, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar As always, everything was done to ensure my com... — Karen F.

As always, everything was done to ensure my comfort. Everyone is so nice. Thank you!

Jan 3, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentistry!! — Ian B.

Great people and service.

Jan 3, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist experience you can ever want — Rudolph C.

Best dentist experience. Professional from checking in to leaving their office. Very friendly and calming environment.

Dec 19, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar The best combination of everything — Ellen P.

Dr. Seth and his colleagues are professional and friendly, scientific and reassuring, efficient and thorough. Their dedication to a quality experience for their patients shows in every aspect of their practice. I look forward to my visits and recommend them highly.

Dec 12, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Profesional and personal care for the patient, ... — Mario R.

Profesional and personal care for the patient, make me feel comfortable.

Dec 9, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Top-notch, Leading-edge Dentistry — James Q.

Top-notch, leading-edge dentistry in a beautiful setting delivered in a friendly, sensitive, efficient, and professional manner!

Dec 8, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the dentist! — Anthony P.

It may sound crazy, but I am so happy with the service provided to me at Bluegrass Dentistry and by both Drs. Seth and Morgan Chambers, that I look forward to going to the dentist! Obviously I don't look forward to dental work, but I genuinely feel that the team there really cares about my well-being, and about taking care of my teeth and health. I know from past experience that putting off dental issues never pays off. Treating the issues appropriately is positive progress, and everyone at Bluegrass Dentistry is always incredibly friendly and supportive. I have by far enjoyed the service there over any other dental practice I have used in the past, and I have recommended them to many family members and friends.

Dec 8, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit — Pamela F.

My visit wss most gratifying. I was expecting a lot of pain and stress. Instead, I was impressed by the professionalism that the staff displayed . I experienced no pain and was happy with the results.

Dec 5, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar  — Faye S.

Great work! Just I am busy at wkvwhen my apt 300 and go room sit until 340 and no one seen me yet. I could still be working. My time is important

Dec 1, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Are you kidding? I LOVE you people! — Roberta N.

Are you kidding? I LOVE you people!

Nov 30, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Going to the Dentist is fun and never a worry h... — Robert J.

Going to the Dentist is fun and never a worry here.

Nov 29, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar I believe I got excellent care from your office... — Nancy H.

I believe I got excellent care from your office, but Dr. Chambers did not warn me that my tooth might be sensitive for up to 6 weeks, because he had to drill close to a nerve and when I called the office, they would not let me talk to him, but assured me that my bite was not corrected. THis did not seem possible bec. my tooth was sensitive to hot and cold temps. I wish I had been warned to expect the sensitivity then I would not have wondered for 6 weeks about why the tooth was sensitive

Nov 17, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar  — Suzanna W.

Going to the dentist is not usually a fun experience, and it's something I tend to avoid. However, I recently had a dental emergency and had no choice. Bluegrass Dentistry squeezed me in, and treated me like family. Their kindness, compassion, and upbeat attitudes put me instantly at ease. Not only that, but Dr Morgan took the time to thoroughly explain every aspect of my issue and the different options to treat it. I left feeling confident I was in good hands! The entire staff was wonderful, from start to finish. I cannot recommend them enough.

Nov 14, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Tiffany J.

I love, love, love the staff at bluegrass dentistry. Dr. Morgan is good and quick with her craft. I am the worlds biggest scaredy cat and they do everything in their powers to make me feel at ease.

Nov 10, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely thrilled with the kindness, professi... — Wanda G.

Absolutely thrilled with the kindness, professionalism, and genuine concern by everyone in the office. Drs. Seth and Morgan Chambers will be out permanent dentists, and we are recommending them to everyone we know. I am the president of the white-knuckle association, and was treated with respect and patience. My mother-in-law and daughter-in-law recommended Bluegrass Dentistry to me when I was in an emergency situation. They worked me in within hours and provided care and comfort.

Nov 5, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar As someone who gets nervous just walking past a... — Ryan V.

As someone who gets nervous just walking past a dentist office I am extremely pleased with Bluegrass Dentistry! They took the time to explain to me what they were doing, they listened to my concerns and made it a painless experience. I usually get nitrous to keep me calm, with Dr. Chambers I didn’t even need it, the staff at Bluegrass Dentistry is top notch. I no longer fear going to the dentist, and it’s all because of their commitment to excellence!

Nov 2, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Teenage son who is terrified of dentistry  — Jakob L.

Dr Morgan Chambers and her staff are excellent. My teenage son saw her for sedation for repair of several cavities. My son was very scared and therefore very difficult to work with. Dr Chambers and her staff were patient and professional and worked through all my son’s issues while remaining calm and caring. Can’t say enough good things about Dr Chambers and staff. Would recommend her to anyone who has fear or anxiety related to dentistry.

Oct 31, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar The experience and care I received at Bluegrass... — Kennedi F.

The experience and care I received at Bluegrass Dentistry is by the best I have ever had. Dr. Morgan Chambers is so kind and under her care I can truly say I enjoy visiting the dentist. I recommend this office to everyone. It's always a pleasant experience.

Oct 26, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love the staff at Bluegrass Dentistr... — Carla T.

Absolutely love the staff at Bluegrass Dentistry! Always so friendly, informative, and helpful! I always recommend to anyone who is looking for a new dentist!

Oct 24, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar beautiful office!  — Rozell J.

Always a beautiful office! The new office is outstanding! The ENTIRE staff is always friendly and courteous along with being highly professional. Thank you

Oct 20, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Love Bluegrass Dentistry — Kelly E.

I contacted Bluegrass Dentistry because of my extreme fear of the dentist and my interest in sedation dentistry to fix a multitude of dental issues. From my first interaction with them, it has completely changed my outlook on going to the dentist. While it is still not my favorite place to be, I have no need for sedation because they take such good care of me and really work to make the entire experience pain and stress free. Can't say enough good things about ALL of the staff.

Oct 19, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar best place to go — Joseph S.

Best and most knowledgeable dentist I have been to. Will do everything to make u comfortable and and will do anything and everything to safe your wonderful teeth!!!!!!

Oct 17, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office I’ve ever been to! Everyon... — Daniel W.

Best dentist office I’ve ever been to! Everyone is knowledgeable and kind!

Oct 10, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar I hate the dentist.  — John Y.

I hate the dentist. Did I say hate going to the dentist? I saw an ad on tv. After dealing with other issues in my life, and getting by with my dental needs which were progressively increasing while the health of my teeth were decreasing, I took a shot and called Bluegrass Dentistry. The best phone call I have made for any service in a very very long time. From the moment you walk in the spacious, welcoming office you are amazed. This is not the dentist of your grandfather or your father. This is modern dentistry. Large windows, wonderful sunshine and a staff which is beyond description. Caring, sweet, respectful and just plain good at what they do. In terms of dentistry, caring and gentleness and honesty is their working principle. I have more visits to go before my mouth is back to a functional state. But, as I wait for the next appointment, incredibly, I am able to sleep the night before. I don't have to cancel appointments because I want to put it off. I highly recommend these folks. I don't think they will prove me wrong. They just seem like good smart caring people.

Oct 6, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice. Very professional and prom... — Linda Y.

Wonderful practice. Very professional and prompt.

Oct 4, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Robin and Dr Seth are the bomb! — Rachel H.

Robin and Dr Seth are the bomb!

Oct 3, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone has always been so nice and helpful! — Spencer L.

Everyone has always been so nice and helpful!

Oct 1, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chambers work speaks for itself, but the ma... — Kevin M.

Dr. Chambers work speaks for itself, but the manner in which the entire staff apply their skills is what sets Bluegrass Dentistry apart. From the moment I walked in the door I was always treated with kindness. Bluegrass Dentistry is the choice for my family because of their skill, conscientious care, and the friendly staff that always make you feel comfortable.

Sep 28, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Robin is AMAZING!!! — Wells C.

Robin is fantastic! My teeth have never felt so clean. The most impressive part was being greeted by name as I entered the front door; I've never experienced something like that before. The office is clean, modern, beautiful, and obviously state of the art. The professionalism of everyone at Bluegrass Dentistry really sets them apart.

Sep 23, 2017