StarStarStarStarStar They have excellent care and always a pleasure ... — James M.

They have excellent care and always a pleasure !!!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! — Rudolph C.

Excellent experience. Very friendly, modern and efficient! Thanks for your great service.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Seth and Morgan Chambers are by far the BES... — Brian F.

Dr. Seth and Morgan Chambers are by far the BEST dentist in Lexington. Their place of business is very clean, and high tech. ALL of their hygienist are awesome, and everyone is so friendly and welcoming. I HIGHLY recommend them. For the first time, I don't dread going to the dentist! I also drive 3 hours to see them. They are completely worth it!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Lexington  — Christina H.

Seth and Morgan Chambers are the best Dentist in Lexington. I have never met dentists that are so professional and nice. They do great work and explain everything

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best overall dentist visit ever. Thanks for a g... — Donna G.

Best overall dentist visit ever. Thanks for a great team😊

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Services are excellent. A great team of Profess... — Ramona G.

Services are excellent. A great team of Professionals.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Care at Bluegrass Dentistry — William C.

I receive excellent dental care at Bluegrass Dentistry. My problem areas are under control and will leave me smiling with white teeth for many years to come.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service they very friendly and unders... — Krista S.

Excellent service they very friendly and understanding and caring

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You all are spoiling me with the great service!... — Robert J.

You all are spoiling me with the great service!

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Seth and Morgan have changed my view of what a ... — Clayton H.

Seth and Morgan have changed my view of what a Dentist/Patient relationship should be. The time they take to explain the health of your teeth, any areas of concern and treatment plans has been unrivaled by any dentist I've seen before. If you have anxiety when you hear the word "dentist" give these fine folks and their staff a chance.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You have to Love a practice that truly places p... — Jeff L.

You have to Love a practice that truly places patients first. I sought a solution for replacing my current dentist and have been rewarded with a magnificent group.

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest staff I've ever encountered! And D... — Jeanna T.

Friendliest staff I've ever encountered! And Dr Seth Chambers and Dr Morgan Chambers set a great example of excellent customer service! Thank you!

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly. Great staff and docs... — Dorian H.

Professional and friendly. Great staff and docs.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive atmosphere with an awesome staff.... — Clifford M.

Very positive atmosphere with an awesome staff. My favorite dentist and hygenist by far.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care! — Barbara T.

I have been going to Bluegrass Dentistry for a little over a year. I see Dr Morgan Chambers. The entire staff is gray! Very knowledgable, warm and friendly and make you feel at ease. There is never a long wait. And they do everything to make you comfortable.. down to sunglass to shield your eyes from the light. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a dentist.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend to anyone — Mary K.

State-of-the-art equipment, knowledgeable doctors, friendly staff. They make going to the dentist very pleasant!

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office EVER!!! — Rachelle B.

I have been going to Dr. Seth for many years now. I really love this dental office. Everyone is so nice! I unfortunately still have bad anxiety about having my mouth worked on but they make you feel so at home and ease my discomfort to where I can handle it. I wouldn't go anywhere else that's for sure!!!

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit — Wesley T.

Dr. Seth Chambers was very professional and took time to sit down and explain his treatment plan, as well as, preventative measures in the future. Would highly recommend to family and friends.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They were extremely pleasant! I am terrified of... — Hannah H.

They were extremely pleasant! I am terrified of the dentist but their hygienist and Dr. Morgan were so wonderful. I am actually excited to get my teeth worked on!

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental experience! — Karen R.

Excellent dental experience!

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a cap replaced on my front tooth and the ... — Laura P.

I had a cap replaced on my front tooth and the staff was wonderful and I was very pleased with the result

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar KoR Whitening — Lindsey T.

I came in for my in-office KoR Whitening session, which I was extremely nervous about because I have very sensitive teeth. All I can say is that Victoria was amazing! She was was quick, gentle and very attune to my comfort level. Apparently I was worried about nothing because I am extremely happy with the results, and the in-office session was not painful at all! Dr. Morgan Chambers also checked in on me several times, which reassured me that everyone at Bluegrass Dentistry cares about their patient no matter the procedure. As always, I had a great experience, and will definitely be back!

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super nice and made me feel so com... — Robert J.

Everyone was super nice and made me feel so comfortable. You are all the best.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!  — Meredith H.

Everyone was so nice, accommodating, and professional.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The nicest people I have ever met. I can really... — Charles H.

The nicest people I have ever met. I can really tell they want to help me and not just take my money. I give Bluegrass Denistry 5 stars hands down.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable with Dr Seth  — Latracia S.

Very comfortable with Dr Seth

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend — Ivelina T.

Clean office, personal touch and professional dental service

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! The staff is friendly and make yo... — Tia M.

Great office! The staff is friendly and make you feel at ease. Dr. Morgan is the sweetest and very knowledgeable. She's willing to do what she can to make you feel comfortable and help you have the smile you can.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bluegrass Dentistry Is Fantastic... — William S.

Dr. Seth Chambers is fantastic!!! I'm so blessed to have him as my dentist, his staff reflects his professionalism and knowledge. His support staff is also awesome, from the time you come-in to the time you leave.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had great treatment and a great experience. ... — Cathy A.

I had great treatment and a great experience. The staff was kind, friendly and helpful. Overall I will be a long time patient. Dr Morgan Chambers was GREAT!!!!!

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really don't need my financial options explai... — Paul C.

I really don't need my financial options explained to me. I have a VEBA account that covers my expenses for dental work.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A place to smile about!! — Jesse T.

I highly recommend anyone needing dental attention visit Bluegrass Dentistry. Seth, Morgan and the entire staff are great! Especially Lauren H., the hygienist who cleaned my teeth. Very thorough, professional, pleasant, and gentle. As strange as it may seem, my dental visit was enjoyable! I will be back! JT

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! — Jeanna T.

Great atmosphere! Staff are always smiling and very friendly!

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal Service — Barbara M.

Bluegrass Dentistry is great!!! I have been a client for many years and I am continually amazed at how friendly and pleasant everyone is. Lauren is the best, when you are in her chair it is like receiving a mouth massage. She has the best attitude and such a calming presence. I would definitely recommend her to anyone and especially those with a fear of the dentist (she will put them at ease). Both Drs. Seth and Morgan are amazing!!!

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentists Hands Down — Bridgett L.

I love coming here and I have recommended Bluegrass Dentistry to family, friends and co-workers! Lauren is phenomenal and I love both Dr. Seth and Dr. Morgan. They both are fantastic and really take their time with you to explain things.

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kelli is the best dental hygienist out there. ... — Brian C.

Kelli is the best dental hygienist out there. She does a phenomenal job! I wish that I could go for a teeth cleaning once a week with her.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience! Nice people! Would high... — Delores C.

Very good experience! Nice people! Would highly recommend!!

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Bluegrass Dentistry! The staff ... — Clarissa C.

I love going to Bluegrass Dentistry! The staff is all super friendly and nice. They're always patience and take the time to answer all your questions and concerns! They always tell you how much it'll cost upfront, and let you make all your own decisions. Very helpful and nice!

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Bluegrass Dentistry are an absolut... — Marvin T.

The staff at Bluegrass Dentistry are an absolute pleasure to interact with. Allison is great at what she does and you get the feeling that she enjoys her work. The Doctors are personable and friendly. The entire staff exudes world class customer service!

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sarah C.

Great staff who work with you, and explain everything to you. Care about making sure you understand what's happening and your best care plan. I appreciate it!

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like this office people are nice. — Jane H.

I like this office people are nice.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 10 out of 10 — Tracey C.

I'm a new patient. I was with my previous dentist for 15 years and moved so finally had to change. What a great reception and overall experience. First time I can ever say I look forward to my next dentist appointment.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful practice! — Adam E.

What a wonderful practice!

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel at home. Staff is super helpful, pr... — Ian B.

Always feel at home. Staff is super helpful, professional and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Bluegrass Dentistry.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bluegrass Dentistry never fails to offer the BE... — Kim T.

Bluegrass Dentistry never fails to offer the BEST, most positive experience. I truly feel cared for by Dr. Seth. His referral to Dr. Mark King was excellent as well. Dr. King offers the same level of care and dedication as Dr. Seth!

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstandling Service — Sam Q.

Crowns on two front teeth removed, prepped for replacements, and fitted with comfortable and beautiful temporary crowns. Top-notch professional service efficiently rendered in a friendly, easy-going manner.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always Exceptional Dental care! — Charleen U.

Always Exceptional Dental care!

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service is always friendly and timely. I ha... — Sherri I.

The service is always friendly and timely. I have never had an excessive wait and everything is always explained in great detail. I would definitely recommend this office to friends and family.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists, zero pain during procedure. Lot... — Sean C.

Great dentists, zero pain during procedure. Lots of concern and care that they are doing a good job.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have a huge fear of going to the dentist but ... — Tiffany J.

I have a huge fear of going to the dentist but Dr. Morgan and staff makes it a lot easier for me to walk through those doors. They really care and cater to your needs.

Feb 2, 2017