StarStarStarStarStar beautiful office!  — Rozell J.

Always a beautiful office! The new office is outstanding! The ENTIRE staff is always friendly and courteous along with being highly professional. Thank you

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Bluegrass Dentistry — Kelly E.

I contacted Bluegrass Dentistry because of my extreme fear of the dentist and my interest in sedation dentistry to fix a multitude of dental issues. From my first interaction with them, it has completely changed my outlook on going to the dentist. While it is still not my favorite place to be, I have no need for sedation because they take such good care of me and really work to make the entire experience pain and stress free. Can't say enough good things about ALL of the staff.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar best place to go — Joseph S.

Best and most knowledgeable dentist I have been to. Will do everything to make u comfortable and and will do anything and everything to safe your wonderful teeth!!!!!!

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office I’ve ever been to! Everyon... — Daniel W.

Best dentist office I’ve ever been to! Everyone is knowledgeable and kind!

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I hate the dentist.  — John Y.

I hate the dentist. Did I say hate going to the dentist? I saw an ad on tv. After dealing with other issues in my life, and getting by with my dental needs which were progressively increasing while the health of my teeth were decreasing, I took a shot and called Bluegrass Dentistry. The best phone call I have made for any service in a very very long time. From the moment you walk in the spacious, welcoming office you are amazed. This is not the dentist of your grandfather or your father. This is modern dentistry. Large windows, wonderful sunshine and a staff which is beyond description. Caring, sweet, respectful and just plain good at what they do. In terms of dentistry, caring and gentleness and honesty is their working principle. I have more visits to go before my mouth is back to a functional state. But, as I wait for the next appointment, incredibly, I am able to sleep the night before. I don't have to cancel appointments because I want to put it off. I highly recommend these folks. I don't think they will prove me wrong. They just seem like good smart caring people.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice. Very professional and prom... — Linda Y.

Wonderful practice. Very professional and prompt.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Robin and Dr Seth are the bomb! — Rachel H.

Robin and Dr Seth are the bomb!

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone has always been so nice and helpful! — Spencer L.

Everyone has always been so nice and helpful!

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chambers work speaks for itself, but the ma... — Kevin M.

Dr. Chambers work speaks for itself, but the manner in which the entire staff apply their skills is what sets Bluegrass Dentistry apart. From the moment I walked in the door I was always treated with kindness. Bluegrass Dentistry is the choice for my family because of their skill, conscientious care, and the friendly staff that always make you feel comfortable.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Robin is AMAZING!!! — Wells C.

Robin is fantastic! My teeth have never felt so clean. The most impressive part was being greeted by name as I entered the front door; I've never experienced something like that before. The office is clean, modern, beautiful, and obviously state of the art. The professionalism of everyone at Bluegrass Dentistry really sets them apart.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office. Staff and dentist were kin... — Jakob L.

Great dental office. Staff and dentist were kind and caring.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most professional — Joseph S.

In my opinion this office is the best at what they do and most professional down to earth people you will work with. They aim to make sure you are the most comfortable and never in any discomfort.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great!!!! Love the new office and ... — Cindy R.

Everyone is great!!!! Love the new office and Kelley is the absolute best ever! Dr. Morgan outstanding and very personable...

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive Dental Practice! I have been constan... — Rebecca H.

Impressive Dental Practice! I have been constantly impressed by Drs. Seth and Morgan Chambers and the business that they run. Their staff is amazing. The technology they use is the best of the best. They are great about focusing on preventative care and really looking at things beyond what a typical dentist may do. Customer Service is beyond compare. The energy in the office is great. Would recommend this place to everyone I know!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Gary S.

A business that is very professional yet I feel very comfortable there!

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This practice makes going to the dentist easy. ... — Sherri B.

This practice makes going to the dentist easy. The front staff is nice and respectful. The Hygenist that I work with is wonderful and both the Doctors are so nice and supportive.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Please Call me Mike ... always Outstanding peop... — James M.

Please Call me Mike ... always Outstanding people and service

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — Elyse F.

Robin made me feel at ease during my cleaning and Dr. Seth answered every single one of my questions and concerns during the exam. Excellent service !

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very cool new space for the practice! Upbeat fr... — Marcia M.

Very cool new space for the practice! Upbeat front desk staff. Excellent quarterly appointment with my dental hygenist.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience with both doctors and ... — Karen C.

I had a great experience with both doctors and staff. Everyone was friendly and very helpful.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great and professional experience.... — Leslie P.

As always, a great abd professional experience. I was really scared about getting my first crown and the hygienist and doctor made me feel at ease and in great hands.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love my Dentist! I have had the wo... — Madison F.

I absolutely love my Dentist! I have had the worst luck with teeth and they have been so kind and understand all while making sure I get the best care!!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always I had a great experience with everyon... — Robert J.

As always I had a great experience with everyone. You all make going to the Dentist as refreshing as possible.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentistry in the area! — Charleen U.

I have been going to Bluegrass Dentistry for several years. Bluegrass Dentistry is a "state of the art" dental facility offering a futuristic waiting area and very comfortable treatment areas equipped with leading edge equipment. The office staff is cordial and efficient. Dr. Seth Chambers and Dr. Morgan Chambers are very knowledgeable, skilled, and personable. All of my dental needs are taken care of with excellence in care. My dental hygienist, Kelly, is also very skilled, knowledgeable, and personable. She always does an excellent job cleaning my teeth as well as looking for any issues I may have with my teeth or gums and offers suggestions which will promote healthy teeth and gums. Patient care and comfort are always a priority at Blue Grass Dentistry and I would highly recommend them.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy my appointments maybe too much!  — Latracia S.

I enjoy my appointments maybe too much!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great and clean office. I was impressed by the ... — Ivelina T.

Great and clean office. I was impressed by the polite front desk people. As always Kelly was professional and nice

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like the reminders on emails and texts — Rosemary M.

I like the reminders on emails and texts

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar High Marks for Bluegrass Family Dentistry — Brian C.

Dr. Chambers & my hygienist, Kelly, are fantastic. Great place and really competent and honest people.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and prof — Anthony D.

Very friendly and professional

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility. Everyone is so nice and prompt!... — Tianna A.

Great facility. Everyone is so nice and prompt!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Skilled Staff!!! — Jennifer L.

Very genuinely friendly staff that explains things well and listens attentively! They always strive for perfection and comfortability.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely AWSOME place and people.  — James M.

Absolutely AWSOME place and people.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! Always make me feel comfortab... — Heather J.

Wonderful staff! Always make me feel comfortable and take the time to explain everything.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Seth and Chambers and their staff provided ... — Dianne B.

Dr. Seth and Chambers and their staff provided exceptional care. I mentioned the older I got the more fears I had regarding dental services. They were totally sensitive to my fears of being in their care. They explained each step and process. I felt confident Dr. Seth and his staff would provide great care.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Topnotch Professional Service — Sam Q.

Beyond the leading-edge dental care, the meticulous professional attention to detail, and the state-of-the-art facilities, receiving care from the well-coordinated Bluegrass Dentistry team is always a pleasure.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bluegrass Dentistry is the best!!! — James D.

Bluegrass Dentistry is the best!!!

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very informative and pleasant visit and... — Vann D.

I had a very informative and pleasant visit and actually learned a whole lot about what was going on with my teeth. I am exited about my new relationship with Bluegrass Dentistry.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the consistent kindness and profes... — Leslie P.

I appreciate the consistent kindness and professional attitude by everyone that works there, especially Kelly and the Chambers. I appreciate that even with the bad news of a crown and filling that I'm not being lied too to do more and spend more. I also appreciate that my whole family''s teeth are treated by the dentist that have real doctor advice about the health of your teeth and integrity of keeping your teeth as healthy as possible. It is definitely an asset to have in a town that some price gouge and lie about what needs to be done to your teeth. The technology is very high tech and I can see in real time what needs to be done, and that is very assuring that what is being done needs to be done. Thank you for the years of consistent awesomeness!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists. Highly recommended. It doesn't ... — Tracey C.

Great dentists. Highly recommended. It doesn't just feel like just a dentist visit to me. Everyone is always smiling and ready to converse. It's almost a few hours out with "friends".

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars all the way!  — Tracy H.

5 Stars all the way! The hygienist whom I met was was personable and knowledgeable. The facility is also top notch and extremely clean. No doubt I will return to Bluegrass Dentistry for all my dental needs.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Drs Seth and Morgan Chambers, highly recommend — Christa C.

Drs Seth and Morgan Chambers have moved across the hall to a beautiful, sleek, state of the art location. My family and I have been with Dr Chambers for several years. They are friendly, professional and take their time to answer questions in a relaxed manner. I highly recommend this dental practice.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bluegrass denistry is the best  — Charles W.

Bluegrass denistry is the best

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They have excellent care and always a pleasure ... — James M.

They have excellent care and always a pleasure !!!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! — Rudolph C.

Excellent experience. Very friendly, modern and efficient! Thanks for your great service.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Seth and Morgan Chambers are by far the BES... — Brian F.

Dr. Seth and Morgan Chambers are by far the BEST dentist in Lexington. Their place of business is very clean, and high tech. ALL of their hygienist are awesome, and everyone is so friendly and welcoming. I HIGHLY recommend them. For the first time, I don't dread going to the dentist! I also drive 3 hours to see them. They are completely worth it!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Lexington  — Christina H.

Seth and Morgan Chambers are the best Dentist in Lexington. I have never met dentists that are so professional and nice. They do great work and explain everything

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best overall dentist visit ever. Thanks for a g... — Donna G.

Best overall dentist visit ever. Thanks for a great team😊

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Services are excellent. A great team of Profess... — Ramona G.

Services are excellent. A great team of Professionals.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Care at Bluegrass Dentistry — William C.

I receive excellent dental care at Bluegrass Dentistry. My problem areas are under control and will leave me smiling with white teeth for many years to come.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service they very friendly and unders... — Krista S.

Excellent service they very friendly and understanding and caring

May 19, 2017