StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy my appointments maybe too much!  — Latracia S.

I enjoy my appointments maybe too much!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great and clean office. I was impressed by the ... — Ivelina T.

Great and clean office. I was impressed by the polite front desk people. As always Kelly was professional and nice

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like the reminders on emails and texts — Rosemary M.

I like the reminders on emails and texts

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar High Marks for Bluegrass Family Dentistry — Brian C.

Dr. Chambers & my hygienist, Kelly, are fantastic. Great place and really competent and honest people.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and prof — Anthony D.

Very friendly and professional

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility. Everyone is so nice and prompt!... — Tianna A.

Great facility. Everyone is so nice and prompt!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Skilled Staff!!! — Jennifer L.

Very genuinely friendly staff that explains things well and listens attentively! They always strive for perfection and comfortability.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely AWSOME place and people.  — James M.

Absolutely AWSOME place and people.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! Always make me feel comfortab... — Heather J.

Wonderful staff! Always make me feel comfortable and take the time to explain everything.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Seth and Chambers and their staff provided ... — Dianne B.

Dr. Seth and Chambers and their staff provided exceptional care. I mentioned the older I got the more fears I had regarding dental services. They were totally sensitive to my fears of being in their care. They explained each step and process. I felt confident Dr. Seth and his staff would provide great care.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Topnotch Professional Service — Sam Q.

Beyond the leading-edge dental care, the meticulous professional attention to detail, and the state-of-the-art facilities, receiving care from the well-coordinated Bluegrass Dentistry team is always a pleasure.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bluegrass Dentistry is the best!!! — James D.

Bluegrass Dentistry is the best!!!

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very informative and pleasant visit and... — Vann D.

I had a very informative and pleasant visit and actually learned a whole lot about what was going on with my teeth. I am exited about my new relationship with Bluegrass Dentistry.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the consistent kindness and profes... — Leslie P.

I appreciate the consistent kindness and professional attitude by everyone that works there, especially Kelly and the Chambers. I appreciate that even with the bad news of a crown and filling that I'm not being lied too to do more and spend more. I also appreciate that my whole family''s teeth are treated by the dentist that have real doctor advice about the health of your teeth and integrity of keeping your teeth as healthy as possible. It is definitely an asset to have in a town that some price gouge and lie about what needs to be done to your teeth. The technology is very high tech and I can see in real time what needs to be done, and that is very assuring that what is being done needs to be done. Thank you for the years of consistent awesomeness!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists. Highly recommended. It doesn't ... — Tracey C.

Great dentists. Highly recommended. It doesn't just feel like just a dentist visit to me. Everyone is always smiling and ready to converse. It's almost a few hours out with "friends".

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars all the way!  — Tracy H.

5 Stars all the way! The hygienist whom I met was was personable and knowledgeable. The facility is also top notch and extremely clean. No doubt I will return to Bluegrass Dentistry for all my dental needs.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Drs Seth and Morgan Chambers, highly recommend — Christa C.

Drs Seth and Morgan Chambers have moved across the hall to a beautiful, sleek, state of the art location. My family and I have been with Dr Chambers for several years. They are friendly, professional and take their time to answer questions in a relaxed manner. I highly recommend this dental practice.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bluegrass denistry is the best  — Charles W.

Bluegrass denistry is the best

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They have excellent care and always a pleasure ... — James M.

They have excellent care and always a pleasure !!!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! — Rudolph C.

Excellent experience. Very friendly, modern and efficient! Thanks for your great service.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Seth and Morgan Chambers are by far the BES... — Brian F.

Dr. Seth and Morgan Chambers are by far the BEST dentist in Lexington. Their place of business is very clean, and high tech. ALL of their hygienist are awesome, and everyone is so friendly and welcoming. I HIGHLY recommend them. For the first time, I don't dread going to the dentist! I also drive 3 hours to see them. They are completely worth it!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Lexington  — Christina H.

Seth and Morgan Chambers are the best Dentist in Lexington. I have never met dentists that are so professional and nice. They do great work and explain everything

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best overall dentist visit ever. Thanks for a g... — Donna G.

Best overall dentist visit ever. Thanks for a great team😊

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Services are excellent. A great team of Profess... — Ramona G.

Services are excellent. A great team of Professionals.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Care at Bluegrass Dentistry — William C.

I receive excellent dental care at Bluegrass Dentistry. My problem areas are under control and will leave me smiling with white teeth for many years to come.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service they very friendly and unders... — Krista S.

Excellent service they very friendly and understanding and caring

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You all are spoiling me with the great service!... — Robert J.

You all are spoiling me with the great service!

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Seth and Morgan have changed my view of what a ... — Clayton H.

Seth and Morgan have changed my view of what a Dentist/Patient relationship should be. The time they take to explain the health of your teeth, any areas of concern and treatment plans has been unrivaled by any dentist I've seen before. If you have anxiety when you hear the word "dentist" give these fine folks and their staff a chance.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You have to Love a practice that truly places p... — Jeff L.

You have to Love a practice that truly places patients first. I sought a solution for replacing my current dentist and have been rewarded with a magnificent group.

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest staff I've ever encountered! And D... — Jeanna T.

Friendliest staff I've ever encountered! And Dr Seth Chambers and Dr Morgan Chambers set a great example of excellent customer service! Thank you!

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly. Great staff and docs... — Dorian H.

Professional and friendly. Great staff and docs.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive atmosphere with an awesome staff.... — Clifford M.

Very positive atmosphere with an awesome staff. My favorite dentist and hygenist by far.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care! — Barbara T.

I have been going to Bluegrass Dentistry for a little over a year. I see Dr Morgan Chambers. The entire staff is gray! Very knowledgable, warm and friendly and make you feel at ease. There is never a long wait. And they do everything to make you comfortable.. down to sunglass to shield your eyes from the light. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a dentist.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend to anyone — Mary K.

State-of-the-art equipment, knowledgeable doctors, friendly staff. They make going to the dentist very pleasant!

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office EVER!!! — Rachelle B.

I have been going to Dr. Seth for many years now. I really love this dental office. Everyone is so nice! I unfortunately still have bad anxiety about having my mouth worked on but they make you feel so at home and ease my discomfort to where I can handle it. I wouldn't go anywhere else that's for sure!!!

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit — Wesley T.

Dr. Seth Chambers was very professional and took time to sit down and explain his treatment plan, as well as, preventative measures in the future. Would highly recommend to family and friends.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They were extremely pleasant! I am terrified of... — Hannah H.

They were extremely pleasant! I am terrified of the dentist but their hygienist and Dr. Morgan were so wonderful. I am actually excited to get my teeth worked on!

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental experience! — Karen R.

Excellent dental experience!

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a cap replaced on my front tooth and the ... — Laura P.

I had a cap replaced on my front tooth and the staff was wonderful and I was very pleased with the result

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar KoR Whitening — Lindsey T.

I came in for my in-office KoR Whitening session, which I was extremely nervous about because I have very sensitive teeth. All I can say is that Victoria was amazing! She was was quick, gentle and very attune to my comfort level. Apparently I was worried about nothing because I am extremely happy with the results, and the in-office session was not painful at all! Dr. Morgan Chambers also checked in on me several times, which reassured me that everyone at Bluegrass Dentistry cares about their patient no matter the procedure. As always, I had a great experience, and will definitely be back!

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super nice and made me feel so com... — Robert J.

Everyone was super nice and made me feel so comfortable. You are all the best.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!  — Meredith H.

Everyone was so nice, accommodating, and professional.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The nicest people I have ever met. I can really... — Charles H.

The nicest people I have ever met. I can really tell they want to help me and not just take my money. I give Bluegrass Denistry 5 stars hands down.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable with Dr Seth  — Latracia S.

Very comfortable with Dr Seth

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend — Ivelina T.

Clean office, personal touch and professional dental service

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! The staff is friendly and make yo... — Tia M.

Great office! The staff is friendly and make you feel at ease. Dr. Morgan is the sweetest and very knowledgeable. She's willing to do what she can to make you feel comfortable and help you have the smile you can.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bluegrass Dentistry Is Fantastic... — William S.

Dr. Seth Chambers is fantastic!!! I'm so blessed to have him as my dentist, his staff reflects his professionalism and knowledge. His support staff is also awesome, from the time you come-in to the time you leave.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had great treatment and a great experience. ... — Cathy A.

I had great treatment and a great experience. The staff was kind, friendly and helpful. Overall I will be a long time patient. Dr Morgan Chambers was GREAT!!!!!

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really don't need my financial options explai... — Paul C.

I really don't need my financial options explained to me. I have a VEBA account that covers my expenses for dental work.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A place to smile about!! — Jesse T.

I highly recommend anyone needing dental attention visit Bluegrass Dentistry. Seth, Morgan and the entire staff are great! Especially Lauren H., the hygienist who cleaned my teeth. Very thorough, professional, pleasant, and gentle. As strange as it may seem, my dental visit was enjoyable! I will be back! JT

Mar 16, 2017