StarStarStarStarStar Love your people. Always welcoming, thorough — Mary Margaret D.

Love your people. Always welcoming, thorough

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Suzanne S.

My visit was the best I have had. I can't wait to get back to have the rest of the work done .. no pain and Kelly was so gentle and professional . Thank you

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good service, good people — Joseph B.

I have been a patient of Anisa (hygienist) and really like her. She works efficiently, has a wonderful personality, and tells me what I need to do to improve my oral health. I was a patient of Dr, DiGrazia many years ago and now Dr. Crump in the same office. They are both amiable and caring. Luckily, I have not needed anything but cleanings and x-rays thus far.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Crump and his staff are always friendly and ... — Brenda W.

Dr Crump and his staff are always friendly and professional. Dr. Crump does an excellent job....and this is coming from someone who has always been afraid to go to the dentist!

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Don't mind going to the dentist. Dr Crump and ... — Donna A.

Don't mind going to the dentist. Dr Crump and his crew are so nice. Very good dentist, with the most up to date equipment.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff!!! Amazing Atmosphere!!! Hands do... — Troy G.

Amazing Staff!!! Amazing Atmosphere!!! Hands down the Best Experience I have had at a Dental Office!!!

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and very helpful. — Randall F.

Very friendly staff and very helpful.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant experience at Dr. Crumps ... — Cody S.

I had a very pleasant experience at Dr. Crumps office at least as pleasant as a dental office can provide given my extreme anxiety of dentists. His staff was very comforting and made me feel more at ease once the doctor began his work he was done very quickly and painlessly. I experienced very little pain, and I hardly felt him put the needle in (another one of my fears) I think he was the best most professional dentist I have ever been to. I would recommend Dr. Crump and his staff to anyone.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice and helpful and chee... — Kara C.

Everyone is always so nice and helpful and cheery! They make you feel comfortable even when you have terrible teeth!

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You folks do a good job, that's why we drive do... — A Bruce C.

You folks do a good job, that's why we drive down from MaCall!

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very relaxing but professional. — Thomas S.

Very relaxing but professional.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive dental care you can trust! — Nicholas M.

Truly exceptional service! Everyone from the front desk, dental assistant, anesthesiologist, financial/scheduling to the dentist himself were extremely friendly, professional and just flat out made me feel welcome! I am beyond impressed with how gentle they were and I didn't feel any pain at all! Surprising, given the fact that needles were used to numb the area where my partial wisdom tooth was being extracted. Dr. Crumb got the job done quickly, with ease and now hours later I still have no pain! This definitely isn't my first rodeo with dental work but is by far the BEST dental experience I've ever had! Choose Boise Family Dental Care with confidence! Really happy that I did!

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! Sought him out after my original de — Kristina L.

Great dentist! Sought him out after my original dentist didn't listen to my pain. 4 days later, while in agonizing pain, I called the office in the morning and was seen a few hours later. As soon as I got to the office the dentist knew I have a dry socket just by my symptoms and corrected it. My previous dentist knew about my symptoms it did not do anything about it. Dr. Crump will now be my full time dentist. I appreciate it I'm listening to me regarding my pain and sought to fix it. Haven't had any pain since! Thank you, Dr. Crump!

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience — Debra G.

Enisa is wonderful!!! They even were able to change my appt time. That was a huge help to me.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Principal, Brecenridge Partners LLC — Bruce L.

I encountered a killer toothache while out of town on a ski vacation. Dr. Crump's staff provided a fantastic response with a pain med and antibiotic phoned in to a nearby Rite Aid pharmacy within an hour, plus an appointment with the Dr. the afternoon I got back in town! Within an hour of returning the tooth was out! Better yet a temporary tooth, bridged to the two adjacent teeth, was IN by the end of the appointment. The next day the temporary was removed and a permanent tooth/bridge was in and I'm leaving for Bogus Basin right NOW! Ski On, Bruce Larabee

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sister Patricia Riley CSC ... — Patricia R.

This was my first visit to the dental office. All was done very professionally. Thank you!

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was great as usual and took me and m... — Larry S.

The doctor was great as usual and took me and my pain in on short notice. I really appreciate his service.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hillary H.

The staff at Boise Family Dental is great! Appointments are always on time and everyone is friendly. I only go to the dentist twice a year, but it is a great experience every time!

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience. . — LeeAnn S.

A great experience. My cleaning was professional and I was treated very kindly.

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable going to the dentist — Lucas T.

Had bad experiences at prior dentist's. Dr steven crump and employees made me comfortable going to the dentist again. He made sure if i was in pain to let him know to make my procedure less painfull.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for always making us feel important t... — Deborah W.

Thank you for always making us feel important to your business. The staff is friendly and very informed.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and comfortable atmosphere. I we... — Ember K.

Amazing staff and comfortable atmosphere. I went in because of a tooth ache. Turns out I needed my wisdom teeth pulled. Staff was up front with costs and options. They even squeezed me in that day to get it done. Wonderful experience. I will definitely be going back with my husband and son.

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shaney R.

I love Boise Family Dental because of they have the best hygienist who cleans my teeth. This is super important for me as it is a large part of every visit. Dr. Crump, his staff, and his facility are always top notch and do their best for me and my teeth.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Boise Family Dental! Dr Crump is funny a... — Rikki G.

I love Boise Family Dental! Dr Crump is funny and personable, and unlike at most medical/dental offices, the front desk staff is actually enjoyable to work with. I take my whole family to Dr Crump. Our hygienist is Kelly, and she is awesome with my 5 & 7 years olds. She's sweet, down to earth, and doesn't try to make annoying conversation while your mouth is wide open getting picked at. =)

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Courteous — Keith A.

Dr. Steven Crump and his staff run and very professional, yet courteous dentist office. The longevity of my excellent dental hygienist assures me someone who is familiar with the condition of my teeth and any other dental needs. Keith L. Anderson, Ph.D.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Crump and his cadre of specialists — Thomas S.

Extremely friendly but still professional.

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Ryan H.

I had a fantastic experience. Everyone was very friendly, professional, and accommodating. The dental hygienist did a wonderful job of making sure I was comfortable. Dr. Crump did a great job explaining my situation and the options available to me, without making me feel pressured.

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The care was excellent. Dr. Crump worked me in... — Marjorie E.

The care was excellent. Dr. Crump worked me into his schedule when my tooth broke and extracted it w/o any pain during or after. Great care. He is so caring with me. I'm 98!

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I went in for a second opinion after looking at... — Dave H.

I went in for a second opinion after looking at an $8,000 plus procedure. Dr. Crump was very helpful and honest with what I needed. They were very helpful with the costs, and what would last, and what may not. I will have him do the work.

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice for dental surgery .. — Matthew K.

Great job providing a safe and reliable environment for his wisdom teeth removal.

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't ask for a better cleaning and checkup,... — Kathy S.

Couldn't ask for a better cleaning and checkup, thank you!

Dec 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar New to Boise and very satisfied with my visits — Terrence D.

I have been going to Boise Family Dental for about 7 months, I believe. I had issues with my gums and was worried about which dentist to go to, being that I was new to the Boise area. However, after a single visit with Boise Family Dental, my gum issue was clearly explained and in 3 visits I have perfectly healthy gums again. Dr. Crump and the hygienists are great at what they do and are very friendly, including the front desk staff. I would highly recommend a visit.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As has been the case for years, I have nothing ... — James L.

As has been the case for years, I have nothing but good things to say about how I am treated, the care given, and the quality of service overall. Staff is always very accommodating and personable, and the atmosphere is always relaxing and comfortable. I highly recommend this practice to anyone!

Dec 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great job... — Phoebe S.

I enjoy everyone there and am not afraid like some other places I have been. So friendly and explain things to me. Great work

Dec 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First visit and I like the staff already nice p... — Richard A.

First visit and I like the staff already nice people and friendly

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Steve B.

I have always found Dr. Crump and his staff to be very professional, caring, and committed to doing a great job in spite of the fact my teeth make a routine visit difficult. I appreciate the fact that Dr. Crump uses current techniques, state of the art technology, and always strives to make the end results perfect. Thanks for a great experience!

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My hygentist and dentist are simply amazing! I ... — Frances S.

My hygentist and dentist are simply amazing! I will definitely recommend them to everyone I know

Dec 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Not because I'm related to her, but Kelli was t... — Mike W.

Not because I'm related to her, but Kelli was the absolute best Dental Hygienist I've ever had work on my teeth, kudo's!

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always good. Anesa is friendly, t... — Karen S.

My visits are always good. Anesa is friendly, thorough and professional. My teeth are a challenge and she always does a good job. Thank you.

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pain free dental implant experience! — Jessica S.

I had a pretty horrible experience with a prior dental implant in Michigan, lots of tears and after 6 months of pain they realized the implant had failed. Dr. Crump and the staff at Boise Family dental care provided a wonderful implant experience, they made me feel very comfortable and I didn't feel any pain during the operation. After looking at my x-rays, Dr. Crump thought I may need a bone graft but the surgery went very smoothly and I didn't end up needing a bone graft, which saved me almost $700! I'm so grateful for Dr. Crump and Boise Family Dental Care, I highly recommend them to anyone!

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This was such a great experience. Going to a ne... — Samantha C.

This was such a great experience. Going to a new Dentist can be intimidating. Especially when you already know you need work done and you don't want to feel awkward or out of place telling them. Everyone was so incredibly nice and direct with the options I had. I will definitely continue to go here as well recommend to all my family and friends thank you for providing a comfortable friendly environment. -Samantha Cooksey

Dec 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It's the place I go to get away from pain! :) — Siroos S.

It's the place I go to get away from pain! :)

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Truly Boise's Best! — Erica U.

I googled "Boise's best dentist" and found that Dr. Crump was voted 2016 Boise's Best Dentist, from the Boise Weekly awards. So, I made my appointment, and I was not disappointed. By far the best dentist appointment ever.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My Visit To Boise Family Dental — Roger T.

My visit was for the completion of an implant procedure and to fill a small cavity; although it was a rather long appointment, I was kept informed and had a good conversation with my attendants, and got to observe the process for measuring and making the new tooth, all high tech; I was able to chew on that side right away and the next day, there is little soreness, pretty amazing.

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The gal who did my cleaning yesterday was amazi... — Marianne A.

The gal who did my cleaning yesterday was amazing, kind, friendly and a joy to be around. She immediately put me at ease.

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend them to everyone! — Danielle O.

I recommend them to everyone!

Nov 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert G.

Everybody I have interacted with at this office is top notch, from the people at the front desk to the doctors themselves. Every doctor’s office in town should go there and take notes on how it’s done.

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The service from the staff was as always excell... — Neil M.

The service from the staff was as always excellent! Please pass my regards to all of them...Neil

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The girls and Dr. Crump were awesome and helped... — Cassidy B.

The girls and Dr. Crump were awesome and helped me calm down when I was nervous. They are great people!

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Such an amazing office and wonderful staff! — Bethany R.

Such an amazing office and wonderful staff!

Nov 11, 2016