StarStarStarStarStar Principal, Brecenridge Partners LLC — Bruce L.

I encountered a killer toothache while out of town on a ski vacation. Dr. Crump's staff provided a fantastic response with a pain med and antibiotic phoned in to a nearby Rite Aid pharmacy within an hour, plus an appointment with the Dr. the afternoon I got back in town! Within an hour of returning the tooth was out! Better yet a temporary tooth, bridged to the two adjacent teeth, was IN by the end of the appointment. The next day the temporary was removed and a permanent tooth/bridge was in and I'm leaving for Bogus Basin right NOW! Ski On, Bruce Larabee

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sister Patricia Riley CSC ... — Patricia R.

This was my first visit to the dental office. All was done very professionally. Thank you!

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was great as usual and took me and m... — Larry S.

The doctor was great as usual and took me and my pain in on short notice. I really appreciate his service.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hillary H.

The staff at Boise Family Dental is great! Appointments are always on time and everyone is friendly. I only go to the dentist twice a year, but it is a great experience every time!

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience. . — LeeAnn S.

A great experience. My cleaning was professional and I was treated very kindly.

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable going to the dentist — Lucas T.

Had bad experiences at prior dentist's. Dr steven crump and employees made me comfortable going to the dentist again. He made sure if i was in pain to let him know to make my procedure less painfull.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for always making us feel important t... — Deborah W.

Thank you for always making us feel important to your business. The staff is friendly and very informed.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and comfortable atmosphere. I we... — Ember K.

Amazing staff and comfortable atmosphere. I went in because of a tooth ache. Turns out I needed my wisdom teeth pulled. Staff was up front with costs and options. They even squeezed me in that day to get it done. Wonderful experience. I will definitely be going back with my husband and son.

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shaney R.

I love Boise Family Dental because of they have the best hygienist who cleans my teeth. This is super important for me as it is a large part of every visit. Dr. Crump, his staff, and his facility are always top notch and do their best for me and my teeth.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Boise Family Dental! Dr Crump is funny a... — Rikki G.

I love Boise Family Dental! Dr Crump is funny and personable, and unlike at most medical/dental offices, the front desk staff is actually enjoyable to work with. I take my whole family to Dr Crump. Our hygienist is Kelly, and she is awesome with my 5 & 7 years olds. She's sweet, down to earth, and doesn't try to make annoying conversation while your mouth is wide open getting picked at. =)

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Courteous — Keith A.

Dr. Steven Crump and his staff run and very professional, yet courteous dentist office. The longevity of my excellent dental hygienist assures me someone who is familiar with the condition of my teeth and any other dental needs. Keith L. Anderson, Ph.D.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Crump and his cadre of specialists — Thomas S.

Extremely friendly but still professional.

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Ryan H.

I had a fantastic experience. Everyone was very friendly, professional, and accommodating. The dental hygienist did a wonderful job of making sure I was comfortable. Dr. Crump did a great job explaining my situation and the options available to me, without making me feel pressured.

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The care was excellent. Dr. Crump worked me in... — Marjorie E.

The care was excellent. Dr. Crump worked me into his schedule when my tooth broke and extracted it w/o any pain during or after. Great care. He is so caring with me. I'm 98!

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I went in for a second opinion after looking at... — Dave H.

I went in for a second opinion after looking at an $8,000 plus procedure. Dr. Crump was very helpful and honest with what I needed. They were very helpful with the costs, and what would last, and what may not. I will have him do the work.

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice for dental surgery .. — Matthew K.

Great job providing a safe and reliable environment for his wisdom teeth removal.

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't ask for a better cleaning and checkup,... — Kathy S.

Couldn't ask for a better cleaning and checkup, thank you!

Dec 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar New to Boise and very satisfied with my visits — Terrence D.

I have been going to Boise Family Dental for about 7 months, I believe. I had issues with my gums and was worried about which dentist to go to, being that I was new to the Boise area. However, after a single visit with Boise Family Dental, my gum issue was clearly explained and in 3 visits I have perfectly healthy gums again. Dr. Crump and the hygienists are great at what they do and are very friendly, including the front desk staff. I would highly recommend a visit.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As has been the case for years, I have nothing ... — James L.

As has been the case for years, I have nothing but good things to say about how I am treated, the care given, and the quality of service overall. Staff is always very accommodating and personable, and the atmosphere is always relaxing and comfortable. I highly recommend this practice to anyone!

Dec 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great job... — Phoebe S.

I enjoy everyone there and am not afraid like some other places I have been. So friendly and explain things to me. Great work

Dec 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First visit and I like the staff already nice p... — Richard A.

First visit and I like the staff already nice people and friendly

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Steve B.

I have always found Dr. Crump and his staff to be very professional, caring, and committed to doing a great job in spite of the fact my teeth make a routine visit difficult. I appreciate the fact that Dr. Crump uses current techniques, state of the art technology, and always strives to make the end results perfect. Thanks for a great experience!

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My hygentist and dentist are simply amazing! I ... — Frances S.

My hygentist and dentist are simply amazing! I will definitely recommend them to everyone I know

Dec 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Not because I'm related to her, but Kelli was t... — Mike W.

Not because I'm related to her, but Kelli was the absolute best Dental Hygienist I've ever had work on my teeth, kudo's!

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always good. Anesa is friendly, t... — Karen S.

My visits are always good. Anesa is friendly, thorough and professional. My teeth are a challenge and she always does a good job. Thank you.

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pain free dental implant experience! — Jessica S.

I had a pretty horrible experience with a prior dental implant in Michigan, lots of tears and after 6 months of pain they realized the implant had failed. Dr. Crump and the staff at Boise Family dental care provided a wonderful implant experience, they made me feel very comfortable and I didn't feel any pain during the operation. After looking at my x-rays, Dr. Crump thought I may need a bone graft but the surgery went very smoothly and I didn't end up needing a bone graft, which saved me almost $700! I'm so grateful for Dr. Crump and Boise Family Dental Care, I highly recommend them to anyone!

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This was such a great experience. Going to a ne... — Samantha C.

This was such a great experience. Going to a new Dentist can be intimidating. Especially when you already know you need work done and you don't want to feel awkward or out of place telling them. Everyone was so incredibly nice and direct with the options I had. I will definitely continue to go here as well recommend to all my family and friends thank you for providing a comfortable friendly environment. -Samantha Cooksey

Dec 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It's the place I go to get away from pain! :) — Siroos S.

It's the place I go to get away from pain! :)

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Truly Boise's Best! — Erica U.

I googled "Boise's best dentist" and found that Dr. Crump was voted 2016 Boise's Best Dentist, from the Boise Weekly awards. So, I made my appointment, and I was not disappointed. By far the best dentist appointment ever.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My Visit To Boise Family Dental — Roger T.

My visit was for the completion of an implant procedure and to fill a small cavity; although it was a rather long appointment, I was kept informed and had a good conversation with my attendants, and got to observe the process for measuring and making the new tooth, all high tech; I was able to chew on that side right away and the next day, there is little soreness, pretty amazing.

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The gal who did my cleaning yesterday was amazi... — Marianne A.

The gal who did my cleaning yesterday was amazing, kind, friendly and a joy to be around. She immediately put me at ease.

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend them to everyone! — Danielle O.

I recommend them to everyone!

Nov 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert G.

Everybody I have interacted with at this office is top notch, from the people at the front desk to the doctors themselves. Every doctor’s office in town should go there and take notes on how it’s done.

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The service from the staff was as always excell... — Neil M.

The service from the staff was as always excellent! Please pass my regards to all of them...Neil

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The girls and Dr. Crump were awesome and helped... — Cassidy B.

The girls and Dr. Crump were awesome and helped me calm down when I was nervous. They are great people!

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Such an amazing office and wonderful staff! — Bethany R.

Such an amazing office and wonderful staff!

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great office as usual. Very excellent, friendly... — Patricia K.

Great office as usual. Very excellent, friendly, unrushed. Thank you

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Generally I'm happy with my visits. I called t... — Candace B.

Generally I'm happy with my visits. I called the morning before with a bad toothache I had been living with for 2 days. Was told the Doc was doing anistasia and wouldn't be able to see me until the next morning. I arrived 25 minutes early and was seen 45 minutes after my scheduled time. Then when I was seen, I was told that he didn't have time to to start and finish a root canal so I will be making another 45 mile trip to Boise next week.

Nov 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great people makes a great place! — Katherine S.

Very friendly environment, with capable and courteous people. Price was right (even uninsured). The issue was taken care of quickly and correctly. Thanks everyone!

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My visit went very well, as usual. — Roger T.

My visit went very well, as usual.

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've been to. The whole team is fr... — Kady G.

Best dentist I've been to. The whole team is friendly, accommodating and I feel their services are fairly priced.

Oct 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful as usual! Routine appointment that went... — Mary S.

Wonderful as usual! Routine appointment that went smoothly and pain free. I no longer fear getting my teeth cleaned!

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This Place is Great 5.0 star place. Recommend to ... — Ariana K.

This Place is Great 5.0 star place. Recommend to everyone!!!

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient and am so happy I chose Dr. Cr... — Cathy L.

I am a new patient and am so happy I chose Dr. Crump as my new dentist! He and his team were so welcoming and made me feel so at ease. Thank you!

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly and profession service. — Linda G.

Excellent and profession service

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mychele B.

I appreciate the time Dr. Crump spends with me explaining all procedures and calming any fears that I may have. I have recommended family and friends to Dr. Crump. Jenae is the best hygienist I have ever had and I have had many. My family appreciates her gentle style and friendly personality. Also, all the other staff are very friendly and caring.

Oct 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the amazing environment. ... — Brenda L.

Thank you for the amazing environment.

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great care great staff!! — Nikki S.

I had a bit of a dental emergency and I'm 13 weeks pregnant. I have never been to Dr. Crump's office before. I called and they squeezed me in first thing in the morning. I ended up needing a root canal with a pretty unpleasant infection in my lower jaw. While their schedule was already packed they worked me in and made me feel very cared for and important. They took such great care of me and made sure to ease my mind with any concern for my pregnancy. My current dental insurance is actually ending at the end of the month and they also worked me in to be able to get the crown done as well before it ran out. I am beyond impressed with the level service and care I received here. Also the relief in pain is amazing, Dr. Crump really knows what he is doing. I will most definitely be back with my family when our new insurance starts.

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoying dentist appointments. — Donna A.

I really enjoy going into see Enisa and Dr. Crump. They are fun to visit with and make you feel comfortable. All the office people are friendly too.

Sep 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient Visit  — Kristen B.

Was very happy when I left my appointment. Dr. Crump, Melanie and his staff were very professional, pleasant and prompt. They explained all my options and provided exceptional service. I highly recommend this office! Was very reasonable in cost as well!

Sep 27, 2016