StarStarStarStarStar Same always! Perfect service,great people, and ... — Thomas K.

Same always! Perfect service,great people, and not a half bad dentist either. Really this is the best dental office in Boise!

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence — Sara W.

Everyone at Boise Family Dental Care truly cares about the patients, what an amazing team! Kelli is very diligent, gentle and thorough with the cleanings. Keep up the wonderful work ya'll!

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nirvana — Thomas S.

It was more fun the the eighth grade picnic.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and went out of thei... — Kristi K.

Everyone was very friendly and went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. I was in and out with a new crown in two hours! I highly recommend this practice!

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so happy with Boise Family Dental. — Hayla E.

I'm so happy with Boise Family Dental. Not only was my hygienist meticulous, careful, and thorough, but I felt very welcome, and was educated through and through on what exactly was going on with my teeth. We found out I have to get my wisdom teeth pulled, and they comforted me and made sure I knew everything I needed to know. Most dentist's will just tell you that you need something done, and not explain, but they gave supporting evidence, details, and included me on the decisions. I wish I could give more stars than 5!

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tru B.

Dr. Crump and his team are some of the best people around! Always happy to explain the situation and make sure you have a good understanding of everything! Super friendly and very professional! I am happy to be their patient!

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been calling for adjustments on my den... — Linda W.

I have been calling for adjustments on my denture almost every week and everyone is so nice and patient I appreciate it so much.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Thank you for honering your ... — Stanley V.

Excellent service. Thank you for honering your warranty.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Treasure Valley — Victoria M.

Continue to receive great service.. thanks Boise Family Dental & Dr. Crump.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I moved to Boise for college, so I had to be an... — Cassidy B.

I moved to Boise for college, so I had to be an adult and find my own dentist, doctor, etc. I came across great reviews for Crump and his staff, so I initially met with them. They are SO friendly and talkative and are actually interested in what you say. Crump is great at communicating what's going on, so for a 20 year old on her own, I was very happy with my visit. Now, I've joined their loyalty program and all of my cleanings and procedures are done by Crump and his team. Trust me, they are so amazing!

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to your office for dental an... — Linda K.

I have been coming to your office for dental and hygienist services for years. My last hygienist visit was the worst I have experienced. I have a top denture so my cleaning is only for bottom teeth. I had just finished filling out updated health questionnaire and signing terms established by office. Those papers stated that if I am 10 minutes late, I will be asked to reschedule. But...my appt was 12:00 and it was 12:20 when I was called to start my cleaning. I felt the reason was that it was lunch time and because I only have half my teeth it should only take half of the hour to clean my teeth, yet I pay for the full hour. It was a very rush job and my teeth don't feel feel as clean as they usually do after this service. This is not the norm that I receive from my hygienist and I hope it will not become a norm.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best hygienist (Enisa) and dentist (Dr. Crump) ... — Linda G.

Best hygienist (Enisa) and dentist (Dr. Crump) ever!!! Very professional, enjoyable (considering the profession), thorough, positive, and up-front. Would recommend both to meet all your dental needs and make the entire experience as painless and fun as possible!!

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, smiles, and price. My daugh... — Martin H.

Excellent service, smiles, and price. My daughter is now going to be a new patient for you. Keep up the good work.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome. .. — Ann V.

Awesome. My son recommended you. I live in Kuna but it's worth the drive.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely a five star dental team!! — Cathy L.

Definitely a five star dental team!!

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar He was very understanding and answered my quest... — Debra N.

He was very understanding and answered my questions in terms I could understand.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Boise Family Dental Care is awesome!  — Dominic H.

Boise Family Dental Care is awesome! All of the ladies in there are so kind and great to talk to. They always seem to be in a good mood! Dr. Crump is also very good at what he does. The work gets done quickly and he makes it painless. Thank you guys!!!!!

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience at your office. Helpf... — Mary Margaret D.

Always a good experience at your office. Helpful counter people. I love Anish ? Enjoy visiting with Doctor Crump. Actually look forward to my visits. You do need to water your plants in the reception area.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leslye T.

No one enjoys going to the dentist but Dr Crump and staff made me feel comfortable and did a fantastic job on replacing an old crown.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Got impressions for implants and they made it p... — Linda W.

Got impressions for implants and they made it painless and fast 🤗

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist, awesome team! Great environme... — Peggy T.

Awesome dentist, awesome team! Great environment.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office is so pleasant and kind... — Azariah A.

Everyone at this office is so pleasant and kind. They work around my scheduling needs and explain everything to me in a way I can understand. Dr. Crump is always very nice... and once when my 14 year old knocked out his front tooth, he gave up his lunch hour to see us since it was an emergency! I've had nothing but courtesy from anyone who works here. Great experience!

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thank you for a great service — Siroos S.

It's nice and necessary to have a place for feedback.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always greeted with a smile. Very friendly will... — Andrew H.

Always greeted with a smile. Very friendly will give you options on treatment , takes a personal approach you definitely don't just feel like a number here they genuinely care.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people. They treat you like youre the... — Joshua C.

Very nice people. They treat you like youre the most important person there. The tooth extraction was a piece of cake.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Crump and staff go the extra mile... — Kathrine M.

Dr. Crump and staff go the extra mile to make you feel at ease and explain what they are doing so that there is no fear. They listen to you. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Crump is always so personable. He is very co... — Marianne T.

Dr Crump is always so personable. He is very comforting and reassuring that everything will be okay.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist & Staff!!! — Rose P.

I love Boise Family Dental Care! It is always a pleasant experience. Super professional and friendly-everyone!

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth are clean & it was a great experience.... — Kim M.

My teeth are clean & it was a great experience. 0-; Thanks!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Crump is the best dentist in Boise!! and my... — Ariana K.

Dr. Crump is the best dentist in Boise!! and my hygienist Kelli is super nice and friendly! thanks guys ;)

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always! Thanks.  — Lorilyn P.

Great service as always! Thanks.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO RECEIVE GRET CARE FROM THE... — John M.

ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO RECEIVE GRET CARE FROM THE BOISE FAMILY DENTAL CLINIC!

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, professional and friendly st... — Doug R.

Excellent service, professional and friendly staff. Made me feel like I meant something not just a customer.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual the service and staff were great — Neil M.

As usual the service and staff were great

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very positive dental experience. — Emmalee A.

Dr Crump and his staff are kind, courteous, and professional. They are very good about explaining work that needs to be done, and the associated costs.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a bad tooth that was killing me. Called fam... — Chris S.

Had a bad tooth that was killing me. Called family dental and they got me in right away and removed the tooth. Even though I showed up an hour early for my appointment they drugged me up while I waited for lunch to end. They are by far the best dental group I have ever been to hands down they really care.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Technology and Skill — Bruce L.

Great service and workmanship as well. A trust blend of technology and skill, plus excellent staff!

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — James T.

Scheduled for a cleaning and had other dental problems that were an issue and were taken care of during this appointment.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra G.

Enisa is amazing and very thorough.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles — Tewanda B.

I don't exactly like going to the dentist but Ithis place is wonderful from the front desk to the Dr. Boise Family Dental gave me my smile, confidence and self esteem back. Thanks Dr. Crump for warm demeanor and your compassion to make people smile again.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place, they are always so kind and ... — Ramona H.

I love this place, they are always so kind and friendly, and show genuine interest and concern. I wish I could remember the young lady's name that cleaned my teeth but she is excellent. I hope I always get her.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and Dr. Crump are very profess... — Joseph F.

The office staff and Dr. Crump are very professional and caring and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this office located in Boise, id

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for my emergency crown replacement. ... — Kathy S.

Thank you for my emergency crown replacement. Everything went very well, I'm doing great.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Samantha T.

I always get in and out so quickly and my teeth are always SO clean! Kelli always does a thorough job and makes me want to keep coming back. She doesn't hurt me like most places that I have been to. She is gentle, and get the job done in a timely manner! The staff is always so inviting.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I don't really use the online much, but appreci... — Patricia K.

I don't really use the online much, but appreciate the online reminders.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff.  — Austin S.

Great staff. I was seen quickly, and was treated like I was family. The dental assistant was very personable, and all around just amazing. I left fully knowing my dental care, and options. I will be back for another appoint soon.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love how efficient you are! — Jenna L.

I love how efficient you are! Everyone is friendly and quick. I got a couple fillings and was in and out in an hour! Thank you!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always made comfortable and looked after.Thank... — Linda W.

Always made comfortable and looked after. Thanks to everyone there.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Carrie is very pleasant to talk with. Dr. Crump... — Jason W.

Carrie is very pleasant to talk with. Dr. Crump and his assistant did a great job as well.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency appointment  — Sal M.

I was a new patient with a broken tooth, the office had an emergency slot next day. The tooth removal procedure went very well, no pain. I was thankful for the emergency care. Very pleased with my first visit.

Jul 10, 2017