StarStarStarStarStar Great people, very friendly and professional, m... — Lucia R.

Great people, very friendly and professional, my husband and I love them!

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people  — Joseph H.

Everyone at Brewer Dental is very nice and will take time to find and fix any problems. Highly recommend

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The people are always friendly. They know us wh... — Jessie C.

The people are always friendly. They know us when we come in and remember things about our family. It's a family oriented place. They have been understanding with rescheduling or running late and have always been professional and friendly.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a great and friendly staff!! Dr Brewer an... — Diane M.

What a great and friendly staff!! Dr Brewer and his staff are top notch and I'm very happy I found a super dentist I can trust.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service. Highly recommend! — Donna K.

Fantastic service. Highly recommend!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm one of those who dread visiting the dentist... — Ernie H.

I'm one of those who dread visiting the dentist like the plague, but this staff and their incredible friendliness and professionalism makes the plague not bad as it could have been.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office — Tamara U.

Love this office. They are so nice and kind. Super clean, professional but as friendly as can be. Coming here is a pleasure.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy to do a short review of services r... — Charles C.

Always happy to do a short review of services received. Businesses that don’t request a review are behind the curve.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna B.

I love coming to this practice! Everyone is so kind and helpful and Dr. Brewer is a wonderful doctor. I’ve been coming here for years and I can’t imagine going anywhere else.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE THIS PRACTICE!! — Tracey S.

LOVE THIS PRACTICE! I have been to several dentists in my lifetime (one was my brother-in-law! Lol), and Dr. Brewer and the entire staff are right at the top! They are friendly, professional, definitely not trying to “sell” me extra products, services, or procedures to pad my bill! Try them...you will be glad you did! :) (And, no...I received no compensation of any kind for my review!). 🤔

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five Plus Stars From This Patient — Sharon W.

Brewer Dental is the best! Dr. Brewer promotes a team approach; everyone from the receptionist to the hygienist to the dental assistant views themselves as a part of my dental health team. No one is hurried or anything other than kind and supportive. In a day and time when healthcare seems to be all about the dollar, it is extremely refreshing to have a dental provider that is all about the service.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fine, but ... — Robert M.

Fine, but please keep to a minimum. I get scores of Emails every day, and I have to deal with too many. Thanks.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office in town! — Kim P.

The best dental office in town!

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cookies speak louder than words — Daniel P.

As always, I was very pleased with the service I received both from Krissy and Dr. Brewer. The entire staff is like family. I always feel welcomed and appreciated. The only thing missing is a cookie. Chocolate chip would be good.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. Vicki was great. I missed Do... — Roberta H.

Always a pleasure. Vicki was great. I missed Donna. Everyone is so nice.

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit and learned a lot about my ... — Justina R.

I had a great visit and learned a lot about my tooth care. Thank you sooo much

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a great group! I felt comfortable and ent... — Chad G.

What a great group! I felt comfortable and entertained the enter time. You rock!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super friendly and is wonderful wit... — Stacy S.

Everyone is super friendly and is wonderful with my children.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gave me a very good first impression at my firs... — Tyler M.

Gave me a very good first impression at my first appointment. I'm confident this will be the only dentist I see from now on.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing and always friendly. I hav... — Bridget W.

The staff is amazing and always friendly. I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes in the waiting room. Dr. Brewer is always smiling. He cares for his clients and is very patient and knowledgeable. I always have a pleasant experience.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff/team! — Tiffanie S.

Wonderful staff/team! Made me feel at ease and completely comfortable. Thank you!

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always called back quickly and in and out ... — Jamie J.

I am always called back quickly and in and out within an hour at the most! (this includes all of our chit chat as well. lol) The staff is always friendly! They treat you on a personal level. I have been going here since before Dr. Brewer took over the office and I have no reason to go anywhere else! I am always recommending this office to people looking for a dentist.

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Billie G.

Dr. Brewer and everyone in his dental group are the best! I have been coming to Dr.Brewer every since he started up his dental practice. Everyone is always friendly, attentive to your needs and always make you feel special. I also appreciate Dr. Brewer not over booking. I have never had to wait more than 10 minutes .

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the most professional, yet the friendli... — Dianna S.

This is the most professional, yet the friendliest dental office I have ever been in! Even the waiting room is a room full of smiles!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Found my new dental office - great service! — Rebecca B.

I didn't have a dentist yet after moving back to Lexington and got a flyer in the mail from Dr. Brewer's office. It was within a ten minute drive to my house, so convenience and their advertising helped me make my choice. Very new office in every way! Friendly staff, no waiting, good service, painless cleaning, and thorough explanations by the dentist and the technician of everything they thought needed done, in order of priority. Really nice to have the actual costs of each procedure outlined for me on paper even before leaving the office on my very first appointment! I am glad that I found a new dentist, after procrastinating for over a year. Will be back to have things taken care of and hope to continue with the great experience.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Splendid! — Timothy R.

Excellent staff, super dentist, clean facility, prompt and courteous group. Highly recommended for all your dental needs!

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and made me feel very comfortable. Be... — Brandon T.

Very nice and made me feel very comfortable. Best dentist experience yet!

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam. Very pleased with my servic... — Kathleen H.

Very thorough exam. Very pleased with my service.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Barbara S.

Everybody at Brewer Dental is so helpful and so pleasant! I couldn't ask for better care or nicer people! They really go the extra mile to be helpful!

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff Very Knowledgeable  — Stephanie C.

I really appreciated how knowledgeable the staff was. She told me everything she was doing. Even when the news was not so great, she had a positive spin on it to make me feel like it was a problem that could definitely be corrected.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patti R.

Dr. Brewer and staff are competent, accommodating and friendly.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great experience. The entire sta... — Nick C.

Always have a great experience. The entire staff is fantastic, and always takes great care of me.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Knowledgeable friendly st... — Angela R.

Wonderful experience. Knowledgeable friendly staff and great dental care!

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amanda G.

Great environment, friendly staff! Donna & Krissy are wonderful hygienists! Couldn't ask for a better dentist than Dr. Brewer! Would recommend to everyone!

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice and friendly.  — Catherine W.

Everyone is always so nice and friendly.

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice Staffed with Great People! — Scott M.

As I mentioned on my way out the door, at my last appointment, I really appreciate the extra care and concern that I receive in your office. Everyone is very upbeat, and that attitude, as we all know, is contagious.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit to dr brewers office as usual. I al... — Heather B.

Great visit to dr brewers office as usual. I always appreciate the personal attention and care.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the fact that there was no judgement in... — Marcus S.

I loved the fact that there was no judgement in the fact that my teeth aren't perfect. All of the staff we're very personable and enjoyable to talk wit.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Very nice and professional st... — Kennedy S.

Great experience. Very nice and professional staff.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Family Feel — Amberley M.

I don't feel like a patient at Brewer Dental. I feel like I'm part of a family.

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice — Chelsi M.

I had a wonderful experience with Donna and Dr. Brewer and highly recommend the practice!

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my visit, everyone tre... — Gary D.

I always look forward to my visit, everyone treats me like family and care about what is going on in my life.

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Frist Class dental care — Roger B.

Entire team demonstrated concern and delivery of professional and friendly service.

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office and staff! They make you fee... — Delee H.

I love this office and staff! They make you feel like family 😉

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Was great to see everyone again. y'all are very... — David S.

Was great to see everyone again. y'all are very professional. I would not consider going anywhere else for dental care. y'all are like family.

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ernie H.

I would give you a 5. I dread going to the dentist, but had a pleasant experience.

Nov 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I like everything about my visit with you. Y... — Ann R.

I like everything about my visit with you. You are most kind and accommodating. Thanks Ann Rogness

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service — Charles G.

As always, Dr. Brewer and his team were prompt, professional, and welcoming. He did a great job on my tooth repair. We are happy that they handle all of our dental work!

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, and caring for the patient... — John B.

Friendly, efficient, and caring for the patient is great.

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Brewer And Staff Are Always The Best! — Timothy R.

Doctor Brewer and his great staff are always timely, nice, and do a great job- whether it's just a simple cleaning, a cavity fix, or something more complicated. He and his staff always make you comfortable and do top notch work. He's been my dentist for over ten years now and I would highly recommend him for any of your needs.

Oct 19, 2016