StarStarStarStarStar I am always called back quickly and in and out ... — Jamie J.

I am always called back quickly and in and out within an hour at the most! (this includes all of our chit chat as well. lol) The staff is always friendly! They treat you on a personal level. I have been going here since before Dr. Brewer took over the office and I have no reason to go anywhere else! I am always recommending this office to people looking for a dentist.

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Billie G.

Dr. Brewer and everyone in his dental group are the best! I have been coming to Dr.Brewer every since he started up his dental practice. Everyone is always friendly, attentive to your needs and always make you feel special. I also appreciate Dr. Brewer not over booking. I have never had to wait more than 10 minutes .

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the most professional, yet the friendli... — Dianna S.

This is the most professional, yet the friendliest dental office I have ever been in! Even the waiting room is a room full of smiles!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Found my new dental office - great service! — Rebecca B.

I didn't have a dentist yet after moving back to Lexington and got a flyer in the mail from Dr. Brewer's office. It was within a ten minute drive to my house, so convenience and their advertising helped me make my choice. Very new office in every way! Friendly staff, no waiting, good service, painless cleaning, and thorough explanations by the dentist and the technician of everything they thought needed done, in order of priority. Really nice to have the actual costs of each procedure outlined for me on paper even before leaving the office on my very first appointment! I am glad that I found a new dentist, after procrastinating for over a year. Will be back to have things taken care of and hope to continue with the great experience.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Splendid! — Timothy R.

Excellent staff, super dentist, clean facility, prompt and courteous group. Highly recommended for all your dental needs!

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and made me feel very comfortable. Be... — Brandon T.

Very nice and made me feel very comfortable. Best dentist experience yet!

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam. Very pleased with my servic... — Kathleen H.

Very thorough exam. Very pleased with my service.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Barbara S.

Everybody at Brewer Dental is so helpful and so pleasant! I couldn't ask for better care or nicer people! They really go the extra mile to be helpful!

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff Very Knowledgeable  — Stephanie C.

I really appreciated how knowledgeable the staff was. She told me everything she was doing. Even when the news was not so great, she had a positive spin on it to make me feel like it was a problem that could definitely be corrected.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patti R.

Dr. Brewer and staff are competent, accommodating and friendly.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great experience. The entire sta... — Nick C.

Always have a great experience. The entire staff is fantastic, and always takes great care of me.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Knowledgeable friendly st... — Angela R.

Wonderful experience. Knowledgeable friendly staff and great dental care!

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amanda G.

Great environment, friendly staff! Donna & Krissy are wonderful hygienists! Couldn't ask for a better dentist than Dr. Brewer! Would recommend to everyone!

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice and friendly.  — Catherine D.

Everyone is always so nice and friendly.

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice Staffed with Great People! — Scott M.

As I mentioned on my way out the door, at my last appointment, I really appreciate the extra care and concern that I receive in your office. Everyone is very upbeat, and that attitude, as we all know, is contagious.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit to dr brewers office as usual. I al... — Heather B.

Great visit to dr brewers office as usual. I always appreciate the personal attention and care.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the fact that there was no judgement in... — Marcus S.

I loved the fact that there was no judgement in the fact that my teeth aren't perfect. All of the staff we're very personable and enjoyable to talk wit.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Very nice and professional st... — Kennedy S.

Great experience. Very nice and professional staff.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Family Feel — Amberley M.

I don't feel like a patient at Brewer Dental. I feel like I'm part of a family.

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice — Chelsi M.

I had a wonderful experience with Donna and Dr. Brewer and highly recommend the practice!

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my visit, everyone tre... — Gary D.

I always look forward to my visit, everyone treats me like family and care about what is going on in my life.

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Frist Class dental care — Roger B.

Entire team demonstrated concern and delivery of professional and friendly service.

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office and staff! They make you fee... — Delee H.

I love this office and staff! They make you feel like family 😉

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Was great to see everyone again. y'all are very... — David S.

Was great to see everyone again. y'all are very professional. I would not consider going anywhere else for dental care. y'all are like family.

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ernie H.

I would give you a 5. I dread going to the dentist, but had a pleasant experience.

Nov 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I like everything about my visit with you. Y... — Ann R.

I like everything about my visit with you. You are most kind and accommodating. Thanks Ann Rogness

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service — Charles G.

As always, Dr. Brewer and his team were prompt, professional, and welcoming. He did a great job on my tooth repair. We are happy that they handle all of our dental work!

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, and caring for the patient... — John B.

Friendly, efficient, and caring for the patient is great.

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Brewer And Staff Are Always The Best! — Timothy R.

Doctor Brewer and his great staff are always timely, nice, and do a great job- whether it's just a simple cleaning, a cavity fix, or something more complicated. He and his staff always make you comfortable and do top notch work. He's been my dentist for over ten years now and I would highly recommend him for any of your needs.

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Brewer Dental! They are extremely... — Megan M.

Absolutely love Brewer Dental! They are extremely nice from the receptionist to Dr. Brewer! Plus, they are thorough and do a great job with the dental cleanings, etc!!

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Melisa Z.

A pleasant experience. Krissy was very friendly and informative. The only thing that bothered me was that I wasn't asked if I wanted to schedule the two fillings.

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful dentist office. — Brian A.

I would recommend Dr. Brewer's office to anyone looking for a pleasant and warm environment. Donna, Pipa and Amy were very welcoming to the office and I felt like I had known them for years. Dr. Brewer is very, very gentle and has a wonderful personality. I would highly recommend them to everyone.

Sep 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super sweet and attentive, Donna was... — Sofia F.

Everyone was super sweet and attentive, Donna was great as was Dr. Brewer!

Sep 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgable staff... — Kathy B.

Friendly, knowledgable staff

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brewer and his staff are very friendly and pr... — Tyler B.

Dr. Brewer and his staff are very friendly and professional. I would recommend them to anyone.

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so friendly and helpful... — Nicole S.

Everyone in the office is so friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend to anyone!

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am normally terrified of the dentist and Dr. Br... — Claude C.

I am normally terrified of the dentist and Dr. Brewer made everything enjoyable and explained it all. I felt comfortable and at ease the entire time and understood my problem. Thank you for all your help!!

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara S.

Great people, great service. Couldn't ask for more!

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Stellar experiences — Wilson C.

My experiences have always been enjoyable and informative. Dr. Brewer and his staff are friendly, professional and knowledgable! His dental hygienist, Donna, is a joy and does an exceptional job! They make a great team! Thank you guys!!!

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel P.

I really don't mind coming to your office, and for a person who has hated going to the dentist his entire life, that is saying a lot. I truly love talking with everyone there and I feel that my care is excellent. The only thing which could cause me to go elsewhere is the cost. The cost of my last visit was $291.00 and all I had was cleaning and x-rays.

Aug 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent facility — Ezra E.

I've been with Dr. Brewer for the last 10 years, and I look forward to another 10 years of excellent service and state of the art equipment

Aug 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar professional care! — James B.

Enjoyed my visit with the team at Dr Brewers office. Everyone at the office was friendly! Donna told me what a wonderful dentist Kevin is and I have to agree. Thanks again for the great care I received. Jim B

Jul 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wanda Kaye S.

Going to the dentist is one of my least favorite things to do. Dr. Brewer is aware of this, and I am always made to feel very comfortable and at ease. The staff is very friendly. I have referred family members to this practice and they love it as well!

Jul 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roberta H.

Love this office. Always such a pleasure to see everyone. Very professional and timely. Donna is wonderful

Jul 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to visit Dr Brewer and staff for dental appts. Everyone is very friendly an... — Heather B.

It's always a pleasure to visit Dr Brewer and staff for dental appts. Everyone is very friendly and they always make me comfortable.

Jul 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental office — Tamara U.

Love Dr Brewers office. Donna the hygienist is so friendly and good at her job. Dr Brewer also is so very nice. Going to this office is always very pleasant

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amanda G.

The entire staff at Brewer Dental are extremely friendly, professional & always have beautiful smiles on their faces! Dr. Brewer is an exceptional dentist. I would recommend Dr. Brewer and his team to anyone looking for exceptional care, in fact I have many times!

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellant experience. The staff really cares about their patients.... — Jackie G.

Excellant experience. The staff really cares about their patients.

Jul 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer V.

Awesome! I'm a new patient and saw Krissy and Dr. Brewer. Thy were excellent! The entire staff was friendly and courteous!

Jul 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in Lexington! Always make you feel welcome and it's such a family friendly offi... — Mary G.

Best dental office in Lexington! Always make you feel welcome and it's such a family friendly office! All of the staff is very helpful and go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and relaxed!

Jul 13, 2016