StarStarStarStarStar This is the nicest office ever....love these pe... — Tamara U.

This is the nicest office ever....love these people

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service with excellence in communication... — James J.

Prompt service with excellence in communication with patient

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office. From the front desk to th... — Sue H.

Great dentist office. From the front desk to the dental chair. Would not go anywhere else.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and Staff! — Michael L.

I was changing Dentists and had heard great things about Dr. Brewer. I was not disappointed! I had a filling break and Dr. Brewer had a cancellation and was able to get me in. He diagnosed the situation using the latest technology and was able to give me options.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous dentist and staff!! They treat you li... — Shannon D.

Fabulous dentist and staff!! They treat you like you are family.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was met on time and the hygienis... — Charles C.

My appointment was met on time and the hygienist was excellent. We had similar military experiences which made the appointment that much more enjoyable.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient care is number one to this office every... — Elizabeth F.

Patient care is number one to this office everyone is so caring and understanding. I have highly recommended this office to many friends family and co works Kevin Brewer is by far the best dentist I've ever had.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Brewer Dental — Barbara S.

Love Brewer Dental Everybody there is really friendly and helpful. I "inherited" Brewer Dental when my previous dentist retired, and I couldn't be in better hands. Nicest bunch of people ever. I would recommend them to anybody who wanted a great dentist, friendly staff, and an excellent experience every time. Also love the email reminders of my appointments!

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience — Robert M.

Donna was, as usual, wonderful and helpful. Kevin does OK also (LOL)! Thanks, guys, for your wonderful service.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Dr. Brewer's office. His staff ... — Sally E.

I love going to Dr. Brewer's office. His staff is friendly and helpful and are always able to answer any questions I have. Dr. Brewer and his staff are up front about costs and procedures. They do an excellent job on routine cleanings and always ask about my health and well-being. I strongly recommend visiting Dr. Brewer.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Donna did a excellent job as always!!! She give... — Carl B.

Donna did a excellent job as always!!! She gives good advice!!!dr Brewer is great!!!

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brewer and his staff are amazing. They real... — Abby H.

Dr. Brewer and his staff are amazing. They really care about their patients and it is evident in the work they do. I have been a loyal patient for almost 11 years and I cannot imagine anyone doing a better job!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist performs the most thorough exam e... — Jeanne W.

The hygienist performs the most thorough exam ever received. She explains clearly what is happening to individual teeth and teaches the patient how to clean effectively. I highly respect her knowledge.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Care & compassion — Teri S.

Once again, Dr. Brewer and his staff, especially Donna could not have been more caring and compassionate.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a comfortable visit. Thanks to the staff... — Heather B.

Always a comfortable visit. Thanks to the staff for the attention and great care

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always nice and friendly.  — Catherine W.

Everyone is always nice and friendly.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Experience! — Janice K.

First visit for me to see Dr. Kevin Brewer. Superb experience! Great team. Staff members are all calm, friendly, on their game! Dr. Brewer was very patient and expert at listening to my complicated dental history and helping me to make a plan. I felt reassured that I was in the right place for great care! Janice M. Kregor, M.D.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t express my gratitude enough for Dr Brew... — John A.

I can’t express my gratitude enough for Dr Brewer and his staff. They have been great with my family and myself. For your general dentistry needs , Dr Brewer will not let you down

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Meticulous, compassionate, no-nonsense care — Vanessa B.

My experience with Donna, Pippa, and Dr. Brewer was wonderful! Meticulous, compassionate, no-nonsense care. I highly recommend them.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was great at Brewer Dental was g... — Miriam S.

My first visit was great at Brewer Dental was great! Dr. Brewer was kind, professional, and thorough. Donna is the best Dental hygenist and she explained everything carefully. Definitely the best Dental visit I have had in a long time. I'm usually anxious about going to the dentist but Dr. Brewer and his staff made me feel at ease. I highly recommend Brewer Dental!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar thanks for your tlc with judy — Judy Y.

thanks for your tlc with judy

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New to the practice — Carrie I.

Great service and professionalism! Quite pleased with first visit to the practice. I appreciated by interactions with Donna, hygienist, and Dr. Brewer, and front desk staff.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely pleased with my first visit to ... — Georgia L.

I was extremely pleased with my first visit to your practice and found everyone so pleasant, helpful and extremely professional. Thank you for a great experience!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Laura B.

Excellent and caring staff who always make time to get to know you.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here are very friendly and profession... — Roger C.

The staff here are very friendly and professional. It’s not about moving patients through like cattle ... where you feel you are just a number and the quicker they handle you the more dollars they make. The term “Family” in their name says it all. I highly recommend Kevin Brewer and his team.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great... thanks! — Tim R.

You guys are great... thanks!

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, very friendly and professional, m... — Lucia R.

Great people, very friendly and professional, my husband and I love them!

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people  — Joseph H.

Everyone at Brewer Dental is very nice and will take time to find and fix any problems. Highly recommend

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The people are always friendly. They know us wh... — Jessie C.

The people are always friendly. They know us when we come in and remember things about our family. It's a family oriented place. They have been understanding with rescheduling or running late and have always been professional and friendly.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a great and friendly staff!! Dr Brewer an... — Diane M.

What a great and friendly staff!! Dr Brewer and his staff are top notch and I'm very happy I found a super dentist I can trust.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service. Highly recommend! — Donna K.

Fantastic service. Highly recommend!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm one of those who dread visiting the dentist... — Ernest H.

I'm one of those who dread visiting the dentist like the plague, but this staff and their incredible friendliness and professionalism makes the plague not bad as it could have been.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office — Tamara U.

Love this office. They are so nice and kind. Super clean, professional but as friendly as can be. Coming here is a pleasure.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy to do a short review of services r... — Charles C.

Always happy to do a short review of services received. Businesses that don’t request a review are behind the curve.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna B.

I love coming to this practice! Everyone is so kind and helpful and Dr. Brewer is a wonderful doctor. I’ve been coming here for years and I can’t imagine going anywhere else.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE THIS PRACTICE!! — Tracey S.

LOVE THIS PRACTICE! I have been to several dentists in my lifetime (one was my brother-in-law! Lol), and Dr. Brewer and the entire staff are right at the top! They are friendly, professional, definitely not trying to “sell” me extra products, services, or procedures to pad my bill! Try them...you will be glad you did! :) (And, no...I received no compensation of any kind for my review!). 🤔

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five Plus Stars From This Patient — Sharon W.

Brewer Dental is the best! Dr. Brewer promotes a team approach; everyone from the receptionist to the hygienist to the dental assistant views themselves as a part of my dental health team. No one is hurried or anything other than kind and supportive. In a day and time when healthcare seems to be all about the dollar, it is extremely refreshing to have a dental provider that is all about the service.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fine, but ... — Robert M.

Fine, but please keep to a minimum. I get scores of Emails every day, and I have to deal with too many. Thanks.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office in town! — Kim P.

The best dental office in town!

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cookies speak louder than words — Daniel P.

As always, I was very pleased with the service I received both from Krissy and Dr. Brewer. The entire staff is like family. I always feel welcomed and appreciated. The only thing missing is a cookie. Chocolate chip would be good.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. Vicki was great. I missed Do... — Roberta H.

Always a pleasure. Vicki was great. I missed Donna. Everyone is so nice.

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit and learned a lot about my ... — Justina R.

I had a great visit and learned a lot about my tooth care. Thank you sooo much

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a great group! I felt comfortable and ent... — Chad G.

What a great group! I felt comfortable and entertained the enter time. You rock!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super friendly and is wonderful wit... — Stacy S.

Everyone is super friendly and is wonderful with my children.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gave me a very good first impression at my firs... — Tyler M.

Gave me a very good first impression at my first appointment. I'm confident this will be the only dentist I see from now on.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing and always friendly. I hav... — Bridget W.

The staff is amazing and always friendly. I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes in the waiting room. Dr. Brewer is always smiling. He cares for his clients and is very patient and knowledgeable. I always have a pleasant experience.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff/team! — Tiffanie S.

Wonderful staff/team! Made me feel at ease and completely comfortable. Thank you!

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always called back quickly and in and out ... — Jamie J.

I am always called back quickly and in and out within an hour at the most! (this includes all of our chit chat as well. lol) The staff is always friendly! They treat you on a personal level. I have been going here since before Dr. Brewer took over the office and I have no reason to go anywhere else! I am always recommending this office to people looking for a dentist.

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Billie G.

Dr. Brewer and everyone in his dental group are the best! I have been coming to Dr.Brewer every since he started up his dental practice. Everyone is always friendly, attentive to your needs and always make you feel special. I also appreciate Dr. Brewer not over booking. I have never had to wait more than 10 minutes .

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the most professional, yet the friendli... — Dianna S.

This is the most professional, yet the friendliest dental office I have ever been in! Even the waiting room is a room full of smiles!

Jun 8, 2017