StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super nice. I have no complaints a... — Ellen D.

Everyone was super nice. I have no complaints and will return when needed.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Brodhagen Dental. Highly professional an... — Brenda W.

I love Brodhagen Dental. Highly professional and friendly staff and convenient scheduling.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care In town! — Barbara A.

Best dental care In town!

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating care and cost! — Gregory R.

The office of Dr. Mark Brodhagen is by far the friendliest and most professional clinic I have ever visited. They truly care about your health, smile and comfort. Options are always explained in full detail and ensured that you understand what the short term or long term impact might be on your overall health. I am confident that the care I get from the doctors and staff are of the highest quality. No surprises from a care or financial standpoint, you always know what it's going to be going in and you can rest assured it will leave a smile on your face when your leaving as well. No place else I would trust my smile or my overall dental health too in the area.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very professional experience!  — Lorraine V.

Always a very professional experience!

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Needed to get a filing redone after part of it ... — Julie M.

Needed to get a filing redone after part of it fell out. They got me in right away and had it fixed in about 30 minutes.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient. Excellent job of explai... — Donald G.

Friendly and efficient. Excellent job of explaining everything.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard V.

This is my first experience at your office. Time will tell what the future will hold. For the last so many years,I have avoided the dental profession due to prior experiences. This survey is somewhat premature because of the fact that nothing has been done yet. It's like I said, time will tell

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was short & sweet! — Kim P.

Visit was short & sweet!

Dec 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best Office, Dentists, and staff ! ... — Barbara H.

Simply the best Office, Dentists, and staff ! I wouldn't go anywhere else. I totally trust all service and treatments I've recieved over the years!

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best service ever-no pain-Dr Matt and Terra... — Donna M.

The best service ever-no pain-Dr Matt and Terra were so great to me - I want to thank you so much for your care!!! Merry Christmas to you all!!!!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with my recent visit. The st... — Scott V.

I am very pleased with my recent visit. The staff is always pleasant to talk to. Very prompt service.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, we are happy to have such profession... — Colleen W.

As always, we are happy to have such professional care at your Clinic. Ron and I both value our friendship with all of you involved with Dr. Mark. It's always a pleasure to see you every 6 months.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the cleaning and my fil... — Thomas R.

I was very pleased with the cleaning and my filling, enough said.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great professional staff . — James M.

Great staff and great professional staff .

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always caring and attentive to patient needs. ... — Michael A.

Always caring and attentive to patient needs. Never a bad experience. I would highly recommend them to everyone.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure visiting Brodhagen Dent... — Bonita Z.

It is always a pleasure visiting Brodhagen Dental. Always treated with the greatest respect and courtesy. I feel like I am visiting with family!

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming here for years, ... — Kevin S.

Been coming here for years, Dr Mark Brodhagen and his staff rock! ( including Barb - my hygienist :) )

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, caring, and compassionate  — Mary S.

Kind caring and compassionate

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience. Very friendly and know... — Donald G.

What a great experience. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Mark took a lot of time to explain my available options.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Matt took great care of me! He is helping ... — Callie S.

Dr. Matt took great care of me! He is helping me get over my fear of the dentist as I had a bad experience and I am a little scared yet when I go.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick Appointment — Michael H.

As usual, was able to get in quickly and have the issue diagnosed and a short term care solution proposed while awaiting to schedule an appt with a doctor to do a root canal.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Suzanne K.

People always are surprised when I say I have a Dentist appt. and I can hardly wait to go. Everyone is SO pleasant it feels like family. I would tell anyone to go to Dr. Mark Brodhagen. Thank you again. Suzanne Koester

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing first visit! — Willow S.

I was very nervous going to a new dentist- I had been going to the same one since I was born! However, the staff at Brodhagen were so welcoming and made me feel so comfortable! It was a great dental experience!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Matt and Tara are awesome! — Lynn G.

Dr. Matt and Tara are awesome!

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great people — Marina S.

Great service, great people

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars!! — Wendy W.

Excellent service! I have coming here for years and referred friends and family!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lawrence G.

A pleasant and informative semi-annual dental maintenance appointment, as usual.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My dental care from DR. Brodhagen has always be... — William P.

My dental care from DR. Brodhagen has always been positive.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressive first visit. — John M.

Very impressive first visit.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Completing my first implant — Jed M.

My most current appointment involved the installation of a crown to complete an implant. Both the process to mold the crown and the installation of the crown went very smooth. The crown was a perfect fit and it took little time to install it. Everyone involved in this process did excellent work. A special thanks to Dr. Mark for directing me to an excellent surgeon at Bay Oral. If I had known the implant process would be this easy, I would have done it a couple of years ago. Nice job!!!

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff.  — Paula N.

Friendly, professional staff.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental clinic! Always a very happy atmosp... — Susan W.

Great dental clinic! Always a very happy atmosphere.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love seeing Kim every 6 months. She does a gre... — Mary C.

Love seeing Kim every 6 months. She does a great job on cleanings

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always my appointment was on time with zero ... — Gregory W.

As always my appointment was on time with zero waiting when I arrived. The office staff is as again always professional along with the remainder of the services provided.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anne at Brodhagen Dental Clinic is awesome.... — Lynda C.

Dr. Anne at Brodhagen Dental Clinic is awesome. The whole practice is warm and inviting, yet very professional.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ann very professional and all personnel most... — Carol H.

Dr Ann very professional and all personnel most accommodating.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Great staff and Doctors. — Kieth V.

Excellent care. Great staff and Doctors.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best does not even start to explain how great! — Jeff P.

Beginning to the end the best place to go. The staff the quality of work is impeccable.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable, I enj... — Dustin L.

Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable, I enjoyed my experience at Brodhagen Dental and look forward to going back for any future dental work!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Brodhagen Dental: "I wouldn't go anywhere else." — Patrick O.

I have been going to Brodhagen Dental Care for at least fifteen years. It is obvious how much Dr. Brodhagen cares about his patients in both the personal care he gives to his patients and in the excellent staff he has surrounding him at Brodhagen Dental. The dental hygienist that regularly takes care of me is Vicki; she has a gentle touch and provides a complete and pain-free cleaning. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your facility and your staff are awesome. Atten... — Christine W.

Your facility and your staff are awesome. Attentive, timely, friendly and very professional.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar just like all the other visits, it was great. — Julia Z.

just like all the other visits, it was great.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar x-rays — Ron D.

Very professional. Two x-rays were taken; however, I was not advised why they were taken or what the outcome was. Since no action was taken after the x-rays were completed, I assumed no problem was found.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Easier than Expected — Julie M.

Dr. Mark Brodhagen and his assistant Debbie replaced one of my existing fillings and added a new crown all in one day. They made my experience as pleasant as possible. I'm normally very anxious going to the dentist. When this procedure was finished, I was pleasantly surprised how much less invasive it was than I expected it to be. I was impressed at the state of the art on-location equipment that was available making this just one visit instead of two.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing! Excellent level of service... — Jeff P.

Absolutely amazing! Excellent level of service!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very positive and professional experie... — Jeremy J.

Always a very positive and professional experience.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brodhagen is a very caring, gentle dentist... — Carol P.

Dr. Brodhagen is a very caring, gentle dentist. All staff are very friendly and helpful.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to Dr. Mark for fitting me in and ana... — Kim K.

Thank you to Dr. Mark for fitting me in and analyzing what was causing me severe pain! I am feeling so much better!

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning and exam were done efficiently and ... — Mary M.

My cleaning and exam were done efficiently and with great care.

Aug 2, 2017