StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in all aspects of dental care. — Michael A.

Excellent in all aspects of dental care.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice  — Miriam M.

They always do an amazing job; Amy on cleaning, and Dr. Mark on everything else.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive excellent care at Brodhagen De... — Lisa S.

I always receive excellent care at Brodhagen Dental!

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — William P.

As always, Marlene does an excellent job. I will miss her when she retires.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The care at Brodhagen Dental is very attentive,... — Linda H.

The care at Brodhagen Dental is very attentive, caring, and professional. Tell them all of your problems and questions, and they will work to solve them.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mateo D.

Friendly, fast, and very professional!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — Kathryn T.

Vicki was amazing as she always is. Kind, gentle, and informative. Reminded me to floss, which I truly need. I met the new dentist, forget his name, sorry. He was also very kind and gentle along with thorough. Going to the dentist is nobody's favorite so I am happy to have such a great place to go.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning Visit — Sharon L.

I was in for my 6 month cleaning and as usual, the visit was timely and all went well.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quality caring service every time! — Lorraine V.

Going to Brodhagen dentist is always as pleasant of an experience as going to the dentist can possibly be! Dr Anne is our favorite, she always explains everything completely, in a way we can understand, and keeps our best interest in mind when helping us make dental decisions. Our family wouldn't go anywhere else!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The clinic combines exceptional professionalism... — Laurey C.

The clinic combines exceptional professionalism and personal service. You're stuck with me!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wheelchair Games — Lisa V.

Reminders and appointment info is great.

May 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Faith P.

Great job. Everyone is always and they do their very best to stay on time.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist  — Suzanne K.

I can't imagine imagine going to a different Dentist. They are so kind, caring & helpful. I Bless the day my daughter took me to see Dr. Mark.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentists. Was always leery of them... — Wendy V.

Excellent dentists. Was always leery of them and i am very comfortable here. Will be recommending to everyone.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and super professional!  — Dan E.

Always friendly and super professional!

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist office.  — Debra K.

Excellent dentist office.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Implant — Dale D.

Implant adjustment (tightening) was handled very expeditiously and I left feeling very confident that it'll hold tight.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff are always friendly and courteous. B... — Susan W.

Your staff are always friendly and courteous. Barb is an excellent hygienist.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but outstanding!  — Lisa S.

I've never received anything but outstanding treatment in my 25 years of visits, never! The staff is exceptional from the front desk to Dr. Mark. The warmest and compassionate people. So happy to be a patient!

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really appreciate the response and professional... — Glen S.

Really appreciate the response and professionalism.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always, from check in thru ... — Michele K.

Great experience as always, from check in thru check out.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar treated with respect and care — Elizabeth K.

treated with respect and care

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly. They take good care of my... — Anne T.

Always very friendly. They take good care of myself and my family.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caroline Moes. I have been a patient for more t... — Caroline M.

Caroline Moes. I have been a patient for more the 20 years. Never a hint of dissatisfaction with Dr Broadhagen or his staff over those many years. Excellence is their middle name! They constantly move forward in dentistry as Well as patient management. You simply can find a Better Doctor or practice in Green. Bay

Apr 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You!! — Dawn D.

Had a filling replaced and everything went well! Dr. Mark and his assistant Debbie are wonderful. They are very considerate of my needs and my comfort level. Thank you for being so kind and caring.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service in a timely manner. Staff is ... — Paula N.

Excellent service in a timely manner. Staff is very friendly and professional.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar another good appointment  — Mark F.

another good appointment as a long time patient I have been very happy with my visits great mix of professional but friendly interaction feel very comfortable

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Denny B.

first visit was comfortable cost seemed fair will return

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amy M. and Dr. Anne always do a great job! Ver... — Paul T.

Amy M. and Dr. Anne always do a great job! Very professional and pleasant. Thank you, Paul

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Many years of high quality care — Jed M.

I've been a patient at Brodhagen Dental Care for many years and have the utmost confidence in their ability to diagnose and treat all my dental needs. Recommendations are explained in detail and I never feel rushed when in their office. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dan S.

As always, great team that does a great job. Thank you.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Matt and Tera are awesome. They make you f... — Lynn G.

Dr. Matt and Tera are awesome. They make you feel as good as you can at the dentist. He always explains what he is doing and I love that. I'm a bit of a dentist scaredee cat!! Mary Beth at the front desk is awesome too...great personality..as are the other girls as well! They all make you feel comfortable.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Coming to Brodhagen Dental is great. I love how... — Jill Z.

Coming to Brodhagen Dental is great. I love how you are treated. Everyone is so kind and Barb is fantastic!

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan S.

My visit for cleaning went very well. Everyone was very nice. Amy was awesome. The dentist professional and personable.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Suzanne K.

There is NO other place I would go to. I was referred to Dr. Mark and have never regretted it. They are kind, friendly and caring. They make sure you are completely satisfied. The very Best of the Best. Suzanne Koester

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kim is great! — Dawn D.

Kim my hygienist is wonderful. So caring, kind and gentle. I like that she tells me the status of my gums and teeth but doesn't criticize or preach to you. She also gives me pointers about flossing and gum issues. Thank you so much Kim for being so good at what you do...it is why I come in for cleanings.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amy, my hygienist, was fantastic as always!! Re... — Heather W.

Amy, my hygienist, was fantastic as always!! Really liked the new Doctor! My visit was great.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always caring and efficient.  — Susan M.

Always caring and efficient.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Brodhagen Dental Care! Everyone is very ... — Leanne M.

I love Brodhagen Dental Care! Everyone is very compassionate and they go out of their way to make me feel welcome at every visit! The entire staff is fantastic!

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, on time, friendly, excellent... — Robert C.

Very professional, on time, friendly, excellent care.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental practice. — Ann P.

I have honestly never felt so truly cared for as at this dental office. Dr Mark makes me feel as though my needs are a priority. I love the staff and I get absolutely 5 star treatment every time I go there.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Brodhagen Dental Care Keeps Me Smiling — Peter F.

Brodhagen Dental Care has been taking care of my teeth for more than 20 years. I wouldn't have the smile I have without them.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The visit is always met with friendly informati... — Margaret H.

The visit is always met with friendly informative staff. The medical team continues the relaxed, comfortable atmosphere. The treatments are done with efficiency and what I especially like - they tell you what they are doing and how the progress is going.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Twenty-year customer — Michael G.

My experience with Brodhagen dental has been consistently excellent. I've been going there for semiannual routine care for twenty years+. Acute care services during that time have been excellent also. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Seniors do not need a price shock for their hea... — Robert K.

Seniors do not need a price shock for their heart.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Same as below...When discussing the implant I h... — Greer M.

Same as below...When discussing the implant I had a good understanding of what to expect.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Unexpected appt  — Elizabeth S.

Broke a crown off and was able to get in within 1.5 hours to have it repaired. Thank you to the team!

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Appointment — Walter K.

I'm glad I found such great family dental care so close to home.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mary Beth at the desk was very helpful and so n... — Lynn G.

Mary Beth at the desk was very helpful and so nice and understanding! Really liked Dr Matt. Coming in next week to get my crown started! Thank you Brodhagen Dental!!

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best!! — Bonnie Z.

I have been a client over 16 years and between the staff and Dentists, I will continue to be a client as they are the best and treat me like family.

Jan 20, 2017