StarStarStarStarStar Thank You!! — Dawn D.

Had a filling replaced and everything went well! Dr. Mark and his assistant Debbie are wonderful. They are very considerate of my needs and my comfort level. Thank you for being so kind and caring.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service in a timely manner. Staff is ... — Paula N.

Excellent service in a timely manner. Staff is very friendly and professional.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar another good appointment  — Mark F.

another good appointment as a long time patient I have been very happy with my visits great mix of professional but friendly interaction feel very comfortable

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Denny B.

first visit was comfortable cost seemed fair will return

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amy M. and Dr. Anne always do a great job! Ver... — Paul T.

Amy M. and Dr. Anne always do a great job! Very professional and pleasant. Thank you, Paul

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Many years of high quality care — Jed M.

I've been a patient at Brodhagen Dental Care for many years and have the utmost confidence in their ability to diagnose and treat all my dental needs. Recommendations are explained in detail and I never feel rushed when in their office. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dan S.

As always, great team that does a great job. Thank you.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Matt and Tera are awesome. They make you f... — Lynn G.

Dr. Matt and Tera are awesome. They make you feel as good as you can at the dentist. He always explains what he is doing and I love that. I'm a bit of a dentist scaredee cat!! Mary Beth at the front desk is awesome too...great personality..as are the other girls as well! They all make you feel comfortable.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Coming to Brodhagen Dental is great. I love how... — Jill Z.

Coming to Brodhagen Dental is great. I love how you are treated. Everyone is so kind and Barb is fantastic!

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan S.

My visit for cleaning went very well. Everyone was very nice. Amy was awesome. The dentist professional and personable.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Suzanne K.

There is NO other place I would go to. I was referred to Dr. Mark and have never regretted it. They are kind, friendly and caring. They make sure you are completely satisfied. The very Best of the Best. Suzanne Koester

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kim is great! — Dawn D.

Kim my hygienist is wonderful. So caring, kind and gentle. I like that she tells me the status of my gums and teeth but doesn't criticize or preach to you. She also gives me pointers about flossing and gum issues. Thank you so much Kim for being so good at what you do...it is why I come in for cleanings.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amy, my hygienist, was fantastic as always!! Re... — Heather W.

Amy, my hygienist, was fantastic as always!! Really liked the new Doctor! My visit was great.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always caring and efficient.  — Susan M.

Always caring and efficient.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Brodhagen Dental Care! Everyone is very ... — Leanne M.

I love Brodhagen Dental Care! Everyone is very compassionate and they go out of their way to make me feel welcome at every visit! The entire staff is fantastic!

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, on time, friendly, excellent... — Robert C.

Very professional, on time, friendly, excellent care.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental practice. — Ann P.

I have honestly never felt so truly cared for as at this dental office. Dr Mark makes me feel as though my needs are a priority. I love the staff and I get absolutely 5 star treatment every time I go there.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Brodhagen Dental Care Keeps Me Smiling — Peter F.

Brodhagen Dental Care has been taking care of my teeth for more than 20 years. I wouldn't have the smile I have without them.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The visit is always met with friendly informati... — Margaret H.

The visit is always met with friendly informative staff. The medical team continues the relaxed, comfortable atmosphere. The treatments are done with efficiency and what I especially like - they tell you what they are doing and how the progress is going.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Twenty-year customer — Michael G.

My experience with Brodhagen dental has been consistently excellent. I've been going there for semiannual routine care for twenty years+. Acute care services during that time have been excellent also. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Seniors do not need a price shock for their hea... — Robert K.

Seniors do not need a price shock for their heart.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Same as below...When discussing the implant I h... — Greer M.

Same as below...When discussing the implant I had a good understanding of what to expect.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Unexpected appt  — Elizabeth S.

Broke a crown off and was able to get in within 1.5 hours to have it repaired. Thank you to the team!

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Appointment — Walter K.

I'm glad I found such great family dental care so close to home.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mary Beth at the desk was very helpful and so n... — Lynn G.

Mary Beth at the desk was very helpful and so nice and understanding! Really liked Dr Matt. Coming in next week to get my crown started! Thank you Brodhagen Dental!!

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best!! — Bonnie Z.

I have been a client over 16 years and between the staff and Dentists, I will continue to be a client as they are the best and treat me like family.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All great people at Brodhagen Dental......love ... — Mary B.

All great people at Brodhagen Dental......love Debbie and Dr. Mark!

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar In & out without the doubt, quick & painless! — Kim P.

Sure glad you became full service orientated! Had an insert placed and had no pain during or after! Nice work folks! 😁

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolyn J.

Dr. Brodhagen's Dental Care provides excellent services to their patients. All staff provide very friendly, caring and competent services to meet all of a patient's needs. After many years of 5 Star service, I can highly recommend Brodhagen Dental Care for patients of all ages.

Jan 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Continue do to have goo d experiences with Mark... — Gregory W.

Continue do to have goo d experiences with Mark and his staff. Always on time with efficient service!

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New Crown — Mary Jo J.

A very special thank you to Dr. Matt Scheske and his assistants for their dedication to perfection in making sure that my new front tooth crown was the best possible match and fit to the surrounding teeth. They all made my time in the chair as pleasant as possible.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Competent and efficient. — Oriana K.

My first experience with getting work done at this office and I am impressed. I was early but I just took my coat off when I was called in. Dr. Anne Czyz-Klemens was very efficient and competent. I could not believe that she could repair one tooth and fill another in 30 minutes. She is an artist with the novacane needle. Not only did I have little pain when she administered the novacane but I felt no effects as it wore off. Thanks, Dr Anne

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy having Kim as my dental technician. We ... — Ann B.

I enjoy having Kim as my dental technician. We have developed a friendship over the years and I am always happy to see her.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. I very much appreciated everyone... — Renee V.

Great staff. I very much appreciated everyone.

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen W.

Great checkup as always with wonderful personal attention as always! Thank you Marlene and Mark!

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and you make the visit very e... — Susan C.

Very professional and you make the visit very easy...thank you

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service  — Michael H.

Once again exceptional service, this time repairing a broken tooth in about 30 minutes. I didn't have time for the oil change.

Dec 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ann and her assistant did a great job, both... — Joanne B.

Dr. Ann and her assistant did a great job, both were so nice and it was a super efficient apt. Thank you!! The entire staff at Brodhagen is wonderful, have been a patient for many many years and am very grateful for the service I have gotten, tried another dentist in my insurance plan and came back!!

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always feel welcomed and comfortable when I... — Lynda S.

I'm always feel welcomed and comfortable when I come to your office.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is the best! Merry Christmas to ... — Ronald W.

Your staff is the best! Merry Christmas to all. Will see you in January. Fondly, Colleen

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Care and knowledgeable staff — Elizabeth K.

Top Notch Care and knowledgeable staff

Dec 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Barb and the staff always are pleasant to work ... — Ernest R.

Barb and the staff always are pleasant to work with.

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is very polite .well taken care of — Diane F.

Everybody is very polite .well taken care of

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist of all that I have ever been to. — Suzanne K.

Best Dentist of all that I have ever been to.

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle — Debra G.

Kind, caring staff. atmosphere is calming and quiet.

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care....great new Dentist and Barb is... — Christine J.

Excellent care....great new Dentist and Barb is always VERY thorough.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Retired happy patient of Brodhagen Dentistry — Edgar G.

Just wanted you to know as a patient I don't think I should be scheduled with another dentist in the office when I want to see my regular dentist!

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for many years and will... — Kieth V.

I have been coming here for many years and will continue to stay with them because they are the best in their field.

Nov 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff makes you feel like family. Great car... — Edward T.

The staff makes you feel like family. Great care and they don't push products or procedures.

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! Great care! — Donald B.

Great people! Great care!

Nov 9, 2016