StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable, I enj... — Dustin L.

Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable, I enjoyed my experience at Brodhagen Dental and look forward to going back for any future dental work!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Brodhagen Dental: "I wouldn't go anywhere else." — Patrick O.

I have been going to Brodhagen Dental Care for at least fifteen years. It is obvious how much Dr. Brodhagen cares about his patients in both the personal care he gives to his patients and in the excellent staff he has surrounding him at Brodhagen Dental. The dental hygienist that regularly takes care of me is Vicki; she has a gentle touch and provides a complete and pain-free cleaning. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your facility and your staff are awesome. Atten... — Christine W.

Your facility and your staff are awesome. Attentive, timely, friendly and very professional.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar just like all the other visits, it was great. — Julia Z.

just like all the other visits, it was great.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar x-rays — Ron D.

Very professional. Two x-rays were taken; however, I was not advised why they were taken or what the outcome was. Since no action was taken after the x-rays were completed, I assumed no problem was found.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Easier than Expected — Julie M.

Dr. Mark Brodhagen and his assistant Debbie replaced one of my existing fillings and added a new crown all in one day. They made my experience as pleasant as possible. I'm normally very anxious going to the dentist. When this procedure was finished, I was pleasantly surprised how much less invasive it was than I expected it to be. I was impressed at the state of the art on-location equipment that was available making this just one visit instead of two.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing! Excellent level of service... — Jeff P.

Absolutely amazing! Excellent level of service!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very positive and professional experie... — Jeremy J.

Always a very positive and professional experience.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brodhagen is a very caring, gentle dentist... — Carol P.

Dr. Brodhagen is a very caring, gentle dentist. All staff are very friendly and helpful.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to Dr. Mark for fitting me in and ana... — Kim K.

Thank you to Dr. Mark for fitting me in and analyzing what was causing me severe pain! I am feeling so much better!

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning and exam were done efficiently and ... — Mary M.

My cleaning and exam were done efficiently and with great care.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Brodhagen Dental. Everyone who works the... — Brenda W.

I love Brodhagen Dental. Everyone who works there is so kind and friendly. They hygienists, dental assistants, and doctors really put me at ease, too.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just and to thank you for the extra tooth brush... — Victoria S.

Just and to thank you for the extra tooth brush instead of the toothpaste. I like the size of the brush for my mouth. Thanks again

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar had a very good experience as usual...have to s... — Joanne B.

had a very good experience as usual...have to say the pictures were very effective in realizing how bad my teeth actually look...I realized I need to get my work done, I just struggle now financially and the expense is pretty steep. I am actually looking into another dentist to see if costs are comparible, I have gone to Dr. Brodhagen for years and love that office and it saddens me that at this point in my life I have to be so cautious about my expenses but my life has changed and this is my reality.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT  — Maria W.

I've always loved coming here. When I was young they made it a positive experience and I've never had anything but superior service. I have recommended Brodhagen to several people and without hesitation, would recommend it to anyone!!! Amy is such a great hygienist, always friendly, and remembers me and my family. Everyone at the reception desk greets me with a smile and that goes a long way!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super group of professionals who enjoy the work... — Thomas S.

Super group of professionals who enjoy the work and make you feel at home.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Suzanne K.

I wouldn't goo any other place. They are so good and so friendly. They do everything they can to make you feel comfortable. Suzanne Koester

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff was professional. — Suzann P.

Excellent service and professional.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Positive First Experience — Stephanie F.

This year, I transferred my dental services over to Dr. Brodhagen--where my husband has been recieving his dental services for years. Immediately, I was impressed by the warm, welcoming staff and inividualized care. Dr. Matt, along with all the staff--from receptionists to hygienists--was/were a joy to be served by.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No one looks forward to a dental visit. After ... — Robert K.

No one looks forward to a dental visit. After my last experience with Dr. Ann and the whole staff I may have to change my opinion. I may be a pain in the butt at times, but I never leave with pain in my mouth. Thank You.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff and Excellent Care — Reagan S.

The staff at Broadhagen Dental are very friendly and personable. They knew my daughter's name when she walked in the door. Our hygienist was patient, gentle, and very sweet with my 1 and 2 year old girls. I feel very comfortable having my little ones get their teeth cleaned with Kim. She was excellent and very encouraging to me as a mother.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! Top Notch. — Amy S.

5 stars! The Admin Staff, Hygentist and Dentists are Top Notch. I never feel like I am being sold services I don't need. Their technology it stellar. They take great care of me and excellent with children. My son loves watching TV while getting his teeth cleaned. I recommend this office to all my friends, family & coworkers.

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience! Everyone is friendly,... — Christine W.

Always a good experience! Everyone is friendly, professional and always there to put you at ease. I reccomend you to everyone I can.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Whole staff are a pleasure to deal with. Barb ... — Ernest R.

Whole staff are a pleasure to deal with. Barb always does a nice job on my teeth.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar With appreciation from Vicki Boulanger  — Vicki B.

Dr. Mark went above and beyond taking most of his lunch hour to fix a receding gum line area that had sensitivity. He is super appreciated as I have been coming to his practice since I was 12. Marlene will be missed! Thanks again team Brodhagen and have a great summer !

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Well informed of concerns and my options. — Rodney G.

Well informed of concerns and my options.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very friendly office. All employees are — Lavonne H.

I have always been very pleased with my visits to the Brodhagen Clinic. Floyd and I have been going here for many years.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always!! Thanks for providing profe... — Lynn B.

Awesome as always!! Thanks for providing professional and friendly service every time!

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar it's a great place for dental care. They take g... — Joseph M.

it's a great place for dental care. They take great care and pride in there work. I feel very comfortable at this office.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would and do recommend Dr. Mark Brodhagen to ... — Suzanne K.

I would and do recommend Dr. Mark Brodhagen to anyone I know. They are the best of the best. Suzanne Koester

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service done by Barb.  — Suzann P.

Excellent service done by Barb.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in all aspects of dental care. — Michael A.

Excellent in all aspects of dental care.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice  — Miriam M.

They always do an amazing job; Amy on cleaning, and Dr. Mark on everything else.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive excellent care at Brodhagen De... — Lisa S.

I always receive excellent care at Brodhagen Dental!

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — William P.

As always, Marlene does an excellent job. I will miss her when she retires.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The care at Brodhagen Dental is very attentive,... — Linda H.

The care at Brodhagen Dental is very attentive, caring, and professional. Tell them all of your problems and questions, and they will work to solve them.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mateo D.

Friendly, fast, and very professional!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — Kathryn T.

Vicki was amazing as she always is. Kind, gentle, and informative. Reminded me to floss, which I truly need. I met the new dentist, forget his name, sorry. He was also very kind and gentle along with thorough. Going to the dentist is nobody's favorite so I am happy to have such a great place to go.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning Visit — Sharon L.

I was in for my 6 month cleaning and as usual, the visit was timely and all went well.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quality caring service every time! — Lorraine V.

Going to Brodhagen dentist is always as pleasant of an experience as going to the dentist can possibly be! Dr Anne is our favorite, she always explains everything completely, in a way we can understand, and keeps our best interest in mind when helping us make dental decisions. Our family wouldn't go anywhere else!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The clinic combines exceptional professionalism... — Laurey C.

The clinic combines exceptional professionalism and personal service. You're stuck with me!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wheelchair Games — Lisa V.

Reminders and appointment info is great.

May 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Faith P.

Great job. Everyone is always and they do their very best to stay on time.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist  — Suzanne K.

I can't imagine imagine going to a different Dentist. They are so kind, caring & helpful. I Bless the day my daughter took me to see Dr. Mark.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentists. Was always leery of them... — Wendy V.

Excellent dentists. Was always leery of them and i am very comfortable here. Will be recommending to everyone.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and super professional!  — Dan E.

Always friendly and super professional!

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist office.  — Debra K.

Excellent dentist office.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Implant — Dale D.

Implant adjustment (tightening) was handled very expeditiously and I left feeling very confident that it'll hold tight.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff are always friendly and courteous. B... — Susan W.

Your staff are always friendly and courteous. Barb is an excellent hygienist.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but outstanding!  — Lisa S.

I've never received anything but outstanding treatment in my 25 years of visits, never! The staff is exceptional from the front desk to Dr. Mark. The warmest and compassionate people. So happy to be a patient!

Apr 11, 2017